598

4.1 na temelju 598 recenzija kupaca

334
135
51
28
50
Radne značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Napomena: recenzije proizvoda mogu obuhvaćati različite varijante proizvoda. Neke varijante, usluge i/ili značajke proizvoda navedene u recenzijama proizvoda možda nisu dostupne u svim državama.

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Top Produkt

UBP-X800M2 31.07.2021. autor Thomas Ortner (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Vor ein ca. 1 monat habe ich ihn gekauft, ich bereue den Kauf nicht. Viele Extras, vorallem youtube, Netflix und Prime Video. Top. Schade nur das man keine weiteren Apps darauf hat. Aber sonst war die kauf Entscheidung super. Kann ich nur empfehlen.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Needs an update

UBP-X800M2 22.05.2019. autor OctavioM (SAD)

Splendid look and excellent build quality. Very good picture and sound from BD and Netflix. However there are three problems: 1) Dolby Vision doesn't activate automatically. Must be turned off manually each time you are watching a non DV movie. 2) Does not support Dolby Digital Plus (eac3 codec) when watching movies through USB hard disc. 3) Moving through the Netflix menu is very slow compared to my LG TV or laptop. I hope Sony solve these issues with a firmware update.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

38

0

Recenzije kupaca: 598

0

Video and sound are great, software/firmware junk

UBPX800M2 28.01.2023. autor ShawnS (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Just line many others, I cannot perform a needed firmware update via either WiFi or even properly prepared USB stick. The unit just reboots immediately. When I turn it back on it looks like it is trying to run the update but it just fails. I've even gone through the trouble fo 2 factory resets. No luck. Sony should be ashamed of this poor quality, its very much not consistent with the rest of their product line.

Radne značajke

Loše

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Sehr gutes Bild

UBP-X800M2 27.01.2023. autor KTM Fahrer (Njemačka)

bin von der Bildqualität einer Blu-ray beeindruckt, das hochskalieren auf 4k funktioniert sehr gut. Bei einer 4 K Blu-Ray ist die Bildqualität überragend. Der Player macht einen hochwertigen Eindruck und ist gut Verarbeitet. Das Einrichten und anschließen geht schnell und ist einfach.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Ein sehr guter UHD-Bluray-Player

UBP-X800M2 24.01.2023. autor Max Mustermaxe (Njemačka)

UHD-Bluray-Player mit einer beeindruckend scharfen Wiedergabe. Selbst DVD's sehen hochskaliert wie Bluray's aus. Einbindung ins Heimnetz ist sehr einfach. Bezüglich der Formatvielfalt von im Heimnetz gespeicherten Videos bleiben keine Wünsche offen. Der spielt nahezu jedes Format. Für den Preis von rd. 250,00 € kann man nicht mehr erwarten. Von mir gibt's eine absolute Kaufempfehlung.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Blue ray parfait, mais ne lit pas autre chose?

UBP-X800M2 23.01.2023. autor cazou (Francuska)

C'est un excellent produit pour les blue-ray essayés depuis l'achat. Mais pour une fois que je voulais lire un simple dvd du commerce...Pas de signal! et off.J'espère que une maj du soft résoudra ce souci pour ce bon appareil.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
26.01.2023.

Bonjour,

Merci pour votre commentaire !

Nous sommes ravis de vous lire.

En ce qui concernant les DVDs, nous vous invitons à consulter la page 30 ci-dessous pour avoir plus d'informations concernant les disques qui peuvent être lus : https://bit.ly/3Ha1XEO .

Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/3q1uTau(copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur).

Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

Hat alles was man braucht

UBP-X800M2 18.01.2023. autor Torsten Olching (Njemačka)

Läuft seit 2 Wochen reibungslos. Leichte Einrichtung, Bild und Ton super

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great 4K video player

UBPX800M2 15.01.2023. autor Sandlapper (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I received this as a Christmas gift, and I couldn't be happier with it. It plays every format I have in my DVD and CD collection, and it does it with upgrade software that makes everything sound great. Thanks Sony!

Radne značajke

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

was not expecting top gun 4k to freeze! why?

UBP-X800M2 15.01.2023. autor ashmk1 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

was not expecting top gun 4k to freeze! why? Good reviews that's why i purchased but disappointed at the same time. fix it with firmware is possible?

Radne značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
24.01.2023.

Hi,

Thank you for your review and we're sorry to hear that you're facing a freezing issue with the Blu-ray Player.

As an attempt of rectifying the issue, please follow the below troubleshooting steps:

-Restart the unit and the connected device from the mains.
-Ensure that the device is running on the latest software version by following this link: http://bit.ly/3wxbbpr
-Test the unit with different device if possible.
-Try different connection cable. The connection methods can be found here (Pages 10,11 & 12): https://bit.ly/3v1dgZm
-If the issue remains, try resetting the unit to its factory settings by following the steps on page 26: https://bit.ly/3v1dgZm

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp, we will gladly assist you further.

Mennah @Sony Support UK



0

Dommage pour le Dolby vision

UBP-X800M2 08.01.2023. autor Duduledur71 (Francuska)

Le produit est excellent, l’image superbe. Mais quel dommage de devoir activer manuellement le mode Dolby vision en fonction du disque…

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
24.01.2023.

Bonjour,

Merci pour votre commentaire.

Nous sommes ravis de vous lire.

En ce qui concerne le choix de " Dolby Vision", votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.

Si nous pouvons vous aider avec que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

Exellentes Bild

UBP-X800M2 04.01.2023. autor Horst Göddeke (Njemačka)

Der Sony - UBP - X 800 ist in Verbindung mit dem Sony A90J , und der Soundbar HT A 7000 hervorragend . Das Bild und der Ton auch in Dolby Atmos ein Genuss .

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Love thi Sony 4K Ultra BluRay Player

UBP-X800M2 01.01.2023. autor Allan 321 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Very pleased with the Sony UBP-X800M2 4K Blu Ray Player Superb picture and Sound Quality Also good Up scaling as well and a Solid Build

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great features

UBP-X800M2 28.12.2022. autor Davsx19 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Happy to have bought this blu ray DVD player , nice features

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
02.01.2023.

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your UBP-X800M2 and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Great product

UBPX800M2 24.12.2022. autor RAN7HILLS (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Always have trusted SONY products and this one is not any different. Pairs up nicely with my SONY 65 inch TV.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Tolles Gerät ,fehlt nur eins..

UBP-X800M2 24.12.2022. autor Nikkita (Njemačka)

Super Gerät,spielt alles ab was man möchte von CD`s bis USB oder Festplatten. Das einzigste was mir persöhnlich fehlt daß er kein EAC3 abspielen kann.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Service
28.12.2022.

Hi Nikkita,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Gerne leiten wir dein Feedback an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit es gegebenenfalls berücksichtigt werden kann. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Could be Better

UBPX800M2 10.12.2022. autor BigJohn01 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Well first I bought a LG player thinking that since it had streaming WiFi I could just add the apps I wanted onto it (prime, Netflix, & Vudu) I was wrong so took it back to store and bought this Sony instead, cannot add any apps to this one either, and I wish there was an update for it so I could get Vudu on it, my last Sony's had all three of those & many more apps as well. At least have 2 of the 3 apps I use on this player, I wish I could add other I wanted!!!

Radne značajke

Prosječno

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Exactly what I expected from Sony

UBP-X800M2 24.11.2022. autor Denise17 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Excellent build quality, easy to install and set up. Sound quality is, as expected from Sony, superb. Running alongside my Sony STR DN1050 7.1 amp the audio from BluRay discs and from my home NAS is absolutely outstanding, especially with high-res audio. Very pleased indeed.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Goodbye streaming, hello optical media!

UBP-X800M2 21.11.2022. autor Joseph_Ninety (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

A few years back, I decided that streaming services were just as good as getting a disc...Until 4K came along. I was never fully convinced that 4K streaming was giving me everything. So I finally picked myself up one of these along with the Batman Trilogy in 4K, OFT! The sound and picture this unit produces in comparison to my streaming version of Batman Begins VS the 4K disc version of Batman Begins.....there's no comparison, the disc wins. Sound, there's so much detail this produces, even without having ATMOS just wow. I'm utilising the HDMI Audio Out into my DN860 Whisper silent too, nippy interface in comparison to their other normal Blu-ray players. Super happy and can't wait to build the 4K disc collection. I love the design of the unit too, personally I like the boxy feel of some of the Sony kit. This fits quite nicely on the Hi-Res shelf :) Super happy! Just need you guys to bring out a replacement for the 1080 AV Receiver.....

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

UBP-X800M2

UBP-X800M2 08.11.2022. autor Latouk81 (Francuska)

Très bon pour les DVD et Blu-ray 1080p par contre pour les Blu-ray 4k, sur les 20 première minutes, le lecteur est très brouillant et sur la fin du disque aussi, c'est très désagréable. Le même défaut sur tous les Blu-ray 4k que je possède, ce n'ai pas un défaut de disque car ils passent bien sur d'autres lecteur 4K exemple Panasonic. Aucun bruit de lecteur sur les CD, DVD et Blu-ray 1080p. Malgré des mises à jours, pas d'amélioration, il arrive parfois que le lecteur se bloque aussi sur les Blu-ray 4k et je suis obligé de le débrancher car il ne répond plus. Déclaration à l'assistance pendant la garantie et pas de solution d'amélioration.

Radne značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
10.11.2022.

Bonjour Latouk,

Nous sommes désolées pour la gêne occasionnée.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/3rLlPGW (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Soukaina@Sony support FR

0

Blu-ray players; get 'em while you can!

UBPX800M2 07.11.2022. autor Chris 3 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this Blu-ray/streaming player as part of an update my home theater. I like it and it works well with speakers I had before. I needed a new Blu-ray player as I have a library and am concerned about the loss of Blu-ray players as the market disappears. I like this because it is well built and sturdy.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Überzeugende Technik

UBP-X800M2 05.11.2022. autor Max Knax (Njemačka)

Multimediaprodukte für das Wohnzimmer, die immer wieder Freude machen.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Mixed feelings

UBPX800M2 20.10.2022. autor Wplant9317 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this almost 2 years ago and now it's overheating and locking up not sure what the problem is I have to shut it off and let it cool down and then it works my brother's went completely out

Radne značajke

Osrednje

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Great for bluray but struggles on SACD disks

UBP-X800M2 16.10.2022. autor DNA69 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I chose this particular model based on great reviews and compatibility with SACDs. However, some SACDs do not play, especially the Dire Straights' Brothers in Arms disk. I've yet to find a solution to this. Please note, there is no display on the unit, just a power light So, for anything other than SACD, I would recommend this unit.

Radne značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
20.10.2022.

Hi DNA69,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Blu-ray player, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Pretty dang good

UBPX800M2 05.10.2022. autor esarhaddon (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I have owned it just short of a month and have only a couple of related complaints. There is no screen on the unit itself to display the track number being played and the TV HAS to be on to see what is being played. and so far I can't find any setting to keep it from turning on my TV automatically no matter what is in the player.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Super Gerät

UBP-X800M2 05.10.2022. autor Manfred Bajohr (Njemačka)

Nicht bereut, kann ich nur weiter empfehlen,immer wieder.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

1

0

Great player

UBP-X800M2 05.10.2022. autor dan_a (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Highly capable player for disc lovers. Plays everything I've thrown at it from old scratched CDs to SACD and full on Dolby Atmos/Vision UHD discs.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

perfect little workhorse

UBPX800M2 20.09.2022. autor mikian (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

very new very proud owner aesthetic quality and reliability

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Appareil de très bonnes fonctionnalités

UBP-X800M2 19.09.2022. autor Redrat973 (Francuska)

Très satisfait de mon achat . Très bonne fonctionnalité et en finition

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Schlichtes Design

UBP-X800M2 16.09.2022. autor Manfred Bajohr (Njemačka)

Macht was er soll echt Top. Leider kein Display Hab ihn seit einer Woche mal abwarten

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

GREAT

UBPX800M2 06.09.2022. autor starroad (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I am very happy with the product. It was easy to set up and more.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good performance

UBP-X800M2 05.09.2022. autor Neil1966 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

This is the 3rd Bluray i had from Sony in past few years, The first was a cheaper model and failed after 18months after not much usage, The second one i got the UBP-X800M2 the player is nice looking and worked well with the Sony Amp and TV. However 18months later it failed after not much use. So im now on the 3rd one another UBP-X800M2 and hope it will last, this time i took a 5 year cover plan

Radne značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support team
07.09.2022.

Hi Neil1966,

Thank you for your feedback.
We appreciate that the failure of any product is both disappointing and inconvenient. As a manufacturer, Sony endeavours to ensure that all of our products meet our reputation for excellent quality and reliability.
However, one of the limitations of electronics is that on some occasions products may fail. To protect our customers in these circumstances, Sony provides a one-year guarantee with our consumer products, with an extended warranty option. Of course, we understand your feedback, and we have passed them on for future consideration and product development.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Almost Perfect

UBP-X800M2 28.08.2022. autor WMJM (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

This player is physically built to a very high standard. However, it is not without issues. For example. The machine routinely freezes and requires rebooting which can be very frustrating. But, When it plays a movie throughout the experience is fantastic. This machine is also superb for its audio output and support, which I often run-through a very decent amp. I very much hope the firmware continues to update to improve upon and reduce or prevent the freezing, assuming that it is in-fact a software bug as opposed to a temperature issue as this does not seem to be an issue when tested. Although I have made extra efforts to prevent any potential overheating as a precaution. I keep the machine well ventilated and elevated with some larger rubber feet underneath the chassis to increase airflow. I believe the freezing is most likely linked to the onboard network controller but it difficult to say for certain as the freezing is intermittent and without an obvious consistent cause. Finally it would be phenomenal if Sony added Spotify and Tidal support as this machine would then do it all in my humble opinion and for the money be tough product to beat. So iron out the kinks please Sony as this machine is well worth the effort for all to enjoy and not just the loaded audiophiles. Almost perfect for the money!

Radne značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
07.09.2022.

Hi,
Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Blu-ray player, and we're sorry to hear that the player sometimes freezes. In an attempt to resolve the issue, we recommend making sure that the player is running on the latest software version from this link: http://bit.do/fVbpo. We also recommend resetting the player to factory default settings by selecting [Setup] on the home screen, scroll to [Resetting] and select [Reset to Factory Default Settings].
If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Elshahat @Sony Support UK

0

Spielt alles ab

UBP-X800M2 21.08.2022. autor Klaus Schächterle (Njemačka)

Sieht gut aus, scaliert DVD's gut hoch, liest alle Disks schnell und leise ein. Da der Player direkt unter dem Fernseher steht, kommt mir das fehlende Display sehr gelegen. Ich kann nichts negatives zu dem X800M2 sagen, somit eine klare Kaufempfehlung von mir.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good features but…

UBPX800M2 19.08.2022. autor Boo boo 1 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Been working up to today…I went to play Guardians of the galaxy #1 today and it froze (see picture) very disappointed I have been buying Sony equipment for years and only problem I had was with one of the first hi def CRT TV set’s they made 30 inch wide screen but the took good care of me and sent me an upgraded set was a new 34 inch model. So as you can see doubt very much if they will help me out as this ultra hd Blu-ray is not cheap. :(

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great features and product

UBPX800M2 19.08.2022. autor Yogi1956 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Bought it 2 weeks ago, great purchase and good addition to entertainment group!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

UBP-X800MS 4K BLU-RAY PLAYER

UBPX800M2 13.08.2022. autor Wellls (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Easy installation, but can’t believe it did come with an HDMI cable. Store didn’t tell either which meant I had to make a 2nd trip…..

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great pictures

UBP-X800M2 03.08.2022. autor Bee666 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Not cheap but you get what you pay for. It's a very solid well made player. I've got it hooked up to an XR-55A80J and Sonos surround speakers. 4k discs look amazing as do normal Blu-Ray discs. The sound is also superb. I watched a 4k Bohemian disc and it was like being at Wembley watching Queen. Superb.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

works as described!

UBPX800M2 28.07.2022. autor iyqtwo (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Plays well with my Sony Brava. Have not had any problems with unit. Setup was easy

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Useless

UBPX800M2 25.07.2022. autor Me3812 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Horrible waste of money. Only 3 streaming services included

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Beast Little Big Thing!

UBPX800M2 16.07.2022. autor Profaniter (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

First of all, the packaging was a bit difficult but it's not a big hassle. They packed it with well done padding to hold it together so it wouldn't bend or tear or broken. After setting it up, learning about the Dolby Vision issue, I was able to enable it through the setting and let me tell you this. This thing had made all the movies I have BEAUTIFUL. After watching Final Fantasy XV: Kingsglaive, I can't tell you how much this thing had turn this incredible incredible with every details and such. Oh, also, I got it on sale so it's a no brainer, I had to buy it. Don't pass it up, its worth every penny. Coming from LG UBK80, this thing IS FAR BETTER than that 4K DVD player. Go AND BUY IT. You won't regret it. Thank you, Sony for this amazing thing. :)

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Rapport qualité prix imbattable

UBP-X800M2 15.07.2022. autor lulubaron (Francuska)

Rapport qualité prix imbattable. Très bonnes images. Plantage sur certain blueray mais rirn de grave, je recommande ce produit.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
18.07.2022.

Bonjour Lulubaron,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Pour le plantage sur certains Blu-ray, nous vous invitons à débrancher le câble d'alimentation pendant quelques minutes puis d'essayer à nouveau.
Assurez-vous que le type de fichiers est compatible avec, veuillez consulter page dans le mode d'emploi :
https://bit.ly/3yNDuB0.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas @Sony Support FR

0

Easy to setup 4K Blu-ray player

UBPX800M2 28.06.2022. autor Upstate Home Theater Guy (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Received this Blu-ray player as a birthday gift from my son and set it up and had it running the same day. The video quality and connect ability is fantastic. The remote control is extremely easy to use and has all the features that just about anybody would be happy with. Upscaling is excellent from 1080p blu-rays and 7.1 audio when available will work great even through the digital coax cable. Disc loading is also very quick. Video streaming is also excellent. I can't find any faults at this time.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great Audio Video and Features

UBPX800M2 25.06.2022. autor JDD9 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

This player has amazing video and audio. 4K standard and upscaling. Pure bright colors. Audio is amazing. I listen to standard stereo CD’s and it blows me away. The audio in movies, all formats including Dolby Atmos is extremely accurate. User interface is great. Very easy to setup. Almost does itself. I loved my first one so much I purchased a second one for my upstairs system. Recommended to friends and they are now owners. You cannot go wrong with this player.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Immersive SACD

UBPX800M2 15.06.2022. autor Boodypest (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Pros: This blu-ray player is a multi-tasker. Unlike the PS5 that cost me $500, this player beautifully supports all the goodies; HD Audio (Dolby Digital Plus, Dolby TrueHD, DTS-HD High Resolution Audio, DTS-HD Master Audio, Dolby Atmos and DTS:X*3) and 4K 60p/Ultra HD, 4K HDR, Dolby Vision. Better yet, it supports redbook CDs and multi-layer SACD, the main reason for my purchase. Con: Streaming is handcuffed.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Très beau lecteur qualité soignée, et image irrépr

UBP-X800M2 13.06.2022. autor Vini59 (Francuska)

Très beau lecteur finition soigné, interface conviviale, image exceptionnelle et simplicité d’utilisations.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

excellent matériel

UBP-X800M2 10.06.2022. autor dan73000 (Francuska)

raccordé sur un TV OLED 65A90J, les résultats sont excellents tant pour l'image que pour le son.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

WON'T PLAY ALL DISCS

UBPX800M2 09.06.2022. autor vantrerg (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Unit is sold as playing any disc from any where in any format. It will not play any discs created on a computer when saved as "compatible with a CD / DVD player" nor will it play discs recorded on a DVD-R. Same disc play fine on inexpensive players not made by Sony.

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

2

0

Great picture

UBPX800M2 05.06.2022. autor Rcwjr (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I brought this about month ago to upgrade dvd to 4k capability

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Works great

UBPX800M2 05.06.2022. autor Bobkellie (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Loads the Blu-ray disc twice as fast as my old player

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

déçu

UBP-X800M2 03.06.2022. autor Sua64 (Francuska)

Beaucoup de défauts: a tendance à se rallumer tout seul... ne lit pas les DVD-A enregistrés, interface très moche et encore pire pour les CDs vu le prix, je m'attendais à bien mieux

Radne značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

4

Odgovor odjela Sony Support team
06.06.2022.

Bonjour,
Merci de nous avoir contactés.
Nous sommes désolés de vous lire.

Concernant le souci d'alimentation de votre UBP-X800M2, nous vous invitons à suivre ce qui suit :-
1- Veuillez vérifier si l'appareil a la dernière mise à jour du logiciel en consultant ce lien :- https://bit.ly/3NY9zvA
2- Mettez le lecteur hors tension et débranchez le cordon d’alimentation secteur. Attendez au moins 2 minutes, puis reconnectez le cordon d’alimentation secteur et mettez sous tension le lecteur.

Pour ce qui est de disques qui pouvant être lus, veuillez accéder sur la page 36 d'ici :-
https://bit.ly/3awV8Aw

Si le souci subsiste, le mieux est de contacter notre Support :
https://bit.ly/3J5xLus

(copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur).
Safwa@Sony Support FR

0

Guter Player

UBP-X800M2 24.05.2022. autor Conny the best (Njemačka)

Ich habe mir diesen Blu-ray Player in erster Linie als SACD Spieler gekauft. Mit dem Ergebnis bin ich voll zufrieden. Das der UBP-X800M2 auch hervorragende Bilder in 4k auf den Monitor erzeugt, muss nicht extra erwähnt werden. Würde dieses Gerät jederzeit wieder kaufen. Conny

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Won’t sync to my TV

UBPX800M2 21.05.2022. autor Harley62 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this a month ago and still haven’t used it because it won’t sync with my TV still trying to figure out the format to let them pair together. Otherwise it’s not an easy installation and I have had many people looking at it and couldn’t figure it out and called Sony to try to figure it out it works on one TV but not the other. So the DVD player works it just won’t pair up to my 4K ultra high definition TV so I am very dissatisfied

Kvaliteta slike

Loše

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

le top de l'image et du son

UBP-X800M2 20.05.2022. autor crozetphil (Francuska)

Parfait pour l'image 4 K HDR et le son certainement ce que l'on fait de mieux pour le cinéma maison mon seul regret, le multi-média pauvre en contenu youtube/netflix ce qui en 2022 est surprenant autant ne rien mettre au programme multi-média je le regrette j'aurais apprécier voir des films sur disney + ou amazon prime avec la qualitée du Sony UBP-X800M2 domage alors que des lecteurs Blueray moins onéreux sont beaucoup mieux loti au niveau multi-média

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Le lecteur ne fonctionne plus du jour au lendemain

UBP-X800M2 09.05.2022. autor SebR (Francuska)

J'ai acheté ce lecteur en suivant les avis et en faisant confiance à la marque SONY, et 2 ans et 3 mois plus tard ... j'ai eu la mauvaise surprise de constater que le lecteur ne fonctionne plus (alors que la veille au soir RAS tout fonctionnait). En cherchant des informations sur internet, j'ai trouvé que le problème est connu et irréversible, alimentation fragile pouvant lâcher à tout moment. Je suis extrêmement déçu de SONY car aucun autre moyen que de racheter un lecteur (autre que SONY). J'ai averti mes amis ayant acheté le même lecteur et leur réaction est sans équivoque. Alors attention à vous, les performances du lecteur sont très bonnes mais ça durée de vie ne mérite pas son prix si il vous lâche deux ans plus tard.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

1

Odgovor odjela Sony Support team
11.05.2022.

Bonjour,
Merci de nous avoir contactés.
Nous sommes navrés de vous lire.

Afin de régler le problème que vous rencontrez avec UBP-X800M2, nous vous invitons à suivre ce qui suit :-
• Débrancher le câble d'alimentation pendant quelques minutes puis d'essayer à nouveau.
• Si le problème persiste, donc une intervention semble nécessaire .
Pour un traitement plus rapide de la réparation, et ce, dès la réception du produit, je vous invite à préenregistrer une demande de réparation à l’adresse suivante : https://bit.ly/3w0Tgbw
– Taper la référence du modèle
– La date d'achat
– Suivez les étapes
Cet enregistrement permet également de suivre la réparation et la livraison de l’appareil après l’intervention.
Je vous recommande vivement d’assurer cet envoi par l’utilisation d’un service adapté tel que Chronopost, Colissimo, etc...(Cette liste n’est pas exhaustive) qui couvre les pertes et/ou dégâts que pourrait subir votre produit pendant son transport.
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Safwa@Sony Support FR

0

home theatet

UBPX800M2 05.05.2022. autor zis me (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

good picture, good sound, good remote and connectability

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Fiabilité : En panne 1 an et 3 mois après achat

UBP-X800M2 05.05.2022. autor Unluckyboy (Francuska)

En panne 1 an et 3 mois après achat, très peu servi

Radne značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
09.05.2022.

Bonjour,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes navrés de lire votre expérience.
Afin de vous assister efficacement, nous aimerions obtenir plus d'informations concernant la panne.
Donc, le mieux est de nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

Great Device

UBPX800M2 27.04.2022. autor Lone Eagle (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I purchased this appx 30 days prior and it is a wonderful update to my system. It replaced a Sony system that was several years old.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Appareil acceptable

UBP-X800M2 24.04.2022. autor Romv (Francuska)

Appareil d'assez bonne facture, je regrette l'absence d'afficheur numérique pour piloter et lire les cd audio ou sacd, l'absence de sortie cinch stereo et l'absence de réglage possible au niveau des paramétres du spectre sonore (cd audio et surtout sacd) et du niveau de sortie du son par le mode hdmi pour attaquer l'amplificateur hifi

Radne značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
27.04.2022.

Bonjour Romv,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Il a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné pour qu'elle soit prise en compte dans nos futurs produits.
Inas @Sony Support FR

0

Not auto 4k, must force it to sync with 4k TV

UBPX800M2 13.04.2022. autor Gustauv22 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Just got this, to replace a previous Bravia sync BD player 10-12 years old that is acting up and only plays DVDs now. Since I have Sony 4K near top-of-the-line OLED TV, I opted for their better 4k BD player model. After hooking it up with a 4k HDMI cable and going thru all the settings, it only syncs at 1080p output. The only way to get 4k is to manually set the BD player to 4k, "Auto" resolution setting does not give you 4k output even on the best TVs Sony makes. My less than 1-year-old A80H Sony TV using the proper ARC HDMI port would not auto-sync for 4k unless I set the BD player to only be 4k. I prefer to use "auto" functions in most of the settings, so for a higher-end BD player price, not so "auto" detect. Please fix in software updates, please. The unit is heavy - so should have some good built quality inside. The door seems to be the flimsiest thing on this unit. A little strange to have only 2 buttons on this unit, the remote controls everything, and can't play from the player. 1- year warranty is nice, I would give this a 5-star unit, if the 4k was auto-on, when capable. But this should be a solid unit compared to competitors.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Phenomenal

UBPX800M2 12.04.2022. autor Rusty909 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I replaced an older Sony blu-ray player with this one. What a great product. Another replacement is in my future for the another older Sony blu-ray player next month.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Problembehaftet

UBP-X800M2 11.04.2022. autor Nusi (Njemačka)

Nach einem Jahr der Inbetriebnahme, frohen die Filme ein, es hockte. Auch der immer wieder durchgeführte Neustart führte zu keiner Verbesserung. Die Blue-Rays waren nagelneu. Gerät wurde von Sony anstandslos repariert. Jetzt läufts.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
14.04.2022.

Hi Nusi,
danke für dein Feedback. Es tut uns leid zu hören, dass du Schwierigkeiten mit deinem Blu-Ray-Player hattest. Sollten wir dir in Zukunft noch einmal behilflich sein können, zögere bitte nicht, uns zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony Support DE

0

easy to hook up

UBPX800M2 01.04.2022. autor max 031255 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Was so very easy to pair with my Sony 65 tv Just plug to HDMI and away we went I had to literally do nothing!!! Clear excellent picture and sound

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Another quality product that doesn’t disappoint !

UBPX800M2 30.03.2022. autor Muscarf (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

This blue ray player is well built on a heavy chassis. Good looking with sleek design. Blends in well with high end audiophile systems. Loaded with all the features to satisfy your every need, and user friendly with easy to navigate menu. Video and audio are spectacular. Sony once again hit it out of the park. At this price point you can’t find a better blue ray player.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Stop working after 2 years

UBP-X800M2 26.03.2022. autor Dan 42 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Was happy with the player but now after 2 year's it has no power

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

3

Odgovor odjela Sony support team
30.03.2022.

Hi Dan,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that your device has no power.
We recommend following the steps on page 27 here:
https://bit.ly/3IHt6xr
Incase the issue persists, we would like to offer further assistance so feel free to contact us using
this link:
https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Moe @Sony Support UK

0

très bon produit

UBP-X800M2 24.03.2022. autor guyhom (Francuska)

produit de qualité hormis quelques petits bugs. En revanche je suis dégoûté car il n'y avait pas les ultraHD Blu-ray en cadeau comme on voit sur YouTube!

Radne značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
30.03.2022.

Bonjour Guyhom,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes désolés de vous lire.
Concernant vos commentaires sur les petits bugs et les ultra HD Blu-ray, nous aimerions en savoir plus, afin de vous assister efficacement.
Pour ce faire, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Inas @Sony Support FR

0

Another Sony Great

UBP-X800M2 23.03.2022. autor Treaddie (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

This is sitting proudly in my lounge awaiting the arrival of X95k mini LED TV.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Le dernier James est époustouflant en 4K

UBP-X800M2 20.03.2022. autor titeuf91 (Francuska)

Je ne regrette absolument pas mon achat pour le prix. Et "Mourrir peut attendre" en UltraHD 4K et dolby atmos est génial.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great BluRay Player!

UBP-X800M2 19.03.2022. autor eac706 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Crisp, detailed and stable picture Rhythmic, musical sound SACD and DVD-A support I love this player.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

Simple et efficace !

UBP-X800M2 16.03.2022. autor John328978 (Francuska)

Sony a des produits de qualités. Même si ce n est plus comme avant pour les puristes… Mais force est de constater que le lecteur fait très bien son job en terme d image et de son . Reste l’OSD à revoir ! Sinon lecteur au top et voir même plus par rapport à des modèles bien plus cher …

Radne značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support team
18.03.2022.

Bonjour John,
Merci de nous avoir contactés
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Inas@Sony FR

0

Sehr hochwertiger 4k Player

UBP-X800M2 15.03.2022. autor nwmario1963 (Njemačka)

Der 4k-Player sieht wertig aus, die Nahtstellen der einzelnen Teile sind exzellent verarbeitet. Das Gerät bringt 3,8 kg auf die Waage. Am Player wackelt absolut nichts. Ein Display gibt es in dieser Preisklasse leider nicht, schade. Anschlüsse sind vorhanden, 2 x HDMI, 1 Lan-Anschluss und 1koaxialer Audioausgang. Vorn gibt es einen USB-Eingang. WiFi ist mit 2,4 GHz, 5 GHz vorhanden. Die Fernbedienung ist klein, übersichtlich und mit guten Druckpunkten ausgestattet. Bluetooth ist an Bord und funktioniert sehr gut und schnell, zudem ist auf der Fernbedienung dafür eine Direkttaste vorhanden. Er liest alles was es an CDs, DVDs, Blu-ray s und SACDs gibt. Somit wird alles was an Silberscheiben im Handel gibt, gelesen. Die Audiofraktion im Player ist ein Hammer. Was da über die Soundanlage kommt ist schon phänomenal. Die Videoabteilung bringt ein Bild auf den TV was sehr plastisch und farbintensiv präsentiert wird. Alle Einstellungen zu erkunden und für sich zu nutzen bedarf schon etwas Zeit. Aber der Lohn (Bild und Ton ) ist das Geld wert . Der Player kann 3d-Scheiben wiedergeben, was mittlerweile etwas rar ist. Die Appauswahl ist begrenzt auf AmazonVideo, Netflix und YouTube. Schade! Die Einlesezeit von CDs, DVDs und Blu-rays ist zügig, die Geräuschkulisse ist während des Einlesens ist nicht störend. Die Netzwerkfunktion ist einfach und selbsterklärend. Bilder Videos und Musik auf den Festplatten wurden vom Player erkannt und schnell wiedergegeben. Dolby Vision und HDR10 sind ebenfalls mit an Bord. Die Fernbedienung verfügt über Direkttasten für Netflix, 1 Favoriten frei belegbar, Bluetoothdirektwahl und Tv-Tasten bei entsprechendem TV. Alles in allem eine Absolute Empfehlung von meiner Seite.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Brilliant!

UBP-X800M2 09.03.2022. autor Smiler1 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Having always had Sony products for their reliability it was only natural that when our old player eventually died on us we would get a new updated one. This player is brilliant, easy to set up, picture is amazing, definitely recommend. Option to play 4k too, which takes to a whole new level!

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Great product

UBPX800M2 07.03.2022. autor Jimbo808 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Sony has always had great products and this one is no exception. Love the features and the fantastic video quality.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Really good performance

UBP-X800M2 28.02.2022. autor Deb123 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I love this dvd player. The picture quality is great even with older DVDs. Really easy to use.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Ohne überflüssige Schnörkel

UBP-X800M2 27.02.2022. autor ems22 (Njemačka)

Nachdem bei uns nun auch ein 4K-Oled-Fernseher Einzug gehalten hat, sollte es auch ein Zuspieler sein, der dieses Format beherrscht. Wir wollen nicht ausschließlich von Streaming-Anbietern abhängig sein und hier und da auch einen guten Film körperlich besitzen. Nach einer kurzen Recherche kristallisierte sich der UBP-X800M2 als universeller Tausendsassa heraus, der quasi alle Formate, die es auf Silberscheiben gibt, anspielen kann. Auch im Vergleich mit deutlich teureren Wettbewerbern steht er sehr gut da, wie man es in einschlägigen Testzeitschriften nachlesen kann. Zuerst haben wir ihn natürlich mit vorhandenen DVDs und BDs gefüttert. Großes Erstaunen über die Bildqualität. Was der Sony aus den alten Scheiben herausholte war echt unglaublich. Insbesondere "Gravity" auf BD hat es uns angetan. Eine Test mit einer 4K Ultra HD BD steht noch aus, da wir dafür noch auf "West Side Story" von Steven Spielberg warten. Der Sony hat lediglich zwei Tasten; Auswurftaste und an/aus; auch ein Display fehlt. Wir waren am Anfang skeptisch, ob uns das nicht stören wird. Aber die Bedienung über HDMI und damit über die Fernbedienung des Fernsehers (kein SONY), geht so einfach und intuitiv, daß wir weder die FB des SONY, noch das fehlende Display vermißt haben. Wir würden das Gerät auf jeden Fall wieder kaufen!

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0