160

4.3 na temelju 160 recenzija kupaca

98
34
13
3
12
Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Napomena: recenzije proizvoda mogu obuhvaćati različite varijante proizvoda. Neke varijante, usluge i/ili značajke proizvoda navedene u recenzijama proizvoda možda nisu dostupne u svim državama.

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Love it

GTK-XB7 01.12.2016. autor Madmel86 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I love this thing.....the bass on it blows me away.! The lights are amazing, only problem I had is I can't hook my mic to it! Barring that minor fault I adore it!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

7

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Awesome Speaker but............

GTK-XB7 19.07.2017. autor Breston9318 (SAD)

These are very nice speakers that sound pretty good. I purchased two of them and connect them together. Sometimes, the speakers will disconnect from each other OR just turn themselves off altogether. I later purchased two SRS-XB40 speakers because they advertised they would connect to a "Party Chain". When i got them home I learned the two different speakers WILL NOT connect to each other and therefor eliminating the reason for me buying them. I don't know why the four speakers can not be connected together. Please fix this issue SONY.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

0

Recenzije kupaca: 160

0

Great features

GTK-XB7 22.05.2022. autor Shirls60 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I bought this month's ago and so happy I did. Im really pleased with the sound.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support team
24.05.2022.

Hi Shirls60,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to learn that you're enjoying the sound quality of your system.
We hope that you continue to enjoy it for more years to come, and stay one of the Sony family!
If you need any future assistance we would love to help, so please don't hesitate to contact us following the details on this link: https://bit.ly/3lns004

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Super haut parleur

GTK-XB7 01.10.2021. autor Vince v10 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

On m'a offert ce système audio il y a quatre ans il a très bien fonctionné jusqu'au mois dernier ou il ne s'est plus allumé verdict: carte mère HS 150 euros de réparation pour un haut parleur qui vaut 350 euros, pas cool du coup je ne met que 4 étoiles

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
04.10.2021.

Bonjour Vince v10,

Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Rania@Sony support FR

0

Let me tell you

GTK-XB7 03.03.2021. autor Cruthoff95 (SAD)

I'm 25 listen to two(2) every other day if not more when you have them both laying down with extra bass you will get about 3-4 hours out of them before they disappoint you

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Awesome

GTKXB7BC 17.01.2021. autor Monny in the Middle (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I had this speaker for awhile and I love it! I take it to my workout sessions. Definitely an appreciative gift I received.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

It’s a great speaker but...

GTK-XB7 12.01.2021. autor RMC2 (SAD)

I’ve had this speaker for about 2 years now and the speaker has been great and everything then the power button just stopped working out of no where if I hit it hard with the handle for a hammer or screw driver it will turn on but it does not work the normal way and it’s a pain

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Enceinte Blothooth Sony GTK-XB7

GTK-XB7 04.12.2020. autor goart02 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Tres bonnes enceinte dans l'ensemble, la qualité du son et le rendu est très bon. TRES TRES TRES malheureusement sa manque de connectivité notamment la sortie optique qui m'aurait facilité la vie. A part sa tout est ok

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

RIP GTK-XB7

GTK-XB7 11.11.2020. autor Mich125 (SAD)

I bought this speaker back in 2017 and it worked well, at first. Sound was great, the lights were atmospheric and it made my gaming more fun! Then the glitches began but nothing that couldn't be resolved. Enter Nov 9, 2020, as I'm watching a video, the speaker turns off. I unplugged and re-plugged it in to no avail. No power. I attempted to set it back to default demo mode, still nothing. Tried to contact support. Nothing. Looked for spare parts. Nothing. Sony, if you want to keep your customers happy, offer better product support. I'm now in the possession of a oversized paperweight. Please don't give me the "You no longer offer support for that product nonsense" especially when you're dishing out re-tweaked versions of the SAME SPEAKER!!!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

0

Amazing sound

GTK-XB7 15.07.2020. autor Trebor132 (SAD)

Simple, practical is excellent i enjoy my music and the quality is to the top

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Guter Klang,nicht mit XB72 Bluetooth verbindbar

GTK-XB7 13.07.2020. autor Schemmi (Njemačka)

Obwohl beides Sony Produkte, sind GTK-XB7 und GTK-XB72 nicht per Bluetooth verbindbar. Habe mir GTK-XB72 eigentlich wegen Stereo gekauft!!! Erst in der Gebrauchsanweisung kann man das entnehmen!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
15.07.2020.

Hi Schemmi,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback, du kannst der GTK-XB7-Lautsprecher mit GTK-XB72 per Bluetooth nicht verbinden, jedoch ist es möglich, beide über Audiokabel zu verbinden. Weitere Informationen dazu findest du unter dem folgenden Link auf Seite 19DE: https://bit.ly/305JseU (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/34Dxye6
Sony Support Team

0

Bonne qualité sonore et bass puissante

GTK-XB7 24.05.2020. autor Yohann Bon (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

J'ai acheté cette enceinte pour mon anniversaire il y a 4 ans , je ne suis pas déçu, elle a un son très bon des bass puissante à en faire tremblés les murs, et même après 4 ans d'utilisation très intense elle fonctionne toujours à la perfection, excellent travail de la part des ingénieurs Sony

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Tolle Box,aber....

GTK-XB7 09.05.2020. autor OG500 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Wieder ein Beispiel, wie Sony es schafft, das die Produkte kurz nach der Garantie nicht mehr funktionieren. Die Reparaturen sind fast so teuer, wie das Produkt selber. Schade, denn die Box war ein tolles Teil.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great sound, but died after two years

GTKXB7BC 02.05.2020. autor WRobinson (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I've been enjoying the product for almost three years. The sound is great. I would be extremely satisfied, however last week the product stopped in the middle of playing a song. When I checked it, the power light was off and I couldn't get to come back on. I performed the normal troubleshooting (another outlet, another power cable) and have determined through online research that perhaps its main fuse quit. Unfortunately you must be a electronics technician to take the device apart and solder a new fuse onto one of the boards. This is disappointing and should be an easier fix to replace a fuse.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

1

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
07.05.2020.

Hi WRobinson, we're sorry to hear that you have an issue with your SONY unit. If you already tried the basic troubleshooting such as power reset or trying the unit to another power source and the issue persists, then the unit needs service. You may check this link for your repair options: https://us.esupport.sony.com/support/s/service?language=en_US

~Earl

0

Lights

GTK-XB7 24.04.2020. autor Me1998 (SAD)

Great speaker and wanting to buy a second. My only complaint is that you can’t turn off the lights without using the app, which is a problem if anyone other than you is paired to the speaker

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
26.04.2020.

Hi Me1998, we appreciate your positive feedback. We are always looking to make SONY better. Thank you! ~Earl

0

All around amazing speaker

GTK-XB7 16.04.2020. autor Boosted (SAD)

I have one and I use it for parties at my house and I take it for football tailgating. It keeps up with people that bring big speakers. The lights are bright. I highly recommend getting. I’m thinking about getting another one.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
17.04.2020.

Hi Boosted, we're glad you like our product. Bring a festival feel to any party with this powerful one-box system. EXTRA BASS and vibrant speaker lights combine to create a club-style atmosphere that's perfect for house parties. You can even add extra speakers via Bluetooth® or Party Chain, for bigger, better sound. Thank you for choosing SONY. ~Earl

0

Great speaker, but glitchy

GTK-XB7 15.04.2020. autor WarriorCRK (SAD)

The speakers by themselves sound great but I bought two of these for the speaker add function and it is rare that I can last more than an hour without the speakers going out of sync or just randomly starting to glitch, when they are working they sound great though, if It wasn’t for this annoyance it would’ve been 5 stars

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
17.04.2020.

Hi WarriorCRK, we're glad you like our product. Bring a festival feel to any party with this powerful one-box system. EXTRA BASS and vibrant speaker lights combine to create a club-style atmosphere that's perfect for house parties. You can even add extra speakers via Bluetooth® or Party Chain, for bigger, better sound. We're sorry to hear that you have a little issue with your SONY unit. You may find this link helpful: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/audio-systems-gtk-series/gtk-xb72/articles/00175201

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details: Name: Username: Model Number: Issue: Telephone Number: Sincerely, ~Earl

0

Best speaker

GTK-XB7 05.12.2019. autor Bryanc837473 (SAD)

We bought like a year ago but we love it the sound quality is insane the only part I didn’t like is that the buttons like letter or ink starts to fade away but other then that good to blow ur house away and I mean blow cuz one time I turned up the volume and the windows were shaking

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Hors service au bout de 3 ans

GTK-XB7 25.11.2019. autor Vero68 (Francuska)

Hors service acheter en décembre 2016 plus d alimentation

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
28.11.2019.

Bonjour Vero68,
Nous sommes désolés pour la gêne occasionnée.
Si votre distributeur ne dispose pas d'une structure après-vente, vous pouvez préenregistrer une demande de réparation via ce lien: http://bit.ly/2gFwgLf (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support

0

Très bon produit

GTK-XB7 20.09.2019. autor Ray 7 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Bientôt un an et je suis très satisfait de mon acquisition.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great sound but is missing something

GTKXB7BC 06.09.2019.  (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

The sound is amazing and the bass is great but only if you're right in front of it, on the sides, or under it. Also I think it should've had 4 tweeter's instead of 3.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
10.09.2019.

Hi, Jadendaylocrost!

We are thankful for providing us your review about your Hi-Fi System. We will take note of what you've said and we will forward it onto the proper team for the betterment of our products.


Thank you for choosing Sony!


Regards,

Erin

0

Poor

GTK-XB7 18.08.2019. autor Jackie2778 (SAD)

By far the worst speaker I’ve ever purchased. This was my second Sony speaker I purchased and both times the volume buttons quit working. Definitely not worth the money

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

3

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
21.08.2019.

Hello, Jackie2778!

We sincerely regret what happened. Let's try to isolate the issue by performing some troubleshooting steps on this link https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/audio-systems-gtk-series/gtk-xb7/articles/00027381

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:
Best Time to Call:


Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Party Time!!! Or Just Chill Out.

GTKXB7BC 18.08.2019. autor NASXD1 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I purchased these for a grad party and was NOT disappointed! We rocked the outdoor dance floor and kept groovin all nite! The extra bass and sound quality, even in the great outdoors, was spectacular!!! Since hosted a New Year’s party, another grad party and multiple gatherings in between and this Sony Home Audio System has not disappointed!! Cheers, see you on the dance floor!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
22.08.2019.

Hi, NASXD1!

We're very glad to hear that! Thank you for sharing your positive experience of the product!

Regards,
Sam

0

Great Speaker!

GTKXB7BC 15.07.2019. autor DS14 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I got this speaker for my birthday and it is really great!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Stopped working after 8 months

GTK-XB7 12.07.2019. autor Scuba_Steve (SAD)

Bought this on black Friday last year and it was awesome. This was the best speaker ever. It was loud, portable, just needed a simple plug. My wife and I used it on the weekends when we were working on the house. But after 8 months, it just didn't turn on. The lights came on and everything, but the power button didn't turn on. The only thing I would change would be for the lights to not be set to turn on as default, or have a button on the unit to turn the lights off instead of just the remote.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

1

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
01.08.2019.

Hi, Scuba_Steve!

I understand that your gtk-xb7 is having issues with the power button. Please try following the steps on the link below:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/audio-systems-gtk-series/gtk-xb7/articles/00032599

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony store Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:
Best Time to Call:


Sincerely,
Earl

0

A quality speaker

GTKXB7BC 07.07.2019. autor KX 56 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

The quality of sound and volume are nice. Worth the money.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great BASS

GTKXB7LC 14.06.2019. autor shafes21 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Great overall product. Sound is crisp and clean. Lights are sick.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

One powerful unit...

GTKXB7LC 08.05.2019. autor burningrabbit (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I just replaced an older bluetooth speaker with this Sony Gtx-xb7 bt speaker and I am stunned by the superior audio quality of my newest bt speaker. The connections are easy to make, the USB function works so smoothly with the remote that comes with it, and the EQ really hits the mark in high fidelity. The volume of sound is amazing. I see this product as a great sound system. Thank you...

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Super enceinte puissante

GTK-XB7 20.04.2019. autor Bibaye (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

J ai depuis 1 an et demi pas de souci bon produit je recommande

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Perfect

GTKXB7BC 10.03.2019. autor Jerdon (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

This thing is great. The bass is perfect and on max volume it is very loud...

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

HOME CINEMA REGLAGE DU SON AVEC TELECOMMANDE

GTK-XB7 24.02.2019. autor David19762956 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Home cinéma avec un son de haute qualité;mais le ventilateur à l'arrière du caisson de basse reste de génant.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

THE GREAT QUALITY OF SOUND

GTKXB7BC 10.02.2019. autor jonathan123 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this 2 months ago and so far it has not failed me. It sounds amazing, great strobe, and even better base. The only thing that I wish it could do better is to have an internal battery source.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Great speaker for parties at home!

GTKXB7BC 11.01.2019. autor Stevie G 4813 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

One of my friends brought his speaker over for a party at my house and I loved it. The sound is amazing and the lights add more ambiance. I loved it so much I bought myself one and I have yet to be disappointment. The parties at my house are now off the chain and everyone loves coming to my get togethers.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Problems

GTKXB7BC 11.01.2019. autor Nate4302 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Since purchasing my Sony GTK-xb7 I have had a few issues. When I pair it to multiple devices it will play about 2 or 3 songs and kick off the pairing mode. It then wants me to keep reconnecting to what ever device I'm using. My devices are always in the same room and never more than 2 or 5 feet from the speaker. Also with volume on a low to mid volume the speakers pop and sound like static. I paid 349.00 for the unit at Best Buy and this is unacceptable.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
14.01.2019.

Hello Nate4302, we're sorry to hear that. You may try to reset the unit to its factory default settings. Here's the link to know how:
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/res/manuals/4582/48db81156001bc4692df7b4b9135b0f0/45824921M.pdf, see page 31.
Regards, _Bob

0

ALL YOU NEED FOR A GREAT PARTY!

GTK-XB7 03.01.2019. autor TheJacksini (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought two of these speaker systems for myself as a Christmas present after doing my research into party speakers and wanting to do so for over a year. I am so glad that I finally got around to buy it. I am very weary when products come with built in light features etc. because most of the time these features make those products look cheap and ruin the overall effect. BUT NOT IN THIS CASE - it adds a great effect to the look and overall experience of the speakers, so much so that the speakers are not the same with the Party Lights feature turned off! The shades and patterns of colour and the effect of the strobe lights are phenomenal. These speakers produces mind blowing sound volume, sound effect and sound quality! One of these speaker systems are overkill in a small room as the Sub-Woofers/ Bass & Tweeters/ Treble needs a large room for the sound to come to its full effect and potential and of course to make it bearable. If you have the money I recommend buying at least two of these systems. I did buy two and actually want two more! All the features these systems offer are great: The App; Bluetooth, direct wire or USE connectivity to sound source; Party Chain (for connecting two or more speaker systems); Speaker Pairing (for wireless connectivity of two speaker systems) etc. These systems are durable and built to endure a party environment. These systems are also great for use in a large house. I have NO REGRETS!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Fantastic sound and value

GTKXB7BC 25.12.2018. autor Brente (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I received my GTKXB7BC system today and ran it through its paces. It has what I would call a typical Sony sound to it but maybe a little more accurate than I was expecting. The sound is big and full even at lower volumes. Bass is strong and adjustable. The pairing was straight forward and easy. The sound options in the mobile application are easy too and work well. I was able to turn off the lights which great for me. Per the product dimensions the unit is a bit big. But I can still move it comfortably enough with the dual handles. I spent a lot of time researching an outdoor portable unit (requires ac power) and couldn't be happier with the product. By far the best product I could find in this price range. Five Stars!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Amazing bass and sound!!!

GTKXB7BC 21.12.2018. autor ChickenAdobo007 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I purchased for my daughters 5th grade Ugly Christmas sweater party. I was the DJ and I am all about presentation. If I don’t have great equipment then it’s a wrap! I also wanted every one of 78 5th graders to remember the party forever! Sony made the most excellent amazing high powered music box in the XB7!!! I highly recommend!!!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Love This!

GTK-XB7 22.09.2018. autor Bonita77 (SAD)

This is my second Sony Bluetooth Speakers - Because i just LOVE SONY :) I love how you guys made this smaller and lighter but louder. The only 2 thing i wish you guys put is wheels, easy for us small people to drag it around especially to park AND also make it RECHARGEABLE Battery 6-8 hours of use. Other than that, you guys did amazing! Keep up the great work!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

BOOM

GTK-XB7 11.09.2018. autor wiilon (SAD)

crazy good sound and bass. a worthy wall shaker. impresive

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great speaker great quality

GTK-XB7 30.08.2018. autor Lachie03 (SAD)

I bought this yesterday and the quality is amazing it didnt even take me 1 minute to set up all i had to do was tap and connect hands down a perfect speaker

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great Sound and Easy to Use

GTKXB7BC 28.08.2018. autor Boom Boom (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I received this as a gift and could not be happier. It has great sound and was really easy to hook up to my phone. Now I can listen to my satellite radio through my phone app and can hear it anywhere in the yard. A party favorite.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

poor sound

GTK-XB7 19.08.2018. autor slick100000000000 (SAD)

bought today ,, sound sucks ,,, no volume no bass no highs

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

11

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
21.08.2018.

Hi slick100000000000, we're sorry to hear about this. Please refer to the link below for possible troubleshooting steps to fix this issue. We appreciate your feedback. Regards, ^Ron


https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/articles/00024901

0

good quality

GTK-XB7 11.08.2018. autor itzclp (SAD)

good bass and sounds amazing. it does scratch and scuff easy thought.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Buyer Beware

GTK-XB7 31.07.2018. autor Anita78 (SAD)

I received this speaker as a gift for Christmas 2016, the manufacturer date was September 2016, from day 1 it was put on a shelf in our garage so that it wouldn't get damaged, I went to turn it on a couple days ago and it wouldn't even turn on, no lights, no power, nothing. Since it's up on a shelf I always used the remote and at first I thought the batteries might have died, so I changed the batteries, but still nothing, I plugged into 3 different outlets with the same result. I called Sony today and they're refusing to do anything. I would think a $200 speaker would last more than 18 months! Very dissapointed! At least it sounded great while it was working....

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

4

0

Awesomeness

GTK-XB7 30.07.2018. autor Mizalme (SAD)

Great machine pick this over its competitor jbl i love sony ill never convert

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

GREAT SOUND

GTKXB7BC 29.07.2018. autor Angie B (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I purchased for 4yh of July celebration. Really pleased with the quality of the sound.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Love everything but the illumination

GTK-XB7 25.07.2018. autor DraftMeadows (SAD)

I bought this a month ago and absolutely love the sound. I just wish that I didn't have to go into the app and change the illumination settings every time I use it. It defaults to rave and the strobe sets off my migraines.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Great features

GTKXB7BC 27.06.2018. autor Bignew (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

We like this product and plan to have a great time enjoying. we are

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Sounds incredible

GTKXB7BC 21.06.2018. autor Blueboi1 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Great product. I love the sound and lightning great price as well.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Bluetooth stopped working after a year

GTK-XB7 19.06.2018. autor Hate Sony (SAD)

I loved the speaker but the Bluetooth stopped working after 1 year 2 months. It will not connect. Customer service helped reset the system but it still didn't work. The whole point of the speaker is to connect wirelessly. Of course it's no longer under warranty.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
20.06.2018.

Hi Hate Sony, We're sorry to hear that it's not performing as expected. To further isolate the issue, kindly check on this link:
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/articles/00030345
If still not resolved, you may have it serviced by visiting our eservice website at https://esupport.sony.com/US/p/service.pl
~Ralph

0

great features.

GTKXB7BC 13.06.2018. autor king al (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

1st day to start using product but i think i,m going to be happy.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

WAY BETTER THAN I EVER EXPECTED

GTK-XB7 12.06.2018. autor Pineapplemojo (SAD)

I have bought 3 of these so far! One for work and two for my house. The one I bought for work has survived light rain, beer, and being shipped across the ocean several times. It gets loud enough to fill a large aircraft hangar, or cover about half a football field outdoors. The only thing I would change is that the power jack should be recessed more because if it falls on its back the jack will break. I actually had to solder the power cord directly to the PCB on my work one because it broke the jack. That’s why I took two stars off the design. I could fix it, but the average person could not. It also doesn’t have an 1/8” aux jack which is inconvenient at times (-1 on features).

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

POWERFUL

GTKXB7BC 11.06.2018. autor Johnny Bombshell (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Man this thing is hella dope, always gets the party lit for real especially if you can pair em up. Worth the money considering ive blown so many cheap speakers.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Macht Spass!

GTK-XB7 20.05.2018. autor Kai Peter (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Erwartung voll erfüllt. Ton & Lichteffekte sind klasse. Gute Qualität

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Audio System defekt

GTK-XB7 12.05.2018. autor Magicmo60 (Njemačka)

Audio System nach kurzer Zeit defekt und hohe Reparaturkosten!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Amazing speaker, great for parties

GTKXB7BC 10.05.2018. autor Ryann_5 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I've had this speaker for about 6 months now and it has been through countless parties. It has amazing sound and it perfect size to carry around.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

great sound but..

GTK-XB7 01.05.2018. autor dank skunk (SAD)

they put out amazing sound but there is a lag when trying to DJ or watch movies, is this common? synchronization is off by a few milliseconds and it is very noticeable . this occurs when using the RCA input or over BlueTooth connections i own 2 and the same thing happens. is there any way i can fix that ?

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Great sound! Great bass! Great bluetooth speaker!

GTKXB7LC 30.03.2018. autor Dablunt (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I just bought this speaker and it really jams!! It isn't portable so plan for a little space. The lights are a nice feature too! If you want a speaker that has a punch then this is the one for the price!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
30.03.2018.

Hi Dablunt,

Thank you for the awesome review!

We are glad to know that you're enjoying your purchase.

Regards,
Zac

0

Needs more power

GTKXB7BC 28.03.2018. autor Ebone (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I like to compare this to another speaker even another Sony to see if I’m getting full power out of this I’m thinking the bass could be deeper and the speaker Could be louder.....

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Excellent sound

GTKXB7LC 17.03.2018. autor Koopgotcouch (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Excellent sound from speaker. Out of box the treble is low. Downloaded the app and turned on the clear sound setting and that made all the difference .

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Excellent son

GTK-XB7 10.03.2018. autor Delvan (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Très satisfaite, le rendu est très bien. Juste un petit bémol : dommage que pour le changement de style de musique (jazz, rock...), il faille télécharger un logiciel sur un smartphone, que ce ne soit pas disponible sur la télécommande directement.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

0

Liven up the house!

GTKXB7BC 06.03.2018. autor Richard G L (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

What a wonderful way to introduce lively music into the house. Now we can dance anywhere! Sound quality from these speakers also great for soft background music. Nice feature to play music from playlists on anybody's smartphone. Optional light show is also fun

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

1 flaw

GTK-XB7 05.03.2018. autor KAT63 (SAD)

Love everything about this speaker except for one thing. The app has only preset eq`s . Would prefer at least a 5 band manual. Other than that this speaker blows everything else away! Maybe you can remedy that and I`ll give it 6 stars.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Amazing sound but has issues with input/outs

GTK-XB7 28.02.2018. autor Len R (SAD)

I just recently purchased one and it worked fine. I added another speaker through the output in the back and after 15 min, it stopped working the other speaker. I tried resetting it and changed the cables and nothing. The out on the audio out, located in the back, no longer works

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Love it---

GTK-XB7 25.02.2018. autor Johnnny _sanjose (SAD)

I purchased this after hearing it in a large open space area and loved how it sounded. Came back the next day after thinking about it. Well its freaking kick butt---I take it to the bar I frequent and play it on the patio area ...I can rattle windows with this unit...I would so love to see 10" speakers on the next build with the same features ....the only think it lacks is real strobes and brighter LED's that make it really stand out but overall this thing kicks butt...

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Gutes Audio-System

GTK-XB7 16.02.2018. autor Andi San (Njemačka)

Das Gerät hat einen tollen Klang und die extra Bass Funktion ist super. Das Gerät hat ein tolles Design, dass auch von der integrierten LED Beleuchtung in der Dunkelheit zur Geltung kommt. Die feineren Klangeinstellungen sind nur über eine App einstellbar, was ich etwas schade finde.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

Wow

GTKXB7BC 03.02.2018. autor Showshow (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

This has got to be the best purchase I've made in years.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

bon produit

GTK-XB7 31.01.2018. autor mouans (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

je conseille, mais manque d'aigus .... et de subtilité ! bien pour faire du bruit genre DJ

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Great features and easy to use

GTKXB7BC 29.01.2018. autor Super hillbilly 55 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this unit the 28th of January a 2018 and it is a great unit I just bought one speaker and thinking about buying another one

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

sound great but cut off unexpectantly

GTK-XB7 20.01.2018. autor donj (SAD)

i have 2 speakers connected via audio and they sound great but now cut off unexpectantly. they are connected by audio cable and into the audio input on speakers (separately) not paired

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
22.01.2018.

Hi donj, we are sad to hear what happened. Have you tried using a different audio cable? Try resetting the unit as well to isolate the issue. Please refer to the manual for more details:
https://docs.sony.com/release//Manual_4582492116.pdf see page 31.

Regards,
-Erin

0

Unbelievable!

GTKXB7BC 03.01.2018. autor OlGreenEyes (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Man I love these Bluetooth speakers, I purchased two and they play at same time on Bluetooth. I'm blasting them now in January and look forward to having them on the patio while our family is in the pool!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

it really good

GTKXB7LC 03.01.2018. autor DjPatron (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I really love the bass and sound of this speaker. The best part is the added base button. So, I can boost the bass anytime I want.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

great product for the price

GTKXB7BC 31.12.2017.  (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Purchased for Christmas gift..... easy to setup and configure. Bluetooth was simple to set up. Great sound quality and the lighting system that is built in is a lot of fun!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Awesome sound

GTKXB7BC 30.12.2017. autor MrsMomof42257 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Great gift! A glass of wine and my music :) The sound is clear and crisp, the bass is an extra club effect lol! I don’t like when it’s linked with my smart phone and I can hear sounds like messages or notifications/ I turn the phone sounds off. I also had to remove my Otterbox case, the Bluetooth would stop if I went too far away from the speaker too. Overall a good jam speaker

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0