PMC

Kn 386,40

(s PDV-om)
36

4.6 na temelju 36 recenzija kupaca

27
6
2
1
0
Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Napomena: recenzije proizvoda mogu obuhvaćati različite varijante proizvoda. Neke varijante, usluge i/ili značajke proizvoda navedene u recenzijama proizvoda možda nisu dostupne u svim državama.

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Basse profonde

MDR-XB450AP 19.01.2015. autor boube1100 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Produit magnifique très bien fini, confortable, basse profonde et son fluide

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Micro peu résistant

MDR-XB450AP 26.04.2018. autor Elise1991 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

J'ai acheté le produit il y a un peu plus de deux ans et le micro m'a lâché, il fait des sifflements bizarres quand j'enregistre (ce n'est pas le vent qui souffle ces fois là !)

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

Recenzije kupaca: 36

0

Amazing

MDR-XB450AP 26.09.2020. autor Explicit (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I had these for 2 years and honestly they sound amazing and last for a long time best headphones I had

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

0

Best headset ever

MDR-XB450AP 10.05.2020. autor FrancisFurter (SAD)

Bough decades ago, still better than anything today.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
11.05.2020.

Hi FrancisFurter, we are glad that you are satisfied with your purchase. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing Sony! -Erin

0

#the best

MDR-XB450AP 12.06.2019. autor Phantom Dx (SAD)

They are the ultimate headphones made Sony best quality100 %

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Extrèmement bon pour le prix

MDR-XB450AP 10.06.2019.  (Francuska)

Les basses se font ressentir sans trop perdre dans les aigus et les médium, le seul bémol est qu'il n'est pas très confortable sur la tête mais supportable

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

This is better then my beat solo 3s

MDR-XB450AP 31.01.2019. autor Donut53914 (SAD)

I was comparing my beats with these and I was shocked from the results.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

Great quality, poor cushions

MDR-XB450AP 27.10.2018. autor Howard Lorin (SAD)

The audio quality is very good for music, gaming, and just everyday stuff. The one con about this is the fact that after a few months of owning it the ear cushions have opened.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

1

0

Micro peu résistant

MDR-XB450AP 26.04.2018. autor Elise1991 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

J'ai acheté le produit il y a un peu plus de deux ans et le micro m'a lâché, il fait des sifflements bizarres quand j'enregistre (ce n'est pas le vent qui souffle ces fois là !)

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

BEST SELLING PRODUCT IN INDONESIA

MDR-XB450AP 09.02.2018.  (SAD)

#NEVER FORGET THIS IS THE BEST AND AFFORDABLE WIRED HEADPHONE,AND DON'T GIVEN A REVIEW ON THIS PRODUCT THAT SHOULD BE FOR WIRELESS! I kinda late to review this, but god be my witness that u will love this product, when i customize/change the pair of original pillow with pillow parts for xb600. Wow.... Heheheiyyy!! They transform into even more big boss....(like i wearing nothing on my ear.only feel great sound and more comfortable) At price like this u got perfect sound,even better than xb950 series on my taste.great plastic material,comfort, yeah, u should never miss this!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

2

0

Good design, but lie in description about options

MDR-XB450AP 23.09.2017. autor tRiptofanum (SAD)

I bought them as a noice canceling headset, that should nicely complement my iPhone and MacbookPro, BUT... there is one huge "but", this info was in manual description to headphones and has nothing real with the real life. I was trying to do anything for my laptop sees the microphone as well as I was trying to use them as a Siri companion (as it was described in manual), and nothing happened. Was talking to Apple's support, cause thought that's a problem from my side, we cleared with the support's assistant that it's not. After I tried to use external video card to check if the microphone is working. It's working... but for the bad I can not use one mini jack in two holes (microphone and audio entrance are separate on my external video card)... so that's it. I checked them on other machines and the story was the same. I changed them to another pair, but it seems like it's the same problem of all of them. After I found a lot of feedbacks with the same issue from another users, but it was too late to refund them. Another minus is ear cups. After using them for a while you start to feel how they make a pressure on your auricle. So it's not comfortable to use them all day long. If you are a music gik, this pair is not quite ergonomic for you. As for design, they look cool.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

28

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
25.09.2017.

Hi tRiptofanum, we regret that the unit failed your expectation but appreciate your feedback nevertheless. I will have your feedback forwarded to the relevant department as we always looking to make Sony better. Thank you. Regards, ~Erin

0

Top notch product from sony

MDR-XB450AP 11.09.2017. autor AaYUsHRaJ (SAD)

Wow sounds great and looks cool.i bought the blue one.Aweaome bass response. a lot more comfortable than other headphones out there.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

14

1

0

Recommended.

MDR-XB450AP 03.08.2017. autor G_128 (SAD)

The MDR-XB450 won me over so much I'm getting Sony MDR-1000x. I was on a budget when I bought these MDR-450s. I'm on rap and hip hop mainly and sound is punchy all over. Volume through my iPhone is great. I use them on the train and they block noise out really well for the price point. Recommended.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

1

0

Awesome while they lasted

mdrxb450ap-b 15.02.2017. autor CasaDeOrellana (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

2014 - 2017 they had a good run, right ear died...

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

10

1

0

Comfortable and great sound quality

MDR-XB450AP 24.12.2016. autor Flossymare (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Love these headphones, good sound range, if you like your music bassy then these are a must. The ear pieces have a lovely soft covering which is essential for me as I wear them in bed during the night, not too tight and don't slide off like some I've bought before. The cord is really long with a choose of jack sizes. I can honestly say these are the best headphones I've used, love everything about them..what else would you expect from Sony..

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

19

18

0

Really Good Quality and value

MDR-XB450AP 06.10.2016. autor Jjjaguar2000 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this in februrary, they are great quality for what you pay. Really good bass

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

25

10