E 20 mm, F2,8

Recenzije proizvoda

PMC

Kn 3.130,00

(s PDV-om)
27

4.5 na temelju 27 recenzija kupaca

16
9
2
0
0
Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Recenzije kupaca: 27

0

Pankcake tout terrain de qualité.

SEL20F28 07.02.2020. autor Husaberg

Acheté pour accompagner un Alpha 5100 sur Saint Jacques de Compostelle ; excellent piqué et très bien construit. Pare soleil intégré, possibilité de mettre des filtres. Très bonne ouverture pour les arrières plans flous ou la photo d'intérieur.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Always on

SEL20F28 08.12.2019. autor Raging Bull2

an A6500 entspricht die BW 30 mm, ideal für streetphotography; Lichtstärke ausreichen, angenehm klein (pancake).

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Festbrennweite

SEL20F28 02.04.2019. autor Toni39

Im Vergleich zum Set-Objektiv 16 - 50 nicht besser

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

perfekte Grösse zum Mitnehmen

SEL20F28 12.02.2019.

hab das Objektiv vor 2 Wochen gekauft, und bin positiv überrascht wie schlank die Kamera dadurch wird. Ich nehme die Kamera seid dem öfters als früher bei Ausflügen mit. Die Hohe Lichtstärke bei vernünftiger Qualität machen daraus wirklich ein nettes Gadget.

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Un vrai grand angle

SEL20F28 03.01.2018. autor Nenette

On m’ a offert cet objectif à ma demande pour Noël. Je n’ai pas encore eu l’occasion de m’en servir à l’extérieur. Par contre pour les photos d’intérieur, je me suis tout de suite rendu compte de ce que veut dire grand angle. de toutes manières les retours sur internet étaient très satisfaisants sur cet objectif.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

4

0

Macht genau das, was es soll.

SEL20F28 13.11.2017. autor ninconanco

Als Weitwinkel-Ergänzung zum 35-er auf der Alpha 6000 genau richtig. Das Freistellen funktioniert gut, der Autofocus ist schnell und die Abbildungsqualität ist besser, als alles, was ich je hatte - von dem 35-er mal abgesehen.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

0

0

Good performance, even better form factor...

SEL20F28 06.06.2017. autor Krav

Pros: Small & light Great, but not excellent image quality Quick to focus, easy to use focal length Cons: A bit expensive (retail price) Not significant, but noticeable barrel distortion

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

0

0

Small and sharp on center.

SEL20F28 19.04.2017. autor ewoodsphoto

Small, well built with very sharp results. A great match for the a6000.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

13

2

0

excellent

SEL20F28 13.03.2017. autor nanard

très bon objectif pancake pur paysage et phpto de rue

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Top Linse!

SEL20F28 08.01.2017. autor Tricepss

Sehr kompakt. Etwas zu teuer aber es gibt keine Alternative!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great Little Lens

SEL20F28 02.01.2017. autor Jeepislander

This lens is the sprit of the compact mirrorless cameras. Super compact, sharp great all round..

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

0

0

Very portable

SEL20F28 16.10.2016. autor bootiboi

This isn't the sharpest lens, but it is still pretty very sharp in the center and gets a little soft in the corners. But it is so portable. It feels like a point and shoot with the a6000.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

8

1

0

SEL 20F28

SEL20F28 15.10.2016. autor persifleur

objectif acheté pour rendre l'alpha 6000 plus compact qu'avec le 16/70 Zeiss

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

1

0

Un pancake sans plus

SEL20F28 01.09.2016. autor Jey B

Sur un capteur plein format c'est un 20mm mais aux coins noirs (totale perte de details). Mon A7R2 le reconnait en tant qu'objectif destiné aux ASP-C, donc equivalent à 30mm (il est possible de le "forcer", c'est juste une recommandation). Le piqué est pas mauvais - pour un pancake - et le bokeh pas désagréable. Soit principal point fort est qu'il assure la portabilité du boitier. Pour laisser l'appareil dans le sac "au cas ou", il est parfait. Pour la "street-photography" il n'intimide pas, contrairement aux GM qui créent des réactions défensives parfois.

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

9

0

Bon complément pas trop cher.

SEL20F28 07.08.2016. autor Chaliel

J'utilise l'objectif avec le Sony ILCE 7S pour faire des paysages et des images à l'intérieur de bâtiments. Très bon résultats. Pour le prix c'est un cinq étoiles!

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

piqué de haut niveau

SEL20F28 24.02.2016. autor PABLO67

acheté il y a peu de temps pour compléter le standard 16-50, il reste à demeure sur mon A5000 formant un ensemble compact de grande qualité et extrêmement léger.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

1

0

Excellent little lens

SEL20F28 03.02.2016. autor IanD04

Bought this to use with an A6000 to take photos indoors over the Xmas period. It worked a treat and I got some great shots. As the combo was so small I popped in my coat pocket and took it out walking where it proved great for some lovely landscape shots. Overall really pleased with the lens, a perfect match to the A6000.

Kvaliteta slike

Loše

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

15

17

0

Eigentlich ein Immer-Drauf-Objektiv

SEL20F28 03.01.2016. autor Jürgen D

Das lichtstarke Objektiv im Pancake-Format hat mich bisher in jeder Situation begeistert; Bildqualität, Fokussierbarkeit und der Hammer: mit entsprechenden Menü-Einstellungen 6000er als Zoom einsetzbar bis 8fach, d. h. 160mm Brennweite plus Cropfaktor (= rd. 240mm), ohne Lichtstärkeverlust.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

9

0

Great all round lens

SEL20F28 11.09.2015. autor Cast a giant shadow

I've had the lens for a few months now and it really complements my A6000. The lens is quite small so, when attached to my A6000 I can fit it into a coat pocket. The quality of the images it produces are very good and exceptional for the price. I read a number of positive reviews of other makes of camera's with non-interchangeable lenses, especially for Street Photography. They claim that the fixed lens, often around 23mm, and camera deliver great results. However, the A6000 plus the E 20mm F2.8 delivers far greater performance, great image quality and, in a lot of cases, for less money - plus I can change the lens if I wish. It's a great lens and, with the A6000, a great photography package.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

24

1

0

un objectif à la hauteur de l'alpha 6000

SEL20F28 30.05.2015. autor sorferru

très bonne qualité d'image, il a heureusement remplacé l'objectif Sony SEL16F28, très moyen !

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

8

4

0

Das Pancake macht die A6000 zur Kompaktkamera

SEL20F28 06.04.2015. autor Joshi_H

Ich nutze dieses Objektiv immer dann, wenn ich eine kleine, kompakte Kamera-Objektiv-Einheit für unauffällige Streetfotografie benötige. Dafür ist das 20mm-Objektiv, welches 35mm an einer Kleinbildkamera entspricht, ideal. Die Bildqualität ist an der A6000 hervorragend bis in die Randbereiche.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

6

0

trés bon objectif, pour le tout venant, il me semb

SEL20F28 29.12.2014. autor comprend pas la question

tres bon objectif, pour le tout venant et il me semble d'un emploie universel.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

1

0

Leistungsfähiges Immerdrauf

SEL20F28 08.10.2014. autor Ex Minolta

Ich habe das Objektiv vor 4 Wochen gekauft, obwohl die Brennweite durch mein SEL1670F4 von Zeiss bereits sehr gut abgedeckt ist. Die Bildergebnisse bei 20mm sind durchaus vergleichbar. Das Extra ist für mich neben der größeren Öffnung die kurze Bauweise, die die Kamera unauffällig einsetzbar und auch leicht macht. Bei einem Austellungsbesuch oder einem Stadtbummel kann man andere Objektive auch mal zu Hause lassen. Ich bin mit dem Kauf sehr zufrieden.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

7

4

0

Trés bon produit

SEL20F28 14.06.2014. autor Alain26

Un objectif léger et une focale passe-partout quand on ne veut pas s'encombrer d'un zoom !

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

9

5

0

Gut.

SEL20F28 03.06.2014. autor Alexandre56

Das Objektiv ist gut,aber Autofokus ist langsam. Bearbeitung Qualität könnte besser sein.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

A good lens for the value

SEL20F28 26.01.2014. autor ImageQueen

I have been using this wide angle lens since July 2013 and it has become my go to lens for landscapes and portraits. Basically, I use it for all kinds of photo taking. The lens produces great photos in natural light. My photos are sharp and vibrant. I've attached an unedited photo.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

36

15

0

A good general wide angle lens

SEL20F28 11.09.2013. autor Ramjet

After reading the mediocre reviews for the SEL16F28, I ended up trying this lens (SEL20F28). The lens has proved to be very handy, and I am generally happy with the photos. The photos are sharp, but low light scenes may be a little dark with some vignetting. Two jpeg photos are uploaded for review. There was no post processing except for cropping both pictures to reduce them to the 5mb limit for this review.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

64

32