PMC

Kn 956,40

(s PDV-om)
417

4.3 na temelju 417 recenzija kupaca

263
93
11
22
28
Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Napomena: recenzije proizvoda mogu obuhvaćati različite varijante proizvoda. Neke varijante, usluge i/ili značajke proizvoda navedene u recenzijama proizvoda možda nisu dostupne u svim državama.

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Great Speaker

SRS-XB20 13.01.2018. autor Jonnie74 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

This small but powerful speaker packs a punch I’ve had three other Bluetooth speakers Costing from £50-100 but this has to be the best sounding and looking speaker Gone mine in blue Well built love the light flashing to the music Which can be turned off Also you are able to download Sony Music Centre app (I use iPhone 6s) Which allows you to change the settings of the light and switch the light off Change sound control Boost ect ... Check the Battery level of the speaker Which I like And you can turn the speaker off .. Would be nice if you could turn the speaker on with the app But hey ho Fantastic speaker my goes everywhere with me Lasts around 14? Hours between charges But takes a LoNG time to charge

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

7

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Cuts off unexpectedly. Have to re-start from iTun

SRS-XB20 13.10.2017. autor Chakafrak (SAD)

Great sound. Then nothing. Go to iTunes. Press play. All good. 2 minutes later no sound. No updates available. All software up to date. Half a song. Then silence. Is this a feature? Within warranty period. Taking it back. Too bad. I listen to a lot of music. Could have liked this...... FYI. iPhone 7. Any relevance? Don’t know.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

7

0

Recenzije kupaca: 429

0

sehr angenehm...

SRS-XB20 22.06.2021.  (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

funktioniert, das ich schon mal gut :-) den extra bass sollte man aber anlassen...

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Don't waste your money

SRS-XB20 14.06.2021. autor Knicker (SAD)

The speaker sounds great when it works. Battery maybe lasts 1-2 hours fully charged max. Maybe. The speaker also has an annoying feature of playing very quietly with a low battery but it seems like half battery is when it starts. There is no way to gauge battery level. The speaker will stop music to tell you to charge it. All in all a very annoying speaker unlike any other. Buy a speaker that will lasts hours until it dies at full volume and won't tell constantly tell you to charge it. Just get a Bose.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Top Sound, klasse Akkulaufzeit

SRS-XB20 27.12.2020. autor Nick Herzog (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Ich habe den SRS-XB20 jetzt schon seit fast zwei Jahren und er ist immer noch top. Ich finde es wunderbar, dass der Lautsprecher wasserfest ist und die Akkulaufzeit ist wirklich hervorragend. Des Weitern ist der Sound ausgezeichnet und die Extra Bass- Funktion ist deutlich wahrnehmbar. Die Verarbeitung des Produkts ist makellos. Vor allem das kompakte und angenehme Design bewerte ich sehr positiv, denn dieses war auch einer der Gründe, warum ich mich für dieses Produkt entschieden habe. Was allerdings negativ ist, ist die Tatsache, dass der Lautsprecher sich manchmal wieder vom Smartphone trennt, wenn man mithilfe eines Equalizers den Bass erhöht. In solchen Fällen wird mir auf dem Smartphone klar und deutlich eine Gerätetrennung angezeigt und der Sound kommt wieder aus den normalen Lautsprechern des Smartphones, trotzdem leuchtet die LED des Lautsprechers dauerhaft weiter und er hängt sich quasi auf. Wenn man ihn dann ausschaltet, dauert es länger als normal, bis das Gerät tatsächlich ausgeht. Dieses Problem gibt es allerdings nur, wenn wie gesagt, der Bass verstärkt wird. Da der normale Bass des SRS-XB20 aber sowieso schon mehr als ausreichend ist, habe ich mir bei diesem Gerät das Nutzen von Equalizern einfach abgewöhnt und so funktioniert alles ohne Probleme.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
31.12.2020.

Hi Nick,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Es ist zu empfehlen, das Gerätes zu initialisieren. Eine Anleitung dazu findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/2Mj9Uyx (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/34Dxye6
Sony Support DE

0

great speaker, difficult connection

SRS-XB20 22.12.2020. autor supersailorke (SAD)

Excellent sound quality (much better than Bose) in a compact and nicely designed speaker. What a pity that the speaker gives you a real headache when switching between I-phone and Android devices. (Android doesn't even recognize the speaker anymore after being connected to Iphone

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Not worth it

SRS-XB20 24.10.2020. autor Nunya (SAD)

I’ve had this for a year, You charge it for hours and, it may go two if you are lucky. I’m gonna buy me another one, but it won’t be sony!!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

0

0

Charging Time LONGER Than Playing Time

SRS-XB20 08.10.2020. autor Boston2Florida (SAD)

I generally don't splurge on myself, but loved the sound on the demo so much I bought one for myself last Christmas. From day one, it seemed like it took forever to charge (approx.4-6 hrs off- never fully charges if you have it on). On a full charge, I was lucky to get just over an hour of play time. Again and again, the play time was 1-2 hours max on a full charge. Unfortunately, I was so busy during the holidays, I missed the return period, for this surely would have gone back!! I work too hard for my money to waste it like this. The Bass booster 'extra bass' is great if you don't want to hear anything else but bass tones. Music sounds distorted and the speaker has an annoying buzz from the vibration on a solid table top. The weight of this speaker is not convenient if you are carrying it, in say a beach bag, so it's only handy around the house. Keeping it plugged in does not allow full volume, so charge it use it for as long as it lasts. This is probably the most disappointing bluetooth speaker I own. Save your money and get a different speaker...preferably one that gave an honest play time.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

0

0

Terrible run time between charges

SRS-XB20 03.09.2020. autor Rbjr (SAD)

I bought one about 6 months ago and liked the sound so much, I bought a second. Within a month I regretted my purchase. Icouldn't get more than 3 hours without having to recharge (you cannot plug them in and get full volume). They must charge before returning to full volume. I have been using them at about 70% volume without the attractive light display in an attempt to get more run time. You can expect 2-3 hours max with these speakers. Given the nice sound, it is disappointing that they won't play longer.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

7

1

0

Love this speaker!

SRS-XB20 14.08.2020. autor Evan11 (SAD)

i've had a couple of these speakers at a time because the party chain setting is awesome. One thing wrong with this speaker is if you are listening at loud volume with a song that has a pretty hard bass, even without the extra bass setting on, it will power off with no reason with a pop. This can get annoying. I've seen this in all of them i've bought, but overall love the speaker. definitely a go-to for people who want something more simple, but something that packs a punch.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Disappointing

SRS-XB20 16.07.2020. autor Ausgraf (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Bought one in Nov 18 and with very little use by Feb 20 the rechargeable battery no longer worked. It is a throw it away situation and does not reflect well on Sony. Also found the control labels being black on black were very difficult to read and the instructions were not terribly clear. Sony repair dealers are not as close as you might expect.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

1

0

Guter Klang

SRS-XB20 13.07.2020. autor NilsB83 (Njemačka)

Das Design ist schlicht, aber elegant. Durch die aktivierbaren weißen LED Streifen beim schwarzen Modell lassen sich bestimmte Tonspuren optisch anzeigen lassen. Das sorgt für einen gewissen Pepp und heitert die Stimmung auf. Ich finde, der Klang ist für einen mittleren Raum von der Lautstärke und der Tonqualität geradezu optimal. Jedoch darf man wegen der Größe keine "Wahnsinns-Bässe" erwarten, für den Innengebrauch aber voll zu empfehlen.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Terrible.

SRS-XB20 11.07.2020. autor micki0801 (SAD)

I got it a few years ago. It worked fine for about a week. Then it was just issue after issue, making me more and more angry. First it stopped letting me play music louder than my phone could. When I'd try it would just shut off. Then sometimes it wouldnt make any sound at all, or it wouldnt even stay paired. Right now as of writing this review was my final breaking point. I was about to take a shower and I like to listen to music in the shower. But the freaking thing wouldnt even turn on for 30 minutes. And when I finally got it on? No sound. Then, no pairing. I dont have an aux chord and even then those suck. So I couldnt try that. Initializing and using the reset button did NOTHING. I threw the thing away. I will NOT be getting another sony speaker because of the SRS XB20. Worst speaker ever.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

1

0

good sound if it works

SRS-XB20 08.07.2020. autor markusd (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

We used the xb20 about two years, then it wasn't possible to charge any longer. The Sony support could not help me to solve the issue, only pointed to their online help which did not help. After sending it to repair center Sony refused goodwill repair as it had a small dent and was 4 month out of warranty. Very very poor Sony

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

3

0

Nice sounding speaker

SRS-XB20 05.06.2020. autor Dan Kunish (SAD)

I bought this for my semi , it seems the charging cord has a problem with its connection to being plugged in and removed several times !!! Not many charges for the $$$$

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

2

0

Turning it up all the way.

SRS-XB20 24.05.2020. autor all_ears (SAD)

I have had my speaker about a year and when i turn it up all the way, it just shuts off. Why is it doing this? Could i get another one sent to me?

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

1

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
01.06.2020.

Hi all_ears, We regret to hear about this. Please try to follow the steps on this link to resolve the issue:

https://helpguide.sony.net/speaker/srs-xb20/v1/en/contents/TP0001266520.html

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Sam

0

Graet

SRS-XB20 19.05.2020. autor Senithu (SAD)

Best ever , I like it , it is the most useable thing in my room

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
25.05.2020.

Hi, Senithu, We are happy to hear that. Thank you for choosing Sony! -Vincent

0

Not made to last

SRS-XB20 25.03.2020.  (SAD)

Both a pair. After 4 to 6 months one cannot be charged and the other doesn't charge above 70%. Their connectivity to wi-fi and smart phones is not reliable at all.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

1

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
25.03.2020.

Hi JimWorth, We regret to hear about what happened. Please follow the steps on the link below to resolve your concern with regards to charging.

https://helpguide.sony.net/speaker/srs-xb20/v1/en/contents/TP0001266524.html

And the steps on this link for Bluetooth connectivity concerns:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/portable-speakers-srs-series/srs-xb20/articles/00191760

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Sam


0

All the things sony claims it does

SRS-XB20 24.03.2020. autor onkard95 (SAD)

I have used this for 2.5 yrs n still good, just one issue it switches off automatically if you set volume above 70-75% and the battery is less, it has happened over time, but still good.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

1

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
25.03.2020.

Hi onkard95, Greetings and thank you for your message. On this site, we are able to provide assistance for customers in the US and Canada. For further assistance regarding your product, we highly recommend visiting our Sony Global Web site for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/.

Regards,
Sam

0

BATTERY SUCKS

SRS-XB20 12.03.2020. autor Smhsonyqualitylame (SAD)

I bought this and a month later the battery life would only last for 30 mins then go on low battery mode and hardly play anything after a full charge. This think was a waste of money I should have gotten a beats pill lol

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

Odgovor odjela Sony Social Support
12.03.2020.

@Smhsonyqualitylame, I'm sorry to hear that. I recommend you to reset or initialize the speaker to resolve this issue. You may refer to the link below for the instructions:

https://helpguide.sony.net/speaker/srs-xb20/v1/en/contents/TP0001266521.html

If the issue persists, you may email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details if you need further assistance:

Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

~Zac

0

Toller Lautsprecher mit schlechtem Ladekomfort.

SRS-XB20 06.03.2020. autor blx77 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Der Sound und die Lautstärke sind einwandfrei und ausreichend um locker einen Raum mit 30-40 Quadratmeter zu beschallen. Die Laufzeit liegt bei mindestens bei 4-5 Stunden. Einziges Manko: Man hat keine Anzeige für den aktuellen Ladezustand. Wenn der Lautsprecher an ist und man schließt ein Ladegerät an leuchtet die Charge Leuchte nicht. Wird nun nicht geladen oder geht nur die Anzeige nicht? Die Software die es für den Lautsprecher von Sony gibt ist in der Hinsicht ein Totalausfall. Dafür, dass das ein akkubetriebenes Gerät ist, würde man etwas mehr Komfort erwarten. Immerhin meldet sich der Lautsprecherhat wenn der Ladezustand zu niedrig ist: "Please charge!"

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
09.03.2020.

Hi,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback, Beachte bitte die unter dem folgenden Link genannten Hinweise und Aleitung: http://bit.do/fyLmJ
(kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Sony Support Team

0

Super sympa !

SRS-XB20 07.02.2020. autor Bij2410 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Pratique et compacte. Qualité sonore au rendez-vous

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

amazing

SRS-XB20 23.01.2020. autor brainwave (SAD)

i bought it last year december and it amazing prod uct

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
24.01.2020.

Hi, brainwave!

We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with this unit. We are always looking to make Sony better. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Have a wonderful day!

~Earl

0

Great speaker, but ...

SRS-XB20 29.12.2019. autor DA ny (SAD)

Good quality, but gets charged slowly, runs out power quickly. Previously I had a no-name, name-brand speaker, less than half a price of that, the voice quality of that was not as good as this Sony has, but its charging time usage time ratio was much better. I would change my Sony for that.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
30.12.2019.

Hi, DA ny!

I understand that your srs-xb20 is having issues with charging. Please try following the steps on the link below:

https://helpguide.sony.net/speaker/srs-xb20/v1/en/contents/TP0001266521.html

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
SONY store Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,

Earl
Sony Social Support

0

Good and very clean sound

SRS-XB20 28.12.2019. autor VAKO (SAD)

This Speaker is my new year gift, I like it very much!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Lacks advertised functionality

SRSXB20/BLK 26.12.2019. autor TexAgg (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I have continued to buy portable sony products because you are supposed to be able to link them together with the sony music center. This is a TERRIBLE app and the link feature simply does not work. In all fairness, the sound on the speaker is very impressive. Its a great product, but the advertised functionality with other sony products is not a reality.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
30.12.2019.

Hi, TexAgg!

I’m so sorry that you are having issues with the app. You may try the following steps below to help isolate the issue.

https://vssupport.sony.net/en_ww/
https://helpguide.sony.net/speaker/srs-xb20/v1/en/index.html

I hope this helps but if you still need assistance, do not hesitate to drop us an email at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Erin

0

Ongoing Issues

SRS-XB20 10.12.2019. autor Bez1974 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought the Sony SRS XB20 speaker but it has become unusable, it turns itself off for no reason and when it does work if I turn the volume above the normal listening level then it automatically goes so quiet you can hardly hear the music, I have had the item over 12 months now so can't do anything with it but started getting the above issues after 3 months.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Customer support
16.12.2019.

Hi Bez1974


Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear you are facing an issue with your speaker. We recommend initializing to factory settings using the steps in the Help Guide to resolve the volume issue: http://bit.ly/2RYrU2a

Sony support team

0

Très bon travail Sony

SRS-XB20 30.11.2019. autor seyd123 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

J'ai acheté ce produit et je ne suis pas déçu du rendu. Magnifique son et puissant. Sony reste une référence j'espère qu'il seront longtemps.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

No problems at all

SRS-XB20 16.11.2019. autor kong123 (SAD)

Have owned this speaker for over a year and use it daily with no problems at all!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB20 29.10.2019. autor edthebuyer (SAD)

I bought this speaker last year and I was very happy but it suddenly can not connect to Bluetooth.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
01.11.2019.

Hi, edthebuyer!

Great! Good to know that this is what you are looking for in a product. Thanks for choosing Sony.

~Earl

0

Amazing Bass!

SRS-XB20 23.10.2019. autor jeffgocrazy11 (SAD)

I just got mine today. I'm happy! It was a great quality sound.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
24.10.2019.

Hi, jeffgocrazy11! That's great! We are glad that you are satisfied with the product. Thank you for choosing Sony. ~Ralph

0

Light up

SRS-XB20 13.10.2019. autor Ali2019 (SAD)

My speaker doesn't light up anymore and I have only had mine for not even a year yet

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
14.10.2019.

Hi, Ali2019!

We are sorry to hear about what happened. Are you referring to the Lightning Function of your speaker? If yes, please try turning it on by following the steps on the Help Guide below.

https://helpguide.sony.net/speaker/srs-xb20/v1/en/contents/TP0001509303.html?search=light


If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Regards,


Erin

0

Great at first

SRS-XB20 10.10.2019. autor Whateveritis (SAD)

This speaker was great at first. Lots of sound in a small package. The lights make for a cool effect. The bass was great and the size was perfect. Too bad after about 6 months of use the battery drained and never holds a charge. It never connects anymore. The sound cuts in half when the battery is dying. You can’t use it while it charges. And adjusting the volume via your phone cuts the Bluetooth.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
14.10.2019.

Hello, There!

We are sorry for the inconvenience this caused you. Please try following the troubleshooting steps on the link below.

https://helpguide.sony.net/speaker/srs-xb20/v1/en/index.html

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:


Regards,

Erin

0

Great Sound

SRSXB20/BLK 07.09.2019. autor RobH2019 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Excellent Sound. I like them better than my Creative GigaWorks T20 and they sound great.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
12.09.2019.

Hi, RobH2019! That's great! We are glad that you are satisfied with the product. Thank you for choosing Sony. ~Ralph

0

Perfect for us

SRS-XB20 06.09.2019. autor HazyWazy (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Bought this in the sale because it is compact for our motorhome (MH). We take it from MH to home and the batter lasts well which is essential for travelling, although it does charge from our solar panels. The sound is better than our previous speakers used with our IPod and the blue tooth and Spotify works really well too and they pair up easily. Overall really pleased with it.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Easy to use

SRS-XB20 31.07.2019. autor CharlieP (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

This is the first of this type of device I have bought. Pleasantly surprised at the ease of connection. Love the sound: full range including a reasonably hefty bass.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Sound goes haywire.

SRS-XB20 28.07.2019. autor Alex Is Bummed (SAD)

Well, I bought this speaker a couple of weeks ago to connect to a laptop via bluetooth. It worked fine for a few days, but now every day, it does this strange thing where the sound will only come out of the right speaker and sounds horrible, with no bass and completely tinny. So, I have to connect it to a phone then it works fine again, then back to the laptop, and it works fine for a while and then goes right back to one speaker and the strange tinny sound. It’s super annoying. Bummed with Sony on this one.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
01.08.2019.

Hi, Alex Is Bummed!

We're sorry to hear about this. To fix this issue, please try following the steps on this link:

https://helpguide.sony.net/speaker/srs-xb20/v1/en/contents/TP0001266520.html

After following the steps above, reconnect to your laptop and test the sound.
If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony store Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:
Best Time to Call:


Sincerely,
Sam

0

For a traveler audiophile.

SRS-XB20 20.07.2019. autor RupJee (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Sony's XB20, due to its small size, fits everywhere in a light weight travel bag without compromising audio quality.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Really Remarkable

SRS-XB20 06.07.2019. autor MrsPop (SAD)

I bought a refurbished speaker based upon hearing my friends. It truly is a powerful little speaker. I highly recommend it as a beach speaker or party speaker.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

I kind of expected better

SRS-XB20 05.07.2019. autor frankiemarx (SAD)

I got this as a gift and was extremely surprised at how good it is. But I guess I used it too much? Because now it will just shut off mid song or turn my music down. Both of those really frustrate me when I'm using a speaker for a reason. Buy it, it is a good speaker with good sound. But be wary of what could happen. I didn't think a speaker wouldn't play loud music.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
08.07.2019.

Hi, frankiemarx!

We are sorry to hear that you're having issues with the speaker. Please try resetting the speaker to correct the issue.

https://helpguide.sony.net/speaker/srs-xb20/v1/en/contents/TP0001266519.html

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:
Best Time to Call:


Thank you,

-Erin

0

WOW WHAT A SOUND

SRS-XB20 21.06.2019. autor NOELER (Irska)

FANTASTIC SPEAKER ALL YOU COULD ASK FOR THE PRICE.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

TOP ZUFRIEDEN

SRS-XB20 08.06.2019. autor Theo 68 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

HABE DREI GLEICHE LAUTSPRECHER. 2 JAHRE UND 1 JAHR ALT. SUPER KLANG UND HANDLICH. TÄGLICH IM GEBRAUCH. BIS JETZT KEINE PROBLEME!!!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Awesome design,sound and features!

SRSXB20/BLK 26.05.2019. autor Cajundude (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Bought my Bluetooth speaker today and the sound is awesome!!! Love the design and features of my XB20 Extra Bass .

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

DIES TOO FAST!!

SRS-XB20 20.05.2019. autor Shaun Andre (SAD)

After using for a few days I realized I can't listen at full power for more than 20 minutes. It goes into battery saver mode I'm assuming and volume can only be turned up to about 40% which is useless for me when I'm on my boat.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
22.05.2019.

Hi Shaun,

I understand that your srs-xb20 is having issues with battery life. Please try following the steps on the link below: https://helpguide.sony.net/speaker/srs-xb20/v1/en/contents/TP0001266521.html

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:
Best Time to Call:


Sincerely,

Earl
Sony Social Support

0

Issue

SRS-XB20 13.05.2019. autor Fitzgerald5 (SAD)

After using this speaker for a few weeks it would all of a sudden turn off when I had the volume at about 75% or higher

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
13.05.2019.

Hello Fitzgerald5,

We regret to know that you are having issues with this unit, please check the link below and follow the steps provided to isolate the fix the issue:

https://helpguide.sony.net/speaker/srs-xb20/v1/en/contents/TP0001266491.html


Regards,
Zac
Sony Social Support

0

Fabulous sounds

SRS-XB20 06.05.2019. autor Ajbangor (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Bought and used for a number of months now and superb sound quality. It’s dead easy to use and Bluetooth to the phone is simple.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Does not link well in party mode

SRS-XB20 30.04.2019. autor Homerd (SAD)

Bought 3 to link up together. Wouldn’t even go room to room without breaking up. Sad, then Best Buy wouldn’t take back. If you’re going to link speakers, buy Sonos!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Social Support
01.05.2019.

Hello Homerd,

We recommend you to use the Music Center app and connect your speakers through the wireless multi-room function, this requires a network connection for wider connection range. Please refer to the link below for more details:

http://vssupport.sony.net/en_ww/help/basic03_3.html

Regards,
Zac
Sony Social Support

0

Great litle speaker

SRS-XB20 25.04.2019. autor Andybok (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Got this with a new phone and after testing have found it to be a supurb little unit, shame I can't get a bit more treble though. I have looked and tried various wireless spaekers and so far this comes close to prefect for my needs

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Fantastic portable speakers

SRS-XB20 17.04.2019. autor alunn99 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I was given this speaker as a gift for getting a new Sony phone with Virgin and I couldn't be more surprised at the quality and value. Would recommend to all.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Speaker

SRS-XB20 04.04.2019. autor Hartron07 (SAD)

Been about a month and so far so good!! I work in a restaurant so its perfect for jammin while doin prep!!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Bluffé !

SRS-XB20 28.03.2019. autor erdnaxelagor (Francuska)

En écoutant le vendeur de la Fnac de Paris-Orly, j'ai cru qu'il exagérait la qualité du produit et j'en suis ultra satisfait ! Je l'emmène dans tous mes voyages et il a déjà résisté à quelques attaques de bouteilles ahah : un coup d'éponge et hop ! ça repart !

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Toll, so lange er funktioniert (halbes Jahr)

SRS-XB20 23.03.2019. autor Micha_12 (Njemačka)

Als das Produkt funktionierte war ich sehr zufrieden. Allerdings ist er jetzt defekt. Nach nicht einmal einem Jahr unregelmäßiger Benutzung stellt sich die Situation wie folgt dar: Das Gerät wurde zurückgesetzt, wie von Sony beschrieben während des Betriebes (Power on - Reset Button), sowie neu initialisiert (während Betrieb Power + Volume Down zusammen gedrückt halten). Kein Gerät findet Lautsprecher mehr im Pairing Modus. Pairing per NFC wird gestartet, aber kann nicht beendet werden. Der Batteriezustand nach Langdruck auf die entsprechende Taste wird nicht mehr eingesprochen. Der Status des LED-Lichtes wird nicht mehr gespeichert. Es ist nach jedem Start an. Früher war das nicht der Fall. Früher erzeugte der Lautsprecher einen Einschaltton, dass er bereit zum Verbinden ist. Ein Umtausch beim Händler ist angestoßen, evtl. bekomme ich hier noch zusätzlichen Support.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
26.03.2019.

Hi Micha_12,
wir empfehlen dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://clc.to/8iN1pw (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Sony Support Team

0

Not the best....

SRS-XB20 17.03.2019.  (SAD)

I bought this product a few months ago and really loved it at first but I had to take it back to the store within a month because the battery just stopped charging. I chalked that up to just bad luck at first but my replacement speaker is now is disconnecting or shutting off in the middle of songs and the volume cuts at 50% for "low battery". Im extremely disappointed with this product because I paid $100 for it and it doesn't function efficiently. I really do love sony products but this was so disappointing to me

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Social Support
20.03.2019.

Hi mollyrose,

We would like to know more about the issue and help you out. Kindly send us an email at socialsupport@am.sony.com including my name, your contact details and this feedback post in the email. Hope to hear from you.

Regards,
Sam
Sony Social Support

0

Pretty good sound

SRSXB20/BLK 07.03.2019. autor Janskity (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I've had this product a week and for about as much as I was going to spend on a bluetooth speaker I find this to be a good product. It has better sound and can go louder than another bluetooth speaker(different manufacturer) that I borrowed from a friend. Although, I have to say there's only a slight difference between using the extra bass button and leaving it as it is. Also, using the flashing lights to the music playing is rather gimicky (thankfully it can be turned off).

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

c'est un produit de qualité

SRS-XB20 02.03.2019. autor Ainvitation (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Plus que suffisant pour vous accompagner en musique dans toues les pièces de la mainson.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Was very nice

srsxb20-grn 19.02.2019.  (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Just under a year of ownership, the speaker did work great But it started acting up and shutting off after its been fully charged. Very dissatisfied

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

nice sound

SRS-XB20 17.02.2019. autor Rali (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I bought this an year ago, still strong, everything work perfectly

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Nicht empfehlenswert

SRS-XB20 28.01.2019. autor Erwin71 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Sound und Optik top. Leider verliert das Gerät permanent die Verbindung und stellt sie dann wieder her. So kommt es alle 5 Minuten zu Unterbrechungen.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
31.01.2019.

Hi Erwin71,
initialisiere bitte den Lautsprecher. Eine Anleitung dazu findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/2DK7e6i (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, kontaktiere uns bitte direkt. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/2MLpPjQ.

Sony Support Team

0

Fonctionnel

SRS-XB20 20.01.2019. autor chris 05 (Francuska)

Achat très pratique que je transporte n'importe où.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Great little speaker

SRS-XB20 16.01.2019. autor Sparky8 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I have had this speaker for several months now and it works great. O wouldn’t consider any other brands of speakers.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Battery is kinda lame

SRSXB20/BLUE 16.01.2019. autor Pher (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Haven't even had this thing a month and battery gets about 4 hrs on a full charge, Sound is very distorted and not loud at all using spotify. Takes about 4 hrs to charge unfortunately lost the receipt other wise I'd be getting my money back. Can a Sony expert pls contact me for resolution?

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Social Support
18.01.2019.

Hi Pher, we regret to hear that your speaker failed to meet your expectations. Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. We're always looking to make Sony better. Regards, Erin

0

XB20

srsxb20-grn 09.01.2019. autor Jojo78112 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought the speaker for myself and I got to say thanks to Sony for creating this speaker. I love the sounds quality and also it's easy to move around the house or where ever you may be.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great unit for the price

SRS-XB20 07.01.2019. autor Jonesey (SAD)

Purchased this product for use at my factory job as my "toolbox speaker". Overall I am quite satisfied with this speaker. I am using this speaker in a high-noise enviroment and have to run it at high volumes to hear it. Sound quality is on par if not better than other similar sized, similar priced units. And the hard plastic exterior is easy to keep clean (important when your hands are perpetually coated with grease). Size is quite small, allowing it to be placed in a bucket or box to direct the sound. Battery life is okay, lasts about 3 hours at max volume listening to heavy metal; this is acceptable IMO considering that this requires a lot of energy and the unit becomes warm to the touch when listening at high volumes for prolonged times, proving just how much power it's using. An added bonus for me is that the unit fails gracefully, and reduces volume when the battery gets low so it doesn't suddenly cut out. Lights are a useless toy IMO, though I realize that many enjoy this sort of thing. My advise is to buy a small power bank when you buy this speaker, as when it's teathered the battery life issue isn't a problem. Overall a solid buy.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Sound decreases @ 70% full, No lights

SRS-XB20 03.01.2019. autor Severely annoyed (SAD)

The sound decreases as soon as it reaches 70% battery life. So I only receive 1hr of quality music. Every time. At first I thought it was my phone. But it did that with all my other devices. Thé light feature went out months ago. I just dealt with it, as long as it played music. It's has great sound quality when it has full battery life.Ruined my gathering. Sad

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Social Support
06.01.2019.

Hi there, we regret that the speaker failed meeting your expectations. We recommend following the troubleshooting steps below to fix the issue:

https://helpguide.sony.net/speaker/srs-xb20/v1/en/contents/TP0001271319.html


Regards,
Erin

0

Super enceinte

SRS-XB20 31.12.2018. autor remi fps (Francuska)

Plusieurs moi que je m'en sers et super son elle envois du lourd pour une enceinte Bluetooth

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Best speaker for the money hands down

SRS-XB20 17.12.2018. autor SWEETDAVE (SAD)

I have about 11 different Bluetooth speakers fugoo, Anker Altec Lansing, Bose, and many more brands. Sony blows them all away, will buy more Bluetooth waterproof speakers from Sony I guarantee that Buy these SPEAKERS you will not be disappointed trust me on that one

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Excellent sound and great that it connects other s

SRSXB20/BLUE 11.12.2018. autor Kenny B (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Just bought it less then one hour And im absolutely blowed away by the subs quality and the extras that it comes with

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Sound

SRS-XB20 08.12.2018. autor Momo24011_ (SAD)

I've charged this speaker for so long sometimes and it only lasts MAYBE 3 hours. And that's with the lights and extra bass off. C'mon guys.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Social Support
09.12.2018.

Hi Momo24011_,


We regret to hear that you're having issues with this speaker. Let's try to isolate the issue by following some troubleshooting steps included on this link:

https://helpguide.sony.net/speaker/srs-xb20/v1/en/contents/TP0001266521.html

0

Blows out

SRS-XB20 30.11.2018. autor Avg person (SAD)

Blew out during bass test expected with small speakers but disappointed sony

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Social Support
30.11.2018.

Hello Avg person, we are sorry to hear what happened. We would like to know more about the issue and help you out. Kindly send us an email at socialsupport@am.sony.com including my name and this feedback post in the email. Hope to hear from you.


Regards,
Erin

0

Bien pensé

SRS-XB20 27.11.2018. autor Steeevi (Francuska)

Il y a un an que j'ai acheter le XB20 et il me satisfait en tout point, je suis étonné de la qualité sonore même en pleine puissance.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Okay but lacking.

SRS-XB20 19.11.2018. autor Christian1767 (SAD)

I bought this a month ago, not so happy I did. Everything works fine up until you want to use the aux. It doesn't work unless I change the input through the Companion app( Which is totally broken on Iphones, won't even recognize I'm connected to the speaker).

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Social Support
19.11.2018.

Hi Christian1767, Thank you for your feedback on your experience with your speaker. We are sorry for any inconvenience you had experienced. Please be assured we take this very seriously and continuously strive to improve our products. We'll forward this to the proper team.


Regards,
Erin
Sony Social Support

0

Shuts off whenever I turn up the volume

SRS-XB20 15.11.2018. autor beenaa (SAD)

I had this bluetooth for a little over a year and as soon as I turn up the volume or use the extra bass it turns off the bluetooth. I spoke to technical support they advised of a reset which did absolutely nothing. I am very disappointed with the XB20 and only wished I can get a refund. Horrible made product.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Social Support
17.11.2018.

Hi beenaa, we are sorry for the inconvenience this issue have caused you. We recommend resetting and initializing the speaker to troubleshoot the issue.
https://helpguide.sony.net/speaker/srs-xb20/v1/en/contents/TP0001266520.html

Regards,
Erin
Sony Social Support

0

Excellent produit et rapport qualité/prix

SRS-XB20 14.11.2018. autor juanphilip33 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

J'ai acheté 2 enceintes XB20 récemment chez carrefour au prix de 59,50€ pièce. La qualité "SONY" y est bien présente. Manque le chargeur secteur indispensable pour une charge en 4 heures et non en 12 heures, ce qui rend l'enceinte inexploitable, car elle se décharge aussi en 4h avec le son au maximum et l éclairage allumé. L'enceinte prend les appels téléphonique ce qui est pratique car le son peut monter tres fort, par contre l'interlocuteur n'entend et cette particularité est donc ineploitable en situation réelle.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Good value speaker

SRS-XB20 26.10.2018. autor stevew4 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Bought to use when in our caravan mainly. Really pleased with it easy to setup, and for the price i paid good sound. With the extra bass function on surprising quality for a small speaker.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0