PMC

Kn 6.609,00

(s PDV-om)
319

4.4 na temelju 319 recenzija kupaca

170
112
24
5
8
Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Napomena: recenzije proizvoda mogu obuhvaćati različite varijante proizvoda. Neke varijante, usluge i/ili značajke proizvoda navedene u recenzijama proizvoda možda nisu dostupne u svim državama.

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Best of both worlds

FDRAX33/B 07.04.2015. autor Bian (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I still like still photography. But shootings sports I liked an occasional video and I certainly like taking multiple shots to be able to pick the best moment. My still camera did multishots only with poor quality. So I started to look for still cameras with 4k to be able to do movies and extract from them over 20 shots per second each 8 megapixels. I found several cameras but one was expensive the other was bulky and another had too small zoom range. And then I heard about FDR AX33. It seemed to have it all: great brand name, incredibly small size, good zoom with awesome optics and price comparable to what I would have to spend for a still camera with 4k. It is actually cheaper than at least one still camera I was considering. Plus it has BOSS! It really fit the bill! So I got it and I have not been disappointed yet. I have the best of both world: great quality video with the ability to extract best frames as high quality stills. All this in a small however a little bricky package. I am loving it. And in the future when I buy 4k tv I will have some high quality memories. The file size takes getting used to but that is the format and not the device. If you still unconvinced get it from Sony store with 30 days to return it for a refund. You will not be returning it. Tthe 4k camcorder for the rest of us has arrived.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

14

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Super aber mit Einschränkungen

FDR-AX33 05.01.2016. autor franzl (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Kamera als solches ist perfekt! ABER das Touchscreen ist sehr sehr nervig, fünfmal drücken nichts geht, hab schon nach einem softwareupdate gesucht aber nichts gefunden. Wäre dankbar wenn das behoben wird

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

Recenzije kupaca: 332

0

Kamera jest vrhunska

FDR-AX33 26.02.2022. autor NorinDeda (Hrvatska)

Kamera je po svim aspektima ispunila sva moja očekivanja, s tim da ovo nije prva Sony kamera koju posedujem. Izuzetno je laka za korišćenje, kvalitet slike i zvuka je na vrhunskom nivou. Moram reći da sam dugo birao između ponuda i da je ovo bio moj krajnji izbor. Ono na šta korisnici moraju biti pripremni je izvesna poteškoća oko obrade snimaka, a posebno teškoće sa kopiranjem većih fajlova, koji zahtevaju prateće kompjuterske uređaje velike brzine i kapaciteta memorija.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

0

0

0

Ce que je cherchais

FDR-AX33 01.12.2021. autor DCla (Francuska)

J'ai caheté cet article car ilcorrepondait à ce que je cherchais au niveau fonctionnalités et prix.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Not worth it

FDRAX33/B 27.10.2021. autor Slick12 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

The product has issues with the focus, and its not easy to fix.

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Qualité son

FDR-AX33 13.10.2021. autor Lechat2860 (Francuska)

Dommage que la iste son (micro) ne soit pas indépendante de la piste principale. Sinon, Ras.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support team
21.01.2022.

Bonjour,
Merci pour votre commentaire.
Nous sommes navrés de vous lire.
Afin de bien vous assister, nous aimerions savoir plus d'informations au sujet de votre question.
Pour vous assister, le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR
Si le sujet est au niveau de réduction du bruit du vent, merci de consulter le lien suivant :- https://bit.ly/3nKdOk0
(copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Safwa@Sony FR

0

Don't pay £600+ for this product

FDR-AX33 13.10.2021. autor Idiot No 1 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Simply not worth the £600+ I paid for this camcorder

Kvaliteta slike

Loše

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

2

Odgovor odjela Sony support team
26.01.2022.

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're not satisfied with the camera.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Stellt nicht so schnell scharf wie gedacht.

FDR-AX33 13.10.2021. autor VideoStudio (Njemačka)

Eine tolle Kamera mit herausragenden, gestochen scharfen Aufnahmen. Stellt allerdings das Bild nicht so schnell scharf wie versprochen. Es gibt bei nahen Aufnahmen oft Verzögerungen im Scharf stellen, was am Ende natürlich sehr ärgerlich ist und für den Profi-Bereich nicht sein darf.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
02.02.2022.

Hi VideoStudio,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es bezüglich der Verzögerungen gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Gehe bitte wie folgt vor Menü- [ Installation] - [ Allgemeine Einstlg.] - [Initialisieren] - Ok .
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony DE

0

Gute Videoqualität / Gute Verarbeitung

FDR-AX33 23.07.2021. autor Dierk Grossfeld (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Vor kurzer Zeit gekauft und bisher rundum zufrieden. Langzeit Test im Urlaub steht noch aus ;-)

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

explication utililisation

FDR-AX33 18.07.2021. autor dédélob (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

on ne comprend pas quelle carte memoire utiliser ,? on ne peu utiliser mode prise de vue a vitesse elevé ou golf car 24 p !!! pourquoi pas d explication sur votre doc .je l ai acheté pour des fims sportifs ...!votre doc est imcomprehensible pour les novices

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Affordable 4k Video Camera

FDR-AX33 10.05.2021. autor Pete Rollo (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I have used this camera for just over a week now and very happy with the 4K video quality. The one minor improvement would be an image window that could be more easily seen in bright daylight.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great camera

FDR-AX33 10.04.2021. autor Big D56 (SAD)

This is my sixth Sony camcorder. Each time I upgrade to better than the last

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

The Best!!!

FDR-AX33 09.04.2021. autor Josephzarb35 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

So happy with the product and the crystal output of the recordings

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Poor Warrantee

fdrax33b 24.12.2020. autor ABDC (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I have used Sony video gear in the past and really liked it. but 3 months after my warrantee ran out the shutter quit closing when I close the display. An online basic repair was for over $350, more than half the cost of a new camera. I think this might be a ploy to sell more video equipment.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Gefällt mir gut

FDR-AX33 11.12.2020. autor Gerland Meuser (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Ein toller Camcorder,doch der Powerzoomhebel reagiert für meine Verhältnisse zu direkt und schnell. Eine langsamere Reaktion wäre wünschenswert. Leider zeigt der Camcorder bei schwachen Lichtverhältnissen keine optimalen Ergebniksse.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony
14.12.2020.

Hi Gerland,
mit der Szenenwahl-Option kannst du Bilder in verschiedenen Modi aufnehmen. Eine Anleitung dazu findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fLSfP (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Sony Support DE

0

Superbe caméra pro

FDR-AX33 10.12.2020. autor Mike paranormal Auvergne (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Cette caméra a une qualité d'image incomparable. Je vais des enquêtes paranormales de nuit et la qualité et stabilité est au top,niveau son le 5.1 est super . Rien a dire. Autonomie 4h en continu et en night shot. Je fait des vidéos sur YouTube ma.chaine est Mike paranormal Auvergne,allez voir la qualité vidéo de la caméra Sony.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

0

great cam corder

fdrax33b 28.11.2020. autor ussvdharma (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I use mine to do presentations on channel 4. The camcorder does everything I want and so much more. Great camera that is a handful. Only thing missing is a coffee pot recepticial (Grin)

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

NO JIGGLE ON VIDEO, SUPERIOR VIDEO QUALITY

FDRAX33/B 05.10.2020. autor BWANA MILES (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

USED CAMERA FOR SKIING WHILE MOVING, WHILE SAILING, BACKPACKING AND TRAVELLING THROUGH EUROPE. TERRIFIC QUALITY. AS NORMAL IT'S HEAVIER THAN MY GOPRO BUT MORE VERSITAL FOR VIDEO.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Excellent ;stabilisateur formidable qui concurence

FDR-AX33 30.08.2020. autor Ahuri (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

bien le "FUYU-TECH". Un manque est de ne pas avoir de sortie Y plus (R-Y ; V-Y) permettant de diriger les prises de vues vers un ancien magnétoscope Panasonic VHS FS100H. J'apprécie le viseur sportif qui commence à

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

beaucoup de fonctionnalité et de maniabilité

FDR-AX33 12.08.2020. autor RaphOu (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

très bon produit,beaucoup d’autonomie et une stabilisation parfaite

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Super Bildqualität

FDR-AX33 29.07.2020. autor fuhrtob (Njemačka)

Der Camcorder hat eine hervorragende Bildqualität auch bei schwierigen Lichtverhätnissen oder erzwungener unruhiger Kameraführung, z.B. beim Skilaufen oder auf dem Boot beim Filmen eines Wasserskiläufers. Bei allen Rafinessen im Softwarebereich ist und bleibt die Optik eines Bildaufzeichnungssystems das wichtigste Kriterium für Bildqualität. Leider ist im Lieferumfang keine Fernbedienung im Checkkartenformat mehr enthalten. Sie erwies sich in der Vergangenheit (das ist mein dritter Camcorder von Sony) als außerordentlich nützlich, speziell bei der Bewegungsbildanalyse von Lernenden im Sportbereich durch Slow Motion Funktion und präzise Stand- bzw. Einzelbildsteuerung. Die Steuerungssoftware für das Mobilphone kann das leider nicht annäherungsweise funktional ersetzen.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Bel outil

FDR-AX33 16.07.2020. autor jeanmi40 (Francuska)

Excellent compromis pour un amateur un peu éclairé

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Works great

FDRAX33/B 12.07.2020. autor mcboutie (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this used a week ago and am still learning the many features. Setting up wifi is not very difficult. The touchscreen seemed balky at first but it takes a different touch than any smart phone. The battery stays charged long enough so I'm looking forward to recording band rehearsals and concerts. Many features to explore with this.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Good design and seems easy to use so far.

FDR-AX33 29.06.2020. autor Dirkk66 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Didn’t realise that there was internal memory built-in

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Great features for a great Price

FDR-AX33 27.06.2020. autor Vamsi78 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I use this product for almost all the occasions. So far all I can suggest is that the features are great. Especially the in built 5.1sound recording system

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Sehr stabil, aber daher auch schwer.

FDR-AX33 25.06.2020. autor HJH St (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Die Kamera macht in Punkte Stabilität und Machart meiner EOS Konkurrenz. Die Schärfe ist begeisternd und man hat das Gefühl, dass die Videos und Fotos im Clip kaum aus anderer Quelle sind. Allerdings musste ich Sony Movie Platinum (nun Magix) zurückgeben, da es den Codec dieser Kamera nicht mehr unterstützt. Behalte also meine Version 16. Auch Corel Video unterstützt noch AVCX-S, was Magix nicht mehr macht. So hatte ich Probleme. Schön ist, dass die Kamera billige sD-Karten (für 4K!) verweigerte, da nicht drin war, was drauf stand. Habe nun andere und keine Probleme. Der Bildstabilisator ist zwar Spitze, aber schnelle Schwenks sollte man trotzdem meiden. Der Sound kommt besser, als bei meiner Sony AVCHD und auch das Wind rauschen, wenn nicht zu stark, ist hier nicht allzu relevant. Nicht so auffallend und wenn, dann erstmal als solches zu erkennen. Wenn sich Blätter stark bewegen und man Wind hört, keinen elektronischen Krach, dann ist das verträglich. In die manuelle Handhabung habe ich mich nicht reingedacht, zumal die Bewertungen dazu nicht positiv waren. Bei der EOS bin ich gewohnt schnell auf manuell zu stellen um einen Aspekt abzuschalten - meist die autom. Schärfe. Hier blicke ich nicht durch, ob man sowas auch schnell machen kann, denn, wie es scheint, muss man sich immer durch ein Menü wurschteln, was diese Nutzung unbrauchbar macht.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Excellente Aufnahmen

FDR-AX33 12.06.2020. autor Letznerf50 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Als Nachfolger der DCR-TRV950E gekauft. Sehr gute Aufnahmen, sehr gute Fotos. Manuelle Einstellmöglichkeiten (Gegenlicht) eher beschränkt. Downloadbares Bearbeitungsprogramm für Videobearbeitung nicht geeignet. Lohnt sich alles in allem.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Extra !

FDR-AX33 10.06.2020. autor Trekker06 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

J'adore ! Vidéos superbes et utlisation très intuitive.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

excellent workstation

FDR-AX33 04.06.2020. autor SSBNCVN (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

having had my old sony camcorder for nearly 20 years and yes its still working.it was time for a new one.having done a music test and wow was i impressed,the sound was sharp clear from trebble to bass,the picture quality is excellent even in low light.i would highly recommend it.not being a brand snob just have always had sony camcorders,from the hi8 tape version to hard drive and now 4k

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

2

0

robustesse et qualité objectif définition HD

FDR-AX33 28.05.2020. autor danj46 (Francuska)

je viens de recevoir ce caméscope avis a compléter après usage

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

good camera for family records

FDR-AX33 27.05.2020. autor Vince2323 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

great colours, like real, good features, negativity is comes in after sunset, image become sandy and no flash for pictures either. apart from that great cam

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
01.06.2020.

Hi Vince2323,

Thank you for your review.
We are happy that you are enjoying the recording quality of your camera.
Regards shooting at night, we recommend adjusting the settings to suit the objects, environment, and light conditions, you can find the instructions in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/3gKZylG

Sony support team

0

Nicht für vorgesehene Anwendung verwendbar

FDR-AX33 25.04.2020. autor Moni3000 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Sicher eine gute Kamara, wenn man auf Speicher filmen. Die angegebene Möglichkeit zum Live Streamen ist jedoch auch nach Kontakten sowohl mit Sony als auch dem Streaming Dienst nicht umsetzbar. Leider ist das schon von Haus aus nur über die spezielle Sony Software möglich und die erkennt die Kanaleinstellungen nicht . Irgend etwas manuell einstellen geht auch nicht

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony
29.04.2020.

Hi Moni3000,

danke für dein Feedback. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/2Y6e5Bz (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Sony Support Team

0

Solid pro-amateur camcorder

FDR-AX33 09.04.2020. autor JonnyC (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

The AX33 is a huge step-up from my old Sony camcorder, and as an avid home-video hobbyist I always knew I wanted more out of the picture quality. As many reviews state, the AX33 really does deliver on this, and even though I've not tested it in many situations yet, I can clearly see the improved colour saturation and sharpness. It's easy to start with the basics of the camcorder, but there are certainly a lot of extra features that I didn't have before, like focus peaking and zebra lines. I would of preferred a more in-depth manual or tutorials on-line from Sony, as knowing this is probably aimed at the amateur wishing to take their work further - like many others I have not had years in the field learning what all the features mean and techniques. I have been researching online videos from other users to learn a lot of these,and I would recommend anyone else who is not familiar to do the same. You will want to learn these features for sure. The obvious benefit of the AX33 is the Balanced Optical Steady Shot feature, which physically helps stabilise your footage (with digital assist if needed), which makes a huge difference when on the move. The best way I can describe it, is that the lens 'floats' inside the unit, allowing for multiple-axis movement. I've always had to rely on digital stabilisation in the editing software when shooting days out with the family which drastically reduced the output quality (which wasn't great to start). This was one of the main factors that I wanted this camcorder and it really paid off. The 10x optical zoom is a little on the short side, but since the image quality is so good you can add some digital zoom in there no problem, and it's enough for most applications. The only issue with the moving lens is that I worry when I'm carrying the camcorder I can hear it knocking around the inside of the unit. Not sure if Sony built it to accept that, but I hope so. Other features that are on here but seldom mentioned is the ability to stream live footage with the right PC software, connect via Wi-fi to your smartphone or computer, and link up multiple cameras from the Sony range to give multiple angles (to name a few). The only other issue I have is that the front protective lens cover seems thin and flimsy, and opens when the camcorder turns on. I would recommend buying a UV filter or similar (at 52mm) to protect not only the lens, but also the internal unit, as the balanced optical steady shot does mean there is a gap around the lens. You'll need an SD card that writes as close to 100mb/s or more if you are wanting to film 4K. On a more technical note, you can manually adjust most features on this camcorder, but when it comes to the exposure, the iris and the shutter speed - you can only adjust one at a time, which makes it very hard when you're setting up for specific shots that require precision in the lighting (potentially special effects or using for stop-motion etc.) which is a shame for a camera that does so much for stepping into the more semi-pro market. A minor thing that most people will not notice, but something I've learnt post-purchase. Overall I know that I'll be using the AX33 for some time to come, with it's breadth of features and high-quality imaging, it's going to be used for a wide-variety of projects around the home. A good price, for people looking for that step-up their video projects.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

1

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
13.04.2020.

Hi Jonny,

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear that you like the camera. We would love to provide resolution to the minor issues you are facing so that you can enjoy the camcorder even more.
We have embedded a search facility in the online Help Guide to facilitate searching for the information you require. You can find a link to our online Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/34A4qEU
We have also created an article addressing the Zebra pattern function, which can be accessed through this link https://bit.ly/2VrgFzm
We will also pass your feedback about the design of the camcorder and the lens cover for future consideration and development.
If you need any further help, feel free to contact us using the details here: http://bit.do/eQfRM.

Sony Support Team

0

Great camcorder

FDR-AX33 31.03.2020. autor Deew (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

We wanted a good quality camcorder to take on a special holiday. Picture quality is great. Easy to use. Zoom is smooth. I like the night mode. Not explored the other functions yet. Really pleased with the camcorder. I am hoping it will last for years to come

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

Gute Kamera mit einer Schwäche!

FDR-AX33 28.03.2020. autor Andy4711 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Die Kamera liefert hervorragende Videos und auch bei sehr schwacher Beleuchtung noch erstaunlich gute Aufnahmen, mit akzeptabler Körnigkeit. Die einzige Schwäche ist die Flare-Erscheinung, die bei Gegenlicht - und nicht nur bei direkter Sonneneinstrahlung - leider häufig auftritt. Es gibt einen hellen blauen Punkt im Bild, der beim Schwenken wandert. Dieses Problem ist inzwischen bekannt, da es auch auf der Seite von Sony beschrieben wird. Das war mit meiner alten Sony kein Problem, sehr schade!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Best 4K camcorder you can buy.

FDRAX33/B 20.03.2020. autor Charles BridgTec (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I use this for my YouTube channel for 4k quality. This has great features too.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

2

0

Appareil simple et fonctionnel

FDR-AX33 16.02.2020. autor Cracoucas (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

J’ai acheté ce camescope le mois dernier et je suis très satisfait de sa qualité comme de sa simplicité d’utilisation.

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Bon produit.

FDR-AX33 10.02.2020. autor Bdl78 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Je viens d'acheter cette caméra et je suis en voyage au Sénégal. Prise en main simple pour les fonctionnalités de base. Mode d'emploi trop sommaire, de nombreuses fonctionnalités n'y figurent pas, il faut aller sur l'assistance en ligne ce qui n'est pas toujours possible et là aussi c'est un peu léger. Logiciel fourni pour mes échanges avec un pc sans documentation. Il est préférable d'utiliser un logiciel comme Adobe premier élément.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
12.02.2020.

Bonjour Bdl78,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Vous pouvez transférer et enregistrer des films et des photos sur votre ordinateur avec le logiciel "PlayMemories Home" via ce lien: http://bit.do/ftviu (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Vous pouvez également trouver les manuels du caméscope ici: http://bit.do/ftviL (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support

0

Enttäuschend

FDR-AX33 02.02.2020. autor Michael T (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Ich hatte mir den FDR-AX33 bestellt in der Hoffnung meine 7 Jahre alte 12MP-Digitalkamera (mit HD-Video) ablösen zu können. Dabei legte ich weniger Wert auf das neue 4k-Format, als vielmehr auf HD. So sollten Foto- und Videoqualität nun zumindest 70% besser sein um einen Wechsel zu rechtfertigen. Diese Erwartungen wurden jedoch leider nicht erfüllt. Darüber hinaus erfuhr ich die Bedienung des FDR-AX33 als wahren Graus. Die Bedienelemente sind zum Teil recht winzig ausgefallen und auch recht praxisfremd angebracht. Der größte Teil der Einstellungen lässt sich nur per Touchscreen auf dem Monitor ausführen. Selbst solche simplen Informationen wie Zeitangaben oder Anzahl der verfügbaren Fotos während der Aufnahme konnte ich auf dem Display nicht erblicken. Es wäre möglich, dass ich diese Funktion nur nicht aktiviert habe (müsste eigentlich Standard sein), aber das beiliegende („ausführliche“) Handbuch ist dazu nicht unbedingt auskunftsfreundlich. Alles in allem hat er doch sehr enttäuscht, ich hätte da doch mehr erwartet, also wieder retour.

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Tres belle image

FDR-AX33 30.01.2020. autor Kerline29 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Apres 1 mois d'utilisation que du bonheur ! Juste une petite critique, l'usage du zoom n'est pas facile a maitriser (on fait tres facilement un zoom trop rapide.La vitesse lente n'est pas facile a utiliser)

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Prise en main de ce produit

FDR-AX33 27.01.2020. autor Boloko (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Ce camescope permet de créer des images de qualité et aussi d' avoir des différents réglages en manuel.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great features!

FDRAX33/B 23.01.2020. autor Rocknrib5645 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this camera in November and it has been superb. I love it. The features are great. I've used it to capture weddings, photo sessions, church services and even basketball games. So glad I purchased it!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

3

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
24.01.2020.

Hi, Rocknrib5645! That's great! We are glad that you are satisfied with the product. Thank you for choosing Sony. ~Ralph

0

Typisch Sony

FDR-AX33 22.01.2020. autor Steinbock (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

14 Tage in meinem Besitz, erste Test zeigen gute Ergebnisse. Da es meine vierte Sony Kamera ist finde ich mich sehr gut zurecht brauche aber noch etwas Zeit ein echtes Ergebnis abzugeben

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Great product

FDRAX33/B 21.01.2020. autor Mr Knight (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Happy with purchase, using this to record soccer games.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

1

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
23.01.2020.

Hi, Mr Knight! That's great! We are glad that you are satisfied with the product. Thank you for choosing Sony. ~Ralph

0

Great 4K Handycam

FDR-AX33 18.01.2020. autor Camcorderman (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this on Cyber Monday at an excellent price

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

en remplacement de mon HDR-CX700

FDR-AX33 13.01.2020. autor Fidèle (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Fidèle à Sony depuis 1970, j'ai acheté ce modèle en remplacement de celui que j'avais et qui commence à avoir des soucis de fonctionnement. Je trouve dommage qu'il n'y ai pas de mémoire interne de stockage. Il n'est pas possible de supprimer l’arrêt automatique. Ceci dit c'est un très bon appareil avec une qualité d'images très très bonne. Si vous avez un bon logiciel de montage sur ordi. c'est le top.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Camera Good, Software is horrible

FDRAX33/B 11.01.2020. autor RonaldHuther (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

The camera is good and works well. No issues. It does not blow me away but works as expected. The wifi feature is a joke though. Very misleading but I researched and knew this before the purchase. The big problem is the software. PlayMemories is a complete mess. My MAC freezes and the new updates don't support it. My PC operating software also has issues.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

1

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
14.01.2020.

Hi, RonaldHuther!

If you are referring to the PlayMemories Home software, it is tested to work well with macOS up to 10.13. To isolate the issue with your Mac and PC, we suggest reinstalling the software to see if the issue will be fixed.

If you are still getting the same result, you may send us an email at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony website Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:


Sincerely,

Vincent
Sony Social Support




Regards,

Vincent

0

Good Quality Camcorder, but bulky

FDR-AX33 07.01.2020. autor anjocoy (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Received as a gift. Not really sure why this product exists given we all have 4K video recording in our phones these days. In comparison, its very big and bulky. The addition of image stabilisation and ability to record for longer and optical zoom are the only features I can see that are better than a phone video, but not sure how many times I need that in a video I would shoot, remain to be convinced of its place in my life. Other than that it seems a quality piece of kit.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

6

0

Great.

FDRAX33/B 05.01.2020. autor Lalo49 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought last year and I am satisfied to had this item.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

beaucoup de fonctionnalités

FDR-AX33 03.01.2020. autor carly122813 (Francuska)

j'ai acheté cet article et j'en suis très content , il fait de bonnes vidéos

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Meets Expectations

fdrax33b 01.01.2020. autor Kdantanner (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Purchased mostly for taking out in the field for videos. The 10X optical zoom was a concern since past camcorders had more magnification, so far it has not been an issue but I think it will be a draw back at times in the future. Sill photos are better than expected, especially indoors under poor lighting. Video quality is excellent for hosting on computer and websites, I have not burned any to disk to play on TV yet, but the quality on small screen makes me think it will be fine when saved in higher resolution. I'm not a fan of Play Memories yet, maybe I will figure it out and it will be fine, but I just purchased another video editor that will handle the 4K to try instead. Not a reflection on the camera itself, just the software.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
03.01.2020.

Hi, Kdantanner!

Great! Good to know that this is what you are looking for in a product. Thanks for choosing Sony.

Regards,
Sam

0

my first 4k camera

fdrax33b 30.12.2019. autor Ghostman (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this camera as an upgrade to my old Sony Hi-8 cassette cameras. While I still have some use for the older camcorders, I wanted something that had a better quality picture and I'm very happy about my purchase.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Bon choix

FDR-AX33 19.12.2019. autor Zertis (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

J en suis content même si le Manuel d utilisation. Est assez compliqué à décoder

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Suberb cam recorder

fdrax33b 18.12.2019. autor Rubean (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

This cam recorder made excellent videos in full HD, the sharp and brightness are so spectacular and vivid, I use for my you tube channel and works smooth and easy to operate.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Geniale Filmqualität

FDR-AX33 02.12.2019. autor Surica (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Wir haben uns die Sony FDR AX33 vor einer USA Reise zugelegt und hofften auf gute Bilder, unsere Ansprüche wurden übertroffen, das Teil ist handlich, leicht zu bedienen und liefert einfach nur eine geniale Qualität.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Sony

FDR-AX33 30.11.2019. autor Saphire (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I am very pleased with the product so much fun to play

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Genau das was ich wollte.

FDR-AX33 25.11.2019. autor Noah42 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Für den Hobbygebrauch habe ich das Produkt gekauft und war zufrieden.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Sony ax33

FDR-AX33 21.11.2019. autor Goranko (Hrvatska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Kamera je super. Naročito mi se sviđa što je jednostavna za korištenje. Kvaliteta snimaka je izvrsna. Nema trešnje slike prilikom snimanja sa velikim zoom-om... Cijena definitivno odgovara kvaliteti proizvoda.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

0

0

0

Hervorragende Bildschärfe

FDR-AX33 12.11.2019. autor Michael Wilfried (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Vor 4 Jahren gekauft und bis zum Totalausfall in diesem Jahr sehr zufrieden. Musste Nachfolgermodell AX-53 kaufen, weil Reparaturkosten für die AX-33 fast beim Neupreis lag.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Die beste Kamera, die ich je hatte

FDR-AX33 10.11.2019. autor Benno Ibold (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Ich habe zwar erst ein paar Testaufnahmen gemacht und war vom ersten Moment an begeistert. Die AX33 4K liefert ein superscharfes Bild ab, auch bei der Fotoeinstellung. Der Bildstbilisator macht selbst mittlere Brennweiten noch ohne Stativ möglich.Die vielen Einstellungsmöglichkeiten lassen mich die Kamera an jede Situation anpassen. Was mich als passionierten Spiegelreflex Fotografen begeistert, ist die Möglichkeit, alle relevanten Parameter manuell über den Drehring ganz einfach einzustellen. So wird der Vogel hinter den Ästen doch noch scharf.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Camescope excellent

FDR-AX33 10.11.2019.  (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

A la recherche d'un nouveau caméscope. Au départ, j’ai acheter un JVC au quels j'ai renvoyer directement au fournisseur pour des raisons ou je résulta final ne me convenez pas. Je suis donc partie sur le SONY AX33, au 1er essai je suis très satisfait, image en 4k et HD, facile a utiliser, achat de filtre ND, polarisant et télécommande, micro rode extern et divers matériaux possible pour le SONY AX33. J'ai pas encore fait un filme avec montage avec car j'ai le caméscope que depuis une semaine. Mais je conseil ce caméscope a toutes personnes débutent ou professionnelle. Très satisfait du caméscope.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Great camcorder.

FDR-AX33 02.11.2019. autor Bassman123 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Great camcorder replacing my old well used Sony camcorder

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Guter Camcorder

FDR-AX33 30.10.2019.  (Njemačka)

Guter Camcorder. Leider zwischendurch Fokusprobleme. ansonsten gut..Der Ton ist sehr gut..

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
01.11.2019.

Hi Frank,

da wir mehr Informationen über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link : http://bit.do/ePrcR. (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein.)

Sony Support Team

0

Great picture quality - and more!

FDR-AX33 29.10.2019. autor TrevorJ (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this model because my earlier (non-Sony) camcorder lacked a separate microphone input, something I needed when shooting drama/comedy films at my local videomaking club, and missing on so many other non-professional cameras. The lovely picture quality has been commented on by club members - and that's not even using the 4K setting! Plus you can customise so many of the settings - and the SteadyShot feature is great for outdoor hand-held shooting.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Awesome camcorder

FDR-AX33 21.10.2019. autor Austin14 (SAD)

I received this product for my birthday so I would have a better camera to film on YouTube with, and I love it. The features are great and the quality is so much better than my phone. The internal microphone is also really good. I used this camera at the beach and I could hear my family's voices over the waves and other people. The stabilization feature is super cool too. I really recommend this product to anyone considering. There are always better cameras for thousands of dollars, so you can't compare this to those, but even so, this camera is great. The picture quality is amazing outside.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
23.10.2019.

Hi, Austin14!

We are glad to hear about your experience and thoughts using your new Sony camcorder. We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,

Vincent

0

sehr gutes Bild

FDR-AX33 20.10.2019. autor Jürgenanno62 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Im Vergleich zu meinen bisherigen Camcordern (nicht 4K) überragt natürlich die 4K-Technik. Die Bedienung und Handhabung des Gerätes ist einfach und praktisch. Der Weitwinkelbereich könnte etwas größer sein. Sowohl die Video- als auch die Fotoaufnahmen sind für mich voll zufriedenstellend. Beim Ton gibt es die Möglichkeit, den direkten Stimmeneinfluss im Nahbereich zu regulieren (minimieren), welches sehr praktisch ist.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Easy to use - great Handycam

FDR-AX33 09.10.2019. autor Alan23 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I bought this product recently and used it for my daughter's wedding. A great buy, easy to use, lots of features.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Tolle Extras

FDR-AX33 26.09.2019. autor PHorn (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Bin sehr zufrieden mit der Sony - AX33 4K Handycam® mit Exmor R™ CMOS Sensor ,würde sie auf jeden Fall wieder kaufen.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Für round about 500€ eine sehr gute solide Kamera

FDR-AX33 15.09.2019. autor Schnurzel39 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Für rund 500€ eine sehr gute solide Kamera mit einer guten Ausstattung und sehr guter Bildqualität. Einzig der Zoom lässt sich schlecht steuern, dank des Statives vct-vpr1 aber kein Problem. Auch Aufnahmen aus der Hand gelingen gut. Manchmal empfinde ich das Bild als zu kühl. Im Cinematone aber zufrieden. Der Akku ist für einen mitgelieferten überdurchschnittlich gut. Alles im allen wer keine 1000 Euro ausgeben mag aber einen guten Camcorder sucht sollte bei um die 500 Euro zuschlagen und das Modell nehmen

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

accès facile au menu sur l'écran tactile

FDR-AX33 15.09.2019. autor yves pierre (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

je cherchais à remplacer mon vieux camescope à dvd8 de 2006 . celui ci passe en technologie cartes plus agréable pour les longues scènes l'image 4K est excellente la mise en marche est d'une facilité efficace .

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Does as purchased for.

fdrax33b 12.09.2019. autor Old Colony Tanker (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I wanted to move up to the world of 4K not just viewing videos but making them. Now I have. Will work on editing and burning and expect excellent results.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
13.09.2019.

Hi, Old Colony Tanker! Great! Good to know that this is what you are looking for in a product. Thanks for choosing Sony. ~Ralph