255

3.0 na temelju 255 recenzija kupaca

48
58
46
40
63
Radne značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Napomena: recenzije proizvoda mogu obuhvaćati različite varijante proizvoda. Neke varijante, usluge i/ili značajke proizvoda navedene u recenzijama proizvoda možda nisu dostupne u svim državama.

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Almost perfect. Bit bulky and bassy

WF-SP700N 01.05.2018. autor EUsynthpop (SAD)

Pros: - Great sound quality, though low end is too strong - Companion app with EQ presets to level off the bass - Multiple modes of noise cancellation - Excellent fit - Strong stable connection Cons: - Big and bulky. Look like giant beans - EQ presets only, no custom adjustments - Slight latency when watching videos. Lip sync is off - Case cover slides to the side so it doesn't provide any downward pressure on the buds to ensure contact with the charger.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

17

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Battery life is not that great on these headphones

WF-SP700N 31.05.2019. autor Jonathan1984 (SAD)

I purchased these a little under a month ago, and I'm not too fond of them. Mainly because of the battery life. Fully charge I only recieved literally about 2 hours or music play time. Now I don't know about anyone else, but when I'm in the gym working out for a while, and my headphones die in just about 2 hours, it really sucks. I love all the features these headphones allow you to use, but battery life is way more important than making phone calls. I love the app and equalizer settings, but i don't recommend you change your settings due to more batter power being used up to quickly. Maybe i have a defective pair of headphones but we'll see. I will post an update depending on how sony can assist me.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

0

Recenzije kupaca: 255

0

Great sound, but disappointing battery life

WF-SP700N 26.04.2022. autor Mike299 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I've been very impressed with the sound quality and noise cancelling. They were also easy to connect. Very wearable don't fall out during exercise. The battery is a disappointment, I'm generally getting an 1hr 20mins before it switches off when working out. Whilst it is clear that 3 hours is a max, I would've expected to get near to it.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
28.04.2022.

Hi Mike,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with headphones battery life.

We recommend checking this link to learn about the available operating time of the unit: https://bit.ly/39ocpeB.

You may also check the software and make sure it's up to date: https://bit.ly/3Kt3KnQ.
And you can reset and initialize the unit then test it once more: https://bit.ly/3rgnxzr & https://bit.ly/324iHgc.
Also, check this link on how to properly charge the unit: https://bit.ly/3rXmp4Y.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Problem

WF-SP700N 15.04.2022. autor Azizon (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

After a few months of not recharging the battery and not using it, I found that the earphones on the left side could not charge (the red light just flashed) again while the right side could charge as usual. What is the problem and how to solve it?

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Satte Bässe

WF-SP700N 16.03.2022. autor Bernhard Eulrich (Njemačka)

Ich benutze diese Kopfhörer beim Sport im Fitnessstudio. Ich glaube man könnte mit diesen Kopfhörern sogar Headbangen, sie würden nicht heraus fallen. Klang ist sehr basslastig und gut. Die Akkulaufzeit ist knapp 2 Stunden grade so ausreichend für eine Sportsession.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Won’t switch on for some reason

WF-SP700N 12.01.2022. autor Lisa leg (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I bought these on my way back from holiday in October and sadly they won’t switch on. The left bud flashes red and when I try to switch it on nothing seems to happen, perhaps doing something wrong which is possible as I’ve not actually had the chance to use them yet!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
14.01.2022.

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that the earbuds won't turn on any more.

We recommend resetting the unit: https://bit.ly/3rgnxzr.
And if it's the same, you can initialize it as well: https://bit.ly/324iHgc.
And leave it to charge for a few hours, and make sure that you're using the supplied cable, then test it once more.
Furthermore, if it still won't turn on please get back to us so we can assist you further: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Bonne tenue (oreille), batterie trop courte(2heur)

WF-SP700N 18.11.2021. autor juga (Francuska)

Bonne tenue (oreille), batterie trop courte(2heur)

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
22.11.2021.

Bonjour Juga,
Merci pour votre commentaire.
Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que vous trouvez vos nouveaux écouteurs confortables à porter.

Pour ce qui est de la batterie, nous tenons à vous informer que l'autonomie de la batterie est la suivante :
Autonomie de la batterie (temps de lecture de musique en continu) : 3 heures max.
Autonomie de la batterie (en veille) : 8 heures max. (NC activé)/35 heures max. (NC désactivé)
Ainsi, notant bien que cela dépend aussi de l'usage de l'appareil et le contenu.

Si vous rencontrez un problème au niveau de la batterie même en prenant en considération les éléments précédents, nous vous invitons à suivre les manipulations suivantes :
- Initialisation de l'appareil : https://bit.ly/30PCCPf
- Mettre l'appareil à jour : https://bit.ly/3xc239q
Si le souci persiste, merci de contacter notre Assistance :
https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR
(copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur).
Inas@Sony FR

0

MISSED THE TARGET

WFSP700N/B 07.11.2021. autor philbob in PA (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

sp700N has excellent sound quality and the ability to change settings via the available app . I have a number of sets of other brand earbuds and these are the most comfortable by far .... HOWEVER , the Sony sp700 fall short on a few things. a) battery life is not good b) the on bud control buttons could be easier to use c) NO ON BUD VOLUME CONTROL ! ..... the ambient sound / noise cancelling works great. these are pretty good earbuds but NOT convenient because of the short battery life and lack of volume control without using the phone , because of those shortcomings Sony really missed the target . These are NOT on the lower end of the price range and many , many less expensive options are available that include All the hands free options that make earbuds easy to use. C'MON SONY YOU CAN DO BETTER THAN THIS FOR THE SELLING PRICE.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Excellent product, although will arrive faulty

WF-SP700N 15.08.2021. autor JG28 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Great product, albeit be warned this will most likely arrive faulty and require repair. Happened to me 3 in a row (had to return the two prior), before I finally sent back to Sony EU.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Surprised that they perform so well

WF-SP700N 01.08.2021. autor downbyyer (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

These were purchased 2 years ago for use on holidays and so far I have never given a thought to upgrading to another mode,

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Achat

WF-SP700N 29.07.2021. autor Adoura (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Réservé pour les appels. L'écouteur droit ne fonctionne pas

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela customer support
02.08.2021.

Bonjour Adoura ,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/3iinEY7c (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Can't charge after 2 years and it stops

WF-SP700N 06.04.2021. autor Vastove (SAD)

I brought this at store. I used often watching youtube. But sometimes the video stops which I didn't press any buttons. Then, I had to turn off and on to fix it it's annoying. The main problem is the box which I can charge the buds, doesn't work after 2 years. I couldn't use buds anymore since the charging box is no longer available.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Amazing sounds

WF-SP700N 28.03.2021. autor Tasee63 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought these a little while age they are light weight amazing sounds & very reasonably priced. I’m so happy with them would highly recommend.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Sehr Angenehm

WF-SP700N 07.03.2021. autor Datenmessie (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Hab die Kopfhörer in der Arbeit und zu Hause wenn ich draußen im Garten bin. Man ist nur mit sich und der Musik, egal ob nebenan mit der Kettensäge handtiert wird oder ein Rasenmäher.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Won't even pair up w laptop. And connection drops!

WF-SP700N 17.02.2021. autor AlbertaG (SAD)

150 wasted dollars. This crap wont even pair up with laptop - and their "support" is horrific as well. Get yourself a GOOD pair for this decent price... don't feel cheated like I do right now.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

0

rubbish

WF-SP700N 11.02.2021. autor sonyhater11 (SAD)

The sound is OK, but sometimes the battery lasts 3 hours sometimes 20 minutes only. It is never clear when they are finished to charge. As there is red light, blinking light, or no light at all once you leave em overnight to charge.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Good Sound

WF-SP700N 23.01.2021. autor Porky 2 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought these about 3 weeks ago, sound is good but instructions are not very clear. Very disappointed that headphones only last about 1 hour 45 minutes at best. The sales descriptions says up to 3 hours, I thought i would get at least 2.5 hours. Every time you charge them you have to take the earpiece off to get in charging case, which is a nuisance.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

1

Odgovor odjela Customer support
27.01.2021.

Hi Porky

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you found issues with the battery life of your headphones and recommend updating them to the latest firmware version using the steps here for the best performance: https://bit.ly/2YjVnW3

Sony support UK

0

Won't even take a charge!

WFSP700NP 18.01.2021. autor No More Sony Products (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Selected this as corporate gift for my 15 year employment anniversary. I charged it, used twice (short battery life), For 5 months, nothing i do to it helps. The charging station does not appear to work (no light as described in 1-font instructional paperwork

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Super Kopfhörer

WF-SP700N 14.01.2021. autor Feilichen (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Zu Weihnachten bekommen, sind toll abgeschirmt, wenn Musik läuft hört man nichts anderes mehr von Draußen

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Worst airpods in market

WF-SP700N 05.01.2021. autor Felix30 (SAD)

It’s one of the worst product I have purchased. Design is flawed. Very uncomfortable to wear. Drop 10 times in 1 minute.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

1

0

Piece of Expletive

WF-SP700N 29.12.2020. autor angry_consumer (SAD)

They come with Ikea like instructions. Which is fine if you need to attach a brackety thing to the side thing using a bunch of these worm guys, but quite a different thing if you're attempting to understand electronics...poorly designed electronics that need to charge in the case apparently. And it's apparently no good if you insert the left one first then the right one. No no, the right one must be inserted first for proper charging. And then you need to burn some sage and pray to the flying spaghetti monster while standing on one foot. Mine came out of the box defective and will be going back, but even if they were functional, I'd be disappointed.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

0

Earbuds

WF-SP700N 25.12.2020. autor Tommo123 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Good earbuds, would have liked battery to have lasted longer, otherwise good

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support UK
28.12.2020.

Hi Tommo123,

Thank you for your review.

We are glad to learn that you are happy with the overall performance of the earbuds. The battery life depends on the content to be played, the ambient temperature, and the conditions of use. You can find more information about battery life here: http://bit.ly/3br5Jc9. If the battery performance does not match what is mentioned in the Help Guide, as we would need more information to investigate the case further, we recommend contacting us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09. We've also passed your feedback about the battery life on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

Great for sports and quality.

WF-SP700N 18.12.2020. autor Holt0510 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

These sports earphones are just that. They fit really snug in the ear with the help of the ear lug. This means they won't come loose or fall out while doing physically intense activities like jogging or running. The sound quality is great and the way the buttons on the ear pieces are mapped e.g. start call change mode are great. The only let down is there's no way to adjust volume on the ear pieces but you can pause. With the app you can see how much charge is in the headphones and even change equaliser settings if you don't have one on your media player. Sound quality is excellent even when you do set the Bluetooth to performance over quality you can't even tell the difference in quality of sound. The headphones are of good build quality yet the case lid feels like it could be a little better as the lid only has one hinge and locked shut with a magnet but still it really shouldn't be issue as long as you don't abuse it. Setup is easy with NFC. The only negative I really see is the charging cable is really short.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Charging case

WF-SP700N 15.12.2020. autor Frustrated listener (SAD)

Buds too bulky and difficult to snap into the charging case. Frustrating to have a low battery after charging over night. Frustrated.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

1

0

Worked one time, won’t charge

WF-SP700N 24.11.2020. autor Anderson182939 (SAD)

I gave up on these over a year ago, pulled ‘em back out, still crap, won’t charge

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

2

0

worth thinking about

WF-SP700N 20.11.2020. autor imj1 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Bought this on good deal and overall happy with product I do find that charging in case can be a bit hit or miss as the often don't seem to sit down in case and although start charging (red light) they must stop when closed. When I go to use later they only have medium charge even though case is fully charged sound is good and noise cancelling works for me

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

I have never been able to get them to work

WF-SP700N 15.11.2020. autor Seaspray (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Not happy. Don't recommend these. I have never been able to get them to work at all.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

2

Odgovor odjela Sony support
18.11.2020.

Hi Seaspray,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that the headphones aren't working.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support team

0

Overpriced for what they are

WF-SP700N 14.10.2020. autor Danny S (SAD)

I bought these to avoid paying a little more than air pods last year, and I’ve kicked myself since. At first, I was pretty happy due to the fact that they were truly wireless. The sound quality wasn’t too bad either, with the noise cancelling doing a good job. However, there are so many quirks that just make you dislike these. For one, if you workout, it’s essential for your ear buds to stay in place. These things would jump out every chance they got. I tried fitting the other, bigger, gel caps and harness(?) and it did improve the fit, but did not stop these from coming loose. The charging case is very annoying. You have to make sure you’re very delicate with the case after you put the ear buds in for a charge due to the fact that one tiny bump takes an earbud off the charging prongs, leaving you with a pleasant surprise the next time you go to use them. The battery life of these is very sub par. I get 2 hours off a full charge on these on a GOOD day. You get about 2 full charges from each case charge, which I mean could be worse I guess. The sound quality is decent I must admit. The app that you get to adjust the sound settings is easy to use, allowing you to change how you want your music to sound based on adjustments to bass, treble, etc. I just found full blast honestly wasn’t that loud. Now for what really made the most upset, and actually caused me to buy new ear buds 30 minutes ago: THE AUDIO CUTS. I will say, before I downloaded the latest update for these headphones, the audio cuts weren’t as frequent nor as long. However, after the update these things went RAMPANT. Going for a bench press pr? CUT. Best part of the song coming up? CUT. It was not a matter of if it was going to cut out, but how many times and how long each cut would last. I tried everything from re-syncing to staying away from other wireless devices, and it did not fail to cut out. For a product you pay $180 for, this problem should not even be on the table. I get that truly wireless technology has its risks, but the quirks that come with this are kind of sickening. Do not buy these. If you try to sell them you will get $30 at most.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Sounds great, features work,

WF-SP700N 13.10.2020. autor Fixitct (SAD)

Overall I’m completely satisfied with these buds. Only critique is good contact between the buds and contacts in the case could be a bit easier to accomplish..

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Won't charge

WF-SP700N 08.10.2020. autor LisaR (SAD)

I have had mine for less than 6 months and they won't hold a charge or stay charging disappointing.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
10.10.2020.

Hi LisaR, we're sorry to hear that you have an issue with your SONY unit. Please follow the link below to better isolate and fix the issue:

https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wfsp700n/v1/en/contents/TP0001613491.html?search=charging

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details: Name: Username: Model Number: Issue: Telephone Number: ~Earl

0

Top

WF-SP700N 02.10.2020. autor Schnuffi 0815 (Njemačka)

Macht was er soll und das sehr gut absolut zu empfehlen beim Sport

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Gut für den Preis

WF-SP700N 01.10.2020. autor Lodengruen (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

In diesem Preissegment sind die Kopfhörer sehr anständig. Kein High End Produkt, aber für den Sport gut geeignet

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Charging Process Makes Headphones Worthless

WFSP700N/P 29.09.2020. autor Bagoon13 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Everything about the charging process is idiotic: the indicator light is on the back of the charging station right next to the cord port as opposed to the front, the charging station utilizes a mini-USB instead of literally any other method, but worst of all, the placement of the pods in the charging station is the worst aspect of it all. You have to readjust and swirl the curved plastic part of the headphones (the part that makes it so they stick in your ear canal) over and over again until they finally find the one spot where it works. It's much smarter to simply take them out after every use instead of underdoing a process that makes you feel like the world's dumbest surgeon. Even if you take this step, the pods sometimes charge, sometimes don't with no rhyme or reason to when it works or doesn't work. And then finally, when they do work and everything is supposedly powered up, the left earpod decides to stop working entirely, but you can still tell it has power when put it back in the pod because it lights up, but then you take it out at full charge and the headphone is unresponsive. Truly terrible product from every conceivable aspect.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Good sound Good fit Poor battery life

WF-SP700N 06.09.2020. autor faser3033 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

The sound of these are really good and they fit into my ears quite nicely however the battery life only last 2-3 hours which is good but not amazing but for £60 which is what I paid I really cant complain

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Comfortable But Poor Battery Life

WF-SP700N 08.08.2020. autor Aka_Mo (SAD)

These are the most comfortable wireless earbuds I’ve tried. As far as comfort, they’re better than the Sony WF-1000XM3 and the Apple AirPod Pros. They sound fantastic and never feel like they’re going to fall out. I love the bass boost feature. I never use them for voice calls so I can’t attest to their usefulness in that regard. I don’t use the noise cancellation or ambient sound features, but they aren’t that great anyway. I would still love these headphones if it weren’t for the abysmal battery life. I can only get about 2 hours out of them before they need charging. If Sony could put the features of the WF-XM1000 into the body of these buds they’d have a 5 star product.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Good for workout!

WF-SP700N 07.08.2020. autor nilsy1 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought the earphones for use at the gym, and they live up to my expectations. The some what bass-heavy sound suits me well when training. Easy controls, connecting without any problems. And most importent - very little extra-sounds/echoes from my strips at the treadmill.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Blu Tooth Connect Not Working

WF-SP700N 06.08.2020. autor Danglopez (SAD)

Bought these on sale, unit will not connect using NFC, Sony Headset utility, or manual add via settings. Tried on following devices: Sony NW-A40, NWZ-A17, Samsung Galaxy 9 phone and Galaxy S2 tablet. Will not connect to any of these devices. Message just states ,connection not made, try again. Maybe got a bad set of wireless buds.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

So Far...A Winner

WFSP700N/W 28.07.2020. autor Horse54 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I have had these less than a week, but I think I have found a winner. I have tried so many ear bud type products over the years and they have all ended up in a desk drawer because they did not fit well. These actually fit and I feel confident they will stay in my ear. Time will tell I guess, but so far so good. Plus, the setup was simple and sound was great. I spend a lot of time either on the phone, or on computer conferences. Everyone says the quality of my speech is very good as well.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Annoying fuzzy sound

WF-SP700N 26.07.2020. autor Nadia1 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

There is an annoying fuzzy sound when you put the earphones in your ears, whether music is playing or not and in all three earphone modes (ANC, Ambient and Off) so I'm returning these.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Customer support
30.07.2020.

Hi Nadia

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you're facing issues with performance of the headphones and would like to recommend checking the interactive troubleshooting guide to find a solution or to know how to proceed further: http://bit.ly/38rm3Hm

Sony support team

0

Looks good

WF-SP700N 24.07.2020. autor Chi62 (SAD)

I brought these for my husband for Christmas and they were not cheap. The don't hold a charge like the Apple Airpods. I just wasted my money and can't get a refund. I thought Sony products were comparable to Apple but I guess I was wrong. My kids have the Apple Airpods and Apple stands behind their products. I'm disappointed that I can't be refunded.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Worst battery life

WF-SP700N 22.07.2020. autor GAP16 (SAD)

I got these as a gift and hardly ever use them as the battery life rarely is more than 1.5 hours and the case never charges the ear buds fully unless plugged in. After sitting in the unplugged case I only get about an hour's worth of play. Glad I didn't buy them and will be looking to replace them with some that last up to what they say. I never got 3 hours from them and at best with the second charge maybe 3 hours total.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Meh

WF-SP700N 03.07.2020. autor Music Loving Mom (SAD)

I received these as a gift and my husband paid $40 for them because they had the wrong price marked on them at Target and they honored the price. They aren’t too comfortable in my ears after a while but it helped when I adjusted the rubber or silicone pieces on them. The one shaped to help it stay in your ear, had to be removed. It was uncomfortable. I must have little ears, I also can’t use Apple earbuds. The sound quality is okay, but sometimes when too many people are talking at work I can’t hear music very well. I’ve tried the noise cancelling and ambient sound but neither made much of a difference. I think they are okay, but I saw the actual retail value and was surprised. I wouldn’t pay that much for these. $40 or $50 seems to be about what they are worth.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
09.07.2020.

Hi Loving Mom, we're sorry to hear that our product failed to meet your expectations. Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. We're always looking to make Sony better. We appreciate your time sharing this feedback. Thanks!

~Earl

0

Not for hearing impaired users.

WF-SP700N 30.06.2020. autor Tony8888 (SAD)

I'm partially hearing impaired in my left ear, when the earbuds accepts phone calls, the sound ONLY plays in the left ear bud. I feel like I wasted my money.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
03.07.2020.

i Tony8888, We regret to hear about this. Unfortunately, This is a normal operation for the wf-sp700n. Phone calls are mono, so you will hear sound only from one side (left) of the headphones. The newer/2020 truly wireless models—WF-XB700 and WF-SP800N—play in BOTH sides during calls. -Sam

0

Stays in ears

WF-SP700N 26.06.2020. autor Philenium (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Had it a few days. Works well and am happy with them

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

Great ear buds!!!

WFSP700NP 21.06.2020. autor Dave2369 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

They stay in place very well. I haven’t even tried to change the ear pad sizes and they still fit fine. If I had one issue, it would be that I’d like them to be just a bit louder.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
25.06.2020.

Hi Dave2369, We're glad to hear you're enjoying your WFSP700NP headphones. You can try adjusting the volume from the source device to get the audio louder. -Sam

0

Battery life holds these back

WF-SP700N 21.06.2020. autor daffodyl (SAD)

Love the secure fit, love noise cancelling feature, bass sounds great. Battery life is not impressive, especially after having these for quite a while now. Seems as though I'm charging more than listening now.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

3

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
23.06.2020.

Hi daffodyl, Graet! We're glad to hear you like the sound quality and the noise canceling feature of the unit. Please refer to the guidelines below to improve the battery life capacity of the unit.

https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wfsp700n/v1/en/contents/TP0001613495.html

Regards,
Sam

0

Awful

WF-SP700N 16.06.2020. autor Dbskdl (SAD)

Will not stay connected to blue tooth. Manual gives lots of reasons they wont stay connected. So what??? How about fixing them so they will?!?!?! Easy to find reasons you cant do something. Find some reason that you can!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

2

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
18.06.2020.

Hi Dbskdl, we're sorry to hear that you have an issue with your SONY unit. Please follow this link the better isolate and fix the issue:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wf-sp700n/articles/00015699

You may also initialize the unit, please follow the steps on this link:

https://urldefense.proofpoint.com/v2/url?u=https-3A__helpguide.sony.net_mdr_wfsp700n_v1_en_contents_TP0001613432.html&d=DwIFAw&c=fP4tf--1dS0biCFlB0saz0I0kjO5v7-GLPtvShAo4cc&r=PhozRCzd-5u2m_QN6EC844fZ_7ZqvsvCBTiZ2OCNRyk&m=mWtWZRCpwzgxXqKBW6_Io-LVazA-i7u5dbw7JSLUowo&s=fBD0CijySvK2Ul4PRWxVLAZ1rhUR9ZhRcT5nnlHwDAk&e=

SONY provides a 1-year limited warranty for this unit. If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details: Name: Username: Model Number: Issue: Telephone Number: ~Earl

0

Poor battery.. not properly set to ears

WF-SP700N 15.06.2020. autor Avik (SAD)

I bought this 3 days back. The battery last for 2 -2.5 hours. It is not properly fitting to my ears and also have problem during voice calls. The sound quality is good. Though I like Sony as a brand, but it is way below the satisfactory level for me.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
18.06.2020.

Hi Avik,

Greetings and thank you for your message. On this site, we are able to provide assistance for customers in the US and Canada. We highly recommend visiting our Sony Global Web site for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/.

~Ralph

0

Literally the worst curse to ever be brought upon

WF-SP700N 31.05.2020. autor standard keyboard (SAD)

Avoid this product at all costs it will kill you and your family run while you still can

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

5

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
03.06.2020.

Hi standard keyboard,

We are sorry to hear about the issue with your headphones. This is not the experience we want you to have. To further assist you, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony website Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
David

0

Super maintien pour faire du

WF-SP700N 26.05.2020. autor Pierredu12 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Ces écouteurs offrent un excellent maintien et sont parfaits pour faire du sport ! En revanche la réduction active du bruit ne réduit rien du tout, dommage car c'est aussi pour ça que je les ai achetés !

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

If you are looking for bass...

WF-SP700N 19.05.2020. autor Heanster (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Bought these after watching a YouTube review. I was told the sound would 'blow me away' and it did! Excellent rich bass, clear mids and tops. Only criticisms - bit fiddly to put into charger case and battery life is not the best.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
21.05.2020.

Hi Heanster,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with battery life. The battery life varies depending on the conditions of use. You can find more information in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/3cTZCNG
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Poor battery life

WF-SP700N 08.05.2020. autor ora12 (SAD)

This has a poor battery life, I think you're better off buying another brand that can do the same thing!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

2

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
10.05.2020.

Hi ora12, we're sorry to hear that our product failed your expectations. Fully charged, the headphones give you up to three hours of music playback. While the compact charging case not only keeps your headphones secure but holds a further two full three hour charges letting you power up on the go. That's up to 9 hours of music playback, so you can keep listening all day. Should you need further assistance, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details: Name: Username: Model Number: Issue: Telephone Number: ~Earl

0

Fantastic

WF-SP700N 08.05.2020. autor Mitchj (SAD)

I bought these three years and ago and recently thought I had lost them. It turns out they were in a pocket of a jacket and went through the wash. To my surprise, they still worked perfectly fine after that ordeal. No diminished sound quality or battery life. All in all, a great product for the price and fantastic for working out.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
08.05.2020.

Hi Mitchj, we appreciate your positive feedback. We are always looking to make SONY better. Thank you! ~Earl

0

Good wireless noise cancelling earphone

WF-SP700N 26.04.2020. autor Jasonscsc (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

This is a nice midrange wireless noise cancelling earphone suitable for general use and during exercise. The only downside is the wireless connection range. Not as great.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
30.04.2020.

Hi Jasonscsc,

Thank you for your review.

We are delighted to hear that you like the headphones.

Due to the limitations of Bluetooth technology, the maximum Bluetooth connection range is 10 meters. You can find more information about this here: https://bit.ly/2WbdEU4

If you need any further help, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

RE: Great Accept For Rechargeable Life.

WF-SP700N 21.04.2020. autor monsterjazzlicks (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Hi folks, Hi folks, I actually already own a pair of these in white, but decided to purchase another pair because it will enable me to constantly have a charged up pair ready for use. Battery life is poor - 2 hours life is inadequate; hence I have had to purchase a second pair! I wanted a pair in yellow but had to purchase black because the former appears to be scarce and justifiably expensive! Best, Paul David Seaman (UK)

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer support
27.04.2020.

Hi Paul,

Thank you for your review.
We're happy to hear you're enjoying the headphones and have passed your valuable feedback about the battery life through the proper channels,

We'd like to point out that the effective operating time depends on the features you have enabled and the audio quality. More information can be found in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/3aGmfDz

Sony support team

0

Poor battery life, bad call quality

WF-SP700N 17.04.2020. autor Ruin (SAD)

Love the audio quality, but the battery lasts between 50 and 100 minutes on full charge and call quality is unacceptable. Worse yet, customer service were unwilling to help me at all.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

1

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
22.04.2020.

Hi Ruin, we're sorry to hear that you have an issue with your SONY unit. Actual performance varies based on settings, environmental conditions, and usage. Please follow this link to better isolate the issue: https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wfsp700n/v1/en/contents/TP0001613528.html?search=battery

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details: Name: Username: Model Number: Issue: Telephone Number:

~Earl

0

Mix felling

WF-SP700N 10.04.2020. autor Whitelotus (SAD)

I brought these online last week and after a few day of listening, I must say “Im satisfied and disappointed “. The sound on these are amazing * the bass is strong, deep and has a nice thump! to it. * the mid is revealing with great details and signatures, rich vocal , very full. * the treble is... not as great as I expect, the buds struggle to capture some details, it not as sparkly or lively as I expected but nonetheless you can’t ask everything. The design is “fine” (interesting design choice) but the “ putting the buds in to the case to charge” process felt clumsy . One solution to this is magnet would make the experience fell smoother and more premium. The app that come with the bud work great from the EQ setting ( well i wish there were a customizable EQ option for these buds) to the option to ajust the ambient/ANC setting. Now the ambient mode work great. But the ANC mode was not as great as I expected, it managed to block out some level of white noise, loud sound like a loud fan or people talking it seem to be ineffective. Finally the worse aspect about these buds and the reason i had mix felling about it is the battery life on both the buds and the case *3hour is very close to unacceptable (an extra 1h is very well appreciated )especially for me who is someone that like to listens to long sections of music either for relaxing or working please at least if you are unable to make the the buds playback time longer the consider making it able to fast charge,like 15 min of charging for 1 hour of playback or something because 3h is stupid (for me) *The case is even more ridiculous, 6h you are joking , you are better than this sony .I could buy a 10$ tws earbuds and it case lasting time would still be 8-10 hour at least . Im speechless on this category It great a earbuds but there are some key flaw that made it lacking behind it competitors. Would i buy this for a friend depend but most of the time no.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
11.04.2020.

Hi Whitelotus, we are sorry if the headphones did not meet your expectations. Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. We're always looking to make Sony better. Erin

0

Best noise canceling

WF-SP700N 07.04.2020. autor haireball9 (SAD)

I have had these for a year and use them regularly. I am happy with them. Good noise canceling, great bass. Equalizer can be changed to different settings, just wish I could customize it myself. Battery life is 2-3 hours depending on if you use canceling, but they charge quickly.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
08.04.2020.

Hi haireball9, Wow! We're glad to hear you're satisfied with your purchase. Thank you for sharing this amazing feedback. -Sam

0

Don't work consistently

WF-SP700N 02.04.2020. autor Dazza5311 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Not sure if the charging case works properly. My right ear bud tends not to charge/work - not sure which it is? When they both work the quality is good and like using them when working out in the gym

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

0

Odgovor odjela customer support
05.04.2020.

Hi,

We appreciate your feedback and we are sorry to hear this. We recommend resetting the earphones: https://bit.ly/2V0JVww , as well as initializing them: https://bit.ly/2V1FHol
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2QZbnJL

Sony support Team

0

Non-Existent Battery Life

WF-SP700N 30.03.2020. autor Gratitude (SAD)

Wow, I feel slightly dumb about buying these (thank God I bought discounted due to refurbished) due to the battery life reviews and the same being true for the pair I bought. I understand that I bought refurbished, but the quality is fine except for battery aspects. I still like the Sony company/brand but I wish I would of known there is obviously a battery issue going around.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
31.03.2020.

Hi, Gratitude,

We are sorry to hear your feedback. We suggest resetting the headset by following the steps here: https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wfsp700n/v1/en/contents/TP0001613429.html. Once done, charge them properly: https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wfsp700n/v1/en/contents/TP0001613445.html. If the issue is still unresolved after performing these steps, please reset the headset to factory settings: https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wfsp700n/v1/en/contents/TP0001613432.html.

The unit would need service if all of the steps did not resolve the issue: https://us.esupport.sony.com/support/s/service?language=en_US.

Regards,

Vincent

0

Wont charge as easily

WF-SP700N 25.03.2020. autor Charlie 20 (SAD)

These were great at first but now they are difficult to charge. I thought I got a faulty pair but it seems to be an issue with them reading through other reviews. It's unfortunate because they aren't a total loss but considering that I've only had them for a year and 3 months.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
26.03.2020.

Hi Charlie 20, we are sorry to hear about this. This is definitely not the experience we'd like you to have. Let's isolate the issue by following the steps on the link below.

https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wfsp700n/v1/en/index.

I hope this helps but if you still need assistance, do not hesitate to drop us an email at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Erin

0

Only one Ear bud headphone connect - never worked

WFSP700NP 25.03.2020. autor Marmo72 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Only one Ear bud headphone connect - never worked received. I tried the Sony connect app, not able to update the FW sw: . Looking to having these replaced under warranty.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
26.03.2020.

Hi Marmo72, we're sorry to hear that you have an issue with your SONY unit. Please follow this link: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wf-sp700n/articles/00186133

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details: Name: Username: Model Number: Issue: Telephone Number:

Due to Coronavirus events impacting our Call Center Staff availability, phone support is currently not available. We hope to have phone support available in the coming weeks. We apologize for the inconvenience and encourage you to make use of our many online resources to help with questions regarding your Sony product. You can also contact our support team through Chat and email. Sincerely, ~Earl

0

no bragg

WF-SP700N 11.03.2020. autor Terry28 (SAD)

no bragg sound not that great, too bassy dont fit the ear that good

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

3

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
11.03.2020.

Hi Terry28, we're sorry that the wf-sp700n did not meet your expectations. You may want to check the WF1000xm3 which is our industry-leading noise cancelation earbuds. With stunning sound in a compact, stylish, and has a truly wireless design. ~Earl

0

Disappointed too

WF-SP700N 10.03.2020. autor tbajmu (SAD)

I have had these headphones for nearly a year now. They have pretty good sound, are easy to use and are comfortable. However, I have always had a hard time charging them. I went the the Sony troubleshooting guide to no avail. I wish I could resolve this as I like the ear buds

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
11.03.2020.

Hi tbajmu,

We're glad that you like the sound quality and comfortability of the headphones. It's unfortunate that you're having issues charging them. With the 1-year manufacturer's warranty, you are in good hands. We would like to know more about your experience and help you out. Please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,

Ralph
Sony Social Support

0

Didn't last

WF-SP700N 07.03.2020. autor MarkV21 (SAD)

They made it about 6 months before they would not charge anymore using the factory and other micro usb cables. You would think for almost $200 they would have lasted.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
08.03.2020.

Hi MarkV21,

I m sorry to hear that the headphones will no longer charge. Let's troubleshoot the issue by following the steps below.

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wi-c310/articles/00204483



If this does not help, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Erin

0

The WORST battery life

WF-SP700N 06.03.2020.  (SAD)

I bought these to listen while riding on train to and from work which is about an hour and Minutes each way. Just listening to an audiobook after full recharge, it only last me an hour. One hour!!!!! So I can’t listen the rest of the way and I have to charge it every single day. Very dissatisfied in this product

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
08.03.2020.

Hi Hannah,

We're sorry if the battery life our product did not meet your expectations. The usage hours may be different depending on the settings and conditions of use. You may refer to the link below for the information about its available operating time.

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/res/manuals/4730/8b8a77f1e7688bd6a177c59741809fc3/47303071M.pdf

Should you need further assistance, send us an email at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Erin

0

Disappointed

WF-SP700N 03.03.2020. autor Franklin Guy (SAD)

The noise cancellation is almost non-existent. Using in my car and when cycling between noise cancelling, ambient and off, I notice almost no difference. Also, they tend to fall out of my ears when walking up and down hills. I imagine that problem would be worse when running. And I have tried different size plugs. Sound is adequate, but nothing special, considering the price.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
04.03.2020.

Hi Franklin Guy,

Thanks for the feedback. Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services.

Regards,
David

0

Bass war sehr gut. Angenehm zu tragen.

WF-SP700N 01.03.2020. autor Juri40 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Super Kopfhörer, leider schon nach einem Monat defekt. Rückgabe problemlos.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Disappointed

WF-SP700N 27.02.2020. autor Lizdub (Irska)

My daughter bought me these for Christmas as she knows I walk a lot with my Golden Retriever and where my old wireless headphones/headset are still good they are too warm for wearing in the summer time and felt these would be a great fit for me. I know they were not cheap (a lot more than I have ever paid, or would pay, for a set myself) so am very disappointed that they did not live up to her expectations. I have not mentioned any of this to her. I find them difficult to keep in and have tried all the different sized buds that came with the pack and none of them fit completely and comfortably; they are extremely "fiddly" and arduous to turn on and off, or turn on ambient sound, etc. Also, my daughter was shocked at the shape and size of the product when she actually saw them as they were sold as "sports" headphones

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
01.03.2020.

Hi Lizdub,

We appreciate your feedback and we are sorry to hear this. We have made a complete guide showing how to use the headphones here: http://bit.ly/38fvOIa . If you require any further assistance, you can contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2kG4Ab8 .

Sony Support Team

0

only good for 2 hours

WF-SP700N 19.02.2020. autor RunRN (SAD)

love the sound and the fit but they are basically useless to me since I run long distance and they completely run out of charge in 2 hours

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
21.02.2020.

Hi RunRN,

We're glad that you love the sound quality and fit of the unit. The battery life of the unit will depend on the settings and conditions of use. You may refer to this link for more information:
https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wfsp700n/v1/en/contents/TP0001613495.html

You may want to consider the WF-1000XM3. This might be the headphones that you are looking for.

~Ralph

0

Sound good, battery life poor

WF-SP700N 07.02.2020. autor Kevo1990 (Irska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Bought them a few weeks ago, the sound quality is good but the battery life is to short. I feel like I should have went for the cover ear ones with a better battery

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
10.02.2020.

Hi Kevo1990,

Thank you for your feedback and we are sorry to hear this. The battery life depends on the content to be played, the ambient temperature and the conditions of use. You can find more information about the battery life here: http://bit.ly/3br5Jc9. To improve the overall performance of the earphones, you can update the software of the headphones using the steps here: http://bit.ly/2vkQdy1. Also, you can reset the settings of the earphones by using the steps in this link: http://bit.ly/37ekJXp. If the issue is still evident, you can contact us following this link: http://bit.ly/2HcKjla.

Sony Support Team

0

Abit disappointed

WF-SP700N 05.02.2020. autor Kawenja (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

It's almost a month using these headphones, With its price I didn't expect it to have less than 3hrs battery usage, also cant control their volume

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
07.02.2020.

Hi Kawenja,

We appreciate your feedback and we are sorry to hear this.The battery life depends on the content to be played, the ambient temperature and the conditions of use. You can find more information about the battery life in the Help Guide here: http://bit.ly/2tELYNh . You can control the volume using the volume of the connected playback device. If the issue is still evident, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD.

Sony Support Team