PMC

Kn 629,60

(s PDV-om)
169

4.1 na temelju 169 recenzija kupaca

83
51
17
5
13
Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Gut

MDR-ZX220BT 06.11.2017. autor DiRigerald

Kopplung mit Smartphone war kinderleicht. Kopplung mit PC hat bis heute nicht geklappt.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

6

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Basique

MDR-ZX220BT 12.04.2017. autor Mayeul

Casque basique et banal, seule utilité le bluetooth, manque cependant un indicateur de niveau de batterie Casque peu confortable

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Recenzije kupaca: 169

0

super

MDR-ZX220BT 20.11.2020. autor ELIE72

J'ai acheté ce casque en 2018, il est encore en bon état! surtout qu'il y'a quelques jours j'ai fait tomber le casque en prenant mon bain du plouf dans l'eau mais il fonctionne encore GENIAL!!!!!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Nicht schlecht für den Preis.

MDR-ZX220BT 21.08.2020. autor Müller378

Die Verarbeitung ist mangelhaft und das Plastik bekommt sehr schnell Gebrauchsspuren. Die Klangqualität ist für den Preis ok, jedoch würde ich damit keine Musik hören wollen. Das größte Problem ist die extreme Latenz zwischen Audio und Video, die bei anderen Bluetooth-Kopfhörern, auch in dieser Preisklasse, deutlich geringer ausfällt. Summa summarum ist das Gerät zu empfehlen, solange man mit der Latenz zurechtkommt und kein größeres Budget hat.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great

MDR-ZX220BT 16.02.2020. autor Maxen

Very good for the price. Everything is really good about them and I like using them.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Needs connectivity with all devices

MDR-ZX220BT 27.01.2020. autor Asil

i like the product but i cannot change the settings

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Son vraiment impeccable

MDR-ZX220BT 24.01.2020. autor Za53

Reçu le matin, et utilisé dans la 1/2 heure qui suit, facile d'utilisation et de mise en place bluetooth, un jeu d'enfant, avec trois portables de marque différente

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Comfort and great sound

MDR-ZX220BT 11.01.2020. autor gardener 158

I love my headphones so comfortable plus a great sound quality

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Worked Great, until now.

MDR-ZX220BT 16.07.2019. autor Nate4StarWars

I got these for Christmas about a year and a half ago and just now I charge them for 12 hours+ and they are still on low battery. Anyone know how to fix this?

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Cant connect

MDR-ZX220BT 14.07.2019. autor Atc300204

Honestly the headphones are good but I cant connect to my phone plus the link that the headphones sends you to doesnt tell you how to connect them it literally just says connect the bluetooth device

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Poor features

MDR-ZX220BT 04.07.2019. autor kaj174

Was bought this a gift but not impressed at all Bluetooth facility very poor

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

Bon produit ,mode d emploi a ameliorer

MDR-ZX220BT 20.04.2019. autor Patoche01

Produit parfait une fois qu on a put le connecter.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Pairing Problems

MDR-ZX220BT 14.04.2019. autor mcguirevp1210

I got these as a Christmas’s present and for them to pair once to my iPhone 6s and never got them to even pair again.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

Great

MDR-ZX220BT 04.04.2019. autor Gym animal

Very happy with Sony ear phones and would recommend these to all my friends and family

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

GREAT FEATURES

MDR-ZX220BT 11.03.2019. autor 123475856

i bought this 2 moths ago and i am amazed whit the high cuality of music

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

My first witness headphones

MDR-ZX220BT 30.01.2019. autor GC123

Received these as a present and I absolutely love them. Sound quality is very good and the headphones are just the right size for me (not too bulky or small)

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Guter Sound

MDR-ZX220BT 16.01.2019. autor MiriamZ

Die Bluetooth Verbindung klappt reibungslos, der Sound ist sehr gut. Das Telefonieren funktioniert auch einwandfrei, während der Nutzung. Die Bedienung ist sehr einfach. Alles in Allem bin ich äußerst zufrieden mit den Kopfhörern.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Value for money

MDR-ZX220BT 13.01.2019. autor NobelNobel

I have been using this headset for about a year now, and I am impressed with its performance. I will advice anyone hesitating about its quality to go for it.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Great

MDR-ZX220BT 19.12.2018. autor Thebest123

I got these a couple years ago and they still work perfect good sound quality they feel fine on you and never start to hurt but I would recommend the mark 1 over these

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Kopfhörer MDR-ZX220BT

MDR-ZX220BT 18.12.2018. autor Richard 61

Vierstunden nach Lieferung den Kauf bereut Bereut.

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great.. ?

MDRZX220BT/B 29.10.2018. autor msmmica

At first it was quite brilliant until happened 6 months of use approximately .. and start to failing. When I use it, it is listened by interference or simply bad. In the page says that it is because there are objects with wifi nearby or that they use bluethoot.. yeah? really? And how it is supposed that it uses it if I don't have wifi or bluethoot? https://www.sony.es/electronics/support/articles/00097458

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

Great at first

MDR-ZX220BT 02.08.2018. autor abistar66

I got given these as a christmas present and loved them at first. However 6 months into using them and the ear covers have come unstuck. Sound quality is good, but again I have had days using them where the sound won't work.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

guter Sound

MDR-ZX220BT 30.07.2018. autor Anne2017

Sehr guter Sound, leider ist das Gerät nur auf ein Gerät zu koppeln so dass mann bei einem neuen Gerät sich nicht mehr koppeln kann. Deswegen gibt es nur 4 Sterne.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

It won.t pair with my iPhone 8 Plus

MDR-ZX220BT 24.07.2018. autor Paddy 6

My son bought me this as a Father’s Day present paired once then couldn’t pair I have followed all instructions to the letter. Still nothing.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

fontionnel

MDR-ZX220BT 18.07.2018. autor nicofun14

je suis très content de cet articles , il produit un beau son

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

EXCELLENT

MDR-ZX220BT 12.07.2018. autor calabrio39

IL EST JUSTE SUPER , super fonctionnalité , le son parfait et réglable selon l'audition de chacun, bonne autonomie, leger . je le recommande

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Bon équilibre du son

MDR-ZX220BT 24.06.2018. autor Helmut91

L'autonomie annoncée est bien réelle. Il y a de bonnes basses.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Very good

MDR-ZX220BT 21.06.2018. autor Demes

Very clear sounds even when talking on the phone, very impressed, ive even worn them while gardening listening to my music, I’ve had to have me phone with me because of the Bluetooth connection, I did try leaving my phone inside the house but once out of range the headphones stopped working, but I am very happy with these, I am not an heavy user so these really suit me.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good kit, with good sound.

MDR-ZX220BT 15.06.2018. autor gwr93

Comfortable, easy to pair with Bluetooth an NFC. Impulse purchase, but glad I have them.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Bonne qualité sonore, mais problème Bluetooth !

MDR-ZX220BT 10.06.2018. autor JYGOUP

Ce casque pourtant estampillé Bluetooth ne se connectait pas au Bluetooth de mon téléviseur 4K Sony Bravia 49" modèle 2015 ! Il est dommage d'être obligé d'acheter en plus, un petit adaptateur/émetteur Bluetooth pour pouvoir utiliser le casque, sinon bons résultats sonores !

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Excellent

MDR-ZX220BT 02.06.2018. autor Shaggy99

Excellent sound quality, good buy would recommend *****

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Perfect Headphones

MDR-ZX220BT 30.05.2018. autor Doe eyes

I’m very pleased with the sound quality of these headphones, far more comfortable than earphones ,

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

excellent headphones

MDR-ZX220BT 30.05.2018. autor Csandoval

bought them a month ago to replace my old beloved skullcandy grind wireless that after four years.one earphone died and well..started looking for a wireless headphone between 60 and 80 dollars..i bought the 220bt over the jbl 450bt headphones cause they dont offer the great sound, love the easy nfc pairing and it's seemless..just put my phone where the nfc sticker is and boom..turn on and they connect instantly and starts playing, i love the deep rich sound and for sure the bass sounds awesome..i did a great purchase

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Fonctionnel

MDR-ZX220BT 25.05.2018. autor Kalo 98

Paraît relativement fragile. Confort moyen, manque de rembourrage au niveau de l'arceau.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Super fonctionnalités

MDR-ZX220BT 07.05.2018. autor LCDA 76

je suis très content du casque il as du bon son mais il juste un petit détail une vendeuse m'as dit que le son extérieur était diminué de façon que le monde autour n'entend pas ce que j'écoute et ce n'est pas le cas

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good product that does what is says on the tin.

MDR-ZX220BT 03.05.2018. autor Adrian Dax

I bought these headphones recently to use on holiday. larger that I had wanted but can not fault the quality in build or sound, as usual an excellent product from Sony.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Poor sound

MDR-ZX220BT 24.04.2018. autor Dave Roberts

Didn’t like the sound quality, poor bass and some distortion at higher volume

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Excellent budget headphones

MDR-ZX220BT 18.04.2018. autor MrTilly

Purchased a few weeks ago.. nfc made it really simple to link up via Bluetooth.. great quality.. probably the best for the price. Nice one Sony.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

great value

MDR-ZX220BT 14.04.2018. autor User256

It is very much convenient, offered on a great value and has a very good battery life

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good not great

MDR-ZX220BT 05.04.2018. autor BigLouPhilly

Usually you get what you pay for, especially when it comes to audio equipment. Though Sony has been a terrific brand for decades, even they would admit, this isn't their best work. I think I bought the headphones that were aimed at ppl on a budget. Clarity isn't crisp. A full charge lasts only 8hrs. Save some more, purchase when ready.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Very easy to Use, but uneven sound

MDR-ZX220BT 05.04.2018. autor Cactix4

Got these as a presnt, and am impressed with the ease of use and pairing of the headphones! My only gripe is that the cup with all the controls in is louder than the other cup, and there is no way to equalize the sound.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

trés pratique

MDR-ZX220BT 01.04.2018. autor joson

ce casque est très pratique et facile d'utilisation

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Thoughtfull present!

MDR-ZX220BT 28.03.2018. autor Lemi

It was a present for my birthday. Thoughtfull present! Well appreciated since

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Amazing Headphones

MDR-ZX220BT 23.03.2018. autor Adds

I bought these headphones a few weeks ago as my daughter had a similar pair. They have given me so much enjoyment and the sound quality is very good.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Trash

MDR-ZX220BT 22.03.2018. autor some_name

Complete, utter trash. They are weak, the sound isn't good, really uncomfortable. I was going to give you a 5-star raiting for the desing, but the sitcker is not properly aling with the hole it's supposed to go.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Does what it says on the tin!!

MDR-ZX220BT 22.03.2018. autor pikerUK

Had more trouble with the PC bluetooth than the product??

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Die Verwendung ist gewöhnungsbedürftig

MDR-ZX220BT 12.03.2018. autor Bär 68

Die Bedienungstasten sind schwer erkennbar, bzw kaum zu fühlen

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

2

0

Not the worst, but wouldn't recommend

MDR-ZX220BT 12.03.2018. autor clloyd12

I got these a few months ago and I have no issues with the sound quality, but every time I connect them to my laptop (via bluetooth) they say they're connected, but they aren't (when I press play on music/a video, the sound comes out of my laptop, not my headphones) so I either have to disconnect and reconnect them, or wait a minute until they automatically disconnect, then manually connect them again. It's very annoying and inconvenient. For the price, which is admittedly much much less than fancier headphones, I expected better in that regard. The battery life isn't great, either.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

First Wireless headset

MDR-ZX220BT 09.03.2018. autor LonD

Love being cordless. Also, works great with my TV. Instructions only show USB connection to PC. Can this device be charged via an electric outlet? I don’t always have a laptop or PC with me.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

simplicite

MDR-ZX220BT 06.03.2018. autor concombremasque

prix très raisonnable eyt simplicité d'utilisation.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Bluetooth Head phones

MDR-ZX220BT 03.03.2018. autor Gosport01

Very lightweight and no leads to get in the way of use.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Great sound and comfortable

MDR-ZX220BT 02.03.2018. autor Shazzatron

Really like these headphones, they sound really good and they are comfortable. Use them for jogging and the gym. Haven’t lost Bluetooth connection yet and I am extremely happy with them I also find the controls very easy to use I don’t understand other reviewers mentioned they found them fidelity I certainly don’t.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Excellent , light weight

MDR-ZX220BT 27.02.2018. autor Kcat

Excellent value , easy to set up ! Light weight ! Wear mine a lot sounds great !!!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

HORRIBLE

MDR-ZX220BT 25.02.2018. autor Ethan27

I bought this item a day ago and the "built in microphone" doesn't work. Aparantely it only works for calls and nothing else. This was an extremely dissapointing purchase.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Very good !!!!

MDR-ZX220BT 14.02.2018. autor CLL29FNB

très bon casque bluetooth. Merci Sony de l'avoir commercialisé à un prix concurrentiel !!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Excellen

MDR-ZX220BT 10.02.2018. autor Glyndwr10

Very good sound and easy to use Hands free so no wires good connectivity

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

My Headphones

MDR-ZX220BT 09.02.2018. autor Blobbirobi

For the money a very good pair of headphones with great dynamic range and good bass. Only sad part is that they are truly for those with small heads - so I have spent a few days trying to stretch same - that apart would recommend the product.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great Headphones!

MDRZX220BT/B 09.02.2018. autor _ALex

It is great product. I really like how they sounds and fit. I do not like that I cannot check how much battery life left from my smartphone (Android). The rest is great! Battery life is probably 8 hrs, but it is always enough for me for a day. They DO NOT hurt ears if you listen them for couple hours. I am watching movies with them with no delays. They sounds as good as wired headphones. They have pretty good noise cancelation due to how they fit my ears. Highly recommend them as a great budget headphones.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good value for money -

MDR-ZX220BT 07.02.2018. autor Gathweclub

Im sure there are much better headphone around - the sony zx220bt works pretty well...good sound and good battery life. Excellent Bluetooth range too.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Lots of great features!

MDR-ZX220BT 04.02.2018. autor Johnelvis

Easy to use and lasts for many hours, it can be sometimes I little uncomfortable but it’s great, definitely worth the price.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good connectivity, but bad bass.

MDR-ZX220BT 03.02.2018. autor bucky713

I bought these 4 months ago, and I'm happy overall. There's only the thing that they aren't very loud, and their bass is hardly noticeable.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

very nice

MDR-ZX220BT 02.02.2018. autor keefiey

i got this product with my mobile phone it's head set is a bit loose the on/off button is awkward also the sound button is a bit of a faff

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great quality for the money

MDR-ZX220BT 01.02.2018. autor Rogers the dodger

I own several pairs of headphones and earphones and was impressed with these for the price. Lack a little bass but the mid range is strong

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

My First Bluetooth device!

MDR-ZX220BT 30.01.2018. autor Answerthephone

For the most part I listen to radio programmes and I find the sound quality of both the spoken word good and music to be quite good. The device is fairly comfortable - if a bit inflexible. I bought the blue coloured set and find the controls hard to locate as they blend in seamlessly with everything else. I would appreciate larger buttons - even the 'R' and 'L' symbols are needlessly tiny.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Preis / Leistung ok

MDR-ZX220BT 30.01.2018. autor Zorro_Le

Guter Klang, etwas feste Passform, einfache Kopplung/Bedienung. Für den Preis ein ordentlicher Kopfhörer

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

0

0

Great cans

MDR-ZX220BT 30.01.2018. autor Doc John

Initially purchased as a Christmas present for my grandson, but I was so impressed i bought a pair for myself!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Very easy to set up and use

MDR-ZX220BT 29.01.2018. autor Pam061

Very happy with these Bluetooth Headphones, I tried a few different makes and types, but all seemed to be uncomfortable, these are just right. Theyre easy to use and good sound quality.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

GREAT HEADPHONES

MDR-ZX220BT 29.01.2018. autor Palace 1905

Been looking for wireless headphones for a while finally got them very happy

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Nice headset, beautifully dsigned

MDRZX220BT/B 28.01.2018. autor jeffro72

I recieved this as a gift from a employee Christmas party. Although I absolutely love my headphones, when i can pair and connect to my laptop, I've been having NO luck pairing them to my laptop since I upgraded to Windows 10. As of this moment I'm still fighting and getting REALLY frustrated, I'm trying to be nice sooo.. tomorrow I either figure this out or I'm throwing them in the trash and my opinion of Sony products will be some what less

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

It works perfectly with my mobile phone

MDR-ZX220BT 28.01.2018. autor Cyborg9270

It paired straightforward with my Motorola mobile phone and works perfectly afterwards.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

How things have changed!

MDR-ZX220BT 26.01.2018. autor BoaterDave

My son bought me a pair of these headphones for Christmas. I was 'over the moon' and am delighted with their versatility.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Charge doesn't last long!

MDR-ZX220BT 25.01.2018. autor Blueowlnut

They are comfortable to wear, charge doesn't last amazingly long and sound is ok but not the best.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great sound and not too expensive like some headph

MDR-ZX220BT 22.01.2018. autor careyjars

I was really unsure about buying these.... I originally used "over the ear" bluetooth earphones for the gym but these kept getting chewed up by my cat! Over the head works just as well in the gym and the sound quality is excellent and the headphones easy to set up

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0