65

3.9 na temelju 65 recenzija kupaca

24
25
7
3
6
Radne značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Napomena: recenzije proizvoda mogu obuhvaćati različite varijante proizvoda. Neke varijante, usluge i/ili značajke proizvoda navedene u recenzijama proizvoda možda nisu dostupne u svim državama.

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Great Little Perfomer

HVLF20M 12.12.2013.  (SAD)

This flash is a good companion for my A99 when I don't want to carry F60M or F43M. Works great in small premises, but even better just as a wireless trigger - it doesn't add lots of bulk to the camera. Basically the flash can be considered as a wireless trigger with a bonus - lighting :) Two the reviewers that give the flash one star - both reviews have nothing to do with the unit features or failures, so not sure about the point of rating a product without even testing it. Just return the flash and get your refund.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

20

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Performs well

HVL-F20M 24.05.2016. autor salarymanjam (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

This very light flash performs very consistently. I'm happy with its compact form and power level.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

Recenzije kupaca: 65

0

kleiner praktischer Blitz, Blitzkompensation -1.3

HVL-F20M 06.12.2021. autor Getzbrummer (Njemačka)

Ich benutze den Blitz an der a7III. pro: klein + handlich, leicht, man kann gegen die Decke blitzen contra: aufgrund der geringen Größe können weiter entfernte Dinge nicht so gut ausgeleuchtet werden Im Vollautomatik-Modus ist der Blitz oft zu grell, bzw. überbelichtet gerne. Daher blitze ich nur in den anderen Modi und mit einer Blitzkompensierung -1.3. Dann ist das Ergebnis gut.

Radne značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
14.12.2021.

Hi Getzbrummer,
danke für dein Feedback. Wir werden es für zukünftige Entwicklungen weitergeben.
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Small but powerful

HVL-F20M 13.10.2021. autor RevD (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Very compact wee unit and very versatile.Perfect with my RX-10M3

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Sehr handlich

HVL-F20M 03.04.2021. autor Fotoherby (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Guter Leitblitz mit einigen Einschränkungen, aber ausreichend für stärkeren Aufhellblitz

Radne značajke

Osrednje

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Works well for my needs

HVL-F20M 20.03.2021. autor RGent (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this to simply use as a trigger to fire my F60M flashgun off camera and works well for this

Radne značajke

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer support
23.03.2021.

Hi Rgent

Welcome to the Sony family!

We're glad you like your new flash module and hope you enjoy it for years to come.

If you need any assistance don't hesitate to contact us: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support UK

0

Hat meine Erwartungen übertroffen...

HVL-F20M 07.02.2021. autor Alex560 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Der F20M kann direkt und indirekt blitzen und hat eine 2-stufige Brennweitenanpassung. Positiv überrascht hat mich dass man auch bei diesem "einfachen" Blitz (an der Alpha 7iii) noch viele Kamera-Einstellungen von Hand anpassen kann und wie effizient sich damit die Balance von Blitzlicht/Restlicht/Bildrauschen abstimmen lässt. Das hat meine Erwartungen übertroffen!

Radne značajke

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Fehlte mir für meine sony Fototechnik

HVL-F20M 28.03.2020. autor ThomasTom (Njemačka)

Wunderbar leicht, sehr winzig und klein. Zusätzlich können besondere Kameratricks einsetzen werden.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

A Must Have For a6xxx Cameras

HVL-F20M 20.03.2020. autor Sonycam (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

This flash is a"jewel" on my A6000. More power and flexibility than the built in flash. Light weight and compact for travel. I love the "fold flat" feature whilst walking around. Fits the concept of compact mirrorless cameras.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Efficient

HVL-F20M 05.03.2020. autor Glenn81 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Surprisingly packs alot of power for a flash so small.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Nützliches Zubehör für einfaches Blitzen

HVL-F20M 17.01.2020. autor Pietschl49 (Njemačka)

Es gibt schon ein gleiches Gerät für eine zweite Camera im Haus.

Radne značajke

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Complément utile de mes A7II, A6300 et HVL-42

HVL-F20M 17.01.2020. autor Helceiter (Francuska)

Utilisé pour piloter un flash sans fil sur un appareil dépourvu de flash interne (A7) ou n'assurant pas cette fonction (A6300) : parfaitement assurée par ce complément. Fonctionnalités en tant que flash unique évidemment très limitées.

Radne značajke

Osrednje

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

This was all I needed.

HVLF20M 15.01.2020. autor Love Sony (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I already owned a bigger Sony flash but wanted a smaller one to carry with me for those times I didn't think I would even need a flash. And, I wanted this one to serve as the "controller" flash to flash my other flash off camera. I was told this would do the trick. And it does. Very simple to operate. This flash works well. It's basic and it's small, and that's what I wanted. It does have a switch to change between direct flash and bounce flash.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Just what I need.

HVL-F20M 22.12.2019. autor AAAARGH2 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

This little flash is perfect for what I need, usually a little fill flash outside or to brighten up a dull interior. It's not to powerful but used with my hx400v has enough features for what I need and folds down ready for use, just perfect.

Radne značajke

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

All you really need

HVL-F20M 05.12.2019. autor MarkyM (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I have purchased large flash guns in the past but came to realise that it is better to have a smaller flash for fill in. This is a brilliant little flash. It has been all over the world with me and remains on my camera almost all the time.It is so light I do not even know it is there. It provides enough illumination for 95% of all circumstances and it is brilliant that it also comes with an internal "wide" filter and has the capability to "bounce" also. When in the "off" position, you can fold the flash down, whist on the camera making the whole unit (camera+flash) very compact indeed. I am writing this review now as I have just purchased another one after I managed to break the last one after almost 6 years! Initially used on my A7R and now on my A7R3.

Radne značajke

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Klein und Fein!

HVL-F20M 05.12.2019. autor Zauberpeter (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Wer nur ab und zu einen Aufhellblitz braucht, und dem der eingebaute Kamerablitz nicht genügt, hat hier eine gute Alternative, die außerdem aufgrund des sehr leichten Gewichtes und der kleinen Ausmaße überall Platz findet. Praktisch für immer dabei zu haben.

Radne značajke

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good travel flash at a great price

HVL-F20M 06.07.2019. autor Mbehrsi (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I wanted a flash to add to my 6500, for occasional use on holiday. The F20M is physically small and light, and does a great job. I was also pleased to find that it was able to control the off-camera wireless flash that I had bought with my Sony A100 over ten years ago. That was a nice bonus, and makes me even more happy with the purchase, especially at the low price.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Excellent addition for basic flash photography

HVL-F20M 02.07.2019. autor JimsZ (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Excellent entry level on camera flash for enthusiast who wants to progress their photography to the next level

Radne značajke

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Guter kleinblitz mit Konnektivität

HVL-F20M 29.06.2019. autor sicla1 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Von einem Teelicht kann man keine Wunder Erwarten - dennoch super kleiner Blitz Ideal für die a6000 u.a.

Radne značajke

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Small and fits my A7 camera

HVL-F20M 15.05.2019. autor chrislemon1955 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

fits my camera and arrears to work well for failry close up use

Radne značajke

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Perfect compact flash gun

HVL-F20M 12.05.2019. autor Hifismith (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

A great compact flash gun with good range of features. Very useful on camera contoller for multi flash environments.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Great product,

HVL-F20M 01.02.2019. autor Doyle10 (Irska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Does exactly what I wanted. Small compact flash to give you that extra light when needed, only wanted something small to have in the bag, Very happy

Radne značajke

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Kopplung mit RMT-Blitz schwierig

HVL-F20M 21.01.2019. autor Rimerk (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

F20M soll als Steuerblitz für einen Sony HVL-F45RM dienen. Dies ist aber in der Anleitung des Blitzgerätes nicht genau beschrieben und funktioniert bis dato nicht. Als kleiner Blitz für meine Kameras durchaus brauchbar.

Radne značajke

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
24.01.2019.

Hi Rimerk,
unter dem folgenden Link auf Seite 1 findest du eine ausführliche Anleitung zur drahtlosen Steuerung: https://bit.ly/2Dvf3fX (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, kontaktiere uns bitte. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/2MLpPjQ.

Sony Support Team

0

Praktisch und Praktisch für die Jackentasche !

HVL-F20M 08.12.2018. autor Laurent 080 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Gut zum Mitnehmen geeignet, für Portaits z.B. im Dunkeln.

Radne značajke

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Compact, Lightweight, Easy to - just what I need!

HVL-F20M 14.06.2018. autor Biffo (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Ok so it's not the fanciest flash on the block, but it combines seamlessly with the camera via the hotshoe and is ideal as a fill-in for those situations that need a bit of a boost.

Radne značajke

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Won’t shoot higher speeds than 200

HVL-F20M 03.04.2018. autor JackyTx (SAD)

This one sucks so bad, it won’t let me shoot higher speeds than 160 on Sony 6,000. Why buy it it, might as well just use the flash your camera has.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

10

0

Fais le job !

HVL-F20M 12.03.2018. autor Ljluc56 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Petit, compact, discret pour une utilisation simple de proximité, pouvant se transformer en "maître" pour d'autres produits "esclaves", ce flash correspond à mon besoin d'apport de lumière pour des clichés rapprochés.

Radne značajke

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good features

HVL-F20M 26.02.2018. autor Bigone (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Bought this for my Sony camera different angles of flash works well

Radne značajke

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

0

Usage normal en débouché

HVL-F20M 16.02.2018. autor Tans (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Rien à signaler pour un usage bien particulier et limité au débouché proche. Par contre 2 problèmes: -blocage du volet; j'ai donc démonté moi-même le flash pour graisser le mécanisme; -manque bouton marche-arrêt, car le transport avec son pied replié dans une sacoche n'est pas pratique; il faut donc enlever les piles.

Radne značajke

Osrednje

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Small and light

HVL-F20M 19.12.2017. autor gt49 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I don't use flash very often, just for fill-in and photographing documents, so I was looking to replicate the convenience of the built-in pop-up flash on the NEX 7, on my alpha 7R. The F20M is the smallest unit I could find; it is small and light but seems rather fragile mounted on the shoe for outdoor use. In terms of performance it is overkill of course being more versatile and powerful that I really need. It is a pity that 'professional' cameras don't include built-in flash units.

Radne značajke

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

1

0

Remarkably powerful

HVL-F20M 16.12.2017. autor Singingbike (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

It may only have a GN of 20 but it still packs a punch. Light enough to keep in the bag for any occassion.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

F20M Review

HVL-F20M 12.12.2017. autor dndn (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Bought this for my Sony NEX-6. Previously had an HVL-F20S on an NEX-5N camera. This one uses its own separate batteries, which can be both good and bad. Not had it long enough to know how long batteries will last, but expect ~90 shots from 2 Duracells and even more if I used externally charged rechargeables. Unit seems well made and works well - as expected. Interestingly, unlike HVL-F20S this one does not come with a plastic diffuser cover - I wonder why not? Only criticism is, as specified no ability to swivel flash head. However I knew this when I bought it. All in all a good unit.

Radne značajke

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

0

0

Great flash

HVL-F20M 18.11.2017. autor Davecamps (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Great value flashgun, very easy to use, much better that built in unit.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Sehr zweckmäßig

HVL-F20M 16.11.2017. autor Besch Helmuth (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Dieseer Blitz ist eine ausgezeichnete Hilfe für Kameras ohne eingebauten Blitz, oder Aufhellung falls man keinen teuren, größeren Blitz benötigt. Erfüllt in jedem Fall seinen Zweck.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Guter kleiner Blitz, mit Verbesserungsmöglichkeite

HVL-F20M 12.08.2017. autor higi (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Ein extra Ein- Ausschalter wäre besser als das Schalten durch Auf- und Zuklappen. Das schalten durch den Klappmechanismus hat die Gefahr, das der Blitz eingeschalten in der Fototasche liegt.

Radne značajke

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Perfect extra flashgun for Cybershot DSC-HX400V

HVL-F20M 25.02.2017. autor Saxman68 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I was looking for an integrated flash for my HX400V and already have a Canon TTL flashgun. There isn't much I could actually do with that except use it in manual mode - rather negates the idea of an automatic camera! I was not after a huge flashgun and I saw this one that seemed to fit the bill. Guide number 20 which is about 4 times more powerful than the built in flash on the Cybershot. The flash is semi-automatic in that wide angle or telephoto has to be set manually, but this is a small niggle for a flashgun that works through the lens and integrates as a wireless sender for remote flashguns as well. It can also be used as a bounce flash. In my (limited) usage I have found it to be very reliable and produces good light coverage against camera settings. Now for the not so good. The head can not be switched on and off manually except by either lowering it against the shoe mount or switching off the camera with the flash attached. This is a nuisance as the OFF position leaves the hot shoe at a 90 degree angle and this bungs up your camera bag. The flash cannot be used effectively in bounce mode with the camera in portrait orientation as the flash does not twist. Other than that it does the job.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

0

0

Nicht schlecht aber auch nicht gut

HVL-F20M 22.01.2017. autor Lustig Oswald (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Die Leistung ist gut aber leider nicht für Hochvormat Fotos zu gebrauchen weil mann ihn nicht kippen kann.

Radne značajke

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

genau was es sein soll - einfach und gut

HVL-F20M 13.12.2016. autor fjrboeschi (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Man kann eigentlich nichts verkehrt machen, denn es gibt fast nichts einzustellen.

Radne značajke

Osrednje

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Erfüllt voll und ganz seinen Zweck

HVL-F20M 09.12.2016.  (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Wenn ich an die schweren und klobigen Blitze aus grauer Vorzeit denke ... Nun ein kleiner , funktionaller Blitz , der auf meiner Kamera auch noch toll zur Geltung kommt ... Der vor allem auch durch seine Leistung überzeugt ...

Radne značajke

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Performs well

HVL-F20M 24.05.2016. autor salarymanjam (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

This very light flash performs very consistently. I'm happy with its compact form and power level.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Great little flash!

HVLF20M 25.07.2015. autor mrNewt (SAD)

I don't understand why people are complaining about the build quality... I use this flash, I hold it in my hands and for what it is, the flash is very well built. Maybe is a later model that they had!? Yes, is not a tank, but considering how small it is, this thing is built as good as it can get. Works flawlessly on my a7m2 and a6000. My only complain will be about the price (that's why the 4 star only)... maybe a little high for what it is. I only purchased it because I used my points and brought the price considerably low enough to make it worth (around $130 with taxes). I would like to buy another one, but only if price gets considerably lower than what it is now.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

9

1

0

Notwendiges Extra zur drahtlosen Blitzsteuerung

HVL-F20M 12.07.2015. autor Leopeppi22 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Vor einem Monat gekauft. Funktioniert perfekt zur drahtlosen Steuerung von entfesselten Blitzen ohne Multi Interface-Zubehörschuh. Leider fehlt die HSS-Fähigkeit.

Radne značajke

Prosječno

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Toller kleiner Blitz

HVL-F20M 15.05.2015. autor Murtl (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Ein toller zuverlässiger wegbegleiter. Hat kein Wärmeproblem! Ist dadurch im ständigen Einsatz.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

peu encombrant, bien adapté au A6000

HVL-F20M 14.03.2015. autor Jackez (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

J'ai acheté ce HVL-F20M pour pouvoir piloté mon HVL-F43AM sans fil. Il remplit bien sa fonction.

Radne značajke

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Très bon flash

HVL-F20M 02.03.2015. autor Lutin76 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

J'ai acheté ce produit pour mon Alpha 7. Il est très performant, pas trop encombrant et le rendu des photos est parfait

Radne značajke

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

great flash, poor construction

HVLF20M 19.02.2015. autor aphotographer1 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I had this flash on my sony rx100. I'm a pro photographer and use a dslr, but also like to have a small point and shoot. This flash really brings the rx100 to a new level and I love the picture quality it gave me. I dropped the camera and the flash broke instantly. I bought a new one, dropped it, and the same thing happened. It broke in the exact same spot, the very thin point where the flash meets the attachment screw. I think Sony should redesign this flash and make this pivot point wider. Yes, I know I dropped it, but it did not drop very far either time (I'm short...from my hip to the ground), and all of my other equipment has gone through so much more without ever breaking. Probably will not buy a third one. I'd recommend the flash if you're careful!

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

8

20

Odgovor odjela Sony Support
21.02.2015.

Hi aphotographer1, We're sorry to hear that the flash of your camera broke that easily. We will forward this message to the proper department. Thanks for bringing this to our attention. Thanks. -Anthony

0

Super Blitz für Sony Kompaktkameras

HVL-F20M 18.02.2015. autor GPMichel (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Macht genau was man von einem Blitz erwartet. Besonders die Tele-Stellung finde ich gut. Würde den Blitz sofort wieder kaufen

Radne značajke

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Faulty Sony

HVL-F20M 05.02.2015. autor Norrie (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this product 3 weeks ago and sorry to say that having bought Sony products for over 30 years without a problem, this was the first faulty item I have ever received. Item returned for full refund from seller. Wont change my high opinion of Sony products but with this item I have a problem as it is the only type available for my A3000 camera.

Radne značajke

Loše

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

19

0

Empfehlenswert

HVL-F20M 16.01.2015.  (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Einfach und effizient. Wichtig ist, das indirektes Blitzen möglich ist.

Radne značajke

Prosječno

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Perfect for the A6000

HVLF20M 07.01.2015. autor SonyTerpFan (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

A great flash for the A6000, this is my first flash so I cannot really compare it to others but it works great. This is my first flash that lets me take bounce flash pictures. Over the holidays, I took several hundred pictures with it and I have been really impressed with its performance. I used my Sony (CycleEnergy, 800 mAh) AAA rechargeable batteries and they worked great with the flash and the fact that it only uses 2 batteries is a plus since I can swap out them out for another pair fairly quickly.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

10

0

0

FACILE D'UTILISATION

HVL-F20M 15.12.2014. autor Chris2000 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

cet appareil est petit mais puissant, facile d'utilisation et facile de rangement

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Fonctionnel pour un encombrement réduit

HVL-F20M 13.12.2014. autor topho41 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

J'utilise ce flash depuis peu de temps en association avec un appareil Sony RX10 et les résultats sont bons compte tenu du nombre guide de ce flash.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

It was good for a while

HVLF20M 09.12.2014.  (SAD)

I bought this flash less than a year ago for my NEX-7. It complimented the camera well since the built it flash is not high enough to get over some of the lenses. Also, it allowed bounce flash pictures. It was a reasonably good flash for it's size. However, within a year it would only take one picture and would stop (batteries were not the problem). I may have taken 40 - 50 pictures with it. Now it does not work at all.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

13

3

Odgovor odjela Sony Support
11.12.2014.

Hi Foxy,

We can feel your frustration and we apologize for the inconvenience. Please contact us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with your product details and event number for further assistance with your concern.

0

Gut

HVL-F20M 18.11.2014. autor kaefer54 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Hab den Blitz kaufen müssen weil der interne Blitz der Sony DSC HX400V leider keinen externen Blitz steuern kann. Olympus Stylus 1 kann das besser !!!

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Leistung vergleichbar mit System-Blitz Alpha 6000

HVL-F20M 04.11.2014. autor Jürgen0815 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Leider konnte mich das Blitzgerät nicht überzeugen. Trotz des tollen Äußeren, der Handlichkeit und der Bounce Einstellmöglichkeit. Die Lichtleistung ist nicht merklich höher wie im eingebauten Blitz der Alpha 6000. Mit neuen Batterien schafft der Blitz bei Normalleistung ca. 250 Auslösungen. zu wenig für einen Fotoabend. Der F20M kann nur durch umklappen ausgeschaltet werden und schaltet sich nur durch hochklappen ein. Leider ist dies auch ohne Kamera der Fall. d.h. bei seitlicher Lagerung ist der Befestigungsschuh immer im 90° Winkel zum Blitz. Das ist ziemlich unpraktisch. Um dies zu umgehen, müssen die Batterien entnommen werden.

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

3

0

Klein aber Fein

HVL-F20M 15.08.2014. autor huessi (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Der Tirel spricht für sich und ist gleichzeitig auch der Bewertungstext.

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Leichter Reiseblitz

HVL-F20M 24.06.2014. autor Hansmaximillian (Njemačka)

Als Ergänzung zur Kamera Sony A7, der ein eingebauter Blitz fehlt habe ich mit den Blitz F20M angeschafft. Er ist kompakt, leicht und ausreichend stark! Auch indirektes Blitzen ist möglich. Ausgeschaltet liegt der Blitz flach über Kamera und Objektiv und kann auch in einer kleinen Fototasche stets bereit an der Kamera bleiben. Einziger Nachteil: wegen eines Anschlusswechsel ist der Blitz an meiner Sony NEX 7 und Sony Alpha 77 nicht mehr einsetzbar!

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

3

0

Gutes Blitzgerät.

HVL-F20M 23.06.2014. autor Niko3012 (Njemačka)

Seit einem Monat benutze ich das Blitzgerät mit meiner SONY A6000. Bisher hatte ich nur sehr gute Ergebnisse.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Un bon compromis.

HVL-F20M 13.06.2014. autor mphoto (Francuska)

Acheté pour pallier l'absence de flash intégré sur l'A7, ce flash est satisfaisant: il permet de bien déboucher les contrejour et d'améliorer l'image en basse lumière. Une fois déplié, du fait de sa hauteur, il permet de s'affranchir d'ombre éventuelle avec un objectif un peu long. Peu encombrant, il tient dans une poche, mais un modèle encore plus compact serait souhaitable dans la gamme. Absence cruelle d'interrupteur, mais il s'éteint automatiquement quelle que soit la position de l'articulation/interrupteur. Dommage aussi que l'articulation crée une protubérance un peu importante même flash replié.

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

A great little Flash

HVL-F20M 09.06.2014. autor johnnyfb (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

A useful , lightweight portable flash that overcomes the built in flash's limitations, able to "bounce" light effectively. Only downside is that the unit's off position is "folded" so soaring in a amore streamlined fashion will drain batteries so if not using for some time take the batteries out (always good practice!) I would recommend this for use with NEX models and possibly withe the new A7's too.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

8

4

0

Blitz veragt die Synkronisation

HVL-F20M 04.06.2014.  (Njemačka)

Mit allen Modi ausprobiert, den Fachhändler eingeschaltet, den Kundendienst kontaktiert - aber der Blitz synkronisiert nicht mit der Kamera DSC-HX60. Muss ein Softwarefehler sein.

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Outstanding Value and Performance

HVLF20M 31.03.2014. autor MiaAlpha (SAD)

Very compact and adds great clarity to my photos. I use this as an add on to my A35 and I could not be more satisfied. Huge upgrade from built-in flash.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

9

2

0

Nice flash, but poorly constructed

HVLF20M 06.01.2014. autor type5keith (SAD)

I bought this flash to use on my SLT-99V to command my HVL-F58 flash wirelessly. I used it one time in this manner and it worked amazingly well. However, when I took the flash off of my camera, using extreme care as I had been warned about the frailty of it's mount connector, the mount connector separated from the flash and could not be reattached. Upon a closer examination I saw how poorly designed and cheaply built the connection was between the flash's mount connector and the main part of the flash. I returned the flash to my vendor and replaced it with a HVL-F43M, albeit at a $250 cost differential. The F43M has given me no problem whatsoever. It's mount connector is outstanding and seems to be constructed to the level of excellence that I have come to expect out of Sony camera products.. unfortunately I cannot say that about the HVL-F20M.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

43

4

0

Good for small places

HVLF20M 01.01.2014. autor Karaingermany (SAD)

Was visiting family for Christmas and I did not like the flash results on my A77. I wanted something small to easily take with me and use while taking pictures of family in the house. You are able to bounce the light so that your subjects do not have that glossy flash look. I was really happy with the Christmas pictures. It worked well also taking pictures of groups outside at night close up. The only down side is that after a few shots with the flash it takes some time to recharge. I missed a couple shots because of that. I found that if I shut it off (folding flash down toward the camera) then turned it back on (flipping back up) it helped recharge a little faster. There is also a etched piece if plastic in the flash that you can turn down so that a direct flash is not so harsh. Works up to 100 ft IMO but better 75 and under I did not need any adapter for this to fit my A77. I am pleased with the purchase.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

16

1

0

Great Little Perfomer

HVLF20M 12.12.2013.  (SAD)

This flash is a good companion for my A99 when I don't want to carry F60M or F43M. Works great in small premises, but even better just as a wireless trigger - it doesn't add lots of bulk to the camera. Basically the flash can be considered as a wireless trigger with a bonus - lighting :) Two the reviewers that give the flash one star - both reviews have nothing to do with the unit features or failures, so not sure about the point of rating a product without even testing it. Just return the flash and get your refund.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

20

0

0

What they fail to Mention

HVLF20M 08.10.2013. autor BDHPhotoED (SAD)

I was very excited to finally get an external flash for my camera, as I take many portraits. I have a Sony a65. The description for this item says its compatible with the camera, however they fail to mention that in order to make it work you must purchase an adapter. Thus the flash is useless until you buy an adapter as well.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

44

31

0

Flash does not fit the NEX 7

HVLF20M 16.08.2013. autor dapastor (SAD)

I purchased this flash for my NEX 7, because it is listed as compatible. It is NOT compatible.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

36

32