ACTION MONOPOD ZA ACTION CAM

Recenzije proizvoda

PMC

Kn 407,20

(s PDV-om)
11

3.5 na temelju 11 recenzija kupaca

5
2
1
0
3
Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Napomena: recenzije proizvoda mogu obuhvaćati različite varijante proizvoda. Neke varijante, usluge i/ili značajke proizvoda navedene u recenzijama proizvoda možda nisu dostupne u svim državama.

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Upgrades

VCTAMP1 12.07.2015. autor TheMan123 (SAD)

I have this product and I love it but I'm wondering when Sony is going to make a monopod that can be used in the water like your competitors have with their GroPro I've been waiting for this product since I bought my action cam 8 months ago

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Is good but needs improvement

VCTAMP1 01.02.2015. autor FKubami (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

A lot of times you got stuck when you try to enlarge or shorten it. The plastic part to unlock is running free and is annoying. Anyway when you have everything in place works excellent

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

Recenzije kupaca: 11

0

Awful product!

VCT-AMP1 11.11.2018. autor Bsjdi (SAD)

I bought this about a month ago and I’m so insatisfaced

Kvaliteta slike

Osrednje

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

2

Odgovor odjela Sony Social Support
12.11.2018.

Hi Bsjdi, For best assistance, we kindly recommend visiting our Sony Global Website for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/.
Vincent

0

nice monopod

VCT-AMP1 19.01.2018. autor sl1derrr (SAD)

good item easy to use. ,

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

pratique

VCT-AMP1 06.01.2016. autor CLÈM 666 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

J'ai acheté ce produit il y a deux mois et il me satisfait entièrement

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Broke in first week

VCTAMP1 01.08.2015. autor JuiceEllis2424 (SAD)

Broke it in the first week. Not durable at all.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

2

Odgovor odjela SonySupport
05.08.2015.

Hello JuiceEllis2424, your feedback is important to us as it helps us to identify areas we need to improve. I’ll pass what you've said onto proper department. Thank you

0

Upgrades

VCTAMP1 12.07.2015. autor TheMan123 (SAD)

I have this product and I love it but I'm wondering when Sony is going to make a monopod that can be used in the water like your competitors have with their GroPro I've been waiting for this product since I bought my action cam 8 months ago

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

0

0

Do not purchase

VCTAMP1 27.05.2015. autor Teee (SAD)

The monopod is nicely made and its not flensy. But the problem is it's extremely difficult to extend but even more difficult to close. This monopod is really annoying it takes too much time to just close & open. I'm really disappointed with this product. Right now my monopod is stuck in the extended position because it won't go down. I don't know if it's just mine monopod, but I'm still trying to decide if I want to send it back or exchange for a new one. I thought I was making a good decision buying a monopod from the actual store but I guess I didn't.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

8

Odgovor odjela Sony Support
29.05.2015.

Hi Teee,

We're sorry to hear about what happened. If you cannot loosen the lock grip, perform the following
steps.
1. Move the strap attachment to the head of the monopod.
2. Insert the strap attachment into the lock grip and turn it
counterclockwise.
3. After unlocking the lock grip, remove the strap
attachment, and lock back in the original position.
An illustration can be found on the operating guide( Illustration C)

0

Works how it is supposed to

VCTAMP1 02.02.2015. autor brtndr (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Item works well and to adjust it is a simple twist to tighten for each segment. It seems to be tight in either direction with the telescoping action in the middle of the twist for each segment so to loosen one section may tighten another if they are not turned the same direction. had to glue the top plastic cap on right away as it was not been glued very well from the start. Came with a standard camera screw mount and that can come off and you can add other ends. Looks similar to a Go Pro hinge system but never did check to see if it will accommodate a Go Pro.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Is good but needs improvement

VCTAMP1 01.02.2015. autor FKubami (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

A lot of times you got stuck when you try to enlarge or shorten it. The plastic part to unlock is running free and is annoying. Anyway when you have everything in place works excellent

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support
02.02.2015.

Hi FKubami,

Thanks for taking the time to review the product. We'll pass this along to the right department.

0

VCTAMP1 22.01.2015. autor Gamboa (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

good quality and compact

VCTAMP1 28.12.2014. autor enockin (SAD)

I love the size ,very compact and very good quality it can go everywhere. I'm very happy.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Very usefull

VCTAMP1 29.10.2014.  (SAD)

Useful tool and telescoping. I use this all the time, unless the Action Camera is on my bike or helmet.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0