PMC

Kn 9.010,00

(s PDV-om)
238

4.2 na temelju 238 recenzija kupaca

100
105
15
8
10
Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

The best single lens FE solution at this time.

SEL24240 22.03.2015. autor ebookman

SONY FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 on A7s The lens, appears to me, to be surprisingly sharp for a super zoom. I think I am going to stop reading graphs and charts. After several days out on the desert with this single lens I am really impressed with the convenience of framing shots quickly over a broad focal range. Many shots would be very difficult to obtain in the rough terrain without a backpack full of lenses and a lot of hiking time. I never go on the desert alone and I almost never go with fellow shooters who would be patient. You can make the shot and keep moving. It is also easier to protect a single camera and lens from wind, dust and rain. As to the images themselves, the SONY FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 on A7s creates an amazing raw file with wonderful shadow detail. I keep forgetting that I am working with smaller images than my A7r. There is also an image quality that I can not describe. This lens likes this camera. Having said that, the lens is certainly not perfect. It has a very stiff zoom. Wide aperture enthusiasts need not inquire. It is a great landscape lens. If the lens performs as well on the A7r, a compact super wide along with this lens would (pardon the pun) cover the whole landscape in a small package.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

33

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Guter Kompromiss

SEL24240 17.01.2016. autor Peter24240

Für meine Fotoexkursionen bietet sich ein Reiszoom an, da ich möglichst wenig Fotoausrüstung mitnehmen und Objektivwechsel vermeiden möchte. Die Einbußen in der Bildqulität (Randunschärfen bei Weitwinkel und etwas trägerer Autofokkus im Telebereich) muß ich dafür in Kauf nehmen. Bei entsprechend sorgfälltiger Arbeitsweise (dem Vollformat sowieso geschuldet) sind schön durchgezeichnete und scharfe Aufnahmen auch im Telebereich machbar.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

0

Recenzije kupaca: 238

0

Beaucoup de possibilités.

SEL24240 05.04.2021. autor Bardamu

Pas de problème de qualité. Peut servir comme unique objectif. Monté sur un alpha 7 iii, il est cependant un peu lourd et pour ma part pas parfaitement équilibré : j'aime les boîtiers volumineux que l'on a bien en main.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Big Sur not supported

SEL24240 28.03.2021. autor Bob2728293031

Unable to use the image transfer software, remote operation by phone and also get firmware upgrades as unbelievably this product is not compatible with the biggest desktop operating system in the world

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

3

0

Wonderful focal length for travelling.

SEL24240 06.03.2021. autor Lensie

Purchased this a month ago and am astonished by the results, very sharp overall, smooth zoom action , an ideal every day lens

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Versatile

SEL24240 05.03.2021. autor KV2010

This lens is suitable for a range of uses. It's versatility eliminates the need for multiple lenses. It is ideal for travelling.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Gekauft... - defekt...? - jetzt bei Reparatur...

SEL24240 22.02.2021. autor Olioil

Selbst bei Blende 16 lies sich nur ein sehr geringer Tiefenbereich wirklich scharf stellen. Schärfepunkt liegt im hinteren Drittel, nicht wie sonst üblich im vorderen Drittel. Für die Produktfotografie nicht zu gebrauchen - mal sehen, ob sich nach der momentan laufenden Reparatur eine Verbesserung einstellt...

Kvaliteta slike

Loše

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Love this lens!

SEL24240 15.02.2021. autor geoclark

My last zoom lens was a DT 18-250 mm standard zoom, and when fully extended would have some light flare and poor resolution. I have found this FE 24-240 full frame lens to have better clarity at full extension making for better enlargements. It weigh-in 7 oz more and worth the weight.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Die Wünsche von Profis umgesetzt.

SEL24240 10.02.2021. autor DofP

Technik und Design überzeugen. Menüführung könnte etwas klarer strukturiert sein.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Objectif adapté aux voyages

SEL24240 01.02.2021. autor be51

Objectif de bonne qualité, couvrant tous les usages et permettant de s'affranchir des changements d'objectif générateurs de poussières ; ouverture suffisante avec les capteurs modernes

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great General Purpose Lens

SEL24240 31.01.2021. autor BigJohnP

I bought this lens and a Sony A7ii in March 2019. I found it ideal for travel photography where you need such a range without need to swap lenses. Bring able to switch from wide angle landscape to telephoto wildlife is idea!. Without this lens many shots would have been missed. The only poor pictures out of the 4000 I have been taken are due to me!

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Super piqué quelque soit la focale

SEL24240 22.12.2020. autor thorr90

Superbe produit, solide, étanche et les photos sont très détaillées quelque soit le diaphragme. Petit bémol, son poids un peu élevé mais c'est du plein format.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

L'optique de voyage à tout fairet

SEL24240 12.12.2020. autor Magnolias

J'envisage en 1er lieu d'utiliser ce zoom sur un Alpha 6400 ( capteur aps-c) . Je pourrai ainsi avoir un zoom de très bonne qualité équivalent 36 -360 . Comme un "super bridge de luxe". L'optique est compatible plein format mais j'ai des optiques + qualitatives pour le 24*36.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Macht gute Fotos, mit Cash-Back fairer Preis

SEL24240 25.11.2020. autor STMS

Leider gibt trotz Aussage des Verkäufers keine Reaktion auf die Cash-Back-Aktion (€ 100) von Sony. Ohne Cash-Back ist das Objektiv auch mit Blick auf das Helligkeitsspektrum zu teuer.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Très satisfait

SEL24240 08.11.2020. autor chrissenec

Très bonnes qualités optiques et objectif relativement compact

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Nice zoom range but lacks sharpness at full zoom

SEL24240 30.09.2020. autor photos4uuuu

I bought this lens at expensive price assuming Sony lens reputation is excellent. However this lens falls far short of my expectations. Firstly the focusing ability is not quick. I need to constantly zoom out and then zoom in slowly for live action shots. By this time the special event was missed. Secondly, the zoom at full zoom 240mm results in pixels which are slightly blurry and not pixel sharp. This occurs even when I’m shooting 20 ft away and for objects 300 ft away. For a lens that costs four figures I expected much better. Lastly this lens doesn’t have a AF/MF (manual focus) switch. It’s too late for me to return the product to seller. Wish Sony had some firmware upgrade or customer return policy.

Kvaliteta slike

Loše

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

0

Très bon compromis pour le voyage

SEL24240 21.09.2020. autor ClaudeSch

Très grande amplitude focale permettant de voyager avec une seule optique tout en conservant une bonne qualité d'image. Bonne fabrication.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Kompromisse - Kompromisse

SEL24240 25.08.2020. autor Broil

Bei diesem Zoom bestätigt sich, dass eine solch extreme Konstruktion nur mit erheblichen Kompromissen möglich ist. Wie gut, dass es noch Festbrennweiten gibt.

Kvaliteta slike

Osrednje

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

A Happy Bunny

SEL24240 13.08.2020. autor Rosko535d

I bought this as a gamble as I wanted to have a lens that would cover a wide focal range for my motorsport shooting. I have been shooting MS for over 10 years now and during that time I have worked my way up in my equipment. I started out with Nikon and over the years built myself up to pro spec glass across all focal lengths (including a 500mm F4) but early last year I decided to move to Sony for MS (I had already made the jump to Sony for my landscape work in 2016) and have not looked back. I have two A9 bodies and got the amazing 200–600mm at the start of the year that blew me away. I wanted something that would cover the lower focal length and to have the lightest possible bag to carry around the track. If you had asked me a couple of years ago to consider what is essentially a fancy kit lens for what I do I would have laughed but I took the leap having read a couple of reviews and I am more than happy. The lens is used for panning and nothing else and for that purpose it serves me very well (bearing in mind that I’m using it on an A9). I am sure that if I was using a 70-200mm 2.8 (which I had in my Nikon setup) there would be slightly more punch and sharpness to the image but the weight gain would negate it for me. If there are any negatives I would say that having a steady shot switch would be a bonus (leave it switched off in the camera menu if you are panning) and I wish that the zooming action was smoother but that’s about it! I am coming back from a days shooting with so many more keepers than I used to with my Nikon set up and have probably lost half of the weight (maybe more), which matters a lot when you are at a race track. I find myself wondering around more as everything is in one rucksack and easy to carry. As I said, I am a happy bunny.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

0

Superzoom

SEL24240 10.08.2020. autor maxx59

Bei hecktischen Sport-Einsätzen passt es fast immer.

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Tolle Handhabung einfach gut

SEL24240 09.08.2020. autor Uwe60Sch

Habe mir das gleiche Objektiv zum zweiten mal gekauft weil es einfach klasse ist

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Sehr gutes Reisezoom

SEL24240 08.08.2020. autor GSFoto

Ich habe es nicht bereut, obwohl man bei diesem Brennweitenbereich Kompromisse eingehen muss. Zusammen mit den Zeiss-Objektiven 2,8/35 und 1,8/55 hat man eine leichte und umfassende Ausrüstung für die Reise.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Tolles Reiseobjektiv

SEL24240 02.08.2020.

Nutze das Objektiv nun seit 2 Wochen und bin mit den Ergebnissen sehr zufrieden. Die Bildschärfe ist für ein Objektiv mit einem derart großen Zoombereich recht gut. Bei vollem Tele gibt es geringe Unschärfen in den Randbereichen, die aber zu vernachlässigen sind. Statt ständig einen Fotokoffer mit Kamera und zahlreichen verschiedenen Objektiven mitzuschleppen, ist dies eine gute Alternative - gerade auf Reisen und bei ähnlichen Anlässen.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

UrlaubsZoomobjektiv

SEL24240 25.07.2020. autor Pietschie07

Heute als Urlaubsobjektiv gekauft, da das SEL 24-105 nicht ausreicht.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Gutes und praktisches Reiseobjektiv

SEL24240 23.07.2020.

Habe das Objektiv erst wenige Tage in Gebrauch. Bisher recht gute Ergebnisse. Geringe Randunschärfen bei vollem Zoom und bei extremem Weitwinkel.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Gutes Objektiv

SEL24240 19.07.2020. autor Rein0o

Gute Bilder, gutes Produkt. Nachteile, etwas schwer

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Super Objektiv

SEL24240 16.07.2020. autor Pete van Dongen

Mit diesem Objektiv beherrscht man fast alle Situationen. Mit @7 ein tolles Set, das Spaß macht.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Tolles wenn auch etwas schweres Reisezoom

SEL24240 07.07.2020. autor AnRoRu

Mit sehr großem Zoombereich, war auf meiner Kalifornienreise aber ideal. An einer Alpha6500 gewann man zwar im Telebereich, verlor aber etwas im Weitwinkelbereich. Die Bilder waren meistens sehr gut, nur ganz am Rand und den jeweiligen Zoomendpositionen, bei offener Blende leidete manchmal die Bildschärfe. Aber für Reisen 1a.

Kvaliteta slike

Osrednje

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Universaltalent

SEL24240 06.07.2020. autor Markus_

Natürlich ist so ein Objektiv immer ein Kompromiss zwischen (enormem) Brennweitenbereich und (durchaus guter) Bildqualität. Größe und Gewicht sind für Vollformat absolut o.k. Darüber hinaus ist das Objektiv im Weitwinkelbereich noch einigermaßen lichstark. Der Autofokus ist schnell und präzise. Der Preis ist mit Cashback angemesseen.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Très pratique en voyage

SEL24240 05.07.2020. autor Gab78

Objectif pour les voyage en famille, ou la place manque toujours !

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Le couteau Suisse

SEL24240 16.06.2020. autor Cris2T

Excellent objectif très léger et très compact permettant de faire face à toutes les situations en intérieur ou extérieur sans avoir à transporter plusieurs objectifs. Je l'utilise aussi bien en backstage qu'en reportages et même pour certains shootings. Sa petite taille et sa focale permettent d'être très discret tout en ayant une vue d'ensemble.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Gutes Einsteigerobjektiv

SEL24240 09.06.2020. autor Wolfgang Beuthin

Ich habe dieses Objektiv vor 2 Jahren gekauft und bin zufrieden mit den Leistungen. Es ist zwar kein richtiges Weitwinkelobjektiv und auch kein richtiges Teleobjektiv, aber es liefert gute Aufnahmen zu einem günstigen Preis.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

SUPER ☆☆☆☆☆

SEL24240 03.06.2020. autor Schurik

Einfach begeistert von Qualität! Macht super Bilder.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

GREAT OVERALL LENS.

SEL24240 01.06.2020. autor MASTEROFIMAGES24

THIS IS A FINE LENS, ONLY NIGGLE IS A BIT OF PLAY HAS DEVLOPED ON THE ZOOM RING AND THE LENS IS ONLY A MONTH OLD

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Polyvalence et performance

SEL24240 24.05.2020. autor Nclslkb

Couplé à un A7iii, cet objectif m'accompagne pour toutes les sorties photos. Il couvre une plage focale énorme (24-240, et jusqu'à 360 en mode apsc) tout en conservant de très bonnes performances (même dans des situations de basse lumières, où vous pourrez vous reposer sur la bonne montée en ISO de l'a7iii). Un très bon objectif à acquérir avec son boîtier. Complétez ensuite avec des focales fixes pour des besoins plus spécifiques.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Universal einsetzbar

SEL24240 20.05.2020. autor HerrBert1961

Mein Urlaubs-Immerdrauf, nur etwas schwer, ansonsten sehr zufrieden mit der Bildqualität

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Plage focale très intéressante

SEL24240 04.04.2020. autor ROBIN 94

Très satisfait de cet objectif. Sa plage focale très étendue permet d'avoir en un seul objectif les focales les plus utiles.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Tolles aber etwas sperriges Objektiv

SEL24240 16.03.2020.

Ich werwende das Objektive für meine APS-C Format alpha 6400 Kamera. Es ist einwandfrei und macht tolle Bilder, auch wenn es für die alpha 6400 doch etwas sehr dick und sperrig ist. Aber leider gibt es kein Objektiv mit diesem Brennweiten bereich für nur APS-C Kameras.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Qaulity

SEL24240 15.03.2020. autor Hairybeast

bought this at the beginning of March and from the moment I took it out the box I knew I had bought a quality product. Felt amazingly sturdy and compact. For a trail run I took it down to the local fish quay to get birds in flight. The focus was extremely fast, the zoom was smooth and silent and the size made it easy to point.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Total zufrieden

SEL24240 11.03.2020. autor Helmut03

Toll, sehr zufrieden, entspricht meinen Vorstellungen.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great all purpose lens

SEL24240 03.03.2020. autor elaine mary

I bought this lens for a trip to Costa Rica. Whilst I would have liked a longer reach; size, weight and practicalities meant I chose this lens. Great advantage being able to take landscape shots and close ups of wildlife without having to change lenses in humid conditions.. V pleased with my photos.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Guter Allrounder

SEL24240 27.02.2020. autor DJ4250

Das Objektiv SEL24240 bietet mit einer Brennweite von 24 bis zu 240 mm mehr als 90% des benötigten Brennweitenbereiches ab. Man muss kaum noch wechseln. Natürlich sind Festbrennweiten, bzw. Zooms mit kleinerer Range meist optisch besser, man muss halt ständig wechseln. Das SEL24240 ist ein tolles Reportage- und Reiseobjektiv, das Gefahr läuft, an der Kamera festzurosten, weil es kaum noch abgenommen wird.

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Great build and versatility

SEL24240 23.02.2020. autor MarkyC

This is my first and only lens for my new Sony Alpha 7 mk2. Took it with me to Costa Rica to take wild life photos and was so glad I did. Most photos were taken on full zoom and I had to use the manual focus so that animals were in focus instead of the leaves and branches in front / behind. The lens makes this much easier with the focus ring. Lens is not suitable for close up macro photos, although if you step back and zoom in you can still create macro shots with a very steady hand or tripod. Portrait photos are also gray with this lens. A good all rounder, particularly useful for beginners like me.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

0

0

Excellent Gadget

SEL24240 11.02.2020. autor Frankie4

Bought this a couple of weeks ago to kind of replace my 2870-brilliant!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Perfekt

SEL24240 10.02.2020. autor Heike K

Als Objektiv, dass man immer drauf haben kann, ist es perfekt

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Gute handhabung beim Zoom

SEL24240 10.02.2020. autor Hummel25

Für die große Sommerreise gekauft, Landschaften und Meer

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

le couteau Suisse de voyage

SEL24240 04.02.2020. autor james8313

sa grande plage de focale, son faible encombrement et son poids raisonnable font de cet objectif le compagnon idéal pour mes voyages.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Great lens

SEL24240 31.01.2020. autor Tog53

I’ve only had this one month, I really like it so far. I’m looking forward to using this on my travels this year and learning to use it and see what photos I can get and how much I can improve my photography skills.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

2

0

Un zoom passe-partout de belle qualité

SEL24240 30.01.2020. autor JacquesLEG

Pour un poids et un encombrement qui restent supportables, cet objectif peut m'accompagner même dans des ballades longues. Ce qui est sa qualité majeure est l'étendue de sa plage des focales (x 10 !). Après quelques mois d'utilisation, j'en suis très satisfait !

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Way too soft

SEL24240 14.01.2020. autor panamamom

Sorry, I actually returned this lens, unless I used F.8, 11+. It was just too soft for my taste

Kvaliteta slike

Loše

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Versatility and quality

SEL24240 12.01.2020. autor alpha6300

Very impressed by the quality of the images and the versatility of the lens. I use my Sony a6300 mainly on holiday and it's a joy to be able to have one lens for all types of shot, whether it's landscape, portrait or anything else. It can feel a bit bulky when compared to the size of the a6300 but I quickly got used to it and don't find that it has hampered me.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

0

0

Zoom universel

SEL24240 09.01.2020. autor sonyextra

Excellente qualité optique. L'ouverture est limitée, mais la qualité du capteur de l'Alpha 7 III permet d'utiliser 1600 ISO et plus sans problème. Excellente mise au point, même en suivant des oiseaux en vol au 240 mm. Très pratique pour le voyage, mais cependant très lourd.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Super simple et super eficace

SEL24240 05.01.2020. autor patpatpat

J'ai acheté ce produit le mois dernier et j'en suis très content

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Super für den Anfang

SEL24240 09.12.2019. autor klausekind

Getestet , gekauft und Fotografiert. Das schöne ist es macht GUTE Bilder !

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Polyvalent

SEL24240 14.11.2019. autor Deniscou

Routard de la photo, cet objectif sert à tout et en toute cirscontance

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Universell und nicht zu groß

SEL24240 04.11.2019. autor tilstro

Habe mir, um immer die richtige Brennweite am Start zu haben, dieses Objektiv gekauft, bin sehr zufrieden damit. Etwas schwergängig...

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

general

SEL24240 20.10.2019. autor PATRICK69lyon

tres bon rapport qualite prix e merci pour conseils du vendeur de la fnac

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Wide range

SEL24240 13.10.2019. autor Dblais4

Having one lens cover such a distance eliminates changing lenses in the field.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

2

0

Great travel lens

SEL24240 13.10.2019. autor gonzo49

bought the as my lens late August and is nicely balanced with the body and will be great for travelling I do a lot of long haul travels so keeping weight down is key , the lens operates smoothly and have had some great photos so far.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

6

0

0

très pratique

SEL24240 08.10.2019. autor trandrad

grand champ comme en zoom rien a redire , silencieux , effets bokeh assurés sans distorsion latérale

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

So far so good

SEL24240 02.09.2019. autor Steph400183

I have been asked to review this lens far too soon and have not yet had the opportunity to have a good session with it. So far though with the shots I’ve taken I’ve been very happy. Nice and sharp.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

2

0

bon

SEL24240 04.08.2019. autor ydel

bon produit pour se déplacer avec un minimum d'objectif

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Meets expectations

SEL24240 31.07.2019. autor Huwcin

Big, bold and versatile. Heavy but perfectly suited to the A7 mk3. Especially well balanced as a unit for carrying in one hand by fingertips. Photo quality is maybe not as sharp as the best primes available but not disgraced in any way either. A great choice for everyday and travel.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

2

0

Guter Allrounder

SEL24240 23.07.2019. autor RalfGF

Könnte mein immer drauf Glas werden. Mit der Bildqualität bin ich insgesamt zufrieden, wenn ich mir auch mehr Lichtstärke wünsche

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Gute Notlösung

SEL24240 09.07.2019. autor HoFo

Es gibt von anderen Herstellern bessere Optiken. Leider funktionier diese mit entsprechenden Adapter nicht 100%.

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Nice versatile lens

SEL24240 04.07.2019. autor Ree101

I bought this lens as I wanted something versatile. Very happy with it's performance so far.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

1

0

Super

SEL24240 30.06.2019. autor Maryb

Ravie de mon objectif, parfait pour mon alpha 7, pas trop lourd, performant, un bon zoom et une focale étendue.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Klasse

SEL24240 26.06.2019. autor BaslerB

Das Objektiv hat meine Erwarungen erfüllt, es ist zuverlässig, und Funktioniert wie es soll.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Bildqualität nicht akzeptabel

SEL24240 16.06.2019. autor fda1

Habe dieses Objektiv als Reisezoom für meine A7RII gekauft, jedoch sofort wieder zurückgeschickt, da die Bilder total unscharf waren, sobald man nur minimal hineingezoomt hat. Im Tele waren die Bilder überhaupt nicht brauchbar. Hatte auch öfters das Problem, dass der Autofokus nicht funktioniert hat, erst nach ein/ausschalten der Kamera. Hoffe das war ein defektes Exemplar, denn ich kann mir nicht vorstellen, dass andere so eine Bildqualität akzeptieren. Verarbeitung und Benutzung sind gut.

Kvaliteta slike

Loše

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

SEL24240 14.06.2019. autor Th2408

Für Urlaub gekauft. Hat sich als Standardbegleiter bewährt. Schärfeleistung dem Preis entsprechend.

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Sehr zufrieden

SEL24240 04.06.2019. autor choppen98

Vor ca 2 Wochen kaufte ich das Zoom, meine bisherigen Aufnahmen sind perfekt, lassen nichts zu wünschen übrig. Als Reiseobjektiv scheint es ideal zu sein. Das anhängende Bild ist kleingerechnet. Es wurde mit 240mm durch Fensterglas aufgenommen.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Useful Lens

SEL24240 28.05.2019. autor Leveler

Good value for money lens that serves my purpose, would like to have had longer zoom but pleasantly surprised with the quality and overall results.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

2

0

Einfach klasse

SEL24240 25.05.2019. autor Sabrina86

Ich habe das Objektiv kürzlich erworben und bin total zufrieden habe es nur noch auf meiner Sony Alpha 7II

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Polyvalent, efficace, bonne qualité, …

SEL24240 14.05.2019. autor Lynxmac

Le 24 - 240 mm au premier regard, beau design et l'avoir dans la main on constate de bonne qualité matière. Ensuite à l'utilisation pour mes différentes usages, il me convient car je fais de tout selon qui arrive devant moi ou projet. Assez réactif pour la mise au point. Un peu volumineux et le poids mais normal pour un zoom aussi fort. Mon avis, il manque AF/MF sur l'objectif physique.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0