KOMPLET ADAPTERA ZA XLR

Recenzije proizvoda

PMC

Kn 5.132,60

(s PDV-om)
8

4.1 na temelju 8 recenzija kupaca

4
3
0
0
1
Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Napomena: recenzije proizvoda mogu obuhvaćati različite varijante proizvoda. Neke varijante, usluge i/ili značajke proizvoda navedene u recenzijama proizvoda možda nisu dostupne u svim državama.

Recenzije kupaca: 8

0

Sehr gute Ergänzung für Hybridkameras

XLR-K3M 01.05.2022. autor Manitue (Njemačka)

Dieses XLR Interface wurde gekauft um vorhandenes Toneequipment mit einer Sony Alpha IV zu verbinden. Guter Ton mindestens so wichtig wie die Bilder. Qualität und Haptik sehr gut.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

guter Sound

XLR-K3M 03.02.2022. autor tinop (Njemačka)

Ich hatte in der Vergangenheit einen XLR-Adapter an meiner Sony PXW-X70 im Einsatz. Was mich bisher gestört hat, dass man nur zwei Tonkanäle hat. Mit dem XLR-3 habe ich jetzt 4 Kanäle. Ich nutze diese für 1x Stereo (Athmo), 1x Richtmikro mit zwei unterschiedlichen Pegel auf Kanale 1 und 2 oder bei Bedarf zusätzlich zum Richtmikro ein Funkmikro. Was gg. dem Vorgängermodel ist, dass dieses komplett aus Kunststoff gefertigt ist.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
09.02.2022.

Hi xtp21,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Stelle bitte sicher, dass du eine der kompatiblen Kameras nutzt, die du hier findest: https://cutt.ly/nOKBbUP Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du hier:
elitesupport.de@sony.com
+49 (0) 699 45 189 347
Hadir @Sony DE

0

Top gerät

XLR-K3M 04.11.2021.  (Njemačka)

Sehr zuverlässiges und intuitiv bedienteres Equipment

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Très mais fragile, indispensable pour video, moyen

XLR-K3M 03.10.2021. autor Jacot Ballardo (Francuska)

Indispensable pour prendre du son pro sur les petits appareils. je m'en sers sur a7s3 et Alpha1. le micro est très basique, la suspension aussi. Beaucoup de bruit. Leger souffle / rapport signal nuit pas terrible, mais correct. Très pratique d'avoir 3 entrée sur ces appareils du coup, et pratique de pouvoir un peu dépoter (sur une poignée par exemple) Attention : gros point faible : le cable d'extension griffe flash : pas étanche IP (pas étanche) et très fragile. j'ai du le réparer souvent et la pièce détachée coute 240€ !!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
05.01.2022.

Bonjour Jacot,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis de lire votre retour positif sur l'efficacité du produit.
Au sujet du bruit, vous pouvez utiliser le commutateur DIGITAL/ANALOG et régler le commutateur sur « DIGITAL ».
Ce réglage permet la communication par signaux numériques entre l'accessoire et l'appareil photo raccordé et de fournir un enregistrement audio ayant le moins de bruits possible.
Ainsi, vous pouvez utiliser le commutateur LOW CUT (INPUT1) & (INPUT2) :
https://bit.ly/3G0U0A2.
https://bit.ly/31uVvY8.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Concernant la fragilité et la perméabilité du câble votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Inas@Sony FR

0

Tonstudio

XLR-K3M 05.08.2021. autor ebi71 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Mit diesem XLR-Adapter-Kit sind erstklassige Tonaufnahmen in Studioqualität möglich. Ich bin sehr zufrieden.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

The onboard camera sound work horse

XLR-K3M 08.11.2020. autor Reely (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

This mic with 4 audio inputs has simplified run and gun shooting for the Sony mirrorless camera specifically the awesome Sony A7s3. Sound quality very good, highly recommend this.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

6

0

Must-have accessory for a7 video use

XLR-K3M 30.07.2020. autor McBobTV (SAD)

Connects seamlessly with the Sony A7RIV to yield pro audio inputs without dangly wires. Easy-to-access controls and excellent build quality

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

9

0

0

So disorganized to be able to find compatibility

XLR-K3M 24.02.2020. autor Sam311 (SAD)

Very bad Experience cant find the computability with my fs5m2k camcorder worst experience ever wished I bought a Canon much cheaper and some items are better than SONY . Sony is just a name not what they used to be . I write Sony Pro but they are so important that they never respond . Unacceptable service I have a lots of Sony equipment that if I sell I will lose lots of money so I can switch to Canon

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

73

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
26.02.2020.

Hi Sam31149,

This is definitely not the experience that we want you to have. The FS5M2 already has XLR ports. We recommend using a mic like the ECM-VG1. We hope that this will help you enjoy the full capabilities of the camcorder.

-Ralph