PMC

Kn 765,20

(s PDV-om)
14

4.8 na temelju 14 recenzija kupaca

11
3
0
0
0
Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Napomena: recenzije proizvoda mogu obuhvaćati različite varijante proizvoda. Neke varijante, usluge i/ili značajke proizvoda navedene u recenzijama proizvoda možda nisu dostupne u svim državama.

Recenzije kupaca: 14

0

Small Recorder, With a BIG bang!!

ICDPX440 16.08.2017. autor MandyH (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

This was given to me as a gift by my grandparents for my college courses, and I would recommend this all day to anyone, I have actually recommended it to a lot of my college friends, this small, light weight, compact recorder does what you need and more. I definitely was NOT expecting this to do as much as it does, but it truly does EVERYTHING you could think of!!!!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

0

Perfect companion for students!

ICD-PX440 26.06.2017. autor DBottero (SAD)

And used in every class and the quality is so good that sometimes the noise perception is zero!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

The Little Giant

ICDPX440 17.06.2017. autor The Tall Guy (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

This voice recorder is everything I need. Its dual microphones pick up everything I need, from faraway lecturers to nearby interview subjects. The folder system lets me easily organize recordings on the fly, and the USB jack let's me transfer recordings to my computer for archiving. Add a 16gb card and you have HUNDREDS of hours of top-quality recordings at your fingertips. Aside from its technical attributes, it has a professional appearance and a satisfying solid feel in your hand. Highly recommended.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

3

0

Small is beautiful

ICD-PX440 21.11.2016. autor Masterman (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Not everything has to be measured by size. The Sony ICD-PX440 is small but does exactly what it says on the box but also a good deal more.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

1

0

Sony ICD-PX440

ICDPX440/CA 09.11.2016. autor Nikki22 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Very nice voice recorder for lectures in school. It cuts out noise well.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

6

3

0

Super Gerät

ICD-PX440 24.12.2015. autor Tumleh (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Es ist beeindruckend, was dieses kleine Gerät zu leisten imstande ist. Die Handhabung ist spielend leicht, alles funktionierte sofort auf Anhieb. Ich bin sehr zufrieden!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

ICDPX440 04.05.2015. autor DHol (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

13

0

Works great, Easy to use

ICDPX440 03.05.2015. autor FitNurse (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

This was actually recommended to me by another Microbiology student for lectures. Never had a problem with it, and I've dropped it a few times. Also extremely easy to use. Used right out of the package never read instructions.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

12

2

0

Good But ---

ICD-PX440 05.04.2015. autor Hugh 96 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

As an old man of nearly 97 I find it a little difficult to use having large fingers ! With small keys - a good combination !

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

6

3

0

Digital voice recorder

ICD-PX440 14.02.2015. autor Sam107 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this recorder 2 weeks ago and I absolutely love it! I bought a small tie mic for it and the sound quality is amazing! I had a cheap one prior to this one and it was useless. Would definately reommend it!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

13

0

0

This Purchase is Great

ICDPX440 30.01.2015. autor theman1 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

This product does what I want it to do and fit the need that I have for it!

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

9

3

0

Digital Voice Recorder

ICDPX440 04.12.2014. autor Lipan (SAD)

It's great and easy to use

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

7

0

What a Great Recorder!

ICDPX440 08.11.2014.  (SAD)

I love this little Sony Voice Recorder! It is the Digital Voice Recorder ICDPX440. The quality of the reproduction is fantastic. It does a good job with recording music too.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

10

10

0

Great Digital Recorder

ICDPX440 30.10.2014. autor Andrew0123 (SAD)

This is a great digital recorder. It is made of high quality plastic and has an SD card slot for very large memory files.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

35

66