PMC

Kn 17.250,10

(s PDV-om)
95

4.5 na temelju 95 recenzija kupaca

59
27
5
2
2
Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Bien mais...

ILCE-7SM2 16.11.2015. autor Arniedog

J'ai cet appareil depuis quelques semaines, superbes capacités vidéo, belle image, un stabilisateur excellent, mais tout cela a déjà été dit, je veux plutôt parler des bémols: - Le bouton MOVIE, très, très mal placé - L'écran amovible beaucoup moins bien que sur le a57 ou le a99, Sony...pourquoi ? pourquoi ? Quelle idée d'avoir mis ce système au lieu de l'ancien ! - Impossible de mettre dans les touches reprogrammables les options d'enregistrement vidéo ! J'aimerais pouvoir passer de la 4K au 1080p 120fps sans avoir à retourner dans le menu ! - Le focus peaking très approximatif, je me retrouve avec des photos ratées alors que le focus peaking m'indique que c'est bon.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

10

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Excellent features but poor reliability

ILCE-7SM2 03.04.2019. autor N12NJA

Love this cameras images and videos but unfortunately after the warranty period the camera developed problems with its image stabilisation system. This seems to be a very common issue (turn off and on again error but doesn't resolve it) and so it is unfortunate Sony will not fix it as a known fault with the build.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Recenzije kupaca: 95

0

4 ans d'utilisation professionnelle,

ILCE-7SM2 22.03.2021. autor KFragu

Acheté en 2017, l'A7s2 me permet encore de travailler professionnellement en vidéo en 2021. Je ne l'ai jamais utilisé en photo. Le système de menu rapide me permet d'être très réactif sur le terrain, l'écran orientable est très utile (je préfère ça par rapport aux nouveaux écrans, notamment sur l'A7s3). Le signal 8 bits est bon du moment qu'il est bien exposé à la prise de vue mais petit bémol sur les couleurs de base qui sont pas extraordinaires, elles tirent vers le vert et c'est pas très flatteur pour les teintes de peau. Soucis réglé après avoir modifié les profils couleurs à ma convenance. Protégé par une cage, je n'ai pas eu de soucis particulier, excepté l'écran LCD arrière qui a plus ou moins rendu l'âme il y a peu. En général, c'est l'appareil qui m'a permis de passer en cap en terme de qualité, mais aussi comprendre qu'après presque 4 ans de bons et loyaux services, la gamme Cinema est l'étape suivante, la FX6 en tête, afin de profiter d'une meilleur ergonomie et de tous les avantages intrinsèques à une caméra dédiée à la vidéo.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Très bon dans les basses lumières

ILCE-7SM2 26.07.2020. autor StudioRegarddeFemme

J'ai acheté appareil car je fais beaucoup de photo de spectacle et cette appareil et vraiment excellant dans les basses lumières le faite qu'il monte en ISO avec une maîtrise du bruit . Nous pouvons facilement allez à 8000 ISO avec du bruit très correcte.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

sehr gut

ILCE-7SM2 08.04.2020. autor omarsony

vor einem jahre gekauft umd war super und ich rate allem sony kaufen

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Really good camera great quality but over heated

ILCE-7SM2 03.04.2020. autor James L

I got it a while ago and it was getting hot while I was using it I thought it was normal until it got too hot while using it and i dropped it because it burned my fingers a little not enough to blister but enough to hurt so now I'm left with a broken ish camera (works but most buttons wont work and I dont even know what wrong with it cant record) that probably isn't covered by Warrenty will update if it is not happy with the purchase in general and cant find receipt so...

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Geht so

ILCE-7SM2 19.03.2020. autor Fakir

Autofokus zu langsam , komplizierte Anwendung , Bildqualität nicht gut

Kvaliteta slike

Osrednje

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

6

0

Kamera OK - Sony Service nicht...

ILCE-7SM2 02.01.2020. autor KKLA

Kamera - abgesehen von der eher kleinen Auswahl an Linsen - OK bzw. schon ganz gut - nur passt der Sony Service nicht!

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

5

0

A7S II

ILCE-7SM2 17.12.2019. autor TomD93

I bought this camera over a month ago and I am so glad I have moved over to Sony. I previous filmed on a Canon 5D Mark iii. This camera is amazing!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

Owner

Body Only 09.11.2019. autor Bird Nerd

I needed a low light camera for a video and this camera was able to deliver. Very satisfied with this purchase.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

Purple cast on sensor at high ISO

ILCE-7SM2 02.11.2019. autor Les41

Good quality video in normal light but when you push it to the limits with high ISO or slow shutter speeds mine exhibits a purple cast on the left hand side of the frame. This is very noticable when taking video of low light scenes such as the night sky. The attached frame grab from a 4k25p video shows it at the extreme with a shutter speed of 1/4 sec and ISO 102400. It is still visible with a more normal shutter speed of 1/25th. Could this be a faulty sensor? There are lots of others reporting it.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

Low-light ist die Stärke

ILCE-7SM2 18.09.2019. autor OleL

Immer wieder erstaunt mich die Low-light Eigenschaft und das beim Fotografieren und auch beim Filmen. Auch wenn neuere Modelle in dieser Beziehung deutlich besser geworden sind. Ich fotografiere und filme nächtliche Lichterscheinungen und da ist die A7S und Mark 2 für mich die erste Wahl.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

0

Photos!? Yeah, photos!

ILCE-7SM2 12.09.2019.

Alright I don't think the intention of this camera was directly aimed at photos, but it is a mirrorless and therefore its primary purpose should be photos. While I am a videogrpaher I'm primarily a photographer, the megapixle count isn't too high but with the amount od fetail the sensor picks up I've ad no issues at all with it. The low ligut performance has throoguhly blown my mind, it's allowed some serious creativity in the night time world. It takes everything to a whole new level, night looks so much cleaner and like I really can photograph in the dark.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

1

0

A7sii

ILCE-7SM2 08.09.2019. autor Howeuk

Great B camera for shooting interviews and using on a gimbal ! I use the A7sii camera (of which I own 2) alongside my Sony PMW F5 Main camera !

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

1

0

Love it love it love it

ILCE-7SM2 15.07.2019. autor Doofee

Bought for my daughter who loves making films; it ticks all the boxes for her: quality of film, slow motion, zooming in, to name just a few. Not cheap but, worth every penny.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

Low light supremo

ILCE-7SM2 23.06.2019. autor Sinc

I bought this camera for a specific job, which involved filming bioluminescent Dinoflagellate algae - the camera lived up to its reputation, with a maximum ISO of 409,600 it captured the brief flashes of light emitted by the algae. I then tried it for macro filming of insects in the wild and the results are gorgeous.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

1

0

Belles performances !

ILCE-7SM2 14.06.2019. autor Robur

Assez peu ergonomique... Aucune notice digne de ce nom...

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Two years in - Still great!

Body Only 09.05.2019. autor Ronnie C

I love this camera. I have owned it for two years now and it has been perfect. I only wish it had 4k 60fps. That is the only thing I'm waiting for to upgrade to the next chapter of Sony.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

2

0

EXCELENT CAMERA

Body Only 05.05.2019. autor IVANNAVA

I BOUGHT THIS ONE WEEK AGO AND IT'S AWESOME I WOULD RECOMEND THIS CAMERA

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Knight owl

ILCE-7SM2 02.05.2019. autor Abu Foysol

Most amazing piece of equipment I ever bought, I’ve shot amazing video with the Sony A7sii specially in low light, S log is brilliant, some of Sony A7sii footage I compared with Arrie camera and no one could tell the difference. amazing.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Excellent features but poor reliability

ILCE-7SM2 03.04.2019. autor N12NJA

Love this cameras images and videos but unfortunately after the warranty period the camera developed problems with its image stabilisation system. This seems to be a very common issue (turn off and on again error but doesn't resolve it) and so it is unfortunate Sony will not fix it as a known fault with the build.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Worth the move from Canon

ILCE-7SM2 15.02.2019. autor DomSabinePro

So happy with my a7s2 for video, photos arent the best but the video is incredible! Which is why I bought it anyway.

Kvaliteta slike

Osrednje

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Macht Spaß

ILCE-7SM2 30.01.2019. autor Oliver71

Eine Kamera mit Stärken und Schwächen. Die perfekte Kamera gibt es wahrscheinlich nicht und wird es auch nie geben.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Review RSM 7asII

ILCE-7SM2 28.01.2019. autor CMMPRODUCTIONS

Bought this DSLR camera. Extremely clear sharp photography. Highly commendable.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

ISO - Monster !

ILCE-7SM2 19.11.2018.

Die Kamera habe ich vor meiner Sonja Reise (Norwegen) gekauft, damals noch mit Adaptierten Canon/Sigma Objektiven, was ja auf Grund der Verfügbarkeit und Bandbreite an SONY Objektiven nicht mehr nötig ist. Ich bin echt von der ISO Performance beeindruckt. Aber seht euch das kurze Video selbst an.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

8

0

0

Lichtempfindliche sehr kompakte Vollformat-Kamera

ILCE-7SM2 19.11.2018. autor Venedigerwascht

Sehr empfehelenswerte Kamera für 4k-Video und Astrophotographie. Stärken: Hohe Lichtempfindlichkeit, exzellente Farben, sehr vielseitige Einstellungsmöglichkeiten, Kompaktheit, guter Elektronischer Sucher, extrem gute eingebaute 5-Achsen Antiverwackelung, Aufladung an USB, wenig Bildrauschen, extrem guter Autofokus, Kamera-Apps dazuladbar, handlich und kompakt, wertig, überall dabei-Kamera, Stromversorgung mit USB-Powerpack während Kamera in Betrieb ist, Video Profi-Profiles (fast wie HDR!). Schwächen: Akku zu schnell leer, MOVIE-Knopf zu fummelig, Sony-Objektivserie (aber mit Adapter gehen auch schon vorhandene Fremd-Objektive), Kamera-Menu etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig da etwas unintuitiv. --- Umstieg von anderen namhaften Kameraherstellern auf Sony ist nun möglich :-)

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

low light amazing sharp

ILCE-7SM2 13.07.2018. autor eduardo_g

perfect for budget low light professional filming. the only problem i found it is the limit of 25 fps on 4k

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Awesome in low light

ILCE-7SM2 10.06.2018. autor Live Aurora Network

Used this camera and lens for the Aurora, it worked so well I bought some more of them.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Perfect filming companion

ILCE-7SM2 09.06.2018. autor HarryKnight

This sony A7Sii has been a great step up from my previous DSLR when it comes to video. I am loving the internal stablisation, the custom buttons and custom function menu. It is giving me a lot of control to make it my own. I'm still adjusting to using it for photos as I came from Canon. I have found it to be a little bit less intuitive but this may just be as I've only used Canon previously and need to get more comfortable with the feel of it. Although it's primarliy used for video so it's been the perfect upgrade and the build quality is also much better than my previous EOS 600D.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Super.

ILCE-7SM2 01.05.2018. autor Cédric oz

Je suis très satisfait de mon produit mise à part la panne rencontré.

Kvaliteta slike

Osrednje

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Absolutely Amazing

ILCE-7SM2 03.04.2018. autor Zuka

It's one awesome camera, I love everything about it.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Professional low light tool

ILCE-7SM2 01.04.2018. autor Dewar

Bought for low light video and photography, I was delighted with the overall quality. I have not yet used it in the field (wildlife) but local tests indicate it will deliver the quality required. I am impressed with the full range of features and capabilities for both stills (especially in RAW mode) and video. With use of converters, I can not only use my excellent full frame Sony A Mount lenses but also my huge range of superb Olympus OM lenses and also the Pentax K 1000mm f11.0. This camera has opened up new video and still options for me and I should have bought it earlier. The price was the main obstacle.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Autonomie batterie

ILCE-7SM2 31.03.2018. autor Jon67

Autonomie faible des batteries sinon j’en suis très content. Le plein Format donne une meilleure image en basse lumière et un très beau Bokeh.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Sony Fotoapperat für Foto und Film Alpha S7 II

ILCE-7SM2 22.02.2018.

Sehr gutes Produkt, eine wenig klein und spirrelig. Mit Gimbel Käfig Okay.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

FANTASTICALLY INTUITIVE HANDLING, AMAZING QUALITY

ILCE-7SM2 11.02.2018. autor Imogen

Just got back from filming in Dahab, Egypt, on my new A7S, bought just two weeks before to replace my kit stolen in a house burglary. I went from the Sony Z7 video (it had great qualities for the work I was doing, but I needed something more discrete, for the sometimes sensitive situations I film in). This camera is a beautiful little machine, it allowed me to film in every level of light down to deep night, with clean, fabulous quality. Couldn't be happier with it.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

An incredible camera.

ILCE-7SM2 03.02.2018. autor SiHaze

I've recently upgraded to Sony a7sii and have been blown away by the quality of this camera. I'm using it to shoot a variety of videos and so far everything has come out a thousand times better than I thought was possible under my control. I was a lil terrified of all the settings at first but after spending a few hours playing around the footage I can get is incredible.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

greatness

Body Only 18.01.2018.

I was nervous to spend so much on a item, but now that I have it, I would buy it two more times. just wish the life on it would last longer honestly.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great Camera!

Body Only 17.01.2018. autor Shaun M

I really like the A7SII, the quality is awesome! The best feature is the low light quality IMO.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Nice! (pre-judge).

Body Only 16.01.2018.

I just got mind. I've been looking up the video walk-through and reviews online via Sony and some websites i trust. Before this one I had the I had a Panasonic GH-5 DSLR , I wanted the six but I'll give this a go since it's more expensive. they are from the same country so why not you know? Well, I'll give you guys an update soon!

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

5

0

See in the dark

ILCE-7SM2 15.01.2018. autor Andy2754

Lovely full frame mirrorless camera. Nice build quality and ergonomics. The best thing about the camera is the sensor, which is incredible in low light conditions, enabling shooting in extremely low light without the need for longer exposures.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

0

0

Insane Camera

ILCE-7SM2 12.01.2018. autor Billy18375

I purchased this camera for the quality and it is insane.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Easy setup -with great quality outcomes

ILCE-7SM2 07.01.2018. autor NAmedia

I’m new to this camera, yet it feels so natural. The quality and focus is sharp, and it allows me to explore my creativity.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Amazing camera that can take pictures at night.

Body Only 13.12.2017. autor tranthudo

I am waiting to get my sony 35mm F1.4 to work with this camera. It has 4 custome buttons that I don't have to go through the menu to set up my camera. The picture can be use in over 25,000 ISO.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Super Kamera für schlechte Lichtverhältnisse

ILCE-7SM2 23.11.2017. autor Kalle Malle

Vor zwei Wochen gekauft und 2 Tage später mit gearbeitet. Super Bildstabilisator und rauscharmes Bild bei hohen ISO-Zahlen bzw. schlechten Lichtverhältnissen.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

0

0

Endlich mit Stabi

ILCE-7SM2 21.11.2017.

Jetzt war es so weit..... als AL und Altglas-Fan hab ich mir sie zugelegt. Bei noch guter Auflösung "sieht" sie heller als mein Auge, das läßt Spiel zur Bearbeitung. Ich bin sehr zufrieden

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

0

0

A keeper

ILCE-7SM2 18.11.2017. autor Remoran

I have used the A7SII for over a year and stunning says it all. From stills to video, especially in low light, the system performs as advertised. Have shot in all conditions with no complications save that the sensor is a dust magnet and must be cleaned from time to time. Have shot with vintage lenses to great advantage without issue.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great images, brilliant for video

ILCE-7SM2 14.10.2017. autor Jondle

I'm a professional filmmaker and editor and I was was looking a new camera for work. I chose the A7sii for the size, image quality and choice of control. However I was very impressed with the images in lower light conditions, when filming. I work with theatres and this camera is perfect for those conditions when you need to increase the ISO and still get great video. 4k is amazing too. Overall a great camera. Would recommend to anyone this camera.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Mon précieux

ILCE-7SM2 28.09.2017. autor Blackout

Utilisé de façon professionnelle pour de la vidéo et en deuxième boitier pour de la photo (notamment les prise de vues dans un environnement sombre), c'est un must ! Qualité vidéo incroyable et photo excellente pour un si petit boitier avec une dynamique jamais pris en défaut. Seul le menu absolument austère et le choix des objectifs restreint (nécessitant l'utilisation d'une bague d'adaptation qui ne sera pas toujours d'une parfaite précision) sont préjudiciables pour cet appareil, mais ne pas l'acheter pour ces raisons serait une grosse erreur.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Increible video camera.

Body Only 10.09.2017. autor Budafilms

Very sastified. I know if the camera can rec 4k 8bits, can do 10 bits FULL HD Internal. And Raw external.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

0

Amazing camera

Body Only 04.09.2017. autor sebascelis

I love this camera for video and low light, the 4K is breathtaking, my best camera so far.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Excellent equipment!

Body Only 28.08.2017.

Still under test and adaptation, I came across an excellent camera, but not only for low lights, but for various types of footage. 4k with lots of definition

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Most Excellent camera ever

ILCE-7SM2 01.08.2017. autor dalin

i love it .....it is so grate mirror camera with full frame

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Thanks welcome

Body Only 19.06.2017.

Photos taken on a birthday held by thiago in brazil in 2017

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Douceur et dynamique

ILCE-7SM2 31.05.2017. autor Cinebulle

L'appareil photo dont ls images se rapprochent le plus de l'argentique. Accepte tous les objectifs en manuel. Image douce et très dynamique (capteur exceptionnel).

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Brilliant but frustrating!

ILCE-7SM2 31.05.2017. autor BuzzView

Unbelivable low-light full frame camera, which is very badly let down by poor design in several key areas. Battery life is frankly awful. Screen menu and internet access is terrible due to a lack of a touchscreen interface. No side flip out screen. The smartphone remote control app works reasonably well, but what a pain to set up initially. Sony, you should be doing better than this! If Panasonic can do it, so should you!!

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

2

0

Handliches Gerät

ILCE-7SM2 30.05.2017.

tolle Sensorempfindlichkeit. Selbst bei wenig Restlicht super Bilder. Man sieht sogar Gegenstände auf dem Bildschirm die man mit bloßem Auge nicht erkennt.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

0

Brilliant with minor annoyances

ILCE-7SM2 20.05.2017. autor JWfilm

Brilliant cinematic images and incredible dynamic range for the price. The Dynamic range is the main reason I still prefer this over the GH5. It takes a while to work out workflow with the log gammas but they are great when you get used to it however I wish it had a 10bit option; I occasionally see banding on white surfaces when pushing too far using slog3. On my model the SD card door became hard to open however i have compared to many models and assume its not a widespread issue. One issue that is present on all models though is that the body has very soft paint and will be removed very easily. This however isn't a issue if you don't mind cosmetic marks on the camera, it does however affect resell value. The menu system isn't bad and the custom buttons make it so I rarely need to go into it.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Best for the price

Body Only 15.05.2017.

For me is the best camera in the world, i know there is no perfect camera but for me is like having a cinema camera in my hand. :)

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Amazing Quality!!

ILCE-7SM2 25.04.2017. autor George28051

I purchased this camera as i wanted something that shot stunning video as well as great photos. This camera certainly pulls this off. Everything from the numerous in-camera features to the way the camera is built makes it a joy to use and to own. I love it!!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Great image quality

ILCE-7SM2 02.04.2017. autor Rosscodj

Happy with image quality but video settings are confusing

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Quality Camera

ILCE-7SM2 01.04.2017. autor Dano321

Quality camera, so many good features, as expected. Great to use and comfortable in your hand. Downsides - Batteries don't last that long. Clips for the strap loosely dangle on the side, should be built in. Menu is fiddly, but you can custom program buttons and you get used to it.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Kompaktes Wunder

ILCE-7SM2 29.03.2017. autor Mister Crash

Gute Entscheidung für kompakte und modernste Elektronik!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

1

0

Au niveau que j'attendais

ILCE-7SM2 29.03.2017. autor Armanki

Vraiment étonnant concernant la sensibilité du capteur. Dans la pénombre on peut filmer sans aucun bruit au même niveau de ce qu'on voit avec nos yeux pour l'exposition, vraiment étonnant (et encore pour le moment je n'ai pas encore reçu mes optiques Full frame, je suis qu'avec une optique APS-C). Les profils d'image sont vraiment super, j'avais peur du mirrorless, et finalement je trouve ça encore mieux qu'un "vrai" reflex. Je m'attendais à être surpris positivement, et je le suis ! Bon pour les points négatifs, les menus du boitier, c'est vraiment désorganisé, et les noms sont parfois vraiment surprenant. Sinon la gamme d'optiques Sony est encore un peu faible, mais j'espère que ça va changer sous peu ! Grandement satisfait pour résumer !

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

So far so good!

Body Only 03.03.2017. autor Laz480

All my vintage Nikon lenses worked! Im a happy man.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Fantastic Pro-Sumer Camera

Body Only 17.02.2017. autor SammySarge

I've used the A7s series camera for a while now, and finally decided that I needed to own one. So I bought the A7sii. I've used it to take pictures, but primarily video. I'm a filmmaker and I've used it to shoot short films, corporate video commercials, Doc work and much more. It capacity to create a stunning image is remarkable, especially at the price point. Camera can easily pay it self off. Pretty dang affordable pro-sumer camera, that packs a punch and can easily be used as a B-Cam on full features. Obviously it has it's limitations, however if you play to its strengths you can really create something beautiful that could easily be seen at the cinema.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

1

0

Excellent 24/36 pour la video

ILCE-7SM2 02.02.2017. autor Fx bourreau

Utilise principalement pour la video. Qualité des images exceptionnelle. Grosse difficultés avec les menus, très mélangés ;( Robuste & beau ! Slog 3 difficile à traiter en video, je privilégie le slog2. Par contre pas sympa Sony d'afficher le message "Ntsc" à chaque démarrage. En effet je l'utilise pour le 120fps. À quand une mise à jour pour effacer ca ? Excellent appareil néanmoins, très content de cet achat.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

A great Continuation to the Legacy of the A7S.

Body Only 04.01.2017. autor Peteographizzle

Improved lowlight or rather better noise reduction. Internal 4K. 1080p120. Better images with improved range (with 2.20 firmware). Faster focusing than the original A7S. 5-Axis Image Stabilization. More and more to love. The A7S II follows on the legacy of the original and bests it in every possible way. You get better video.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Top

ILCE-7SM2 04.11.2016.

Je confirme la déjà excellente réputation de la a7s II

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

exceptionnel !!!

ILCE-7SM2 12.08.2016.

Cela va faire 2 semaine que j'ai mon a7s2, moi qui à déjà eu l' a7s et l' A6300 Je suis vraiment fan de ces boitiers qui me permettent de remplir mes contrats en video.Brancher à un atomos, on sort un signal en 4.2.2 8bit.J'ai réaliser pas mal de clips avec mes boitiers et c'est que du bonheur en Slog3 bien exposer à 2 stop en plus.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

l'avenir par de belle photo

ILCE-7SM2 02.08.2016. autor canaillou

bonjour a tous sa fait plus d'un mois que j'utilise A7M2 c un superbe appareil ne vous laisser pas arrêter par la visée électronique car c très confortable en pleine lumière un peu plus délicat un l'intérieur superbe qualité de photo pour ma par je fais essentielles de la macro j'ai aussi fait un spectacle de voltige la nuit à 6400 iso c bluffant faite vous plaisir bonne photo

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Que des problèmes

ILCE-7SM2 11.07.2016.

Pixels morts en 2 jours, LCD mort en 3 tournages, 2 SAV en 6 mois...

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

Très polyvalent

ILCE-7SM2 26.06.2016. autor noldor

Excellent boitier de complément pour réaliser des vidéos dans des conditions de lumière réduite

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Fokuspieking super

ILCE-7SM2 22.06.2016. autor Eisvogel 1976

Insgesant Zufrieden Autofokus verbesserungs würdig.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

2

0

Great Camera but why no Time Lapse?

ILCE-7SM2 01.06.2016. autor Adam001

I bought this camera because of it's 4k, low-light and slo-mo capabilities, it did not disappoint in any of these respects. In fact I have since bought a second one so that I can keep one attached to a Ronin M Gimbal or Edelkrone Slider system and the other fitted into a Tilta Cage with accessories such as Sony Audio Mixer, Sennheiser Wireless Mic, on-board lighting and a SmallHD Bright Monitor, for Daylight Shooting. My only gripe is that you have to go through a seriously torturous process to install a time-lapse app (you have to register to the Playstation site, get their app, then download the time-lapse app from there, which sounds easy, but doing this through the camera interface is horrible. Otherwise, great!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

6

3