421

4.3 na temelju 421 recenzija kupaca

280
69
28
16
28
Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Napomena: recenzije proizvoda mogu obuhvaćati različite varijante proizvoda. Neke varijante, usluge i/ili značajke proizvoda navedene u recenzijama proizvoda možda nisu dostupne u svim državama.

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Great product

WF-XB700 14.12.2021. autor Janos Szabadi (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Great product, great quality. Easy to use, the best

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

6

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Très bon son, mais pas très confortable

WF-XB700 08.02.2021. autor Fireman94 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

On m'a offert ces écouteurs pour mon anniversaire, c'est un très bon produit et très bon son. Toutefois, quelques défauts sont présents : Les interlocuteurs nous entendre très mal et ils sont pas très confortable. Ils font très mal aux oreilles !

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

Recenzije kupaca: 421

0

Bass

WFXB700/L 21.05.2022. autor NativeHarleyQuinn777 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I purchased these speakerphones without knowing what to expect. Given, that I am usually a bargain shopper, dollar store yo! straight up tangles and cords. I am extremely happy that I went quailty and not quantity. Do Good Works, I love you all, be safe, and do not forget to be a kid. Freedom! No retreat! No Surrender!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
22.05.2022.

Hi NativeHarleyQuinn777, Great! We are glad to hear you are enjoying your new WF-XB700 Truly Wireless Extra Bass Headphones. The WF-XB700s give you great deep and punchy sound in a bold distinctive look. The WF-XB700 headphones keep you going with up to 18 hours of battery life plus the ability to get 60 minutes of use from a 10 minute quick charge. The Ergonomic Tri-hold structure provides a secure fit, and the IPX4 design gives you long-lasting sound through rain and sweat. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Mega!

WF-XB700 10.05.2022. autor Markus Linden (Njemačka)

Geburtstagsgeschenk. Dieser Sound mit dem extra Bass einfach gigantisch. Absolut klar im Sound nichts verzerrt oder Rauschen. Absolut Spitze. Empfehlenswert.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Écouteurs wf-XB700

WF-XB700 07.05.2022. autor Natsu241098 (Francuska)

Je l ai acheté hier et pour le moment je ne suis pas déçu . Réduction de bruit excellent et volume sonore respectable .

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Very good

WF-XB700 14.04.2022. autor Roya1234 (Njemačka)

Very good product, I recommend it, The sound quality is good

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

TOTAL GARBAGE!!!

WFXB700/B 26.03.2022. autor SonyBlows (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Stopped working after 1 week, left earbud won't charge and I've tried all the home fixes suggested. These are just poor-no quality wireless earbuds. I will NEVER buy another Sony product.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

8

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
27.03.2022.

Hi SonyBlows, we're sorry to hear that you have an issue with the left earbud of your SONY unit. Please initialize the unit to isolate the issue:

https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wfxb700/v1/en/contents/TP0002755684.html

If you require any additional support in regards to this product, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details: Name: Username: Model Number: Issue: Telephone Number:

~Earl

0

Natural bass

WF-XB700 12.03.2022. autor Mohammadreza (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I have been using this device for two weeks and if you want a natural sound with a deep bass , I recommend you to buy it.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

0

geht so

WF-XB700 09.03.2022. autor AH581 (Njemačka)

Die Kopfhörer sind leise und die Bedienung etwas schwierig

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
11.03.2022.

Hi AH581,
danke für dein Feedback. Hier ist der Web-Guide, es genügt, Schlüsselwörter einzugeben, dann erhält man alle notwendigen Informationen: https://bit.ly/3vYhZNP (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Da wir noch weitere Informationen über den Klang benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x.
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Earbuds are great but support is lacking a lot

WF-XB700 08.03.2022. autor HusseinTuzlaw (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Have had them for a while and they have held up well. If they fit your ears they’re great, they don’t fit in my girlfriends ears at all though so your mileage may vary. Battery life is fine, sound quality is great, microphone is lacklustre though but that’s a small issue. My only issue is I have lost a silicone tip for the earbud and after spending ages combing through Sony support I haven’t been able to find any retailers that sell them. Ideally on the product website you should be able to request for replacement ones even if you have to pay. I can’t recommend them because right now they feel useless and ideally I wouldn’t have to chuck them away since they still function but currently they are just a plastic paper weight.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support team
10.03.2022.

Hi HusseinTuzlaw,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you cannot find the part number for the eartips.
We recommend using the below part numbers to find the eartips:
-419634961 S/Black.
-457565632 S/Blue.
-419634861 M/Black.
-457565532 M/Blue.
-425605211 L/Black.
-457565732 L/Blue.
We have created a link to be used as a guide when contacting EET as a customer and not a reseller, including the contact details for them. You can find more information in the link here: https://bit.ly/3J4RYjU, which will also let you know what to do if the part needed isn't on the website.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Ladefunktion schlecht, sonst aber In Ordnung

WF-XB700 07.03.2022. autor tgnet (Njemačka)

Generell wäre das Gerät eine Empfehlung wert, aber dies ist mittlerweile das dritte Gerät mit gleichem Fehler. Das Ladegerät funktioniert einfach nicht so, wie es soll. Nach dem ersten Auspacken wurde das Gerät mithilfe des mitgelieferten USB-Kabels aufgeladen. Soweit alles gut. Nach erstem Betrieb der Kopfhörer musste es auch wieder irgendwann aufgeladen werden. Also Kabel an die Ladeschale gesteckt und geladen. Das geht aber maximal 2x gut. Leider fängt die LED der Schale an, irgendwann ungleichmäßig zu flackern und dann dauernd schnell zu blinken. Die Hörer laden sich auch nicht mehr auf. Es besteht dann keine Möglichkeit mehr, die Hörer aufzuladen. Das einzige was hilft, ist die Schale tagelang liegenzulassen und abzuwarten bis sie sich durch das dauernde Blinken von selbst entladen hat und damit aufhört. Das ist mittlerweile das dritte Gerät, das wir nach Rückgabe/Umtausch haben. Alle haben das Gleiche Problem. Entweder ist das ein Benutzerfehler, aber was man beim Aufladen derart falsch machen kann, erschließt sich nicht wirklich oder hatten wir nur 3x das gleiche Pech. Wie wahrscheinlich das ist, kann man sich aber leicht vorstellen, wenn man mit drei gleichen Zahlen dreimal hintereinander innerhalb von drei Wochen beim Lotto einen Dreier hätte. Das Ladeverhalten ergibt so keinen Sinn und macht das Gerät nur bedingt brauchbar. Es sei noch erwähnt, dass laut Ratschlägen ein Zurücksetzen der Ohrhörer helfen soll, was darauf hinweist, dass man das Problem an sich wohl nicht genau verstanden hat. Es geht nicht um die Hörmuscheln, denn die funktionieren, solange sie geladen sind, eigentlich perfekt, sondern nur um die Ladeschale. Da hilft kein Zurücksetzen der Hörmuscheln, nur das Entladen der Ladeschale. Und zum Laden wurde ausschließlich das mitgelieferte Kabel verwendet, welches entweder mit PC, USB-Wandladesteckdose oder übliche Handyladegeräte angeschlossen wurde. Keine USB-Hubs! Kurzum das Gerät, das Gerät kann man so nicht wirklich empfehlen, es sein denn man verwendet es nur gelegentlich, oder alle paar Wochen. Es tut mir auch Leid, nichts Besseres berichten zu können. Die Gesamtwertung, insbesondere die Nutzfreundlichkeit, fällt dadurch natürlich nicht so toll aus.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support DE
09.03.2022.

Hi tgnet,
Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Das tut uns leid zu hören, dass du das gleiche Problem zum dritten mal hast. Hier findest du eine Anleitung und Hinweise zum Aufladen: https://cutt.ly/JAI4uS2. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Hadir @Sony DE

0

Great bass sound

WF-XB700 06.03.2022. autor Gustolad (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Great sound and long usage in between charging the holder. Well made and good quality compared to other makes. Typical Sony, does what it says. Used mainly while cycling in the forest, also good when the phone rings, can answer with ease and control the sound volume etc from them. Nice one Sony! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Perfect!

WF-XB700 24.02.2022. autor Terrific (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Excellent sound quality with good base as I wanted. They are also very comfortable and extremely stylish.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Très bonnes basses3

WF-XB700 21.02.2022. autor Brunodep59 (Francuska)

Content de mon achat!Seul problème je n'arrive à le connecter sur l'application

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

1

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
23.02.2022.

Bonjour Brunodep59,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Concernant l'application que vous utilisez, nous voudrions savoir de quelle application s'agit-il, afin de vous assister efficacement.
N'hésitez pas donc à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

Bequemer Tragekomfort mit starkem Bass

WF-XB700 18.02.2022. autor Dragonfly0203 (Njemačka)

Die Kopfhörer von Sony kommen vorgeladen und können direkt verwendet werden. Enthalten sind neben Lade-/Aufbewahrungscase noch drei Größen an Ohrpolstern für einen optimalen Sitz, ein mit 16cm recht kurzes USB-C Ladekabel und eine bebilderte Anleitung. Die Verarbeitung der Kopfhörer ist ordentlich und sie machen einen qualitativ guten Eindruck. Auch das Ladecase ist sauber gearbeitet. Es schließt fest und kann so auch gut in einer Tasche oder einem Rucksack mitgenommen werden. Die Kopplung über Bluetooth mit meinem Smartphone klappte problemlos. Ich hatte bisher auch keine Schwierigkeiten mit Verbindungsabbrüchen oder Störungen. Zum Test habe ich sie mit einem Android und einem iOS Smartphone verbunden, was beides sehr gut klappte. Steckt man die Kopfhörer ins Ohr bekommt man den Akkustand angesagt, was ich hilfreich finde, da es keine Anzeige gibt. Legt man die Kopfhörer wieder in ihr Case zurück, laden sie automatisch auf und sind bei der nächsten Entnahme wieder voll aufgeladen, was ich sehr praktisch finde. Das funktioniert auch ohne permanenten Stromanschluss, da das Ladecase einen Akku enthält und man die Kopfhörer für weitere 9h Benutzung aufladen kann. Eine vollständige Aufladung dauert zweieinhalb Stunden. Aufgeladen wird die Ladeschale mittels beigelegten USB-C Kabel. Den Sound dieser Kopfhörer finde ich sehr gut. Die Lieder werden klar und ohne Rauschen wiedergegeben. Der Bass ist super. Dafür, dass es sich um Bluetooth-In-Ears handelt ist er schon mächtig und es macht Spaß, damit Musik zu hören. Man ist auch sehr gut gegen Umgebungsgeräusche abgeschirmt. Jeder Kopfhörer verfügt über eine Taste an der Unterseite, über die sie sich steuern lassen. Die Tasten reagieren prompt und alles funktioniert einwandfrei. Mit links kann man die Lautstärke regulieren. Kurzes Drücken macht die Musik lauter, Gedrückthalten verringert die Lautstärke. Mit rechts kann man Titel pausieren und abspielen und bei Doppelklick kann zum nächsten Lied gewechselt werden. Der Sitz der beiden In-Ears ist sehr gut. Sie haben ein geringes Eigengewicht und man spürt sie praktisch nicht im Ohr. Sie sind bequem und hinterlassen keine Druckstellen. Bisher hatte ich auch noch keine Probleme mit herausfallen der Kopfhörern, auch nicht bei mehr Bewegung. Die Optik der Kopfhörer im Ohr wird in den Produktbildern nicht ganz deutlich. Sie stehen doch schon erheblich von den Ohren ab und sind recht auffällig. Ich hätte mir in dieser Preisklasse noch eine zuschaltbare Hear-Through Funktion gewünscht. Insgesamt bin ich dennoch zufrieden mit diesen In-Ears. Den Klang finde ich sehr gut. Er ist klar und der Bass ist spitze. Wem ein guter Bass wichtig ist, wird mit diesen In-Ears sehr zufrieden sein. Das Ladecase ist super zur geschützten Aufbewahrung und zum Mitnehmen außerdem verlängert es die Akkulaufzeit unterwegs um das Doppelte, was klasse ist. Zum Musikhören kann ich diese In-Ears empfehlen.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
21.02.2022.

Hi Dragonfly0203,
danke für dein Feedback. Wir werden es für die zukünftige Produktentwicklung weitergeben, insbesondere auf die Hear-Through Funktion.
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Love the sound quality

WF-XB700 07.02.2022. autor Cz Sony XB700 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Quality of sound and the extra bass is awesome! Use them everyday.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Sound Cuts Out

WFXB700/B 03.02.2022. autor SharpWord (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Bought this in 2021 to help with conference calls. Unfortunately, the sound constantly cuts out and I cannot hear audio all the time. I am connected to my laptop for these operations.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
05.02.2022.

Hi SharpWord, thank you for choosing and purchasing our product. We're sorry to hear that you have a sound issue on your SONY unit. Please follow this link to resolve the issue:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wf-xb700/articles/00232102

If you require any additional support in regards to this product, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details: Name: Username: Model Number: Issue: Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
~Earl

0

Love

WFXB700/B 03.02.2022. autor Tdross (SAD)

I love these head phones, they are so comfortable and the battery last a long time. I’m pretty forgetful so the fact that the battery last a long time is great for me. The sound quality is incredible!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
03.02.2022.

Hi Tdross,

Perfect! We're glad that you like the comfort, battery life, and sound quality of the headphones. The WF-XB700s give you a great, deep, and punchy sound in a bold distinctive look. The WF-XB700 headphones keep you going with up to 18 hours of battery life plus the ability to get 60 minutes of use from a 10-minute quick charge. The Ergonomic Tri-hold structure provides a secure fit, and the IPX4 design gives you long-lasting sound through rain and sweat. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Good sound quality!

WF-XB700 30.01.2022. autor Snipsu (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

It worked perfectly for a year, but a week ago or so, the left earbud stopped turning on, so I can't connect them... luckily I still have the warranty left, so I could just go to the shop where I bought them from. If/when I get them to work, I will get back to using them. The sound is better in my opinion than in JBL Tune115TWS. The're not bad, but not for me.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Superb comfort

WF-XB700 27.01.2022.  (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Wonderful deep sound, great for all types of music, so clear you can hear every instrument, also very good for speech, lovely and clear. Very comfortable to wear. Highly recommend these for all age groups.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

0

Sympa

WF-XB700 25.01.2022. autor Max 7 (Francuska)

Agrzbale pas adapté pour mes conduits auditifs malgrés les x embouts Avec la transpiration ne tiens pas aprd 1h30 de muscu et encore moins en run Mais

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support team
28.01.2022.

Bonjour,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre la gêne que vous rencontrez avec les écouteurs.
Pour le confort de vos oreilles, merci de consulter la page suivante :- https://bit.ly/3s0Kk2n
Concernant les tailles disponibles des embouts, veuillez accéder ce lien :- https://bit.ly/3rZAi1v
En ce qui concerne la durée de la batterie en entendant de la musique :- https://bit.ly/3AGSzF6
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Safwa@ Sony FR

0

Kickin Bass!

WFXB700/B 22.12.2021. autor gblass (SAD)

I got these earbuds to replace my aging generic pods that i had for a few years. THese are great, but a little bulky. It does give great BASS, but sometimes it is too much.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
22.12.2021.

Hello gblass,

Very nice upgrade! We are glad to hear you are enjoying your new WF-XB700 Truly Wireless Extra Bass Headphones. We recommend using an equalizer app to adjust the sound settings of your phone depending on your preference. The WF-XB700s give you great deep and punchy sound in a bold distinctive look. The WF-XB700 headphones keep you going with up to 18 hours of battery life plus the ability to get 60 minutes of use from a 10 minute quick charge. The Ergonomic Tri-hold structure provides a secure fit, and the IPX4 design gives you long-lasting sound through rain and sweat. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

Toller Klang

WF-XB700 20.12.2021.  (Njemačka)

Toller Klang.......................................

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Great product

WF-XB700 14.12.2021. autor Janos Szabadi (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Great product, great quality. Easy to use, the best

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

6

0

0

Amazing quality

WFXB700/B 14.12.2021. autor Farrcyde (SAD)

I have tried multiple high end headsets from various brands and none have the punch that this headset does. The headphones pack the bass and also have noise cancelling features that help you hear your favorite artist or podcast much better. Another thing that is great about these is the long lasting battery providing you with a full workday of use.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
15.12.2021.

Hi Farrcyde,

You made the right choice with the Sony WFXB700! The WF-XB700s give you a great, deep, and punchy sound in a bold distinctive look. The WF-XB700 headphones keep you going with up to 18 hours of battery life plus the ability to get 60 minutes of use from a 10-minute quick charge. The Ergonomic Tri-hold structure provides a secure fit, and the IPX4 design gives you long-lasting sound through rain and sweat. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Love

WFXB700/B 11.12.2021. autor Cinsababe04 (SAD)

I bought these for my son for an early Christmas present and he loves them. He prefers them over his AirPods even.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
11.12.2021.

Hi Cinsababe04,

You made the right choice with the Sony WFXB700! The WF-XB700s give you a great, deep, and punchy sound in a bold distinctive look. The WF-XB700 headphones keep you going with up to 18 hours of battery life plus the ability to get 60 minutes of use from a 10-minute quick charge. The Ergonomic Tri-hold structure provides a secure fit, and the IPX4 design gives you long-lasting sound through rain and sweat. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Great headphones

WFXB700/B 10.12.2021. autor Lexypooh (SAD)

These headphones are the truth. Sony has always been my go-to brand for electronics, and these headphones prove why that's so. They are definitely worth the purchase. Fits good and snug in the ear and the bass sound is extraordinary. I love Sony!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
11.12.2021.

Hi Lexypooh,

Great! We're thrilled that you like the fit and sound quality of these amazing headphones. The WF-XB700s give you a great, deep, and punchy sound in a bold distinctive look. The WF-XB700 headphones keep you going with up to 18 hours of battery life plus the ability to get 60 minutes of use from a 10-minute quick charge. The Ergonomic Tri-hold structure provides a secure fit, and the IPX4 design gives you long-lasting sound through rain and sweat. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Des problèmes non résolvables

WF-XB700 10.12.2021. autor Gogol154 (Francuska)

Très bon son et bon concept bien qu'un peu volumineux. De plus gros problème de coupure de son quand on se sert des deux écouteurs avec un PC. Les coupures disparussent en utilisent le seul écouteur gauche. Aucune solution valable amenée par vos différents manuels et pas de logiciel de résolution de ce problème qui demeure très gênant.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

1

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
14.12.2021.

Bonjour Gogol,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre le souci que vous rencontrez avec vos écouteurs.
Pour le régler, veuillez suivre les étapes suivantes :
https://bit.ly/3yz1sPW
https://bit.ly/3s70mK6
Ainsi, nous vous remercions d'essayer l'appareil avec un autre PC.
Si le souci persiste, le mieux est de contacter notre Support :
https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

Für den Preis guten Klang

WF-XB700 08.12.2021. autor habka (Njemačka)

Guter Kopfhörer für diese Preiskategorie, der Bass finde ich ganz in Ordnung auch der Klang ist toll. Der Ausstattung ist leider mager!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
10.12.2021.

Hi habka,
danke für dein Feedback. Wir werden es hinsichtlich der Ausstattung zur Berücksichtigung weiterleiten.
Radwa @Sony DE

0

I like them

WFXB700/B 08.12.2021. autor AndyPandyCottonCandy (SAD)

I received a pair of Sony WF-XB700 Wireless Headphones with Extra Bass, and I like them! The sound is great, and the battery life is awesome. They could be more comfortable and more user friendly though. Once you get the hang of them, they are easy to use though. I’m satisfied with them overall.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
08.12.2021.

Hello AndyPandyCottonCandy,

Awesome!

We are so happy to hear that you liked the overall performance of our WF-XB700 Truly Wireless Headphones with EXTRA BASS. We are also thrilled to hear that you are satisfied with its great sound quality and long-lasting battery life.

The WF-XB700 gives you a great deep and punchy sound in a bold distinctive look. The WF-XB700 headphones keep you going with up to 18 hours of battery life plus the ability to get 60 minutes of use from a 10-minute quick charge. The Ergonomic Tri-hold structure provides a secure fit, and the IPX4 design gives you long-lasting sound through rain and sweat.

Thank you so much for purchasing our WF-XB700 and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Fantastic sounds

WF-XB700 05.12.2021. autor Richy2 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I very happy I got these the is everything you expect from being Sony

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

0

0

Love these!

WFXB700/B 05.12.2021. autor Linds23 (SAD)

These are the best wireless headphones that I’ve tried! The sound is clear and sounds amazing. The bass adds en extra touch that puts these over the top! These are very comfortable to wear.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
05.12.2021.

Hi Linds23, That's great! We're very happy to hear you're enjoying the audio clarity, deep bass, and comfortable fit of your new headphones. The WF-XB700s give you great deep and punchy sound in a bold distinctive look. The WF-XB700 headphones keep you going with up to 18 hours of battery life plus the ability to get 60 minutes of use from a 10-minute quick charge. The Ergonomic Tri-hold structure provides a secure fit, and the IPX4 design gives you long-lasting sound through rain and sweat. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam