FE 70-300MM F4.5-5.6 G OSS

Recenzije proizvoda

PMC

Kn 12.140,00

(s PDV-om)
171

4.5 na temelju 171 recenzija kupaca

102
55
7
3
4
Radne značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Napomena: recenzije proizvoda mogu obuhvaćati različite varijante proizvoda. Neke varijante, usluge i/ili značajke proizvoda navedene u recenzijama proizvoda možda nisu dostupne u svim državama.

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Sharper than you think

SEL70300G 05.10.2016. autor Luccombe Lad (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this about 6 weeks ago. The stabilisation works a dream. Obviously not pin sharp in low light at 300mm. But, given good light, it is very acceptable at 300mm. Probably limited indoors, but for bird photography etc...it's great

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

35

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

No tripod mount

SEL70300G 03.08.2017. autor tfpernar40 (SAD)

I could really like this lens and would give it a higher rating if it had a tripod mount. It's heavy weight requires me to aim higher when composing to overcome the tendency creep downward. It usually takes three or more tries to get the image centered. I also notice that the rear of the base of my a6000 tips up slightly even after everything is tightened very firmly. I don't think the camera with its non-metal frame was meant to stressed in this manner. I never use this lens for tripod shots, not even with my a7ii. I previously had the a-mount version and I was able to make a tripod mount, however the changes made on the e-mount made that impractical.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

10

7

Recenzije kupaca: 171

0

Cooles Telezoomobjektiv

SEL70300G 08.07.2022. autor RoseFKT (Njemačka)

Gekauft bevor eine Safarireise und das Objektiv hat sein Zweck mehr als erfüllt - sehr schöne Bilder! Es ist nicht sehr lichtstark, dh in der Dämmerung waren die Bilder nicht mehr so scharf

Radne značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
11.07.2022.

Hi RoseFKT,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Handliches Tele

SEL70300G 04.06.2022.  (Njemačka)

Trotz des Gewichtes handlich und gut zu bedienen. Erste Erfahrung war im Schmetterlingsgarten und 95% der Bilder waren suoer scharf

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Empfehlenswertes Objektiv

SEL70300G 10.04.2022. autor Sabine W (Njemačka)

Gute Handhabung und Schärfe, geringes Gewicht. Empfehlenswert

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

A great mid range zoom

SEL70300G 31.03.2022. autor jderykchapo (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I got this lens to take away on holiday where I didn't want to take my GM 100-400 or my G200-600. The idea was to have a lens that was as close as possible to an all-round lens. A lens for landscape, buildings, wild life if the opportunity came up and any thing else. Has it done this? Well the wild life side yes and the rest is yet to be put to the test. I like the ability to lock the lens at 70mm for transport and the feel of the lens is comfortable. What I would have liked is a tripod foot as the lens is a fair weight and I don't want to stress the body of the camera. I have solved this with an aftermarket tripod collar, which means its completely removable. That's it for now once back from the trip I may update this review giving an idea of how the lens performed and may be add an image or two. We'll see.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Gutes Tele

SEL70300G 29.01.2022. autor Mattino (Njemačka)

OBJEKTIV als ö gute Ergänzung zu dem vorhandenen Objekt.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Gute G-Qualität

SEL70300G 06.12.2021. autor Eibljunge (Njemačka)

Solides Objektiv. Sehr gute Naheindtellgrenze, daher auch gut Für Macro aus der Distanz geeignet

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Geniale Schärfen

SEL70300G 12.11.2021. autor Ben Marschlich (Njemačka)

Ich habe das Objektiv an meiner Sony Alpha 7 III getestet und kann nur über diese Kombination sprechen. Ein unglaublich tolles Objektiv. Habe es die letzten Tage ausprobiert um Kormorane zu fotografieren und das Federkleid war gestochen scharf. Gestern sind mir Kühe über "den Weg gelaufen". Auf 300mm Anschlage gegangen und nichts ist verwackelt. Die Bildstabilisierung hält was sie verspricht auch die G-Taste zum Fokus pinnen ist genial zum fotografieren. Gerade bei der Fotografie von Tieren ist der schnelle Fokus genial. Zusammenfassend bin ich mehr als zufrieden und kann das Objektiv trotz seines Preises empfehlen. Einziges Manko, welches man aber im vorhinein weiß, das Gewicht aber daran gewöhnt man sich sehr schnell.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great zoom lens!

SEL70300G 16.10.2021. autor Coxie37 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I wanted a zoom lens for wildlife photography and this does not disappoint, brilliant lens especially on MF mode!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

satisfait

SEL70300G 14.10.2021. autor JJ 64 (Francuska)

Je m’en sers lors de mes balades pour tout, paysages flore et faune, il répond à mes attentes.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Tolles Objektiv für unterwegs

SEL70300G 14.10.2021. autor Dietmar Strouhal (Njemačka)

Bildqualität sehr gut. Benutze es sehr oft beim Spaziergang mit Hund am See. Von Reiher, Schwäne, Kormoran und Hund habe ich sehr viele klasse Bilder gemacht. Einzig das Bajonett hat Spiel. Beim zoomen ist eine kleine radiale Bewegung.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony
18.10.2021.

Hi Dietmar,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback.
Da wir mehr Informationen über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.

0

Zoom performant

SEL70300G 13.10.2021. autor Patou40 (Francuska)

Acheté en remplacement de mon 100-400 trop volumineux relativement compact et de bonne qualité bien qu'un peu court sur certaines prise je m'en sort en utilisant le mode apsc sur mon A7RIII .

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
19.01.2022.

Bonjour Patou,
Merci pour votre commentaire!
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Inas@Sony FR

0

Un bon téléobjectif zoom

SEL70300G 13.10.2021. autor dacarta55 (Francuska)

J'ai acquis cet objectif pour sa plage de focale plus large que le 70-200 et qui est plus léger et moins encombrant que le 70-400 GSSM. Il me procure d'excellentes images

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

klasse Objektiv

SEL70300G 13.10.2021. autor hein blöd (Njemačka)

Gute Verarbeitung, prima Bildqualität, etwas teurer.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Sehr guter Telezoom

SEL70300G 13.10.2021. autor Raimund Stieler (Njemačka)

Sehr gut ist die Arretierung bei eingefahrenem Zoom, damit das Objektiv nicht aufgrund des Eigengewichtes ausfährt. Bei der 300er Brennweite empfehle ich ein Stativ, da das Gewicht bei 5.6 doch nicht so ganz ruhig zu halten ist. Ansonsten bin ich Vollumfänglich mit den Resultaten zufrieden.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Tolles Objektiv!

SEL70300G 13.10.2021. autor CFSF (Njemačka)

Ich habe überlegt dieses oder das 70-200mm zu kaufen. Verwendet sollte es werden für Motorsport und Naturfotografie. Wegen des größeren Abbildungsmaßstabs bei Nahaufnahmen habe ich mich für das 70-300 entschieden, auch wenn es weniger lichtstark ist. Ich habe es keine Sekunde bereut: ein tolles Objektiv!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Manchmal etwas langsamer AF

SEL70300G 13.10.2021. autor Ephantomias (Njemačka)

Das Objektiv ist gut. Die Lichtstärke entspricht etwa den Herstellerangaben und es ist relativ kompakt mit genügend Einstellungsmöglichkeiten. Die Bedienung ist intuitiv. 2 negative Punkte gibt es aber. Der Autofokus ist manchmal etwas langsam, ein Nachführen bei bewegten Objekten eher nicht möglich. Der zweite Punkt betrifft den manuellen Fokus. Wenn der Streulichtubus verkehrt herum aufgeschraubt ist (man diesen also nicht benutzt), verhindert einen manuellen Fokus, weil der Fokussierring komplett duelrch den Streulichtubus verdeckt ist.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
20.01.2022.

Hi Ephantomias,
danke für dein Feedback. Wir werden es für die zukünftige Produktentwicklung weitergeben, vor allem was die Lichtstärke, den Autofokus und den manuellen Fokus betrifft. Es ist auch empfehlenswert, die Kompatibilität des Objektivs mit der von dir verwendeten Kamera zu überprüfen. Dazu bitte den folgenden Link prüfen: https://bit.ly/3s1QhxF(kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x.
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Good to have mid range.

SEL70300G 13.10.2021. autor The coddy (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Depending on how close I can get to the subjects this is a very good lens.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Super Qualität

SEL70300G 09.10.2021. autor Papa21 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Ich bin total zufrieden. So gute Fotos hab ich noch nie gemacht

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Top

SEL70300G 21.09.2021. autor heras64 (Njemačka)

Super Telezoom, bin begeistert von Bildqualität und Handhabung 1 Stern Abzug weil wegen fehlender Stativbefestigung wird es doch für leichte Stative etwas kopflastig.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

C'est du "tout bon"!

SEL70300G 14.09.2021. autor Jode17 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

J'ai acheté cet objectif après avoir hésité entre celle ci et son équivalent chez Tamron. Le prix était un déterminant de choix mais la qualité l'était d'avantage. Finalement mon choix s'est porté sur le Sony et je ne le regrette vraiment pas :cet objectif est une tuerie ! Qualité optique excellente, mise au point rapide (sur A7r2), stabilisation efficace... bref, il est certes plus cher que la concurrence mais, à mon avis, c'est justifié.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

Tolle Schärfe, guter Preis

SEL70300G 24.08.2021. autor Ulrich1966 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Ich "liebe" dieses Objetiv, besonders an meiner APS-C mit dem Crop-Faktor 1.5, so dass mir ein 450mm Zoom zur Verfügung steht - zu einem tollen Preis. Die Qualität ist 1a. Es sollte jedoch ausreichend Licht zum Fotographieren vorhanden sein. In der Dämmerung oder gar in der Nacht ist das Objektiv nur schlecht einsetzbar. Bei Tageslicht hingegen, spielt es seine Stärken aus. Die Bilder sind knackig scharf und bei einem möglichen Wechsel auf Vollformat kann ich das Objekt auch weiterverwenden.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Sehr gutes Objektiv

SEL70300G 23.08.2021. autor PCWolf (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Handhabung, Scharfstellung (von Hand und automatisch, mit und ohne Stativ) trotz des hohen Gewichts sehr gut!!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Love this product. Accurate and quality

SEL70300G 17.08.2021. autor Pail (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Bought for personal photography use. It ticks all the boxes.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Amazing Lens

SEL70300G 12.08.2021. autor Sid Texas (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

this lens has taken my photography to the next level. One word awesome here’s some samples.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Great lens very poor administration from Sony

SEL70300G 10.08.2021. autor Jim07 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Bought A7iii body and lens in March registered products and awaited voucher for next lens (still waiting) ended up buying this lens without the benefit of the voucher. This was reported through the dealer who was very helpful and Sony sent out a voucher code which turned out to be invalid. In the end I bought the lens and am very happy with the camera and both lenses but not at all with Sony. Will wait to see if the cash back comes from the second lens. Fingers crossed

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support team
13.08.2021.

Hi Jim07,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your lens. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony Support UK

0

Tolle objektiv

SEL70300G 29.06.2021. autor Vorderlinse (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Lange gesucht und gefunden! Tolle objektiv sehr schön.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Die Einstellung desFokussierungsbereichs

SEL70300G 20.03.2021. autor A7M3 SEL2470 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Tolles Objektiv, wenn etwas Tele haben möchte und keine großen und schwere Teleobjektive mitschleppen möchte.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Perfect balance of size and performance!

SEL70300G 12.03.2021. autor waynegb (SAD)

I have used this with an a7r2 and a7r4, and shoot mostly flowers, birds, and other wildlife, along with some portraits and landscapes, always hand held. When I get the focus right, I have been amazed at how sharp this lens can be, even centers at 300mm. Much lighter and easier to manage than Sony's other telephoto choices, it is truly a perfect balance of size and performance for me.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

0

0

Sehr gutes Zoomobjektiv!

SEL70300G 15.02.2021. autor Robbson (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Von der Preis-Leistung her bin ich nur positiv angetan. Verarbeitung und Bildqualität überzeugen einfach.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

tolles Objektiv hervorragende Schärfe

SEL70300G 05.02.2021. autor heno5632 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

auf Grund von Bewertungen gekauft und nicht bereut

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

ausgezeichnetes Zoomobjektiv

SEL70300G 01.02.2021.  (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Das Objektiv liefert knackscharfe Bilder, und Dank Stabilisierung auch bei wenig Licht und aus der Hand.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

0

0

Super Zoom- Objektiv

SEL70300G 27.01.2021. autor bikenpreusse (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Das Objektiv habe ich mir für Reisen, Tierfotografie und Landschaftsaufnahmen gekauft. Es macht sehr scharfe Aufnahmen und der,Fokus arbeitet präzise. Sehr zu empfehlen, dieses Objektiv. Man muss es haben.

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Tolle Kamera, Datenschutz sehr schlecht

SEL70300G 31.12.2020. autor Klietsch (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Die Kamera macht wunderbare Bilder und bietet unterschiedliche Möglichkeiten. Leider kann man Fotos nicht einfach per Kabel auf das Smartphone zum Weiterverschicken übertragen, sondern nur mit NFC, wozu man Sony dann aber sogar Daten zum Standort usw. überlassen muss. Das ist untragbar.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

6

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
04.01.2021.

Hi Klietsch,
da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/34Dxye6 (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Sony Support DE

0

Kompakt bei tollem Zoombereich und hervorragender

SEL70300G 15.12.2020. autor Micmac77 (Njemačka)

Ideale Ergänzung zu einer kompakten Ausrüstung im APSC Vormat.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Brooks Review

SEL70300G 20.10.2020. autor BBR20 (SAD)

I have had this lens for a little over a year and enjoy it's almost my 1st choice in any scenario. I want to find out if I bought 300 mm or 400 mm lens which should I get and why one over what im using now.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

1

0

Très satisfait

SEL70300G 21.07.2020. autor Cheeki Cooki (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Cet objectif répond à me attentes, très bonne qualité générale, du bokeh, du piqué du plaisir !

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Ideal lens for my needs

SEL70300G 21.07.2020. autor Morpheus 1955 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I have updated from the Canon 5D mk 3plus a few L Series Lens

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Great reach

SEL70300G 19.07.2020. autor kram0173 (SAD)

I bought this lens a few months ago and really love the reach and detail.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

0

0

Sehr zu empfehlen

SEL70300G 25.05.2020. autor rrreble (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Im Einsatz an einer Sony Vollformatkamera problemlos, Qualität nicht zu beanstanden

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Eine Anlage die Begeistert!

SEL70300G 18.05.2020. autor FotoLain (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Eckdaten: Ich betrachte mich nach Jahren des Umgangs mit einer Kompaktkamera der nun auf Systemkamera umgestiegen ist nachwievor Fotoanfänger. Dies ist mein erstes gezielt nachgekauftes Wechselobjektiv. Dazu ist es auf Vollformat ausgelegt und es wird an einer Alpha 6000 mit einem APS-C -Sensor verwendet. Ich bin Rundum glücklich. Mit der Optischen Stabilisierung kann ich in der Dämmerung auch den Mond samt Details am Horizont noch aus der Hand heraus festhalten. Auch Portraits sind herzeigbar. Die Schärfentiefe erscheint mir schon beachtlich. Es macht Spass damit zu spielen. Mit einem maximalen Abbildungsmaßstab von 1:3,2 taugt das Objektiv sogar auch für leichtere Makroaufgaben. In meinem Fall ist das System aus Kamera + Objektiv in Puncto Gewicht noch gut handhabbar, so dass man es gut am Objektiv halten kann. Falls man mit dem manuellen Fokus doch mehrfach hintereinander länger braucht kann der Arm schon mal schwer werden. Doch wenn so ein Einsatz geplant ist, hat man evt. auch ein Stativ dabei. Kurzum, ich bin auch nach einem Jahr von Dem 70-300er-Objektiv begeistert; und wenn ich im Freundeskreis ausgedruckte Fotos verschenke, sind es die Freunde auch.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

0

über Auflösung enttäuscht

SEL70300G 15.05.2020. autor ottokar1 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

über auflösung enttäuscht..........................

Kvaliteta slike

Osrednje

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

14

0

Sony quality!

SEL70300G 22.03.2020. autor Wieloryb73 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this a few weeks ago and I'm glad I did, I'm using this lens with A7M2,optical quality is amazing also build quality is fantastic!Sony you didn't disappointed me again !

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

6

0

0

Vielseitiges Teleobjektiv

SEL70300G 01.03.2020. autor MaBo70 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Wertige Verarbeitung, sehr geringe Nahgrenze, Schärfe auch schon bei Offenblende. Insgesamt sehr vielseitig an APS-C udn Vollformat einsetzbar.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

0

FE 70-300mm F4.5-5.6 G OSS

SEL70300G 29.02.2020. autor dmez (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Essai sur des canards, impressionné par la restitution des détails. Pensez à monter la vitesse et à positionner le Stabilisateur optique SteadyShot. L'objectif est bien présent physiquement mais sans exagération. Bien vue le ''click'' de blocage de l'allongement si l'objectif est positionné vers le bas.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

I enjoy using this product

SEL70300G 29.01.2020. autor Radish (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I bought this lens just over 2 months ago and have used it frequently to photograph wildlife in the garden and locally, it has exceeded expectations

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

0

0

Extremely versatile lens

SEL70300G 24.01.2020. autor Joyce61 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

whenever I invest in a new lens I worry that I will get sufficient use to warrant the cost. However, this lens is proving to be a sound investment as it is light enough to have in my bag whenever I travel or go hiking - ie with my 24-70 on the camera. I also use it weekly for sporting and wildlife trips out. So far, I’ve been impressed with sharpness and ease of focusing throughout its range. Here’s 3 examples:

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

14

0

0

Leistungsstark

SEL70300G 23.01.2020.  (Njemačka)

Ich habe mir lange überlegt, mir dieses objektiv zu kaufen. Dennoch muss ich sagen ich habe es nicht bereut, es ist zwar relativ groß und wiegt auch einiges aber dennoch bin ich sehr zufrieden was die Schärfe angeht und den schnellen Autofokus. Es ist eine tolle Ergänzung zu meinen bisherigen objektiven diese wären, SEL50F18F: 50mm/F1.8 und SEL2870: 28-70mm/3.5-6.3! Die Verarbeitung ist ordentlich und die schnelle Reaktion eben so. Ein bisschen begleitet ein das Gefühl, dass das Gewicht an der Kamera nicht gut tut aber ich habe keinerlei Hinweise darauf gefunden dass der Verschluss darunter leidet.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Ein tolles Zoom Objektiv

SEL70300G 12.01.2020. autor DaStef84 (Njemačka)

Ein tolles Objektiv in Kombination mit der Alpha 7 Mark 3. Der Autofokus ist echt fix und sitzt in den meisten Fällen. Ob Tier- ,Mensch-, oder Sportfotografie.Das Ding macht Laune. Das einzige was micht stört ist die fehlende Objektivschelle. Gerade auf dem Stativ ist die Kamera mit dem schweren Objektiv sehr kopflastig. Echt schade bei einem Preis von 1139 €.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Einwandfreie Qualität

SEL70300G 07.01.2020. autor G_reta (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Habe das Objektiv jetzt 3 Wochen. Bin sehr zufrieden. Verarbeitungsqualität, Handhabung, Funktionen super. So wie man es sich wünscht. Foto-Ergebnisse entsprechend.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Piqué et bokeh au rendez-vous !

SEL70300G 06.01.2020. autor laeti_nice (Francuska)

Ayant quitté Canon pour Sony, j'avais besoin d'une longue focale aussi pour faire de la photo de paysages, animaliere, evenements, sport.. J'ai hésité avec le 70-200mm, je ne le regrette pas pour le moment :)

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Super Linse

SEL70300G 30.12.2019. autor Harry hol den Wagen (Njemačka)

Dezember 2019 beim Fachhändler gekauft, durfte die Linse lange testen und war total begeistert.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Tolles Objekt

SEL70300G 30.12.2019. autor B Jaeger (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Ich bin mit dem Objektiv von der Verarbeitung sehr zufrieden macht einen hochwertigen Eindruck. Die Bildqualität ist gut. Was mir leider nicht gefällt ist der Autofokus an meiner Alpha 6500 finde ich zu Träge deshalb auch nur die 4 Sterne. B.J.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Gewichtig

SEL70300G 27.12.2019.  (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Die Testaufnahmen, die ich bisher bei verschiedenen Lichtverhältnissen gemacht habe, überzeugen mich von der tadellosen Schärfe und Farbtreue des Objektivs. Qualität hat ihren Preis, aber auch ihr Gewicht.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

tolles Objektiv

SEL70300G 12.12.2019. autor MrNice (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Saubere Verarbeitung und eine schöne Schärfe. Tolles Bokeh auch bei Portraits.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Excellent produit

SEL70300G 03.12.2019. autor Mayu973 (Francuska)

J'ai acheté cet objectif dernièrement et je suis vraiment satisfait de cet achat.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

0

Bad Copies

SEL70300G 25.11.2019. autor AdamB2020 (SAD)

So far I am returning my 2nd bad copy of this lens. Hopefully 3rd time is a charm

Kvaliteta slike

Loše

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

6

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
26.11.2019.

Hi, AdamB2020!

We are sorry to hear this. If you still have the lens, you may send us an email at socialsupport@am.sony.com. Please include the model number of your lens and the issue so we can assist you further.

Regards,

Vincent

0

Ein Edles Sahnestück!

SEL70300G 23.11.2019. autor Manfred H (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Ich habe das Objektiv vor allem für Urlaub und Freizeitfotografie gekauft, als Ergänzung zum SEL 24-105 4,0 ist nun ein großer Brennweitenbereich abgedeckt! Verarbeitung, Haptik und Optische Leistung dieses Objektivs sind, wie man es von einer G-Linse erwarten kann absolut Top! Ich habe den Kauf keine Sekunde bereut!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Gute Leistung zum gehobenen Preis

SEL70300G 23.11.2019. autor ubullerd (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Das Objektiv ist gut, aber für die Leistung etwas zu teuer. Zumindest Spritzwasser- und Staubschutz könnte man für ein Outdoor-Objektiv erwarten.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

the right size

SEL70300G 08.11.2019.  (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

my problem is my neck , can no longer carry a big camera and lens with out pain, but love to take photos of birds and jets , so had to compromise. the 70/200 f4 is very good i have one but not long enough , i use a a7iii so the crop will put it to 10mp!! , so trying the 70/300 g was impressed to the point I got one. can carry it most of the day without pain.it takes brilliant Images . I know it's not in the class of the 100/400 GM. but if you can't carry it you're going to miss out. I'm 74 and got to the mach loop so a good walk up hill before you get camera out ,plus sometimes a long wait before any jets turn up!! , so you can see the big lens setup can lose it's appeal. would love to have a 600 f4 GM but my neck says no . oh plus the small matter of £10,000 the wife says no

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

21

0

0

Bonne luminosité

SEL70300G 23.10.2019. autor Chic35 (Francuska)

Très lourd et... très cher par rapport aux objectifs de sociétés tierces

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Mauvaise qualité de fabrication

SEL70300G 05.10.2019. autor Maksbe (Francuska)

Malgré des précautions drastiques à l'usage (à ce prix on fait très attention) de la poussière est rentré dans l'objectif et s'est collée derrière les lentilles! Impossible à nettoyer. Je possède désormais un objectif à 1200€ avec la garantie d'avoir des défauts sur mes photos avant même de les avoir prises. C'est le deuxième objectif E qui me pose problème. Extrêmement déçu.

Kvaliteta slike

Loše

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

SEL 70-300

SEL70300G 27.09.2019. autor Udo100 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Lange gewünscht und nicht bereut Hervorragende Bildqualität

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Difficult to use.

SEL70300G 21.09.2019. autor desking (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I have had the lens for one month and found it to be good quality and well made there are for me some handling issues.

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

7

0

Super

SEL70300G 15.09.2019. autor INGO21 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Vor 1Monat gekauft..............................................................

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Hervorragend

SEL70300G 08.09.2019. autor Schick (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Die Bildqaulität ist Hervorragend gutes Glas.Würde ich wieder kaufen.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Does the job well

SEL70300G 28.08.2019. autor jameslf1989 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Brought this about a month ago - wanted that extra bit of reach for landscapes, and the small amount of sports photography I do for my baseball team. Considered the 70-200 F4 but couldn't justify the extra expense, bulk and weight when I don't really need the constant F4 aperture. Used it a few times and it's performed well, you get good sharpness up to 200mm, a little soft towards 300mm (and the one time I've shot distant city lights at blue hour) but overall I'm happy. Did well on my A7iii when I shot some baseball, was able to use a fast shutter speed and ISO 500-1000 dependent on light to freeze the action. Clearly anyone looking for a specialist sports lens would consider one of the other options Sony offer but I was really pleased with the results. Couple of cons - not sure how well sealed it is, worried it may have sucked in a little dust / grit already. Also wish it came with a tripod collar, it's a big heavy lens and very long when extended, hope it'll last on the A7iii mount. Won't carry it with me on every shoot but glad I have it.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

13

0

0

All round good performing lens

SEL70300G 26.08.2019. autor Les11038 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Perfect for my style and use. Sports and action, a little wildlife and landscapes. The lens is acceptably sharp at all focal lengths. It is fast focusing paired with my Sony A7III. Perfect for my needs at this time. It’s not a heavy lens but a tripod collar would be beneficial in some circumstances which Sony unfortunately does not manufacture.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

7

0

0

Eindeutig unterschätztes Objektiv

SEL70300G 07.08.2019. autor Stev2402 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Wollte mir eigentlich das Sel70200 f4 kaufen. Jedoch habe ich beim Amazon Primeday das 70300 in Angebot gesehen und dacht mir ich kann es ja mal probieren und das Objektiv hat micht überzeugt.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

GREAT IMAGE QUALITY

SEL70300G 30.07.2019. autor KEN206 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I BOUGHT THIS TO GO WITH MY A7RIII CAMERA SEVERAL MONTHS AGO

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

0

0

This lens is a must, don't leave home without it!

SEL70300G 30.07.2019. autor Robaudiology (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Bought this one month ago and captured some amazing shots on safari. So easy to change lenses and the steady shot is a great feature.

Kvaliteta slike

Loše

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

46

0

Superb lens

SEL70300G 30.07.2019. autor Arfabike (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Without doubt a professional lens capable of delivering that special shot. Just been on holiday to the French Alps and took some stunning landscape shots with some fantastic wildlife shots. Very versatile.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

14

3

0

Ouch - Sharp!

SEL70300G 24.07.2019. autor JKPhoto100 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Lens is very sharp, results so far have been better than expected. Focus not as quick as I would have liked, however, if you are shooting in good light, the results are super sharp. Very happy so far.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
17.08.2019.

Hi, JKPhoto100!

We are glad you are very with your new Sony lens. Thank you for sharing your feedback, and for choosing Sony!

Regards,

Vincent