165

4.4 na temelju 165 recenzija kupaca

100
43
14
4
4
Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Quite Astonishing!

MDR-100ABN 12.07.2016. autor GandalfGreyhelm

Probably the best sounding wireless headphones I've ever used. In order to achieve maximum sound quality you need to use a Sony player that supports the new LDAC wireless codec - which fortunately I do! And, in that case, your ears are in for a treat! Apart from that, the headphones are extremely comfortable, the controls are in jus the right place, and the noise cancelling is superb. For anyone looking for portable, (near) HiRes wireless quality, these cans are unbeatable.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

12

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Good sound--cheap earpads

MDR-100ABN 24.06.2018. autor JSRLND

I am very happy with the fit and sound of this product. However, the colored surface coloring of the earpads is cheap, and is peeling off in flakes, exposing the the foam rubber pad.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

6

0

Recenzije kupaca: 165

0

Guter Sound

MDR-100ABN 25.06.2020. autor Micha108

Vor 2 Jahren erhalten und bis heute zufrieden, danke

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

This headphones are so sick

MDR-100ABN 24.03.2020. autor Faculini

More than two years and a half using them, sounds is still incredible and the battery is in perfect condition. Really happy with them!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Loving it

MDR-100ABN 14.10.2019. autor MNZ005

I have been using these for a really long time now and they still feel top of the line everything works great just a little lose since I bought them more then two years ago but how much more can you want . battery life is still almost the same and I believe I wouldn't have to upgrade for another 6 months maybe more.never wondered they will last this long even the paint has lasted this time no scuffs even though I'm a careless Person.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

SONY MDR CANNOT GET REPLACEMENT LIME YELLOW AUX

MDR-100ABN 10.05.2019. autor SAMUELLOYD

I BOUGHT THESE HEADPHONES FOR MY BIRTHDAY 6TH APRIL HEY WERE AWESOME UNTIL MY DOG DECIDED THE CABLE WAS FOOD AND LITERALLY DESTROYED THE WHOLE CABLE WHICH NOW I CANNOT GET A REPLACEMENT ANYWHERE IN LIME YELLOW HELP PLEASE BECASUE I CANT WEAR THEM UNTIL IVE GOT A REPLACEMENT AUX LEAD PLEASE HELP SONY

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

2

0

good sound ...but...

MDR-100ABN 02.05.2019. autor rozanofff

Bought this about 2 years ago. Sound is really great . BUT... the blue tooth connection sucks! every week it gets worst and worth . Im on the latest iMac. Every time I turn them on it takes me a FEW(!) times to get connected. I must turn them off and on for a few times before it'll connect. And it gets worth every week. I use them only to watch movies the everyone sleeps. Dont know how long will they last.... Sound is great!

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Great buy

MDR-100ABN 19.01.2019. autor Juliet54

I brought this about 3 weeks ago and so pleased with them. They were in the sale in John Lewis and got them in pink. They was one part missing but when I went back to John Lewis, they gave me the part for free. The sound is amazing and feels comfortable over the ears. Very pleased with my purchase and nice not to have dangling wires.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

mr greene

MDR-100ABN 09.01.2019. autor cjaygreene

i just purchased theese headphones to replace my akg y45bt ones and my corsair gaming set and bose on ear headphones .i must say they are one fine set of headphones for all tasks im very surprised and delighted.the sound quality on theese is absoloutly mind blowing.its took me a while to find that perfect pitch and tone along with crisp clear sound and volume.i absolutely love them.well done sony corp ile be sticking to theese hi res ones now ive managed to settle with a pair which suits all my needs.i recommend theese to any one who is seeking quality.dont get me rong ive always preford on ear ones as they are more suitable for indoors and out but for indoors ony and working with all my devices at home the work seemlessley.premium quality is what ive paid for and that's what I got.i have to say they have well out done bose bye a long shot with theese as bose are great for sound quality but you have tyo sacrifice volume not with theese mr c greene

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

Akku nicht gut

MDR-100ABN 16.10.2018. autor klauto

Akku nicht in ordnung,sehr schwach.Ich nutze die Kopfhörer am Tag ca.2,5 h,nach 3Tagen ist der Akku leer und muß wieder 6h aufgeladen werden.Wenn ich die Kopfhörer garnicht nutze(ausgeschaltet)ist der Akku auch nach 3Tagen leer. Ich habe im September den Akku von Vertragswerkstatt wechseln lassen(Garantiereparatur),es hat sich nichts geändert,die Akku ist wieder nach 3 Tagen leer.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

5

0

Great so far

MDR-100ABN 15.10.2018. autor Doombringer

Had this a couple of weeks now. Very happy with it. Wanted something better to listen to audio books and music while using noisy machines like lawn mowers etc. Still have to have volume quite high but they cut out a lot of background noise still. Comfy for long use even while wearing eye wear. I like the touch sensitive controls on the side of the headphones. Effortless Bluetooth connectivity. Great battery life.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

Grest sound, poor construction

MDR-100ABN 25.09.2018. autor RobLH

I love the sound of these headphones, but after 18 months the lining on the ear pads started peeling off, and Sony won't cover any repairs. I reckon that's pretty poor for a supposedly premium product.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

8

1

0

Marvellous sound

MDR-100ABN 24.09.2018. autor hsantos

I bought this product about a week ago and I am truly satisfied with it. It has a marvelous sound quality, it is very easy to use and has a good autonomy. The Active Noise Cancelling gives the experience a superior comfort when commuting.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

2

0

awsome

MDR-100ABN 13.07.2018. autor Miladtz

I bought this in black Friday of last year. that's really good

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good sound--cheap earpads

MDR-100ABN 24.06.2018. autor JSRLND

I am very happy with the fit and sound of this product. However, the colored surface coloring of the earpads is cheap, and is peeling off in flakes, exposing the the foam rubber pad.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

6

0

0

Ein gutes Produkt.

MDR-100ABN 02.06.2018. autor GeorgeGR

Sound und ANC ist vollkommen ok für den Preis. Empfehlenswert auf jeden Fall.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Very comfortable to wear

MDR-100ABN 21.05.2018. autor Cat12

Mine broke and have had to be repaired twice so not sure how long they will last

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Great headphones but still

MDR-100ABN 11.05.2018. autor Sam_

I love these headphones. I've only had them for a couple of days but so far: amazing sound, light, portable, resistant, decent noise cancelling. All good until I tried to connect them to my PS4. This review is mostly for Sony which as a company decided to allow only some BT headphones to connect to their own Playstation. You guessed it - their top-of-the-line model (the MDR100ABN) did not make that list and will not be allowed to connect to the PS4. Just because.. The only way around it is to connect them via a cable (against the whole point of the WIRELESS headphones) or to buy some strange 3rd party BT/optical or whatever adaptor. Sony headphones to Sony Playstation - not supported although they are perfectly compatible. Or at least they should be. That is disappointing!!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

Super Kopfhörer

MDR-100ABN 29.04.2018. autor Needlejockey

Bisher täglich ca. 7 Stunden Musikgenuss; von Abba über Mantovani bis ZZ Top. Ich bin sehr zufrieden, auch vom Tragekomfort.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great NC, I LOVE THEM!

mdr100abn-b 26.04.2018.

I purchased these after doing about a months worth of research, I looked at Bose and AudioTechnica models as well but decided to stick to one of my favorite brands ever!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Bien

MDR-100ABN 10.04.2018. autor Z4rtr0x

Le casque est au niveau du confort et du son par contre au niveau de l'enceinte il y a une sorte de plastique qui dérange sinon il est parfait

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

agreable

MDR-100ABN 09.04.2018. autor doc41

tout a fait adapte a ce que je voulais , facilement rangeable , leger et confortable

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

My Daily Companion

MDR-100ABN 24.03.2018. autor Stemarty

Bought these in red a year ago to use primarily as gaming /tv watching headphones (I have thin walls in my apartment). However, from the firs time time I put them on my head, they practically don’t leave. So now they are my everyday headphones. Savvy and practical, I love these headphones. I get so many compliments on them, too when I’m out and about. My favorited feature is the switch on the rights headset that allows you to pause, skip, or go back one song track. After all the adventures I’ve had with these headphones, I’m surprised they still work as perfectly as they did straighten out of the box. I’ll wear these till they die - then get a new pair. You have a customer for life.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Works on the plane

MDR-100ABN 15.03.2018. autor frund

Long flight made more enjoyable using these phones. Usual engine roar almost completely gone. I may well use these elsewhere but they are excellent for aircraft.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Excellent Product

mdr100abn-b 04.03.2018. autor SonyDad

I've owned two sets of Sony noise cancelling headphones in my life. The first set I bought about 15 years ago to survive as a parent with young kids when I needed to rest or work from home. I bought the second pair for the exact same reason, the kids are just older now. (-: One of my teenage daughters borrowed them the other day and she was surprised how much nicer they were than here Beats. That made me laugh since Beats makes a great product. Sony's NC headphones are an excellent product for the price point. I use them indoors and outdoors. Highly recommend the product. Thank-you Sony!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Great battery life, good noise cancelling

mdr100abn-b 01.03.2018. autor jmaw92

I got these as a gift. I use them mostly for studying, but also as my go to headphones for everything except working out. The first few times I used them, I was careful to turn them off whenever I wasn't actively listening to something. I needn't have bothered. I have since realized that I can use them literally all day. As a medical student, some days I am in the library for 16+ hours. I can leave the headphones on for the entire time with no issues. The noise cancelling works well, especially with low frequency constant noises (like vehicles, planes, general chatter in a coffee shop). The ear cups are quite comfortable. I can wear them for a few hours at a time before they start to get a little irritating, then take a 10 minute break and put them back on. The sound quality is pretty good, more than adequate for most people. If you're a serious audiophile, there are probably better options for pure quality. Compared to similarly priced competition, these seem to be the best overall value.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Grate product for everyday use

MDR-100ABN 18.02.2018. autor Donatas

Good product just steep price in Europe but happy enough to buy in US

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great sound

MDR-100ABN 11.02.2018. autor Iguanadon54

Very happy with ease of use, connectivity, sound quality and noise cancelling. Material looks like it could have been more precisely attached to the plastic though

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great looking and great sound

MDR-100ABN 09.02.2018. autor Waz0077

I purchased these wireless noise cancelling headphones 2 weeks ago and I am very pleased with the quality and sound. The wireless connectivity works seamlessly and they look fantastic. Great product*****

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

NFC not compatible with Apple products

MDR-100ABN 31.01.2018. autor atwixtor

No where could I find any footnotes or other notes that would have warned me NFC pairing (which iPhones *are* capable of doing), is only compatible with Android phones (and only some of them, at that). Very disappointed by this. Otherwise they are decent, but there is a noticeable lack of bass response and sensitivity when using Bluetooth (compared to wired).

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

2

0

Brilliant!

MDR-100ABN 31.01.2018. autor DSmith96

These are my first wireless headphones and are perfect for what I needed. Really happy with them!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Solid all rounder

MDR-100ABN 30.01.2018. autor Nicov

I bought this a few weeks ago. I like the sturdiness and crisp sound. Could be a bit more power to the music. Only less good point is the noise cancelling which is still letting noise in. But main thing is it is solid easy to use and delivers a good experience overall.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good NC and sound quality

MDR-100ABN 20.01.2018. autor Bidge

I have been diagnosed with some hearing loss. This manifests itself in the human speech frequencies, specifically the initial and closing sound of a word, which if there is any background noise I struggle to catch those areas of a word. I thought I’d try some NC headphones as this has impacted on my ability to watch and enjoy movies/ listen to music. I have had to resort to Subtitles to enjoy films. realise that the NC on this set is not the best available on the market, nor is it even the best available from Sony. However as my budget is extremely tight, I thought I’d try a mid range set of Sony’s as I only want the NC ability for home use. The blurb on the NC informs you that they will reduce low frequency background noise and yup they do. What they should be less effective at is vocal range frequencies, but they still take much of that out the picture too. With my wife watching Youtube, my boy playing his Switch and them both holding a conversation at the same time, as me enjoying a movie on Netflix they reduce pretty much everything that was happening in the background. The conversation could still be picked up (but the words for about 95% of the time were indistinct and didn’t really stop me from hearing what I was trying to listen to. Although my son who has an extremely deep (and loud) voice still can break through with distinct words/phrases much more often than the wives voice who I almost never hear when NC is activated. The games console and Youtube just disappeared from my awareness altogether though. So does the NC serve my needs. Mostly is the honest answer. Do they serve my needs enough. Absolutely. More than enough background is killed off for me to get full enjoyment from both my music and Netflix. Where things get interesting though is on the sound clarity. On some newer albums that I have picked up I can hear quieter segments within the background of some tunes that I haven’t heard before. I just didn’t know those parts of the songs existed. The depth to the sound was also extremely gratifying. It has life that I haven’t experienced due to my hearing loss for a long time now. If you are price conscious/restricted (I picked these up in the boxing day sale) and want a decent set of NC cans that delivers good sound then I for one would recommend these.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great Headphones

MDR-100ABN 20.01.2018. autor Jamie1234

Tried these out on a week long holiday. With 28 hours battery life, did not have to recharge at any point! The noise cancelling feature worked well on the plane and allowed me to sleep much easier. You never notice how much background sound there is around you until you put these on! The music quality is good. I find you can hear greater detail from instruments then any standard pair of headphones. The controls are perfect and represent real thought in the engineering process. For example the touch pad on the right ear is fantastic (volume, track selection, pause/play and the feature that switches to ambient so you can hear someone without taking the headphones off).

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Sony Noise Cancelling Headphones

MDR-100ABN 18.01.2018. autor Sammy1958

Fantastic sound, great noise cancelling, just used them on a flight. Maybe the on off button could of been better placed, but that's a minor issue

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Doesn't block voice noise

MDR-100ABN 17.01.2018. autor HonestAlways

I've a really loud talker sitting next to me at work and he calls people often to complain about things. It's so distracting that I invested some serious funds on these "noise canceling" headphones in an effort to block some of that out. All they do is remove all the white noise from the room, not removing any voice, making the problem worse. It appears Sony should rebrand these as "some noise canceling".

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great headphones

MDR-100ABN 08.01.2018. autor paul234

I received these headphones as a gift and as a replacement for my lost Parrot Zik. The sound is great, crystal clear and true, they are very lightweight and easy to operate. The Bluetooth connection is actually very good, the music continued to play normally even though my computer was behind several walls. The downside is the noise cancellation, the headphones already cancels a lot of the outside noise and when the noise cancellation is active, only the small noises are cancelled out. There isn’t a huge difference when it’s on or off. Also, after 30min wearing the headphones, my ears start to heat up, whichever almost never happened with my Parrot Zik. I guess it is because of how the cushions are. Overall, great headphones!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

2

0

Great Product!

MDR100ABNB 06.01.2018.

I've used this product for 3 months and I am very satisfied! Excellent sound quality, comfortable, stylish and extremely long battery life.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

New wireless head phones

MDR100ABNB 31.12.2017. autor Gfoorce7982

Got these MDR-100ABN head phones to use while working out. Sound quality is excellent and the active noise cancellation works well

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0