ADAPTER ZA PRIKLJUČAK

Recenzije proizvoda

PMC

Kn 227,30

(s PDV-om)
34

3.8 na temelju 34 recenzija kupaca

17
8
1
1
7
Radne značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Napomena: recenzije proizvoda mogu obuhvaćati različite varijante proizvoda. Neke varijante, usluge i/ili značajke proizvoda navedene u recenzijama proizvoda možda nisu dostupne u svim državama.

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Sturdy adapter

ADP-MAA 31.01.2015. autor Tidyshow (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this for my A77ii and I was concerned that with this fitted my flash would be loose and wobbly, But it is a really well made item that fits snugly with no worries of any damage being done.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Works loose. Falls off. Poor design.

ADPMAA 18.06.2013. autor mxyzptlk (SAD)

With a large flash like HVLF58 the adapter wheel works loose and can slide out of the camera shoe. Part way out loses electrical contact and function. All the way out, flash drops to ground. When first tightened the wheel seems tight and the adapter seems firm in the shoe. But there is nothing to lock the wheel in place, so it can work loose in use with a heavy flash. And there are no locking pins from adapter to the camera shoe so the clamping force from tightening the adapter wheel against the shoe rim is the only thing holding the adapter on. Also no positive indication, like a click, that the adapter is fully inserted into the shoe or that the wheel is tightened sufficiently. To be completely clear. The problem is with attaching the adapter to the camera shoe, not with attaching flash unit to top of the adapter. Quick lock shoe accessories attach positively to the top, with a click, as they always have. My adapter came with came with A99.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

42

0

Recenzije kupaca: 34

0

Pratique !

ADP-MAA 02.01.2020. autor Mr mister (Francuska)

Bon produit, Il me permet d'utilisé mon flash HVL-F58AM sur mon nouveau A7III. Cependant on perd la fonction de synchronisation arrière que j'utilisait beaucoup. Mais il fait le job en attendant que j'actualise la totalité de mon équipement.

Radne značajke

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
06.01.2020.

Bonjour Mr mister,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Macht was er soll

ADP-MAA 23.11.2017. autor PitFfm (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Nachdem ich mir eine neue Kamera zugelegt habe, konnte ich meinen alten Blitz nicht mehr nutzen. Auf der Suche nach Möglichkeiten, bin ich auf den Adapter gestoßen. Jetzt kann ich den Blitz wieder nutzen und bei Bedarf - dann eben ohne Adapter - auch an der alten.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Ein sehr nützlicher Adapter

ADP-MAA 06.09.2017. autor alobub (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Bin sehr zufrieden, funktioniert mit allen meinen alten Minolta Blitzgeräten an der Alpha 7M2. Absoluter Kaufempfehlung. Zum Design - noch etwas zu "klobig", könnte flacher ausfallen.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

hot shoe uodate

ADP-MAA 18.09.2015. autor Majotpat (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I had to buy this to use my Sony Alpha Flashgun with my new Sony Alpha A77ii. It shouldn't have been necessary.

Radne značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

9

13

0

A lot cheaper than buying a new flash

ADP-MAA 28.04.2015. autor Charlies dad (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Bought this item so that I could use my existing flash gun works fine easy to use, don't take many flash photos so couldn't warrant replacing my old flash, very pleased so far

Radne značajke

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

2

0

Sturdy adapter

ADP-MAA 31.01.2015. autor Tidyshow (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this for my A77ii and I was concerned that with this fitted my flash would be loose and wobbly, But it is a really well made item that fits snugly with no worries of any damage being done.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

0

0

Love this Sony flash accessory!

ADPMAA 30.01.2015. autor swensdawg (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

People who have reviewed this accessory and have given it a bad review have probably not understood how to use it, because you don't just slip it into place and go, you have to turn the dial all the way to lock it onto the hot shoe. This is the lowest profile flash accessory that fits on the new Sony multi interface shoe that I have found on the market, and I have a few of them. Probably the best part of using this accessory is that you can use the HVL-F58AM flash which is the same as the F60AM except it has the minolta shoe mount that doesn't overheat like the F60 does, and it only adds a very small amount of extra bulk. I have used a few different types of flashes with this adapter and they all work great.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

10

3

0

Perfekter Adapter

ADP-MAA 26.01.2015. autor Formfish (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Der Adapterschuh ADP-MAA ist die perfekte Lösung, um Zubehör mit Selbstverriegelungsschuh am Zubehörschuh meiner Sony alpha SLT 77 II anzuschließen. Durch das Arretierungsrändelfeststellrad wird eine sichere und wackelfreie Verbindung gewährleistet.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

Does the job!

ADP-MAA 03.01.2015. autor Thepars85 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Works perfectly. Was worried that it may be a bit wobbly but it definitely isn't.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

1

0

Funtioniert super

ADP-MAA 30.11.2014. autor Guido GL Film (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Verwende es mit unserem Biltzgerät von metz und es füntioniert super auf unserer a58

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Adapté à son usage

ADP-MAA 29.11.2014. autor topcha (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Convient à tous les flashes que je possédais antérieurement, les fonctions TTL et 2° rideau sont conservées. L'étui pour protéger le sabot est pertinent.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Does the Job perfectly

ADP-MAA 11.11.2014. autor Ken68 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Bought a new Sony camera but discovered that Sony had changed the flash attachment system. This potentially made my existing equipment obsolete, but this attachment makes everything fully compatible again.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

1

0

Adapter

ADP-MAA 30.10.2014.  (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

notwendiges Extra für mein vorhandenes Minolta-Blitzgerät

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Sinnvolles Zubehör für die alpha7r

ADP-MAA 18.10.2014. autor Normen (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Ein sehr sinnvolles Zubehör für die alpha7r. Gibt es für den neuen Interfaceschuh doch einfach zu wenig Zubehör. Der Adapter sitzt stramm. Er lässt sich mit einem gewissen Kraftaufwand wieder lösen.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Sony Adapterschuh

ADP-MAA 18.10.2014. autor Addi (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

100 Prozent kompatibel zu Sony Cyper-shot DSC-HX400V. Alle Funktionen von meinem alten Minolta Blitzgerät (3600 HS D) werden unterstützt, toll. Der Kauf hat sich gelohnt.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Very good

ADP-MAA 22.09.2014. autor Micky47 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought it about few weeks ago and I am very pleased with it.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

1

0

Excellent avec un 3600 HS Minolta

ADP-MAA 13.09.2014. autor Michelm71 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Monté sur le nouveau A77 mark II avec mon ancien Flash minolta 3600 HS D, aucun problème ! Mon flash retrouve une jeunesse ... Reconnaissance directe, réglage parfait. Super petit produit indispensable pour moi.. Merci SONY

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

super fonctionnalité

ADP-MAA 10.09.2014. autor liliphoto (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Fonctionne trés bien... Sony reste fidèle a sa réputation /... parfait et envoi rapide

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Sony A99 adapter for flash

ADPMAA 02.09.2014. autor knewf (SAD)

This adapter should be replaced to all who have purchased the Sony A99 camera. My adapter is now broken because it has fallen of my camera so often with the attached flash ,It doesnt stay tight, it keeps becoming loose and no lock on it. I have 2 good Sony flashes therefore i really don't need to purchase a third one at the moment. At the moment the adapter still works but has a piece cracked of from the last fall which was on rocks at the edge of the ocean, thanks to my fast foot reaction to catch the flash before it ended up in the ocean. All of my equipment is sony, camera's , flashes and lenses. Problems like this makes me question why i ever went in the direction of Sony equipment. I prefer to depend on the product that i purchase, not have to put black tape on my camera equipment while i am photographing a wedding. Doesn't look good Sony ...........................and to top it of Sony.ca does not have the adapter in stock to purchase. The person that i talked to wanted me to send the adapter back for repairs ? If i do that then i cannot use my A99 for my fall weddings, only without a flash..........

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

21

0

0

Klein aber fein

ADP-MAA 01.09.2014. autor mgen (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Kleiner Blitzschuhadapter, gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis. Sehr kompatibel zu meiner A77II und Metz Blitz

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

9

0

Anschluss von älterem Sony/Minolta Blitzzubehör

ADP-MAA 29.07.2014. autor Colli8 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Der Adapter ADP-MAA eignet sich u.a. sehr gut für den Anschluss von älteren Blitzgeräten mit iISO Blitzfuß - 4 Kontakte in zwei Reihen gegeneinander versetzt - an die alpha 7.

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Almost cost me a F43M flash

ADPMAA 14.07.2014. autor ChetBaker (SAD)

The first time this thing worked loose my Sony $400 F43M flash fell and bounced on the stage of a theater where I was on a photoshoot. The diffuser broke off, but the flash still worked. The second time it happened the flash fell onto the ground on some gravel. Again, the flash still worked, but come ON! Now I keep getting the "This accessory is not available for this unit" message, or something like that. I'm shooting with a NEX6, and have a new RX10 arriving in two days. Sure hope this adapter fits tighter on that camera than it has on my NEX6. I'm afraid the NEXT time it falls off it will kill my expensive flash. Why Sony can't make a hot shoe that accepts their OWN flash units is beyond stupid....

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

23

2

Odgovor odjela Sony Support
28.07.2014.

Hi ChetBaker! Thank you for bringing this to our attention. I'm sorry to hear about your experience. Please email my team at SocialSupport@am.sony.com with contact information.

0

Pour compatibilité NEX-7 vers RX10.

ADP-MAA 23.06.2014. autor KJC2907 (Francuska)

Assure la compatibilité flash HVL-F20AM acheté avec NEX-7 avec bridge RX10. Voilà où ça mène les systèmes de fixations de flash "propriétaires" !

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Un accessoire utile

ADP-MAA 23.06.2014. autor ZZOOMM (Francuska)

Parfaitement fonctionnel avec tous les modèles de flash même anciens.

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Guter Adapter - erfüllt seine Funktion

ADP-MAA 17.06.2014. autor Knut (Njemačka)

Funktioniert gut, scheint aber die Auslöseverzögerung negativ zu beeinflussen.

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Hilfreich

ADP-MAA 11.06.2014. autor jarens (Njemačka)

Hilfreich, um Blitze auch von anderen Herstellern nutzen zu können. Prinzipiell stabil konstruiert, einzig das Arretierrad ist etwas friemelig zu bedienen. Schade, dass der Adapter bei der NEX-6 überhaupt nötig ist und nicht wie bei NEX-7 ein weiter verbreiteter Blitzschuh-Standard verwendet wurde...

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Tolles Extra

ADP-MAA 06.06.2014. autor HJD7 (Njemačka)

Gekauft, getestet - Prima! Funktion des Adapterschuh ist voll gewährleistet.

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

poor piece of equipment.

ADPMAA 21.11.2013. autor Flop (SAD)

very very poor piece of equipment. The screw locking system is obviously not strong enough to hold a regular flash (I use the F56-AM). whenever the flash is in place and everything tight, any movement of the camera will make the shoe adapter to release itself (you can hear the "click" noise of the screw holding the adatper to the body failing). The flash not only looses connection to the camera, but falls from it! So far I've been fast enough to not let it fall on the ground. This is a major fail from Sony to sell such a part that looks (and actually IS) so cheap. Not impressed one more time by the accessories available for the cameras.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

27

0

0

Back to all the original iso problems.

ADPMAA 17.10.2013.  (SAD)

Used this item with a 1yo Sony F43, the flash and adapter came loose constantly causing the flash to fall on the floor get and banged up once, the rest of the times it caused improper connections where the flash wouldn't fire correctly. What a waste, now Sony is right back to all the problems that existed with the traditional ISO shoe. People were finally starting to make things compatible with the iISO shoe but they go and mess it all up by changing it again. Sony will never get any outside support because they can't keep things standardized.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

33

0

0

Works loose. Falls off. Poor design.

ADPMAA 18.06.2013. autor mxyzptlk (SAD)

With a large flash like HVLF58 the adapter wheel works loose and can slide out of the camera shoe. Part way out loses electrical contact and function. All the way out, flash drops to ground. When first tightened the wheel seems tight and the adapter seems firm in the shoe. But there is nothing to lock the wheel in place, so it can work loose in use with a heavy flash. And there are no locking pins from adapter to the camera shoe so the clamping force from tightening the adapter wheel against the shoe rim is the only thing holding the adapter on. Also no positive indication, like a click, that the adapter is fully inserted into the shoe or that the wheel is tightened sufficiently. To be completely clear. The problem is with attaching the adapter to the camera shoe, not with attaching flash unit to top of the adapter. Quick lock shoe accessories attach positively to the top, with a click, as they always have. My adapter came with came with A99.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

42

0

0

Works But Poor Design

ADPMAA 11.06.2013. autor EventShooter (SAD)

This adapter lacks locking pins in the shoe mount, having instead a tightening screw as the method to "lock" the adapter into the flash shoe. Unfortunately, this friction based locking method is not strong enough to prevent the adapter from slight movement within the shoe causing it to lose electrical contact, at least when used with a larger flash unit such as the F58. Because the contacts are at the front of the shoe, any slippage means the adapter will lose electrical contact with the TTL circuits that control flash exposure. Thus, with only slight slippage of the adapter, the flash will still trigger due to the "hot shoe" trigger (the big round circle in the flash shoe) but lose all the TTL operations usually resulting in bad exposures (how bad depends on the other variable affecting flash exposure such as ISO, aperture, distance to the subject, and flash power setting). Too much slippage will cause the adapter to lose all contact and it won't even fire. The adapter should have used the same locking pins for the flash shoe as do the new flashes. For whatever reason Sony did not design it that way, and because the adapter cannot be securely locked into position (at least when used with a larger flash), it ultimately is a poorly designed product that will fail in normal usage. Unfortunately, at this time there is no alternative I know of for using an older Sony/Minolta (or independent) flash with the brand new flash shoe on the A99 and later cameras. This is the only reason I recommend it, because if you have an older flash and get one of the new cameras, you can't otherwise use your flash on the camera.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

29

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Electronics
14.06.2013.

Thank you for your feedback - we are always looking at ways to improve our products and will check this out.

0

zero wobble, however can slide off!

ADPMAA 12.03.2013. autor luckypanda (SAD)

This adapter came with my A99. Having read posts on the Sony/Minolta resource dyxum.com about flash units apparently falling off the hot-shoe, I was concerned but thought that a lighter flash setup would not have this symptom. Upon actual use, and particularly due to the great fitment between the camera and the flash unit, I didn't have any qualms regarding the use of this adapter and my F43 flash. Sony has removed any wobble from the Minolta shoe with this adapter. This is an improvement from the slight movements I felt with the F43 on top of my A55. However, I've discovered today that even when tightened to the best of my abilities to the hot-shoe, with a bit of a tug or bump, the whole adapter and attached flash unit will slide off suddenly and without warning. My formerly mint F43 flash now has a few nicks from the incident and I am seriously considering purchasing the heavier F60M to not have to use this adapter. On busy events such as weddings, I would be very concerned about the flash falling off. There are many posts on dyxum.com that discuss problems with this adapter, such as failing to properly trigger the flash unless the adapter is fully inserted so all pins make contact and the apparent cost-cutting employed to produce this adapter. I hope Sony addresses this problem.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

27

1

0

Works fine but has a major flaw

ADPMAA 21.01.2013. autor SergeiZ (SAD)

I have 3 Sony flashes that I use both on camera and with wireless triggers. Now I have to use this adapter to be able to use my wireless trigger. I'd be OK with that if not for one THING. The adapter will slide off the camera, the screw down ring only prevents the wobble to a degree. I've caught my HVL-58 flash mid air twice already. I can't let the adapter live on my camera for fear of loosing it. A locking mechanism ala HVL-60 is required!!! I'd get the HVL-60 and forget about it, but I'll have to worry about one more adapter for my wireless set up. Sony, please fix this nonsense.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

31

1

0

Adapter for macro twin flash

ADPMAA 22.12.2012. autor RXIchiban (SAD)

The adapter has fine wires curled across the front edge that plug into the hot shoe of the DSC RX1, thereby, connecting into the electronics of the camera and supporting flash synch and automatic exposure. Macro flash attachments require the adapter, so be sure to set aside an extra $25 for the adapter. Old Minolta and Sony Alpha accessories may require this adapter, but do not expect Minolta flash units to be fully functional on today's Sony cameras. Coincidentally, my ancient Sunpak ring flash fits the RX1 hot shoe directly without an adapter; however, I prefer the lighting options of the twin flash.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

35

8