35

4.1 na temelju 35 recenzija kupaca

21
7
2
0
5
Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

The best Fit by far

WF1000XM4/S 10.06.2021. autor Mr B

I have never had such a great fit of any truly wireless earbuds. These are the first that I do not have to worry about loosing or constantly adjusting while wearing. The sound is also the best that I have had. The phone calls however, is a hit or miss. I'm not some callers complain of a muffled sound. Some don't.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

11

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Noise Isolation Earbud Tips

WF1000XM4/S 25.06.2021. autor marvinthomas2010

The Noise Isolation Earbud Tips cracked the 1st day I used them. I do have photos that I can upload

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

11

2

Recenzije kupaca: 36

0

SIMPLEMEMTE PERFECTOS !!!!

WF-1000XM4 03.08.2021. autor _XIX_

TENGO LOS SONY DESDE HACE DOS SEMANAS Y SON ALGO EXTRAORDINARIO. SONIDO PERFECTO EN TODOS SUS MATICES Y EQUILIBRADOS. SÓLO LE SUBIRÍA UN PUNTO O DOS DE VOLUMEN.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Best earbuds ever

WF-1000XM4 31.07.2021. autor Abbiliciouss

I bought these a few days ago, I am super impressed with the fact that they actually managed to make buds that fit my ears after years of waiting to find a set that actually fit, these fit brilliantly! All of the features are very impressive and the noise cancelling is out of this world! I used the noise cancelling without any music just to test and I genuinely thought I'd gone deaf! Speaking on the phone is super easy and I was able to have my window down whilst moving at speed in a vehicle and there was no wind interference at all! Overall I'd give these a 10 out of 10

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Very poor

WF-1000XM4 30.07.2021. autor Al_C

I purchased my in ear WF-1000XM4 headphones online from the Sony Centre at Camberwell following the many good reviews I had read of the product. The sound quality from the headphones is excellent, and I would have rated them 5 star for that. However, the ear fitting is simply awful. I have tried each set of earbud tips. In order to achieve air-tightness as measured by the app, I use the midsize tips. These are very uncomfortable and on occasions, for example if I am talking on a Zoom call, they come loose. I called the Sony Centre and asked if I could exchange the WF-1000XM4s for the over ear equivalent, the WH-1000XM4 as I do like the sound quality of the Sony range. I was told a sales director would get in touch with me to sort this out. I have heard nothing. So now I have a set of in ear headphones that are simply not fit for purpose due to the discomfort and poor fit of the earbud tips. I had previously used Bose in ear headphones with no problems. I'll go back to Bose - the Sony quality is simply not good enough and the after sales service is non existent.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

6

0

amazing

WF-1000XM4 29.07.2021. autor Bazzabee1615

Amazing upgrade from MX3. Best earpods on the market

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

0

Bestes Produkt am Markt!

WF-1000XM4 28.07.2021. autor Frantzjosef

Gerade ausgepackt, geile quality! Freu mich sehr auf den Alltag!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

27

25

0

WF-1000XM4

WF-1000XM4 27.07.2021. autor styleur

Je suis satisfait et surpris de la qualité du produit un vrai bon en avant...bravo

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Ear tips starts breaking apart after a week's use

WF1000XM4/B 24.07.2021. autor UrbanAlex

The memory foam ear tips start breaking apart after about a week's use - certainly not something you would expect after paying a premium price and the Sony quality you'd expect.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

6

0

Expensive - all the more so when they don't work

WF-1000XM4 23.07.2021. autor mcewen

Just bought these as my other wireless headphones were about to give up. But I guess I'll be using the old ones for a bit lnger as these new ones only work on my iPhone. I get them paired with other devices like my LG TV - but no sound so completely useless. Ther may well be a fix somewhere, but whe I pay for expensive stuff I expect it to play straight out of the box. Sony don't understand this - thehy seem yo think we have nothing to do but look for a fix. I'll juust send them back.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

11

0

Le sacre du tympan

WF-1000XM4 23.07.2021. autor Jeffoutoufou

Ecouteurs achetés le 05/07/2021 : à ce niveau de performances, ils confinent à la perfection et les portes du Valhalla des audiophiles s'ouvrent largement dessinant sur leur visage ébahi un sourire extatique.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Wieder einmal ein neues Highligt

WF-1000XM4 12.07.2021. autor NorbertM

Gleich bestellt als angeboten wurde. Habe schon alle Vorgänger und der Kopfhörer ist inzwischen das Highlight von Sony und Kunde seit ewigen Zeiten was will man mehr. Schade das man sich aus dem Segment AV-Receiver und Spitzen Blue-Ray verabschiedet hat.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

2

0

Defenitely true to the description!

WF1000XM4/S 11.07.2021. autor Fer21

I bought this last month and I'm truly happy with them, it does all it says on the description, they are very comfortable and don't hurt my ears after wearing them for a while! I've tried 3 different ones and all hurt. I don't have to remove them to talk and can walk with them and they don't fall. Haven't done any fast pace walk or exercise with them yet. I recommend them for sure!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Nice, almost perfect, and quite costy

WF-1000XM4 11.07.2021. autor tearim

I have brought the new earbuds since it is summer, and it is too hot to walk in the all-over “platters” during the day (I have Surface Headphones 2). And since I wanted to have the best (or at least what all the reviewers claim to be the best) I went for Sony WF-1000XM4. Truth be told, this is my first pair of true wireless earphones, and that’s why I might be missing something. However, I’m hopeful that my review will help you out. I’ll write about these things: design of both the earphones (5/5) and the case (4.5/5), the sound (5/5), the mic (5/5), the battery life (5/5), ANC and ambient sound (4.5/5), connectivity (4.5/5), their app (4/5), and the comfort (5/5). Of course, my opinions are very subjective; I haven’t received these for review, I just want to be helpful, that’s why I’m writing this review. As I had 8 categories, I give them 4.72, and that’s why my rating is 5 stars. 1. THE DESIGN: 4.75/5 The first thing you’re going to notice about the headphones, is how they look. I’ve bought the white pair, since I’m tired of being a “batman.” The white ones look like they are made of porcelain or something like that. You anticipate a gentle, non-plastic and non-metallic touch, and you won’t be deceived: they are not just pleasant to see but are delightful to touch. There are subtle golden markings, but not too strong. You notice the earbuds, not the “Sony” inscription on them. Good! The only bad thing about them is that line that divides the inner and the outer parts of the earbuds; I think it could be more subtle. However, I think it’s 5 out of 5. The case is no less beautiful, and I really like the white texture of it. When you open it, it glows with green or yellow (depending on several factors). The only bad think about it, is that the lid is slightly wobbly; I’d expect it to be a bit firmer. But as you will see from my video, the buds cannot be shaken out of the case, and at the same time it's quite easy to take them out. The earbuds are magnetically attached to it, and you should not worry about them falling off. I haven’t scratched the case, and I’m not going to conduct any experiments, but people write that it’s quite scratchable. That wobbliness makes me to lower my rating to 4.5. 2. THE SOUND: 5/5 It is beyond my expectations. It is rich in details; I’m listening mostly to some strange music (from Bach to Beck, from Bonobo to Radiohead), something that is not too bass-y, and I must tell you that I am pleased with the sound. I am not a professional, I just have an attentive ear, and what I hear, pleases me a lot. I have Amazon HD, and it definitely helps to have this pair, to be able to take a delight in the quality of sound. Since I have S21 Ultra, I can enjoy LDAC, though I must admit, I can’t really tell the difference between AAC and LDAC; moreover, since the phone’s capabilities are great, even SBC codec sounds nice, and it is sometimes hard to tell, which codec is in use (I’ve conducted some experiments with my girlfriend, and we both were able to tell which codec is in use, yet it required a lot of concentration; the only time I could tell that there is a quality wash-out was when two pairs of headphones were actively connected to the device; then SBC showed its low-quality side) It is hard to explain the sound, beyond the poor man’s word “rich”; I would say, that on LDAC, the Ultra HD tracks, are gently scratching be with their subtle details, causing me to listen more to them. I know, this is too poetic, sorry to that, but that’s how I feel. However, when it comes to comparison with my Surface Headphones 2, I can’t say which sound I prefer more; after all, big headphones have more power in them; but maybe my ears are not too educated, and you should take my (too poetic) words with a grain of salt. 5 out of 5. 3. THE MIC: 5/5 Meanwhile, I have no problems with a mic and how it’s picking up voice. Once I’ve called my brother from a street and he complained that I sound as if I’m in a room, but not on a street. I think that this complaint is actually an endorsement! 5/5. 4. THE BATTERY LIFE: 5/5 The playback on a single charge is reaaaaaly loooooong. Even with ANC, DSEE, and LDAC, they last several hours before discharging. Solid 5. The case seems to hold around 3 charges: If you put completely discharged buds into fully charged case, it goes from 100% to about 67%. Next time, it’s 30%; then it’s 2%; i.e. it’s dead. I’m sorry, these numbers are coming out of my memory and are not precise. But these are the numbers of the new unit and I expect that as with all the batteries, the “longevity” will decrease. I’d give them 6 out of 5, but that would be cheating, I think. On top of that you get wireless charging. Be advised, the right bud is drained slightly faster than the left (I believe since it is the leading bud). 5. ANC & Ambient Sound: 4.5/5 I can’t compare them with other earbuds, but I can tell that Surface Headphone 2 seem to block more of the sound than these tiny creatures. Yet when I sit in my apartment with the open windows, and you cycle through “off – ambient noise – ANC,” you can hear the birds, then you “turn off the birds,” and then when you arrive at the ANC, the silence becomes even more immersive. Yet, to my taste, the overhead Surface Headphones 2 block more of the sounds; I might be mistaken. Moreover, when you use speak-to-chat and “focus on the voice” features, voices are not as loud as I would love to hear them (especially in loud street setups); I feel that this feature still needs more polishing to be of real help. The weirdest thing with these earplugs, is, however, when you use your mic: you begin to hear your surroundings, but there’s some kind of a “tin noise” that you hear. This tin-noise is really weird. That’s why, 4.5/5 6. THE CONNECTIVITY 4.5/5 These buds don’t offer multipoint, but if you pair them with your devices, the switch is fast and painless. There are no dropouts on Android if you’re using SBC, AAC, or even LDAC without tweaking it too much. If you opt for 900kbps, you begin to hear the stutter. There are some accidental dropouts on Windows. (As for now: really accidental, today I haven’t had any of them). However, Windows have no LDAC and there’s no APP for Windows therefore, you can’t know whether you’re on AAC or on LDAC. The sound is less crisp than on the Android, so I suspect it’s SBC. Why no aptX? Why no app for Windows? 7. THE APP: 4/5 I like the options it provides, but for me there is some drawbacks about which I would like to speak. I really like the voice notifications of the buds. If you opt for this feature and for “speak to chat” it will play a chime whenever you begin to talk and shortly after that. Why this specific (and annoying) notification cannot be set up separately? Also, this app is in habit of displaying a “ghost badge number,” so I get a feeling that there’s an update or an important message, while there’s nothing of that sort. Also, as I wrote earlier, there’s no app for Windows, which I don’t like. If I need to tweak anything, I have to pair my earbuds back to my phone. Moreover, at times it randomly shows the battery levels, and this notification is pushed across my devices. The last question is: why does it not support 360 Audio on Amazon HD??? I don’t have Tidal or Deezer and I don’t want to set up a new account. But this is more about Amazon than about Sony. 8. THE COMFORT: 5/5 The buds are big, but I have big ears and I feel quite comfy with them; but I bet that people with the smaller ears might find them quite uncomfortable. I can sit for hours in them, and I don’t feel tired. When in a mask, my ears are less comfy; but I suppose that would happen to any in-ear pair of pods. I like the touch controls and I never had “ghost-touches” or on the contrary, non-registered touches (in this they perform slightly better than Surface Headphones 2). After a lot of thinking, I’ll give them for this as well 5/5

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

WF-1000XM4 Wireless Noise Cancelling Headphones

WF-1000XM4 09.07.2021. autor GrimGod

WF-1000XM4 Wireless Noise Cancelling Headphones all good

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

3

0

Écouteurs wf-1000xm4

WF-1000XM4 05.07.2021. autor Francois kt

Très bonne réduction de bruit Son excellent au niveau d’un casque arceaux et un meilleur équilibre du spectre sonore par rapport au wh1000xm3 et 4

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Brillianter Klang, tolles BT Pairing

WF-1000XM4 29.06.2021. autor Halphas

Die Produkterfahrung mit diesen In-Ears übertrifft alles, was ich bisher gekauft habe (abgesehen von meinem iPad vielleicht ;-) Um Lichtjahre besser als die Sennheiser Momentum True Wireless 2

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

0

0

Don't buy B.O.S.E (Bring Other Sound Equipment)

WF1000XM4/B 28.06.2021. autor EDrink47

The best. Period. Changed my my daily bus commute. Missed my last stop they were so relaxing.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

6

0

tout bien mais ...

WF-1000XM4 27.06.2021. autor snoop06

les écouteurs sont excellent a tout les points ca ne sert a rien de rentré dans les détails le son est super bon par contre le choix des embouts ils ne sont pas du tout confortable, irritant, les taille pas adapté et après deux semaines ils commence déjà a ce déchiré a ce tarif j'aurais aimé une taille au dessus et le choix de l'embouts je m'attendais au top de la qualité et du savoir faire nippon en matière de confort. je vais devoir racheter des embouts après même pas un mois d'utilisation c'est pas correct

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Top Sound

WF-1000XM4 27.06.2021. autor Dominik H

Der Sound und auch die Funktionen haben sich zum Vorgänger deutlich verbessert und alles was man an dem Vorgänger auszusetzen hatte wurde geändert. Zwei einzige kleine mankos hierbei ist das ANC welches nur noch 70% so hervorragend ist. Außerdem lösen die Ohrstöpsel sich beim Reinigen mit Alkohol auf, was früher kein Problem war.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

2

0

Noise Isolation Earbud Tips

WF1000XM4/S 25.06.2021. autor marvinthomas2010

The Noise Isolation Earbud Tips cracked the 1st day I used them. I do have photos that I can upload

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

11

2

0

Très bien nickel vraiment

WF-1000XM4 23.06.2021. autor Locsony02

J'ai un seul problème, quand j' appareil les écouteurs tout va bien je peux les utiliser séparément. Par contre des que je configure l'assistant Google je n'ai plus que l'écouteur droit qui se connecte en Bluetooth si je le range dans le boîtier, impossible d'avoir le bluetooth sur l'écouteur gauche (j'ai essayer de mètre le contrôle de la lecture sur les 2 ecouteur, met c'est pas cela) je suis obligé de réinitialiser les écouteurs en mode usine pour que les deux refonctionnent indépendamment. Ps: une réponse si possible ou un correctif. Cordialement.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Très bons écouteurs mais pas parfait

WF-1000XM4 23.06.2021. autor Balzameak

Excellent écouteurs avec une réduction de bruit incroyable. Cependant il n'est pas parfait car l'écouteur droit se déconnecte de temps en temps dans raison...

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Great earphones

WF-1000XM4 21.06.2021. autor Konstantin Doychev

Overall I am very happy with them. Everything works great. My only problem is that the smallest tips aren't small enough for me and cause discomfort and slight pain for me.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Good features. Not comfortable.

WF1000XM4/S 20.06.2021. autor Jaytrg

Not comfortable. Beeps all the time. Sennheiser is more comfortable and better sound but lacks the feature I like the speak to chat. Wish it would activate when someone is speaking to me because I still can't hear until I begin talking.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

7

19

0

Extra bien

WF-1000XM4 20.06.2021. autor Patses

Vraiment bleufé par le rendu son et musicalité au top vraiment pour un si petit produit c’est extraordinaire

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Extraordinaire

WF-1000XM4 20.06.2021. autor NonoPessac

Tout simplement bluffant ! Design et une restitution des sons absolument extraordinaire.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Très bien

WF-1000XM4 19.06.2021. autor PHIL17170

Monter et descendre le son sur les écouteurs ne fonctionne pas bien ou pas aisé.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

2

0

Mauvaise Connection Bluetooth

WF-1000XM4 18.06.2021. autor BoutrosBouty13

Acheté le 16 Juin 2021, Il est impossible de connecter correctement le WF-1000xM4 en Bluetooth sur mon Samsung Galaxy NOTE 20 Ultra, le pairage se fait, mais les écouteurs sont en Mono et le son est très mauvais.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

2

0

Ne fonctionne pas

WF-1000XM4 17.06.2021. autor Ailice

Ne fonctionne pas sur mon Xperia 1 ................

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

2

0

Super

WF-1000XM4 17.06.2021. autor 13Philou

Tres bien au top. Cool mise en place dans oreille très facilement rien dire de plus le son ça va la reduision de par fait je vais faire des teste

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

0

0

Bon produit

WF-1000XM4 17.06.2021. autor Yashatenroken

Il me reste encore à découvrir ces écouteurs mais pour l'instant, ils ne déçoivent pas.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Visceral Sound

WF1000XM4/B 16.06.2021. autor Kalel2

Sound quality is subjectable to the listener's needs and biased importance in music structure. For me, the Sonys are very powerful and as long as you have the right seal you should enjoy the sound greatly, as long as you don't just use the default settings as your settings for sound. These earphones are best used with EQ adjustments and the proper settings on your phone...an android phone..not an iPhone. Can you use an iPhone..yes but you will not get the LDAC codec which is clearly superior.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

23

4

0

très satisfait de ces écouteurs

WF-1000XM4 16.06.2021. autor remy51

j'ai acheté ce produit récemment et j'en suis très satisfait cependant je constate que l'un des écouteurs se décharge bien plus vite que l'autre et je me demande si cela est normal

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

excellente fonctionnalité

WF-1000XM4 16.06.2021. autor cloya77

très satisfait, bonne réduction du bruit, excellente misicalité

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

0

King of 2021

WF-1000XM4 15.06.2021. autor Luis1510

Best comfort Best sound Best noise cancelling Just… wow

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

13

3

0

Awesome Features

WF-1000XM4 13.06.2021. autor StefanH71

Finally, the all in one headphones. Fantastic work Sony.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

9

5

0

The best Fit by far

WF1000XM4/S 10.06.2021. autor Mr B

I have never had such a great fit of any truly wireless earbuds. These are the first that I do not have to worry about loosing or constantly adjusting while wearing. The sound is also the best that I have had. The phone calls however, is a hit or miss. I'm not some callers complain of a muffled sound. Some don't.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

11

0