518

3.0 na temelju 518 recenzija kupaca

114
109
88
78
129
Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Napomena: recenzije proizvoda mogu obuhvaćati različite varijante proizvoda. Neke varijante, usluge i/ili značajke proizvoda navedene u recenzijama proizvoda možda nisu dostupne u svim državama.

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Dual headphone activation during a Cell Call

WF-1000X 03.11.2017. autor Andrew0025 (SAD)

I got the earpieces and the sound is awesome. So is the noise canceling? However, A big issue is fat that only the left ear operates when making a call. Major drawback. How will you fix this?

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

11

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Please fix it

WF-1000X 07.12.2017. autor Tommacgr (SAD)

After latest update no ones can hear my voice clear in calls . Noise reduction also disappears. What are you doing SONY ?

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

18

0

Recenzije kupaca: 518

0

Super sons

WF-1000X 11.04.2022. autor Top97115 (Francuska)

J ai acheter WF-1000X top son mais j ai perdu le boîtier de recharche

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Bin völlig begeistert

WF-1000X 22.03.2022. autor Lu58 (Njemačka)

Hatte mir vor einiger Zeit für unter 30 Euro China-In-Ear-Kopfhörer geleistet und bewertungstechnisch recht gut weggekommen waren. Fand sie auch gut, hatten aber ihre Schwächen. Das war auch der Grund, warum ich im höherpreisigen Segment Neue gesucht hatte. So stieß ich schließlich auf die Kopfhörer von Sony. Eigentlich war Apple mein Favorit, aber der Preis und die Bewertungen war dann ausschlaggebend mich für Sony zu entscheiden. Und tatsächlich: Die beiden Stöpsel sind der Hammer. Ein Klangunterschied zu dem Billigprodukt war mehr als deutlich feststellbar. Und der 360 Grad-Klang ist umwerfend (sofern man sich bei einem der angebotenen Musikstreamingdienste kostenpflichtig anmeldet). Sitzen gut im Ohr und fallen auch beim Laufen nicht heraus. Hatte mich bewusst für die XM3 entschieden, weil der Unterschied zum XM4 wohl nicht so groß ist. Habe festgestellt, dass es sich immer wieder lohnt, ein Sony Gerät zu kaufen. Ich kann diese In-Ear-Kopfhörer deshalb nur empfehlen.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Top Kopfhörer

WF-1000X 16.03.2022. autor Bernhard Eulrich (Njemačka)

Habe die Kopfhörer schon lange und sie sind super. Sie halten perfekt im Ohr und verrutschen keinen Millimeter. Der Klang ist Spitzenklasse. Leide habe ich ab und an auf einem Ohrhörer längere Tonaussetzer wenn ich zu Fuß unterwegs bin.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

CRAP

WF-1000X 10.03.2022. autor Dracut (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

not user friendly battery is not holding charge rarely used not abused even though it was a present not value for money

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support team
14.03.2022.

Hi Dracut,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the battery.
We recommend checking the available operating time of the battery here: https://bit.ly/3i1RgYK. If it's not aligned, we recommend following the steps below:
-Charging the headset: https://bit.ly/3qpuCyb
-Resetting the headset: https://bit.ly/3garFMs
-Initializing the headset to restore factory settings: https://bit.ly/3w2Vvv8
If the issue remains, the headphones might need inspection, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Great sound!

WF-1000X 05.12.2021. autor Franco22 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Given as a birthday present from my husband and absolutely love them. Great sound and getting used to all the features.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

So far rubbish wont pair wont play after 5 minutes

WF-1000X 07.09.2021. autor Hassle (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Bought on friday 3rd sept and already had issues with sound and pairing

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support team
09.09.2021.

Hi Hassle,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing issues with the sound and the pairing.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Excellent sound - once you get the right fit

WF-1000X 10.05.2021. autor sommerville (Irska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I found it difficult to get a good seal that kept out ambient sound and that delivered a full bass. After trying all of the included ones, I bought a set of Comply memory-foam tips, and now the sound is simply terrific! It's an extra 20 for 3 sets (they wear out every 3 to 4 months), but more than worth it. I actually have a pair of XM3's also, but in fact prefer the orginals as I find it very tricky to operate the touch controls on the newer model

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support UK
12.05.2021.

Hi Sommerville,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headset. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family! If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Disappointed

WF-1000X 09.05.2021. autor Vinnie11 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I sort of feel that they're missing something. They don't feel special and although the packaging and charging box are nicely designed, that's about where it stops. Now in fairness to Sony I bought them to use with my laptop and for work calls not with my phone so maybe they're just not designed for that but....since I paid well over £100 for a set of headphones I didn't expect to have to continually resort back to using my very old wired apple headphones just to be able to hear or do anything. Even when they're working ok the sound is still considerably better on my wired headphones. - They're missing a sound control on them so I can adjust it without using my laptop or phone. - They continually break up to the point I can't use them on video calls - they always pick up the noise of my son or other people's talking so I can't use them if he's in the room and I can't be on mute. - the actions that you can use could also be more responsive. Basically I'm just really disappointed that I spanked a load of money to get some good quality reliable headphones with some intuitive technology and I get none of those things so I can't really use them. For me they have been a waste of money. If you're using them for you phone I'm sure they're great. If you need them for work/laptop purposes they're terrible.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
12.05.2021.

Hi Vinnie11,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your headphones. To ensure optimal performance, we recommend setting the priority on stable connection as shown in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/3bkp0xE as well as making sure they're updated to the latest software version available here: https://bit.ly/3tEWVr3
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Best true wireless headphones ever

WF-1000X 08.04.2021. autor Al1000 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I have owned dozens of sets of headphones on ear, in ear, wireless etc. With the exception of some Grado on ear headphones that cost three times more the 1000x are quite simply the best in ear phones I have e ever owned. The clarity the range the bass and the noise cancelling are all brilliant. The one small gripe is the battery life but apparently they have fixed that in the newer version which I will have to buy when these eventually give up the ghost - but no sign of that at all. Well done So y quite brilliant.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Super Klangwiedergabe!

WF-1000X 05.04.2021. autor Mupb (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Bequem zu tragen aufgrund der vielen Ohrpadsmöglichkeiten! Leicht und einfach zu bedienen! Sehr natürliche Klangwiedergabe! Bisher die besten BT Kopfhörer die ich je gehört habe!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

WF-1000X Ear buds

WF-1000X 01.04.2021. autor Brido154 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

These are incredible ear phones. They have incredible sound quality and are fairly comfortable. Love the small charging case which easily fits in your pocket. Biggest plus is having a sound eq within the Sony app , you can sculpture perfect sound balance to your liking.Highly recommended

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Super

WF-1000X 08.03.2021. autor texasedi (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Vor einem Monat gekauft und keinen Moment bereut. Kann ich weiter empfehlen.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Audio delay/latency issue

WF-1000X 03.03.2021. autor nat9 (SAD)

These headphones work great for music, but for videos/movies, there is a noticeable audio lag. With some streams and videos, this delay is tolerable, but for any video where someone is talking, it becomes fairly annoying dealing with the delay. When only the left earbud is turned on, the sync is fine, but once you turn on the right, it automatically desyncs due to the connection between the two headphones.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

good

WF-1000X 01.03.2021. autor myln (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

good overall, but some pb with connecting in the first week, with the "switching wound" bumping all the time. has to get used to the buttons on the earbud but get used to it quickly.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support UK
04.03.2021.

Hi Myln,

Thank you for your review.

We are glad to learn that you’re happy with the overall performance of your Headset. Having read your review, we would like to highlight that we've passed your feedback about the design and usability of the headset to the proper channels for future consideration and product development. If you require further assistance, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information so that we can help using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony support UK

0

Connection problems

WF-1000X 27.02.2021. autor Oen1 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Doesn’t always connect to devices first time you have to put then back in the case and take back out and sometimes will disconnect and re connect for no reason. Other than that pretty good

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
01.03.2021.

Hi ,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that your Sony WF-1000X has a connectiivty issue.
We recommend that you update your headphones to the latest available firmware version here: https://bit.ly/3r4ClQg
We would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony Support UK

0

fantastic sound

WF-1000X 21.02.2021. autor kennyjay (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

freally pleasedantastic product only remark i had to buy larger tips the ones you supplied where to small apart from that

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Geht supi

WF-1000X 28.01.2021. autor Jens Jacob (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Bin sehr zufrieden, funktioniert ohne Probleme. Typisch Sony

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Worst product

WF-1000X 26.01.2021. autor Alberto26 (SAD)

I bought them 2 months ago and I am not able to connect them to my phone. It has been the worst product I have ever bought.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

conforme

WF-1000X 22.01.2021. autor didokof (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

je ne savais pas que cette technologie pouvait être aussi efficace, c'est avec une très grande facilité que c'est écouteurs on dépassé toutes mes espérances mais ils sont très fragile

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Disappointed

WF-1000X 18.01.2021. autor Dude1663 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Sound is very good but no matter which ear buds I use they keep falling out of my ears.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support
25.01.2021.

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback and we’re sorry to hear this. We have this video that show how to put the earbuds
on in the correct way, to prevent them from falling off: https://bit.ly/2YeT6eE . If the issue is still evident,
you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/3iR4oQ4

Sony Support Team

0

Sound great but battery life concerning

WF-1000X 06.01.2021. autor Hendersong3 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought these last month so my comments are preliminary at this stage. I have used them about six times.I use these buds whilst walking in a coastal / country environment. The sound quality is excellent and compares favourably my Sony WH-1000X3. I am worried that after about 35-45 minutes I get a low battery level.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer support
12.01.2021.

Hi Hendersong3

Thank you for your review.

We're glad you like the headphones and have passed your valuable feedback about battery life through the proper channels for future consideration.

We recommend checking the Help Guide for more information on the impact of certain features on Battery Life: http://bit.ly/2LqYjxd

Sony support UK

0

Great Sound

WF-1000X 04.01.2021. autor Paul5017 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I received these as a Christmas gift and I am very happy! They fit in the ear really well using one of the many different sized fittings. There are lots of features via the two related apps. I’m still learning how to use the buds controls but they are easy to use. The charging case is very sleek and feels solid.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Run the other direction

WF-1000X 02.01.2021. autor SmoothEson (SAD)

No response from Sony CSR , multiple emails and chats opened. They are better at responding to your comment/feedback than there actual products. Enough said.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Zero

WF-1000X 30.12.2020. autor Bob9675 (Francuska)

Ne fonctionne plus un an après l’achat, ce qui est proprement scandaleux compte tenu du prix d’achat

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
06.01.2021.

Bonjour Bob9675,
Nous sommes désolés pour la gêne occasionnée.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

A full charge only lasts about 45 to 60 minutes

WF-1000X 10.12.2020. autor LR45 (SAD)

I love the sound and ease of use, but a charge only lasts between 45 minutes to an hour at the most. So I have to look for another brand.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Unstable Right Earpiece Connection

WF-1000X 01.11.2020.  (SAD)

Already updated the firmware and use the app from Sony but the right earpiece sometirme got cut off

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Fabulous sound quality

WF-1000X 10.10.2020. autor GGee (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Some syncing issues, very good fit if large, but comfortable

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support
12.10.2020.

Hi Ggee,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing issues with the sync.
Having read your feedback, we need more info to be able to assist you further, don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support team

0

Complicated

WF-1000X 18.09.2020. autor JerB (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought these to go with a Sony Bluetooth MP3 player as a replacement for my existing wired Sony MP3 player and I’m very disappointed. I also use an iPhone and Air Pods and while the Sony combo is much superior sound wise it’s just a pain to set up. With the iPhone you pop the headphones in turn it on and away you go. The Sony set up is not like that and I find it a real nuisance and a big disappointment

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

1

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
20.09.2020.

Hi JerB,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with connectivity. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information regarding the connection experience to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Excellent pour mes besoins

WF-1000X 16.09.2020. autor xmoa (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

J'ai acheté cette article le mois dernier et j'en suis très content

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Fundamental quality issues

WF-1000X 29.08.2020. autor ShahinGN (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Neat features, but two different units have failed for the same reason in approx 18 months (one headphone unable to retain any charge whatsoever) - avoid. Need to hope Sony's repair centre can assist at a reasonable rate.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Great adaptive sound

WF-1000X 22.08.2020. autor Kmcs (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Great sound quality, adaptive sound incredibly intuitive. Lacks the integrated features of more recent smart devices but considering the cost and age of the product it is to be expected. Overall a high quality product that is very affordable.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Sound fantastic ... when they occasionally work

WF-1000X 10.08.2020. autor screamingman (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Despite the overall sound quality being exceptional there are simply too many problems with these earphones to recommend them. They don't maintain a sold connection, dropping out frequently even at home and were unusable when I was commuting daily. They continuously drop the right ear connection as if they are trying to sync and worse of all, there is a latency issue making them all but useless for watching video as voices and the playing of instruments is out of sync with the sound. I wish I'd bough air pods or something instead.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support
14.08.2020.

Hi screamingman,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the Bluetooth connection of the headphones.
We recommend following the troubleshooting steps here: https://bit.ly/3kIbLJX. If the issue persists, don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support team

0

It doesn't work

WF-1000X 31.07.2020. autor MinhBach (SAD)

I bought these earbuds from a store in Japan a year ago. Right after I opened it, the right one seems ok but the left one couldn't work, it just blinking blue light. After a few months, I just want to try to use it for the last time and when I charge it the earbuds can't be charged and blink red light. This was and will be the last sony product I buy

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Noise level not great

WF-1000X 27.07.2020. autor Philo 65 (Irska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought 2 sets of them was disappointed with the noise level as I got them to reduce noise so I could sleep

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer support
31.07.2020.

Hi Philo 65

Thank you for your review.

We'd like to point out that Noise Cancelling technology is most effective with noise in the low-frequency band, primarily (trains, aeroplanes, engine noises). Although noise is reduced, it is not cancelled altogether.

Sony support team

0

Great features

WF-1000X 02.07.2020. autor Pip53 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

The sound is amazing. Love the design and features

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Stress Free, that is a joke!!!

WF-1000X 02.07.2020. autor Cam1903 (SAD)

Awful product, cut out more often than not. Right ear one especially. Says stress free on advent for them, that is a joke. All they do is stress me out as don't work properly and faulty find tips have not helped. Received as a gift and upset about the money wasted on them.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
08.07.2020.

Hi Cam1903,

We are sorry to hear about your experience. This is definitely not the experience we want you to have. The wf-1000x comes with a 1-year warranty. Let us try to make this right for you. Please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Hope to hear from you,
David

Thank you,
David

0

Huge Disappointment!

WF-1000X 18.06.2020. autor PEC1 (SAD)

I am a "Sony" girl...Loved the fit and sound...HUGE disappointed on battery life!!! I get 1.5 to 1.3hrs on a charge! Way too expensive for underperformance!!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
20.06.2020.

Hi PEC1, we're sorry to hear that you have an issue with your SONY unit. Usage hours may be different depending on the settings and conditions of use. If the life of the built-in rechargeable battery drops significantly, the battery should be replaced. You may need to reach us for the replacement of the rechargeable battery. SONY provides a 1-year limited warranty for this unit. Please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details: Name: Username: Model Number: Issue: Telephone Number: ~Earl

0

Great sound, but short battery, calls not good

WF-1000X 15.06.2020. autor Fherwish (SAD)

Great sound for the size: detailed in mids, very good highs and amazing bass, the battery duration its poor 2 hours max then you have to charge it, the major problem its in calls mic not so good and only you can hear in the right earbud, and update in 05/2020 improve lag in videos and a little the battery, SONY i beg you a firmware update to hear in calls in the 2 earbuds and editable EQ in the app and they will be better earbuds

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
18.06.2020.

Hi Fherwish, Glad to hear you like the sound quality. This particular model only last for 2 hours if the codec of the music that you're playing is SBC. To get the maximum operating time of 3 hours, please make sure you're playing music with an AAC codec.

If you charge the charging case in advance, you can charge the headset with it when you are outside where there is no power supply.
If the charging case is charged fully, you can charge the headset about 2 times.

Note:
Usage hours may be different depending on the settings and conditions of use.

Regards,
Sam

0

Expected a lot more from a Sony product

WF-1000X 14.06.2020. autor LeonelFR (SAD)

I thought this buds would have a much better performance. They are not cheap though battery life is very poor, barely 1 hour, so if you want to use them to travel they'll only be useful for a very short drive. I tried to use them for watching TV, but they have a very noticeable delay that makes them just useless, by the way I have a couple of older headphones that perform much better. I'm very disappointed with this edredones, I wish I could get my money back, too bad for a Sony product

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
17.06.2020.

Hi LeonelFR, Greetings and thank you for your message. On this site, we are able to provide assistance for customers in the US and Canada. For further assistance regarding your product, we highly recommend visiting our Sony Global Web site for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/.

Regards,
Sam

0

Passez votre chemin

WF-1000X 07.06.2020. autor vidalv (Francuska)

Cadeaux de fin d'année ... empoisonné ! Beaucoup trop chère pour ce que ça donne. Trop difficile à configurer, manque de puissance ou j'ai rien compris. Impossible à connecter sur mon PC en BT ... Bof ....

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
11.06.2020.

Bonjour vidalv,

Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.

Afin de résoudre le phénomène que vous rencontrez, une mise à jour du firmware semble nécessaire.

Pour ce faire, nous vous invitons à vérifier le lien suivant, et d’en suivre les étapes : https://bit.ly/2YtsGWv (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Équipe Sony Support

0

Great Product

WF-1000X 28.05.2020. autor shanaka (SAD)

i bought this before 2 years ago still work like a charm and still getting software updates.love this the only issue i'm facing is poor call quality still very good product for Music.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
29.05.2020.

Hi shanaka, we are glad to hear that you like the headphones. We are also sorry if you're having an issue with the call quality. We appreciate all of your feedback as it helps improve the product. Erin

0

great sound quality and noise cancelling

WF-1000X 14.05.2020. autor oconn24 (SAD)

I just received my order of this product today and I have to say I am thrilled with the purchase. The sound quality is just as good as my old bulky headphones and the noise cancelling ability is impressive. They are easy to pair and come in a case that is convenient and easy to charge. My only criticism is that when I pair them to my laptop there is a significant lag in the audio but that may not be the earbuds fault. Overall, I'm very happy with the product. It is a little pricey but worth the cost.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
21.05.2020.

Hi oconn24, we appreciate your positive feedback. We are always looking to make SONY better. Thank you! ~Earl

0

Sehr enttäuscht

WF-1000X 04.05.2020. autor Kanawati45 (Njemačka)

Ich habe den Kopfhörer vor einem Tag gekauft und bin bisher sehr enttäuscht. Bisher kann ich mit Sicherheit bestätigen, dass ein billiger Kopfhörer einen besseren und lauteren Klang liefern kann (mindestens besser als dieses Produkt). Außerdem wird der linke Teil für eine Sekunde ständig getrennt und dann wieder verbunden, obwohl er weniger als 50 cm von meinem Handy entfernt ist. Schade! Ich hatte große Hoffnungen.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony
11.05.2020.

Hi Kanawati45,

es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Führe bitte die unter dem folgenden Link genannten Schritte zur Fehlerbehebung durch: https://bit.ly/2zxkFXx (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/2AcprtW.

Sony Support Team

0

Useless, doesn't work.

WF-1000X 03.05.2020. autor Violetta (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I opened the box, followed the instructions and charged it up. Left Headphone flashing red which stops when taken out of the charger unit. Right Headphone red lights go out and then flashes blue when taken out of the charging unit. Headphones unusable. I google it and find this is a common issue with these headphones rendering them useless. I contact Sony and get told to fix it with reset and initialising as described on Sony website to no avail. I contact Sony again no reply so nudge them again and get told to do an update of the firmware, only problem with that is that you can not do it with a none working headphone. So headphones still useless. I contact Sony yet again and am told they need to be sent back for repair but not until after the 11 May 2020 due to service centre being closed due to Covid-19. So I will have to send back a never used set of headphones for repair. I will try to update this review once I know the outcome of this. I have had many mobiles, tablets, walkmans and headphones of the Sony brand and this is the first one which has let me down completely.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
08.05.2020.

Hi Violetta,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with the headset. Although our products pass strict quality tests, due to the nature of electrical components, we cannot completely eliminate the possibility of spontaneous failure. Sony provides a guarantee to protect users in such circumstances. If you require any further assistance, you may contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Don't get

WF-1000X 23.04.2020. autor DarkMal (SAD)

For the price they aren't worth it battery only last maybe 2 hours if your lucky. And the price is crazy their are better ear buds out there.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
27.04.2020.

Hi DarkMal, we aare sorry if the battery life of the headphones did not meet your expectations. Usage hours may be shorter depending on the Codec and the conditions of use. Please refer to the manual for more details.



https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/res/manuals/4724/de3bf41d6d02687bb1fce246c7f238f0/47240431M.pdf



Should you need further assistance, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:


Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,

Erin

0

Good

WF-1000X 28.03.2020. autor Daz2124 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought these about a month ago they are good however I do lose connectivity with the right ear bud sometimes even after a software update.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela customer support
31.03.2020.

Hi,

We appreciate your feedback and we are sorry to hear this. We recommend resetting the earphones: https://bit.ly/2Uz0TmS, as well as initializing them: https://bit.ly/2wQUeLE
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2QZbnJL

Sony support Team

0

"Top" Teil

WF-1000X 23.03.2020. autor Klaus612 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Genau die richtigen fürs Handy. Perfekt in der Handhabung.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Un son parfait, utilisation facile

WF-1000X 22.03.2020. autor Marius pl (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Je voulais des écouteurs sans fil... Les prix vont de 10 à plus de 200€! La marque Sony m'a rarement déçu - c'est aussi le cas ici. Les écouteurs sont parfait dans l'utilisation quotidienne, possibilité d'écouter la musique et de téléphoner. Un petit bémol: cela ne dure que 2 à 3 heures maximum avant de devoir les recharger. Un bref, un produit que je ne peux que conseiller.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great Product from Sony as usual

WF-1000X 20.02.2020. autor Hafez (SAD)

Great Product from Sony as usual Sony always makes the new and unepected

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Social Support
21.02.2020.

@Hafez, That's nice to hear. Thank you for choosing Sony! ~Zac

0

Good sound.

WF-1000X 18.02.2020. autor Spewing 47 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

It was a gift,and I am not very Technical.After a little help I got there.I had to purchase a new iPod as my old one was not Bluetooth.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Battery issue?

WF-1000X 10.02.2020. autor Greygoosee (SAD)

It is a okay headphone because the battery life sucks. I fully charged the the headphones and I have lesser than 2 hours of listening music. I gonna give support a call. Hope mine does not have battery issue.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
11.02.2020.

Hello Greygoosee,

We're sorry if the battery life our product did not meet your expectations. The usage hours may be different depending on the settings and conditions of use. You may refer to the link below for the information about its available operating time.

https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wf1000x/v1/en/contents/TP0001513149.html

Should you need more assistance, you can email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Bad connection between headphones

WF-1000X 08.02.2020. autor Brolyfilth (SAD)

I just bought these headphones thursday Feb 6. Im using them today Feb 8. The right one keeps disconnecting/reconnecting over and over again. I also bought another pair of the SP700N for my girlfriend and hers is doing the same as I write this. What's going on Sony? Asking a lot for a product that doesn't even meet minimum requirements. It doesn't stay connected. What can we do? And I am expecting a respond. Good day!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
10.02.2020.

Hello Brolyfilth,

I'm sorry to hear about what happened. Let's try to isolate the connection issues by performing some troubleshooting steps on the link below:

https://www.sony.ca/en/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wf-1000x/articles/00186133

If this does not help, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Just stick wf1000x into a search engine

WF-1000X 03.01.2020. autor eclypse (SAD)

Sound: decent, not amazing. above average. Battery life: well hello again, 1990s Reliability: wait, can you use that word in a sentence for me? (its bad. its real bad.) Support: lets find out! Everything you're reading is true. I purchased two of these, one for me, one for my gf. Both are having the SAME issues you'll find if you so much as google the model number. You dont even have to add "issue" or "problem" or "right sound is barely getting the memo that sound is supposed to happen at the same time on both ears" because you dont have to. It's all anybody is talking about in reference to these duds.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

3

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
07.01.2020.

Hey Eclypse,

I'm sorry to hear that you're having an issue with our WF-1000X. Let's try to isolate this by performing some troubleshooting steps on the link below:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wf-1000x/articles/00186133

If this does not help, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Tolle Kopfhörer

WF-1000X 29.12.2019. autor cool13 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Mittlerweile habe ich die Kopfhörer einen Monat im Gebrauch und bin recht zufrieden damit. Der Sound ist wirklich gut und die Akkulaufzeit ist für den Hausgebrauch ausreichend. Für einen Transatlantikflug müßte man sie wahrscheinlich immer mal wieder aufladen, was aber auch recht schnell geht. Einzig ist die Lautstärkeregelung zu bemängeln. Das geht nur vom Handy aus. Also insgesamt gesehen kann ich die Kopfhörer empfehlen.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

terrible product

WF-1000X 28.12.2019. autor kennysf8 (SAD)

can’t believe how bad these are i want a refund but sony makes it hard to return

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

3

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
30.12.2019.

Hi, kennysf8!

I understand that your wf-1000x is having issues. Please try following the steps on the link below:

https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wf1000x/v1/en/contents/TP0001513176.html

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
SONY store Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,

Earl
Sony Social Support

0

Schwacher Akku

WF-1000X 13.12.2019. autor Sascha Loggen (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Mit Noisecancelling beträgt die Akkulaufzeit der Kopfhörer (nicht der mitgelieferten mobilen Ladestation) nur ca. 45-60 Minuten. Nachdem das Noisecancelling deaktiviert wurde, hält der Akku ca 3 Stunden, darauf hatte ich mich eigentlich eingestellt. Somit ist das Feature, weswegen ich mich ursprünglich für diese Kopfhörer entschieden habe, nicht nutzbar. Werde sie zurückbringen und mich wohl für einen anderen Mitbewerber entscheiden.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
18.12.2019.

Hi Sascha,

die Anzahl der Betriebsstunden kann je nach den Einstellungen und Betriebsbedingungen von diesen Angaben abweichen. Bitte, prüfe die Verfügbaren Betriebsdauer: http://bit.do/fme2c. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://clc.to/8iN1pw. (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Sony Support Team

0

Do not buy

WF-1000X 09.12.2019.  (SAD)

I bought these less than a year ago and the left bud will not charge. I tried purchasing just the left earbud from their parts department and the cost was $150!! She did offer me a $15 discount. When I contacted support they can not do anything without a receipt.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

4

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
13.12.2019.

Hi, brobsmith!

we are sorry for the inconvenience this caused you. Please email us for further assistance at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:



Erin

0

Sounds great but battery life is short

WF-1000X 06.12.2019. autor Bingo2110 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Had these a couple of weeks now, sound is good and the app lets you play around with various sound settings, I've noticed the right hand bud does glitch alot especially when running or walking with a bounce!, Fit is very comfortable and o haven't had them fall out yet. Hands free isn't great, I speak quite alot on the phone and I'm finding people can't here me very well, even in an quite environment also the conversation only comes through the left bud which is annoying as if your in a noisy place 2 buds would make it better! Hopefully Sony will correct these issues on the next model.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

3

0

Easy listening

WF-1000X 18.11.2019. autor Tacker (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Found the 1000X easy to set up and use. Phone app useful. Send/receive phone calls works well. Sounds have a good range of frequencies from such small devices. Very happy with my purchase.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Not happy with ear phones

WF-1000X 15.11.2019. autor Bill10 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Noice cancelling very poor compared to my 3 yr old Bose headphones, sound not bad but for price expected a performance similar to Bose. Have big problems with them staying in my ears, nearly lost left phone within ten minutes wearing for first time. Bluetooth connection to computer useless

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

1000x ...Breaking sound and battery so so bad

WF-1000X 13.11.2019.  (SAD)

I bought about two months... Anyway it is not worse the money.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
19.11.2019.

Hi, ricky trupng!

We regret to hear about what happened. We would like to know more about the issue and help you out. Please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,

Ralph
Sony Social Support

0

A sad gift

WF-1000X 05.11.2019. autor Nuck (SAD)

My son brought me these headphones as a mother's day gift, and the case nor headphones do NOT hold a charge no matter what I do, and my noise cancelling option never worked. I am not sure if Best Buy sells refurbished products or if Sony just sent a bad product but I am disappointed.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

Odgovor odjela Sony Social Support
07.11.2019.

Hello, Nuck!


We regret to hear that you're having issues with this unit. Please try following the steps on the link below: https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wf1000xm3/v1/en/contents/TP0002289909.html

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:



~Zac

0

they are OK

WF-1000X 02.11.2019. autor Alexandros1971 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

short battery life, occasional connection issues, mediocre noise cancelling but sounds good.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
06.11.2019.

Hi Alexandros1971,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear this. The battery life varies depending on the conditions of use. You can find more information in the Help guide here: https://bit.ly/2WM3fx We recommend resetting the headset by following the steps in this link: https://bit.ly/2PUBsdo to refresh the connection.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

superbe qualité

WF-1000X 26.10.2019. autor Juju 03 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

J ai eu cette acquisition avec l offre Sony Xperia 5 comme d habitude superbe qualité de son moi qui suis depuis 30 ans produits Sony encore conquis une fois de plus

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Not the best

WF-1000X 25.10.2019. autor jalyno (SAD)

I got these as a present last year as a present and when I first got them, they worked well, the noise cancelation was the best and the sound quailty was phenomenal. It was hard for it to connect to my iphone and I had troubles using the app, but it was something new and since it wasn't familiar, of course I was going to have troubles.After a couple of months, my left earbud did not connect to my phone and didn't work in general. Buying these headphones, the left earbud connects to the phone and the right bud connects to the left earbud. With this,my left ear bud did not work and did not connect, however it did charge. Overall my experience with these earbuds were good short-term, but they did break on me and they never worked again, including to this day. However my brother has the same kind, just a different color, and he has been using it for a year and it never broke on him. The fit of the earbud did not fit my ear quite well but it managed and I just had to adjust to them.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
29.10.2019.

Hi, jalyno!

We regret to hear about what happened. For us to better assist you, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony website Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

One of our technical specialists will call you back within 2 business days.

Sincerely,

Ralph
Sony Social Support

0

DISAPPOINTED!!

WF-1000X 23.10.2019. autor Fly Girl (SAD)

I purchased these for Christmas, however, did not use them until some months later. They sound like a busted speaker!!!!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Social Support
24.10.2019.

Hello, Fly Girl!

We regret to hear that you're having issues with this unit. Please try following the steps on the link below: [insert troubleshooting link/steps]

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:



~Zac

0

Great for listening, not for talking.

WF-1000X 18.10.2019. autor Rhobellion (SAD)

My husband bought me a pair of the Sony WX-1000s while they were on sale. I couldn’t believe the price. I trust the Sony brand so I don’t think I would be disappointed. Wrong. There are some good moments but there aren’t enough to make this product great. It’s terrific for listening to music, videos, etc. however the sound fluctuations make it annoying. It’s as if the earbuds are constantly stabilizing the sound. But it will cut out or make a clicking sound constantly. I don’t like how most times the sound is only coming out of one earbud until I turn it off and back on again. Also when I’m talking on the phone everyone can barely hear me. For example, I’m on the phone with my husband in the be kitchen. The entire time he says he can barely hear me because he can only hear the TV. My daughter is in the living room watching TV and the volume is low like 6 where the maximum is 30. Even though I’m a good 15-20ft away from the TV it is all he can hear.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
21.10.2019.

Hi, Rhobellion!

We regret to hear about what happened. Please try following the steps on the links below to help isolate the issue:
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wf-1000x/articles/00186133
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wf-1000x/articles/00097458

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

One of our technical specialists will call you back within 2 business days.

Sincerely,

Ralph
Sony Social Support

0

Great sound and functionality: poor volume

WF-1000X 09.10.2019. autor JazzingJ (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I have had these for a month and very pleased so far. Easy to use and set up. Bluetooth connection excellent even when running. However at maximum volume they are not very loud so glad I got them at £80 less than normal in a sale as not sure they would be worth the money at full price due to volume ( which annoyingly can not be altered via the earpiece only through app or device)

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Typical Sony; Expensive Rubbish

WF-1000X 08.10.2019. autor Frothe48 (SAD)

I have had Sony Bluetooth headphones, but they break, and I cannot keep paying good money for headphones that become useless quickly. So, I spotted a good deal on these headphones. Well, what others have stated are true; headphones out of the box are rubbish, did not sync (meaning right was out of sync with the left), which meant horrendous sound. That, and the fact that playing with the equalizer in the Headphones App (Android, with a Sony Xperia™, go figure!), they have horrendous sound even with the "bass" turned up. No amount of fiddling can make these headphones work properly, which has become typical of Sony. Once, they were the leader in electronics, now, they fall quite short. And they constantly need recharging. Have had them only a day, but I don't think time will improve my opinion of them. Their cheap, wired headphones for their mobile phones sound so much better than these. Even worse, going out in either a hot, humid day, or even a cold one, can damage them, and the warranty will NOT cover repair or replacement. I think THAT is disgraceful and disgusting!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
09.10.2019.

Hello, Frothe48!

We're sorry for the inconvenience this has caused you. Let's try to isolate the issue by performing some troubleshooting steps on the links below:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wf-1000x/articles/00097458
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wf-1000x/articles/00186133

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Very poor product

WF-1000X 28.09.2019. autor Robertthegreat (SAD)

Poor connectivity, dropping the connection to one side often, and no bass att all. Total waste of money. Very disappointed.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Social Support
30.09.2019.

Hello, Robertthegreat!

Greetings and thank you for your message. On this site, we are able to provide assistance for customers in North America. For further assistance regarding your product, we highly recommend visiting our Sony Global Web site for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/.

Regards,
Zac
Sony Social Support

0

Very disappointed.

WF-1000X 19.09.2019. autor ALH1 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I also have the over ear version of these headphones and they are great. These are not. The sound is a similar quality though the noise cancelling is no where near as good but the biggest issues are battery life (from full to empty in 90 minutes) and the almost constant drop out - despite doing the firmware upgrade and selecting the stability program on the app. They literally drop and rejoin about every five minutes on my I phone X. Would not recommend to anyone which is a shame because I love my over ear version.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

2

Odgovor odjela Support team
23.09.2019.

Hi ALH1,

We have read your review, and we recommend that you reset the headset as illustrated here: https://bit.ly/2m95jlj

If the issue remains, please use the details on the following link to contact us so we can help you further: http://bit.do/eQZGU

Sony Support team

0

So much to be desired

WF-1000X 17.09.2019. autor AJ727 (SAD)

I first purchased the Sony WH-1000xm2s. They are fantastic, however I am not always in a situation where 'over-ears' make sense, and sometimes not as comfortable to wear Being that I am an anti-apple'r I thought these would be by best bet to go against the AirPod movement. I purchased from my local Best Buy since they have a great return policy if I don't like a product. Later that week I was flying to California and brought these along. I used these versus my over ear to really test them out.... for about 45 minutes before the batteries died. Ok, cool... throw them in the convenient over-sized charging/docking case. 2 hours later I pop them back in thinking they should get me through the rest of the flight. Once again didn't even make it an hour before they died. I thought to myself even with the short battery life its still worth keeping them around and on me in case I want to put them on to listen to something or take a call (I've been told I sound like I'm in a tunnel) but by the end of the trip I realized these are much to bulky to realistically keep in my pocket and want to drag everywhere (when comparing to other options on the market). Compound this with the comments everybody else has about the intermittent sound loss, random connectivity drops, and uncomfortable/awkward physical design, led to my semi permanent shelving of them. I didn't want to return them because of the impression my WH-100xm2s have on me. However, I've tried every now and then to enjoy using them, but still to this day not loving them Overall, I wish I didn't spend $200, I wish I returned them, I wish Sony could put out a better wireless earbud option. Maybe I wouldn't be so upset about purchasing them if I didn't see them everywhere for $99. For $100, I could probably be deal with the said above... maybe.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
18.09.2019.

Hello, Aj727!

We sincerely regret what happened. We value your opinion and we would like to apologize if our product did not meet your expectations.

Concerning the battery life of the unit, usage hours may be different depending on the settings and conditions of use. Please refer to the link below:

https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wf1000x/v1/en/contents/TP0001513149.html?search=operating%20time


About the connection issue, Let's try to isolate this by performing some troubleshooting steps on the link below:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wf-1000xm3/articles/00097458

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support