SLUŠALICE ZX110

Recenzije proizvoda

Od

PMC

Kn 159,10

(s PDV-om)
50

3.8 na temelju 50 recenzija kupaca

19
16
6
5
4
Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Napomena: recenzije proizvoda mogu obuhvaćati različite varijante proizvoda. Neke varijante, usluge i/ili značajke proizvoda navedene u recenzijama proizvoda možda nisu dostupne u svim državama.

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Good headphones

Android 28.11.2020. autor G321 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Good on ear headphones for use with android phone.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

7

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

bon rapport qualité prix

Standardno 01.10.2019. autor jlbern (Francuska)

produit de qualité moyenne avec une bonne écoute mais un confort spartiate convient pour un usage occasionnel

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

Recenzije kupaca: 50

2 Modeli

Modeli

0

Good for the price

Standard 31.05.2022. autor Peaceful warrior (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Easy to wear. Sound is good for listening to lectures. Not sure about listening to music

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Für diesen Preis gut.

Android 24.12.2021.  (Njemačka)

Alles bezogen auf diese Preisklasse: Grundsätzlich guter Klang. Sitzen ziemlich stramm. Man kann sie durch vorsichtiges "Dehnen" weiten, dann ist es besser. Ich würde den Kauf aber nur für kleine schmale Köpfe empfehlen. Ich schwitze ziemlich unter den Polstern. Kann bei anderen aber anders sein. Ich nutze diese Kopfhörer als Ersatz, falls die anderen kaputt gehen, oder die Batterie (Bluetooth) leer ist. Von daher für mich absolut in Ordnung. Vor allem in Hinsicht auf den Preis.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
27.12.2021.

Hi Tim,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Hadir @Sony DE

0

OUTSTANDING HEADPHONES

Standard 02.12.2021. autor 4015 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

ABSOLUTLEY THE BEST EVER AND AT A PRICE THAT ANYONE CAN AFFORD. EACH NOTE CAN BE HEARD AND SOUND IS OUTSTANDING. THE HEADPHONES ARE EXTRA COMFORTABLE. SO HAPPY, THANK YOU SONY.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

Muddier than ZX310

Standardno 09.08.2021. autor cba321 (Hrvatska)

I initially wanted to get another pair of ZX310 after having used them for 3 years and was very satisfied overall, but that model wasn't available at the retailer. So I went for the cheaper cousin. My first impression is that the sound quality is so much worse than ZX310, which I didn't expect to be looking at bare specs. The sound is so much muddier / unclear. I might give them a week of use but look into replacing for a pricier pair. I guess they're pretty okay on their own for casual listening at this pricepoint.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

0

0

0

Sony value headphones

Standardno 02.07.2021. autor Rocky Joe (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Purchased these headphones for my daughter to use at school for CBT learning. She gets on well with this model as it comfortable for extended periods and they represent value for money. In addition they are robust making damage while being transported to school in a backpack less likely. Overall recommended. This is my 2nd purchase of this model and my first pair are still working well.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

5

0

Great sound

Standard 25.06.2021. autor Phubbert (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Light weight for even a 9 month old and a 2 year old.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

not noise canceling

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 13.02.2021. autor elizu (SAD)

the headphones do not cancel commute on trains, lawncare, shoveling, and airplaines. i do not recommend as a noise canceling headphones. the plastic sony cover keeps poping out it is poorly made.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

18

0

Good audio, lousy materials

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 03.02.2021. autor Bob_Zurich (SAD)

A few months and the ear pads will start to peel and leave disgusting plastic crumbs all over your ears! Not expectable from Sony. It lost all the comfort now.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

1

0

Good headphones

Android 28.11.2020. autor G321 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Good on ear headphones for use with android phone.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

7

0

0

Non-workable

Standard 19.10.2020. autor jconde24 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I was just annoyed with having to deal with these earphones being damaged.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

11

0

Good

Standard 30.09.2020. autor Tunene1 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

A bought it in March, there is few fall I need anew one thanks

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

1

0

Good stereo sound

MDRZX110/WHI 06.08.2020. autor wandi30 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I watched a movie on my phone and was amazed at the stereo sound

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

0

0

Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Standardno 08.07.2020.  (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Mit diesem Kopfhörer bekommt man gute (Hör-)Qualität zum gute Preis. Meine 12jährige nutzt ihn den ganzen Tag. Man hört den Unterschied von Sony zu einem Billig-Kopfhörer positiv heraus. Würd ich wieder kaufen. :)

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Excellent budget cans

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 28.05.2020. autor Hubbabubba (SAD)

This is my forth pair so I can confidently tell you they last about two years (rough handling, daily use) before wire/connection breakage kills one of the speakers. These aren't meant for pro monitoring but that said, they have a nice frequency range for the price and they're more than adequate for casual listening. I haven't found a better pair at this price and I doubt I ever will. Definitely recommend.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

6

1

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
29.05.2020.

Hi, Hubbabubba, We are glad you are happy with your headphones. Thank you for choosing Sony! -Vincent

0

Guter Klang aber...

Standardno 25.04.2020. autor JoMo85 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Hab mir die Kopfhörer vor etwa einer Woche gekauft und muss sagen bin von der Verarbeitung nicht zufrieden. Na klar sind sehr günstige Kopfhörer aber der Stecker ist so weich das sich der Anschluss hin und her bewegen lässt. Da hätte ich von Sony auch für den Preis deutlich mehr erwartet. Auch ist der gesamte Kopfhörer so klapperig das ich die befürung habe bald 2 Teile in der Hand zu halten. Da gibt es andere die in der selben Preisklasse deutlich besser sind.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

2

Odgovor odjela Sony
29.04.2020.

Hi JoMo85,

es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://cutt.ly/0t015O0 (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Sony Support Team

0

Quality Product

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 14.04.2020. autor ARMEDINFIDEL (SAD)

I used these Headphones everyday for 2 Years, Purchased them from the Kiosk in Prison. Trust me you NEED quality Headphones there. Extremely Loud (-__-).

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

11

2

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
15.04.2020.

Hi ARMEDINFIDEL, we appreciate your positive feedback. We are always looking to make SONY better. Thank you! ~Earl

0

Gute Qualität

Standardno 12.01.2020. autor Mazlo (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Kopfhörer sind von guter Qualität und haben einen guten Sound. das Kabel wirkt hochwertig und langlebiger als bei noname Produkten.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

1

0

Super!

Standardno 04.01.2020. autor etranger (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Toujours très content de tous les produits que j'ai acheté de Sony

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

4

0

z100 but...

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 11.12.2019. autor 9770582 (SAD)

i have the z100 and not the z110 but z100 are my favorite headphones ever. bought them on sale for 7.50 and I've had them for years. i take them everywhere. very light and comfortable. again my favorite headphones ever.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

3

0

Not kid proof

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 11.12.2019. autor Dad906 (SAD)

Sounds good but the folding ear cups are it’s weakness. No parts available that I can find. New set is only 20.00 but hate throwing away only for this reason.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

2

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
13.12.2019.

Hello, Dad906!

We're sorry to hear what happened.For us to better assist you, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Produit conforme

Standardno 08.12.2019. autor Java56 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

J ai acheté ce produit récemment et il repond à mes attentes.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Terrible quality

MDRZX110APB 05.12.2019. autor Mattang (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

We purchased this in August 2019 & already the right earpiece no longer works. I won’t be purchasing Sony products any longer as this is the second set to quit working. Very disappointed as I thought Sony was better than that.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

6

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
08.12.2019.

Hi, Mattang!

I understand that your mdrzx110ap is having issues with the right earcup. For us to better assist you, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Store Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Earl

0

bon rapport qualité prix

Standardno 01.10.2019. autor jlbern (Francuska)

produit de qualité moyenne avec une bonne écoute mais un confort spartiate convient pour un usage occasionnel

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Music to my ears!

Standard 02.05.2019. autor NYCPrincess (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I brought this to use at work to listen to music and videos. The feature of being able to fold works for me because I can store it in my desk. The sound quality is exceptional for the price point of the product. They are adjustable the headband is made of plastic. They are comfortable. These are not noise cancelling but that is not a reason to not purchase the product. The quality of the music produced by these headphones are amazing. It's literally music to my ears.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

1

0

Good sound. Light weight.

Standard 20.04.2019. autor Bawb (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Just bought this and love the sound quality and light weight.The only problem I have with it is the short length of the cable.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Great value for money.

Standardno 03.03.2019. autor TheNemesis586 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I've had these headphones for more than 2 years and compared to other headphones of the same price range, it sounds really good, especially with bass. Treble response could be improved a bit though but this would be the first pair of headphones that have a freq. response of above 20000Hz. However, the body feels a bit flimsy. What can you expect from this price? Nevertheless, good value for money and a good budget buy. P.S. I didn't buy the headphones because of the brand, which Sony thinks most of its customers do even in this century.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

14

10

0

Good budget alternative

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 07.12.2018. autor SergeyPRKL (SAD)

I bought these and they are superb. Only negative is that there is nowhere to be found specs for what kind of plug. USB? Separate for mic and sound? standard 3.5mm with dual mic/sound? So i had just roll the dice.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

4

Odgovor odjela Sony Social Support
08.12.2018.

Hi SergeyPRKL, Greetings and thank you for your message. On this site, we are able to provide assistance for customers in North America. For further assistance regarding your product, we highly recommend visiting our Sony Global Web site for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/. Regards, -Erin

0

Sony Headphone: One headphone stop working

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 17.11.2018. autor Yogesh yogi (SAD)

I am a big fan of sony products. But regarding headphone, after buying, within few days, one side of head phone stops working. I am quite unhappy with that and I wouldn't recommend this to buy. Sound quality is not upto the level at this price. Not so worthy.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

4

Odgovor odjela Sony Social Support
17.11.2018.

Hi Yogesh yogi, We're sorry to hear that these headphones didn't meet your expectations. Please visit the link below to help you troubleshoot the issue;
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/wired-headphones-headband/mdr-zx110/articles/00024605.

Should you need further assistance regarding your product, we highly recommend visiting our Sony Global Web site for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/.

0

Lasted 10 months then died

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 29.10.2018. autor westervilleparent (SAD)

They were cheap and worked great for 10 months. Warranty is only 90 days.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

5

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
29.10.2018.

Hi westervilleparent, we regret that the unit did not live up to your expectation. Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. We're always looking to make Sony better. You may visit our Eservice website to further assist you.

https://us.esupport.sony.com/support/s/service?language=en_US

Regards, Erin

0

Shoddy build, but good sound

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 14.06.2018. autor persona3 (SAD)

Bought these 5 months ago and for 5 months I was pleased with sound quality for price. Right earphone went mute after 5mo of normal use, so I'm not too pleased with durability.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

8

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
14.06.2018.

Hi persona3, we're sorry to hear that. Please refer to this article: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/articles/00024731 to isolate the issue. Best regards, -Erin

0

fonctionnalités performantes

Standardno 05.03.2018. autor jojo52 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

je suis satisfaite de mon achat pour l'utilité que j'en ai.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

0

Great Sound for the Price !!

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 01.03.2018. autor Mikie64 (SAD)

I compared these to my daughter’s $80 Shute headset and I think I actually like the Sony better since it has a deeper bass sound. It’s a matter of preference, if you like a richer bass for not much money this would be a good choice. Also, because they are light weight they are actually more comfortable than the more expensive Shure head phones although the Shure have a more solid build quality.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

7

3

0

Poor quality had problems with one of the headsets

Android 21.01.2018. autor headset user (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Poor quality had problems with one of the headsets after a couple of months so would not recommend it.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

15

15

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
05.08.2020.

Hi,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your headset. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Decent sound quality, but uncomfortable

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 17.01.2018. autor SonicPPL (SAD)

Girlfriend bought them for my birthday and I really like how they sound. The sound quality is great considering how much they cost. I personally find them uncomfortable to use. The problem is the padding, it just isn't enough of it and it always hurts when wearing them longer than half an hour. I personally use them for youtube, skype and phonecalls. It's a shame that they aren't as comfortable as they sound.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

1

0

Best headphones I have owned

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 27.11.2017. autor Ben A (SAD)

These headphones are inexpensive, but they sound great, are very portable, and are comfortable and durable. I bought mine about eighteen months ago and I they are starting to get funky in the wiring. Normally, it takes only a few months for my headphones to start to do this. I am going to get the exact same pair as last time because I love them so much. They are also comfortable, which is surprising because I have a big head and it's hard to find headphones that don't hurt my head. I don't think I've ever reviewed a product before, but I loved these so much that I wrote one for them. I have told several of my friends about these headphones because they are so amazing. Buy these. Unless you are an audio snob or have no ears, you will not regret it.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

14

1

0

gute Preisleistung

Android 25.09.2017. autor Jango1 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Ich habe mir den Bügelkopfhörer als Ersatz für meinen alten gekauft. Ich muss sagen das Klangvild ist deutlicher und das mikro funktionieren gut.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Surprisingly amazing sound quality!

Android 23.09.2017. autor BIG_Groove (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

This is my 4th pair of these headphones. Great all around quality for the price!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

11

1

0

Great quality, great value headphones

Standardno 07.07.2017.  (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought these headphones a couple of weeks ago and so far I am very impressed with them. The quality of the product is excellent for the price and the sound quality is very good.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

21

3

0

Wuchtiger Bass! (Prositiv)

Standardno 22.04.2017. autor Lean1234 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

3 Tage wonach ich die Kopfhörer gekauft habe, war auf der rechten Seite kein Bass mehr, aber anstatt ein komisches knistern!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

4

0

Great sound for the size

Standard 21.04.2017. autor Cutt (SAD)

These headphones are perfect for what I am needing them for.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

7

0

0

Bon produit

Standardno 10.09.2016. autor sitzen (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Mes enfants utilisent ce produit et le trouve très confortable avec une très bonne écoute

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

0

0

Un petit prix, pour de Très bonne performance

Standardno 24.08.2016. autor Fiki_Fiki13 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Fidèle à Sony, depuis Trente ans déjà, je ne cesse au fil des années, et des produits, de n'être que toujours comblé et satisfait, car à chaque fois, ceux-ci sont à la digne mesure de mes attentes, La Perfection, Merci Sony.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

4

0

great sound

Standardno 22.09.2015. autor Artymac (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this product to use when I travel on holiday, the headphones fold in was useful when carrying them in a bag, I use them with a small mp3 player and works well

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

54

5

0

bon rapport qualité/prix

Standardno 27.05.2015. autor Chacap (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

J'ai acheté ce casque pour l'adjoindre à une tablette et écouter de la musique classique ,améliorer le son des vidéos (films etc.).Ce casque fait bien le travail,qualité du rendu (graves et aigus ).dynamique Il n'est pas trop encombrant et il est léger. Je recommande donc ce casque qui en donne beaucoup pour son prix.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

1

0

Good item

MDRZX110/WHI 09.05.2015. autor PurpleKat (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I like it. Good quality. Just a but uncomfortable if you have earings in your ears because head phones press your ears. Besides that -enjoying it!

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

57

5

Odgovor odjela Sony Support
12.05.2015.

Hi PurpleKat, we're glad you're enjoying! Thanks for choosing Sony!

0

excellent produit

Standardno 18.01.2015. autor julienA (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

J'ai acheté ce casque pour le design au départ(cadeau à ma compagne, je l'ai choisi rose) car le son est moins sa priorité, faisant confiance en la qualité de Sony. Je n'ai pas été déçu, le son est très propre et restitue très bien aussi bien les basses que les aigus, l'isolation aux bruits extérieurs est très bonne, le casque est très agréable à porter, les coussinets sont confortables. Je le recommande vivement.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

1

0

Bon rapport qualité/prix

Standardno 10.01.2015. autor grandsteak14 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Enfin du bon son,je le branche avec mon ordi,mon mp3...

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

2

0

super fonctionnalités

Standardno 07.01.2015. autor dandyc (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

J ai acheté ce casque en décembre,il est trop cool,avec mon sony xperia tipo,il a un hyper bon son

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

3