75

4.0 na temelju 75 recenzija kupaca

28
30
8
4
5
Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Napomena: recenzije proizvoda mogu obuhvaćati različite varijante proizvoda. Neke varijante, usluge i/ili značajke proizvoda navedene u recenzijama proizvoda možda nisu dostupne u svim državama.

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

trop lent

CMT-SBT40D 27.10.2018. autor manuella (Francuska)

Beau design, les fils sont assez longs. Trop lent à exécuter les commandes.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Good sound

CMT-SBT40D 14.09.2015. autor swins (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I bought the sony cmt-sbt40 two weeks ago and generally the product is good. However the USB port would not recognise my apple ipod so subsequently I cannot play any stored music. The CD player is good as is the tuner.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

Recenzije kupaca: 75

0

CMT SBT40D

CMT-SBT40D 11.12.2019. autor Ivor by (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I like the system but am a little disappointed by two things 1 there seems to be a delay when pressing the controls 2 I find the display rather dim and difficult to read

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

2

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
16.12.2019.

Hi Ivor,

We appreciate you feedback and we are sorry to hear this. We recommend resetting the system to the original factory settings in attempt to resolve the slow response issue as explained on page 33 of the Manual here: http://bit.ly/36DB1cw You can also adjust the display brightness to suit your prefernece using the Timer/Dimmer button. If you require any further assistance, you can contact us to help you further using the details in the following link: http://bit.do/eQfRM.

Sony Support Team

0

Bon produit mais pourrait être amélioré

CMT-SBT40D 18.07.2019. autor Robill (Francuska)

Le son est surprenant par sa qualité mais l'écran devrait être plus lumineux, pas de réglage des graves et des aigus, pas d'affichage de la liste des musiques en mode USB. Très bons résultats en lecture DVD image et son.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great unit.

CMT-SBT40D 23.06.2019. autor KRP16 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I have only just purchased this item but I am very glad I did. The sound quality is perfect.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

6

1

0

Très bon produit

CMT-SBT40D 07.06.2019. autor DavidC11 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

En plus de lire les CD, elle peut lire les DVD car elle a une sortie AV. J'étais intéressé par l'entrée "AUDIO IN" pour y brancher un synthétiseur et celle marche bien. Un petit bémol concernant la lecture des MP3 ou elle ne peut pas lire plus de 999 fichiers sur une clé USB, je trouve cela un peut limité: un lecteur MP3 est limité à 9 999 fichiers!!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

CD Player

CMT-SBT40D 02.06.2019. autor Steven 666 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Brilliant hi-if, has everything needed! Excellent buy!!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

1

0

Nice radio

CMT-SBT40D 29.05.2019. autor Dimples53 (Irska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Bought 2 in May 2019. Small & compact with good sound.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Mini hifi - looks great but doesn't work

CMT-SBT40D 27.05.2019. autor KJL1905 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Doesn't work, purchased for new house, sale was delayed so only opened today 27-5-19 Loud noise when turned on. Sounds awful , CD tray sounds stuck! Reported to 'Very' who have passed me the Sony helpline number.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

2

0

Un peu juste

CMT-SBT40D 17.04.2019. autor MAX220354 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Les câbles des enceintes HI-FI sont beaucoup trop courtes (à peine 1m) Pas de rallonge en pièces d’etachéden La mise en mémoire des stations radio n’est pas aisé la notice n’est pas très bien expliquée pour mettre les stations radio en mémoire

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
19.04.2019.

Bonjour MAX220354,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Chaîne de maniement aisé

CMT-SBT40D 14.04.2019. autor lolomida (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Chaîne compacte au design agréable et de très bonne qualité sonore

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great little system.

CMT-SBT40D 24.03.2019. autor Marnie320 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Easy to set up ,good design and is an excellent compact item.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Me paraît bien !

CMT-SBT40D 15.03.2019. autor pierreyves (Francuska)

Je viens de recevoir mon appareil qui, apparemment, me satisfait.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Super fonctionnalités

CMT-SBT40D 09.03.2019. autor Piboule (Francuska)

Achat parceque compact, bon design, et surtout un des rares à avoir la sortie vidéo et une entrée audio.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

CMT-SBT40D is a low cost mini hi-fi

CMT-SBT40D 06.03.2019. autor paulfjr (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

It is a nice compact mini hi-fi with a ok sound. Powerful for such a small hi-fi. But bluetooth is only one way ; from laptop music to hi-fi for example. You CANNOT send the hi-fi sound out to a blue tooth headphone for example.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

bonne qualité

CMT-SBT40D 05.03.2019. autor Eliot71 (Francuska)

excellent produit pour sonoriser notre bureau. Facile d'utilisation pratique et accepte cd dvd usb bluetooh parfait

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Einfach top

CMT-SBT40D 28.02.2019.  (Njemačka)

Es hat eine sehr gute Klangquallität. Leider funktioniert die Fernbedinung nicht mehr. Aber an sonsten TOP

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

klasse

CMT-SBT40D 22.02.2019.  (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Gutes Produkt.Relativ preiswert.sehr gute Handhabung. Kann leider nicht den Ton meines Fernsehers (Samsung)über di Anlage wiedergeben.Bin sehr zufrieden.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Superb little item. Good value for money.

CMT-SBT40D 11.02.2019. autor Sy B (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Superb little item. Good value for money. The only negetive thing is the lack of DAB and i would have thought that technology would have moved on enough by now that at that price it would be included. You can easily rectify this though by linking an Alexa to it via bluetooth. The NFC connection is a nice little touch ( excuse the pun )!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Mon appréciation du produit

CMT-SBT40D 02.02.2019. autor rienne (Francuska)

Les caractéristiques correspondes à mon attente et même plus de fonctions que nécessaire

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good value at a modest price.

CMT-SBT40D 29.01.2019. autor keith37 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

This unit produces a good full sound for amodest price.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

mi- figue, mi-raisin

CMT-SBT40D 12.01.2019. autor iris 54 (Francuska)

Je viens d'acheter cet appareil sans savoir que la connectique RCA pour la lecture des DVD ne permettait pas un bon rendu, les images sont comme saccadées avec même parfois un effet de flou . je ne sais pas si une amélioration est possible ...je suis donc très déçue puisque j'avais choisi cet appareil-là pour remplacer un lecteur de dvd

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Guter Sound für diese Größe/ diesen Preis

CMT-SBT40D 06.01.2019. autor Prosperity (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Mittels bluetooth Internetradio hören ist klasse. Dazu CD-Player. Mehr braucht es nicht.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

User friendly

CMT-SBT40D 23.11.2018. autor Jimmy Boy (Irska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Its a splendid , slender and slim hi-fi that suits a small room. I find it have two quirks : 1) There seems to be no "open/close switch on the remote. Maybe the functionality is there but I dont see it ? 2) When a CD is load the screen declares "Stop" . Obviouslyy when I press play sign the sound happen. There is a crips well moduled sound and it had functionality to link to DVD.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

2

0

trop lent

CMT-SBT40D 27.10.2018. autor manuella (Francuska)

Beau design, les fils sont assez longs. Trop lent à exécuter les commandes.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

0

CMT-SBT40D/CSP1 05.10.2018.  (SAD)

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good sound

CMT-SBT40D 21.09.2018. autor Kittylynne67 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

This is a great little stereo, looks good and sounds great. I bought this for my bedroom and its just the right size. Would definitely recommend

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

1

0

Delighted with purchase

CMT-SBT40D 19.09.2018. autor justjan (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Neat appearance.Just the right size for the small room in which it is used. Good sound for music and speech.Mainly use CD function.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

1

0

Great Product

CMT-SBT40D 12.09.2018. autor Kittywinks (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

We bought this as a gift several months ago and its a lovely little system, quite easy to use and great sound. Good all rounder.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

Really lovely sound

CMT-SBT40D 16.08.2018. autor SusieT (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Really pleased with this audio system. Very compact and easy to operate

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

Just one problem...

CMT-SBT40D 09.08.2018. autor tombavar (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Which socket do I plug the video cable into? Is it possible to buy an adapter to connect the cable by HDMI?

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

2

0

pratique

CMT-SBT40D 18.07.2018. autor beru4444 (Francuska)

produit moyen pour du sony.utilisation assez complexe.telecommande de mauvaise qualitee

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Bravo Sony!!!! Cette chaîne HI-Fi est très bien

CMT-SBT40D 14.04.2018. autor Cyrillus (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

J'ai acheté ce produit pour lire aussi les DVD audio, et j'en suis très satisfait; Merci SONY

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Guter Klang

CMT-SBT40D 22.01.2018. autor Thomazz (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

CD-Spieler reagiert etwas träge, Lautstärkesprünge zu groß, sehr guter Klang für die Preisklasse, schönes Design

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

Great features

CMT-SBT40D 18.12.2017. autor Rosalita (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I'm so happy I bought this item, sound is amazingly clear and it's easy to us

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

1

0

Cute Hi Fi

CMT-SBT40D 13.12.2017. autor Dame Vera (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Bought this a few weeks ago and love it. I don't have much room and this was perfect as it is small and neat and fits into my unit nicely. It has a great sound and am loving playing my CD's and listening to the radio.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

3

0

Bonne chaîne hi-fi

CMT-SBT40D 07.08.2017. autor flo84660 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

J'ai acheté cet article le mois dernier, contente de cet achat. Par contre j'utilise cette chaîne en mode réveil, et il n'y a aucun témoin lumineux qui s'affiche lorsque le réveil est mis.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Dissapointing

CMT-SBT40D 01.05.2017. autor Boggles (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I bought this anout 3 months ago and am sadly dissapointed with it overall. The sound quality is great ,but the FM radio is useless even with the tiny whip aerial extended. The Bluetooth works well , the CD/DVD fine , but as I specifically bought it to use the radio it is not up to the usual Sony quality. The controls are sooooo slow that you think it has stopped working , and the unit itself so lightweight it moves about everytime you use a button on it .

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

2

Odgovor odjela Customer support
05.05.2017.

Hi,

We've read your review and would like to comment on the slow response of the controls.

To enhance the performance of the device, you can reset it following the instructions on page 33 of this link: http://bit.ly/2pO8dMo

Sony support team

0

great

CMT-SBT40D 26.03.2017. autor aharon (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

i am living in Israel and want to buy such instument. i saw it and decide to buy it

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

1

0

difficult to tunr FM

CMT-SBT40D 17.03.2017.  (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I found the instructions to tune the FM quite confusing and have not botherd to use FM poor reception.The cd player was excellent -good sound and separation.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

1

0

Great quality

CMT-SBT40D 20.02.2017. autor JoD123 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Bought this for kids and the sound is brilliant and perfect for their games room. Really great sound quality.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Klein aber Fein! ;)

CMT-SBT40D 11.02.2017. autor JulsB (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Es gibt alle Funktionen, die man benötigt. Der Sound ist gut und kann auch ordentlichen Bass liefern.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

Symplicité et calité

CMT-SBT40D 01.02.2017. autor petitpoulet (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

J'ai reçu cet article comme cadeau de Noël et je suis très heureuse. Le meilleur cadeau depuis long temps!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Well pleased with my purchase

CMT-SBT40D 31.01.2017. autor Mowb (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Very happy with my decision to buy this audio player/radio unit

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Missed opportunity - disappointing

CMT-SBT40D 28.01.2017. autor a3ed (Irska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this Sony CMT-SBT40D about 3 weeks ago & I'm not happy with it. Poor design. Seems like no one in Sony actually used or tested this product & remote from a Design and Usability point of view. 1. The wires on the speakers are way too short! 2. The remote is stupid! The remote is Very poorly designed for e.g. you can't use in dark / or know where you are by the feel... Just put it in your hand and it's just awful 3. The unit will not hold or remember the last used radio station after you turn it off/on. i.e. radio stations always revert back to no.1 after turning unit off/on. 4. The responsiveness of all remote and unit buttons is very annoyingly slow. Apart from these 4 points it is a great stereo with great quality sound and good features. But I would not recommend it because of the 4 points above affect your daily usability enjoyment i.e. it is frustrating

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

1

0

Lovely compact and stylish

CMT-SBT40D 20.01.2017. autor Lauz100 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Received as a Christmas gift. Absolutely love it. Good bass, decent sound and looks good. NFC a bit temperamental but not sure if the problem is with my phone which is old. Overall very happy. A simple straightforward functional device.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Excellent

CMT-SBT40D 13.01.2017. autor Lisey68 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this a couple of weeks ago and I'm really impressed. The sound is amazing.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Comme la note, passable

CMT-SBT40D 13.01.2017. autor mantaddict (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

J'ai acheté ce produit le mois dernier pour pouvoir lire facilement mes CD et utiliser la fonction multiroom. J'ai été dépitée au moment de régler les stations radio : à enregistrer une par une avec une fonction scan auto qui marche très aléatoirement. Mon ancienne micro chaine, achetée en 2002 faisait un scan auto avec enregistrement de toutes les stations... quel retour en arrière, je crains la prochaine coupure d'électricité et les 10 à 15' que je vais devoir repasser pour les réglages. Ensuite, impossible d'envoyer par Bluetooth le signal vers une enceinte déportée. Le BT ne marche qu'en récepteur et non en émetteur. Les fiches techniques ne sont pas très claires à ce sujet. Je ne peux donc toujours pas écouter mes CD en multiroom. Sinon, le son est bon. Elle rempli tout juste le basique de ce qu'on lui demande.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

4

0

Fonctionnement avec clé USB pas pratique du tout

CMT-SBT40D 04.01.2017. autor JensonCh (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

J'ai acheté cette micro chaine à ma fille pour Noël et je suis clairement déçu. J'avais acheté un modèle à peu près équivalent (CMT-SBT100) il y a quelques années pour mon fils et il en était très content. Le problème avec cette chaine est la navigation dans les répertoires (albums) stockés sur une clé USB. Il est impossible de passer d'un album à un autre sans utiliser la fonction "Chanson suivante". Donc pour écouter le 5 ème album de la clé, il faut appuyer 40 fois sur la touche "Chanson suivante". Ce qui n'est pas forcément très pratique. Pour le reste, rien à dire, mais c'est un point clairement bloquant pour moi

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Great system - poor radio quality

CMT-SBT40D 01.01.2017. autor Martello73 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Very disappointed with quality of radio - caused by poor aerial - needs more meaningful antenna.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

Bit plasticy

CMT-SBT40D 25.08.2016. autor symonds73 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

looks great, does what it supposed to, just missing the solid build feel, and takes an age from pressing the on button to actually hearing, say the radio as it seems to go through a start up sequence?

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Looks Good, Sounds Great

CMT-SBT40D 24.08.2016. autor Johnfez (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Bought this unit last week, set up and running within 10 minutes. Fits in with my TV system both in looks and adaptability

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Great little hifi

CMT-SBT40D 20.08.2016. autor Simon1977 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I got this 3 weeks ago and i am so happy the sound is fantastic and it looks smart

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Nice little system, lovely sound

CMT-SBT40D 18.04.2016. autor bear361 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I have had this for 16 months now and it is generally very good, with excellent sound quality. Only niggle is that it sometimes gets into a mode where mechanical noise is audible from the CD drive, particularly when playing very quietly.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

0

CMT-SBT40D Review

CMT-SBT40D 04.03.2016. autor Mostly satisfied customer (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

+ Good product with strong sound, compact footprint and well priced + One of very few small music systems that also plays DVDs (key criterion) - Not including DAB radio is a cheap and poor decision - System is slow to react to buttons pressed (on system or remote control)

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

1

0

Super

CMT-SBT40D 04.03.2016. autor Patricia 4444 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

En un mot nous sommes très satisfaits de notre micro-chaîne Sony Le son est très bon et avec le bluetooth nous découvrons plein de nouvelles choses ,le rapport qualité prix est plus que correct le plus c'est que les touches ne sortent pas de l'appareil et que le cd est bien protégé . Donc entretient facile en plus

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

FAB!

CMT-SBT40D 29.01.2016. autor H876 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

It's perfect. Good bass-y sound. Loud. Only problem is controller doesn't work too well. Have to be in a straight line but apart from that it's perfect!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Fantastic sound

CMT-SBT40D 21.01.2016. autor SteveH1961 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Brought this earlier this month and I'm so pleased with the quality and sound from this system

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Très bonnes fonctionnalités

CMT-SBT40D 02.01.2016. autor Sergio 76 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Chaine de très bonne qualité au niveau du son et du désign

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

super fonctionnalités

CMT-SBT40D 27.12.2015. autor Nab4 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

j'ai acheté ce produit il y a une semaine. super j'adore

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

utilisation de l usb pourrait etre amelioree!!

CMT-SBT40D 07.11.2015. autor spence77 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

J esperai en achetant cet article avoir une simplicitee d utilisation du mode usb, mais on ne peut que avancer plage par plage, et on ne peut avancer plus rapidement par exemple album par album... A part ca, si on cherche un bon lecteur de cd avec un bon son, le produit est ok, mais insuffisant pour quelqu un qui veut utiliser l usb la plupart du temps!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Déception générale

CMT-SBT40D 05.10.2015. autor 9810 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

J'ai acheté ce produit pour remplacer une autre chaine Sony qui ne se fait plus. Déception générale par rapport au produit précédent.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

3

0

Good sound

CMT-SBT40D 14.09.2015. autor swins (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I bought the sony cmt-sbt40 two weeks ago and generally the product is good. However the USB port would not recognise my apple ipod so subsequently I cannot play any stored music. The CD player is good as is the tuner.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

0

Super set

CMT-SBT40D 06.09.2015. autor dioub (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Je l'ai depuis moins d'un mois, mais j'en suis déjà fan. Super facile à utiliser.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Einfach Cool

CMT-SBT40D 30.04.2015. autor Tim18 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Geile Anlage, geiler sound sowie Bass, USB Anschluss nicht nur dazu da um Musik zu hören, sondern auch um etwas aufzuladen. Top! WEITEREMPFEHLUNG

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

13

0

highly satisfied

CMT-SBT40D 17.04.2015. autor Sandee (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Simply awesome product............................

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

2

0

Très bon produit

CMT-SBT40D 29.03.2015. autor Fredgypo (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Très beau design et bonne qualité pour cette chaine micro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Bonne chaine

CMT-SBT40D 03.03.2015. autor Clubdescinq08 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

J'ai acheté cette chaine pour ma fille de 9 ans pour Noël et j'en suis très content. Elle est compacte avec deux belles enceintes. Juste un peu de latence entre le moment ou vous sélectionnez via la télécommande et la prise en compte par la base.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Répond parfaitement à mes besoins

CMT-SBT40D 12.02.2015. autor aliati (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Je cherchais une petite chaîne de salon avec une puissance moyenne. Après avoir fait le tour, mon choix s'est donc porté sur ce modèle, notamment car il possède la fonction Bluetooth et le RDS. Pleinement satisfait de mon achat, simplement trois remarques à formuler : - reconnaissance Bluetooth de certains appareils impossible, et l'appairage est parfois un peu long, même avec des appareils déjà connectés auparavant - démarrage un peu long lors de mise sous tension - connectique des HP non standard Je recommande néanmoins ce produit : performant, discret et classe.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Chaine moyen de gamme

CMT-SBT40D 22.01.2015. autor Nico66 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

L'utilisation de la télécommande pour le choix de la numérotation des morceaux est fastidieuse. Il faut appuyer 6 fois pour sélectionner un simple chiffre à la centaine quand vous êtes dans le bon tempo ... sinon il faut recommencer ... donc très pénible quand on veux choisir un morceau sur une clé USB ... je déconseille ce produit

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Réception FM Médiocre

CMT-SBT40D 19.01.2015. autor Claude BEZ (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Fait réel: j'ai acheté ce produit le mois dernier et ne suis pas content du tout !... Ce produit CMT-SBT 40D comporte un tuner FM très médiocre il ne peux réceptionner que les 5 émetteurs proches de grosse puissance les autres fréquences sont non recevables comparativement à un radio réveil SONY placé à coté ou une autre chaine toujours de la marque SONY toujours placé à coté ou la réception d'une quarantaine de stations sont possible !!!...... J'ai donc fait l'achat d'une antenne amplificatrice spécifique FM = Même résultat décevant !.. Petit tour sur le net sur les forum de discutions .... Je ne suis pas tout seul à décrier ce produit CMT-SBT 40D pour les même raisons ... Merci SVP de vous charger de l'échange de ce produit

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Mode d'emploi mal expliqué

CMT-SBT40D 07.01.2015. autor guitou24 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

J'ai acheté cet appareil le mois dernier et j'en suis content malgré la difficulté à enregistrer les stations FM

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0