117

4.6 na temelju 117 recenzija kupaca

81
30
1
2
3
Radne značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Napomena: recenzije proizvoda mogu obuhvaćati različite varijante proizvoda. Neke varijante, usluge i/ili značajke proizvoda navedene u recenzijama proizvoda možda nisu dostupne u svim državama.

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Awesome

GTK-XB5 17.06.2020. autor Victor189 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I love my Sony speaker. Great for home party's. Recommended

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Bluetooth is not compatible for all systems

GTK-XB5 27.04.2018. autor Nigel74 (SAD)

I bought this a couple of days ago & was told id be able to use my MacBook Air on it too & i got home it wouldn't even find my device the phone works fine its brilliant for that but i had to contact sony in the end for them to tell me its not compatible. Why do shops sell you things if they don't know if they work.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

Recenzije kupaca: 128

0

Great sound

GTK-XB5 05.05.2022. autor O f b (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Wonderful rich sound, superb bass level & really easy Bluetooth connection. Great product sony thanks.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Conforme aux attentes

GTK-XB5 26.01.2022. autor MamzelleBZH (Francuska)

Tout le monde ne est plutôt content, dommage qu'il n'y ait pas de prise USB cependant; mais c'est un modèle qui date, désormais.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Radne značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support team
28.01.2022.

Bonjour MamzelleBZH,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Inas@Sony FR

0

Brilliant - even for a non-tech savvy wrinkly

GTK-XB5 21.11.2021. autor 74bonnie (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Powerful sound. Easy connection. Good free App. Very Bassy

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Enceinte TOP

GTK-XB5 17.07.2021. autor MD63 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

j'ai acheté ce produit le mois dernier pour compléter 1 MHC-V02 et 1 MHC-V13 je la préfère largement aux nouvelles gammes car plus évolutive avec ses entrées et sorties RCA , également plus puissante et plus de basse , le jeu de lumière est aussi supérieur, je pense d'ailleurs que je vais compléter avec 1 GTK-XB60 , qui elle est a batterie autonome mais dans le même concept. je conseille a SONY de continuer a commercialiser ces anciens modèles qui sont au top je branche pour l'instant les 3 ensembles et j'ai un son nickel.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Fantastic

GTK-XB5 06.06.2021. autor Merencio85 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I bought this a month ago and im so happy with my power song

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great sound!

GTK-XB5 19.04.2021. autor Corkie36d (Irska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Love this speaker - easy to use; excellent sound quality!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Fab

GTK-XB5 04.04.2021. autor JuJu Bear (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Great speaker - lightweight to move around but very powerful - completely recommend!!!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great Speaker

GTK-XB5 05.03.2021. autor Wiz1973 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Amazing sound for price 100% Happy , would totaly recommend

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

It has bl;own me away!

GTK-XB5 26.02.2021. autor ThatBoy (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

this very compact and all in one with extra bass speaker is out of this world. The sound qaluty of it is better then other leading brands and with the extra added light effects just makes it the best i've come across and i am a bit of music geek so i know my stuff. I would recommend it to all ages and social backgrounds, you wont be disspointed i can asure you that. ITS A MUST HAVE !!!!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great features

GTK-XB5 31.12.2020. autor Moo2016 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I bought this a couple of weeks ago and I’m so happy I did

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Houseparty Approved!

GTK-XB5 20.08.2020. autor Mills212 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I bought this over Christmas for halls parties and it was worth the price. Sometimes the connection with my phone and computer is finicky but no less than with any bluetooth device I've used over the years. Great system, great sound; enough to get security to shut down the parties and hear from outside. Thinking of even purchasing a second!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

tolle box

GTK-XB5 02.08.2020. autor christian2929 (Njemačka)

am 29.07.2020 gekauft im media markt echt zum tragen spitze

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Awesome

GTK-XB5 17.06.2020. autor Victor189 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I love my Sony speaker. Great for home party's. Recommended

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

0

Happy

GTK-XB5 07.06.2020. autor LAMlll (SAD)

The sound is great! The only problem I've had with this model is pairing with an IOS. It would not pair with IOS via the Bluetooth. It was able to work with a physical connection from the Iphone to speakers input jack. I'm very happy with it's sound performance!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
08.06.2020.

Hi LAMlll,

Good to know that you're happy with your purchase. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

Great

GTK-XB5 09.05.2020. autor PTfit (Irska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

perfect sound, the extra bass feature is great, highly recommend

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

0

Amazing speaker with incredible sound

GTK-XB5 19.04.2020. autor Katex (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Speaker has amazing sound and has the option to add extra bass

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Great full sound

GTK-XB5 01.02.2020. autor luke00 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this to take to university with me, it is now the centre piece of any party we have! It is definitely made for more recent music as older music doesn't sound quite as good. Great audio product for price paid!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Déception

GTK-XB5 06.01.2020. autor ynkf (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Je suis très déçu par la qualité du son et la puissance de cette enceinte !!! J'attendais beaucoup mieux de ce produit.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Fantastic Sound!

GTK-XB5 05.01.2020. autor Drewswad (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Received this gift as a Christmas present and was instantly overwhelmed. Sound is incredible goes loud enough to easily fill a sports hall/venue for parties if need be. Can be controlled from your phone via Bluetooth and the lighting options. Would recommend 100%!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Absolut der Hammer

GTK-XB5 03.01.2020. autor Samuel870 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Seit 2 Wochen habe ich nun die Box und bin jedes mal aufs neue geflasht von diesem Klang der Musikbox. Der Preis ist absolut in Ordung für dass was die Musikbox dann auch leistet. Absolut klasse !

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Centre of attraction

GTK-XB5 24.12.2019. autor Panthergriffin (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I bought this for a wedding reception in a hall. Everybody commented on how good the lighting effects were and great sound that filled the room. Guests also loved playing with my phone and choosing own songs from online streaming whilst sitting at the table. It was perfect for the venue.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Greate features

GTK-XB5 17.12.2019. autor Belekas (Irska)

Im so happy i bought this speaker.its amazing quality of sound and bass.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Awesome gadget having the lights

GTK-XB5 08.12.2019. autor Mike30 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Wot a piece of kit. Amazing speaker for its size. Awesome

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Great but some issues

GTK-XB5 23.11.2019. autor EkstraBass123 (SAD)

I got this speaker for christmas and was very happy but when i tried unplugging it it worrent work i also tried to leave the plug in for some hours but in wont pla without plugged in

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

1

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
26.11.2019.

Hi, EkstraBass123!

Greetings and thank you for your message. On this site, we are able to provide assistance for customers in the US and Canada. For further assistance regarding your product, we highly recommend visiting our Sony Global Web site for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/.

Regards,
Sam

0

Super enceinte

GTK-XB5 04.11.2019. autor Madmax 59214 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Enceinte fiable parfaite en soirée je recommande..

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

design au top !!!

GTK-XB5 27.10.2019. autor corsaire (Francuska)

j'ai acheter cet article pour écouter de la musique il est top et trop beau.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Excellent Bass and Tone

GTK-XB5 24.10.2019. autor nickinspain (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I wanted to stream music to a speaker that has enough bass to cope with being outside on the patio without having to have it so loud, that it annoys the neighbours. This speaker fits the bill. It has a perfect blend of bass and tone to give warmth to your music when you want it to as well as thumping bass when you do want to annoy the neighbours. It is very easy to use and control from your phone. The grandchildren love the light effects.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Sehr guter Sound

GTK-XB5 18.10.2019. autor winnib64 (Njemačka)

Erst vor 8 Tagen gekauft, kann noch nicht viel dazu sagen. Aber bislang ganz gut.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good speaker

GTK-XB5 30.09.2019. autor Actionman2 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Good speaker, very easy to set up, a little bit on the base’y side

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Certi

GTK-XB5 13.09.2019. autor Leontiman (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Love it, certified bass and so many ways to make the lights work with the songs i(f your into that thing)

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Top

GTK-XB5 01.09.2019. autor Frantz35 (Francuska)

Très content de ce produit, ça envoie du lourd. Maintenant après 3 ans d'utilisation j'ai des problèmes avec le Bluetooth et actuellement impossible d'avoir du son

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Excellent speaker

GTK-XB5 28.08.2019. autor Dale83 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Bought this speaker today and the sound quality is excellent and the price I pay was value for money

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Très bien

GTK-XB5 28.08.2019. autor Yves 69 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

j ai acheté cet article depuis quelques mois je suis content de son fonctionnement en bluetooth un bon son une bonne puissance pour mon usage

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Super son

GTK-XB5 18.08.2019. autor AvengerS (Francuska)

J ai acheter cette article par ce que j adore la musique

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great bass and really loud

GTK-XB5 27.07.2019. autor Irish man (Irska)

I bought this in Wexford a week ago great sound loud and great bass shakes the floor with the bass

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Great

GTK-XB5 24.06.2019. autor MMMM24 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I love the speaker, it is really nice and beautiful

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0