PMC

Kn 1.266,77

(s PDV-om)
895

4.1 na temelju 895 recenzija kupaca

519
195
58
41
82
Radne značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

excellent produit

BDP-S6700 11.05.2016. autor springsteen75

n ayant pas de tele 4k pour linstant mais ca ma corrige les contrastes et les couleurs sur ma tv sony qui a 7- 8 ans que je ne m attendai pas a ce point la la qualite d image est enorme et le reste aussi comme le wifi qui est loin de ma box

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

12

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Junk

BDP-S6700 11.11.2020. autor Steddy

Worked for 2 months. Was replaced by Sony. The second one lasted maybe 3 months. Due to COVID no phone support. Now this is past warranty. SONY will not replace and support its product.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

6

0

Recenzije kupaca: 894

0

OK for the price

BDPS6700 10.10.2021. autor C Springer

I bought this Blue-Ray player today so my kids and I could watch some movies. I also wanted to use it to stream content from Hulu. This thing works as advertised for movies and loads reasonably quickly. However, it is lacking in applications for streaming. To my surprise, there was NO Hulu app! There is no app store to download additional applications. There is also no web browser app to view web content. Without these items, this player should be a $40 player, at best. Disappointed...but at least I can watch movies now without them freezing halfway through.

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Easy to use

BDPS6700 10.10.2021. autor Humvrog

Very easy to use .Turn it on insert DVD close and play starts right away without a lot of input choices, not like our previous purchase of a different brand, htat was very complicated to run.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

It’s a good value

BDPS6700 06.10.2021. autor Mancinoman

It’s easy to use and has all the features and it feels well made

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Easy set-up on Blu-Ray Player

BDPS6700 06.10.2021. autor RedRunner

I already have a 3D TV, so hook-up with this 3D Player was about 5 minutes. It worked great first time, with no hassle.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great upscaling Blu Ray player

BDP-S6700 04.10.2021. autor AndyMall

Bought this a few years ago - primarily to play DVDs and the odd Blu ray as our old player was really slow to start up. At the time we didn't have a 4k TV, just HD and it did a great job, nothing fancy - we didn't use the apps that are accessible, just a good quality BD player. Well now we do have a 55" 4k Sony TV and soundbar and I was looking at how well our old disks play and whether I should fork out for a UHD BD player. Almost be accident I checked our 'old' 6700s and saw that it supports upscaling - so thought I'd give it a go before buying new kit. I was very pleasantly surprised, both BD and DVDs upscale really well, not full 4k but both picture and audio work really well with my set up. I see this player is still available and I can see why, integration with other Sony kit is seamless and the variety of media it can handle is impressive. Really glad I had the foresight (??) to buy this player, it has really come into it's own now that I have a 4k TV.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Small Player, big features.

BDP-S6700 03.10.2021. autor ChrisDunman

Bought because a small blu ray player needed for a bedroom. This is ideal. Very simple setup. Small footprint barely larger than 2 standard blu ray cases sitting side by side. Quick startup. Excellent picture. As this is for a bedroom, it’s not connected to sound systems, yet the Sony TV it’s under has excellent speakers. Some bass is clearly going to be lost here but perfectly acceptable nonetheless. If I’m going to criticise any area it’s the UI. It does need updating. Some options aren’t clear. One feature which should be a basic is auto screen ratio selection. If this is possible, I can’t find it and would love a hint if two. I’m probably missing something silly.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

BDP-S6700

BDP-S6700 01.10.2021.

Weiss nicht genau, was ich davon halten Soll. Blu Ray´s spielt er eigentlich ohne Probleme ab, aber bei DVD´s hängt er sich manchmal auf und macht nicht weiter....

Radne značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

it was returned

BDP-S6700 29.09.2021.

Far too difficult/impossible to obtain apps other than the few supplied

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great picture!

BDPS6700 26.09.2021. autor Jmayer81

I've had a 4K TV for about a year now but I never bought a 4K bluray player so the only actual 4K I've watched are the limited availability on Prime. The first thing I'll say about this bluray player is that the picture is SO much better than what I've seen so far. I assumed that all 4K was created equally and that's definitely not the case! Sont is known for their quality so I l'm glad I chose this one. The set up was very easy. It was ready to use in less than 5 minutes. It comes with everything you need, including HDMI cables. The menu and set up are both easy to navigate. The menu has a much more modern design than the old bluray player I replaced. Which looked very dated and clunky. My only complaint is that the streaming functions are very slow. The apps are slow to load and when you click "play" there's a pretty heavy delay. I noticed this with all of the apps I used. They are much faster to load from my Fire Stick and Roku. Luckily. I didnt order this for the streaming options!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

0

Easy to install

BDPS6700 25.09.2021. autor DaveyR81

Now we can watch our old cd’s/DVD’s again! As well as any new ones we get!!

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great Little DVD Player

BDPS6700 23.09.2021.

Sony never disappoints! We are loving this player. This DVD player is so thin and light and so simple. We placed this player in my daughters playroom where there is no cable. This is so easy to setup and she can put on a DVD or watch her favorite shows on Netflix. Connection to WiFi has been stable with no issues. The clarity in the picture is amazing. I do wish we can watch Disney+.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

0

Great quality!

BDPS6700 23.09.2021. autor Julz412

Usually a DVD player is a DVD player. But this one is so much nicer! I love that it plays Blu Ray, and Sony products are a step above the rest!! The quality is amazing, and it’s small and fits right into our entertainment center!! Can’t beat it, and I highly recommend!!!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

0

Love it!

BDPS6700 23.09.2021. autor Blue ray Slayer

My last DVD player died that was another brand. I decided to pay more and go with a brand I trust, Sony. With the most up to date technology, this is the best blue ray player. The 4K technology makes a huge difference when using 4K movies.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

0

Upgrades dvd,s .

BDP-S6700 23.09.2021. autor rik2747

I bought this to go with my Sony bravia TV...they married up straight away..old dvd,s now look like blu ray and blu ray now resemble near 4k...

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

durchschnittlich

BDP-S6700 23.09.2021. autor Paul Oskar

bereut weil Bluetooth nicht funkioniert und keine hilfe bekomme

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Wonderful

BDPS6700 22.09.2021. autor Destiney924

Great graphics sounds love the apps over all wonderful DVD player no issues

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

0

Amazing Device in a compact size

BDPS6700 21.09.2021. autor quirkwork

I've just begun using my new Blu-ray player and I am so impressed. It self initialized and found my wi-fi. All I had to do is enter my password and then every feature appeared on my home page. This almost makes my Apple-TV obsolete! Most of my favorite apps were on screen and what wasn't could easily be added. Playback is fantastic. I honestly can't think of a single negative. I can totally recommend this player and the price can't be beat. This is why most of the electronics in my home are Sony. Very well done (again)!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Simple Design, Beautiful Performance

BDPS6700 21.09.2021. autor Berryshortkake

The Sony Blu-ray disc player was very easy to install and use from the beginning. The design is simple, but with 4k upscaling it opened up a whole new viewing experience. Plays perfectly and produces a beautiful picture onto my basic television. I especially love alot of the features. I used the Bluetooth to connect to my wireless headphones with no issues. I love the option for screen mirroring. This is a added bonus if you don't have wifi and would like to watch something on your tv via phone. I would definitely recommend this blu-ray player to anyone. Its simple to use and gives you everything you could need.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

0

Great for blurays plus great bonus features

BDPS6700 19.09.2021. autor Jakimo89

I got this because I have a ton of old blurays that I hadn't watched in awhile and loved that it had extra features for streaming so I could do it all in one. Everything was super easy to set up and it plays the blurays as well as streaming beautifully. The body is very sleek and doesn't take up much of any space at all and has a very nice look about it. It does exactly what I wanted it to and does it well. I highly recommend to anyone!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

0

It is very easy to us and was simple to install.

BDPS6700 18.09.2021. autor Mvandyne07

I bought this one week ago and was was very happy I did.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Easy set up

BDPS6700 17.09.2021. autor AggieCharles

I have the Sony bluray disc player with built-in wifi. Having the unit have the built-in wifi is a real plus. I move from apartment to another, still figuring out where I would be staying put. With WIFi, I do not have to run wires around and through my walls and I can put my entertainment system anywhere I please. My family have an extensive collection of DVDs and bluray discs that we love watching. We also have access to streaming video services. Set up and use is easy. Very compact.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

0

Great features!

BDPS6700 17.09.2021. autor Nahirobys

I received a free product of Sony - Blu-ray Disc Player with 4K upscaling form tryitsampling. It was very easy to install. You do need a HDMI cable to connected to the TV. The image is very good. It has a remote that comes with batteries and streaming options as well. I love the fact that it's very compact and easy to fit in small places. It came perfect for our kids play area. The only thing I noticed is that if you out something on top of it. It will vibrate, but besides that. I think it's a really good buy.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

0

Fantastic picture!

BDPS6700 16.09.2021. autor Dwidget23

The Sony Blu-ray Disc Player with 4K upscaling is the perfect addition to my 4K television. It was very easy to set up. The menu and app screens are easy to navigate, as is the remote. I like that the remote isn't large and clunky. This Blu-ray Player does an amazing job with DVDs. The picture was very clear and vibrant. The Blu-ray discs look nearly 3D, sharp and realistic as if you could put your hand in the screen. This is a major upgrade to my Blu-ray and DVD viewing experience. Highly recommend!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

0

Great DVD Player!

BDPS6700 16.09.2021. autor Robin S.

I love this DVD player! We had a DVD player, but it didn't have Bluetooth. This one does, so I can link my stereo speaker and listen to my favorite jazz CD on Sunday mornings. It also has Netflix and other capabilities, but I don't use them. I mainly use it for my workout dvds and music cds. But the Bluetooth feature is a big step up from what I had. A great DVD player, love it!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

0

Affordable Blu-ray player with 4k up-scaling

BDPS6700 16.09.2021. autor RDCH

This Blu-ray player is a good entry level model for those that are looking for 4k upscaling support on a budget. It would be a good choice for those with large collection of 1080p "standard" Blu-ray or older DVD discs and want improved visuals when viewing with their new 4k televisions. The up-scaled from 1080p image quality is excellent and I have a hard time discerning it from true 4k video. The DVD up-scaling is much better than expected as well. This unit also supports Bluetooth music streaming and LDAC which is a nice bonus at this price range. There is even a mobile app to allow you to use your smart phone as a remote. The access to the Sony App Store gives this player more flexibility in downloading apps and streaming online content such as Amazon and Netflix. SACD and DSD files are supported as well for the audio enthusiasts. The build of unit itself is of typical construction, it's compact and blends in well with your home theater system. It's a great affordable option if you don't need to play 4k Ultra HD discs.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

0

Amazing Features

BDPS6700 16.09.2021. autor SMurray

Sony - Blu-ray Disc Player with 4K upscaling Is a must for that entertainment accessory or as a stand alone. I mean you could get a more clear image unless you painted it. This is a upscale 4K Blue-ray Disc player and it is of high quality, providing high resolution pictures.This has a compact design which means you save space. Easy to use and easy to follow instructions.This is great for family time and I recommend it to anyone who is looking for that one up to home entertainment.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

0

Excellent quality

BDPS6700 16.09.2021. autor Jslone17

First of all the size is perfect. Not too big not too small. it’s very compact and fits nicely under the tv’s short stand. This ensures it stays somewhat hidden but also maintains a clear line of sight for the remote to function efficiently. As for the primary purpose here, I tried a couple Blue-rays and was blown away. I have Blue-ray on my primary TV but I guess not having it on the other TV makes the upgrade much more dramatic! Sound quality was excellent. I never imagined the difference of not having a Blu-ray Player and having one like Sony would be this amazing. I'm so glad I decided on this. Options abound in the setup menu, very customizable. Overall I am very pleased with the unit.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

0

Works as a blu ray player, not good for streaming

BDPS6700 15.09.2021. autor Peachesncream887

This 4k Blu-ray player is small and will look nice sitting anywhere in your home entertainment system. This player will play your 4k, Blu-ray and DVDs just fine and as you would expect. If that was all this player did I would look at it more favorably. This player with an internet connection attempts and fails to be a streaming device as well. This is unusual since the only 2 main streaming services it has available are Prime Video and Netflix. New streaming services are available with every year that passes. This player struggles to play short YouTube videos and is not recommended for 4K streaming. This player is nowhere near the levels of functionality and power of other streaming devices. The remote is a literal mess. The remote also tries to bite off more than it can chew attempting to control your TV and has a dedicated Netflix button assuming that everyone who purchases this player will have Netflix. It simply has too many buttons. The remote also feels cheap and awkward in your hands. The interface looks as though the 1980s tried to make a DVD player. Even though Blu-ray and DVDs will play as expected I cannot recommend this device if you are also looking to use it for streaming. Shell out a few dollars more and get a more capable player with more app options.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

0

Slim design and great streaming

BDPS6700 15.09.2021. autor mksl

I’ve always been happy with the quality of Sony products and the Blue-ray disk player doesn’t disappoint. I primarily used it for streaming initially and report great picture quality, fast streaming speed, and easy to manipulate. The upscaling from FHD to 4K is good. It is simple device that is easy for everyone in the household to manipulate. I like the look of the slim design and recommend this product for others.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

0

Love it

BDPS6700 15.09.2021. autor Faithyboo

Works amazing has couple apps like Netflix Tubi YouTube and some music apps which is amazing the Bluetooth settings is amazing love it add the disc reader is so easy to use. Easy setup to so don't have to deal with pain in butt setup.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

0

Great features!

BDPS6700 15.09.2021. autor Rettafaye

This is a replacement disc player for my sons' bedroom. I really like that we are able to connect through other rooms. Blu ray is a huge plus because we have so many DVDs now that only have a blu ray disc. I highly recommend this as a new addition or to replace a current DVD player.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

0

Great multi purpose entertainment

BDPS6700 15.09.2021. autor Pjax

This is a great product from a great company. It does everything I need it to do in a small, compact unit. From wireless streaming to wireless connection to multiple devices this is a great value! Experience advanced picture enhancement and wireless streaming with the BDP-S6700. Broaden your entertainment horizons and connect wirelessly to Sony headphones, sound bars, wireless speakers and more. With multi-room you can connect wirelessly throughout your hom

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

0

Excellent Blu-ray player

BDPS6700 15.09.2021. autor Frankel

I received the Sony Blu-Ray Disc Player with 4K upscaling from tryitsampling for free in exchange for my review. I absolutely love this Blu-Ray player. I especially love how small this blu-ray player is. It’s also very convenient that it includes apps and that it upscales Blu-Rays to 4K. You can also use Bluetooth headphones to listen to movies and music. I would definitely recommend this Blu-Ray Player to anyone.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

0

Great picture

BDPS6700 15.09.2021. autor Dizziedreamer

We are really liking our Blu Ray player. It connects easily and is intuitive to use. The picture quality is exactly what I would expect from a Sony item. The design is sleek and looks nice. No complaints.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

0

Works great

BDPS6700 15.09.2021. autor Becca843

I got this blu-ray player a couple weeks ago and it works great. The picture quality is very good and makes it very enjoyable to watch. I like that I can also hook it up to WiFi and play some of my apps. Overall I'm super happy with it and would definitely recommend it.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

0

Great if you don’t need to do anything but watch

BDPS6700 15.09.2021. autor Laurba13

The software on this machine had bugs, lots of them. If you just watch a movie and don’t need to pause or back up to a certain point it is great. Great picture etc. But the minute you mess with it the interactions are a huge pain in the butt. We are reading everything we can get a hold of trying to see if there is a way to update the software. Hopefully we can get the bugs worked out and move our ratings up.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

0

Slick looking and great for Blu-ray

BDPS6700 15.09.2021. autor Jeremy Paul

This is a nice looking, simple blu-ray player (upscaling if you have the right tv or projector) with wireless internet capability. Overall its a good value. The app software is serviceable but the only downside is that you can't get all the apps you'd like. If that was possible, this would be an even better player and media center.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

0

COmpact & Smart

BDPS6700 13.09.2021. autor Sony User

I love that this player is much more compact in size (all dimensions) than my previous DVD/BlueRay only player! It is also really lightweight and it's remote is practically universal - so much so that once we had it set up (the player) the remote actually works on our Roku device in the bedroom if you bring it into that room. With all of it's smart features (Netflix, etc) it was able to effectively replace the Roku device in our living room which was great as it eliminated the need for multiple devices (player, roku, diverter) with just one! Two things I have noticed, however, is 1) if you pause a movie - it will back out to the main screen after a few minutes instead of staying on the 'Disc' feature and 2) the apps load a little slower than our other devices have - but once it loads, it does run smoothly.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

0

Super Gerät

BDP-S6700 13.09.2021. autor Stoeps

Ich habe es gekauft, weil einige bluerays auf dem anderen Sony Gerät nicht gelaufen sind. Bin zufrieden jetzt

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Easy to use

BDPS6700 12.09.2021. autor Vanismom

I received this product from the bazaarvoice tryit program. This player was so easy to get hooked up, super easy to get connected. Very quick connections, I love that. I have been using my cable box to connect to my streaming service and honestly it's very slow. This player is quick and I didn't realize I missed watching my DVD's. Great picture, Bluetooth enabled! I love it and an using it daily.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

0

Great experience

BDPS6700 11.09.2021. autor Gigi

This 4K upscaling disc player has really transformed my movie watching experience. Ever since we upgraded our gaming console we have missed out ok the 4K ability. I was able to watch 4K blu-rays I hadn’t even opened yet. The overall look of the player is sleek and sits nicely on my console table. It doesn’t have the old school yellow white and red cables so I had to get a HDMI cable that’s not included to connect to my tv. The picture is crips and clear and a huge step up from traditional 1080p. This also has the ability to connect all the streaming apps and have everything in one spot. The on screen layout is easy to navigate too with the remote being just as easy to use. I’m happy with it.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

0

Beautiful Picture

BDPS6700 11.09.2021. autor MGreen

I recently bought a 4K TV and thought I had a good picture until I got the Blu-ray disc player with 4K upscaling. Now I have an awesome picture! This thing really made a huge difference in the picture quality I was seeing!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

0

This is an awesome Blu-ray player!

BDPS6700 11.09.2021. autor The Mermaid

It not only plays Blu-ray Discs (including 3D), but DVDs and CDs, too! The 4K upscaling is a game-changer for my non-4K DVDs. It also connects to WiFi, so you can watch other streaming services like Netflix and Amazon Prime Video. I love it!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

0

Good, but not exciting upgrade

BDPS6700 10.09.2021. autor Billy79

I got this to replace a 5 year old Sony Blu-ray player after we moved up to a 4k TV. The packaging is a little misleading. I thought I was getting a player that would play 4k Ultra HD dics, but after reading further discovered that it only upscaled standard blu-rays. It still has a great picture quality, and the streaming functionality has also worked well with good wi-fi reception. It's a great player, it just didn't offer me much of an noticiable improvement over my old reliable Sony Blu-ray player.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

0

Works great

BDPS6700 10.09.2021. autor Jedirufio

I know blue ray players aren't used as much anymore with online apps now but there's still a big difference in quality using one. This player does a great job, quality is great and the upscaling works perfectly. remote is very user friendly, as well as the on screen menus. The blue player itself is small so it does not take up a lot of room. Sony always makes top quality products and this is no exception. Highly recommend!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

0

​​

BDPS6700 10.09.2021. autor cj4199

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Happy with this Disk player. I really like that it has wifi capabilities and can get Hulu and other streaming services.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

0

Clear video

BDPS6700 10.09.2021. autor AngelBee

We have a large dvd collection and even though we have access to streaming online, not all movies or shows are available with our subscriptions. It’s great to have our Sony Blu-ray player for those times. It is sleek and compact, easily fits into our entertainment center. Video quality is nice and clear. It’s fantastic to be able to use it to stream from as well!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

0

AWESOME BLU RAY PLAYER

BDPS6700 10.09.2021. autor PlayfulPoet

I've been needing a new DVD player for a while now and I am so glad I got this one. For the most part, this DVD player is extremely simple to use. I still haven't figured out the Bluetooth part of it, but everything else has been very easy to figure out. The video quality with the blu ray player is amazing. It does take a minute for the player to fully turn on, but once you turn it on, there is a feature you can turn on which will make the player turn on and load faster. The only thing is, that by turning on this feature, it says it will consume more power/electricity even when the player is turned off; so for that reason, I have not been using this feature. I think it is really great that it has it as an option though. As I said above, there is an option to connect this player to other Bluetooth devices, I just haven't exactly figured that out yet and why you would need to do so. Besides being a blu ray dvd player, another feature that this player has which I absolutely love, is the ability to screen mirror. I am able to pull up videos on my phone from different streaming apps or from YouTube and instead of watching it on my small phone screen, I can screen mirror it to the blu ray player which then allows me to watch the videos, TV shows or movies on my television which definitely has a much bigger screen than my phone. It's a great thing for people that don't have internet or cable. I have also found that when using other devices to screen mirror such as a Firestick, there were numerous things I couldn't watch because they would give me sound through my television, but the video would never show on the screen. I have now tried to screen mirror some of those same shows and movies using this player and I got both audio and video to work. So screen mirroring with this player, allows me to watch things that other screen mirror devices won't let me. I may have to read the instruction manual to learn more about the Bluetooth feature, but other than that, this player is so simple to use that I have figured out how to do everything else so far without having to use the owner manual at all. I definitely think that this is the type of DVD player that everyone needs to own at least one of. I say at least one, because I think these would be great in any room that has a television in it. I am definitely going to reccomend this to people I know.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

0

Does the job!

BDPS6700 09.09.2021. autor NSBTX

I needed blu ray player for the kids room and I came across this model. I like how it's small in size. Not a true 4k but does the job like it should. And you don't have to worry about buying a separate HDMI cable for this. It came with the blu ray player so it's cool.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

0

Excellent player

BDPS6700 09.09.2021. autor Phoenix

Simple, slick and compact. Basically everything you need for entertainment. Set up is straight forward and very easy. We don’t have 3d but everything else exceeded our expectations. I love that i can have all my favorite streaming service right with my bluray player without buying addtional device. What’s even better is that i can connect it to internet either wired or wireless which is super convenient for us.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

0

Fantastic little unit.

BDPS6700 09.09.2021. autor Djanuaryjr

I got this unit to use in my camper. With the built in wifi it easily connects to my Hotspot and with the built in apps like Netflix etc we can watch pretty much whatever. We also take some of the kids favorite movies for them to watch when we are in the camper in the evening or during bad weather. The unit is compact and easy to setup. Really my only complaint is that it does not come with an HDMI cord. Overall the unit is great for the camper and if I didn't already have a blu-ray player in the house this would be a good fit there as well. The resolution is good and the images displayed well even on an older lcd HD screen.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

0

A Really Well Done "All In One Entertainment" box

BDPS6700 09.09.2021. autor Morticiagb

Overall this unit is a real value. About as close as you can get in this price range to a good-quality, all-in-one entertainment unit for your TV. I am extremely pleased with what this player is capable of and how it does it. The ability to play discs as well as watch streaming channels in the same unit is one of those things that really SHOULD be easier to find, and this one does a good job with all of it. **Hardware** The unit is a very modest size and surprisingly comes with an ethernet jack as well as a wifi. It's not overly heavy, but doesn't feel cheap. There's only two physical buttons on the unit: Disc Eject and Power. All of the other functionality is accomplished with the remote. The remote is a smaller size (about half to 2/3 the size of a "normal" remote), and while I generally like my remotes larger (and easier to find when the kids leave them lying around) this one has a pretty decent layout, meaning that once you get the hang of it, you don't always have to look down at the remote to find the button you're looking for. The initial setup process is relatively painless and works with no problems, addressing the basic settings and network connectivity. There is a pretty comprehensive list of settings that the user can play with, but they seem to me to already be configured to a good set of defaults and don't really seem to need any tweaking for normal useage. DVD / Blu-Ray Player These all work as well you would expect a dedicated disc player to work in this day and age. The technology is all pretty established and so you would have an expectation that there's no problems, which is exactly right. The unit's reaction time to the remote control seems pretty snappy and there's no real lag in the controls. Streaming Services As long as you are using one of the streaming services that the unit can access, they work as you would expect with any other streaming box. The one complaint I have is that the actual list of streaming services the box can access is somewhat limited. The "big ones" are mostly there but notably, I couldn't figure out if it was possible to get the "Disney+" streaming service running on this unit. I couldn't find it in the "app store" available from within the unit. And for me that's what prevents this unit from really standing out for a situation where parents want a reasonably priced unit to handle "kids entertainment", where they are popping discs in and out every day and switching over to streaming services, without having to worry about if they're not being gentle with it.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

0

Fantastic product

BDPS6700 09.09.2021. autor pushonia

I'm so happy that I finally received this fantastic product. The scenes while watching a movie is clean, crisp, and the graphics are high quality. Sony has been one of the top rated electronics for years and still is. Even the volume is smooth and I feel as if I'm at a movie theater.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

0

Great machine

BDPS6700 08.09.2021. autor SweetiePie

This Sony Blu-ray DVD player is a great little machine that plays DVDs with a very nice picture. I like that it was small and fit perfectly in my entertainment center. There are batteries for the remote in the box so I didn't have to go out and buy any. I was very impressed with the quality of the picture on my tv screen. Very easy to navigate the remote control.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

0

Works great!

BDPS6700 07.09.2021. autor Undkandp

This DVD player works great! It is small and compact and has everything built in for your streaming convenience you can connect it to wifi and it comes with built in apps like Netflix ect. you simply can't go wrong with this device!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

0

So easy to use

BDPS6700 07.09.2021. autor Khrystalst

I really love using my Sony - Blu-ray Disc Player with 4K upscaling. It’s really easy to use and set up and the picture quality is excellent. My family really enjoys the clear 4K and I have recommended it to friends.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

0

Blu-Ray Disc Player with 4K upscaling

BDPS6700 06.09.2021. autor MissTechGal1978

I have always wanted a Blue-Ray Disc player, since i have only owned a dvd player. This Blue-Ray Disc player is even better than i thought. It's 4K HD with 3D streaming, bluetooth wireless, fast wifi, fast upload, high quality picture/sound/audio. I can upload & see what's on my smartphone to my tv from my pics + videos. A lot of great benefits from this 4K HD Sony Blu-Ray Disc Player. Easy install. Works perfectly! So if u are like myself & in need/want a Sony Blue-Ray Disc player, that has 3D streaming with high quality features with fast wifi & upload, upload pics + videos from smartphone to your tv, then i would try this Blue-Ray disc player, cause u will love it!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

0

Great product!!

BDPS6700 06.09.2021. autor Aara

Performance is very good all around and I recommend the unit as a great value for the money. I have Chromecast and Roku, and this blows the other two away. If you have a 4k TV, the upscaling to 4k is really good.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

0

You can do almost anything with this player

BDPS6700 04.09.2021. autor Carolyn0383

This player is almost like a 100% all in one everything! Built in wifi so you can stream just about anything you want/need then Bluetooth connection for any devices you want to use on top of a disc loader for Blu-ray/DVD. However the missing yet left out feature is that you can run music through this too! I'm in total heaven with this one tiny little (maybe 8"×7") box that can do almost anything and even has a remote. Thank you Sony!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

0

Newer 4K UHD!

BDPS6700 04.09.2021. autor Mimi68

Absolutely love this! This Sony 4K UHD upscale Disc/DVD player is amazing. Love fhe apps on it. Has bluetioth & wifi capabilities. Was easy to set up. Has an amazing picture. Has so many cool features! My grandkids love it on their TV. Now they can watch all of the apps from their bedroom. Absolutely loving this! Has everything we want and more! I highly reccomend. No cons on this product!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

0

4k quality for all our DVDs

BDPS6700 04.09.2021. autor Lea08

We are a family that still enjoy our DVDs and movie nights so I thought this Sony Blu-ray player would be the perfect fit. Directions and set-up are pretty simple and self explanatory and the picture quality is outstanding. Definitely a great find for movie night!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

0

Great quality!

BDPS6700 03.09.2021. autor Abby1962_2000

I’m an avid movie watcher, and have been looking for a good blue ray player to watch high quality videos at home. I’ve been using the Sony blue-ray disc player with 4K for a few weeks now, and love the quality of the picture and videos. The players is very easy to set up and is user friendly to operate. It has a remote that is straightforward and has all the functions needed to operate effectively. I really love the quality of the blue ray picture, and the player delivers excellent quality videos. I definitely recommend this blue ray player to others!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

0

Simple Basic Player

BDPS6700 03.09.2021. autor jerryn123

This blu ray player is a good as a beginner unit. It is quite small and it is quite good for a budget unit. It has a lot of functions and buttons on the remote. However, there isn't much app supported especially for Hulu subscribers. The 4k upscale is a good feature which will enhance the picture quality. The setup is quite easy, pretty much plug and play. There is a hummy and fuzzy sound that comes along with this unit which can be annoying. Overall, good basic unit for the price and would recommend to others.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

0

Great value for the price

BDPS6700 03.09.2021. autor Red42

I received the Sony Blu-ray Disc Player with 4K upscaling as a product review. I love how this player can take blue ray, dvd and photos almost with 4k quality. The player easly connect Bluetooth to pretty much every device with clear picture and sound even cast your phone to the tv. Love the black design just wish there was something unique about it to make it stand out more

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

0

Works great, easy to set up!

BDPS6700 03.09.2021. autor Jns3

This blu-ray player works great and was surprisingly easy to set up. I love the wi-fi feature and had no issues with it. The pre-loaded apps were much appreciated and made watching our shows very quick and simple. The blu-ray function is great, no lag or any other problems. The 4k upscaling works as described and makes for a great picture.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

0

Great way to stream and watch DVD's

BDPS6700 02.09.2021. autor Vapebob

So I have an older "dumb TV". Yup, dumb. It has no built in apps or wifi. It isn't 4K, so I cannot speak to the upscaling aspect of the player, but I love the fact that the player does have wifi and does have streaming apps built in. I like the fact that this TV is no longer just playing over the air shows, but with the Sony blu-ray disk player I can watch my older DVD's, stream netflix and other services.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

0

Nice DVD player

BDPS6700 02.09.2021. autor Bert5620

I received my Sony Blu-Ray disc player the other day. I like it, it’s small, compact. Set up was very easy. It has built in Wi-Fi so it can connect to some streaming services like Netflix and YouTube. You can play DVDs, CDs, 3D movies. The disc player works great,comes on fast and plays the movie smoothly. I love having everything in one easy box.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

0

Perfectly working dvd player!

BDPS6700 01.09.2021. autor Breezy

This dvd player came at just the right time! We were in need of a new one for our bedroom. We watch a LOT of tv/movies. It's our nightly routine to have the tv on and a movie playing in the background while we relax at night and wind down. This dvd player has excellent quality. The movies play perfectly and all the bells and whistles work as they should! I LOVE that it has built in wifi. I'm so over having to plug in the dvd player to install the update. This way, when it needs an update, it can just run it. I don't have to download anything, don't have to plug anything extra in, it's just there! We've had several blu-ray players junk out on us due to not being updated as needed. I love that it has built in apps. That's always a nice plus!! The menu is super easy to use and navigate.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

0

Nice BluRay player

BDPS6700 01.09.2021. autor Rkrasnake

This is a very nice quality blu-ray player. Was easy to set up and had it going within a few minutes. Video quality is great. No fogginess or disoriented screen. Nice bright colors on movies. It's small and not bulky, doesn't take up much space at all. Easy to operate.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

0

I give it and ok

BDPS6700 01.09.2021. autor Highles

This is my second Sony DVD player I have owned so I kind of knew what I was getting. The blu-ray player works well and does a good job. My complaint would be the limited number of app choices when you want to use it as a streaming device.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

0

Works Amazing

BDPS6700 01.09.2021. autor JH88

This Blue=ray player with 4k upscaling is amazing. It is easy to use and hook up. It is smaller and compact so can fit on small tv stand or cases. It is even able to read Dvd and has netflix and other apps built in.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0

0

Sony blu ray

BDPS6700 31.08.2021. autor Stacyb

This is my first blu ray player and i love it. I love the built in wifi and streaming ability.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj recenzent proizvod je primio besplatno ili je sudjelovao u programu posudbe proizvoda

0

0