33

3.9 na temelju 33 recenzija kupaca

12
14
2
1
4
Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

My New Toy

DSCQX30/B 11.12.2014. autor Yohaav

It links up quick with my Z3 with little to no problems. The video quality is amazing! The Photos are amazing as well! Of course you cannot expect DSLR quality from this but it is still amazing. Love how i'm not limited on having to wonder where the camera is pointing at because I can see what i'm shooting at from my phone. The video stabilization is Amazing as well! At 30fps is a little bit bumpy but when you go 60fps it is so smooth and clear! feels like a HIGH end Video recorder. I compared my Xperia Z3 camera to my QX30 and the photo quality is quite Big. the Color is SO much Better!

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

9

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Nice idea but too fiddly for spontaneous shots

DSC-QX30 26.01.2016. autor Jannyrocks

This camera is good for taking shots where there is plenty of time to get it rigged up. The processes involved mean that quick shots are a bit of a faff: 1. Attach camera to phone, 2. Enter phone PIN, 3. Open app, 4. Switch camera on so it connects to app, 5. Take photo then wait for it to be sent to phone before being able to take another one. This is awful if you're trying to take a group photo and people are waiting. I have tried shooting blind, without attaching camera to phone as sometimes it really is difficult, the shots are a bit wonky, a view finder is required. One advantage of the size is that the camera on its own fits in my pocket, but I'm worried that I'll damage it this way. I'm not blown away by the picture quality. My husband bought me this as a birthday present, but to be honest I wish he hadn't. I prefer my regular smart camera, sorry.

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

0

Recenzije kupaca: 33

0

Love it. But Big shame I can't pause video.

DSC-QX30 03.12.2016. autor mbk2554

Yes it can be a bit slow at focusing but the photo quality at full zoom is amazing an the video quality is superb. Only negative is I wish the app had a lot more thought go into it with more camera features and the lack of ability to pause video recording is a big shame.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Good picture quality, poor wifi lag.

DSC-QX30 19.08.2016. autor Dobbo

The quality of the pictures is good and the zoom level is impressive. The downside is the lag on the wifi connection make framing the picture difficult and the time to transfer the picture to your phone prevents taken multiple shots quickly.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Riesenzoom

DSC-QX30 09.07.2016. autor Vagt

Eine kleine Kamera mit einer großen Leistung. Ich machte Nah- sowie auch Fernaufnahmen mit "Klarbildzoom" und war mit den Ergebnissen sehr zufrieden.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Handliche Camera

DSC-QX30 09.06.2016. autor Marco 24

Die QX30 ist genau so wie ich sie mir vorgestellt habe. Eine kleine kompakte mit risigen Zoom und gutem Weitwinkel.

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Super Produkt

DSC-QX30 08.03.2016. autor subacub

Der Beispieltext "Vor einem Monat gekauft und keine Sekunde bereut" trifft voll und ganz zu. Mit dieser Kamera, die ich eher zufällig am Flughafen kaufte, konnte ich bisher Fotos und Videos machen, die allein mit Smartphone nicht möglich sind; auch eine Spiegelreflex-Kamera ist nicht wirklich ein Ersatz dafür. Besonders klasse finde ich nicht nur das sehr gute optische Zoom, sondern die WLAN-Verbindung zwischen QX-30 und Smartphone. Die zugehörige Software ist etwas langsam, ansonsten aber gut. Ich habe auch kritische Beurteilungen gelesen und möchte dazu mitteilen, dass diese eher unangemessen sind ggüb. den neuen besonderen Möglichkeiten und der sehr guten Aufnahmequalität von QX-30.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Schlechter Autofokus!!

DSC-QX30 03.02.2016. autor KlausT

Beim Filmen verwischt der Autofokus das Video extrem. Sehr schade. Wenn der Autofokus besser einstellbar wäre. Wäre ich zufrieden.

Kvaliteta slike

Osrednje

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Nice idea but too fiddly for spontaneous shots

DSC-QX30 26.01.2016. autor Jannyrocks

This camera is good for taking shots where there is plenty of time to get it rigged up. The processes involved mean that quick shots are a bit of a faff: 1. Attach camera to phone, 2. Enter phone PIN, 3. Open app, 4. Switch camera on so it connects to app, 5. Take photo then wait for it to be sent to phone before being able to take another one. This is awful if you're trying to take a group photo and people are waiting. I have tried shooting blind, without attaching camera to phone as sometimes it really is difficult, the shots are a bit wonky, a view finder is required. One advantage of the size is that the camera on its own fits in my pocket, but I'm worried that I'll damage it this way. I'm not blown away by the picture quality. My husband bought me this as a birthday present, but to be honest I wish he hadn't. I prefer my regular smart camera, sorry.

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

0

0

Great picture quality

DSC-QX30 03.01.2016. autor Fajo

Bought this camera to take snaps for Christmas party.I love the simplicity, the picture quality is very okay.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

bon compromis entre smartphone et numérique à zoom

DSC-QX30 28.12.2015. autor smarti13

On s'est aperçu qu'on n'emportait / n'utilisait plus le Sony Hybride NEX-C3 car trop gros. Il est vrai qu'on prend de plus en plus les photos avec nos smartphones ... Mais il manquait un zoom puissant pour les paysages, zoos ... d'où cet achat. C'est parfait pour le zoom, en plus on peut le poser sur un pied et prendre la photo de loin ou de soi dans un groupe avec le smartphone (en WiFi). Le zoom optique est puissant x30. Les vidéos sont HD. Les bémols: - en intérieur, il manque un flash, mais du coup l'appareil photo du smartphone fait l'affaire. - il faut s'habituer au déclencheur situé à gauche de l’objectif (on peut aussi déclencher avec l'écran du smartphone ou le bouton déclencheur du smartphone, existe sur les Sony) C'est donc un très bon compromis ... jusqu'à preuve du contraire :)

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Super Ergänzung zu einer guten Smartphone-Kamera

DSC-QX30 27.12.2015. autor Ufopaul

Wenn man gerne mit dem Smartphone fotografiert, ärgert man sich häufig, dass kein optischer Zoom zur Verfügung steht. Das ergänzt die QX 30 in idealer Weise. Auch der Bildstabilisator ist Klasse. Selbst bei langen Brennweiten scharfe Bilder, obwohl dies auf dem Monitor in der Preview nicht so erscheint. Ein wenig Übung braucht man schon. Danach macht die Kamera uneingeschränkt Spass! Einzig die Software ist noch immer etwas träge.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

2

0

Can't use it for what I wanted but a great device

DSC-QX30 10.12.2015.

I wanted to use it with an app we've developed but because it uses it's own wifi to connect to the android or apple device, I couldn't then use the local wifi to transfer the images... such a shame but not something that should effect anyone else so I'd recommend it.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

1

0

Good product

DSC-QX30 17.09.2015. autor El OSO

I like this product because it provides a super technical boost (data size & zoom) to my iphone 6 when I need it. I am an infrequent photographer but I like to take very good photos now and again. Keeping the DSC-QX30 in my car means I can access that technical boost easily when I need it. A really good benefit is being able to take very good quality selfies. I have a mini tri pod and I can control the shot directly from my phone. The only down side I have come across is not having a built in flash and not being able to link to the flash on my phone.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

0

Tolle Bilder, nur etwas langsam

DSC-QX30 14.09.2015. autor Esra

Die Kamera macht sehr schöne, klare Bilder. Auch bei vollem Zoom. Die Handhabung empfinde ich als leicht. Mit und ohne Stativ lassen sich tolle Selfies, auch aus größerer Entfernung, machen. - Endlich kann auch der Fotograf mal mit auf seine eigenen Fotos und dabei den Moment, wo er auslöst selber bestimmen. Das Gerät ist im Vergleich zu seinen Brüdern recht groß und etwas klobig, was bei einem hohen optischen Zoom aber auch zu erwarten war. Einziger Punktabzug ist für mich die Reaktionszeit zwischen Steuergerät und Kamera, die Teilweise bis zu 2 Sekunden betragen kann. Ich nutze dazu ein Z3compact, ebenfalls von Sony, und erwarte da eigentlich eine optimale Verbindung. Ich hoffe allerdings, das eine Verbesserung der Steuerungssoftware (Play Memories - App) in Zukunft Abhilfe schaffen wird und freue mich schon auf die nächsten Updates. (Dann gibt´s auch 5 Sterne!) Eine Erweiterung der App um einige Effekte wäre auch eine tolle Idee?! Insgesamt bin ich mit den Leistungen der Kamera aber sehr Zufrieden und freue mich schon auf meinen nächsten Urlaub, wo ich sicher wieder sehr viel schöne Fotos schießen werde.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Tolle Idee, aber in der Umsetzung mangelhaft!

DSC-QX30 11.09.2015.

Die Kamera soll das mitschleppen schwerer Kameras vermeiden und so auch Schnapschüsse in guter Qualität ermöglichen. Leider versagt sie hier, meiner Meinanung nach, durch die hakelige und langsame WLAN-Steuerung völlig. Für Schnappschüsse nicht zu gebrauchen!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

tolle Alternative

DSC-QX30 11.09.2015. autor Fuxi

sehr schönes Gerät, um auch unbemerkt zu fotografieren oder filmen und eine echte Alternative zu 'normalen' Photoapparaten. Das 30-fache Zoom ist sensationell - und alles mit nur diesem kleinen Objektiv! Keine große Camera mitschleppen, denn das Handy hat an sowieso immer dabei. Empfehlenswert: zur sichereren Bedienung immer ein kleines Stativ dabei haben.Die Bilder sind aber auch ohne Stativ immer scharf. Gute Technik! Eine echte Verbesserung wäre die Möglichkeit, beim Filmen das Micro des Handy mit zu nutzen; die Stummfilmzeit ist eigentlich vorbei. Die Verbindung über WLAN ist etwas schwerfällig und daher mühsam, besonders, wann man das Objektiv frei in der Hand hält - was ja den eigentlichen Charme des Gerätes ausmacht. Die Verbindung über NFC konnte ich noch nicht ausprobieren, weil das neue Handy noch nicht da ist - soll sehr viel besser sein, allerdings wohl nur wenn Objektiv am Handy 'angedockt'.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

excellent choice

DSCQX30/B 04.08.2015. autor etiks

I have traveled with the lens style camera, convenient, sleek, great pictures

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

very easy and quick to use and very compact size

DSC-QX30 19.07.2015. autor i dont hve one

For the short time I've had iti've used it quite a lot very successfuly

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Love it but

DSCQX30/B 07.07.2015. autor ClayJR

I have been using it for some months now, takes pretty good low light pictures, but would great if there was some sort of flash attachment, even if it was something like the iblazr that the app can take advantage of. Or some ring attachment that can plug into maybe the phone 2.5 mm jack and be used by the app.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Gute Bildqualität

DSC-QX30 30.06.2015. autor v Leuchtenberg

Gute Qualität, leicht bedienbar aber leider nur kurze WLAN-Distanz. Videos laufen nicht gut. Zoom über Handydisplay ruckelt. Trotzdem ist die qx30 eine gute Kamera.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Does not fit Nexus 6/ iPhone 6

DSCQX30/B 21.06.2015. autor RobertRaine

Very disappointed that the Smartphone attachment/Bracket does not fit larger smart phones like the Nexus 6 or iPhone 6. The lack of a usable bracket renders this product ultimately useless. I am shocked that Sony has not seen fit to, at minimum, release an adapter bracket if not a completely new smartphone attachment that will allow compatibility with these larger smartphones. Until that time I cannot recommend these products.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

8

0

DSC-QX30 CAMERA

DSC-QX30 31.05.2015.

I am made up with my new DSC-QX30 camera the photos are great and so are the videos

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Unbelievably bad

DSCQX30/B 31.05.2015. autor alf2718

I bought the DSC-QX30 about a month ago, although I was a bit skeptic about the concept, the promise of a very attractive 30x physical zoom, the Sony optics, sensor and brand sounded like a good bet. So I put it through it's paces today at my daughter's dance festival. I prepared by downloading the software into my Samsung GS5 and charging the battery on the camera all night. Did a couple of tests and the WiFi connection was working. The reality of real life use, however was very disappointing. The connection between the phone and the camera is lost every time the phone's screen dims and when you press the home button on the phone to reactivate it, the Sony playmemories software tries to reconnect to the camera ... and fails about half the time, once that happens, you have to reboot the camera to get the connection going again. I ended up having to remove the QX30's battery a couple of times to reboot it until I realised that the only way to make this work was to make sure the phone did not go to sleep to keep the connection alive. Once the festival started I started taking pictures. Instead of the 5 or 6 frames per second, the camera takes about 10 seconds between shutter press, load preview to camera, preview and ready to take another picture. You can of course click the physical shutter again before that, however you get a message saying that the image could not be retrieved and are left wondering if the image was actually stored in the QX30s memory. It lost many of those images. Although the device produces the familiar shutter noise, it doesn't really capture all the images. So I switched to video mode. The quality of the video was relatively good, although the low light autofocus was not impressive, the real surprise came when about 80 mins into the presentation and having taken about 50 pictures and less than 15 mins of video clips, the QX30 suddenly sent a message warning the device was running out of battery, only to shut down for good less than 5 seconds after! Needless to say I am extremely disappointed, I am of a mind to put this thing in a box and ship it to Sony's Kazuo Hirai with my regrets.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

2

0

Fantastic piec of equipment

DSC-QX30 13.04.2015. autor Kevo

I would recommend this product to everybody who has an interest in photography

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Interesting concept, but not a reality yet

DSCQX30/B 23.03.2015. autor Drjganz74

Definitely a neat concept, but took time to sync to phone. Picture quality was not what I expected. Returned item. On the positive, Sony customer service was very helpful and professional

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

5

0

Simple et efficace

DSC-QX30 23.03.2015. autor pastropcontent

Je voulais un appareil photo pour l'avoir toujours avec moi tout en profitant de mes photos sur mon smartphone. Sur ce point, je suis satisfait, les photos sont lumineuses et l'appareil est léger et de petite taille. En revanche, je suis très déçu sur deux points: je ne peux pas l'accrocher sur mon Galaxy Note 2 qui est trop grand pour le support, alors que cette taille de smartphone devient la norme. Sony devrait prévoir un support (en option) pour les grands téléphones. D'autre part, le steady shot, très pratique lorsque l'on photographie des sujets fixes, devient problématique dès que l'on veut pouvoir shooter à la volée. Or il est impossible de le désactiver et ceci me paraît rédhibitoire. Sur ces deux points, j'ai contacté le service client qui m'a confirmé ce que je pressentais....

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

2

0

Très bien

DSC-QX30 06.03.2015. autor adrien64250

Étant amateur en photo, c'est appareil est excellent, tant pour la qualité que son côté pratique. Toute fois, la connexion se faisant sans fil, l'image réelle et sur le smartphone peuvent être en décalage... Il manque un bouton sur l'application pour actualiser la connexion ! Autre point. Dommage que l'application sony playmémoires caméra ne soit pas compatible avec le Sony qx30. Quoi qu'il en soit, on oui demande de faire des photos avec une bonne résolution et il le fait! Les photos sont de qualitées et surtout le zoom X30 est juste exceptionnel.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Sehr viele gute Möglichkeiten und Anwendungen

DSC-QX30 15.01.2015. autor Loisl

Bin überascht über Qualität der Bilder und dem klasse Zoom.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

0

does small, easy, beautiful pictures

DSC-QX30 26.12.2014. autor magnes

i bought this and i am so happy,because i can make very nice pictures by this

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

8

0

0

My New Toy

DSCQX30/B 11.12.2014. autor Yohaav

It links up quick with my Z3 with little to no problems. The video quality is amazing! The Photos are amazing as well! Of course you cannot expect DSLR quality from this but it is still amazing. Love how i'm not limited on having to wonder where the camera is pointing at because I can see what i'm shooting at from my phone. The video stabilization is Amazing as well! At 30fps is a little bit bumpy but when you go 60fps it is so smooth and clear! feels like a HIGH end Video recorder. I compared my Xperia Z3 camera to my QX30 and the photo quality is quite Big. the Color is SO much Better!

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

9

0

0

Tolle Idee

DSC-QX30 27.10.2014. autor Apfel

Die Kamera funktioniert wie soweit einwandfrei und wie erwartet. Besonders gut finde ich die Möglichkeit, ganz unauffällig Bilder zu machen, wenn die Kamera vom Tablett getrennt ist. Einzig Probleme mit der SW trüben den Eindruck etwas. Wenn ich die Kamera über USB mit dem Mac verbinde und die Photos direkt in iPhoto importieren will, verabschiedet sich iPhoto in eine Endlosschleife und ist erst nach Neuinstallation (!) wieder lauffähig (MacBook mit OS X 10.6.8, iPhoto 9.2.3). Unter OS X 10.9.5 und iPhoto 9.5.1 gibts das Problem nicht.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Très bon appareil mais logiciel à développer

DSC-QX30 24.10.2014. autor crimsonking98

Le doc Xq30 est très bien, exportable partout, dans une poché, et devient le extension de mon xérès, mais le logiciel manque de souplesse et de fonctionnalités, à continuer de developper

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

0

Super materiel

DSC-QX30 13.10.2014. autor Pascreu

Un petit bijou. Seul bémol la prise USB difficilement accessible.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

8

0

0

Blendenwahl

DSC-QX30 04.10.2014.

Vor einem Monat gekauft; . sehr zu empfehlen. Ersetzt Kompaktkamera

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

0