PMC

Kn 5.955,00

(s PDV-om)
20

4.6 na temelju 20 recenzija kupaca

12
7
1
0
0
Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Best All Purpose Lens

SAL16105 28.06.2013. autor RDGarch

Aside from this lens not reaching the lowest of low F-stops, this lens does it ALL. From architecture wide angle photography and landscapes to portraits of people and objects with high detail to the sports shot from across the field. you can capture everything. i was recently traveling for architecture and the ability to capture the entirety of a building is what set this lens apart from all my friends who were rocking the 18mm minimum focal length lens. if you know the distance to your subject the on lens display of focus is great for those full manual shots. i would recommend this lens for the advanced to professional level photographer. absolutely perfect for the beginer looking for their first "pro" lens. BUY BUY BUY

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

11

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Slow Lens

SAL16105 02.09.2013. autor FotoEric

Advertised as f/3.5 - 5.6. At 16 mm focal length, the maximum aperture is f/3.5. However, at 24 mm focal length, it jumps to f/4.5, and at 35 mm focal length, it jumps to f/5, which is disappointingly "slow", This information is not available in the "specifications". This lens is "slower" than it would appear.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

16

13

Recenzije kupaca: 20

0

Gutes Immerdrauf mit Fehlern

SAL16105 29.04.2019. autor Karlludwig

Das Objektiv sollte gegenüber dem 2.8/16-50 einen erweiterten Zoombereich besitzen, aber dennoch bessere Qualität als Megazooms à la 18-200. Der Anfangsbereich von 16 mm war mir wichtig wegen Landschaftsaufnahmen im Hochgebirge u. a. Von der Lichtstärke insbesondere am langen Ende könnte es besser sein, aber dafür ist es leicht und handlich und ist fast ein Immerdrauf auf meiner A77 geworden. Die Qualität der Aufnahmen entspricht meinen Ansprüchen bezüglich der Schärfe, Farbwiedergabe u. ä. Ein Ärgernis ist eine starke Vignettierung am oberen linken Bildrand, die fast ständig auftritt. Erst vermutete ich einen (oder gar zwei) zu dicke Filter als Ursache, aber selbst bei nur einem Ultraslim-UV-Filter bleibt der Fehler erhalten und ich muß das Bild später entsprechend stark beschneiden, da die Ecke so dunkel ist, daß auch die Objektivkorrektur des Bildbearbeitungsprogramms überfordert ist, zumal die Abschattung nur in einer von vier Ecken auffällt. Daher erhält das Objektiv einen Punkt Abzug.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Klasse Reisezoom!!!

SAL16105 02.01.2017. autor Gustav H

Benutze dieses Zoom seit 2006 erst an der A100, seit 4 Jahren an der A58 und jetzt 4 Wochen mit LAE4 Adapter an der neuen A 6500. Die Abbildungsqualität ist bei genügend Licht durchaus als sehr gut zu bewerten, die Farben stimmen und die Haptic ist wertig. Der Brennweitenbereich ist Klasse, es ist mein " Immerdrauf".

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

0

0

Tolles Immerdraufobjektiv

SAL16105 30.12.2016. autor Wurlitzer

Tolles Allroundobjektiv für fast alle Gelegenheiten.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Sony DT 16-105 mm f3,5-5,6

SAL16105 25.10.2016. autor njofra

Kupio sam ovaj objektiv uz novi fotoaparat. Jako sam zadovoljan rezultatima rada objektiva, oštre fotografije, lijepe boje i brzo i točno izoštravanje.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

0

0

0

Super Objektiv

SAL16105 20.09.2016. autor Byrtus

Gutes Objektiv aber leider hat sich die Gummiarmierung gelöst.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Sehr gutes Immerdrauf

SAL16105 05.07.2016. autor UlliR

Ich bin mit der Abbildungsqualität und der Handhabung immer sehr zufrieden gewesen und habe mein zur A700 gekaufte SAL16105 durch das gleiche ersetzt.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Was brauche ich mehr?

SAL16105 23.02.2016. autor AMount

Mich hat der Brennweitenbereich überzeugt ([APS-C] 24-157mm ist mein Hauptarbeitsfeld). Vieles geht gut. - Klar, für Macro und lange Weiten gibts noch andere Gläser!

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

0

Kompakt und scharf

SAL16105 30.08.2015.

Ich fotografiere mit diesem Objektiv schon seit vielen Jahren. Ich habe es mir jetzt noch einmal gekauft. Erstaunliche optische Qualitäten bei dem neuen Objektiv, auf lange Sicht nimmt die Leistung aufgrund der mechanischen Beanspruchung aber ab: Der Fokus stimmt im Nahbereich nicht mehr ganz, der Fokusring aus Kunststoff, an der die Kamera zerrt, kann brechen.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

0

0

großer Brennweitenbereich bei sehr guter Qualität

SAL16105 11.07.2015. autor Soka246

vor 1/4 Jahr gekauft und sofort ist es zu meinem "Immer-drauf-Objektiv" geworden. Die Bildqualität ist richtig gut. Ob im Weitwinkelbereich, als Portraitobjektiv oder im leichten Telebereich. Alle Brennweiten sind sehr gut nutzbar. Dazu muss ich aber sagen, dass ich mit meinen Kameras (alpha 580 und alpha 55) ausschließlich im RAW-Modus fotografiere und alle Fotos mit DXO bearbeite. DXO hat eine automatische Objektivkorrektur! Das Objektiv ist relativ leicht, gut verarbeitet (dafür aber im Neupreis zu teuer!) und sieht im eingefahrenen Zustand sehr gut aus. Im ausgefahrenen Zustand finde ich es nicht so schön, aber das ist sicherlich geschmackssache und hat ja auch nichts mit der Qualität zu tun. Ich kann dieses Objektiv also uneingeschränkt als Standardobjektiv für alle Sony APS-C-Kameras empfehlen! Ein Manko ist dabei sicherlich die nur mittelmäßige Lichtstärke. Für Innenaufnahmen in spärlich beleuchteten Räumen nutze ich dann lieber mein Sigma 17-70 (2.8-4).

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

0

Solid performance

SAL16105 11.05.2015. autor SteveInParis

I bought this lens to go with my Alpha 57, which was stolen, alas. I now use it with an Alpha 65. It gives good performance throughout the range and is good value money. It is an excellent replacement for the kit zoom, giving a step up in image quality. A bit heavy though.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

7

0

0

Gutes Objektiv, gutes Handling

SAL16105 03.05.2015. autor Gustav67

Vor allem abgeblendet gutes Objektiv, erfüllt meine Erwartungen!

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

0

Gutes Universalzoom

SAL16105 02.06.2014. autor fotocon

Das Objektiv deckt für mich ca. 90% der gewünschten Brennweiten ab und stellt daher für mich ein sehr universelles Zoomobjektiv dar. Die Verarbeitung ist sehr gut, die Bedienung flüssig und ruckelfrei. Der größte Mangel ist ein deutlicher Schärfeabfall an den Bildrändern und insbesondere in den Bildecken bei einer Brennweite um die 50mm. Verzeichnung und chromatische Aberration lassen sich bei der Bildverarbeitung relativ gut ausgleichen. Ich verwende dieses Objektiv v.a. auf Reisen und würde es mir jederzeit wieder kaufen.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

6

0

0

Slow Lens

SAL16105 02.09.2013. autor FotoEric

Advertised as f/3.5 - 5.6. At 16 mm focal length, the maximum aperture is f/3.5. However, at 24 mm focal length, it jumps to f/4.5, and at 35 mm focal length, it jumps to f/5, which is disappointingly "slow", This information is not available in the "specifications". This lens is "slower" than it would appear.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

16

13

0

Best All Purpose Lens

SAL16105 28.06.2013. autor RDGarch

Aside from this lens not reaching the lowest of low F-stops, this lens does it ALL. From architecture wide angle photography and landscapes to portraits of people and objects with high detail to the sports shot from across the field. you can capture everything. i was recently traveling for architecture and the ability to capture the entirety of a building is what set this lens apart from all my friends who were rocking the 18mm minimum focal length lens. if you know the distance to your subject the on lens display of focus is great for those full manual shots. i would recommend this lens for the advanced to professional level photographer. absolutely perfect for the beginer looking for their first "pro" lens. BUY BUY BUY

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

11

0

0

My every day lens

SAL16105 27.02.2012. autor Mauilady

First I love this lens....I use it with my a55 which I purchased at the same time. It takes beautiful pictures. The only thing that that I am not happy about, I bought this lens thinking that it had a Internal focusing system that did not "change the length of the lens" as it is stated in the specs. That was one of the selling points for me as I had issues with my old less expensive lens on my last Sony camera. But over all I love the lens....Sony you need to change what is said in the specs! I uploaded a couple of pictures but they come out blurry.....

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

19

4

0

Great walk around lens

SAL16105 23.12.2010. autor Blackriver

This lens is a good for just about any situation. I used to use the 18-250mm as my walk around lens but since getting this one I've found that for most situations I like this one more. Having the 16mm option is sometimes just enough to keep me from having to reach into my bag for my UWA. I have found it to be a very sharp lens. It's also a little more compact as you can expect. My primary lens is still a 70-200mm but when I want versatility this is what I use. For me this lens' only short cumming is the speed. In a perfect world I would like all my lenses to have an aperture of f/2.8 or faster but for a lens of this type it's just not realistic without a very large price tag.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

32

3

0

A WOW Lens for the price

SAL16105 17.10.2010. autor MikeKovach

Overall this lens is my favorite next to the 50mm f/1.4, I take this lens on all my shoots and have used in in most all weather conditions as well as indoor without flash. I find the versatility of this lens remarkable and really the best in class for the price. When shooting at full aperture I strongly encourage removing the lens hood if you can. I'm getting ready to go on a 5 day shoot and this lens was my first choice for my toolbox. If you intend to stick with APS-C sensor, this lens should become a standard for your toolbox.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

29

1

0

Great everyday lens

SAL16105 20.07.2010. autor Kenneth2890

Pros explanation: The build of this lens is incredibly sturdy and feels like a quality lens, which it is. From using the old kit lens 18-70 and 16-105mm for the same photographs, you will notice the very saturated colors, much sharper than the kit lens. The focal range is very great for decreasing instances on changing lens. The wide angle surely comes in handy for wanting to capture those wide angle stadium shots or wedding parties. If you're looking for a lens with great quality and build of that of the Carl Zeiss 16-80mm, then this is a great lens to choose for that. If you are able to go for the CZ lens, then I would recommend that to you. You might not miss the 25mm addition just simply because its a Carl Zeiss and added that its highest aperture is 4.5 vs the standard 5.6 such as this lens. Also, I recommend using the Sony/Carl Zeiss UV filter for this lens. Because of the 16mm lens range, third party filters may not be thin enough for this lens. Added bonus is that you're making your Sony lens a CZ since the UV filter has the T* coating as on the CZ lenses. Cons Explanation: When using the lowest apertures on the focal range, the edges will show significant softening. To avoid that, just shoot at above 7.1 at the least and you'll be fine. It won't be so easy if you're in low light situations and you are wanting to avoid the soft edges. The focus ring on this lens moves when you try turning to the left or right slightly, but its actually not moving the focus ring inside the lens, its actually just moving itself. It may take some getting use to knowing that you have to feel that slight turn and then turn more for the focus to actually change. Overall: This lens gets 4 out of 5 stars. It has a few slight cons in my opinion but none that stand out too much to where I would want to get rid of this lens. This lens truly is a premium lens as Sony states and the quality is beautiful. It will give you a simple taste on what to expect next from the Sony "G" lenses and then the Carl Zeiss, where quality is even better and more crisp and with even better color saturation. If you're on a budget but looking for a great lens but can't afford G or Carl Zeiss, this lens is for you.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

37

4

0

Great all around lens

SAL16105 30.06.2010. autor Vario

Nice focal range for walk around. Sharp pics on all stops. Great color reproduction as well. Nice lens on the A550.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

14

2

0

Amazing Lens

SAL16105 04.11.2009.

It’s perfect for everyday use. I like the range of this lens 16-105mm. With perfect build and design. Although am not a pro. but this lens produce very sharp pictures. Am using it with A700 , highly recommend it for everyone. The attached Picture not the original size.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

21

6