SLUŠALICE MDR-1A

Recenzije proizvoda

Od

PMC

Kn 1.757,59

(s PDV-om)
103

4.5 na temelju 103 recenzija kupaca

71
21
4
5
2
Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Napomena: recenzije proizvoda mogu obuhvaćati različite varijante proizvoda. Neke varijante, usluge i/ili značajke proizvoda navedene u recenzijama proizvoda možda nisu dostupne u svim državama.

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Exceedingly good headphones! Can't stop listening

Slušalice 1A 23.11.2014. autor sonic sunset (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Leidey Sony xb10 for the bass and my Sony xba h3 for clarity and detail. Wanted a pair of cans that you'll the best aspects of both. Got to say the 1a's do that and then some. Before I took the plunge I revisited the momentums and 1r's, have to say out of the box the 1a's blow them both out of the water. Immediately you'll notice how light and comfortable they are on. Once on I was impressed with how well vocals are presented as well as crisp and snappy snares sounded. However bass seemed to be in the distance. Plug the cans into my HiFi and subjected them to some bass laiden music to burn them in. Returned to discover a much improved sound. The sound was totally integrated. Love my bass but quality over quantity is what I was looking for this time and got. The level of detail from bass to highs is something to behold. You'll notice new sounds in familiar songs. The separation of instrument's is noticeable. Can't believe how well 1a's ticks the box on bass, mids and treble. That's rare for the price. Can't stop listening. Listening now as I type. Have them with me on my note 3. I no longer eq my music I can now play them at flat response or source direct on the HiFi. And oh how they sound through the HiFi. They soar when you have a quality source and sound like flac files. They're also forgiving and get the best out of compressed sounds like mp3 which I usually listen to. Knowing that the driver is similar to the high end z7 I checked the quality of the cable and used them on my Sony xb10's. Wow, they have never sounded so good. This confirms to me that Sony really paid attention to detail on all aspects of this headphone. Kudos to Sony.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

16

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

schlechte Qualität beim Zubehör

Slušalice 1A 13.01.2019. autor Eddying (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Das mitgelieferte Mikrofonkabel ist bereits zum dritten Mal defekt; offensichtlich sehr schlechte Qualität

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

Recenzije kupaca: 103

0

Obsolescence très rapide sur pièces de rechange

Slušalice 1A 11.04.2022. autor funkybeats (Francuska)

J'ai acheté cet article en 12/2016 pour une utilisation Hi-fi (écoute à domicile ou en voyage) avec mes équipements. 5ans après, l'arceau qui tient les hauts parleurs s'est abimé et le SAV Sony n'est pas en mesure de le remplacer car les pièces de rechange ne sont plus disponibles. Je suis désagréablement surpris par cette obsolescence alors que le son est encore tout à fait opérationnel. Je suis déçu de la qualité du produit dans le temps.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
13.04.2022.

Bonjour Funkybeats,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes navrés de vous lire.
Cependant, cet appareil date de 2014. Donc, Sony ne garantit pas la disponibilité des pièces détachées d'un appareil sorti il y a plus de 5 ans.
À part cela, si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

Quelle amplitude !

Slušalice 1A 25.06.2021. autor eXu64 (Francuska)

Difficile de trouver les mots pour qualifier l'amplitude que permet un tel casque. La scène est grande, profonde avec une légère distorsion agréable à mon oreille. Il m'a appris à écouter, à former mon oreille et j'apprécie encore mieux la qualité des sons hi-res à présent.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Spitzenklang

Slušalice 1A 20.12.2020.  (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Ich hatte mir den MDR-1A schon vor einer Weile gekauft. Danach musste ich das Handy wechselnund das Neue hatte keine Stereo-Mini-Buchse. Nun habe ich mir einen A50 Walkman zugelegt. Beide nutze ich intensiv. Der Klang ist absolute Spitze und der Tragekomfort auch. Schade ist nur, dass sich der Kunstlederbezug an den Innenseiten der Hörmuscheln beginnt abzulösen. Aber ansonsten sehr empfehlenswert.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Excellent wired headphones

Slušalice 1A 28.08.2020. autor BTarran (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

These are light and very comfortable, have very low bass and sound great.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Pour ma part parfait

Slušalice 1A 26.08.2020. autor Mika21 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Très bon casque confortable, un rendu sonore équilibré net et clair. Pour moi le filaire reste l’idéal. La qualité visuelle est la très bonne finition.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

The best headphones ive ever owned

Slušalice 1A 16.01.2020. autor Pardzz (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I am a ICT Tech & a Producer/Sound Engineer and I own like 3 to 4 headphones these by far are my around listening and phone call headphones i love the frequency range i can not find any headphones that match this frequency range please don't discontinue this product or at least make one that has the exact same spec i own Dre beats i don't use them way to bass coated and makes the plastic rattle and the on ear pads are not soft and comfy as these in the winter these headphones are a perfect solution for ear muffs i also owned some skull candy on ear phones sound was great but felt like cheap material and not great on phone calls and then as i am also a gamer i have corsair headset obviously only used for when i game and video chat so yes these MDR win regardless purely because of its frequency range and cushioned ear pad please keep making these or maybe a more modern flatter designed headphones with the same frequency range. Only thing i can say is that they are bulky and they don't fold only rotate and a replacement cable is hard to find and when u find the original one its like 50 quid.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Très bon casque

Slušalice 1A 24.08.2019. autor darth2602 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Très bon casque à prix raisonnable (135€) seul bémol le prix des pièces détachées... une honte 77 € pour un simple cable audio de rechange, près de 50€ pour des coussinet de rechange !!! (à vérifier) hors garantie Sony n'a pas l'air de vendre de pièces et revois vers une société qui pratique des prix horribles ...

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Can't Beat'em

MDR-1A 15.08.2019. autor Towerpower (SAD)

Had mine for about a year. Everything is top quality. The material, the finish, the 3.5 cable. Everything. The comfort is by far the best out of an headphone. I can wear these for 8 hours and have minimal to zero ear fatigue. Sound quality is amazing also. I have zero bad things to say about these.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
23.08.2019.

Hi, Towerpower!

Thank you for sharing this positive review. We appreciate your time sharing this feedback. Thank you for choosing Sony.

Regards,
David

0

Mein Favorit bei Klang und Komfort

Slušalice 1A 17.07.2019. autor pingmac (Njemačka)

in dieser Preisklasse. Auch die Verarbeitungsqualität lässt keine Wünsche offen. Die Polsterung des Kopfbügels als auch der Ohrmuscheln sind toll, sie liegen sehr gut an (meinem) Kopf an. Es wird zwar nach einiger Zeit etwas warm, dies bedeutet aber auch, dass Außengeräusche hervorragend abgeschirmt werden. Der Klang ist meinem Empfinden nach beeindruckend neutral. Keine Frequenzbereiche werden betont und wer den Unterschied, den HiRes-Audio verspricht, wirklich zu hören vermag, sollte die MDR - 1A probehören. Meine Wenigkeit konnte keine Unterschiede zwischen HiRes und "normalem" Audiomaterial in CD-Qualität feststellen. Meine Entschuldigung ist, dass mit dem Alter das Hörvermögen im oberen Frequenzbereich nachlässt.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Excellent !

Slušalice 1A 02.05.2019. autor Lescop29 (Francuska)

Acheté pour remplacer mon vieux casque audio, je suis pleinement satisfait de mon achat. Qualité audio et confort d'écoute, c'est un vrai plaisir de redécouvrir ma musique favorite.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

fantastic

Slušalice 1A 07.04.2019. autor red man (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

these headphones have taken my music experience to another level. the treble is crisp and clear the base smooth and deep with vocals crystal clear. I played music from my Sony Walkman and heard instruments that I hadn't noticed before. they produce an unbelievable reproduction. well worth the price. I would recommend buying these headphones for the fantastic gain in musical experience. wonderful value.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

schlechte Qualität beim Zubehör

Slušalice 1A 13.01.2019. autor Eddying (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Das mitgelieferte Mikrofonkabel ist bereits zum dritten Mal defekt; offensichtlich sehr schlechte Qualität

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
18.01.2019.

Hi Eddying,
wir möchten dir gerne weiterhelfen. Kontaktiere uns bitte diesbezüglich. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/2MLpPjQ (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Sony Support Team

0

Great sound but shoddy quality

MDR-1A 01.01.2019. autor ibrahhh (SAD)

Got these headphones 6 months ago and they sound great. Seal around ears is not the best but its good enough. Pretty comfortable for extended use. Only problem os the build quality!! The mic on the aux cord has stopped working and the leather on the left ear cup has began to peel completely off!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Social Support
04.01.2019.

Hi ibrahhh,

Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. We're always looking to make Sony better. We appreciate your time sharing this feedback.

0

Amazing sound. Questionable build quality.

MDR-1A 07.12.2018. autor ydb1md (SAD)

I've had these for about six months now and they never fail to put a smile on my face, musically. They sound relaxed without losing any details from the music. They are super comfortable in use. I can wear them all day at work with very little fatigue. But, they are not made as well as I had hoped. The ear cup material is beginning to deteriorate. I have babied these cans. When they're not on my head, they're in the Sony-provided case. I was worried that the plastic body of the ear pieces would show wear first. I thought the ear cups were real leather but I'm guessing they are some man made leather product. The ear cups on my five year old Sony MDR-V6's are in better shape than these. I'm bummed because I did a ton of research before dropping the $$$ on these headphones.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Social Support
08.12.2018.

Hi ydb1md, we regret to hear what happened. Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. We're always looking to make Sony better.


Regards,
Erin

0

Super son, agréable à porter, leger

Slušalice 1A 20.11.2018. autor Paul Smith (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Acheté début Octobre pour remplacer mon marshall et je dois dire qu'il ne m'a pas dessus, bon son, très agréable à porter ( je porte des lunettes, l'ancien casque écrasait les branches sur le crâne) et il est livré avec ses cordons et sa housse ( pratique si vous allez au taf avec )

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Very Comfortable

MDR-1A 07.11.2018. autor fomu (SAD)

I bought this since 2016 but don't use it often. Shipping was very fast except the box teared a bit. Pros: - Very comfortable even with long hours of wearing (I have small but wide ears and these don't press onto my ears and eyeglasses). - Love the sound, clear and crisp - Some noice cancellation Cons: - A little loose on my head (I've got a small head) but not a major problem - Become heavy if worn for long - No volume control button - Paint came off from the earphones

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great overall

MDR-1A 16.10.2018. autor Najibla (SAD)

I rarely write reviews online, but I felt compelled to write one for the Sony MDR-1A. I have had them for over two years now, and they still look and sound as if they are new. The sound quality is crisp, the bass is on point. Music is much more enjoyable with these. Having tried several other brands, I can confidently say that these are the most comfortable headset on the ears and head. One can hardly feel them. One issue I have is with the cables. The two provided in the box broke after some use, and it was really difficult to find original replacement at any reasonable price, since they have a special size They do leak sound to the outside world, so if you play the sound at high levels, it can disturb other people in quiet environments. Regardless, I am an extremly satisfied customer and I cant recommend these headphones more.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great Sound Quality

Slušalice 1A 04.09.2018. autor justin1970 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Bought two of these headphones. Great sound quality. However two of the cables have needed replacing 9n one set and on the paint has chipped off the earphone bit. Still sound great though.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

superbe poduit attentiont au cable ...

Slušalice 1A 14.08.2018. autor EricT45 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Le casque fonctionne bien le son est parfait par contre si vous désirez un câble plus long que ceux fournis (ce que j'ai fait), le jack 3.5mm qui se connecte au casque est un jack spécial 3.5mm SONY les standards ne fonctionnent pas ils ne font pas contact, ne rentrent pas dans le jack femelle du casque (un câble d'un seul tenant de 3 mètres est disponible sur EBay fournisseur chinois). A part cela superbe produit bien présenté dans un beau coffret.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

super son

Slušalice 1A 04.07.2018. autor jordigt (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

venant de l'univers AKG et BEYER j'ai été agrèablement surpris par la qualité du son du sony car il y a quelques années j'avais déjà essayé des sony et il n'y avait que des basses.Dommage qu'il n'est d'adaptateur 6.35 et je pense un ampli casque ou un lecteur audiophile les fichiers qui vont avec c'est une tuerie.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Flimsy and Cheap

MDR-1A 26.06.2018. autor rodan1337 (SAD)

I bought this a couple months ago to replace my 5$ Panasonic Earbuds. I shipped them here, and they came in quite a nice, fancy, but slightly un-necessary box. I opened them up, plugged them in and got to listening. The sound quality didn't change at all. The only difference is it blocks out surrounding sound slightly better. The other day, I went to pick them up from a shelf, as I stopped using them for a while. Apparently, while I was setting it up there, one side, specifically the left side broke. I am afraid to talk to customer service, because this will likely not be on "warranty" or they won't feel compassion for me. Just keep in mind, these headphones may look nice, but the audio is meh and they can break super easily.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

12

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
28.06.2018.

Hi rodan1337,

Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services, we're always looking to make Sony better.

We appreciate your time sharing this feedback.

0

I Just Love My Hi Res Headphones

Slušalice 1A 03.05.2018. autor JohnnieP (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I have downloaded and ripped quite a number of 16 bit/24 bit FLAC Lossless tracks to play on my Hi Res Sony Walkman (and my new computer) with the MDR-1A Headphones. The sound quality and detail is superb. I absolutely love listening to my music again . Hi Res has reignited my passion.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Superbe Verarbeitung

Slušalice 1A 02.04.2018.  (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Gelungene Klangabstimmung, vor allem im Hochtonbereich (detailreich, aber nicht harsch) Bassbereich je nach Aufnahme manchmal etwas übertrieben. Ein Spaßhörer! Minus: Kein langes Kabel (für die Stereoanlage) beigefügt! Für Portables schon fast zu schade!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

2

0

Well Rounded

MDR-1A 11.01.2018. autor jefffc (SAD)

I decided on these headphones based on a media review. They are extremely comfortable, attractive, and have a fantastic balanced sound. They have plenty of bass and detail and are so easy to live with.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

son au top pour un prix très raisonnable

Slušalice 1A 06.01.2018. autor catm (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Super satisfaite de mon achat , rarement déçue par sony

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Excellent casque HI-RES

Slušalice 1A 27.12.2017. autor Jeloy90 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Très bonne qualité d'écoute, le son est fidèle et bien détaillé, la stéréophonie et la dynamique sont présentes, le casque est confortable. L'emballage est soigné et les accessoires complets. Le rapport qualité/prix est imbattable, bref : bravo SONY.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

excellent all a round

Slušalice 1A 02.12.2017. autor egis (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Bought headphones almost couple of month ago. Have to say I was pleasantly surprise when they arrive. Most important that they extremely comfortable and very light, so you can have them on for long time without any pressure on your ears or head,or and they sound terrific!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

6

0

0

Top Kopfhöhrer

Slušalice 1A 02.12.2017. autor Zocker0815 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Spitzen Klang,Super Tragekomfort,Vielseitig einsetzbar

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

0

0

Lovely headphones,great sound!

Slušalice 1A 10.11.2017. autor Silviv (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I've tried this headphones in the store and I was amazed by the quality of the sound. I was so impressed that I couldn't stop talking about them.One morning, few weeks later my husband gave them to me as a birthday gift.You can imagine how happy was I.... So don't hesitate, just buy them!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

0

Good sound but lacking in comfortability

MDR-1A 03.11.2017. autor TheCobaltKnight (SAD)

I bought these earphones and I was well pleased. I wore them as soon as I bought them with great sound and very comfortable to begin with. However as the day went on about 2 hours in and my ears were unbearably hot. ( I am guessing due to the leather) I decided to return them due to this but I wouldn't mind getting them again if I was able to purchase different earcups for different situations. Such as a cloth, breathable cover to help with how insulated they are, or Maybe a different kind of foam or gel like padding. But that is just me. I am picky especially when I am paying so much for the pair. Compared to Bose (which while lacking in sound quality) , the most comfortable pair of headphones I have wore, they are a 4 out of 5 however best sound I have heard hands down.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

4

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
04.11.2017.

Hi TheCobaltKnight, We are sorry to hear about what happened. Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. You can also check the information from this link for more details. https://us.en.kb.sony.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/34285
Regards, -Jay

0

Great while they lasted

MDR-1A 05.09.2017. autor Vanora (SAD)

I bought these a few months ago and loved them from the start. That is, until the left side crapped out. If I wiggle the chord around a bit, sometimes I'm lucky enough to get it to work, but otherwise it's completely devoid of sound. Not worth the buy for such a short use period.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

4

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
06.09.2017.

Hi Vanora, We regret to hear this issue on your headphone. If no sound issue, this problem is related to the jack connection and condition. Kindly check the guidelines from this link for more details: https://us.en.kb.sony.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/39029.
Regards,-Jay

0

Super Kopfhörer.

Slušalice 1A 13.08.2017. autor gregorm3 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Der MDR-1A bringt die Musik unverfälscht ans Ohr, ohne Höhen oder Tiefen überzubetonen einfach super.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

0

0

Great headphones

MDR-1A 27.05.2017.  (SAD)

Got them a few days ago, they're awesome. Very simple but great sound, looks amazing and they are SO comfortable

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

2

0

Wonderful sound and comfort

Slušalice 1A 07.01.2017. autor Maddog43 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Bought the silver/brown version of these as a Christmas gift for my wife. She is delighted with how comfortable they are and the stunning sound quality. I have a number of audiophile phones myself and tried them with my pioneer DAP and was blown away too by the rich/warm sound quality which is amazing for the price sounding good on a range of genres from classical to alt rock to electronica.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

13

7

0

Very Comfortable.

Slušalice 1A 04.09.2016. autor Alex9 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Have had these for a couple of weeks now and find them to be very comfortable. Whilst I don't have the keenest of ears I have found the sound to be more than adequate for my needs.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

11

7

0

Un des meilleurs casques audio...

Slušalice 1A 24.08.2016. autor DrPrice (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Bonjour à toutes et tous... Tout d'abord je tiens à signaler que je ne suis pas un professionnel du son, que je ne travaille pas dans le domaine du son et que mon seul révélateur c'est mes oreilles. J'ai acheté ce casque en complément de mon QC25 qui me sert essentiellement pour les voyages en avion et pour les transports en commun. J'écoute absolument tous les styles de musique, de Elton John à Marvin Gaye en passant par MJ, U2, C2C, R. Kelly, Phil Collins etc… Donc je n'écoute pas une seule sorte de musique bien que ça soit la pop en majorité si je devais avoir à en citer une seule. J'ai besoin de 3 choses dans un casque : - Le confort : à un moment donné il faut être objectif, un casque non confortable ne présente strictement AUCUN intérêt à être acheté et encore moins porté… - Le son : j'exclus les basses, qui sont toujours un grand sujet de discorde, j'aime le son un peu commercial, chaud, je ne suis pas fan de la restitution à l'identique, je ne suis pas un "puriste", j'aime apprécier ma musique de la manière dont je le veux - Les basses : je les veux percutantes, simples, présentes, enveloppantes sans être ultra dominantes et gâcher le reste du spectre Le Sony MDR-1A est probablement l'un des rares casques à avoir les 3 à la fois… Pour une fois que le prix du casque se justifie par la R&D et le son plutôt que par le marketing et la marge (allô Beats ?) C'est tout simplement le plus confortable du marché "grand public" avec le Momentum Over-Ear et le Bose QC25 et plus récemment QC35... Niveau son : la gamme de fréquence permet de ne JAMAIS laisser de côté une fréquence aussi inaudible pour l'oreille humaine soit elle, la restitution est excellente et pour la première fois j'ai compris ce que veut dire "j'ai redécouvert ma musique", j'ai tout simplement entendu des instruments que je n'avais jamais entendu sur aucun de mes casques précédents (qui sont le Bose QC15, le Momentum On-Hear, le Beats Solo 2 HD, le Beats Pro, le Beats QC25, l'Audio Technica AT-M50X…), donc je suis incroyablement satisfait de la sonorité de ce casque. Pour information, j'utilise Apple Music en source donc je n'ai pas de MP3 de qualité horrible compressés 100 fois… Et enfin, les basses : j'étais amoureux des basses des Beats même si elles recouvraient toute la musique et qu'au final tous les morceaux boumboumaient. Eh bien sur ce casque j'ai les meilleures basses jamais entendues sur un casque audio. Elles sont puissantes mais restent à leur place, et pour la première fois je pense entendre des sous-basses que jamais je n'ai entendu auparavant, bref un régal, elles sonnent fort mais bien, parfait combo ! Bref un excellent casque acheté au bout de 3 mois de tergiversations. Génial. Bien sûr, certains casquent plus chers seront mieux, mais sur le segment de gamme de prix qu'il occupe, il n'y a pas mieux, et énormément de concurrents plus chers ne font pas mieux du tout.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

22

2

0

Bon son

Slušalice 1A 30.07.2016. autor GUSHY41 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Ce casque est plutôt bien ne fait pas mal aux oreilles par contre, j'aurais quand même agrandi un peu les cache oreilles et améliorer la connectique , le cable ne tient pas trop avec mon mp3

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

5

0

super son

Slušalice 1A 17.05.2016. autor asc777 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

très bien. son au top . dommage qu'il n'y ait pas de télécommande

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

2

0

très très bon casque

Slušalice 1A 06.05.2016. autor Dédé3572 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

le son est super, design génial, oreillettes très confortable meme avec des lunettes, je vous recommande ce produits et merci Sony

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Great Headphones

Slušalice 1A 24.03.2016. autor billf (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

These overear headphones give superb sound and are a great fit.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

15

7

0

In der Preisklasse Spitze!

Slušalice 1A 19.03.2016. autor SachsK (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Ich habe mehrere Kophörer in dieser Preiskategorie getestet. Der Sony MDR 1A hat mir am besten gefallen. Obwohl der untere Frequenzenbereich ziemlich stark ausgeprägt ist, kommen die hörern Frequenzen recht gut und klar an. Der Kopfhörer macht einfach Spaß. Der Tragekomfort ist hervorragend. Ich habe nichts vergleichbares auf dem Kopf gehabt. Selbst die Optik überzeugt sehr.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

6

0

0

Excellent

Slušalice 1A 21.02.2016. autor Naillik (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Excellente qualité audio en plus d'un excellent confort

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good sound

Slušalice 1A 20.02.2016. autor Geoff76 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I found the overall sound quality very good with not too much heavy bass and excellent high tones. Guitar sound was unbelievable

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

15

4

0

Superb premium Headphones better than x2 the Pric

Slušalice 1A 09.02.2016. autor edanny707 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I have had various other premium brand Headphones, mostly in-hear ones. When I decided to get an over-hear one, I did extensive research and also went to store to try various makes, including those that cost over twice the price. This Sony headphones topped the lot for sound quality and range. I got the Silver/Brown one which looks amazing (not the Black/Red). I am heavily disappointed though, that there is no Volume control on the 2nd cable provided and also the leather gets hot (warm) around the ears after several hours of use. So, only 4 stars.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

12

6

0

TOP

Slušalice 1A 07.02.2016. autor Holracer (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Es waren lange Überlegungen, die mich zu diesem Kophörer als Ersatz für meine bisherigen, so langsam dem Alter erliegenden, führten. Ausschlaggebend war letztlich die Möglichkeit des HiRes Audio. In Verbindung mit dem Walkman NWZ-A15, der diese Kopfhörer nun bei mir ergänzt, habe ich es nicht bereut. Klare und detaillierte Töne in sagenhafter Räumlichkeit. Ein Genuss der mir ein Grinsen ins Gesicht bringt.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

0

0

Je l'adore !

Slušalice 1A 01.02.2016. autor luc78 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

D'abord, j'ai acheté un Sennheiser Momentum on ear. Celui ci s'est avéré extrêmement inconfortable et difficile à supporter plus d'une demi heure. Je me le suis donc fait remboursé, pour le remplacer par ce casque Sony. Et quel changement ! Le son est excellent, et le confort est vraiment génial. Je le porte plusieurs heures sans aucun problème.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

0

0

Très bien mais.....

Slušalice 1A 21.01.2016. autor Le quadra exigeant (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Voila, suite à l'achat de mon MDR1A et après l'avoir branché sur mon PC, avec Spotify Houaa quel dinamisme dans les basses, et quelle subtilité dans les médiums et les aigus suis très impressionné de la différence avec mon ancien casque Sony. Si ce n'est qu'un des écouteurs à des craquements et des vibrassions anormal, donc retour à l'envoyeur dans l'attente d'un autre casque

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Super casque !

Slušalice 1A 10.01.2016. autor just04 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

J'ai acheté ce casque il y a deux semaines, et j'en suis ravi ! Le son est incroyable ainsi que le nombre de détails que l'on peut entendre avec celui-ci. Le design est original et réussi et est très confortable.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Très bon casque

Slušalice 1A 07.01.2016. autor Spyjah (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Seul grief : Sacoche souple qui ne facilite pas le transport. Très bon rapport qualité prix sinon.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Son propre et épuré

Slušalice 1A 05.01.2016. autor Janwec (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Deux semaines d'utilisation et pas de faiblesse pour l'instant si ce n'est le prix un peu élevé à mon gout

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Parfait

Slušalice 1A 31.12.2015. autor o0oMegA (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

J'ai acheté cet article pour Noël et j'en suis très content : son fidèle, hyper confortable... Que dire de plus, à part : Foncez !

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Confort optimal et son de qualité

Slušalice 1A 31.12.2015. autor Nicolas13000 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Tout d'abord lors de l'acquisition du Sony MDR-1A la priorité était la qualité du son ! Globalement celui-ci est de très bonne qualité, bien qu'il manque peut-être un soupçon de basse lors d'écoute de musique plus rythmés (techno par exemple), mais pour des styles jazz, classique le son est parfait.J'ai testé quelques morceaux HD (ce casque est conçu pour) mais je n'ai pas entendu de grande différence (je n'ai peut-être pas une oreille suffisamment aguerrie) ; mais je pense que le son HD est surtout commercial ! Côté confort c'est sans aucun doute l'un des meilleurs casques que j'ai eu ! Je reste jusqu'à 5h d'écoute en continu sans problèmes.Côté environnement, ce casque n'est pas équipé d'un système actif anti-bruit mais il reste néanmoins un très bon isolant phonétique du bruit extérieur. Pour vous dire, lorsqu'une personne de mon entourage me parle je n'entend absolument rien ! Enfin ce casque datant de 2014, est bien meilleur que la série 2015 de Sony, que j'ai pu tester en magasin notamment au niveau du confort.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

0

Très bon casque

Slušalice 1A 31.12.2015. autor miava78 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Je suis très satisfait de mon achat. C'est le meilleur de mes casques SONY. Je le recommande sans problème.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

0

Agréable et confortable.

Slušalice 1A 30.12.2015. autor clh67 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Le casque est confortable à porter. Toutefois les oreilles "chauffent" au bout de 2 heures d'écoute. Je trouve les deux câbles minijack pratiques. L'un adapté à mon mobile, l'autre pour mon PC.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Excellent casque!

Slušalice 1A 30.12.2015.  (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Le meilleur casque que j'ai eut en terme de confort... De qualité de son... Je viens d'un sennheiser momentum... Le son est identique voir encore plus dynamique, la scène sonore est encore plus large. Et il est surtout plus confortable! Un sans faute de la part de Sony! Seule la télécommande pourrait être améliorée!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Une révèlation à prix doux

Slušalice 1A 27.12.2015. autor Audio2000 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

J'ai acheté ce casque en complément d'une carte son de marque asus essence stx II et j'avoue que je suis ravi par la signature sonore de ce casque qui m'a immédiatement conquis. Aussi bien pour l'écoute de la musique HD ou pour voir un film. J'attendais depuis longtemps un casque de cette qualité et Sony l'a fait. Je le recommande vivement.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Très confortable.Son excellent.

Slušalice 1A 26.12.2015. autor jg2959 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Très confortable pendant des heures d'écoute. Rendu sonore excellent avec un son neutre qui convient aussi bien au classique qu'au pop-rock. Design au top avec des matériaux de qualités.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Super bien

Slušalice 1A 25.12.2015. autor Picky40 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Article acheté depuis environ 3 mois, marche très bien.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

excellent

Slušalice 1A 13.12.2015. autor jcbleck (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Testé plusieurs, celui ci, nickel La musique s'expanse précisémment

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Magnifique

Slušalice 1A 28.11.2015. autor DrDreg (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Magnifique produit qu'est le Sony mdr-1As j'en suis comblé.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Bon rapport Q/P

Slušalice 1A 20.11.2015. autor SamSo (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Casque très jolie, confortable, bon son. Chauffe un peu les oreilles quand on le porte longtemps. Un mauvais point sur la housse non rigide.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Sehr guter Klang, sehr komfortabel

Slušalice 1A 18.11.2015. autor DrSalitos (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Selbst nach mehreren Stunden immernochnicht angenehm zu tragen, man vergisst fast, das man ihn an hat da er so leicht ist. Sehr guter Klang, hochauflösendend minimal bassbehaftet aber immernochnicht sehr ausgeglichenes Klangbild. Verarbeitung ist sehr gut, Leder ist angenehm weich. Sehr leicht, was ich nur befürworten kann

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

5

0

Unique sound for particular music listeners

Slušalice 1A 22.10.2015.  (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Three keywords that best summarizes the MDR-1A: comfort, bass and sound-stage. This headphone is for those seeking better music immersion that a circumferential headphones gives you, but don't wish to trade away the warm visceral bass that we have grown accustomed to with most in-ear monitors. If you are somebody who uses headphones for loud entertainment, then you'll appreciate the tasteful sound signature the MDR-1A gives you. Overall, the MDR-1A is a consumer-tuned* version of a balanced monitor sound - the bass has been emphasized as far as it will go (and possibly a little bit over) for the mids and highs to stay present and detailed. You won't get this (*quantity of) bass and quality of sound-stage combined, in another headphone of this price range. So for that, the MDR-1A is in a unique place compared to it's competitors.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

18

4

0

Un bon son

Slušalice 1A 01.10.2015. autor Lou20 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Très bon casque un son de haut niveau ,j'ai acheté 2 donc un pour offrir à mon fils et c'est encore mieux avec le Walkman équipé de Hi-Res (haut résolution) .

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

My Headphones

Slušalice 1A 11.09.2015. autor maximodus (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

After nine months of use I am still enjoying them. Unbelievable sound.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

14

3

0

In my opinion these headphones have a major flaw.

Slušalice 1A 11.09.2015. autor S Maynard (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I like the design of this product, and they are very comfy to wear. Though they definitely have a consumer feel, rather than a professional feel. By this I mean that I think if you were using them on a daily basis for your job they would wear out. The cups don't seem very durable. But my biggest complaint with this product is the overbearring and out of control sub-bass. On some songs it sounds okay, and on a small subset of songs the rumbling bass is actually a plus. But too many time the sub-bass is so loose and just spills all over the track. Many songs were unlistenable. Yes you can control it a bit with some EQ adjustment, but you don't always have that option. The killer for me was when I was listening to a mere podcast and the bass artificially coming from the speakers voice was so booming and distracting. At this point I decided to return the headphones. I compared these headphones to the Bose Soundtrue and Audio Technica MX50, and ended up buying and keeping the latter. They may not be quite as comfortable as the latter, but the sound is so much better.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

14

50

0

Mobile excellence

Slušalice 1A 01.09.2015. autor RevC (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I have a set up at home and at work and I needed to upgrade my headphones for use when out and about. This meant finding closed back phones that folded reasonably flat and had a good sound quality without costing a fortune. Having perused the market I managed to narrow it down to a couple of choices and after having (relatively brief admittedly) listening sessions I chose the Sonys. I am very pleased with my purchase. I wanted to ensure I had a full frequency range from full bass to sparkling treble, something that not every competitor could offer (even those at twice the price), and to date I have been delighted with the way the music is presented. Play something like Public Image Ltd Metal Box and you get the rumble of Jah Wobble's immense bass and the zing of the cymbals, tracks like Albatross thundering along even when you are sitting on the train or walking the streets of a busy city. You are not completely isolated from the outside world and the music is more immediate and in your head than if you had open back phones but you are also a little more considerate to your neighbour on the train. Play something a little more delicate and a hi-res version of Kuniko Plays Reich allowed the music to have a little sparkle and space. Everything felt under control and nothing was over emphasised. It was not as clean as the phones I have at home or in the office but then it is using headphones only a fraction of the price and I use them where the ambient noise is much greater. The headphones are comfortable, with little pressure on the ears and no weight. The earpads do get hot after a while, something in common with most headphones I have worn, but not so bad that you feel the need to take them off after an hour or so listening. The headphones are light but they do not feel flimsy. They are clearly not made of metal and leather throughout and you get the feeling that the money has been spent where it is needed most. They feel like they will stand up to the rough and tumble of mobile use. I am planning to upgrade the cable in due course (an inveterate tweaker), not that there is anything wrong with the existing one. It folds up easily into the carrying bag provided and although it would have been nice for the ear cups to have folded into the headband the phones are not as bulky as I feared and fit easily into my bag, if not my pocket, when not in use. Overall I am very pleased with the choice. I am hoping a cable upgrade will bring out more of the good points of these headphones and allow me to enjoy music on the go even more than usual. I would recommend them to anyone looking for an affordable, mobile headphone solution.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

10

0

0

Good cans!

MDR1A/B 09.08.2015. autor luckb (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Comfortable after hours of listening. Sound really good. Better sound quality than Bose. Nice heavy cable. Gave it 4 stars because they give you a cheap vinyl bag to put it in to travel with. It came in a really fancy box which I store them in but if I want to take them somewhere the vinyl bag is just cheap. For the price it should have a quality travel case like other product brands do.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

23

12

0

Great Sound!

Slušalice 1A 23.06.2015. autor TV24 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I had the black ones and have now bought the silver model.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

0

0

Absolut überzeugent

Slušalice 1A 16.05.2015. autor Nicolai (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Wer auf guten sound in einem extrem gut verabeiteten kopfhörer will ist hier richtig!!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

4

0

mdr 1a

Slušalice 1A 15.05.2015. autor ulquiorra (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

J'ai acheté ce produit pour mon anniversaire le 19 avril, j'en suis plus que satisfait, confort et performances au top.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

Seriously, Best Headphones Ever!

MDR1A/B 12.05.2015. autor stidriver08 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I am not a headphone connoisseur, so I don't have much to compare them to. However I will say this, I wont ever be buying any other headphone for a VERY long time. These are absolutely amazing. I listen to dubstep (super highs and lows and in betweens) and never does it distort.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

24

3

Odgovor odjela Sony Support
12.05.2015.

Hi stidriver08, It's good to know that you are satisfied with the quality of this Sony headphones. Thank you for this feedback and for choosing Sony.