78

4.7 na temelju 78 recenzija kupaca

55
21
1
1
0
Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Napomena: recenzije proizvoda mogu obuhvaćati različite varijante proizvoda. Neke varijante, usluge i/ili značajke proizvoda navedene u recenzijama proizvoda možda nisu dostupne u svim državama.

Recenzije kupaca: 78

0

Handy top quality portable sound

SRS-BTM8 27.02.2017. autor steggs (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Depth and quality of sound great_ and so portable for taking on holiday !

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Viable Alternative to CD Collections

SRS-BTM8 26.12.2015. autor Maxadolf (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Fully came up to expectations. Don't understand how such small-powered speakers are capable of providing such a rich range of sounds. Only negative is in streaming music while at the same time working on-line with another web phone. There is a mild interference that disappears once competing smartphone closed down. Microphone for sending and receiving calls was an essential requirement and works well to provide high quality telecons on connected Bluetooth Smartphone. Also needed to have optional battery power. No static issues, with excellent clarity of sound. Not 100% happy with "handbag" design!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

son serieux

SRS-BTM8 28.09.2015. autor tibo ghach (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Produit sérieux, marque sérieuse et répond au besoin

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Bon son

SRS-BTM8 11.09.2015. autor Nielda74 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

très bon produit, dommage qu`il n`ait ait pas d`accu

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Superb sound and portability!

SRS-BTM8 01.07.2015. autor Firestormer (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I'd seen this speaker and immediately like the styling and features. It also had good reviews across the board so I made a purchase. Sound quality is superb for the price and the fact it runs on batteries as well as mains powered means it can be used anywhere. The NFC feature is a nice touch and works well. Pairing is quick and easy. Bass is good and very clear treble and volume is decent too - can fill a large room easily! All in all great value for money and well worth buying if you're in the market for a bluetooth speaker

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

tres bon son

SRS-BTM8 18.05.2015. autor teddy62540 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

je l ai achete il y a 10 mois sa marche très bien sons nickel malheureusement les enceintes viennent de me lacher

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Bluetooth Sony speaker

SRS-BTM8 15.05.2015. autor eddiem007 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Very happy with this product does what it says on box

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Easy to set the blue tooth up with my ipod

SRS-BTM8 30.04.2015. autor Firefighteraxe (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I found this product easy to set up and receive telephone calls the microphone to talk was really clear and when my wife phone me from the attic she was really clear so the distance was very good

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

good

SRS-BTM8 13.03.2015. autor FAUTRET (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Article acheté il y a trois mois, pleinement satisfait

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Sony Portable Wireless Speaker with Bluetooth

SRS-BTM8 02.03.2015. autor rickyjohn (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this to use when we go on our narrow boat so I can have music playing louder than the engine. Haven't used it on the boat yet but tested it out at home. It was delivered promptly and in excellent condition. The sound quality is great and it was so easy to get it paired up to my phone. It was very reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend this product

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

0

Le Nomade

SRS-BTM8 21.02.2015. autor JMP 34 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

les plus pour moi : bon son, assez puissant à mon gout, plus de 20 h avec des accus rechargeables, appairage Bluetooth très facile. le moins ne permet pas de charger des accus avec le chargeur fournis.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Impeccable

SRS-BTM8 14.01.2015. autor DdLr (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

je suis enchanté par cette enceinte et je recommande son excellent rapport qualité/prix

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Love being able to listen to music anywhere I go

SRS-BTM8 12.01.2015. autor staceyp78 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this last month and am very pleased with how easy it is to use, particularly the set up and then continued use is very easy. having the option to use mains and battery is great, means I can move it round the house & garden with uninterrupted listening.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Super hp

SRS-BTM8 04.01.2015. autor neoneo (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

fonction correctement tres bonne sortie de son meme ls bass on les entend correctement je recommande ce produit

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

0

0

Small lightweight

SRS-BTM8 29.12.2014. autor maxmts (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this product a while ago. Everything works as it should, very portable. Batteries do not drain while using it plugged in.as soon as you unplug it it seamlessly switches to battery mode. It's suitable for small to medium sized rooms.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Super Klangbild

SRS-BTM8 05.12.2014. autor doeWTG (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Guter Formfaktor u transportabel guter Sound unkomplizierte Bedienung leider keine Ladefunktion der eingelegten Akkus

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Quality Sound

SRS-BTM8 09.11.2014. autor Daveg149 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

For the money this is a great answer to a decent sound out put from any Bluetooth enabled device. I use it for both my phone and Tab 3. Although I'm no audio buff, the sound is really "wide", and gives a nice heavy bass too. I listen to all sorts, from classical through Jazz and R&B and the mood lifting Led Zep! It copies admirably with all genres and I thoroughly recommend it.....

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Excellent value

SRS-BTM8 07.11.2014. autor Hooda (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Good design. Lightweight. Easy to use. Good quality sound. All in all, it meets all my expectations.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Works with all my devices, iPhone, iPad & Vaio Lap

SRS-BTM8 29.10.2014. autor Countryboy (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this to improve sound from an iPhone, which it does superbly. Have since found that it also performs very well with my other Bluetooth devices, both when mains or battery powered. Is very convenient and portable to carry around when using the internal battery.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Guter Lautsprecher zu günstigem Preis

SRS-BTM8 29.09.2014. autor rudluc (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Der Klang ist nur durchschnittlich. Hinsichtlich Bässen und Transparenz wäre sicher noch mehr drin gewesen. Trotzdem bin ich sehr zufrieden, denn das Gerät ist ausgezeichnet verarbeitet, funktioniert absolut zuverlässig (auch per NFC) und kommt mit Netzteil und der Möglichkeit des Batteriebetriebes. Außerdem ist der Preis sehr moderat. Gerade in diesem Produktsegment werden von Konkurrenzherstellern oft Mondpreise verlangt, was hier glücklicherweise nicht der Fall ist. Diesen Bluetooth-Lautsprecher kann sich jeder leisten.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Failed

SRS-BTM8 19.09.2014.  (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Despite a good start with this product with regards to styling and sound quality it unfortunately stopped working completely after only 3 months. The failure concerned power to the unit it just would not turn on either on battery or mains. It was returned to the retailer for a refund.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

great sound output

SRS-BTM8 13.09.2014. autor boathy (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Very easy to use,lightweight, carry handle design a real bonus.no issues found and would highly recommend

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

The Device Turns Off Unexpectedly

SRS-BTM8 12.09.2014. autor Danello (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

CONs: It turns off Unexpectedly when on batteries, even on new ones. PROs: Sound quality is good. Design awesome. The fact that you can use it with batteries is a big plus.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great value for money!

SRS-BTM8 12.09.2014. autor lacy (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I both to "help" during the renovation work in our house. Connected via bluetooth to my iPhone4S it become my permanent companion for both listening to music and having phone conferences. Excellent, powerful sound. With 4 pcs. 2500mAh runs for two and a half days, starting early morning till late evening.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great shape

SRS-BTM8 10.09.2014. autor Denis the Menace (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

This speaker has style and a great sound / just fantastic /

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Enceinte de très bonne qualité.

SRS-BTM8 07.09.2014. autor Jeffray (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

J'ai acheté cet objet la semaine dernière et depuis je l'utilise chaque jour. Une simple connexion Bluetooth et la musique se met à jouer. Super simple à installer et à utiliser, cette enceinte envoie du bon son. Je recommande vraiment cet objet.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Toller Klang und Ausdauer

SRS-BTM8 05.09.2014. autor Korkel (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Klasse Gerät zu einem fairen Preis. Klang ist für die Größe sehr gut. Durch das Volumen des Geräts kommt auch der Bass zur Geltung.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Alors ça c'est pratique et efficace !

SRS-BTM8 03.09.2014. autor Zirnash (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Mon Sony a transformé mes jeux sur ma PS-VITA. Mes invités l'utilisent pour écouter leur musique sur leur Ipad. Je m'en sers aussi comme téléphone sans fil sur mon smartphone. Il est facile à connecter. Ile est joli et agréable à transporter. Et son prix est raisonnable.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Easy and Simple to use!

SRS-BTM8 02.09.2014. autor emz1978 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I received this as a present and its amazing. So easy to use. Thoroughly recommended to anyone!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

absolut spitze in jeder hinsicht

SRS-BTM8 02.09.2014.  (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

bin äußerst zufrieden mit diesem kauf. toller klang

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

excellent speaker

SRS-BTM8 27.08.2014. autor sapphire (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this two weeks ago and I am very happy with it.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Top Produkt

SRS-BTM8 16.08.2014. autor tkfw (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Kauf nicht bereut. Robuste Verarbeitung. Elegantes Design. Sehr guter Klang!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

easy connection to my Apple and Android devices.

SRS-BTM8 15.08.2014.  (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Easy to use. Handy answering mobile calls. Good clear sound.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Sony portable wireless with speaker

SRS-BTM8 11.08.2014. autor Jmkc (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Had this for my birthday very good neat easy to carry about love it

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good sound, portable speaker

SRS-BTM8 11.08.2014. autor XxxxxxxxxxxxxX (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Bought this item 2 weeks ago. Disappointing it cannot be used as part of a system of Bluetooth speakers, but pleased with use as a portable speaker--lightweight, good clear sound, pleasant shape and lightweight, easy to carry style.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

very compact and great sound for its size

SRS-BTM8 02.08.2014. autor shaw (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Great little speaker and very good sound for its size. The battery life is amazing would definitely recommend to a friend.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Très bien

SRS-BTM8 01.08.2014. autor diaddin_h (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Très bonne qualité du son ainsi que le côté pratique avec le wi-fi et Bluetooth

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Great portable speaker

SRS-BTM8 01.08.2014. autor blog (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this for my Mum recently. We are putting her CD collection on to her Nexus 7 and she is now using this to play her music. She loves it, the sound quality is excellent and it's so portable for her. NFC Easy Connect makes it so simple to sync.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

solid but lacks punch

SRS-BTM8 31.07.2014. autor Mirimani (Irska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Great portable nfc device. Looks good and performs well enough but would expect a little better sound quality.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Guter Lautsprecher, gibt nichts zu bemängeln

SRS-BTM8 29.07.2014. autor Althammer (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Wird bei uns zum Fernsehen über den PC im Garten, zum Musikhören vom PC oder Telefon genutzt und ist das perfekte drahtlose Zubehör.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Compact and convenient

SRS-BTM8 29.07.2014. autor draxicle (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

This is a good little speaker, and relatively punchy sound for its size and price. It's not of Bose oomph, but more than adequate for kitchen, bathroom or picnic. I like the flexibility of having wireless or wired, battery or mains. NFC is good idea but I find of limited use after the first bluetooth pairing, and relies on the paired device having this function. Coupled with a good Radio app / mp3 collection turns any internet phone or tablet into a limitless source of entertainment. Looks a bit like a handbag, but if you can get over that good value. Blue light can become irksome if using to drift off to radio...

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Super Klang - lange Akkulaufzeit!

SRS-BTM8 29.07.2014. autor JWBMS (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Vor 14 Tagen gekauft, Generalprobe im Uhrlaub. Toller Klang, lange Akkulaufzeit. Form ist erst etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig, aber der Henkel ist echt praktisch. Rundum zufrieden, nach vielen Jahren mal wieder ein SONY.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Just Perfect

SRS-BTM8 28.07.2014.  (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

This Bluetooth speaker is absolutely fantastic, the sound reproduction is superb and a delight to listen to!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Superb Alround Sound

SRS-BTM8 18.06.2014. autor Andy28 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

This was bought for me as a present and I use it all the time to play music from my iPhone and ipad. It produces a good all round sound and has a decent Bluetooth range.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Super mobil und immer Empfang

SRS-BTM8 10.06.2014. autor PetraW (Njemačka)

Wir haben den Bluetooth Lautsprecher jetzt seit ein paar Monaten. Meist betreibe ich Ihn im Netzbetrieb mit Internetradio, der Klang ist für so ein günstiges Teil echt super und durch das Design mit dem Henkel echt toll rumzuschleppen, so muß ich auch in der Küche nicht auf gute Musik verzichten.

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Problemlos und praktisch.

SRS-BTM8 09.06.2014. autor MaWild (Njemačka)

Das Gerät ist praktisch einzusetzen. Mit allen meinen Bluetooth Geräten konnte ich gut arbeiten (freisprechen) und Musik etc. hören. Gutes Preisleistungsverhältniss.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Everything I Need In A Neat Package

SRS-BTM8 08.06.2014. autor Dands (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Quirky looks, with a very good quality of sound, make this a great buy at the price. I decide on this based on What Hi-Fi mags 5 star rating, and have not been disappointed. I now have all my CDs in i-tunes and have my Macbook hook up to the speaker by bluetooth. Setup for it and the i-pod was simple. Non bluetooth enabled devices can be connected directly via a 3.5mm jack (cable would need to be purchased as an extra). Works on mains or batteries, and I can set up my i-pod downstairs, and carry the speaker round the house to listen to my music, (although the range using the laptop as source, is quite a bit shorter). When swapping devices, you do have to go into bluetooth settings to tell the device to connect to the speaker, but not necessary if you use the same source device for your music! Don't have a smart phone, so can't comment on the features aimed at them.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Très complet

SRS-BTM8 07.06.2014. autor dianoga34 (Francuska)

Connexion très facile avec le nfc, bluetooth au top tout comme la qualité audio pour sa petite taille !

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

great little speaker

SRS-BTM8 06.06.2014. autor timmybl (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

My son got me this for Christmas and I've always got it on. I use it to play the Sony music unlimited service on my xperia Z1 phone and it provides a great combination. It connects easily, my phone has ntc and throw so it's a doddle. It also has an aux input on the rear. Other devices in the house have connected via bluetooth with no fuss. The sound is crisp, clean and has a surprising amount of bass. When it's cranked up it is quite loud. I've used it outside and have been impressed with how it filled my garden with sound. It is provided with a mains cable but it can also run off batteries, however I haven't used them. The unit is sturdy and well built, there are no rattles and it doesn't sound cheap and nasty. Worthy of note is the handsfree function for making and receiving calls. I am more than happy with the speaker, I am picky about audio gear and this was a great gift.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Sony portable speaker

SRS-BTM8 05.06.2014. autor pipercub (Irska)

I purchased a tablet while on holidays in Florida and was very pleased with all the features that it had, but the sound was not as good as my laptop. So I decided to buy the Sony Bluetooth to increase the sound and when I did it amazed me with the high volume and the quality of the sound. Thanks Sony for such an excellent product. I evens use it outdoors for my BBQ's with reduced volume as back round music.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Does exactly what it says on the box

SRS-BTM8 04.06.2014. autor Tiddlywinks (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

This was bought for me as a Christmas gift, it is brilliant either plugged in or battery operated. Definitely recommend.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great Product!!!

SRS-BTM8 04.06.2014. autor Schteve39 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

This was given to me for a Christmas present and really pleased with it. In fact I bought one for my Brother's family and they were really pleased with it. It produces great sound and just sits on the kitchen window sill. Have had my phone and Ipad connected and my phone Sony Xperia Z has NFC which is effortless for connecting.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

small and neat

SRS-BTM8 03.06.2014. autor sue57 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

This was bought as an alternative to having a cd player with speakers, wasn't sure if it would be good enough but on the whole very pleased with the sound and volume and ease of use. Didn't cost too much as technology is always progressing would recommend it

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Like it

SRS-BTM8 03.06.2014. autor Rockhacker (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

This machine has filled a gap in my work space nicely. I'm a sculptor and like to play music whilst I carve, and this has made all my music available in my studio.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Really good value bluetooth loudspeaker

SRS-BTM8 03.06.2014. autor Strummist (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Excellent product for the money. Decent audio quality, easy to pair with other devices.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Very portable Amazing sound quality

SRS-BTM8 02.06.2014. autor Blackyman2u (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I really love my Sony bluetooth speaker have had it for 7 months now and still impresses me with it's quality of sound and how loud it is with no distortion I like that it's got removable batteries so if you need you can charge 2 sets. a lot of speakers have them built in so when the power runs out thats it. I have Spotify on my phone and with my speaker I have music where ever I go

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Sounds Fantastic.

SRS-BTM8 02.06.2014. autor KitJNutkeeper (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

The Quality of sound is better than I ever thought it could be. gr8.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Easily Portable

SRS-BTM8 02.06.2014. autor mongoo68 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Great sound from such a small device. Good value Aswell

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Convenient, robust and easy to use

SRS-BTM8 02.06.2014. autor Icelandicwarrior (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I have been using this product with my ipad for 3 months. It took me just 5 minutes to open the box and start using it. The sound is great at all but the very loudest setting. It's design means it does not use up much space on my desk,table, shelf etc. and it is easy to carry around. It has a good solid feel to it. In my 3 bed semi I could get a connection in all but the most most distant parts of the house. Battery life - I do not use on battery a lot so I cannot say how long a set lasts but I have used for 2 hours on batteries so far without issue.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Enceinte pratique avec un son de qualité

SRS-BTM8 02.06.2014. autor jacquot59 (Francuska)

Achetée depuis 3 mois, elle fonctionne parfaitement en bluetooth avec mon smartphone android, mon téléphone fixe compatible bluetooth. Son encombrement et son autonomie sont parfaits et le son complètement bluffant pour ce niveau de prix !!!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Super fonctionnalités

SRS-BTM8 02.06.2014. autor pericles (Francuska)

je suis vraiment très satisfait de ce matériel dont l'utilisation et le son est vraiment bon..

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Fab portable speakers

SRS-BTM8 02.06.2014. autor dunfr (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Easy to use, very portable (obviously) and excellent sound output for the small size.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great Gizmo

SRS-BTM8 02.06.2014. autor bod2l (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

My lovely husband gave me this for Mothers Day. As a known technophobe, I was luke warmly unenthused. However, how wrong can one woman be? (Please don't let my husband know). This blue tooth speaker is in fact a little bit of magic! The said lovely husband promised to set the scary gadget up for me, but stuff got in the way. Well later that week he was away overnight so I though I'd have a tinker about...nothing ventured, nothing gained I thought. I was expecting jargon laden gobbledygook, but was amazed. I only had to download a QR code (the little black & white pixilated box often seen on the outer packaging) switch my bluetooth on hold my phone over the icon in the middle of the handle. Genius - job done, phone paired to speaker - Bish, Bash, Bosh! I was really pleased with the sound quality. It's big, bassy & clear. No longer fiddling about with the remote for the CD player for me...CD's so old hat. I can even control the sound from my mobile. I have been converted to the power of bluetooth, songs on shuffle, bliss! I really like the fact that you have the option to have this unit hardwired or use it portably with batteries. Obviously, rechargeable batteries would be the way forward, as you would normally expect to get about 4 hours playing time. This item feels sturdy without being at all bulky. The buttons are all clearly marked and the overall finish is very good. I have the white/silver option, it's neutral & fits in easily with the decor...My Mum asked me why I'd left a clutch bag on my bedside table! The bottom line is, this is a well priced little marvel & I love it. Buy it - you won't be disappointed.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

fab and easy

SRS-BTM8 02.06.2014. autor theloopy1234 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I totally love this I can take it in any room and anywhere I go love it and the sound is amazing

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Portable bluetooth player.

SRS-BTM8 02.06.2014. autor gtumpytyke (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Bought this to use outside playing tracks from my phone. decent sound good battery life (also mains). Only volume on speaker you control everything from player. perhaps could do with a bit more bass.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Really glad I chose this speaker

SRS-BTM8 02.06.2014. autor Milly (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I listen to music on my iPad a lot but found the sound lacking in depth. Since buying this speaker I have enjoyed a much better quality of sound whether it is classical music or country and western songs. It was really easy to set up and the speaker is quite light with a carrying handle . It can be used plugged in or battery powered and I carry mine around the house to wherever I am working. Overall a really great product.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Très bon produit...

SRS-BTM8 02.06.2014. autor Nono2412 (Francuska)

S'appaire facilement avec la source musicale. Bonne restitution du son même si un réglage de tonalité optimiserait l'écoute.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Gutes Produkt für die Küche

SRS-BTM8 02.06.2014. autor fmorin (Njemačka)

Einfach zu bedienen. Praktisch mit dem Akku. Nur blöd bei zwei Nutzer.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

flexible good sound

SRS-BTM8 02.06.2014. autor sarah (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

good quality, value for money ...................................

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great product

SRS-BTM8 02.06.2014. autor Gdad (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Good value. Simple to use. Tablet plus Spotify plus Sony speaker = Endless musical pleasure.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Very handy

SRS-BTM8 02.06.2014. autor juliec (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Used this around the house and in the garden with my tablet has been very handy and the sound is very good easy to carry

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0