FE 400 MM F2,8 GM OSS

Recenzije proizvoda

PMC

Kn 88.778,90

(s PDV-om)
17

5.0 na temelju 17 recenzija kupaca

17
0
0
0
0
Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Recenzije kupaca: 17

0

Awesome lens

SEL400F28GM 01.06.2021. autor Col72

Very light lens thats easy to handhold, It has super fast AF and produces stunning images I really love using this lens for bird and wildlife.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

The Best Ever

SEL400F28GM 20.05.2021. autor Wild Exposures

Simply the best 400mm 2.8 I ever had. Moved from Nikon to sony after 40 plus years.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Bonne prise en main!!

SEL400F28GM 30.03.2021. autor Gilbert67

Une bonne prise en main, et une acutance extraordinaire.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Quality product, very impressed

SEL400F28GM 12.02.2021. autor Woody_D_56

Bought this recently and have been very impressed with build, quality of images and how light it is. Easy for transporting and with the 1.4 converter, turns it into a 560mm F4. I ave the A9 so with the crop button, the selection of lengths and DoF I have is very impressive,

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

10

14

0

Lichtstarkes Top-Teleobjektiv

SEL400F28GM 17.09.2020. autor Thomas_H

Ein Teleobjektiv der 400/2.8-Klasse setzt frau/mann gezielt ein, für Sport oder Wildlife, aber auch Portraits gehen damit ;) . Das SEL400F28GM ist erfreulich leicht und nicht kopflastig, es ist problemlos auch längere Zeit freihand nutzbar. Die Bildqualität, Geschwindigkeit und Ausstattung entspricht voll und ganz der Erwartung an ein Top-Objektiv. Einzige Kleinigkeit, die verbessert werden könnte: bitte den Stativfuß mit einer ARCA-Swiss-kompatiblen Fräsung versehen Ohne diese Schwalbenschwanzfräsung muss zusätzlich eine Schnellwechselplatte montiert werden, was u.a. das Gewicht erhöht (und das Design ruiniert ;) ). Ich trage die Ausrüstung an einem "Sniper"-Gurt mit einer Klemme, um schnell und einfach an- und abzukoppeln und/oder auf Einbein oder Dreibein zu wechseln und montiere daher immer Wechselplatten, wenn keine Fräsung vorhanden ist.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

Awesome

SEL400F28GM 02.09.2020. autor Larry77

Being a wildlife and bird photographer, this lens is amazing. Tack sharp with the 2X teleconverter. Mostly use it on the 7RIII with sharp and fast focus. The lens takes Sony to another standard. I am waiting for the 600 to be a available since sometimes I need a little more reach.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

1

0

Stunningly fast and sharp

SEL400F28GM 09.07.2020. autor Mark Beaumont

Had this lens for a couple of weeks, shooting polo matches professionaly. Coupled with and A9 its incredibly fast and very sharp.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

16

35

0

Ultraleicht und standesgemäße Abbildungsleistung

SEL400F28GM 06.07.2020. autor G FOTO

Das geringe Gewicht des 400er begeistert mich jetzt seit einigen Monaten. Hinzu kommt die nicht anders zu erwartende hervorragende Abbildungsleistung. Messerscharf bei Offenblende - wie erwartet. Der OSS ist sehr leistungsstark - verwacklungsfreie Aufnahmen gehen aufgestützt (ohne Einbein) bis runter auf 1/8sek oder 1/15sek. Ich benutze es fast ausschließlich in Kombination mit der A7R4 und croppe lieber die 61MP anstatt den TC zu verwenden. Die BQ erscheint mir besser. Ab ca. 80% Crop setze ich dann den 1,4x TC ein. Einen 2x TC verwende ich derzeit nicht.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

2

0

Best Lens I’ve ever own

SEL400F28GM 13.03.2020. autor M Barry

I hesitated a lot before buying this lens, regarding the price and usability, often saw the whole reviews related the lens. but once I’ve review results, I didn’t felt that I go wrong by this choice, it’s amazing, light, incredible fast, never missed the focus, so sharp edge to edge, really worth it 12 k

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

4

0

Great Sports Lens

SEL400F28GM 11.02.2020. autor throdown

I bought the 400mm lens for the sole purpose of shooting local sports, and I have been very pleased with the results in combination with my 24mm GM and 70-200 GM. To top that off, I just placed a deposit for the 600mm and can't wait to receive it!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

8

3

0

Incredible fast auto focus and tack sharp!

SEL400F28GM 26.11.2019. autor Jim E

Amazing lens with VERY fast auto focus and excellent contrast. Works well with1X and 2X teleconverters! It really make a difference in my work.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

6

3

0

Hervorragend

SEL400F28GM 12.09.2019. autor Dietmar167

Autofokus sehr schnell, scharf ab 2.8, relativ leicht, gut ausbalanciert

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

3

0

Makes me a better photographer...

SEL400F28GM 02.09.2019. autor Satman_1234

The auto focus paired with the A9 is "second to none". Best decision I've ever made was getting this lens.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

7

2

0

Sharp and light weight

SEL400F28GM 12.07.2019. autor harvs5

An expensive lens but the quality justifies the price

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

13

7

0

So sharp, So quick and so light !!!

SEL400F28GM 07.05.2019. autor MPics

I've owned a few big tele's ... This is by far the best, quick, accurate, super sharp and easy to hand hold - way, way better than anything I've ever used before !!!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

18

9

0

Excellent for wildlife photography

SEL400F28GM 18.03.2019. autor Streets

Took this lens on safari in Sabi Sands, South Africa and it loved up to all of my expectations. Light, fast, sharp.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

14

1

0

Great Lens!!!

SEL400F28GM 23.01.2019. autor Seasir

Received my lens 2 weeks ago after waiting 6 months. Lens is amazing. Light, quick focus and the sharpness in incredible.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

21

10