34

4.7 na temelju 34 recenzija kupaca

26
7
0
1
0
Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Recenzije kupaca: 34

0

Der absolte Hammer

ILCE-9M2 31.05.2021. autor AvalonMedia

Für mich das Beste, was ich für diesen Preis kaufen konnte. Als Tierfotograf hatte ich in kürzester Zeit die besten Einstellungen gefunden und schon jetzt tolle Serien aufnehmen können. Brilliante, und zu 98% scharfe Bilder. 2% sind den Objektiven geschuldet, da ich die Naheinstellghrenze des Objektives unterschritten hatte. Als eingefleischter Nikon User ist der Umstieg von der Z Serie zwar nicht so ganz problemlos, aber ich war gewarnt und konnte mich daher sehr schnell an das Menu gewöhnen. Und da ich 3 Userplätze habe, waren die Presets schnell erledigt. Jetzt kann es richtig losgehen. Gerne wäre ich auf die Alpha 1 gegangen, angesichts der schlechten Lieferlage bleibe ich lieber mit dem was ich habe.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Incredible tracking and low light capabilities.

ILCE-9M2 31.05.2021. autor Des 1

Incredible camera bought only 2 weeks ago mainly for wildlife photography animal tracking plus it’s really good at high iso and keeping the grain low . The menu system takes a bit of work but anyone with any experience can gat around it no problem.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Super boitier

ILCE-9M2 06.04.2021. autor RichardOlvera

J'ai acheté ce produit il y a quelques jours, principale ment pour la photo animalière et sportive. Le mode obturateur électronique est juste superbe, aucun bruit aucun blackout et une cadence de fou. L'af accroché très bien les sujets, manque juste la détection des oeils des oiseaux qui ne marche pas souvent mais tout le reste ça marche très bien.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Super Performer

ILCE-9M2 13.03.2021. autor Malfis

Having now used my new Sony A9ii for only a month, I realise what I've been missing when using other cameras. The autofocus performance for my interests in birds and wildlife is stunning.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

3

0

Great tech, ergonomics need some work.

ILCE-9M2 28.02.2021. autor jimmy99

There are so many good things about the A9II! But the dials on the right side of the camera need to go. That camera would be more functional if the exposure compensation dial was replaced with another custom function button and there was an LCD readout where the mode selector dial is. And I would like to see the rear dial IN the back of the camera, like the A7c.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Mein persönliches Traumsystem

ILCE-9M2 14.01.2021. autor VideoCam

Die Sony A9II ist in Verbindung mit einem GM Tele ein Traumsystem.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Matériel très performant

ILCE-9M2 03.01.2021. autor them

Autofocus extraordinaire et qualité des photographies

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Nikon D850 and D500 to Sony A9 ii

ILCE-9M2 20.11.2020. autor Leovalve

Previous cameras Nikon D850 and D500, I love the IQ of the Nikon but wanted to try the Sony A9 ii because I enjoy wildlife and wanted silent shooting and better high ISO performance , also the AF for lower light. The A9 ii is a joy to use , the menus and customisation are excellent . The focus system is very accurate and the option of 20FPS is useful. Battery life is quite good for a mirrorless , I have set it to mainly use the EVF and turn the rear LCD off to preserve the battery power even more . The only thing I miss from my Nikon D850 is the 45mp's compared to the A9 ii 24mp . If you can fill the frame its no problem but with a lot of wildlife mainly birds they tend to require some crop .

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

1

0

Far superior body to the A9, with the larger grip.

ILCE-9M2 06.09.2020. autor Pawperso

I bought the A9Mk2 five weeks ago , having had the A9 I moved up to the A9Mk2 . It’s amazing to use , it’s much faster focus and tracking my photography has improved Exponentially . Birds in flight shots are stunning . There just needs to be more availability of advice on setting up the camera for wildlife on perhaps (You Tube). That would be helpful . I recommend the A9Mk2 to anyone who wants probably the best top range camera on the market at a reasonable price .

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

13

2

0

Absolute amazing for wildlife

ILCE-9M2 31.08.2020. autor Rueschr

I bought this camera slightly used online. At the same time I bought a new 200-600mm Sony lens and together they are a dream for wildlife/bird photographer. I could drastically increase the numbers of focused shots with birds in flight. Even in low or difficult light, I was able to take great shots. The quality out of the camera also cuts down on the time I spend post-processing the images.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Great features

ILCE-9M2 11.08.2020. autor Garycheesley

I have had this camera since June,,,AMAZING,can’t recommend this enough

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

8

0

Blown away with the features

ILCE-9M2 11.08.2020. autor Ihaventanickname

I bought this 13 days ago and had lots of fun setting it up to behave as I wish.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

2

0

Made the bold decision from Canon to Sony

ILCE-9M2 25.07.2020. autor Critchlow

I have been amazed by the continuous burst speed of this camera. I took it out to get my dogs leaping around and got the best results ever because it can just freeze the motion

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

7

7

0

20 FPS and amazing fast focus - unbeatable!

ILCE-9M2 17.06.2020. autor DRG53

Can’t beat the Sony A9 II for focussing - using for my Bird in Flight photography with amazing 20 FPS it rarely drops a shot!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

3

0

MANY FINE FEATURES- BUT DEFECTIVE!

ILCE9M2/B 15.06.2020. autor RPA1

SHARP PICTURES OF BIRDS SITTING STILL INITAL DEFECT IN SENSOR SCREEN - UNABLE SO FAR TO GET REPAIR OR REPLACEMENT

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

6

7

0

Got My A9II Used on amazon last few days, and.

ILCE-9M2 13.05.2020. autor Dhyogophoto

Very Happy for my A9ii , and I have an A7R4 as well! A9II is a beast, great iso and reliable device! 5 stars for this camera... I loved it! I always had Nikon.. my last was Nikon D5, wich is good.. and Nikon Z7.(AF is not good for this camera)

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

3

0

Beste Wildlifekamera ever!

ILCE-9M2 11.05.2020. autor René72

Gekauft, anderen Fotografen gezeigt und viele zum Zweifeln über Ihre aktuellen Systeme gebracht. ;-)

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

7

2

0

einfach zum verlieben

ILCE-9M2 07.04.2020.

komme von CANON D5 Mark IV und habe beide Cameras parallel benutzt. Hiernach erfolgte ein kompletter Produktwechsel. Zu SONY kam ich durch den Erwerb einer RX 100 M7. Das vergleichbare Topprodukt von CANON hatte keine Microbuchse. Gut dann hatte ich SONY und stellte fest (keinen Blitzschuh). Das kleine Teilchen ist die Ursache des kompletten Produktwechsels.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

1

0

super aber

ILCE-9M2 30.03.2020. autor Dietmar Strouhal

schneller Tracking AF, liegt gut in der Hand, 2 Slots für SD cards. Sucher könnte für diese Preisklasse besser sein. Akkugriff etwas zu groß geraten. Bedienungsanleitung schlecht: 1. zu viele Sprachen im download 2. zu viele Sprachen im mitgelieferten Buch. Anleitung selbst für mich nicht wirklich hilfreich

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

8

0

a9 ii for bird and wildlife photography

ILCE-9M2 17.03.2020. autor Jack Zhi

I am a experienced wildlife photographer. My shots have been published on National Geographic Top Shots. I'm recently converting myself from DSLR to mirror-less. Below are my feedback to Sony after using my a9ii and 600mm F4 lens for a few months. Things I love: * Light weight - only 8.5 pounds when paired with the 600mm f4 GM lense. * No blackout continuous shooting - love it. * Best AF tracking on the market - once AF locks on the subject, it stays. * Flip-out screen - great for low angle shooting. Some DSLR bodies also have flip-out screen but their "live-view" AF speeds are super slow for moving targets. * 20 fps high speed shooting * High ISO noise fairly low for JPEG images Things to improve: * Buffer clear is SUPPER slow! And you cannot do things like video recording while it's in progress (but you can continue to shoot stills). This is true even when the buffer is half full. So long it's clearing the buffer, you cannot shoot video! Not sure why Sony has been struggling on this, because other camera brands have resolved the issue loooong time back! * RAW images are very grainy when ISO is high and even the Sony software cannot reduce it reasonably in post-process! * While the AF tracking is the best on the market, the initial AF is not. For one, the initial AF speed is sometimes a bit slow. For two, when using AF tracking modes, the initial focus doesn't grab on the subject that's pointed by the focus point. Even when using single AF tracking mode, it many times grabs a branch or leaf next to the bird. I can understand it if I was using the wide area tracking AF mode, but I don't understand why single point or flex point AF tracking mode does that too? * Lack of third finger operation. When configured with back-button focusing (which a lot of wildlife photographers do), the thumb and the index finger are occupied during shooting. When you need to change a setting in flight while shooting, buttons located in front of the camera would be ideal to allow a third finger to press/hold and release the button. Again, other brands already offer this for a long time.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

10

11

0

Great action camera

ILCE-9M2 20.02.2020. autor Alysta

I have waited a long time for the A9ii, it hasn’t disappointed so far. I’m an action photographer so I absolutely have to capture the moment. Changing from 1DX mk1 to mirrorless has meant learning new things, but I absolutely love the images. I watch lots of Mark Galor’s YouTube videos on set up. I wish there were courses that Sony ran in the UK. My only battle is setting up the Wifi to send JPEG’s to a laptop, I’m not in a studio often out in countryside or in an arena. Bottom line. I love this camera

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

6

0

Gut aber teuer

ILCE-9M2 30.01.2020. autor DieterA

Die A9 Mark II wurde im Gegensatz zum Vorgängermodell nochmals deutlich verbessert. Augenfällig ist der kompakte und gegen Feuchtigkeit bestens abgedichtete Body, dessen Anmaße geringfügig üppiger ausfallen als beim Vorgängermodell. Besondere Verbesserungen erfuhr der vorher schon überragende Autofokus, insbesondere in Abstimmung mit nativen Linsen. Der Verfolgungsmodus klappt einwandfrei und ist rasend schnell (ich hatte bei einer Serie von 1.500 Tiermotiven u.a. mit dem 200-400mm keinen einzigen Ausschuss!). Ich empfehle für diese Kamera unbedingt die Verwendung schneller => 300 MB/s SD-Karten, da nur dadurch die Stärke der Bildrate (bis zu 20 Bilder/s) voll zum Tragen kommt. Insgesamt eine tolle Kamera für Street-, Sport- und Tierfotografie bzw. für sich schnell bewegende Motive. Teuer, aber preiswert.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

2

0

No Regrets

ILCE-9M2 23.01.2020. autor Roseofraby

Switched from 20 years with Canon after doing a lot of research on Sony and I'm very happy with my decision.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

6

5

0

A Real World Hands-on Review

ILCE-9M2 17.01.2020. autor Wildlife photographer

I love photographing wildlife, especially birds. My previous kit was a Canon 70D, with 100-400L IS II USM. This combination, despite the grade of the camera, gave me some fantastic shots during the six years I owned it. After some years of use though, I started to demand more, especially in AF performance. The news that Canon decided to ditch the single digit APS-C line (the 7D series) was hugely disappointing as I lost my upgrade path. In the meantime, I became more aware of lush reviews poured on the Sony A9, primarily for their insane frames-per-second performance, and somewhat later, improved AF performance post some major firmware updates. As a traditional DSLR shooter, one aspect I was very very sceptical of the A9 series was its AF performance. Throughout my DSLR years, I learned the importance of retaining total control over which AF point/area to use, and concentrating on keeping the main subject under that AF point/area no matter what. Therefore, the crazy number of phase-detect AF points over the almost entire expanse of the image sensor, and the use of AI to detect and focus on your main subject sounded too good to be true until I started using my current model, the SONY A9II. The A9II is blessed with so many different AF modes, with varying sizes of AF points, with tenacious AF tracking to boot should you need that, too. I even go so far as to say that the camera focuses perfectly as long as you use the most suitable AF setting for the scene at hand. Plus, with the joystick, it is so easy to instantaneously change and move the position of AF point, too. As they claim, the camera is massively capable of achieving and retaining focus of an oncoming approaching subject which traditional DSLRs struggled with. But one thing that could be improved in terms of the model’s AF performance is to equip its AI with more subject information. When your subjects are dogs, cats and humans, yes, the camera performs phenomenally well but when you are trying to photograph a relatively obvious and unobscured bird perched on a branch or a squirrel on the grass, it struggles. In such cases, you realise how much of the camera’s AF intelligence depends on the knowledge-base preloaded onto the camera. But in fairness I would add that when the camera struggled, I was mostly using a 1.4x teleconverter, and the atmospheric light was getting rather low. Although the camera impressed me with its insane AF performance and fast continuous shooting, as the most expensive model in the current Sony line-up, there are certain quibbles, too, which I hope will be addressed in the near future, hopefully with firmware updates if these suffice, whilst some others can only be put right by hardware improvements. One thing that bugs me currently is the colour temperature variations between the EVF, the rear LCD screen, and the real scene in front of you. I know from my past experiences that Sony tends to give their screens (TVs, LCDs, etc.) a slight cooler tinge. That is very much the case with the EVF. The thing is, when the main benefit of using a mirrorless camera is meant to be WYSIWYG, it becomes far from the truth when the picture you see in the EVF is bluer than the real scene, therefore, you change white balance accordingly, only to realise later that the picture is way too warm. It is possible to adjust the colour temperature of the EVF and I had mine set to -2 (the warmest setting available as it looks more true to real life scene), but still, some vegetation, reeds especially, carry a tinge of blue when looked through the viewfinder. This is a major flaw and I am surprised that not a single well-known reviewer online mentioned this. Another disappointment is again related to the EVF. The resolution needs to be a lot higher. A higher resolution should help the photographer know if part of the subject you are trying to focus on is in sharp focus or not. Another downside of low-res EVF is not being able to appreciate the beauty of whatever scene you are trying to capture as it unfolds in front of you - especially how the ever-changing light falls onto a particular part of your subject, etc. Photography is all about catching such fleeting beauty and capturing it at the right moment - with the current EVF in the A9II, the experience is still inferior to that through an OVF. You need a bit of guessing and imagination. I also add that the exposure compensation setting isn’t reflected faithfully inside the EVF - I tend to find that the final image ends up looking way too dark when uploaded to a computer. The rear LCD needs a higher resolution, too, for the same reason. Normally on locations, I am rarely blown away by the image quality when reviewing taken pictures as the screen lets the camera down. Only when I get home and uploaded all my pictures to a bigger screen do I get to appreciate the full capabilities of the A9II. It’s an amazing camera with tremendous image sensor inside. It’s sad that this cycle of taking a picture and reviewing it in situ before adjusting the settings is hindered by the lack of faithfulness in the way the pictures are shown on the various screens on the camera. Please fix this as this is crucial for serious photographers. Another thing I want Sony to fix is the lag from the sleep mode. I half-press the shutter button to wake my camera up but the EVF takes a bit of time to wake up. Whatever else you do before the EVF fully wakes up, such as trying to get the right AF mode, etc., isn’t met with a response. As a sports model, the slow recovery from sleep mode is embarrassing. AWB - auto white balance - is another major letdown. It performs admirably under the clear blue sky. However, the moment the light level drops, the AWB seems to get it wrong. Where the ‘Shade’ setting should have been applied, I still see the ‘Daylight’ kelvin applied. I shoot in RAW so it is possible to adjust in post, however, given the pricing point of the camera, I expect it to do way better. The only saving grace is that the Sony’s image sensor is capable of capturing so much detail and information therefore a post adjustment, if done right, can bring so much more life to a picture. Another thing is related to AF yet again. If you are into photographing small birds that like to hide in shrubs and trees, you might wish the smallest AF point to be a lot smaller. In shops when testing the camera, I didn’t think I would wish for this, but in real life situations, the smallest AF point is still big and the camera refuses to see the bird I see. I might sound way too critical of such a ground breaking, highly acclaimed camera of the twenty first century, but that’s because I know that this little camera has got a big potential to be even greater. The camera really shines and impresses when it is doing what it’s meant and designed to do in ideal situations. Dogs running, jumping, running around a tree, birds in flight with no confusing background, no problem! So I know if Sony put their minds to it, they can turn this into an even more unbelievable performer for bird photographers. The direction for the camera industry is definitely mirrorless even at the high-end. The slow response and commitment from Canon to the technology meant I simply refused to invest my hard earned cash in their dying EF mount system, which as they admitted recently has stopped receiving any more R&D money as Canon need to focus on the RF mount. If you already own a high-end DSLR system and happy with what it can do for you, then don’t consider jumping ship until the gear has failed or broken. But if you are like me, needing a high speed model/system now or soon with a future worth investing in, the Sony A9II is a very worthy addition to your shortlist.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

13

6

0

Still Learning, but looking good for the future.

ILCE-9M2 15.01.2020. autor Honestman Steve

My first mirrorless camera so still getting to grips with the newness of it all. A steep learning curve for us old people. Bought to take wildlife pictures but weather has been poor since purchase. What we have managed looks good, camera feels good to handle and a lot of features to master. Pleased with the decision to purchase.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

7

4

0

Un concentré de Technologie

ILCE-9M2 24.12.2019. autor fredathle

Grosse amélioration de la prise en main par rapport à l’A9, Tropicalisation confirmé sous pluie battante, WiFi efficace

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Das neue Gehäuse ist eine deutliche Verbesserung

ILCE-9M2 20.12.2019. autor Leisi

Die A9II ist, bezogen auf das Gehäuse und die Bedienung der Druckknöpfe, eine deutliche Verbesserung zur A9. Meiner Meinung nach darf das Gehäuse gerne noch einen cm höher und breiter ausfallen, dann wäre es für mich eine duchgängige 5-Sterne Bewertung. Was die technische Leistungsfähigkeit der Kamera betrifft, insbesondere den AF, kenne ich nichts Besseres. Weil ich hauptsächlich Sport und Bühne fotografiere bin ich von A7RIII zur A9II gewechselt. Jetzt habe ich für meine Anforderungen die perfekte Kamera.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

9

1

0

Belle découverte !

ILCE-9M2 11.12.2019. autor Christophe T

En tant que professionnel et étant amené à voyager, je recherchais un boitier léger et répondant à mes attentes au même niveau que mon Canon 1dx ! Sony l’a fait ! . Dommage que pour l’instant les logiciels et accessoires ne soient pas encore disponibles pour ce boitier.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Amazing Dream Camera!

ILCE-9M2 06.12.2019. autor Justin2020

I absolutlly love shooting with my new Sony a9 full frame camera! It has been amazing. I have only one complaint...I wish I had two :)

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

7

4

0

Toller Autofokus

ILCE-9M2 21.11.2019. autor Smiley56

Sehr handliche Kamera. Autofokus ist unglaublich schnell und folgt selbstständig den bewegten Zielen.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

1

0

20 FPS with Real-Time Tracking makes magic happen!

ILCE-9M2 21.11.2019. autor Gary G

I recieved my A9ii on Nov 7th and have had a chance to use it for photographing birds in flight as well as a wedding. For reference, I had owned an A7r2 and currently own an A7r3. I had been wanting an A9 as the A7r3 takes spectacular portrait & landscape pictures, but is rather hit or miss when your subject is moving. The reviews of the Ergonomic improvements on the new A7r4 sounded very positive, so when the A9ii was announced & would be using those same improvements, I decided to purchase it. It was immediately obvious the A7r3 and A9ii are both excellent tools, but for two totally different functions, one for resolution, the other for speed of acquiring and maintaining focus while delivering 20 pictures per second, albeit at 24 MP. And yes, all those ergonomic improvements ( larger grip, button size & travel in particular) are just better in all respects from the A7r3 or previous. I have no hands on experience with either the original A9 or the A7r4. The electronic shutter, when set at 20FPS (there is a medium & low setting available as well) is something you must experience to believe. Coupled with the no blackout view finder, capturing birds in flight is as simple as if using a video camera. The Real Time Tracking locks on to your target and just doesn't let go. I'm including some pictures that demonstrates just that. The 1st picture of the two American White Ibis has focus locked on the lead bird. Pictures 2, 3 & 4 are consecutive shots where the A9ii clearly stays focused on the lead Ibis, even as the trailing Ibis almost totally eclipses it. The lens for these pictures was the Sony 70-200mm GM set at f3.2 and 200mm. The A9ii was set at 1/2000 and ISO 100.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

13

5

0

Fab camera but read my review re raw imports !!

ILCE-9M2 18.11.2019. autor Nick Footprint Photog

I already have the a9 mk1 so know how good this camera is, At the moment though - mid Nov 2019 - the camera is not worth using due to Sony / Adobe (not sure which) not sorting out the ability to import raw files from this camera into Lightroom. There is a labourious workaround involving downloading additional software, importing the raw fils as tiffs and then importing those into LR but what a pain it is to do that. Come on Sony /Adobe please get this sorted asap

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

9

4

0

M2

ILCE-9M2 17.11.2019. autor gerdridiger

Für meinen Bedarf= 90 % videos und 10 % Fotos würde ich keine Kauf- oder Umtauschempfehlung geben, da hinsichtlich Umtausch/Wechsel von a 9 auf a 9 II keine wesentlichen Verbesserungen für Videos greifbar sind. Der neue Zusatz mit "Flimmern" konnte noch nicht getestet werden. Die Benutzerfreundlichkeit für Videos klemmt nach wie vor. Zu dem Wert des Produkts: Der Preisverfall ist dramatisch.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

4

0

This camera is the best on the world

ILCE-9M2 07.11.2019. autor Sharif

I loved after buy this camera This camera just made for professional photographer

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

6