PMC

Kn 4.431,80

(s PDV-om)
157

4.1 na temelju 157 recenzija kupaca

67
63
15
6
6
Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Napomena: recenzije proizvoda mogu obuhvaćati različite varijante proizvoda. Neke varijante, usluge i/ili značajke proizvoda navedene u recenzijama proizvoda možda nisu dostupne u svim državama.

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

My new favourite camera!

DSC-HX99 29.06.2019. autor Classic Chris (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I've just had this camera for over a week so I haven't had a chance to discover all its features yet. However, since taking some practice shots I have to say i am very impressed as I am really just a point and shoot photographer. I like the fact the camera helps me to get the best photo by offering advice re use of flash. I really wanted a small, lightweight camera to take on holiday but one that would allow me to zoom in on points of interest. This one appears to fit the bill for me. Getting the chance of £50 cashback from Sony is an added bonus. I am impressed with the zoom on this little powerhouse. I took a photo from my back garden then by chance the zoom allowed me to spot a young magpie nestling in a fir tree. I will be looking forward to testing the zoom even more when I go on holiday. Another feature I really like is being able to send photos from the camera to my Samsung phone with ease. This will be handy if I want to share holiday photos to view on the larger phone screen. My husband has decided to rely on my new Sony hx99 to capture all our holiday moments this year rather than take his heavier and bulkier bridge camera. No more lugging a heavy shoulder bag for me! I just hope I don't have to beg to use my new camera as he may not want to give it back once he tries it!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

6

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Ecran LCD invisible

DSC-HX99 25.03.2019. autor Claude74000 (Francuska)

Très déçu par la qualité d'affichage de l'écran LCD, malgré le réglage de la luminosité au maxi dans les réglages on ne voit RIEN en extérieur. Le bouton de mise en marche est minuscule.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

Recenzije kupaca: 157

0

Issues and problems

DSC-HX99 21.07.2022. autor 1q1q (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I bought this as an exchange for the HX90 that I had purchased a few months earlier: There were problems with it and Currys replaced it with the HX99

Radne značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
25.07.2022.

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you've faced issues with your DSC-HX90, but we're glad to hear that it got replaced under warranty by the point of sale.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Great Camera Poor Documentation

DSC-HX99 20.07.2022. autor SuffolkShutter (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Having had the camera a few weeks it has produced some great pictures. Where to find the functions is not always intuitive. Sadly the documentation is on online in reference format. It is not in a format (pdf or print) that you can read and understand the full extent of its abilities. A pdf manual that you can read, would enable you to get the most from the camera.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
25.07.2022.

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!

We've launched our "Road to Zero" environmental plan striving to achieve a zero environmental footprint throughout the life cycle of our products, which is why we also don't provide full on printed manuals.

However, you can always use our online help guide as it's really comprehensive and thorough, and you can use the search bar in it to learn more about the camera settings, and features: https://bit.ly/3oqSgsw.
But there's an option called ''Printable PFD'' where you can open a PDF file for the help guide, and print it if you would like that that, also there's another printable PDF file for the camera you can browse and print through this link: https://bit.ly/3z0MFhs.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

very good specifications

DSC-HX99 12.07.2022. autor Hodge2 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I previously used a SLR camera until the lens failed to focus. I found the SLR was becoming too heavy as I got older! and I required a camera that I could carry in my pocket. His camera is ideal for my requirements.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

un petit bijou de technologie

DSC-HX99 11.07.2022. autor Radispicq (Francuska)

Très compact, mais très performant, on apprécie la qualité de l'optique , la convivialité du menu des programmes , la présence du viseur optronique et la puissance du zoom électronique.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

So far so good

DSC-HX99 18.06.2022. autor Baz666 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Only just started using this. Functionality is easy and picture quality looks OK but need to do a more extensive test on holiday next week. My third Sony camera and very easy to use basic functions. Connectivity with my tablet, smartphone and PC were effortless. Reserved one star until I know how good the picture quality is.

Radne značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support team
20.06.2022.

Hi Baz666,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

State of the art camera

DSC-HX99 24.05.2022. autor Lvdr (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Every pièce (lens, sofware,...) works perfectly together making this camera outstanding

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Clever Camera

DSC-HX99 17.04.2022. autor chewy1961 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Still finding out how brilliant this little camera is, so far the picture out performs many a bigger more complex camera. A great camera to take anywhere !

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Sympa

DSC-HX99 28.03.2022. autor Manu5962 (Francuska)

Je voulais un compact qu'on pouvait VRAIMENT mettre dans une poche de jean, avec un grand zoom... Parfait !

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Schlechte Bildqualität mit umständlicher Bedienung

DSC-HX99 07.03.2022. autor Melleandfmily (Njemačka)

Diese Kamera hat nicht das erfüllt, was ich mir von ihr erwartet habe. Als langjähriger, treuer Kunde von Sony Kompaktkameras war dies mein erster enttäuschender Kauf.

Kvaliteta slike

Loše

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support DE
09.03.2022.

Hi Melleandfmily,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Du kannst die JPEG ilder Qualität einstellen, Extrafein/Fein/ oder Standard:
Mehr Informationen findest du hier: https://cutt.ly/hAIYvP2
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Hadir @Sony DE

0

Sony - Kompaktkamera HX99

DSC-HX99 07.03.2022. autor Martin Ryll (Njemačka)

Die Sony - Kompaktkamera HX99 ist ein sehr gutes Produkt. Selbst bei maximalen Zoom sind die Fotos nicht verwackelt und scharf. Die kabellose Übertragung der Bilder auf Notebook (Mac) oder auf das Handy funktioniert, nicht nur bei mir, überhaupt nicht. Da muss "softwaremässig" erheblich nachgebessert werde.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support DE
09.03.2022.

Hi Martin,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern bezüglich der Software weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Hadir @Sony DE

0

Très fonctionnel

DSC-HX99 30.01.2022. autor Begau (Francuska)

Très Satisfait Grâce à cet appareil je peux l'emmener partout et réaliser de belles photos

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Ideal for travelling with

DSC-HX99 21.01.2022. autor Rosie2468 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I haven’t had my camera for long so I am still getting used to it but I am really pleased with it. I am not very technically minded so this camera is ideal for me as I can let it sort out focus and exposure while I concentrate on composure. For the more experienced photographer there appear to be many settings they can set up for themselves. The zoom is very good and I like the feature of continuous shooting. The quality of the photos is also very good. The camera is a perfect size for travelling with as it fits easily into my pocket and bag.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Me convient

DSC-HX99 27.12.2021. autor frb323 (Francuska)

J'utilise déjà le DSC HX80 avec son zoom et voulait profiter des nouvelles fonctionnalités du DSCHX99, notamment les possibilités de l'écran tactile et de la bague de commande.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Tolle Extras

DSC-HX99 12.12.2021. autor Cica69 (Njemačka)

Saubere Qualität sowohl beim Foto als auch beim Video!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Hohe Qualität im Kompaktformat

DSC-HX99 18.11.2021.  (Njemačka)

Nach den ersten sechs Wochen gibts kaum was zu beanstanden. Aber die vielfältigen technische Möglichkeiten müssen erst noch im Detail probiert werden. Die Auflösung im hohen Digital-Zoom überzeugt mich noch nicht so ganz. Hier muss ich mich noch über die individuellen Einstellungsmöglichkeiten weiter rantasten. Sehr gut jedenfalls der optionale Sucher und der kippbare Bildschirm. Ebenfalls sehr erfreulich: die Akkus vom Vorgängermodel HX60V können weiterverwendet werden.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
24.11.2021.

Hi Gerhard,

das tut uns leid das zu hören, dass du mit dem digitalen Suchlauf nicht zufrieden bist.
Wir leiten dein Feedback gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.Eine ausführliche Bedienungsanleitung findest du hier: https://cutt.ly/5TKF9RV
Du kannst uns auch direkt kontaktieren und Bilder schicken, damit wir dir helfen können. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony.DE

0

Eine super Kamera

DSC-HX99 13.10.2021. autor Supermännlein (Njemačka)

Diese Kamera erfüllt im vollen Umfang was es verspricht. Man kann mit ihr super gute Fotos machen.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Neat in handbag

DSC-HX99 13.10.2021. autor FionaFluffy (Irska)

People always comment when I pull an actual camera out of my bag and everyone comments how neat it is. I particularly like the selfie feature as I don't have (or want) a smartphone.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support team
25.01.2022.

Hi FionaFluffy,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera, and for more years to come!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Light weight, fits into a pocket

DSC-HX99 24.09.2021. autor RX66 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

This is to replace a DSLR camera. Has all the options I would want to use.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Fast gute Kamera

DSC-HX99 25.08.2021. autor Laggy (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Gute Kamera, jedoch mit einigen kleinen Macken, welche im Vorfeld nicht ersichtlich waren. z.B. die Panorama Funktion. Diese wird ganz klar von meinem IPhone 12 deutlich übertroffen. Der fummelige digitale Sucher entspricht nicht meiner Erwartung, genauso wie der Einschub für die SD-Karte. Das habe ich bei anderen Herstellern besser gelöst gesehen. Auch muss man sich bei den voreingestellten Automatiken die Fotos ansehen und die zum Teil stark herausgehobenen Farben und Lichtdarstellungen entsprechend korrigieren. Als schlanke kleine Knipse für die Hemdtasche ist sie jedoch ok und macht bei guten Bedingungen auch ordentlich Bilder.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

keine Apps mehr

DSC-HX99 23.08.2021. autor Ari86 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

mir fehlen die Applikationen die es in den Vorgängermodellen noch gab. Damit konnte man tolle Zeitrafferaufnahmen, Bildeffekte etc. machen

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

A compact gem

DSC-HX99 04.08.2021. autor VWCW (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this as a replacement for an earlier model that was dropped & broken. I find it does everything I want and more. I love the zoom for wildlife close up. My son really likes to use the viewfinder and I like the screen inversion function for taking shots from above my head. Only this weekend I was experimenting with the manual mode vs auto and scene for photographing some motorbike racing and I was pleased with the results. I love that it is compact and keep it in my pocket.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Compact et complet

DSC-HX99 10.07.2021. autor netjp (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Cela fait presque mois que j'utilise l'appareil,très compact avec un zoom important et surtout un viseur en plus de l'écran orientable verticalement

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Super en macro

DSC-HX99 05.07.2021. autor sruest (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Superbes photos en mode macro. Semble solide et j'ai hâte d'aller en vacance pour le tester.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Klein aber oho!

DSC-HX99 10.06.2021. autor Wokl (Njemačka)

Erst gekauft, doch haben mich die ersten Bilder überzeugt.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Imaging Edge App Completely Useless

DSC-HX99 07.06.2021. autor WilliamA (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought the HX-99 10 days ago and I have been struggling to connect it to my iPhone ever since. The documentation, both on paper AND online is pathetic. Both still talk about the PlayMemories app, which has been replaced by the Imaging Edge app. In my view, without a simple online guide to connecting the camera to an iPhone running IOS 14.6, this camera is simply NOT FIT FOR PURPOSE.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
09.06.2021.

Hi WilliamA,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your camera. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Tolle Kamera

DSC-HX99 06.05.2021.  (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Tolle Kamera! Viele Funktionen, Menü ist durchgedacht, gut organisiert. Diese ist meine erste Kamera, trotzdem konnte ich gleich loslegen; da es die "idiotensicher" Funktion gibt. Man versteht gleich, was man mit den Knöpfen machen kann, wie man die Kamera bedienen kann, was sie alles kann. Und weil diese meine erste Kamera ist, habe ich richtig Schwierigkeiten gehabt, als ich mit irgendeinem anderen Gerät verbinden wollte. Aus der Sicht ist die Kamera nicht "idiotensicher" ;) Ich musste in FAQ nachlesen, und das möchte ich nicht am ersten Tag, wie ich die Kamera z.B. als Webcam benutzen kann. Ich habe trotzdem viel Spaß mit der Kamera, bereue gar nicht die gekauft zu haben, und empfehle gerne weiter.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

polyvalence et très grandes performances !

DSC-HX99 22.04.2021. autor tigr13 (Francuska)

polyvalence et très grandes performances ! Mon HX99 est toujours avec moi, je peux réaliser toutes les photos des sujets qui se présentent à moi, et le HX99 m'a permis de beaucoup progresser en technique !

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Pocket rocket

DSC-HX99 05.04.2021. autor Nutsulike (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Only had the camera for a couple of weeks and used it more than my DSLR for a couple of years. Really impressed with how it handles most situations with ease. Backlight feature terrific. Picture quality excellent for this size of sensor. Do the same thing with a full frame sensor please.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Cool!

DSC-HX99 01.04.2021. autor Name50 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Great wee camera, I prefer the images on this compared to my similar priced smartphone. It has accurate colours and doesn't overly process the image unlike some smartphones. It basically takes what you see in real life.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Kompakter Allrounder

DSC-HX99 25.03.2021. autor Klintmoor dot com (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Wird meinen Ansprüchen an Portabilität und Qualität sehr gerecht. Ich konnte in diesem Preissegment nichts besseres finden.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

0

Brilliant camera

DSC-HX99 25.03.2021. autor Scribblerian (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I loved this camera right ouut of the box and was impressed by the controls and how easy it was to customise all the settings. In the end, I had to return it because it doesn't have an aux mic input. Sound is fine indoors, but is a problem outside here in the windy southwest of the UK. I miss my nifty little camera already...

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Perfekter Allrounder!

DSC-HX99 19.03.2021. autor JRRa (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Technische Meisterleistung! Auf kleinstem Raum alle wichtigen Funktionen vereint.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Great Fun

DSC-HX99 16.03.2021. autor Willi1950 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I am happy to have a new Camera for the summer vacation

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer support
18.03.2021.

Hi Willi1950

Welcome to the Sony family!

We're glad you like your new camera and hope you enjoy it for years to come.

If you need any assistance don't hesitate to contact us: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support UK

0

Great value but has acceptable limitations

DSC-HX99 15.03.2021. autor Ian0001 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

You get what you pay for and this little camera is brilliant for still photography but less so for videos because it lacks a microphone input (something you will find on any smartphone!). It's a useful bit of kit, though, and I know I will use it a lot.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support
17.03.2021.

Hi Ian0001,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the microphone input through for future consideration. If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Great travel camera

DSC-HX99 11.02.2021. autor Gimbal (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Excellent lightweight travel camera with a huge zoom range and plenty of features. My only concern is with the battery compartment door which is somewhat flimsy and due to it's design I feel could easily be snagged and could get damaged if not handled carefully.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Does not stay connected to my devices

DSC-HX99 06.02.2021. autor DrBazza (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I have had this camera for nearly 3 months now and I try every week, several times to try and get it to connect and stay connected to my phones and other remote devices. It always connects for a short period and then fails to connect. I bought this device primarily to have the location information embedded in the photographs and this is a most unreliable application that does not do what it says on the tin. If I do not get a resolution I will be returning the camera as not fit for purpose on the UK trading standards law.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
10.02.2021.

Hi DrBazza,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your camera. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

I wouldn't recommend it for Mac Users

DSC-HX99 15.01.2021. autor BenLedi99 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this camera specifically for the flip screen and I’m very pleased with this feature. The online user guide is outdated referring to software which is either no longer available or is not compatible with the latest mac operating system Big Sur. As a result you cannot use the wireless transfer feature if you’re a mac user and have to resort to using USB cable. I’ve contacted Sony support twice about this and the cannot tell me when or even if a solution is going to be provided. Overall the camera is giving me great results it’s just a pain not having the wireless transfer feature promised in the spec..

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
20.01.2021.

Hi BenLedi99,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback regarding compatibility with Big Sur, and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

Excellent Travel Camera

DSC-HX99 05.01.2021. autor merimerry (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Got it for Xmas, and it does everything Ineed ina Travel Camera. Even in auto, it has many features not present in more expensive Cameras. Great Zoom, Easy to use, and looking forword to my next holiday to really use the many, many features this little camera has.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Fabuleuses fonctionnalités mais fragilité

DSC-HX99 02.01.2021. autor PaulL29 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Acheté pour un grand voyage avec limitation des bagages à 10kg appareil universel avec son excellent objectif, inévitables problèmes de bruit en basse lumière compte tenu de la taille du capteur, problèmes de poussière sur le capteur après quelques mois

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
07.01.2021.

Bonjour PaulL29,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Très bon appareil les voyages

DSC-HX99 21.12.2020. autor Pat38 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

En remplacement d'un Sony DSC-HX90. Les nouveautés sont un vrai plus bien : écran tactile, format RAW et 4K. Son petit format est très bien pratique, on peut le mettre dans une poche. Dommage de ne pas avoir un capteur 1 pouce.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Bien mais trop petit

DSC-HX99 10.12.2020. autor crl79 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Remplacement d'u DSC-H7 (2007) Règlages beaucoup plus accessibles mais, un peu d'arthrose aidant, difficile à utiliser sans toucher la roue codeuse, qui est beaucoup trop légère. Mise au point à 5cm très utiles Ce site est trop intrusif et demande de débloquer les pubs concernés. Du respect svp

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Big zoom, moderate image quality

DSC-HX99 16.11.2020. autor Shenn dooinney (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I use a full frame camera day to day, but thought the HX99 would be good to carry on country walks, using the big zoom for nature photography. It works well enough, but the images are noisy, even at low ISO, and very soft at the end of the zoom range. If you can live with this, and your images are for online and don't have to be too big, then it's a great little camera: good build quality and lots of features.

Kvaliteta slike

Osrednje

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support UK
19.11.2020.

Hi Shenn Dooinney,

Thank you for your review.

We are glad to learn that you are happy with the overall performance of the camera. To reduce noise, we recommend adjusting the scene select to either Hand-held Twilight or Anti Motion Blur while adjusting the ISO levels, and you can find more information here: https://bit.ly/3kN5KKO. If you need any further help, you can contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Tolles Gerät

DSC-HX99 20.10.2020. autor Helmut50 (Njemačka)

Bin noch in der Eingewöhnunngsphase und trotzdem schon begeistert. Trotz der kleinen Größe super zu bedienen, tolle Farbwiedergabe, gute Bedienerführung.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Small but Mighty.

DSC-HX99 28.09.2020. autor ducter (Irska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Out of its box ,and with wrist strap in place I really liked the feel of this neat little compact. Its a solid build and all the user controls are just in the right place. In fact after charging up its battery and inserting an SD card the camera fired up quickly and was more than ready for a quick test in auto mode to take some pictures and video indoors and out. I had no problems with focus, exposure, unstable zoom, or even macro shots using the flash. Have to say the shots and video were excellent. I could live with this camera in auto mode! Have to give credit here for both the pop up viewfinder and the flash, with the viewfinder being very sharp and nice to get the message to "pop up the flash". Long zoom use can show up the smallest handshake and have to say that the HX 99 is very good with its stabilization. The 4K video is very clean and its great for to grab stills from it. I love using this compact and I maybe taking more pictures than my norm and the battery is holding up well from its initial charge. Don't think I would like to use it without its wrist strap in place - and that place is around my wrist. All in all a cracking little camera, as I say in my heading small but mighty..

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Ich bin sehr zufrieden.

DSC-HX99 16.09.2020.  (Njemačka)

Nach ca. 5 Jahren erfolgloser Suche habe ich endlich einen angemessenen Ersatz für meine bisherigen Kameras gefunden. Nämlich eine Kamera, die handlich und leicht und damit immer dabei ist, manuell bedienbar ist und eine exzellente Bild- und Tonqualität hat. Der manuell ausklappbare Sucher ist in greller Sonne praktisch. Den Blitz muss man manuell ausklappen. Damit wird vermieden, dass er versehentlich auslöst.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Klapp Objektiv klasse

DSC-HX99 17.08.2020. autor FH11 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Knapp 3/4 Jahr im Besitz .. voll zufrieden .. gern weiter zu empfehlen

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Tolle Kamera - Anleitung nur für Profis!

DSC-HX99 16.08.2020. autor Bährin (Njemačka)

Kamera mit großer Vorfreude gekauft! Bedienung für einen wenig erfahrenen Gelegenheitsfotografen sehr schwierig, weil ein ausführlicher Quick Start Guide fehlt. Die Anleitung umfasst etwa 500 Seiten und steht nur online zur Verfügung. Bei einer so teuren Kamera vermisse ich eine beiliegende Printversion der Anleitung incl. einem guten Quick Start Guide für wenig erfahrene Fotografen.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Véritable couteau suisse !

DSC-HX99 16.08.2020. autor KFilth (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Acheté pour tous les moments où se déplacer avec un gros boitier est trop compliqué... Le résultat est clairement à la hauteur de mes espérances !!! Ecran tactile, format RAW et 4K sont un vrai plus pour ce format ultra compact !

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Fonctionnalité

DSC-HX99 01.08.2020. autor Molaire (Francuska)

Grand zoom - Qualité optique - Facilité d'utilisation - Flash manuel ....

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Super Reisekamera

DSC-HX99 26.07.2020. autor SMAH01 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Kleine kompakte Reisekamera passt in jede Tasche und liefert tolle Fotos

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Perfect choice

DSC-HX99 03.07.2020. autor john ml (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I consider myself a modest enthusiast in terms of photography and possibly, like others, faced this dilemma. My trusty DSLR with its range of features remains in a solid position whilst at the other end of the spectrum the camera in my Mobile phone is just OK for those 'on the fly' images. i searched for a quality unit to sit between these cameras, a device that had a viewfinder as a 'must' and decent optical zoom. The Hx99 meets all my requirements and its size makes it absolutely ideal. I also like the ability to easily transfer images across devises. Thank You Sony for producing this excellent offering.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Superb travel compact camera

DSC-HX99 28.06.2020. autor Hogjoose (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought the HX99 in 2019 for my wife's birthday. She's very keen on the extremes of point and shoot photography - close ups/macro shots of flora and fauna, and extreme telephoto shots of birdlife. She also demands lightweight and pocket sized. Based on the reviews of the HX99, and the fact that it was the lightest, smallest ultra-zoom (720mm) with excellent wide-angle performance, I didn't think there was anything better at the price point - still do. As a Sony Alpha 9 user myself, I appreciated the similarity of the Sony Camera Menu system, and the advanced shooting capabilities of the HX99 - 4K video, 10 frames per second shutter rate, 180 degree hinged rear view screen (5-star selfies!), electronic viewfinder, and much more. As a previous Canon PowerShot user, I know my wife would not give up her HX99 now. There are a couple of minor design niggles - why on earth does it take so long to power up and power off after pressing the On/Off button - 4 or 5 seconds is ridiculous - firmware update please Sony? Also the same button is so small and recessed it's difficult to use anyway unless you have tiny sharp fingers. All is forgiven though when you see the quality, detail and colour balance of the HX99's images, and their excellent image- stabilised sharpness when using the extended telephoto power it offers. Good work Sony. Now my daughter has bought one too, based on Mum and Dad's recommendations.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

0

0

TOUT PETIT COMPACT

DSC-HX99 22.06.2020. autor latine (Francuska)

Je viens d'acheter cet appareil et je l'ai très peu utilisé pour l'instant

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

2

0

Klein,handlich,tolle Technik

DSC-HX99 16.06.2020. autor Marlies Büchner (Njemačka)

Bis dato keine Beanstandungen, umfangreicher Probelauf ist erforderlich um zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt eine genauere Beurteilung abgeben zu können.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Tolle Kamera

DSC-HX99 04.06.2020. autor Lothar Bohrer (Njemačka)

Diese Kamera würde ich jeder Zeit wieder Kaufen,ein tolles Produkt.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

So much good stuff in such a small camera

DSCHX99/B 27.05.2020. autor whaleyf (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I just got this and am amazed at the quality of the photos and all this camera can do. Well worth the price.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

1

0

Super compact, mais....

DSC-HX99 23.05.2020. autor Katamatzu (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Le principal intérêt outre sa compacité est la richesse de ses fonctions. Cependant, quelques bémols : - les menus sont très touffus, - la liaison GPS avec le smartphone pourrait être améliorée, - le tactile gagnerait à être développé

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Umfangreiche Ausstattung

DSC-HX99 21.05.2020. autor MilleGT (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Alle Funktionen sind, wenn man/frau Sony erfahren ist, wie erwartet. Der Autofokus lässt keine Wünsche offen und das Klappdisplay ist super praktisch. Wenn die Lichtstärke des Objektives etwas höher wäre und der Auslöser einen besseren Druckpunkt hätte, würde ich fünf Sterne vergeben. Allerdings, bezogen auf den Preis, ist die Kamera für „immer dabei“ sehr gut geeignet.Es wäre auch unfair, in diesem Preissegment, die Leistung einer Systemkamera wie eine Alpha 6600 zu erwarten. Ist halt eine Super Zweit-Kamera.

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

So far - so good

DSC-HX99 21.04.2020. autor DottyP (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I have only had this little camera for a few days. I have just sold my old Olympus DSC camera and a range of lenses. I travel a lot and cycle so carrying a heavy camera and selection of lenses was becoming a nuisance. I read reviews on the Sony Cybershot and it seemed to tick all the boxes I wanted - small, viewfinder and terrific zoom. I have done a few trial shots and am very impressed with the detail on zoomed subjects. Can’t wait to get travelling again and to take this neat camera with me.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

2

0

Great camera shame about iPhone connectivity

DSC-HX99 16.04.2020. autor MJAK (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

So far very impressed after doing a lot of research. As the title says, connecting to iOS is not straightforward and I don’t think you can set up geo positioning with iOS at all.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

6

8

0

kleines Bildwunder

DSC-HX99 29.03.2020. autor DerDennis (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

sehr überzeugende Optik, erleichterte Bedienung, alles prima

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Tolles Zoom und Bedienungsring

DSC-HX99 27.03.2020. autor Werner Bo (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Entfernungseinstellung manuell durch Drehring einstellbar, gute automatische Belichtung

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Capable Camera if you configure it right

DSC-HX99 25.03.2020. autor tssmid (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Now, first of all, you have to be aware of the general limitations of compact cameras with such a small (1/2.3") sensor and such a wide zoom range. However for prints up to A4 format there is no difference in quality even compared to DSLR cameras. Substantial cropping may obviously lead to a worse quality, so you should always zoom to the right selection already when taking the photo. For low light conditions (e.g. indoors) this type of camera has to default to high ISO values due to the fact that these kind of super-zoom lenses have a rather small aperture by design, so image quality will not be so good (in these cases a phone may actually take better photos since they have a fixed lens with a wider aperture). As for this particular camera, the engineers have made the crazy decision to let the AUTO-ISO range go by default all the way up to ISO3200 which completely negates the capabilities of the image stabilizer and yields very bad picture quality in low light. You have to change the AUTO-ISO range in the menu settings to ISO800 if you want acceptable quality (be aware that, like some other settings, these are buried in a sub-menu, that you can access only by pressing the control ring at the back of the camera accordingly). I also found that the images are significantly less sharp than those of my old HX9V; the text of a page of a newspaper I photographed was outright blurry in comparison; I had to change the in-camera sharpening to +2 in order to make the results from both cameras look the same (this is now my default setting) Further tip: reduce the image size to 10 MP in the menu; this gives equal or even better image quality than 18MP, and you can shoot quicker, use less battery power and SD card storage (it seems that the 18MP are only achieved by interpolation). You can also leave the image quality as Standard (saving you even more storage space); Fine or Extra-Fine give only a negligible improvement. Video I did not manage to test yet in detail Summary: the Sony HX99 is very capable and yields excellent photos for this kind of camera (or any camera for that matter in good light), but only if you take the time to customize the many options.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

23

3

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
27.03.2020.

Hi Tssmid,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback, and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony support team

0

Nombreuses fonctionnalités dans un petit volume !

DSC-HX99 01.03.2020. autor antoine40 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

J'ai fait une trentaine de photos pour tester les différentes possibilités et je ne suis pour l'instant pas déçu. Un petit bémol sur le positionnement pas toujours évident de l’œil sur le viseur électronique, par ailleurs de très bonne qualité.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Very Impressive Digital Compact

DSC-HX99 24.02.2020. autor John TT (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

A solid, very compact, pocketable digital camera producing good results. Very impressive optically but its dimensions mean the rear control panel can be a little fiddly with large hands. The menu system is very comprehensive and takes a little mastering (downloaded manual is 500 pages). Can be used as a simple point and shoot or adjusted for more technical results.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

4

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
26.02.2020.

Hi John,

Thank you for your review. We will pass your feedback about the design of the camera and the manual for future development.


Sony Support Team

0

Solid

DSC-HX99 09.02.2020. autor Bjn54 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Solid quality build with excellent performance. Easy to use but ability to customise, excellent

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

4

0

facilité d'emploi, zoom

DSC-HX99 06.02.2020. autor babou51 (Francuska)

pratique, facile, bon zoom, en poche, et bonne qualité image

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

un peu déçu

DSC-HX99 03.02.2020. autor antoine69 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Possédant un HX 50 j'ai voulu changer pour ce HX99 - Il y a quelques améliorations : écran tactile,... mais pas au niveau du rendu de l'image ou de sa qualité - ce qui me semble pourtant le plus essentiel - On a gagné en compacticité - mais cela se fait au détriment de l'intérêt "photo" de l'appareil - ce n'est qu'un avis suite à 2 semaines d'utilisation

Kvaliteta slike

Osrednje

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Easy to use - good results

DSC-HX99 03.02.2020. autor tedt (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Bought this to use when walking, motorcycling and holidaying when I didn't want the bulk and weight of heavier cameras and lenses. Pleasantly surprised when I discovered that it was easy to use, good battery life and showed a good range of capability for such a small unit. I have no in-depth knowledge of the art and science of photography and this camera suits me well.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

3

0

Smarte Kamera mit tollen Eigenschaften

DSC-HX99 03.02.2020. autor Wolfgang2019hx99 (Njemačka)

Hochzufrieden. Elegante und nur in den Abmessungen klein. Kampakt und technisch hervorragend; einfach immer dabei.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Appareil agréable dès le premier essai

DSC-HX99 31.01.2020. autor Zutetrezut (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Appareil facile à prendre en main, avec beaucoup de possibilités .Un regret, hélas trop partagé, l'absence de manuel permettant d'en mieux posséder les fonctionnalités....

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Manual not user friendly

DSC-HX99 29.01.2020. autor Argomate (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

The camera seems great so far but I am having problems navigating the user manual. I am not particularly tech savvy and in some sections I would appreciate more detailed explanation.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

9

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
31.01.2020.

Hi Argomate,

Thank you for your feedback. You can find useful information about using the camera in the Help Guide which has a search function embedded here: http://bit.ly/2J85QMx . If you require any further assistance, you can contact us to help you further using the details in the following link: http://bit.do/eQfRM.

Sony Support Team