28

4.3 na temelju 28 recenzija kupaca

14
10
2
2
0
Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Radne značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Napomena: recenzije proizvoda mogu obuhvaćati različite varijante proizvoda. Neke varijante, usluge i/ili značajke proizvoda navedene u recenzijama proizvoda možda nisu dostupne u svim državama.

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Was ist das? Bin richtig neugierig...

LSPXS3.CE7 01.02.2022. autor VoKl1 (Njemačka)

Der Sony LSPX-S3 sieht aus wie eine Lampe, ähnlich einer modernen Petroleumleuchte und ist dennoch ein Lautsprecher mit einen überraschend guten Klang. Mein erster Eindruck Die Kopplung mit dem Smartphone war einfach. Die Bluetooth Taste ist auf dem Sockelboden angebracht, und muss nur gedrückt werden. Die Verbindung war sehr schnell aufgebaut. Der Lautsprecher, bringt ein erstaunlich gutes Klangbild hervor. Dieses erreicht man aber nur in Verbindung mit der Sony Musik-Center App (für IOS und Android). Mit dieser App kann man den Bass nochmals anheben. Die hohen kristallklaren Töne werden über die Glasröhre (Acryl-Glas) erzeugt. Dadurch ist es möglich, den Sound in einer 360-Grad Anordnung zu hören. Mit unterstützt wird dieser Eindruck durch die Anordnung des Basslautsprechers mit seinen drei Öffnungen im Sockel. Das Design des Sony LSPX S3 ähnelt sehr stark einer modernen Petroleum-Lampe. Das Licht, zeigt einen angenehmen warmen Farbton, was für eine gemütliche Stimmung sorgt. Die Lampe kann über einen Sensor gedimmt, bzw. ein und ausgeschaltet werden. Wer mag, kann Sie aber auch so einstellen, dass sich das Licht im Rhythmus der Musik bewegt. Technische Daten: Die Höhe wird mit ca. 29 cm angegeben. Der Sockel ist ca. 9,5 cm breit, und das Gewicht beträgt ca. 1,1 Kg. Betrieben wird das Gerät mit einem Akku, der bei mir ca. 8 Std. durchgehalten hat. Die Reichweite liegt bei ca. 25 m. Der Frequenzbereich gibt Sony mit 20Hz – 20000Hz an. Geliefert wird der LSPX S3 mit einem USB-C Ladekabel. Das Netzteil muss zusätzlich erworben werden, falls keines von einem Smartphone vorhanden ist. Fazit: Der Sony Lautsprecher ist ein in meinen Augen ungewöhnlich schöner Lautsprecher, der frei im Raum platziert werden kann und für diese Größe wirklich gut klingt. Wenn man möchte kann er auch als Freisprech-Telefon Lautsprecher genutzt werden. Schade nur, dass das Netzteil nicht beigelegt wird.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

6

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Love the Light Not the Sound

LSPXS3 11.11.2021. autor AlphaMemories (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this a couple of months ago when it was first released. The lantern is very relaxing to use at night. The sound and battery lifetime are a major disappointment. I have a Bose SoundLink Revolve II and that has a fuller sounding playback than LSPX-S3. The playback time is also greater on the Bose. The LSPX-S3 is not what I expected it to be sound wise. Look wise I love it and the lantern. I end up using the Lantern for light and the bose for the music.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

13

5

Recenzije kupaca: 28

0

Good design, very mediocre performance

LSPXS3 21.10.2022. autor YaoS (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Good design, very mediocre performance, and it only lasted 9 months before it died.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Radne značajke

Osrednje

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

The Perfect Atmosphere and Mood Setter

LSPXS3.CE7 27.05.2022. autor skorptorios (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

We often chill around the kitchen area in our flat, having the low light above the stove on and some soft music in the background on an iPad while we had a bit of a drink and a smoke or cooked some dinner. This product just fit right in with that lifestyle, the candle light feature and added sound quality just transformed our evenings. The speaker comes out of the box ready to pair and play, a threaded USB-C cable is included. The first time we used this speaker it just felt like it was tailor made for us. The Bluetooth pairing was simple, instant and was tested on multiple devices with no hassle whatsoever. The sound quality is great, it does have a deep bass to it and is loud, though not loud enough for a house party but more for an intimate setting. The design is quite unique and stylish and looks quite modern with the glass tube which has often doubled as a pretend microphone to sing into. The candlelight feature is what makes this product, the brightness is adjustable and can even be switched between steady light and flickering light to give that cozy candle like atmosphere, just amazing and all with a simple touch or a swipe. Having grown up with Sony and owned many products from them since childhood from an 80’s boombox, a cassette walk-man to a modern TV (8 years on and still like new) and their unrivalled over-ear headphones, the build quality of their products are simply made to last and are always worth paying that bit extra for because with Sony you’ll always get what you pay for, and that is quality. I’ve never owned a Bluetooth speaker before but if I had to choose one that fits in with our lifestyle and adds atmosphere to our evenings, this definitely would be it. Highly recommended.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

1

0

0

Out there on its own

LSPXS3.CE7 08.04.2022. autor JFURL (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

The physical aspect of this speaker is completely unique. The fact that Sony have designed and executed such a speaker shows their originality when it comes to delivering in all corners of the market. I’ve been using this speaker for two weeks now and have waited to review it until I could give an honest and well rounded opinion. The sound quality is excellent for a home Bluetooth speaker. This mids and highs delivered through the unique glass tweeter are of really clarity. The bass is heartwarming and gives you maximum without any distortion. I have used the speaker several times whilst working from home and it absolutely delivers on the battery life. I have quite an eclectic music taste so have managed to really put it through its paces. Metal to Drum n Bass, classical to soul. All of these have never left me wanting but I do believe that acoustic and folk are really where is excels. But what would you expect from a speaker that doubles as a candle light. Many an evening I have found the sunset leading me into the evening and that’s when the light really sets the ambiance. The various settings are good but I always found myself coming back to the candlelight flicker mode to join the audio with the visual and set the mood. The buttons are subtle and easy to use and it pairs brilliantly. The way it links with your phone and acts like a smart speaker linking in with Siri is seem less. I took the speaker down to London with me for a weekend away and found that it needed to be boxed back up because of the design. But let’s be honest, Sony haven’t built this as an on the move speaker. This is an ornament, a feature and they have absolutely nailed it. I have a few Bluetooth speakers and this has become my favourite. The price at £315 rrp is slightly on the higher side although it can now be picked up cheaper (£275 if you shop around), but the kit is well worth it. I highly recommend you pick this up if you feel that it suits your needs, but I can see it won’t be for everyone.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support team
11.04.2022.

Hi JFURL,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your speaker.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Out there on its own

LSPX-S3 06.04.2022. autor JFURL (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

The physical aspect of this speaker is completely unique. The fact that Sony have designed and executed such a speaker shows their originality when it comes to delivering in all corners of the market. I’ve been using this speaker for two weeks now and have waited to review it until I could give an honest and well rounded opinion. The sound quality is excellent for a home Bluetooth speaker. This mids and highs delivered through the unique glass tweeter are of really clarity. The bass is heartwarming and gives you maximum without any distortion. I have used the speaker several times whilst working from home and it absolutely delivers on the battery life. I have quite an eclectic music taste so have managed to really put it through its paces. Metal to Drum n Bass, classical to soul. All of these have never left me wanting but I do believe that acoustic and folk are really where is excels. But what would you expect from a speaker that doubles as a candle light. Many an evening I have found the sunset frictions me into the evening and that’s when the light really sets the ambiance. The various settings are good but I always found myself coming back to the candlelight flicker mode to join the audio with the visual and set the mood. The buttons are subtle and easy to use and it pairs brilliantly. The way it links with your phone and acts like a smart speaker linking in with Siri is seem less. I took the speaker down to London with me for a weekend away and found that it needed to be boxed back up because of the design. But let’s be honest, Sony haven’t built this as an on the move speaker. This is an ornament, a feature and they have absolutely nailed it. I have a few Bluetooth speakers and this has become my favourite. The price at £325 rrp is slightly on the higher side although it can now be picked up cheaper (£275 if bud you shop around), but the kit is well worth it. I highly recommend you pick this up if you feel that it suits your needs, but I can see it won’t be for everyone.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Radne značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
08.04.2022.

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Glass Sound Speaker, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Another beauty from sony

LSPXS3.CE7 25.02.2022. autor Yousuf (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

The cool design may remind you of a vintage oil lamp but the Glass packs a punch when it comes to sophistication and modernity. This affable little object soon became the centre of our home. Fantastically powerful surround sound flows out, great when streaming music via a mobile phone. Listening to podcasts on the Glass has also become the norm, feeling as if the participants are in the room and Netflix movies streamed via the Glass provided a cinematic experience. The light is a must-have - I particularly loved the candle function which, mixed with its portability, made it a great night light in the bedroom. The weight of the item is reassuring and only goes to further enhance the Glass's utter charm and solidity. Sony has produced an item that is an absolute keeper and a must for anyone that appreciates sleek modern design combined with sturdy practicality

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

2

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
28.02.2022.

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your glass sound speaker, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Design form and function

LSPX-S3 23.02.2022. autor Faversham Gent (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

A luxury item , crystal clear sound with a warm candle light glow The sound quality is excellent , with exceptionally clear reproduction of whatever music , or spoken word recording is being played . The bass boost function adds depth and enhances the listening experience. The volume is more than adequate , and easily fills a large area. The warm candle light , which is easily adjustable , adds a warm glow to any area. I am looking forward to incorporating it into my Christmas decorations , and using it outside at night in the garden . The battery life is very good , easily 8 hours , with fast recharging. This is a high quality product , and a luxury one as well. Something to spoil yourself with

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Fantastic sound from a small speaker .

LSPXS3.CE7 20.02.2022. autor Barry (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

The speaker arrived well packed,and on opening found the Glass Sound Speaker,Charging cable and instruction leaflet.I was surprised to find that a charger was not included,and would expect one for a product of this price. The speaker arrived partly charged , and connecting it to a power source is indicated by an an amber light just above the power cable entry point. Studying the instructions it was simple to effect a Bluetooth connection to my Smart Phone. The volume controls,power on,and phone buttons are at the base of the speaker,these become easier to use with continued use.The lamp control touch sensitive slide area is a little awkward to use at first,but becomes easier with use. I downloaded the Sony Media App and this made the operation of all the control much easier and also remote from the speaker Playing an assortment of music from Rock,Pop,to Clasical shows the excellent quality of the speaker,and the clarity was superb at all volume levels,you can set the lamp to respond to Music,and this causes the lamp to pulse. The look of the speaker is a good talking point,as it looks like a unique ornament,it’s when the sound is omitted that heads turn. You can receive telephone calls by pressing the phone button on the speaker,and the quality of speech is crystal clear. This is an expensive speaker,but the sound reproduction is superb,as you would expect from a quality Sony Product,and is money well spent.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support team
22.02.2022.

Hi Barry,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your speaker.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
We would like to highlight that the speaker doesn't come with a charging adapter, however, we'll make sure to pass your feedback through the proper channels for future consideration.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Outstanding sound quality with mood lighting

LSPXS3.CE7 20.02.2022. autor The Ancient Mariner (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

This product surprised me. First, the music. Much better than I expected for such a small size. My expectations were high and I was not disappointed. It coped well with a wide range, including 1970s rock, jazz, classical and folk music. It also proved to be an excellent, portable output for listening to audiobooks. In all cases the ease of moving it from one room to another, or even within a room, was a huge plus. Next, the lighting. This was of less interest to me, personally, but I can see why it will be attractive to others. I did use the candlelight feature though and thought it fun to be able to change the flickering setting using the app. This aspect wasn’t much more than a novelty to me but may be more regularly used by others – for example, I can see it being a plus for mood lighting while dining. Having only one, I wasn’t able to test the stereo pair function. I think the acid test, though, is that I’m considering buying a second one to have stereo as well. The sound is that good. Finally, the more mundane aspects: build quality is high, as one would expect. It feels a little heavier than I expected. The height is just right. Battery appears inexhaustible (at least it hasn’t run out in any of the times I’ve used it). Recharging is simple. I think this is the best portable speaker I’ve come across. If looks and lighting matter to you as well, you won’t be disappointed – it looks great in the evening as daylight fades – but I think the sound quality alone is enough reason to invest in one of these. This would also be a good gift for a student or any young person, i.e. sharing a flat and without access to a large music system. In summary: while the LSPX-S3 has good lighting features, they aren’t, in my opinion, sufficient reason for making a purchase. On the other hand, the sound output, portability and battery life provide more than enough reason Io acquire one or two of these.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

1

0

0

LSPX-S3

LSPXS3.CE7 18.02.2022. autor Terry (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

First impression when unboxing was a reassuring solid sturdiness with a great finish, the innovative design gives the impression of an expensive ornament so that will keep the wife happy. Used for a family gathering (teenage daughters birthday) approx 30 people half of whom were noisy teenagers was worried the speaker may be drowned out by the general hubhub, needn't have been concerned the volume was powerful with great sound quality. I downloaded the Sony music centre app which gives the option of bass boost should you require it you can also use this to change settings for the lights e.g. Brightness, candle mode, or flicker in time with the music and to pair multiple speakers, set the sleep timer function or disable the touch sensor. I took a call from my wife to try the call function reception was crystal clear and she said my response to her was likewise. I am so pleased with my choice it looks stylish and the sound quality is great, my guests both young and old were also impressed. Comes with easy to follow instructions for setuo.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

1

0

0

Iconic unique design speaker

LSPXS3.CE7 17.02.2022. autor A.Gent (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

This is a luxury item , it should be considered as a design piece of technology, and in a way as an art piece.I cant wait to position it at Christmas to enhance the decorations in my house, and if I am careful, to take it outside in the evenings in summer to use as a romantic light and speaker to listen to music and audible books The quality of the sound reproduction is remarkable . I have added bass boost from the Sony app , and the quality is superb , the volume capability is extremely surprising and more than adequate, there is no distortion when playing any music type This is an expensive item to be sure , and could be called form over function, but.. who doesn’t like cool things , be they clothing , or cars , and this is extremely cool. As an accent light it is very good , couldn’t read by it , but wouldn’t want to . As a Bluetooth speaker it is excellent, combined it is one of a kind Battery life is about 8 hours , longer depending on volume and light type and intensity selected Recharging is quick too The colour is a neutral silver , and I think could be improved if it was matt black , but that is a subjective preference

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

5

2

0

Not for me might suit some though

LSPXS3.CE7 15.02.2022. autor Micky389 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Certainly something I would not buy, especially at the price it is. While it seems to be well made owing to the glass tube it would not be practicable to take it outside, and the light display is somewhat underwhelming. In appearance with its metal gun metal grey base and glass tube above it looks like something from a 1950s sci-fi firm, might suit a hipsters loft apartment. having said all that it works OK and the sound is quite good

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

2

1

Odgovor odjela Sony support team
18.02.2022.

Hi Micky389,

Thank you for your feedbak.
We're glad that you're enjoying the sound quality of the device.
We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your opionin, and we'll make sure to pass it through the proper channels for future consideration.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Was ist das? Bin richtig neugierig...

LSPXS3.CE7 01.02.2022. autor VoKl1 (Njemačka)

Der Sony LSPX-S3 sieht aus wie eine Lampe, ähnlich einer modernen Petroleumleuchte und ist dennoch ein Lautsprecher mit einen überraschend guten Klang. Mein erster Eindruck Die Kopplung mit dem Smartphone war einfach. Die Bluetooth Taste ist auf dem Sockelboden angebracht, und muss nur gedrückt werden. Die Verbindung war sehr schnell aufgebaut. Der Lautsprecher, bringt ein erstaunlich gutes Klangbild hervor. Dieses erreicht man aber nur in Verbindung mit der Sony Musik-Center App (für IOS und Android). Mit dieser App kann man den Bass nochmals anheben. Die hohen kristallklaren Töne werden über die Glasröhre (Acryl-Glas) erzeugt. Dadurch ist es möglich, den Sound in einer 360-Grad Anordnung zu hören. Mit unterstützt wird dieser Eindruck durch die Anordnung des Basslautsprechers mit seinen drei Öffnungen im Sockel. Das Design des Sony LSPX S3 ähnelt sehr stark einer modernen Petroleum-Lampe. Das Licht, zeigt einen angenehmen warmen Farbton, was für eine gemütliche Stimmung sorgt. Die Lampe kann über einen Sensor gedimmt, bzw. ein und ausgeschaltet werden. Wer mag, kann Sie aber auch so einstellen, dass sich das Licht im Rhythmus der Musik bewegt. Technische Daten: Die Höhe wird mit ca. 29 cm angegeben. Der Sockel ist ca. 9,5 cm breit, und das Gewicht beträgt ca. 1,1 Kg. Betrieben wird das Gerät mit einem Akku, der bei mir ca. 8 Std. durchgehalten hat. Die Reichweite liegt bei ca. 25 m. Der Frequenzbereich gibt Sony mit 20Hz – 20000Hz an. Geliefert wird der LSPX S3 mit einem USB-C Ladekabel. Das Netzteil muss zusätzlich erworben werden, falls keines von einem Smartphone vorhanden ist. Fazit: Der Sony Lautsprecher ist ein in meinen Augen ungewöhnlich schöner Lautsprecher, der frei im Raum platziert werden kann und für diese Größe wirklich gut klingt. Wenn man möchte kann er auch als Freisprech-Telefon Lautsprecher genutzt werden. Schade nur, dass das Netzteil nicht beigelegt wird.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

6

0

0

Nice lifestyle product that fits in any room

LSPXS3.CE7 27.11.2021. autor Shatabda (Njemačka)

Sony LSPX-S3 is a nice lifestyle product that fits in any and all room. This is a very easy to use product that doubles up as a lifestyle product and a speaker. Even when the unit is not playing any music the subtle light creates a nice ambience. By the aesthetic value it can illuminate any corner of the room with its subtle candlelight mood. The illumination has 2 modes: lighting mode and candle light mode. The brightness can be controlled in each mode. The candle light mode has several flickering settings to choose from, that can be easily controlled from the Sony Music Center App. The light can also be turned off if required. The initial setup is very easy and straight forward. With the bluetooth pairing button pressed at the bottom of the device it immidiately detects the active bluteooth host device. The Sony Music Center App can then be used to configure all settings of the LSPX-S3 device. The unit has power button that has to be used to turn on the device. The device can be left powered on and it goes in standby mode when music is not played (the settings of standby can be set from the Music Center App). The device then wakes up as soon as music is played in host device. Once powered off, it needs to be turned on again using the power button. The illumination symbol on the unit can be touched to turn on or off the light. The horizontal bar below the illumination symbol can be used to increase or reduce the illumination intensity. A slide towards right increase the intensity and vice versa. The product comes in a nice sturdy yet minimalistic package and contains the LSPX-S3 unit, a charging cable, a microfibre cloth and a lot of booklets for the operating instructions in several languages. The device section of the Music Center App shows up all the music library that are available. Any streaming service that are used can be easily added in the library section to directly open respective apps from the Music Center App. The device uses Bluetooth to transmit music from the host device. Please note that this is not a smart speaker and does not come with network connectivity or any voice assistant. This is a device with simple control and uncomplicated flow. However you can use voice assistant the mobile to control the Music Center App and indirectly turn the device into a pseudo smart speaker. The sound is crisp and clear and has 360 degree directional throw due to its glass dome structure and sound delivery. The max volume level is quite loud, but be aware the sound quality loses its crispness at very high and max volume. Due to its 360 degree sound throw it creates a nice omnidirectional sound ambience wherever the device is placed. The device can be placed on a table, in a corner or even in the cnetre table in the living area. The bass is pretty strong and creates a nice vibration feel when placed on the dining table or a worktop. The device also comes with a bass boost, however that is not very soothing and sounds quiet strong for the music. The unit uses LDAC codec to deliver HD sound. However there is issue when priority on sound quality setting is selected for LDAC playback quality. The App also warns about the stability of this setting. The unit can also be used to receive phone calls using the call button on the unit but from practicality I dont think it is that useful or required. The continuity of connectivity and playback continuity is very good. If there is an interruption in the plaback when the host mobile device receives a call or make a call, the music starts back automatically after the call activity ends. Given its small and compact size, obviously it does not deliver a stereo sound but according to product information in Sony website, 2 units can be used to create a stereo sound. However its is not an issue since this product is not really targetted for a room filling sound but rather create a nice ambience. With its 360 degree sound and the light feature it is a nice addition in a family dinner table or centre table in the living room. When you want to sit together with your friends or family and talk over a cup of coffee or a glass of wine, place this device in the centre, turn the light and play some music. Or want to have a candle light dinner with some soft music, place the unit. Take this portable device with you anywhere, in the terrace, in the balcony or in the garden, create your own ambience. Or in better words, carry your ambience with you. Overall it is nice to have at least one unit of this product in the house. But this product should not be bought purely based on its sound capability, rather it should be treated as a life style product that also doubles up as a speaker. If you only want a speaker this is not the right product for you.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
01.12.2021.

Hi Shatabda,
Thank you for your detailed review. We will forward all the feedback, in particular on the Bluetooth codecs, for consideration.
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Top Qualität

LSPXS3.CE7 17.11.2021. autor John1951 (Njemačka)

Top Produkt. Was mich so begeister ist die Brillianz der Höhen es ist so, als würden sie im Kopf wntstehen

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

1

0

0

Der etwas andere Lautsprecher

LSPXS3.CE7 17.11.2021. autor Phillie32 (Njemačka)

Dieser Glaslautsprecher hat mich sehr neugierig gemacht und ich nehme es vorweg, er hat mich positiv überrascht. Der Sony LSPX-S3 ist kabelloser Bluetooth Glaslautsprecher mit Licht. Zudem hat er die Funktion des Freisprechens für Telefonate. Die 8 Stunden Akkulaufzeit sind ok und reichen für einen gemütlichen Abend. Optik: Größe ca. 30 cm / Durchmesser ca. 9,5 cm / Gewicht ca. 1,1 kg Optisch erinnert der Lautsprecher an eine Campinglampe/Oellampe Der obere Teil des Lautsprechers besteht aus Glas (kein Echtglas!) und der untere Teil dient quasi als Standfuss und beinhaltet alle Bedienelemente (On/Off, Telefon, -/+, USB-C Anschluss, Sensorleiste für Leuchtmodie). Unten im Boden ist zudem die Taste zum Bluetooth koppeln und des Timers. Sound und Beleuchtung: Der 360° Sound füllt den Raum und egal wo man steht, hat man den gleichen Hörgenuss. Zum Sound kann man die Lampenfunktion nutzen. Hierzu stehen mehrere Einstellungen zur Verfügung, ob Standard "Kerzenlicht" oder mit oder ohne Flackern. Die Beleuchtungsintensität ist steuerbar und es gibt verschiedene Modi... u.a. Licht nach der laufenden Musik. Gesteuert wird dieses über die Sensorleiste oder über die App "Sony Musik Center". Letzteres würde ich empfehlen, da die Benutzung dadurch kinderleicht und einfach ist und man wirklich vieles damit ein-/ausschalten kann, wie z.B. einen bassverstärkten Sound. Für mich ist ein guter Bass immer sehr wichtig und dieses Kriterium wird erfüllt. Bedienbarkeit: Den Lautsprecher über Bluetooth zu verbinden ist total easy und klappte sogar beim ersten Mal ohne irgendwelche Schwierigkeiten, wie ich sie von früheren WLAN Boxen von Sony gewohnt war. Top! Ich habe diesen Lautsprecher mit iPhone 12pro und MacBook Air getestet... die Kopplung verlief reibungslos. Auch das Freisprechen klappte hervorragend. Fazit: Der Glaslautsprecher ist optisch mal was anderes. Für einen gemütlichen Sommerabend auf der Terrasse oder beim Campingausflug ist er sicher ein Highlight und Hingucker, da er vom Sound überzeugt und das flackern des Lichts eine angenehme Atmosphäre erzeugt. Als ein bisschen negativ sehe ich die 8 Stunden Akkuzeit an, die ist zwar noch OK, aber mehr Akkulaufzeit wäre das I-Tüpfelchen.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

1

0

0

Insgesamt: Klare Kaufempfehlung

LSPXS3.CE7 16.11.2021. autor Roland Wolf (Njemačka)

Test SONY LSPX-S3 1. Verpackungsinhalt: - gut geschützt verpackt - kein Netzteil (sollte zum Lieferumfang gehören) 2. Erster Eindruck: - schwer - empfindlicher „organischer“ Glaskolben - äußert übersichtliche Bedienungsanleitung - anscheinend nicht zum Mitnehmen überall hin gedacht - wertige Verarbeitung - Bedienungstasten am Gerät unglücklich platziert (schwer zugänglich -> unten in Bodennähe) 3. Anschließen und Koppeln mit I-Phone - über vorhandenes Netzteil aufgeladen -> ca. 5 Std - Kopplung mit I-Phone: Bluetooth-Taste auf Unterseite -> ist akzeptabel, wenn man nur 1-2 Geräte verbindet, danach wird es problemlos sofort erkannt; hohe Reichweite von Blue-Tooth (innerhalb Wohnung: 10m in andere Zimmer) - Kopplung schnell und einfach -> Taste drücken, erscheint auf Gerät, verbinden, fertig 4. Licht: - sehr schwaches Licht - als Lichtquelle nicht verwendbar - Lichtflackern wie Kerze -> Teelicht ist romantischer - Lichtflackern im Takt der Musik -> kann ich nicht erkennen -> Sinnhaftigkeit des Lichts erschließt sich nicht, da zu dunkel -> wäre super, wenn es viel heller wäre (Leselicht, Leuchte draußen beim Grillen, etc) 5. Klang: - Erster Eindruck: Schuhkarton - nach Vergleich mit anderen Bluetooth-Lautsprechern: Doch nicht so schlecht -> erst einmal einspielen... - Wichtig: Welche Musik bei welcher Lautstärke - Viele Stimmen + Instrumente sowie breite Klangbühne: unterer Mitteltonbereich -> klingt wie aus Schuhkarton - Höhen: sehr gut - Bass: Mit Verstärkung ganz nett – 20 Hz? Bei meinem Subwoofer höre bzw. fühle ich es... -> Gut bei einzelnem Instrument mit Gesang (vor allem Frauenstimmen) bei niedriger bis mittlerer Lautstärke Daraufhin wurde Lautstärke am Gerät erhöht: -> jetzt aber: zuvor schwacher unterer Mitteltonbereich klingt nicht mehr wie aus Schuhschachtel, dafür wird der Bass verschwommener Nach Vergleich mit guten Marktbegleitern: Sony klingt etwas besser 6. Preis: - Preis im Vergleich zu Produkten von Mitbewerbern (ohne Licht) relativ hoch - schwaches Licht bietet nicht den erhofften Mehrwert Fazit: Mittlerweile höre ich den Sony sehr oft und sehr gerne. Gelungenes Design trifft auf guten Klang - wenn das Musikmaterial stimmt. Um die Tauglichkeit für die Abbildung von breiteren Bühnen zu beurteilen, werde ich mir wohl noch ein zweites Gerät anschaffen. Damit sollten auch die Schwächen der unteren Mitten vergessen sein. Ein stärkeres Licht würde dem Sony zu einem wirklichen Mehrwert verhelfen, wenn man nicht nur ein Schummerlicht zur Verfügung haben möchte.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

1

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Service
18.11.2021.

Hi Roland,
danke für dein Feedback. Wir werden es gerne und ausführlich weitergeben.
Radwa @Sony.DE

0

Optisch und akustisch ein Leckerbissen

LSPXS3.CE7 15.11.2021. autor luckyonesmusic (Njemačka)

Ein wirklich sehr ansprechender, sogenannter Bluetooth Glaslautsprecher mit Lichtfunktion der Marke Sony. Egal in welchem Raum, dieser außergewöhnliche Lautsprecher zieht die Blicke auf sich. Das Verbinden des Lautsprechers über Bluetooth mit meinem iPAD Air und diversen Smartphones gelang problemlos. Auf allen zu verbindenden Geräten habe ich die "Sony Music Center" App installiert, über die ich die Sound- und Lichteinstellungen einrichten kann. Ja, Ihr habt richtig gelesen: Lichteinstellungen! Der LSPX-S3 verfügt über einen Lichtmodus und einen Kerzenlichtmodus. Im Kerzenlichtmodus ist das Flackern einstellbar von Sanft bis Hell oder "mit Musik verknüpft". Wer kein Flackern mag, kann es aber auch ausstellen. Im Lichtmodus kann die Helligkeit der momentanen Stimmung angepasst werden. Im Soundmodus der App kann ein Bassverstärker dazugeschaltet werden, welcher dem Lautsprecher, auch bei leiser Musik, einen sehr angenehmen Klang verleiht. Neben diesen Funktionen bietet der LSPX-S3 noch eine Freichsprechfuktion, sowie einen Sleep-Timer. Außerdem wird in der App der aktuelle Akkustand angezeigt. Aufgeladen wird der Akku über einen USB-C Anschluss (Verbindungskabel liegt bei). Der Lautsprecher kann auch mit anderen Bluetooth-Lautsprechern gekoppelt werden. Dem Gerät liegt eine ausführliche, mehrsprachige Bedienungsanleitung bei. Sowohl mit dem iPAD, als auch mit diversen Mittelklasse Smartphones war die Bluetoothverbindung zum Lautsprecher absolut stabil, lediglich das preiswerte MotoG30 hatte immer wieder Aussetzer in der Verbindung. Klanglich hat mich der Lautsprecher sehr überzeugt. Gerade beim Essen, bei der Arbeit oder in geselliger Runde, wenn die Musik im Hintergrund läuft, strahlt der Lautsprecher einen wohligen Klang aus. Fazit: Alles in allem bin ich sehr zufrieden mit dem Lautsprecher, der sowohl optisch, als auch akustisch ein Leckerbissen ist. P.S.: Freue mich schon auf die lauen Sommerabende im nächsten Jahr mit Kerzenlicht und schöner Musik auf dem Balkon - der LSPX-S3 macht’s möglich.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

1

0

0

Tolles Design und guter Klang

LSPXS3.CE7 13.11.2021. autor Peter (Njemačka)

Kerzendesign und angenehmes Licht im Halbdunkeln und Dunkeln.Sehr guter Sound für die Größe des Lautsprechers.Leistung meiner Meinung nach für Zimmer von 10-20qm gut geeignet oder für lauschige Sommerabende auf Terrasse oder Balkon.Zu empfehlen ist die Sony Music Center App um den Klang nach den persönlichen Vorstellungen anzupassen.Ich würde den Lautsprecher weiter empfehlen.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

1

0

0

Klasse Design Sound

LSPXS3.CE7 13.11.2021. autor Feuerstein (Njemačka)

Der Lautsprecher wurde sehr gut verpackt geliefert. Auspacken, zum laden anschließen ohne Probleme, nur zu beachten Ladekabel ist mit dabei nur kein Power Adapter! Verbinden des Lautsprechers: In der beiliegenden Anleitung ist alles beschrieben was man beachten soll incl. QR-Code für das herunterladen der dazugehörigen App! Nachdem der Lautsprecher voll geladen war konnte es los gehen, diesen mit dem Smartphone zu verbinden, ging durch die App ohne Probleme, natürlich ist eine verbinden ohne App auch möglich! Dieser Lautsprecher ist mit mehreren Musik-Stream-Anbietern kombinierbar, was ein sehr großer Vorteil ist. Man kann ihn auch mit weiteren Geräten verbinden, wie PC, Tablet, TV usw. Betrieb: Das Klangbild ist für mich für ein Lautsprecher dieser Größe fantastisch, natürlich ist der Eindruck für jeden Endverbraucher unterschiedlich und man sollte ihn nicht mit einer Heimanlage vergleichen, aber das was er kann ist echt Giga!!! Und wer möchte kann über ihn auch noch telefonieren (Freisprechen). Ein sehr großer Vorteil ist, dass man ihn im AKKU-Betrieb nutzen kann, also fast überall! Design: Top, durch das integrierte Licht und den Glaskörper sieht er wie eine ältere Öllampe aus, wobei man das Licht auch individuell einstellen kann (Kerzenschein, nach Musik oder hell/dunkel Licht). Insgesamt ein sehr schönes und qualitativ gutes Produkt, wo nicht gleich als Lautsprecher auffällt!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

1

0

0

Aladin’s Wunderlampe

LSPXS3.CE7 12.11.2021. autor Nordischgut (Njemačka)

Außergewöhnliches Design. Der LSPX-S3 ließ sich problemlos Verbinden. Klare Klangqualität im Hoch und Mittelton - Bereich. Ein paar Abstriche gab es beim Bass, Schaltet man den Buster dazu, ist das Hörerlebnis gut. Mehrere Glaslautsprecher würden das Hörerlebnis perfekt machen. Das Licht das man auch im Tackt der Musik schalten kann, Rundet ein Abend ab. Stört ein Anruf - kein Problem mit dem LSPX-S3 der auch Anrufe entgegen nimmt. Das Schwere Design liegt gut in der Hand und hat einen sicheren Stand auch auf glatten Oberflächen. Fazit: Ein nettes Teil für Romantische Stunden.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support
16.11.2021.

Hi,
danke für deine Bewertung. Wir geben dein Feedback gerne weiter.
Radwa @Sony.DE

0

Un esthétique a la hauteur de la qualité sonore !

LSPXS3.CE7 11.11.2021. autor Flavien (Francuska)

Une enceinte tout simplement incroyable ! Pour commencer avant même d'avoir testé l'enceinte j'ai été impressionné par la qualité irréprochable. Une présentation (boite très belle et bien réussi). Puis nous découvrons un produit très très beau rappelant le design d'un lampe à pétrole et de très bonne qualité, en effet pas de plastique ou autre mais seulement des matériaux nobles (métal, tissu, verre). Nous pouvons donc voir que Sony a vraiment travaillé sur les détail, on retrouve même une petite chiffonnette pour nettoyer le tube en verre. Ce ne sont que des détails mais qui rendent le produit irréprochable... Une fois l'enceinte allumée la "bougie" rend l'enceinte vivante et dynamique. C'est un réel objet d'art que l'ont peut disposer comme décoration... Mais cette enceinte n'est pas seulement très jolie, elle a une qualité sonore impressionnante. Le son 360 degrés vous enveloppe et enveloppe toute la pièce rendant l'écoute d'une musique très immersive. Des graves est des aigus très précis et nets avec des basses tout de même bien présentes. Une précision qui donne un son très très bon. Conclusion une réelle réussite tant dans le côté esthétique que dans la qualité sonore du produit.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

0

Love the Light Not the Sound

LSPXS3 11.11.2021. autor AlphaMemories (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this a couple of months ago when it was first released. The lantern is very relaxing to use at night. The sound and battery lifetime are a major disappointment. I have a Bose SoundLink Revolve II and that has a fuller sounding playback than LSPX-S3. The playback time is also greater on the Bose. The LSPX-S3 is not what I expected it to be sound wise. Look wise I love it and the lantern. I end up using the Lantern for light and the bose for the music.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

13

5

0

Hintergrundmusik mit Kuschelbeleuchtung

LSPXS3.CE7 10.11.2021. autor Herr Pauli (Njemačka)

Vorab zur Klarstellung: Ich habe diesen Bluetooth Lautsprecher von Sony kostenlos zur Verfügung gestellt bekommen und darf ihn nach Abgabe dieses Testberichts auch behalten. Trotzdem werde ich alle meine (positiven wie negativen) Eindrücke hier dokumentieren. Der LSPX-S3 ist ein besonderer Bluetooth Lautsprecher mit ungewöhnlichem Erscheinungsbild, er fällt auf. Neben dem Lautsprecher enthält er ein Leuchtmittel, das in verschiedenen Modi betrieben und deren Helligkeit eingstellt werden kann: Dauerlicht, das ich in aller Regel benutze und Kerzenlicht, in verschiedenen Flackerrhythmen (auch musiksynchron), sagt mir persönlich allerdings nicht zu. Sehr gut geeignet für Ambientebeleuchtung mit Hintergrundmusik bei einem Abendessen. Ein ganzer Raum kann damit allerdings nicht ausgeleuchtet werden. Outdoor Einsätze sind nicht in jedem Fall zu empfehlen, weil er nicht wasserdicht ist. Steht er auf einem Tisch, verstärkt dieser die Bässe. Der glasartige Zylinder (Plexiglas) sorgt für klare Höhen, so entsteht ein ansprechender Rundumsound. Die geringe Größe ist allerdings nicht gerade für große Klangwunder geeignet. Zu laut eingestellt, wird der Sound schnell unnatürlich, die Dynamik geht verloren. Laden dauert ca. 5 Stunden. Die Akkulaufzeit liegt bei ca. 8 Stunden. Ein Ladegerät ist nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten, lediglich ein USB-C-Kabel. Eine Freisprecheinrichtung ist inklusive, was im Home-Office ganz praktisch ist. Die Steuerung am Gerät ist etwas fummelig. Die Tasten sind ganz unten angebracht (das Design gibt das so vor), je nach Untergrund verrutscht das Gerät beim Bedienen mit einer Hand. Aber über die Sony Music App kann man ebenfalls alles steuern. Hier wird auch der Ladezustand des Akkus angezeigt. Bluetooth-Pairing ist mit bis zu 100 Geräten möglich und läuft problemlos. Allerdings dauert das erste und zweite Wiederverbinden mit dem Smartphone ziemlich lange. Danach hatte ich keine ungewöhnlich langen Wartezeiten mehr. Stereo-Pairing und Verkettung konnte ich nicht testen. Technische Details für den Bluetooth Lautsprecher mit Licht Maße: 9 x 29 cm Gewicht: zirka 1,1 kg Klangliche Ausstattung: Hochtonlautsprecher (organischer Glaszylinder), 46-mm-Lautsprecher Lichtmodi: 32 Helligkeitsstufen und zwei Kerzenlichtmodi Ladedauer: ca. 5 Std. Akkulaufzeit: bis zu 8 Std. Aufladung: USB-C-Kabel (Ladegerät nicht enthalten) Bluetooth: 5.0 Reichweite: bis 30 m Freisprechfunktion: vorhanden Stereo-Pairing: möglich Verkettung: möglich Frequenzbereich: 20 Hz-20.000 Hz Unterstützte Audio-Codecs: SBC, AAC, LDAC Bedienung: Tasten oder Sony Music Center App Lieferumfang: Sony LSPX-S3 Glaslautsprecher, USB-Kabel, Reinigungstuch Fazit: Für Hintergrundmusik mit Kuschelbeleuchtung sehr gut geeignet, allerdings auch ziemlich teuer.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support
15.11.2021.

Hi Herr Pauli,
danke für dein Feedback. Beim Herstellen einer BLUETOOTH-Verbindung sind die im folgenden Link genannten Hinweise zu beachten: https://bit.ly/30AgYyd (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/2AcprtW.
Radwa @Sony.DE

0

Enceinte superbe

LSPXS3.CE7 05.11.2021. autor Vivine75 (Francuska)

J'adore cette enceinte le son est d'une très bonne qualité et de plus elle vibre.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

0

super disign

LSPXS3.CE7 31.10.2021. autor Wyllyam (Francuska)

J ai en ma possession l enceint le Sony "LSPX-S3".J ai toujours acheté des enceintes de milieu de gamme et la j ai vue la différence de qualité de son .En plus du bon son qu' elle envoie, son design est surprenant en forme de lampe à pétrole avec une led qui imite une petite flamme. Pour ce qui concerne les réglages rien du plus simple ,la connexion se fait en Bluetooth rapidement avec le téléphone ,j ai même pue me connecter avec ma télévision et c est le réglage du son de l enceinte qui prend les commende .il y a deux mode pour la lumière , une que l on choisi son intensité et l autre façon chandelle.les réglages se font a l aide d une barre tactile sur le coté. Il y a aussi une option veille qui permet de l éteindre au bout de 60 minutes. On peut également télécharger une application gratuit sur son téléphone (Sony music center). Personnellement je vous la recommande les réglages sont plus précis et elle accède au musiques du téléphone. Pour ma part je l utilise beaucoup lord de mes soirées jeux de sociétés pour avoir une music d ambiance et dans mon bureau. J ai hâte de pouvoir l utiliser l été prochain pour les soirées barbecue. Deux petit regret quand même 1, une boite de transport aurait été bien et 2, le prix sachant qu' il est possible de relier plusieurs enceintes entre elle.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
22.12.2021.

Bonjour Wyllyam,
Merci pour votrecommentaire !
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Inas@SonyFR

0

Enceinte de table élégante de haute qualité

LSPXS3.CE7 30.10.2021. autor Willy1955 (Francuska)

Cette enceinte est munie d'un socle assez lourd qui lui garantie une bonne stabilité une fois posée. L'esthétique en forme de lampe à pétrole rétro est très sympa. Sur mon produit, contrairement à ce qui est indiqué dans le mode d'emploi, le témoin de charge ne s'éteint pas (mais ce n'est pas vraiment gênant). Par ailleurs l'autonomie est incroyable > 8h. L'appairage en Bluetooth est facile et le son une fois lancé est omniprésent et de très bonne qualité. La fonction éclairage avec le suivi de la musique n'est pas flagrant. On a l'impression qu'elle fonctionne à l'envers (plus les notes sont fortes, plus l'intensité de la Led diminue. est-ce un choix volontaire de Sony?). Je conseille de télécharger l'application "Sony center" pour bénéficier de fonctions supplémentaires, inexistantes sur le produit, tel que la fonction "Bass Booster" vraiment efficace! En résumé une très belle enceinte à utiliser en toute circonstance y compris lors d'un diner aux chandelles.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

0

Super son !

LSPXS3.CE7 29.10.2021. autor Kingos29 (Francuska)

Superbe enceinte,son de qualité et puissant. Petit bémol sur l'effet chandelle pas assez intense à mon goût et plus de choix de couleurs auraient été La connexion bluetooth est instantanée avec mon smartphone Sony Xperia 5ii

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
01.11.2021.

Bonjour Kingos29,
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Inas@Sony support FR

0

Stunning Structure

LSPXS3.CE7 25.10.2021. autor Ade06 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I was sent this product Sony Glass Sound speaker LSPX-53 for review by Sony, though the first time I saw it as a sony product i feel in love with it. I am a sony product user since 2012 and my interest were on smart phones, smart speakers and tablets (the the later was no more in produce) Back to my view on this product LSPX, firstly the product is beautiful for a side bed lamp and a camp lam/audio device. When fully charged it can last for 9 hours of light and music. It can only be connected with bluetooth (no Wi-Fi) can't work with Alexa or Google Home. You can easily get it connected if you download Sony Music Centre. Since I have the app on my phone as soon as I launch it it paired up easily. The candle light feature of the lighting is very good. I use it light up my room when am on bed and you can set auto turn off, increase and decrease its volume with the app. The speaker can also be used with the lighting turned off. It produces a rich sound even better than my Amazon Echo. I love listening to classical music, it produces the sound as when am using my sony headphone. One of the negative observation is the failure to of not making it Wi-Fi connected, its not easy to group it with other smart speakers (this could have given it another star).

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

5

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
28.10.2021.

Hi,

Thank you for leaving your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Glass Sound Speaker and happy with the quality we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come.

Regarding the WiFi issue, we appreciate your valuable feedback and we've passed it along to the proper channels. We are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products to suit your needs.

Don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/2Xk5rBI to provide us with any further feedback you may have!

Mennah @Sony UK