STATIV

Recenzije proizvoda

PMC

Kn 284,10

(s PDV-om)
16

4.4 na temelju 16 recenzija kupaca

9
6
0
0
1
Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Napomena: recenzije proizvoda mogu obuhvaćati različite varijante proizvoda. Neke varijante, usluge i/ili značajke proizvoda navedene u recenzijama proizvoda možda nisu dostupne u svim državama.

Recenzije kupaca: 16

0

Much better quality than the cheap copies

VCT-R100 24.08.2017. autor Photog (SAD)

I was looking for a small tripod to carry in a backpack for use with a cellphone or pocket camera. This was a lot better quality than similar-looking, less expensive tripods sold at the same store. The leg locks, thumb screws, rubber feet and smoothness of operation were all significantly superior. In this case at least, you do get what you pay for. I wish it would extend high enough to reach over heads in a crowd, but then the tripod would have to be bigger and may not fit into a backpack, unless the legs were thinner and made of more sections (which would not be as stable).

Radne značajke

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

0

0

schön handlich

VCT-R100 11.09.2015. autor strewa (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Klein und handlich. Passt beim wandern schön in den Rucksack

Radne značajke

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Great SONY

VCT-R100 10.09.2015. autor Sam fan (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

i bought this item weeks ago and I happy with SONY poroducts

Radne značajke

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

7

0

0

Ce trépied c'est le pied!

VCT-R100 02.06.2015. autor Shop (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Voici enfin un trépied qui ressemble à quelque chose. Pratique avec sa housse de rangement, solide et léger.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Great item at a good

VCT-R100 30.05.2015. autor Zilbar (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Bought this for my daughter and she is very happy with it, does the job perfectly for her art exam

Radne značajke

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

NOT compatible with the Sony HDR-PJ670 Camcorder

VCTR100 12.05.2015.  (SAD)

I purchased this tripod from a vendor on Amazon who bundled this tripod, along with some other accessories, when I was purchasing the Sony HDR-PJ670 camcorder. On the bottom of the tripod the pin and the place where you screw the camcorder to the tripod to secure it to the tripod and reversed. From the front of the camcorder, the screw is in the middle, and the pin is behind it (closer to the back of the tripod. On most tripods, the shoe is removable and you can flip it so that you can point it in whatever direction you'd like. But not this tripod. The shoe is not removable and only faces one way :-(

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

7

Odgovor odjela SonySupport
15.05.2015.

Hi Cicci, We regret to hear that this unit failed to meet your expectations. We always appreciate customers who take the time to give us their feedback. Thank you,

0

Great tripod

VCT-R100 27.03.2015.  (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Cheap and cheerful. It is easy to use for a lightweight tripod. I wish it were abit taller but for my first tripod, it does the job.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

0

0

leichtes Kleinstativ

VCT-R100 22.01.2015. autor otto271 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Ein leichtes Kleinstativ, das aufgrund des geringen Gewichts meist mitgeführt werden kann. Gewöhnungsbedürftig ist der Führungsgriff, der sich VOR der Videofilmkamera dann befindet.

Radne značajke

Prosječno

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Produit conforme à mes attentes

VCT-R100 10.01.2015. autor csdt73 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Je viens d'acheter cet article, il est très fonctionnel et me donne entièrement satisfaction.

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Nice little tripod.

VCT-R100 05.12.2014. autor Tinaj13 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I was surprised at how sturdy this tripod was given it's small & lightweight. Not been tested in windy conditions yet but otherwise I'm very happy with it. It also looks good!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

0

0

Produit compact

VCT-R100 13.10.2014. autor JP 69 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Acheté au mois d'octobre Bon produit, compact facile à emporter en déplacement. Peut être mis sur une table pour faire des vidéo de montage.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Greater than perfect

VCTR100 28.07.2014. autor Leija (SAD)

I am shocked Sony offers such a reasonably priced, high quality tripod. Extremely satisfied. Buy it if you need one!

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

9

1

0

VCTR100 27.09.2012. autor adamwest75 (SAD)

This is an overall good tripod for beginners and is great for traveling, if it were higher, it would suit my needs greatly! However, 40" is still an okej height to do some good filming and pictures!

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

28

3

0

Portable, Stable, no-fuss Clamps

VCTR100 24.01.2012. autor FireBolt (SAD)

Although it doesn't say it in the camera details, this tripod is compatible with your Sony Cyber-shot DSC-W530. Overall, this tripod is a must, though for portrait pictures, especially outdoors where the scenery is as much a part of the picture, I think the tripod needs an additional 12" of height. I bought this to replace an older tripod, which secures the legs with a cumbersome screw-clamp. I was very pleased to find that the legs on this tripod secure by a lever-like pressure-clamp instead; much easier to work. I also love that this tripod comes with a bag for storage, so it doesn't get dusty and dirty. The bag, however, is not as easy to work with, and though it can be worn/carried, it's not really designed for that.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

29

0

0

Great value

VCTR100 03.01.2010. autor Joriley (SAD)

Compact, and very lightweight, excellent for travel.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

30

6

0

Excellent Product

VCTR100 17.03.2009.  (SAD)

This tripod is great. Does everything you could want. Is light weight, yet very sturdy.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

59

6