PMC

Kn 1.589,00

(s PDV-om)
106

3.9 na temelju 106 recenzija kupaca

31
48
15
8
4
Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Napomena: recenzije proizvoda mogu obuhvaćati različite varijante proizvoda. Neke varijante, usluge i/ili značajke proizvoda navedene u recenzijama proizvoda možda nisu dostupne u svim državama.

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Great GoPro Alternative

HDRAS20/B 04.12.2014. autor Laurido92 (SAD)

I bought this camera after looking around. It came down to this and the GoPro 3+ Silver but decided on the Sony. I bought it on sale for $99 with a free 16GB Micro SD card. The video quality is great and the built in stabilizer is an outstanding feature. The new waterproof case is great. The sound is great even with it on. The battery life is ok. I found out that it will last a lot longer if you turn the wi-fi off. The PlayMemories Mobile app is great as it lets you see what you're recording as well as change settings. Overall, it's a great camera and alternative to the GoPro.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

30

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

limited time lapse features

HDRAS20/B 23.03.2015. autor eaw42 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Even though the price was low for a waterproof camera, the features I most wanted were poor. Quality of time lapse pictures is very low. With the ability to shoot HD, there is no reason for lowering the quality of individual pictures taken at intervals. The segments I have taken are not usable. The software that goes with the camera in order to operate via cell phone is confusing and far too complex. One would hope for quality and simplicity from a company like Sony. I have one of their HD semi-pro video cameras and it is wonderful, and a high-resolution digital camera that does a very nice job. This one was a big disappointment and makes me now question Sony quality when considering further photographic needs.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

8

0

Recenzije kupaca: 106

0

Marvelous Camera.

HDR-AS20 11.09.2018. autor Bert the Diver (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I bought this camera two years ago ,to be used on holidays ,it has been used to film my sons wedding indoors and out with no lights. my main pastime is squba diving the camera is used regular under water , in its under water case the results are allways good .

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Easy to use, good battery life.

HDR-AS20 15.07.2018. autor Yamhill (SAD)

Have been using the model for 3 years now and love it. Easy to use. Great picture quality for the base model of action cam. It gets used heavily for OHV driving, diving and skiing. Love it and recommend it!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Great camera

HDR-AS20 14.02.2018. autor Buster 1 (SAD)

This is an amazing camera for the price sound quality is good with case and without case video/camera quality is good and it’s waterproof and that built in stabilizer does help so it’s a win win for me thanks again Sony for makeing high quality products.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

Sony hdr action cam

HDR-AS20 12.01.2018. autor Olaf84 (Irska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Great camera, high quality of videos and pics, didn't try waterproof yet

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

7

0

Geneus

HDR-AS20 19.11.2017. autor Ghanem (SAD)

Sony every day presents incredible technologies, this camera is perfect in action,underwater, indoor videography,low light with active movementbut with the best settings,the best feature is the very high depth of field and super stabilizer enable me record video and easily transfers between targets in also no blur

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Really nice camera

HDRAS20/B 15.07.2017. autor Gabriel7 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

It's an excellent camera which fulfills my expectations for almost a year. I also purchased a dive suit with a flat lense and a few more accessories and the results are stunning. Never regret.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

1

0

gute handhabung

HDR-AS20 28.06.2017. autor leahcim1959 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

macht außerordentliche viedeos und fotos hätte ich so nicht erwartet leider vermisse ich brustgurt im handel

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Brilliant camera

HDR-AS20 12.06.2017. autor The Gmac (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I've been using it for just over 1 year, The operation and settings are just about as simple as can be. I love the options available options of video quality from 1080/60 to 720/120. I have used mostly 720/60 which gives incredible results on the videos I've been using it for. The viewing on mobile app is blockey but ideal for viewing where the camera is pointing. The only issue I have is the mounting system it can pretty much only by mounted on a tripod or bracket with the case fitted making charging while using not really an option. But apart from that it is a very good HD action cam.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

3

0

looks upscaled

HDR-AS20 30.04.2017. autor bumblebunny (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

all i can say is luckily i bought it open boxed, as the video quality doesn't look that great, and honestly was expecting better than the 1080p30 video on my samsung MILC which records at 15mbps, and this AS20 records at 1080p60@25-28mbps, and looks fairly terrible even in bright daylight, so when i can i'm going to be upgrading sooner than i wanted, and it's just frustrating, that with an BSI exmor sensor you expect clear detailed video and images, but it looks like 640p from a cheap gopro knock off.

Kvaliteta slike

Loše

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

7

1

0

Great camera for the price!

HDRAS20/B 27.04.2017. autor ladyknitz (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Despite the fish eye view and the fact that the battery only allows me to record for 30 minutes at a time the video is exceptional. The sound quality on the camera is much better than the hero 4. This camera is very durable i had it for 2 years and i dropped it a few times; its still in new condition. I am an artist who understands quality over quantity and this camera is worth the money i paid for it.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Völlig ausreichend

HDR-AS20 22.02.2017.  (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Tolle Kamera, gute Aufnahme Qualität und lange Akkulaufzeit waren der ausschlaggebende Grund für den Kauf. Hält was sie verspricht ! Würde sie wieder kaufen!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

des belles images

HDR-AS20 02.02.2017. autor cob74 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

facile d'utilisation et la qualité est là. la stabilisation est vraiment un plus.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Gute Actioncam, durchschnittliche Bildqualität

HDR-AS20 06.11.2016. autor Michael1976 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Ich hatte schon länger ein Auge auf die Sony AS 20 geworfen. Gekauft hatte ich sie mir auf Grund der schlanken Optik und der Möglichkeit, ein externes Mikrofon anzuschließen. Im Großen und Ganzen bin ich nicht enttäuscht worden! Die Bildqualität könnte vielleicht ein wenig besser sein - Bei schlechten Lichtverhältnissen leidet die Qualität doch spürbar. Aber vielleicht erwarte ich da etwas zu viel. Bei guten Lichtverhältnissen stimmt auch die Bildqualität. Die verschiedenen Videomodi sind sehr gut. Hatte die Camera auch im Hallenbad dabei, die Aufnahmen unter Wasser waren super - Es ist alles trocken geblieben. Es gibt viel Zubehör für die Cam, das ist ein weiterer Pluspunkt. Ich würde sie wieder kaufen!

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Klein aber oho

HDR-AS20 29.09.2016. autor Pupperzucke1 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Habe die AS 50, bin sehr zufrieden damit. Macht schöne Unterwasseraufnahmen. Hilfreich wäre eine ActionCam mit Display, denn die Fernfedienung nützt unter Wasser ja nichts.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Super cam sport

HDR-AS20 11.09.2016. autor Olivier06600 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

J'ai acheté ce produit il y a 15 jours c'est un très bon produit

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

équiement

HDR-AS20 22.08.2016. autor LION 06 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Les accessoires sont indispensable : - télécommande - perche vous devriez prévoir un pac

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Great features

HDR-AS20 13.08.2016. autor Stan9372 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Great little camera, can't fault it. You'll love it, loads of accessories available.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

5

0

cool pour des prises de vue originale

HDR-AS20 20.07.2016. autor sylvainc86 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

appareil sympa pour des prise de vue originale et differente d'un camescope traditionnel ou d'un appareil photo

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Bon produit

HDR-AS20 18.07.2016. autor Derka (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Bon produit facile à utiliser et très bon rapport qualité-prix

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Simple, léger, petit et pris raisonnable

HDR-AS20 13.07.2016. autor WinParrot (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Simple, léger, petit et pris raisonnable. Il manque quand même les accesoirs

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Bonne qualité mais un défaut

HDR-AS20 08.07.2016. autor Domella (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Rien à dire au niveau de la qualité du produit. Dans l'ensemble le produit est simple d'utilisation et donne une qualité d'image très correct. Mais il y a un bémol. En effet, lorsque la caméra est mise dans son boitier étanche, au bout de deux minutes, de la condensation se forme (batterie).

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Au dessus du lot dans sa catégorie

HDR-AS20 07.07.2016.  (Francuska)

Grâce à son prix, ses qualités visuelles et son entrée microphone, c'est l'action cam indispensable pour bien débuter voir plus. Personnellement elle me permet de filmer et d'interviewer en tout terrain, seul sans cadreur. Parfait,.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

The best at this price

HDR-AS20 01.03.2016.  (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

The best at this price, I tested whith go pro hero and Sony is very good at stabilisation..

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

5

0

Gute Kamera

HDR-AS20 20.02.2016. autor Chris058 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Sehr gute Bildqualität. Ein großes Manko ist allerdings eine vernünftige Software um den Fischaugen-Effekt wegzubekommen. Bei der GoPro kann man mit der eigenen Software den Fischaugen-Effekt beseitigen.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

super le stabilisateur

HDR-AS20 08.02.2016.  (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

utilisé pour le ski ,pour le prix rien à redire ,comparer à d'autre marque ....

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

Average overall rating

HDR-AS20 27.01.2016. autor tin tin (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

the quality is fine but lot of noise in low light and it doesnt has strong and widely available mounts to use.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Super cette cam action

HDR-AS20 24.01.2016. autor dreadlock (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

vidéo et photos de très bonne qualité.. en moto . Reste plus que l essai en mode water pour la pèche ...

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

A voir dans la durée

HDR-AS20 19.01.2016.  (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

J'ai eu cet appareil pour noel sans accessoires pour remplacer un appareil trappeur Pentax. J'ai d'abord eu un MAL DE CHIEN à comprendre comment enlever la coque isolante en plastique transparent. La pris en main est très bien (il est tout petit) par contre il peut vite glisser... J'ai jusqu'ici eu l'occasion de le tester à l'intérieur et j'ai été très déçu par la résolution et clairement, il ne faut pas bouger d'un poil si vous voulez une photo nette ! En extérieur c'est un peu mieux surtout pour les vidéos. Le problème est que les accessoires sont hors de prix !

Kvaliteta slike

Loše

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

gut, nicht sehr lange Akku

HDR-AS20 14.01.2016. autor bb95 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Die Akku funktionniert max 2 stunden ...............

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Gutes Handling

HDR-AS20 06.01.2016.  (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Vor einem Monat gekauft,gute Bilder und Videos gemaCHT

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Polyvalent

HDR-AS20 28.12.2015. autor Cyril07200 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

J'aime beaucoup ce produit, ce n'est pas aussi bien que go pro mais c'est plus que correcte, content de ce produit !

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Pas mal

HDR-AS20 27.12.2015.  (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Dommage qu'il n'y ait pas plus d'accessoires fournis

Kvaliteta slike

Osrednje

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Kompakt viel Zubehör optional !

HDR-AS20 23.12.2015.  (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Einfache Bedienung! Funktion Bilder löschen fehlt im Kameramenue und in der Software!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Almost very very good

HDR-AS20 04.12.2015. autor Windsurf (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Very good camera, great picture and features; although a better way of charging it would have improved it immensely.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

3

0

Nice camera

HDR-AS20 23.11.2015. autor Dave1606 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

This camera works well mounted on my motorcycle helmet.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

2

0

Usage VTT et vélo urbain

HDR-AS20 29.09.2015. autor bruno13 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Bonne qualité d"images et le stabilisateur est appréciable pour film pris caméra sur le cintre du vtt. Avec le boitier de protection, obligatoire pour fixer la caméra, le son est proche de nul hélas.... sans le boitier, le son est très bon.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Thank you Sony

HDR-AS20 28.09.2015. autor Goldfingero (Irska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Firstly,Hats off to Sony. Some time ago I bought an AS15 cam and it was faulty. I got seriously ill and after some common sense chat and some e-mails Sony replaced my AS15 with an AS20. I'd lost the redeemable period due to the illness Then I tried the AS20 and it was terrific - I can't fault it. I'm still left with the memory of the kindness and understanding of the customer service thats rare these days.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

2

0

Easy to use - good WIFI link

HDR-AS20 20.09.2015. autor Buzz 1440 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this camera for monitoring my shots at the (air) rifle range - linked through WIFI to my tablet. Works very well,easily set up and good battery life. And of course you can record the shots. Support software is good.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

4

0

super facile a utiliser

HDR-AS20 11.09.2015. autor hakko70 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

j'ai acheté ce produit avant les vacances c'est vraiment le top que ce soit photos et vidéos l'image est magnifique et le stabilisateur d'image excellent

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Bonne qualité d'image / connectivité attroce

HDR-AS20 11.09.2015. autor fableo (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Acheté il y a un mois pour une utilisation principale de photographie sous-marine, je suis très content de la Sony - Action Cam AS20. En revanche impossible de parvenir à la connecter à l'application Sony PlayMemories mobile supposée me permettre de visualiser les clichés et vidéos pris en direct.

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good entry level cam

HDR-AS20 21.08.2015. autor Sotiris (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this a month ago, good for videos not so good for pictures - main problem is that drops of water are always present when taken out of the sea and pictures and videos are always distorted somewhere in the frame.

Kvaliteta slike

Osrednje

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

2

0

Great picture quality

HDR-AS20 12.08.2015. autor Exman (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

This little camera gives a big return for your money. The quality of the video is surprisingly good. The sound quality is also very good. I have used it in low light situations and the results are more exceptional.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

4

0

Great little camera

HDR-AS20 11.08.2015. autor Jjd 46 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I can say that I love this wee camera the slow motion features when videoing my dogs is great I got this to replace a camera I had bought and was nt as good as this so glad I have this one I use it for biking and comutting to work the battery life is excellent easy to use and set up and just plug on to your pc for instant play back also the app works great on my phone and tablet So in a nut shell excellent product and highly recommended to any one wanting a great camera with the same quality of a go pro but not the pricetag

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Not a GoPro - Dont Buy

HDRAS20/B 15.07.2015. autor cdiinc (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Bought this camera as a cheaper replacement for a go pro hero 3 that was stolen. To be fair, I must disclose I'm a videographer with over 25 years of experience. This camera was not able to reproduce the color and clarity of the go pro's showing a lot of artifacts in darker areas and shaded areas even in daytime shots. The app lacks a lot of control i'd grown accustom to having with the gopro's. When I called to return it, the rep said that she had seen the footage and it was just like to go pro. When I told her I was a pro, she promptly processed my return. For the average family this might be ok for vacation footage, but if you want steller image quality, with great feature set, go with the go pros. I ended up buying 2 go pro hero blacks.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

13

Odgovor odjela Sony Support
16.07.2015.

Hi cdiinc,

We're saddened that the camera didn't meet your expectations. We appreciate the feedback nonetheless.

0

IL CHAUFFE BEAUCOUP TROP DONC ÇA CONDENSE

HDR-AS20 15.07.2015. autor lucimbert (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

J'ai acheté cette AS20 pour mon voyage aux Seychelles, impossible de l'utiliser plus de 10minutes car il chauffe trés fort et donc ça condense dans le boitier et même en mode photo (toutes les 5s). J'aimerais pouvoir me faire rembourser car je n'est pas pu l'utiliser

Kvaliteta slike

Osrednje

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Don't waste your money.

HDRAS20/B 11.07.2015. autor Elwood44 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this product online, as an alternative to the GoPro action camera because of it's lower price point. The power button broke after about 5/6 months of very light usage. Now I'm trying to get it repaired and the link to check the status of the repair isn't working correctly. I understand that not every camera will work perfectly, but simply disappointed with the overall experience and video quality with this action cam. * I also have an older Sony point and shoot camera that has worked flawlessly for over 5 years and am very satisfied with the picture and build quality of that camera.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

9

Odgovor odjela Sony Support
13.07.2015.

Hi Elwood44,

We're sorry for what happened. To check on the status of your repairs, please visit this website: http://www.precisioncamera.com/repair-status-lookup.php.

0

something not to buy

HDRAS20/B 09.07.2015. autor wegotjunk (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

never could get it to work, downloaded program on two different computers and still couldn't get it to work. couldn't find any help online....

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

12

Odgovor odjela Sony Support
10.07.2015.

Hi wegotjunk,

We can feel your frustration about this, We suggest visiting our online support site, esupport.sony.com and Youtube channel, SonyListens, for how-to's and tips and tricks on how to use your action cam.

0

HDR-AS20

HDR-AS20 08.07.2015. autor Shebnpep (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Great camera bought last week. Only problem is the waterproof case. Not tried in water yet but it is not as per the official case. Black clip and black front door. Surposed to be yellow clip and clear front door. Have asked for an explanation on this but alas nothing.. as per the photos must be the only SPK-AS2 in the world that is not the norm.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

2

0

Für Einsteiger sehrgut

HDR-AS20 08.07.2015. autor Rütze (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Vor einem Monat gekauft und sehr zufrieden. Ich muß noch den richtigen standort für die Kamera finden aber alles in allem, hätte ich schon viel frühr kaufen sollen.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

HD video is superb, and still photo is amazing

HDRAS20/B 01.07.2015. autor Dandy2015 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I like the video stabilizer, and camera works even in minimal or low light. I can't use the camera while charging. Overall, video quality and colors is better than GoPro.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

2

0

Tout terrain

HDR-AS20 27.06.2015. autor Didg (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Bon produit, bonne qualité d image, facile à utiliser,légère, touche enregistrement sur casque très accessible, batterie tient très bien en HD 30 i, le son est puissant de qualité moyenne, son creux et très aigu. Et enfin buée gênante car chauffe très fort, et impossible de mettre pied sans le boîtier étanche. Bref rien à envier à Gopro, une bonne alternative, je recommande le produit.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Best Purchase in the year

HDRAS20/B 27.06.2015. autor Francocaruso62 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I love the wide angle and the stabilizer is perfect. THE ZEISS takes pictures out of this world and the small size of the camera makes it very very comfortable

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

1

0

Vraiment mignature.

HDR-AS20 24.06.2015. autor lluclluc59 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Pas facile de tout mettre en marche (WIFI) mais une foi tout compris: FUN. Attention en basses lumières avec des images contrastées.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good quality pictures , poor construction

HDRAS20/B 20.06.2015. autor RichNY8 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

It was a good camera until it fell all of 2 feet, and now it no longer functions.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

5

Odgovor odjela Sony Support
23.06.2015.

Hi RichNY8,

We're sorry to hear about this. We suggest sending it in to http://www.precisioncamera.com/ for evaluation and service.

0

Great camera if it will connect to your phone

HDR-AS20 19.06.2015. autor adm_trp (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Cannot get this to connect to my iPhone 5c via playmemories app even though it says its supported. Managed to get it connected to a friends phone to test camera and it is very good for what it is, video quality is good and remote recording feature is awesome for what I want but as it won't connect to my phone its basically useless to me now (unless I nag my friends to use their phone which is very annoying) VERY VERY DISAPPOINTED

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

4

0

Lots of features, cheaper than the Hero3+ Black

HDRAS20/B 18.06.2015. autor Dan70 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

So far, few issues. My previous camera was a GoPro Hero3+ Black Edition, which had a broken remote right out of the box. The Sony is significantly less expensive, and though it lacks a few video modes, it makes up for them in other features, such as the bundled remote viewer. I'm still not fond of the fisheye effect, but the GoPro suffers from it as well. Other issue is that the camera has to be completely removed from the case to access the USB port for charging and transferring files. Also, unable to transfer files via wi-fi because the current version of PlayMemories doesn't seem to support it.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

Image parfaite

HDR-AS20 17.06.2015. autor Kevin 66 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

La qualité des video en mode HQ est parfait. Je films depuis des années et je trouve que ce produit est vraiment agréable au quotidien, et je met un + pour la fonction d'arrêt automatique au bout de 10 secondes. La stabilisation est super. L'autonomie très bonne. Bémol pour la qualité sonore. Bémol avec l'application Playmemories j'ai 2TO de photo et video pris avec des appareils Sony, et impossible d'importer plus 100 photos à la fois ! J'ai abandonnée playmemories et suis revenus sur le bon vieux PMB.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

great buy

HDRAS20/B 30.05.2015. autor ljubisav (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

great product

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

2

0

Qualité médiocre

HDR-AS20 21.05.2015. autor MCch (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

J'ai acheté cet article il y a 10 jours et après plusieurs heures d'utilisation ... je l'ai ramenée au magasin. Qualité vidéo médiocre. Une SJCAM 5000, pour en avoir une, réalise de meilleures vidéos pour un prix moindre. La Sony AS20 ne devrait plus être vendue et laisser la place à l'AS200. Accrochée sur un casque moto, par température de 20 degrés, en moins de 30 mn, la température se dégageant de l'Action Cam est venue brouiller le boîtier étanche, engendrant une forte buée devant l'optique. Inacceptable pour un tel produit.

Kvaliteta slike

Osrednje

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Article renvoyé et échangé

HDR-AS20 10.05.2015. autor LucLuc (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Acheté ce mois-ci , essayé et renvoyé pour image passable

Kvaliteta slike

Loše

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Guter Allrounder!

HDR-AS20 04.05.2015. autor AstAst (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Ich habe mir diese Kamera in erster Linie wegen den 60 FPS bei 1080p und 120 FPS bei 720p gekauft, da ich bei der Bearbeitung von Sportvideos gerne an der Geschwindigkeit der Videos herumspiele. Aber nun nach vielen Tests und Einsätzen muss ich sagen, dass mich die Bildqualität wirklich beeindruckt, da ich erwartet habe, dass durch die vielen Bilder pro Sekunde diese doch etwas leiden müsste. Der Bildstabilisator ist unglaublich und ich komm nun gar nicht mehr auf die Idee ohne diesen zu filmen. Auch die Qualität der Einzelbildaufnahmen ist hervorragend. Hier gefällt mir besonders gut, dass (im Gegensatz zu anderen Sportkameras die ich früher getestet habe) die Bilder im 16:9 Format selbst durch den extremen Weitwinkel nur sehr wenig verzerrt wirken. (Beispielbilder konnt ich leider nur mit geringerer Qualität hochladen, da die Bilder normal über 5MB groß sind und dies im Upload nicht unterstützt wird) Ein kleiner Minuspunkt ist das Unterwassergehäuse, denn durch die gewölbte Linse ist es so NICHT möglich Bilder oder Videos scharf zu stellen. Des Weiteren ist dieses Gehäuse auch nur bis 5m dicht. Ich persönlich bin kein Taucher oder hab große Aktionen bei denen ich volle Qualität unter Wasser benötige aber wer dies braucht muss sich zuerst ein älteres Gehäuse für diese Kamera zulegen, dass bis zu 60m Wasserdicht ist und zusätzlich noch eine andere Tür mit flacher Linse für dieses ältere Gehäuse damit die Bilder scharf werden. Also wer die Kamera viel unter Wasser nutzen möchte sollte sich evtl. ein anderes Modell suchen bei dem eine Flache Linse im Gehäuse Standart ist.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Sony HDR AS 20

HDR-AS20 02.05.2015. autor Kyronimo (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Im Sommer 2014 brachte Sony die HDR AS 20 als preiswerte Alternative zur HDR AS 30 V - jedoch ohne GPS - auf den Markt. Sie ist eine handliche Action Kamera, die ohne Spezialgehäuse allerdings keine Befestigungsmöglichkeiten bietet. Der Bildstabilisator arbeitet nur im schmaleren 120° Blickwinkel, dafür aber sehr gut und sorgt auch im Auto für ein ruhiges Videobild. Der Ton ist gut und wird mit einem externen Mikrofon noch besser. Das gelingt jedoch nur bei Verzicht auf das bis zu einer Tiefe von 5 Metern wasserdichte Gehäuse, da es die Schnittstellen unzugänglich macht. Für den Einsatz im Auto ist die Kamera trotz allem nur bedingt geeignet, da es bis jetzt keine Option für eine manuelle Belichtungskorrektur gibt und so das Video durch die Frontscheibe oft überbelichtet wird. Die Kamera kann durch manuelles Auslösen Einzelfotos mit 11.9 Megapixeln und Intervallfotos mit - leider nur - zwei Megapixeln (1920 x 1080) aufnehmen. Das Akku hält rund zweieinhalb Stunden durch; das Übertragen der Filme und Fotos über das integrierte WLAN auf den Computer will nicht gelingen: es ist wohl nur für die Verbindung mit Handy, Smartphone & Co gedacht. Schade eigentlich.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Better than my GoPro

HDR-AS20 29.04.2015. autor stormbringer (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Great camera nice and slim ,good battery life loads of accessories and an add on Flip out LCD screen

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Fonctionnel mais...

HDR-AS20 28.04.2015. autor etienne38 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

le produit est petit, léger, pratique...tout est parfait sauf que lorsque l'on filme sous l'eau alors là la qualité devient très médiocre, voir un peu trouble, même en activant la fonction "eau" (l'eau des Maldives est très clair!). La lentille était impeccable et la coque aussi (je fais beaucoup de photo et je suis très exigeant sur ce point.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0