PMC

Kn 5.318,20

(s PDV-om)
31

4.5 na temelju 31 recenzija kupaca

22
5
3
0
1
Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Ease of use

SEL14TC 12.11.2018. autor Jimbo 13

I bought this for my wife because she kept wanting to borrow mine

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Serienfehler mit Abschattung

SEL14TC 18.04.2019. autor westbild

Mein SEL14TC erzeugt mit dem SEL 100-400GM sehr dunkle Ecken. Außerhalb der Garantie wollte Sony den Serienfehler nicht mehr kostenlos beheben. Durch Glück stellte ich fest, dass ich noch in der Garantie bin, die ersten Testfotos waren vorher beim Händler einige Tage vor dem Kauf entstanden, deswegen hatte ich in LR ein früheres Kaufdatum vermutet. Wenn Ihr Konverter abschattet, senden Sie den rechtzeitig ein. Ich dachte zu lange, dass das wegen des kleinen Bajonettdurchmessers normal sei.

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

Recenzije kupaca: 31

0

Great addition to a 200-600mm.

SEL14TC 10.04.2021. autor SnugglePossum

I have the 1.4x teleconverter on my Sony 200-600mm mounted on an A6400. A lot of my photos are longer range birds. I had read mixed reviews about pictures getting soft on the upper end. In good light, you'd need to pixel peep on a well composed photo. For closer shots, I could not pick out a photo taken with the 1.4 compared to not using one.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Ein Muss!

SEL14TC 25.03.2021. autor EPC33

Guter Kauf, verbessert die Leistungsfähigkeit meines Sony FE200600 G OSS!

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Will it ever receive firware upgrade?

SEL14TC 23.03.2021. autor Sabina Ivanov

Will this TC it ever receive firware upgradeto accept Sigma's 100-400? As Sony has limited Sigma's ability to use the Sony e mount for lenses only, and not for TCs also, Sony should make the TC able to accept sigma lenses as well. "As you noticed, yes, we released a new TELE CONVERTER TC-1411/2011 for L-mount camera, but not for Sony E-mount camera, which must be unreasonable for you. As you may already know, we are licensed from Sony to design and produce Sony E-mount lenses, and it must be done in accordance with Sony E-mount specifications and license agreement. In the specifications and agreement, there are no statements on teleconverters. So, this is why we cannot design and produce Sony-E mount teleconverters. So, at this point, we have no concrete plan and schedule for making TELE CONVERTER TC-1411 in Sony E-mount. We are so sorry we are letting you down. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. Again, thank you very much for being our customer. Have a great weekend!Best regards, SIGMA CORPORATION Customer Support Department "

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Sony 1.4 TC

SEL14TC 25.12.2020. autor Jano13

I sent mine in for repair after years of use. I love it because I can get much closer with only losing a bit of light. Its certaininly worth it and seems to go on faste rthan changing lenses.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Excellent addition.

SEL14TC 25.11.2020. autor Roger 02

Have had the 1.4 Teleconverter a month now. It’s an excellent addition to my 200-400 G lens.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

2

0

Great Addition to Sony Lenses

SEL14TC 01.07.2020. autor alma175w

Really enjoy it so far. Rented it first, then bought it the next day. Especially useful for the moon, and for macro shots with the FE 100-400 F/4.5-5.6GM.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good quality

SEL14TC 29.06.2020. autor John895678

I've used the 1.4TC many times now and the results are very good. It is obviously well made/quality and the images have no noticeable loss in sharpness. Increases the f stop from my 200-600mm lens which has a constant f6.3 to a constant f9. I use this mainly for getting 'closer' to static or slow moving wildlife and am very happy with it. I'm finding that im leaving it on the long lens most of the time. There are auto focus limitations due to the reduction in f stop (on my A7R3) - so maintaining focus with all shots whilst panning birds in flight is more difficult (but by no means impossble.) Of course for static or slow moving subjects there is no problem at all and you can use manual focus (with peaking) if needed. Very pleased.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Awesome on the 200-600

SEL14TC 26.05.2020. autor Lensguy

Unbelievably sharp on my copy of the 200-600 zoom. 840mm sharp as a tack and if you have good ligh you can get tack sharp handheld. But you need good light.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

It just works

SEL14TC 28.04.2020. autor Bluesnappa

Gives that bit extra reach when needed. There is no loss of image quality with the 1.4 on either the 70-200 2.8 or the 200-600 G. Overpriced though as these tc’s tend to be.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

bon produit

SEL14TC 03.04.2020. autor DidierGO

bon complément optique au zoom 100-400mm à acheter en complément

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Einfach Klasse

SEL14TC 08.03.2020. autor Klaus D

Ich hätte, nach meinen bisherigen Erfahrungen, nicht gedacht das ein Konverter so WENIG Bildqualität "frisst"

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Très bon complément ...

SEL14TC 18.11.2019. autor Millo74

Très bon complément !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Super Qualität

SEL14TC 18.10.2019. autor Herdegen

gekauft für Tieraufnahmen und hat meine Erwartungen voll erfüllt

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Not Much to say

SEL14TC 16.10.2019. autor Markundies

Good, solidly built teleconverter. you get what you would expect from Sony, It does the job very capably.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

2

0

Good in Situations

SEL14TC 07.08.2019. autor Doc P

Bought a month ago. Works great with the exception of fast action and sports on my 70200 f2.8 GM OSS lens. Don't let that stop you though! Does well aside from that.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Excellent teleconvertor

SEL14TC 09.07.2019. autor Jellybelly1960

When I used this with my Sony 100-400 I didn’t have any problems image quality is great

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

0

Funktion ist gut

SEL14TC 03.07.2019. autor OviFranzl

Bilder sind scharf, stellt sehr schnell genau scharf, gute Qualität.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Excellent multiplicateur de focale

SEL14TC 29.06.2019. autor FredSO

Adossé à l'excellent zoom Sony GM 100-400 mm, on obtient un objectif allant jusqu'à 560 mm. Le niveau de détail et le piqué restent excellents. Tous les automatismes du boitier sont conservés. Avec la fonction zoom numérique Clear Image (via le menu du Sony A7Riii par exemple ), on peut encore doubler l'image, le zoom fait alors virtuellement 1120 mm, la perte de qualité d'image restant encore très contenue. Cela permet de photographier à distance si les conditions l'exigent (parc animalier par exemple). Franchement, ce multiplicateur est très très bon. J'ai eu, dans le passé, un doubleur de focale de marque allemande très réputée qui ne procurait pas de résultats aussi bons. Si l'on a besoin de se rapprocher d'un sujet sans pouvoir le faire physiquement, c'est une excellente solution. Les lentilles étant naturellement un peu exposées, à manier avec précaution.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

0

Serienfehler mit Abschattung

SEL14TC 18.04.2019. autor westbild

Mein SEL14TC erzeugt mit dem SEL 100-400GM sehr dunkle Ecken. Außerhalb der Garantie wollte Sony den Serienfehler nicht mehr kostenlos beheben. Durch Glück stellte ich fest, dass ich noch in der Garantie bin, die ersten Testfotos waren vorher beim Händler einige Tage vor dem Kauf entstanden, deswegen hatte ich in LR ein früheres Kaufdatum vermutet. Wenn Ihr Konverter abschattet, senden Sie den rechtzeitig ein. Ich dachte zu lange, dass das wegen des kleinen Bajonettdurchmessers normal sei.

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Most disappointing Sony purchase

SEL14TC 15.03.2019.

I bought this on the back of great reviews, but quickly noticed vignetting problems. I thought I'd have it attached to my 100 - 400 lens pretty much all the time, but in fact it will be an expensive 'last resort' piece of equipment

Kvaliteta slike

Loše

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

12

0

GREATPRODUCT

SEL14TC 07.03.2019. autor Mudge

The Sony 1.4 teleconverter functions perfectly with good quality Sony lenses. I have used it with my 100 to 400MM GM lens and got unbelievable results. It is hand holdable for the average person, easy to use and gives you a 560 MM lens with the loss of one stop of light. The images produced are great.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

0

Ease of use

SEL14TC 12.11.2018. autor Jimbo 13

I bought this for my wife because she kept wanting to borrow mine

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

0

0

Bester Telekonverter!

SEL14TC 18.10.2018.

Die beiden Telekonverter SEL20TC und SEL14TC geben mir den vollen Autofokus und Bildqualität ist genauso Top mit Konverter sowie ohne (GM Linsen)!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Hervorragende Abbildungsqualität

SEL14TC 09.07.2018.

In Verbindung mit dem 70-200 oder aber dem 100-400 keinerlei Verlust der Abbildungsqualität und auch keinerlei Beeinträchtigung beim Autofokus. Sehr zu empfehlen!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

0

Sharp and compact

SEL14TC 26.06.2018. autor tonyz1

Bought a new copy and its quite sharp. I also had a used copy before that performed excellent however that one had more corner vignetting than this one. There is still a bit of noticeable corner vignetting on this one that can be corrected with post-processing - taking one point off for tis though.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

A Must Buy

SEL14TC 21.03.2018. autor WeeMalky

This has been a very good investment no loss of speed or quality and if you are thinking about it go for it you will not regret it

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Good, but not tack sharp

SEL14TC 13.10.2017. autor KimKn

Almost perfect, but not as sharp as I was hoping. Photos can be sharpened in post.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

2

0

Miniature Marvel!

SEL14TC 16.05.2017. autor kensom

This 1.4x Teleconverter holds superb glass which has no apparent impact on IQ. Strapping on to the 70-20 GM, it extends the length by approx 17mm / 5/8ths in. Compare that size to the opposition, I have! Although you drop to F4, this is a useable amount of light for shooting in hedgerows during overcast conditions - in concert with the light sensitivity of the A7R2, it is a pleasure to see the results.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

9

9

0

Mehr erwartet

SEL14TC 15.02.2017. autor hwinner

Bei einem Superobjektiv wie das FE28/70-200GM ist der Schärfeverlust mit dem TC14 deutlich merklich, zwar weniger als beim TC20, insbesondere bei offener Blende. Aber mit dem TC14 wird das oben genannte Objektiv nicht zu einem GM 100-280. Ich behalte es trotzdem, da der Auflösungsgewinn noch da ist (gegenüber einem Crop mit halb so viel Pixeln).

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

6

0

Sehr gute Ergänzung zum 70-200/2.8

SEL14TC 22.12.2016.

Gibt hervorrahgende Bildergebnisse zusammen mit dem 70-200/2.8 GM

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

3

0

BILDQUALITÄT BLEIBT TOP !

SEL14TC 07.12.2016. autor Golfspieler

Die Bildqualität bleibt auf einem sehr hohen Niveau. Bei Tageslicht bleiben die Bilder superscharf. Auch der AF weiterhin sehr gut. Ich stellte keine wesentliche Verschlechterung fest.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

2