PMC

Kn 752,20

(s PDV-om)
45

4.4 na temelju 45 recenzija kupaca

30
10
1
3
1
Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Napomena: recenzije proizvoda mogu obuhvaćati različite varijante proizvoda. Neke varijante, usluge i/ili značajke proizvoda navedene u recenzijama proizvoda možda nisu dostupne u svim državama.

Recenzije kupaca: 45

0

MODEL NUMBER

4 GB 23.12.2021. autor tOES 21 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

This was difficult to find inside the battery area, and difficult to read for older people with bad eyes. Consider putting it on the back and a larger font and in white text for easier reading Thanks

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Very good range and clear. Easy save and file tran

ICD-PX470 30.01.2021. autor Raconb (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Bought to record important and confidential meetings. Brilliant range and long memory. A great bit of kit.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

8

0

Great features and easy to use

ICD-PX470 12.01.2021. autor Al 23 (Irska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Got it as a Christmas gift delighted and as always I always trust Sony .

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Average

ICD-PX470 24.12.2020. autor Haribol (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Unable to name files which is what I expected from the product

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

10

Odgovor odjela Sony Support UK
28.12.2020.

Hi Haribol,

Thank you for your review.

We are glad to learn that you are happy with the recorder. We would like to confirm that files and folder cannot be renamed and you can find more information here: http://bit.ly/38KTeaI. Having read your review, we've passed your feedback regarding the feature to rename files and folders to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

Great Voice Recorder

ICD-PX470 04.10.2020. autor Bahia (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I recommend this voice recorder as it is good quality and easy to use.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

6

2

0

Qualité de son très bonne

ICD-PX470 21.07.2020. autor jcdeloudun (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Je suis correspondant de presse, je viens de le tester pendant 3 semaines. J'utilise souvent un micro directionnel Sennheiser, j'obtiens un très bon rendu pour l'usage que j'en fait, mais aussi j'i tester sans le micro additionnel c'est aussi très bien. Points négatifs, l'écran pas éclairé et les menus écrits trop petits. Dur dur dans la pénombre...

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Quality

ICD-PX470 02.07.2020. autor Billthecoder (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this a couple of weeks ago along with a lavalier mike to replace the substandard audio system in my action camera. Very impressed so far. In a previous life I was a committee clerk and used one of the Sony £100+ models on a daily basis, and neither the device, or the software, gave me any trouble. My PX470, although not as expensive, still has that quality feel to it, and I look forward to many years of excellent service. As an aside, being able to convert the WAV files to MP3 via the Sony software is very handy!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

4

0

A fantastic small recorder

ICD-PX470 24.06.2020. autor John James (Irska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I could not wish for a better recorder. I currently have three and this is the best.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great features

ICD-PX470 30.04.2020. autor Moyo (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this for meetings at work. For work it will be great as o don’t always hear everything. Brilliant

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

1

0

the prefect size

ICD-PX470 26.03.2020. autor BEARD (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I bought this recorder a few days a go os happy that i did

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

1

0

Outstanding engineering

4 GB 09.03.2020. autor bryan of Texas (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Very pleased with the purchased of this, my second SONY digital voice recorder. The first was purchased 5 years ago. SONY is never a company to side idle with their product. This is a big improvement over the previous model, which was very good. This new model is superb, outstanding engineering.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

1

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
09.03.2020.

Hi bryan of Texas,

We're glad to hear you're very pleased with your purchase. Thank you for sharing this awesome feedback!

Regards,
Sam

0

Superb little recorder

ICD-PX470 03.02.2020. autor Pedwad (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I have used dictaphones in the past, from an old micro-cassette machine to a cheap "stereo" (it wasn't) digital machine made in China. This little Sony wipes the floor with both. It has a number of different settings to allow for different situations. So far I have used it to record several loud folk sessions in a pub, to record simple dictation and also as a line-in recorder for radio broadcasts. It adapts brilliantly to each situation and I have had no trouble transferring files to my laptop for editing and archiving. I bought it with a 32GB memory card which I believe allows me to record around 50 hours of top quality wav files or much much more at lower quality. So far I must have used it for well over 30 hours and it is still going strong on the batteries which were supplied with it. Brilliant! I just need to get a decent case to protect it.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

7

1

0

disappointed

ICD-PX470 19.12.2019. autor sament (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

works well and is easy to use but you cannot rewind and listen or tape over an error

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

12

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
23.12.2019.

Hi Sament,

Thank you for your feedback. You can use the rewind function during transcription playback mode as explained in the Help Guide here: http://bit.ly/2QcZxL9 . If the issue is still evident, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Great Little recorder

4 GB 07.12.2019. autor Vic3 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

The recorder works like a charm. The sound quality is very clear! I can't say enough nice things about this small recorder. It is easy to use. I haven't read the whole manual yet, but I am able to use it. I love the fact it uses one triple A battery.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

1

0

Easy to use

ICD-PX470 06.11.2019. autor charlie22 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Very pleased with this Dictaphone. It gives very clear crisp recordings and picks up sounds in its neighbourhood easily. Operation is simple and the display gives oversight of the recording level being achieved.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

1

0

Easy size for using, carrying and storing.

ICD-PX470 24.09.2019. autor rukoruqe (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

A friend purchased this for my 70th. birthday, knowing that I was wanting one. It does the job perfectly ... letting me know what my songs sound like before I go to Open Mic!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

1

0

Excellent machine ideal for pocket.

ICD-PX470 15.09.2019. autor Jackiefife (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Superb recorder, lots of in built memory. Good reproduction for voice recordings.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

Handy tool

ICD-PX470 26.08.2019.  (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this voice recorder because it records in .WAV format. I wanted to see if it would help with transcription and it does. I have quite a few Sony voice recorder's, I have found them to be both hard wearing and very useful.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

Great sound

ICD-PX470 07.08.2019. autor GB03 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I have been using this with an Olympus TP-8 earphone mic to record telephone interviews as well as on a desk. More than happy with the quality.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Invaluable aid

ICD-PX470 01.06.2019. autor Giraffe 31 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Since I serve as secretary to two entities the voice recorder has been invaluable to ensure that the minutes are complete and accurate. The ability to download each narrative to my computer is an additional desirable feature.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

14

0

Difficult to select correct navigation.

ICD-PX470 29.05.2019. autor Gil253 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Disappointed with purchase. Box indicates micro SD card but doesn't mention size (which is limited to 32gb). Shop salesman didn't give adequate explanation of product. Very time consuming adding mp3's to sd card and once loaded doesn't always recognise the card. Not able to search by genre. Didn't realise it's actually a dictaphone able to play MP3s and not a dedicated MP3 player.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

10

0

Does what it should

ICD-PX470 10.05.2019. autor Chucklesome (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

The recorder is easy to use, quick to start up and a reliable replacement for a budget brand recorder that had let me down too often. The sound and recording quality are very good, belying low expectations of an affordable price and plastic housing.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

3

0

Good recorder but...

ICD-PX470 07.04.2019. autor homme de fer (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Bought this to record conversations with my elderly Mum. She recommended Sony because she has an older one which she used for her lectures. The sound quality of the recording is excellent (though not great played back through the tiny speaker of course, but that's not it's primary function) and the storage capacity largely sufficient. I have to say though that the documentation says that the included software is uniquely compatible with Microsoft windows and that the reader is uniquely compatible with this software! Now I don't know if Sony has a pact with Microsoft but this is nonsense. True enough I have been unable to use the software under linux but the recorder is recognised just like a USB memory stick and files can be transferred back and forth. The device also plays back music in MP3 format. So what is the need for their software? One thing that would have been really nice though especially at this price is to include MP3 to text software, because it takes an extremely long time to transcribe conversations, and such software comes free with devices costing less than a third of the price. Also at this price and from such a reputable company I really would expect support for Linux and possibly Apple as they are very popular, so a little disappointed there but the hardware seems good :-)

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

6

2

0

So easy to use, good recording pick-up.

ICD-PX470 20.03.2019. autor Mr 1066 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I bought this IC Recorder on line, it was not the cheapest but seemed to have all controls placed neat and to hand. I have never had problems in the past with any Sony Products I have bought. It is clear and simple to use and does the job for me !

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

confortable ET ptratique

ICD-PX470 05.02.2019. autor paulo chon (Francuska)

Vos produits, font que j'ai toujours une prise en main, rapide car vous développez les fonctionnalités avec constante et on se trouve rapidement . Merci

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Compact and efficient.

ICD-PX470 12.01.2019. autor LO 7511 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I have looked at many digital voice recorders, but this is the only one that really impressed me the most. It is an ideal size and so easy to use. Perfect for the job!!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

1

0

Very pleased

ICD-PX470 07.01.2019. autor SteveP59 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I've been using the voice recorder for taking personal notes and am very pleased with the ease of use and quality of the sound. The voice recorder is well made and nice to handle. Some of the menus are a bit difficult to navigate at first but I soon got used to them. Being able to playback at a slower speed but retaining the speech pitch is a really useful feature for transcribing notes. A backlit screen would be useful but for me it's not a deal breaker.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

1

0

Crystal clear voice recording

ICD-PX470 31.12.2018. autor Choco80 (SAD)

About Sony LCD-PX470. I have purchased a few recorders that have cost over twice the price I paid for this one. From Sony, Zoom, Olympus,and Tascam.This is very easy to use. Has great settings for sensitivity and a great size. Sound is crystal clear,lots of advanced options and features.Very well made device! In few minutes all settings were set and I started recording. There is no light for the screen, and that’s HUGE negative point with no logical explanation.LIke most Sony products it is well made and the Internal mics are excellent.Mic Lavanier turned out great.Sony LCD-PX470,great product.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

13

1

0

Graet features and easy to use

ICD-PX470 30.12.2018. autor Teye (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Product is easy to use, clear recording and easy to play back recordered message.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

6

2

0

pratique

ICD-PX470 29.11.2018. autor 1124bernard (Francuska)

J'en suis content, j'ai acheté ce produit pour ma chorale

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

très bon produit et pratique

ICD-PX470 13.10.2018. autor Estrelia19 (Francuska)

Je viens d'acheter un enregistreur vocal. Il est très pratique et fonctionnel.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

bon choix

ICD-PX470 13.10.2018. autor kongur (Francuska)

Bon pour enregistremets des notes personnelles....

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

A wonderful recording device

ICD-PX470 03.10.2018. autor Jimmie Patterson (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I use this to record singing and Gospel meetings in wav format and battery and recording times are really great place about a meter away from speaker boxes to the side or behind them it records really well you just have to set it every time you switch it on that's the only thing to remember my settings were recording settings scene select soft music, rev mode LPCM 44.1KHz, built-in mic sensitive For Music and High, Focused/Wide Wide, and go back and press record and just press stop when your finished and just use safe removal on the computer to take them back out of the usb port and I have had great Recording success with them they record like Studio mics really pleased at all the price of them

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

7

0

0

Excellent quality

ICD-PX470 23.09.2018. autor Bbdecher (SAD)

This recorder is absolutely amazing. Fairly easy to use and the quality and range of the sound is unsurpassed! The only suggestion is put in a back light and then this would be the only recorder you will need!!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

0

0

Really easy to use

ICD-PX470 14.09.2018. autor Bbdecher (SAD)

Great recorder!! Easy to use. Would give it 5 stars if it was back lit.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Super

ICD-PX470 13.09.2018. autor romain0320 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Good for recording at the university ! Very good product, I recommand him

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

5

0

Well balanced audio

4 GB 12.09.2018. autor KayakingPhotographer (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I got this for my narration during kayaking video productions so having a external mic jack was paramount but finding a suitable lapel mic was a challenge. But I found the Sony ECM-CS3 lapel stereo mic which solved all my problems. The recorder is well designed with exceptional features. The audio was imported into a audio program to see if the analyzed audio would make many changes. To my amazement only a very small amount was suggested. So I played the analyzed audio then the raw audio and could not hear a difference. Having the USB connector builtin is a plus because all I need is more cords. This product deserves 5 stars but I would have given that if the recorder was voice activated. Being I use this while kayaking; to start the audio I have to pull the recorder from my PFD take it out of the case and hit the record button then reverse the process to store the recorder. Not a big deal but would be a nice to have as my cameras are voice activated to have everything voice activated would be a plus.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

0

0

Nice

4 GB 21.07.2018. autor THANGAM (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Good product from amazon. Worth hunting from SONY.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

1

0

Excellent Recorder

ICD-PX470 08.04.2018. autor Grad Student18 (SAD)

Exceeded expectations, great for school and projects

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

0

0

Tactile and easy to use

ICD-PX470 26.02.2018. autor Birder60 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Use for bird recording which bird/mammal species seen when on natural history trips etc.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

6

5

0

do easy to use and yet it does everything I NEED

ICD-PX470 05.02.2018. autor Lieslb (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

FAIRLY lightweight easy to set up and use, without checking the manual every two minutes looks good too

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

8

0

0

Sony ICD-PX470

ICD-PX470 14.01.2018. autor Bobiow (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I would recommend Sony ICD-PX470 grate bit of kit The play back quality is great

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

9

0

0

So easy to use

ICD-PX470 12.01.2018. autor Brampton (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

It is so easy to use & sound is excellent when listening to the recordings.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

0

expensive for a medium range device

ICD-PX470 11.06.2017. autor The Traveller (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

It is quite complicated to operate, but having got your head round the various options, the one option you do want....pick it up, press a buton and talk....is not available! You have to pick it up, then switch it on, wait a moment for the device to power up, then press the record button to talk. Ideally I would like to pick the device up, then immediately press the button to power up AND record and not wait for it to power up first and then press record!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

7

17

0

ICD PX470

ICD-PX470 23.05.2017. autor Echo41 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I am not a sound recording buff. I purchased the item simply for personal note taking. To this end it has met my requirements well. It is lightweight and compact. I particualrly like the simplicity of operation.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

9

0