315

4.3 na temelju 315 recenzija kupaca

176
80
34
14
11
Radne značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Napomena: recenzije proizvoda mogu obuhvaćati različite varijante proizvoda. Neke varijante, usluge i/ili značajke proizvoda navedene u recenzijama proizvoda možda nisu dostupne u svim državama.

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Schnelles Handy mit schlanker Optik und vielen Fea

Xperia 10 III 15.07.2022. autor Jarl Boon (Njemačka)

Habe das Handy jetzt seit über einem halbem Jahr und habe lange Zeit immer wieder neue Features entdeckt. Akkuleistung überzeugt auch genauso wie die Akku schonende Ladefunktion. Die Kamera lässt sich auch sehen.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

14

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Still early days.. Lovely looking phone.

Xperia 10 III 04.10.2021. autor Angie T (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

When I'm asked to review something I can get a little long winded so beware ; ) I have always been a huge fan of Sony's. Right from my very first cassette Walkman, CD Walkman, moving onto stereos, MiniDisc players in our studio, cameras, TVs,dvd players and of course mobile phones. I got the Xperia 10 III for my birthday a month ago. I'm a mum of teenage twins and these days I have gone without, to get to the best for them as you do and definitely in the way of phones. My last Xperia was the XZ in platinum colour aluminium which unfortunately I lost and loved dearly. I don't do contract phones I prefer to buy my own. I don't know how tough the screen on this Xperia 10 III is yet , I don't really want to find out. Most probably a downfall for lots of mobile phones is the glass screen getting cracked a lot and then someone came up with the idea of putting glass on the back too on lots of phones - I don't know how many times I would have to send my phone back to my supplier for fixing or even if they would keep fixing it or not . I ended up paying for XZ to be done three times in a local shop and Sony's are not as simple to fix as others might be ie.iphones. Therefore I ended up paying out more money on glass screens than I brought the phone for and this shop was pretty cheap..It was ever so easy to get cracked , the last time was because of a rubbish screen protector . Sony say about this model not to use one it could affect scrolling and the sensitiveness . In the past year I had to get used to using an Apple iPhone 6s which was my daughter's second-hand phone and for an old model of iPhone -I was pretty impressed. If I could have afforded it it I would have purchased a Xperia 1 IlI but I think most would agree it is an extortionate price. I went for Xperia 10 III and it is almost what I thought it would be - I went with reviews but also with what I could afford to buy .I give 3 stars because it just doesn't have that 'specialness' about it that I classed Sony as being 'best at doing' when it comes to sound and vision . Even the alarms and ringtones are a little dated I would have thought they would have renewed these also by now . Also the touchscreen doesn't really react as fast as I would like and it doesn't want to zoom in on a triple touch. I'm a lover of music I do lots of singing I needed a phone with a headphone port which this has . The speakers aren't very good .. the sound is quite 'Tinney' - too much top end , it's not very smooth or warm and sounds like it's struggling at high volume which isn't very loud anyway compared to other phones now . There is not much Bass / bottom end and is only sounding best when using my Bluetooth speaker , plus I've had to download an equaliser for better sound experience . When everyone moaned about the bezels on the older Xperia models I disagreed as I think this is where the extra speakers were placed. But everyone wants bigger screens and full screen capacity so Sony have had to compromise on the sound for this particular model. It does sit beautifully my hand the back is lovely shiny black has a blue tinge but who wants to crack that beautiful phone and so we have to cover it up with a case. In saying that - there are not many great looking cases to choose from for this model either - or at the moment anyway . The longer I have had the phone and it having Android 11 installed - yes it is growing with me and learning from me so I could feel different in a couple of months. The fact that it is waterproof is excellent, I have had some water disasters in the past but my Xperia M4 aqua was pretty good for this feature also . If I was asked to choose between better sound or better water resistance - I would choose better sound quality. I'm hoping I do not have to find out how waterproof it is though either! My parents paid £300 for this phone and I was expecting a little bit more to be honest in the way of sound and vision. It does just feel like a 'normal phone' . The colours on the screen are not as vibrant as as my old XZ model even and the camera is not as fast and accurate either. I'm trying to keep it in mint condition as I am thinking of selling it - I would like to have an Xperia 1 III this Christmas. The features are good but I do think this is largely because of Google and who have taken on a lot of apple's iPhone ideas - which is not a bad thing . The battery is excellent even at high use and no overheating ..yet! I would recommend this phone but most probably to an older audience like my parents who are in their late 60's as it is very easy to set up and use. This phone does not appeal at all to my two 13-year olds. They are much more excited about other phones. Good luck . Hope this helps .

Radne značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

0

Recenzije kupaca: 315

0

Phone

Xperia 10 III 07.08.2022. autor Chancer (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Hi got the phone as a gift very happy with it easy to use and the camera is ok

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

8

0

0

Für den Preis etwas unterperformant

Xperia 10 III 05.08.2022. autor Jojo321 (Njemačka)

Das ist mein 2. 10 III. Ich hab es im Juli 2022 gekauft. Mein erstes 10 III habe ich leider ungeschickt behandelt und zerstört. Was mag ich am 10 III: Form und Größe sind der ausschlaggebende Faktor zum Kauf des Gerätes gewesen. Darüber hinaus ist das Android schön clean. Ich hatte mir gerne das das 10 IV gekauft, aber das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis hat mich nicht überzeugt. Der lediglich geringfügig schnellere Prozessor und ein paar andere neue Eigenschaften wiegen den Preis niemals auf. Generell finde ich die Performance der 10er Reihe zu unterdimensioniert. Das war beim ersten 10er schon so. Die Messlatte sollten sich die Entwickler und das Management konkurrenzfähiger überlegen! Ansonsten mag ich Sony Smartphones einfach!

Radne značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

10

0

0

Super

Xperia 10 III 29.07.2022. autor Kysek (Njemačka)

Ich bin zufrieden .ich samelle immer produkt Sony Xperia.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

12

0

0

Erwartungen erfüllt

Xperia 10 III 29.07.2022. autor hakpsch (Njemačka)

Meine Erwartungen erfüllt, Installation erfolgreich

Radne značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

12

1

0

Schnelles Handy mit schlanker Optik und vielen Fea

Xperia 10 III 15.07.2022. autor Jarl Boon (Njemačka)

Habe das Handy jetzt seit über einem halbem Jahr und habe lange Zeit immer wieder neue Features entdeckt. Akkuleistung überzeugt auch genauso wie die Akku schonende Ladefunktion. Die Kamera lässt sich auch sehen.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

14

0

0

Fotoaufnahmen grottenschlecht

Xperia 10 III 11.07.2022. autor Pits16 (Njemačka)

Meine Freude wurde sehr schnell getrübt. Fotoaufnahmen sind grottenschlecht, schlecht auf dem Smartphone zu sehen und schlecht auf Desktops wiederzugeben. Auch die Companion-App ist nur bedingt zu gebrauchen. Ich bin sehr enttäuscht. Ich hatte bisher immer nur Sony-Ericsson und Sony Handys. Das war wohl das letzte!

Radne značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

14

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
13.07.2022.

Hi Pits,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Es tut uns leid zu hören, dass du mit den Bildern unzufrieden bist. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Um bessere Bilder aufzunehmen, kannst du die Belichtung, Farbe und Lichtverhältnissen einstellen. Mehr Informationen findest du hier: https://cutt.ly/eLWrgLx
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Rundes Gesamtpaket

Xperia 10 III 09.07.2022. autor Nico10 (Njemačka)

Ich habe das Gerät nun seit ca. 3 Monaten und bin sehr zufrieden damit. Das Design gefällt mir besonders gut und durch das 21:9 Seitenverhältnis liegt es angenehm in der Hand. Durch dieses Seitenverhältnis lassen sich auch wunderbar Filme auf dem schönen OLED Display schauen. Besonders positiv sticht jedoch der Akku hervor, da dieser wirklich kaum leer zu bekommen ist an einem Tag. Die Kamera ist auch völlig in Ordnung, allerdings nutze ich Gcam für Fotos bei schlechten Lichtbedingungen, da der Nachtmodus der Sony Kamera-App noch etwas ausbaufähig ist. Mein einziger kleiner Kritikpunkt ist somit der Prozessor, der manchmal etwas hinterherhinkt. Spiele laufen trotzdem sehr flüssig auf dem Xperia 10 III.

Radne značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

12

0

0

Seb experience with Sony 10 iii

Xperia 10 III 08.07.2022. autor Sebastian7571 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Two stars are only for size of this phone is nice pocket size and battery live is very good. Everything else is not good about this Xperia Camera is a joke phone for £399 will camera as good as £89 phone very disappointed I did stop to making pictures cos of this plus is slightly and laggy too. I would definitely not recommended this phone unless it costs £129 brand new wit free delivery. Sorry Sony but this is true.

Radne značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

11

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
11.07.2022.

Hi Sebastian7571,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you don't like the camera quality of the Xperia 10 III.

If you're facing an issue with the camera, and since it's laggy, you can use these links to troubleshoot the camera app: https://bit.ly/3GRza7c & https://bit.ly/3MYR8Ho.
And to learn how to take great pictures using your Xperia phone, you can use this guide: https://bit.ly/3b84Wkw.
Also, rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development. And once more, we're sorry about any inconvenience.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Einfach geil

Xperia 10 III 08.07.2022. autor Ich neu (Njemačka)

Seit gestern im Betrieb und alles einfach einzustellen.Bin seit Jahren Sony Nutzer und nie enttäuscht worden.Weiter so

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

7

0

0

Einmal Sony immer Sony

Xperia 10 III 03.07.2022. autor Marek Goździak (Njemačka)

Kann mich an keine anderen Telefone gewöhnen. als die ersten Smartphones aufkamen,war meins ein Sony,bis heute.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

6

0

0

Great easy to use phone

Xperia 10 III 03.07.2022. autor JC065 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I brought phone a few weeks ago. Very similar to my previous Sony but battery is very good. Would recommend.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

0

0

Nettes Telefon mit guter Preis/Leistung

Xperia 10 III 02.07.2022. autor Noone73 (Njemačka)

Hübsches kleihnes Telefon, durchaus für die meisten Anwendungen geeignet. Obwohl der Prozessor und die Ausstattung insgesamt nicht mit seinen "großen" Geschristern mithalten kann, ist die Ausstattung (im Verhältnis zum Preis) gut genug für so ziemlich alles heute übliche inkl. viele, auch teilweise grafiklastige, Spiele.

Radne značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Service
04.07.2022.

Hi Noone73,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Gerne leiten wir dein Feedback bezüglich der Prozessor und die Ausstattung an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit es gegebenenfalls berücksichtigt werden kann. Da wir mehr Informationen diesbezüglich benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche dazu unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Sehr gut und handlich

Xperia 10 III 30.06.2022. autor HRZTHCM (Njemačka)

Super Handy, Schön und kompakt passt in die Hand elegant, Empfehlens wert.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

0

Good phone Sony 10 iii

Xperia 10 III 21.06.2022. autor Mikaele80315 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

The rear camera are fine, but front selfie camera in very bad, low not realistic colours, low quality front selfie camera, disappointed

Radne značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
23.06.2022.

Hi Mikaele,

Thank you for leaving your review, and we're sorry to hear that our product hasn't satisfied your expectations, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

As an attempt of rectifying the issue, could you clear the camera's cached data by tapping on Settings - Apps & Notifications - See All Apps - Navigate down to the camera app - Storage - Clear Cache & Clear Data - Select OK - press back and tap the three vertical dots located on the top right corner and select Uninstall Updates.

You can also clear the Phone’s cached data by taping Settings - Storage - Internal Shared Storage - Free Up Space - Select OK, followed by a forced restart by holding the Power and Volume+ simultaneously.

If the issue persists, enable the safe mode in order to to check if any downloaded applications are causing the problem or not.

In Safe mode, your device only starts with software and apps that were already installed when you purchased your device. If the camera’s performance improves in Safe mode, it’s likely that one or more of your post-purchase downloaded applications are affecting it negatively.

You can exit Safe mode and restart the device to uninstall the application or applications that you suspect are causing the problem.

In order to enable the safe mode, please follow the steps mentioned on this link: https://bit.ly/3bR7ZeB.

If the issue persists in safe mode, we'd recommend performing a software repair via Xperia Companion, it can be downloaded on your PC/Laptop from this link: https://bit.ly/2WgSHex.

Also, make sure that a backup is created before performing the software repair. For more info about the backup methods, check this link: https://bit.ly/34eYQIz.

If the above steps didn't help, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hopefully the next time you contact us we would enhance your Sony experience, and hope to hear you're enjoying your Xperia device once again very soon.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Easy to use

Xperia 10 III 20.06.2022. autor Anni 55 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Had Experia 10 before thought just upgrade mmmm not sure about this yet only had few weeks but there's no album app disappointed

Radne značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
22.06.2022.

Hi Anni,

Thank you for leaving your review, and we're sorry to hear that our product hasn't satisfied your expectations, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

We'd like to highlight that the default photo app is Google Photos, you can view or share photos and videos in the Google Photos app after taking pictures or recording videos. You can also edit photos or videos, such as by adjusting the colours or cropping photos.

However, there are always third-party album options available on the Google Play store if your prefer not to use Google Photos.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our Xperia phones to suit your needs.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Great device, could have had better cameras

Xperia 10 III 19.06.2022. autor Aru1 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Well, I bought this phone last month , and I must say, it's a nice phone, not only do I like the screen, but the phone's overall size is perfect. It's compact, strong and easy to hold and use, has easily removable hybrid card slot 2x sim or 1xsim and 1 x SD card. The high quality DAC is with headphone jack is also a plus. However, that being said if you are looking for a phone with great cameras, then this isn't for you. What they give is okay but I feel budget smartphones have much superior cameras. Although I must admit it's ultrawide camera is pretty good. And if you are looking for a phone with the highest build quality that will last you a long time then this one is for you and the battery oh man, it easily lasts the whole day and I still have some left, outstanding battery performance.

Radne značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
21.06.2022.

Hi Aru1,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Xperia phone, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

You can check these links on how to get the best out of your phone's camera: https://bit.ly/3b84Wkw & https://bit.ly/3N8icmv.
Also, rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Guter Durchschnitt

Xperia 10 III 16.06.2022. autor Denny81 (Njemačka)

Die Kamera ist sehr schlecht ,hatte vorher das Xperia 5 ,das machte auch bei Dunkelheit gestochen scharfe Bilder.Beim Xperia 10 III sind Bilder selbst bei Tageslicht verschwommen und unscharf , außerdem ist die Kamera sehr langsam. Performance ist bis auf einige Aussetzer gut . Manchmal braucht es ewig um eine App (z.b. Spotify) zu starten aber damit kann man leben . Bin von Sony eigentlich besseres gewöhnt.Der Akku ist aber absoluter Wahnsinn ,hält trotz Dauernutzung den ganzen Tag durch .

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

3

Odgovor odjela Customer Service
20.06.2022.

Hi Denny81,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback und es tut uns leid, dass du ein Problem mit der Kamera hast. Gerne leiten wir dein Feedback an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit es gegebenenfalls berücksichtigt werden kann. Probiere mal die folgende Anleitung aus, wenn die Kamera langsam läuft: https://cutt.ly/0KgmO0u Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche dazu unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt
Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

chices Smartphone

Xperia 10 III 16.06.2022. autor huggahugga (Njemačka)

...macht Vergnügen, diese Smartphone! Würde den Nachfolger, das xperia IV kaufen!

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

0

Really pleased

Xperia 10 III 12.06.2022. autor Helly64 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Loving the camera, all other features much the same. Find it quite narrow and would have preferred it a bit wider but still really pleased.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

0

Beste SailfishOS Unterstützung (googlefrei)

Xperia 10 III 11.06.2022. autor Speedy10 (Njemačka)

Sehr gutes Display und läuft gut mit Sailfish, dh kein Google-Playstore nötig.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

0

Gut

Xperia 10 III 31.05.2022.  (Njemačka)

Bisher immer Sony Handys, bevorzuge kleine Compakt Handys. Etwas größer als die bisherigen Compakten, aber ok.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Xperia 10 iii

Xperia 10 III 30.05.2022. autor karthik2308 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

The 10 iii looks to be a very respectable phone. It's quick and more responsive than the XZ2 and, although thinner feels better while using one hand. Hoping for a long relationship with it prior to moving to my next Sony phone

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
01.06.2022.

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Xperia 10 III and happy with the quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Rest assured, we will certainly pass your feedback through the relevant channels to ensure it can be considered in future designs and updates.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our Xperia smartphones to suit your needs.

Mennah @Sony support UK

0

Großartige Mittelklasse

Xperia 10 III 28.05.2022. autor Theo16478 (Njemačka)

Ich habe seit Jahren schon immer die besten Geräte gehabt und nun seit über 10 Jahren ein Xperia 10 III bekommen. Ich kann nicht feststellen das der Unterschied für ein fast 600 € teuereres Smartphone gerechtfertigt sei. In allen Belangen kann das sehr handliche Xperia III mithalten und bis auf bestimmte Situationen mit der Kamera habe ich bis heute nicht feststellen können wo die Mittelklasse Abstriche macht. Insofern, Danke Sony und weiter so! Ich habe mich gezielt für ein Sony entschieden weil es sich von dem Einheitsbrei abhebt. Es ist ein markantes Design mit Eigenheiten die die anderen Hersteller verschmähen. Natürlich gab es früher viel mehr eigen entwickelte Sony Anwendungen… In großen und ganzen sind die Smartphones von Sony etwas besonderes und die Qualität stimmt. Mein nächstes wird ein Xperia 1.

Radne značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Xperia 10 III

Xperia 10 III 27.05.2022. autor Charlski (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I bought the Xperia 10 III just recently having owned the Xperia Z1 (which I was very happy with) I am not as happy with the new Xperia 10 III mainly the size that I am unimpressed with, too long and narrow for my liking. Cant say i'm impressed with some of the features either. I like a phone that's easy to use and the Xperia 10 III doesn't seem to fit that bill for me.

Radne značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

2

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
30.05.2022.

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your Xperia 10 lll.
You can have a look on the user guide of the device to make it easier for your to use the device and explore more about its features: https://bit.ly/3lLlOjH
We highly appreciate your valued feedback, we are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop the Xperia Smartphones to what suits your needs.We have raised your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and developments.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Xperia 10 iii

Xperia 10 III 21.05.2022. autor AASGM (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Bought this to replace my XZ2 Premium which was 3 years old. The 10 iii looks to be a very respectable phone. It's quick and more responsive than the XZ2 and, although thinner feels better while using one hand. Hoping for a long relationship with it prior to moving to my next Sony phone (I wouldn't want any other brand due to how reliable and trustworthy they are)

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Super fast and slim phone

Xperia 10 III 20.05.2022. autor Albert Rolland (Njemačka)

Best phone in it's class and price range. Very happy with my purchase.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Better than I expected.

Xperia 10 III 19.05.2022. autor Doughy247 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I've been using Xperia phones for years now. I bought this one because my case was getting on a bit. Has all the features I expected, plus a few more. It was really easy to set up, using the transfer app. The updated battery saver is really cool as you can customise it to the times most suited to you.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Phone upgrade

Xperia 10 III 18.05.2022. autor Jonpaul57 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Purchased as an upgrade through communications provider due to advert showing details and specification's, recent purchase so not yet used extensively, looking forward to see how camera performs.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Quality, competitively priced

Xperia 10 III 15.05.2022. autor BJJ57 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Bought to replace my old Sony Z5 compact, slightly bigger but same quality with more features all for a lot less than "popular" alternatives

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Sony Xperia 10 III

Xperia 10 III 15.05.2022. autor SMReis (Njemačka)

Schönes Smartphone es liegt gut in der Hand. Für Beutzer die gerne ein handliches Telefon haben möchten ist es ideal, es wiegt 178 Gr. und ist qualitativ hochwertig verarbeitet. Der Akku lange und die Bedienung ist wie bei allen Smartphones einfach.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Recht handlich, einige Unterschiede zu früher

Xperia 10 III 14.05.2022. autor Wilhelma 73 (Njemačka)

Ich nutze inzwischen seit vielen Jahren Smartphones von Sony und war immer sehr zufrieden. Da mein letztes Handy nur 32 GB hatte, wurde mir zuletzt oftmals angezeigt, dass der Speicher fast voll ist. Daher fing ich an, mich für neuere Modelle zu interessieren. Bisher hatte ich von Sony immer Compact Modelle und mir gefiel die Größe von ca. 12 cm immer sehr gut. Aber aktuell wird man da nicht fündig. Also suchte ich nach einem Smartphone mit 128 GB und guter Kamera. Dabei stieß ich einerseits auf das 10iii und auf ein neueres Modell von einer anderen Marke mit S. Im örtlichen Elektronik Markt konnte ich mir zufällig beide Handys genau ansehen. Das Sony ist relativ handlich, trotz der Länge. Es ist schmaler und 1 cm kürzer als das andere Modell, das zur Auswahl stand. Die Kamera fand ich bei Sony im Vergleich besser. Die Farben waren 'echter'. Somit fiel meine Wahl wieder auf ein Sony Handy (das vierte schon). Die Übertragung der Daten von dem alten Handy war mega einfach. Was mich allerdings sehr gestört hat, ist, dass es serienmäßig keine Galerie mehr gibt. Ich musste erst eine Galerie App runterladen, um meine Fotos sortieren zu können. Des Weiteren ist die Handhabung der Tastatur ganz anders, was aber vermutlich nur eine Gewohnheitssache ist. Im Dienst wird das berufliche WLAN nicht erkannt... Mal sehen, wer mir da weiterhelfen kann. Bei WhatsApp reagiert der Auslöser der Kamera gelegentlich nicht. Dann muss ich die Kamera neu öffnen. Für einen Schnappschuss völlig ungeeignet... Es gibt serienmäßig keine E-Mail App. Über diese lief meine berufliche E-Mail Adresse bisher. Aktuell läuft sie über Chrome, was aber zur Folge hat, dass mir E-Mails nicht sofort angezeigt werden. Aber auch dies ist vermutlich nur eine Einstellungssache. Screenshots kann man mit diesem Handy nicht mehr mit einer Taste machen, sondern man muss auf zwei Knöpfe gleichzeitig drücken. Das finde ich persönlich etwas umständlich. Vorher habe ich dies immer mit einer Hand machen können. Im Großen und Ganzen bin ich aber sehr zufrieden. Es ist ein Handy, wie ich es von Sony gewohnt bin. Habe es jetzt seit zwei Wochen in Gebrauch. Da werde ich sicherlich noch die eine oder andere Einstellung umstellen können und müssen, sodass ich dann wieder richtig zufrieden sein werde.

Radne značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Service
18.05.2022.

Hi Wilhelma,
danke für dein Feedback und es tut uns leid, dass dir einige Dinge bei deinem Xperia nicht gut findest. In Bezug auf das Wlan möchten wir dich darauf hinweisen, wenn es nur an einem Wlan Netzwerk liegt, hat es dann nicht mit dem Handy zu tun. Falls du keine Verbindung über alle Wlan Netzwerke herstellen kannst, probiere mal die folgende Schritte: http://bit.do/fUhbd Für WhatsApp kannst du die folgende Schritte durchführen, damit du die Kamera benutzen kannst: Gehe in den Einstellungen deines Telefons und tippe auf Apps & Benachrichtigungen > WhatsApp > Berechtigungen>Kamera. Unter folgendem Link findest du auch mehrere Anweisungen: http://bit.do/fUhbr Bezüglich der Sony E-Mail-App wird sie nicht mehr unterstützt. Du kannst stattdessen die Gmail-App, die Outlook-App oder andere E-Mail-Anwendungen von Drittanbietern deiner Wahl verwenden. Dann kannst du Benachrichtigungen erhalten. Ansonsten leiten wir dein Feedback an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit es gegebenenfalls berücksichtigt werden kann. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche dazu unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt
Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Best Sony Motorcycle Phone yet,

Xperia 10 III 14.05.2022. autor Little Legs 57 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

This is my second 10 III the previous one fell off my bench while not in its case and the back glass broke into many pieces! It still works as good as before but as I was heading off on 1000 mile ride, so I bought another last month the previous has done great service over the previous 9 months. The new one is even better running smoother and faster, the set up is so easy with Sony Transfer. it survived the trip as had the last one which had done the same ride 3 times. The only problems I have really had are they are very slippery without a case and the older 10 III, is after one particularly wet winter trip the software kept disabling the charging port, due to water or dirt ingress right up till I replaced it, even when it was clearly bone dry having never been anywhere near water. This new one coped with 300 miles of rain without the same problem. This is a great phone for the price does every thing I want lots of memory and great battery life. I have loved all my Sony Ericsson right from the first T610

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Poor

Xperia 10 III 13.05.2022. autor Big Mac 73 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I've had Sony phones for the past 20+years and they have all been fantastic but the 10 LLL just does not cut its I'm on my 3rd replacement because of update issues which is a pain as you can't sync your information over or the same problems occured I have to restart it regularly or it won't connect to wi-fi I could go on and the camera is not nearly as good as other phones on the market zoom is blurry and It freezes quite a lot to It pains me to say it but unless they have an amazing new product out I will be getting a Samsung

Radne značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

1

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
16.05.2022.

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your Xperia 10 lll.
In regards to the Wi-Fi issue, you can try the steps in this link as an attempt to resolve the issue: https://bit.ly/39quJ6B. For the camera, you can have a look on the manual of the camera from the user guide of the device to be able to adjust its settings as per your preferences from this link: https://bit.ly/393dVmf , if you're still facing an issue, try the steps in this link on the camera app as a attempt to resolve the issue: https://bit.ly/3fOSkxA , and let us know the outcome, we'd love to hear more about your issues to be able to help, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL .
Rest assured, we've raised your feedback to the relevant channels for future considerations and developments.


Omnia @Sony Support UK.

0

all great

Xperia 10 III 12.05.2022. autor B1ad3 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

sony best mobile phone of all any i have anywhere!!!

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

SONY XPERIA ARE ON TOP

Xperia 10 III 11.05.2022. autor Sergeylazarev89 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I'm very happy with my Xperia 10iii. Godd productivity, good features. And the camera is really nice. What about the sound. Top, top, top. Planning to go for Xperia 1 in the future or Pro. Can't wait. Thank you.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Love it!

Xperia 10 III 10.05.2022. autor AlistairV (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I've just changed from an Xperia 10 to a 10 III. Android 11,128Gb instead of 32, 5G not 4, much better battery life and it appears greater RAM. All this and still a 3.5mm jack, so I can continue to use wired headphones.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Fast phone

Xperia 10 III 09.05.2022. autor tedxzz (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Light and powerful with 5g. Multi tasking feature are useful.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Great phone but poor customer service

Xperia 10 III 07.05.2022. autor PaulMcP (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Great phone and the battery is guaranteed for 3 years!!

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
11.05.2022.

Hi Paul,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Xperia 10 III and happy with the quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Moreover, we're sorry to hear that you've had a bad experience on your support journey, we'd love to offer extra assistance if you're still facing any issue with any of your Sony products. Feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Love that screen and cameras

Xperia 10 III 03.05.2022. autor NOSRaul (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

To be honest I usually love Sony products because of their own features. People want a lot of Mpix, ROM...and comparation great numbers but forget real features. I think that one handed use size is the best. I love the aspect 21.9 and the colors of this Sony and it pictures and recording videos.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Ok!!!

Xperia 10 III 02.05.2022. autor Michael H Jost (Njemačka)

Ist ok to empfehlenswert,!!!! Jost. Das war's. Gruß

Radne značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Gutes Alltagshandy

Xperia 10 III 01.05.2022. autor Geraldfiz (Njemačka)

Seit 2 Wochen im Einsatz, leider etwas größer als das Sony Compact Handy, was ich vorher verwendet habe. Leider ist die Empfangsleistung nicht so gut, wie bei anderen Handys,obwohl das gleiche Netz benutzt wird

Radne značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

Odgovor odjela Customer Service
04.05.2022.

Hi Geraldfiz,
es tut uns leid dies zu hören. Befolge mal die folgende Anleitung, um die Empfangleistung zu verbessern: http://bit.do/fUbJX Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche dazu unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt
Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

I love it!

Xperia 10 III 28.04.2022. autor Titelly (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I bought this phone a 2 weeks ago Nd I'm very happy with it! Beautiful, easy to use and working well.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Awesome phone

Xperia 10 III 24.04.2022. autor JP227 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I purchased this phone a couple of weeks ago as a replacement for an iphone and I'm really impressed. I'm a farmer so my phone has to cope with a lot of different conditions, have great battery life and be able to act as my office. My Xperia has exceeded my expectations in all of these!

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Great features

Xperia 10 III 23.04.2022. autor Bert 74 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I bought this 3 weeks ago it's fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Wenn die Kamera nur besser wäre

Xperia 10 III 22.04.2022. autor XperiaBy (Njemačka)

Wir haben das Handy als Nachfolger für ein anderes Sony gekauft. Leider sind wir von der Kamera maßlos enttäuscht. Teilweise dauert es Sekunden bis es auslöst. Für Schnappschüsse absolut unbrauchbar.

Radne značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

Odgovor odjela Customer Service
25.04.2022.

Hi XperiaBy,
es tut uns leid dies zu hören. Probiere mal die folgende Schritte, um die Kameraleistung zu verbessern: http://bit.do/fT7Ma Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche dazu unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt
Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Brilliant phone and amazing value

Xperia 10 III 22.04.2022. autor i4hero (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Bought the phone 3months ago to replace another Android device that was getting a bit long in the tooth. I am very impressed by both the build quality and performance. At the price point it can't be beaten. I love it

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Great for everything

Xperia 10 III 21.04.2022. autor Sarah b (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Recently upgraded my contact phone to this 1 can't fault it, great camera, long lasting battery and perfect display

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Sony makes great phones

Xperia 10 III 19.04.2022. autor Sony X10 3 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I got this in June 21 and have been using this since as my flagship phone! Sony makes great phones stylish, proud to hold and gleaming and performing as good as it says and provides good speeds for 5G and enhance support and regular system updates. The battery lasts for surely a whole 24 hours and more with all the video calls and videos seen in the day and till the last drop, the performance never deteriorates. I am a Sony phone ambassador since 2014 having used the Xperia Z3 for 7 years and still having it but moving to the 10 III in 21. I will say that if you thinking of buying a phone, buy a Sony!

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Lovely phone

Xperia 10 III 19.04.2022. autor Shazzy13 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

A lovely phone easy to use best Sony phone value for money

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Sehr schönes und bedienungsfreundlich

Xperia 10 III 19.04.2022. autor Mic8485 (Njemačka)

Ich bin selbständig im Handwerk und kann das Sony Xperia 10 III nur weiterempfehlen

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Defekt geliefert

Xperia 10 III 19.04.2022. autor Matthias Gleißner (Njemačka)

Defekt geliefert, was soll ich dazu sagen! Bin von Sony anderes gewohnt, war mein letztes Sony!!!!

Radne značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

Odgovor odjela Customer Service
21.04.2022.

Hi Matthias,
es tut uns sehr leid, dass du solche Erfahrung erlebt hast. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche dazu unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt
Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Alles super

Xperia 10 III 17.04.2022. autor Spenkfenk (Njemačka)

Ein wirklich schönes Handy, dass einwandfrei funktioniert und sehr gute Photos macht.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Light, good size

Xperia 10 III 15.04.2022. autor van dango (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Good phone, been Sony for alot of years and never had an issue. The only thing I have noticed with this is every now and then the touch screen doesn't work but then catches up which puts everything everything else out.

Radne značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
19.04.2022.

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Xperia 10 lll.
As an attempt to resolve the touchscreen issue, try the steps in this link: https://bit.ly/3L9dZic
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Not impressed with my new phone

Xperia 10 III 14.04.2022. autor Bev65 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I've always had Sony phones because I know my way around the apps and systems, and their reliability had been outstanding. However, this phone has been dreadful, every incoming call I received, I could hear the recipient but they could not hear me, I had to switch the speaker on and then off before they could hear me. I rang for advise and was told to do a data save and then a factory reset or to go to a local dealer, not what I was expecting. Once my data was saved and a data recall, I lost lots of data and photographs....not impressed, and had to manually reload some applications. Unimpressed and looking at other phones once my contract expires.

Radne značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

1

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
19.04.2022.

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your Xperia 10 lll.
We highly appreciate your valued feedback, and we're sorry to hear that our service hasn't satisfied your expectations, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible. We are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our Xperia Smartphones to suit your needs. We've flagged your feedback as voice of customer, to the concerned team for future consideration.
If you still need any assistance with your device, don't hesitate to contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Almost great

Xperia 10 III 14.04.2022. autor Andrew01 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

The phone ticks most of the boxes I need in a mobile. Great design and build quality that can withstand the odd knock at work and on the go. Great screen for streaming content. Fast enough for daily use and multitasking. However the one thing that stops this from being a fantastic mid-range mobile is the camera. The camera is horribly slow and even struggles to focus. The camera is sub-par in comparrison to similarly priced competitors. As I already have a dedicated mirrorless camera, this isn't too much of an issue but it is a dissapointment coming from a Sony product.

Radne značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
19.04.2022.

Hi Andrew,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Xperia 10 lll.
We highly appreciate your valued feedback, we are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop the Xperia Smartphones to what suits your needs.We have flagged your feedback as voice of customer, to the concerned team for future consideration.
Furthermore, you can have a look on the camera guide in the manual of the device to adjust its settings as per your preferences: https://bit.ly/393dVmf
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

User interface need some work

Xperia 10 III 11.04.2022. autor Spacemonkey89 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

The battery life is great only need to charge every other day. Screen is good and I like that it has the head phone jack back. The user interface however is awful compared to previous Xperia phones I have had. The main screen defaults to the left most page rather than staying in the middle. The apps menu has done away with the separate pages and is now one long list, this makes it very frustrating trying to find things. It's also 5 icons wide and the only way I can find to change it is by increasing the size of the icons which then changes everything to be bigger. For £400 I expected a lot more.

Radne značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
13.04.2022.

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with 10 lll.
We highly appreciate your valued feedback, we are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop the Xperia Smartphones to what suits your needs.We have flagged your feedback as voice of customer, to the concerned team for future consideration and developments.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Mr king

Xperia 10 III 11.04.2022. autor Kevin1024 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I bought the phone a month ago I am not happy with the size of the phone, because the screen is very small compared to my Xperia ultra a1x, would

Radne značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
13.04.2022.

Hi Kevin,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your phone, and sorry to learn that you don't like the size of the phone.

We would like to highlight that even though the Xperia 10 III has a large 6 display, the phone measures only 68mm in width, so you can comfortably operate it with one hand. Weighing just 169g, it's light-weight and easy to handle too, whether you're taking a photo or playing a game.

And while the Xperia XA1 Ultra got bigger dimensions, the screen for it is 6 full HD 1080p, while the Xperia 10 III got a 6.0 21:9 wide FHD+ HDR OLED display.

Rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

brilliant phone

Xperia 10 III 08.04.2022. autor ma83 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

ive had this phone 2 weeks now and i made the step from iphone 11 and definitely dont regret my decisions

Radne značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Great mobile

Xperia 10 III 07.04.2022. autor Bop3 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I have for past 8 years had a sony they are so easy to use

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Sony - Fan durch und durch

Xperia 10 III 05.04.2022. autor Claudi 810 (Njemačka)

Ich habe das Xperia 10 III jetzt ca. 4 - 5 Monate und bin wie immer sehr zufrieden. Als ich mir vor Jahren mein erstes Sony (damals hieß es noch Sony Ericsson) zugelegt habe, war ich Fan der ersten Stunde. Und ich bin bis heute bei Sony -Fan. Und werde es auch bleiben.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Klasse Smartphone

Xperia 10 III 03.04.2022. autor Longlife (Njemačka)

Habe es seit 2 Wochen und bin ganz zufrieden. Das laden des Akkus dürfte schneller gehen

Radne značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Service
13.04.2022.

Hi Longlife,
danke für dein Feedback. Um den Akku schneller zu laden, kannst du das 30-W-SCHNELLLADEGERÄT XQZ-UC1 bentutzen: https://cutt.ly/yFR3Szs Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche dazu unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt
Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Tolles Gerät

Xperia 10 III 02.04.2022. autor Pacchiaffo (Njemačka)

For can. 3 Monate gekauft und nie bereut. Musste halt nach 4 Jahren mein altes tauschen

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Handliche Größe, und starker Akku.

Xperia 10 III 02.04.2022. autor FvK01 (Njemačka)

Vor 2Wochen gekauft und bin voll zufrieden. Wichtig war für mich, eine Größe die man noch gut überall unterbringt ( bin Mountain Biker) und muss in eine Rad Trikottasche passen. Einen leistungsstarken Akku, eine gute Kamera das alles bekam ich hier beim Xperia 10 III. Und bin außerdem SONY Fan. Hatte davor ein XA 2 ,und auch hier war ich von Anfang bis zum Schluss immer zufrieden.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0