148

4.5 na temelju 148 recenzija kupaca

87
51
5
2
3
Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Napomena: recenzije proizvoda mogu obuhvaćati različite varijante proizvoda. Neke varijante, usluge i/ili značajke proizvoda navedene u recenzijama proizvoda možda nisu dostupne u svim državama.

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Surprisingly big sound!

SRS-XB01 07.02.2019. autor Haiiro (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I think the first thing I will say right away is how amazed I was at how BIG the sound is for such a small speaker! I and my family were incredibly surprised, to say the least. We use the speaker in the bathroom and due to it being a Water Resistant Wireless Bluetooth Speaker we were not at all worried about if it would get damaged. It was handy to be able to hang the item too. Colours wise, there are so many to choose from, I have the vibrant Green/Yellow option! Super easy to connect to using Bluetooth. It's incredibly lightweight so hanging it, to say a bicycle, a backpack or anything really, shouldn't cause any struggles. Handy buttons make it easy to control, such as volume and skipping tracks or even taking phone calls due to its built-in microphone. Another great use I found was hooking it up to a Laptop via an Aux cable to give my laptop better sound! Battery wise, a good 6 hours or more is easily achieved as advertised and it charges quickly too via USB cable. The performance of this small speaker is well above my expectations and is easy to recommend for all the above reasons!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

5

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

No battery status

SRS-XB01 13.02.2019.  (SAD)

I need battery status, and 1200 mha battery. I like the sound of this product. But it's short life. And i don't know battery status. I also have xb 30 , sound so deep, i don't like that. I like sound of xb01 more than xb 30, but battery life make me sad

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

Recenzije kupaca: 148

0

Brilliant

SRS-XB01 19.06.2021. autor Raymc33 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Had this a few months and use it occasionally. Works well immediately and it is is uncomplicated to use. It locks on the the bluetooth source whatever one I am using.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

good

SRS-XB01 02.05.2021. autor SayadBayat (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

it's very usefully anc comfortable sony is best mark

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Worked great until...

SRS-XB01 24.02.2021. autor beccaboo27 (SAD)

I've had this speaker for a few years now and it worked great! Long battery life, I've probably charged it about twice. I recently took it into the shower and it stopped working after that. This should not be labeled as water resistant or splash proof because it's not.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

3

0

Petite mais efficace !

SRS-XB01 22.02.2021. autor szbaikal44la (Francuska)

Un très bon son pour sa petite taille, agréable surprise.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Great product

SRS-XB01 07.01.2021. autor Sharkey123 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

This was given as a present, I have made good use of it since receiving it. I find the size perfect for my use and has a good volume range

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Worth the price

SRS-XB01 13.12.2020. autor Crazyninja800 (SAD)

I bought this about 6 months ago and it’s amazing ops I got it with me wanna play music or in your room Vibin with some nice bass couldnt ask for a better 25 dollar speaker

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

Really pleased!

SRS-XB01 07.12.2020. autor FranV (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I did not expect this speaker to be so good considering its small size. Pleasantly surprised.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

1

0

Good looker

SRS-XB01 20.11.2020. autor Hooray Henry (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Although it looks cool it doesn't deliver as good a sound quality nor volume as my last little speaker. It was bought through reading a super review from Which. Sorry a bit disappointed

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

5

0

Great

SRS-XB01 19.11.2020. autor Libs (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Great portable Bluetooth speaker. Great sound for the size.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

1

0

Great little speaker

SRS-XB01 17.10.2020. autor Horse666 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Used a couple of times now. So easy to set up Bluetooth then switch on and play some tunes. Sound is great for indoors but not so good outdoors ( for obvious reasons) but far better than my phone can give. Great price.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

1

0

Great

SRS-XB01 13.10.2020. autor Sinto (Irska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Really amazing speaker and affordable price . Really recommendable product

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Speaker review

SRS-XB01 11.10.2020. autor Nothingtodowithyou (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this because the battery on my other speaker stopped working

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

1

0

It's alright

SRS-XB01 26.09.2020. autor Explicit (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I got it for £20 and it works well but I use a bass setting on my phone and it makes it kinda useless outside your house because it's too quiet and sometimes it doesn't charge for some reason and once it even crashed on me and but other than that I don't have any other problems

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support UK
28.09.2020.

Hi Explicit,

Thank you for your review.

We appreciate your feedback, and we're glad to learn that you are happy with the speaker. Having read your review, we would love for you to contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you once the issue re-occurs by using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Small but amazing

SRS-XB01 17.09.2020. autor THW1 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

this little speaker has an amazing sound and base..i have bought three. bluetooth music from my phone to any one of them...very easy to use...

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

1

0

Good solid speaker

SRS-XB01 14.09.2020. autor 123456789111 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I have had this a year and the battery life is good, it has never run out in use so it lasts 4 hours + and the sound quality is far better than the laptop it is connected to. Connects automatically no messy blue tooth connectivity problems.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Big sound from such a little speaker

SRS-XB01 21.08.2020. autor 3fttonowhere (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I've had this speaker two weeks now & it's brilliant I am amazed how you can get such sound quality from such a small speaker from Soundgarden to the prodigy it handles everything you play & the battery life is as Sony says 6 hours,

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

1

0

Good features

SRS-XB01 21.08.2020. autor Micky B (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Great sound, great price. Very pleased with this purchase.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Mignonne !

SRS-XB01 04.08.2020. autor Metalyan60 (Francuska)

Très belle petite enceinte que l'on peut transporter partout ! Le nombre de couleur disponible saura contenter tout le monde. Le design est simple et bien pensé, le son est vraiment bon pour le gabarit, claire avec ce qu'il faut comme basse, toute proportion gardée, on ne peut pas exiger d'elle des graves d'une profondeur abyssale. L'autonomie est de 6h vu son volume et sa légèreté c'est pas mal, surtout pour l'utilisation pour laquelle elle a été conçue, on ne lui demandera pas d'animer une soirée mais plutôt de nous accompagner dans notre quotidien, 1h de footing, la demi-heure de sport, désherbage dans le jardin, bref vous comprenez l'idée ! Une fois de plus la marque nous offre un produit de qualité qui saura satisfaire la grande majorité d'entre nous.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

speaker

SRS-XB01 26.07.2020. autor uncle knobby (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

This is a handy little speaker, so far I like it a lot.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Awesome Sound

SRS-XB01 20.07.2020. autor WheelieBear (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I won this speaker in a Facebook group competition, very impressed with the sound quality for it's compact size. It's very loud for the size and the bass is pretty good too.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

0

Good sound for a small speaker

SRS-XB01 09.07.2020. autor Chrisbb (SAD)

I just recently bought this and for a small product it had good sound quality

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

parfaite

SRS-XB01 22.06.2020. autor cissou83 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

je recommande cette enceinte a avoir dans le sac, tellement petite qu'elle se fait oublier et juste ce qu'il faut de volume et les basses sont bien reproduite

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Love the size of the speaker

SRS-XB01 28.05.2020. autor Nugget (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Recently bought this and love the size of it, and able to take any where with me x

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

1