870

4.4 na temelju 870 recenzija kupaca

582
148
61
30
49
Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

The best

WH-1000XM4 11.02.2021. autor GabiStancu

the headphones are gorgeous, they sound good, the application is good, but once a slight delay

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

28

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Not as good as the reviews/hype

WH-1000XM4 05.03.2021. autor mrsexytime

I think this is a lazy product from Sony. The noise canceling is not any better than cheap ones I used before. Sure the audio is good but so are less expensive headphones. I bought these for the dual device support, it works but is so annoying. I get a delay for the second device and 1999 sounding prompt saying device 1, 2 connected 10-15 sec later. My bluetooth motorcycle communicator has had a dual device function for 10+ years and works much better. I guess I have a small head too because the fit on these is kind of loose, when looking down or pick something up they almost fall off. I just think for the price I expected so much more refinement. I use them all day every day but overall disappointed by the lack of customization in the app and overall quality of day-to-day experience. Please do better Sony!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

7

0

Recenzije kupaca: 876

0

Great product and great features

WH1000XM4/B 21.06.2021. autor Nidal67

I’m very satisfied with these headphones and highly recommended

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Excellent

WH-1000XM4 21.06.2021. autor JiJi91

Son magnifique, réduction de bruit efficace et automie confortable

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Super son ! Tactile nul

WH-1000XM4 20.06.2021. autor RoRo BoY

J'ai commandé ce casque début décembre 2020, le son est super, une qualité impressionnantes et exemplaire pour un casque Bluetooth ! Mais ! Les touches tactiles sont nulles nulles nulles: trop de faux clics, trop d'erreurs. Remettez de vraies boutons physiques svp pour le XM5.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Excellent casque, très agéable

WH-1000XM4 20.06.2021. autor ostrockpleyh

Super qualité, ne me fatigue que très peu les oreilles (j'ai une grosse tête). Le son est très bon. Il se range très bien dans sa housse compacte. Néanmoins, l'application Android est un peu fouillie.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

technological marvel

WH-1000XM4 20.06.2021. autor iam_dw

simply stunning. paired with Tidal they're the perfect recipe for escaping reality

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

Great syle

WH-1000XM4 19.06.2021. autor Meehall1

I bought this product a month ago I am delighted with it

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Notice complexe

WH-1000XM4 19.06.2021. autor Ale59

Pas simple à utiliser . Trop compliquer pour savoir utiliser toutes les fonctions. Dommage de mettre le prix et ne pas pouvoir s en servir à 100%

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great features

WH-1000XM4 19.06.2021. autor aleanbh

I bought these headphones a couple weeks ago after getting beyond irritated at my previous headphones not being very good at noise-cancellation. TechRadar and a colleague recommended these to me, and I'm very happy with my purchase.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

2

0

Excellent son mais appli iPhone perfectible

WH-1000XM4 18.06.2021. autor Phil2Leg

Très bonne réduction de bruit, excellent son : très équilibré, scène large et immersive, bon confort et grande autonomie batterie. Quelques bémols qui me font retirer une étoile : • L’appli Sony Headphones (version iPhone) est très complète et intuitive mais améliorable : elle ne reconnaît pas les noms des appareils connectés au casque en Bluetooth multipoint, le bouton programmable n’a que quelques fonctions et Siri n’est pas utilisable sans AppleWatch ou déclenchement depuis l’ iPhone. Concernant la réduction de bruit : En mode transparence ou sans écoute de musique, il reste un bruit blanc un peu trop présent et le casque ne peut pas être utilisé sans alimentation en mode passif. Voir aussi YouTube : Test de PP Garcia pour les +/-

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great sound quality

WH-1000XM4 18.06.2021. autor Jhb2001

Brought a pair yesterday and already blown away by the sound quality and the noise cancelling!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Très bon casque

WH-1000XM4 18.06.2021. autor HiaZz

Excellent casque, son de qualité. Par contre, au niveau du confort, l'arceau a tendance à appuyer sur le haut du crâne, ce qui se fait vite ressentir et ce même après une très courte utilisation.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Son et réduction de bruit super, mais ...

WH-1000XM4 18.06.2021. autor Fred27500

J'ai acheté ce casque en remplacement d'un Bose QC35 Au niveau du son, celui du Bose était déjà excellent mais le Sony est encore meilleur La réduction de bruit active est également bien meilleure Par contre je regrette que qu'il n'y ai pas d'annonce vocale pour le niveau de la batterie, et au niveau de l'aspect extérieur, je suis assez déçu par la couleur grise uniforme et le plastique qui fait bon marché !

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Not the headphones for making calls

WH-1000XM4 18.06.2021. autor Lirazoo

Bose is way better. I'm replaced those with bose700.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

3

0

Un casque qui ferait presque le café !

WH-1000XM4 17.06.2021. autor adt_dr

Ayant été convaincue par l’utilité de la fonction bluetooth sur un casque j’ai voulu remplacer mon Bose Quiet Comfort par un modèle plus récent. J’utilise ce casque depuis maintenant 3 semaines et je suis toujours aussi bluffée par les qualités de ce produit : Un son impeccable, spatialisé et donc on perçoit toutes les couches qui composent la musique. Une expérience à part entière ; on peut entendre le grésillement d’une guitare ou celui de l’enregistrement sur des moreaux plus rétro. On redécouvre nos morceaux préférés en étant en totale immersion. Une qualité de son irréprochable ! La réduction de bruit est ultra efficace et adaptable. Un bonheur à avoir dans les transports ! Le pavé tactile sur l’oreille droite est pratique et intuitif. Là où beaucoup de marques utilisent un système de tapotage (taper 1 fois pour revenir en arrière, 2 fois pour avancer, etc) qui ont tendance à être prises de tête, le sony brille. Un swipe vers l’avant ; morceau suivant, un vers l’arrière ; morceau précédent. Un swipe vers le haut ; augmenter le volume, vers le bas ; le baisser. Un plaisir intuitif qui permet d’être 100% mains libres. Le casque est léger, très confortable. La membrane interne qui est à quelques millimètres de l’oreille est très agréable. Le design global respire la qualité, le haut de gamme et la sobriété. Côté voix utilisée par le casque, contrairement à un Bose où elle énumère les différents appareils utilisés dernièrement (ce qui est assez pénible), là le casque se tait. On a juste le doit à un « bluetooth connected » simple quand le produit est connecté. Autres fonctionnalités très appréciables ; la musique se stoppe quand on enlève le casque et se remet quand on le met. Plus besoin de chercher son téléphone pour mettre en pause la musique quand on nous parle. Et surtout, quand le casque ne reçoit plus de signal sonore pendant 5 minutes il s’éteint ! Un must have qui devrait être obligatoire sur tous les casques !! Bref ce casque est un investissement très très rentable pour tout amateur de musique et de confort !

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

0

Une tuerie

WH-1000XM4 17.06.2021. autor jedi8421

J'ai acheté ce casque en remplacement d'un Bose QC35 premier du nom. La raison principale est que je voulais un casque audio supportant des codecs bluetooth HQ. Je me suis déplacé en magasin avant d'acheter le produit en ligne, et malgré les conditions de test assez décevantes (jack obligatoire donc bye bye 50% des features apportées via l'appli et le bluetooth) j'ai tout de suite été soufflé par la clarté, l'amplitude et la netteté du son. Et ce, même sur des morceaux d'un style que je n'apprécie pas. J'ai mon propre casque depuis un peu plus de 2 semaines déjà, et c'est un vrai bonheur. Les puristes critiqueront les quelques décibels en trop dans les graves, caractéristiques de la demande grand public, mais l'égaliseur intégré permet de régler ce "problème" en quelques secondes. En poussant le volume et en ajustant l'égaliseur au cas par cas, on se rend compte de fréquences jusque là complètement occultées, et la proximité des hauts parleurs (quelques millimètres de l'oreille) fait que le son a une envergure et une profondeur impressionnantes. La réduction de bruit est quant à elle aussi bonne que sur mon précédent casque qui excellait déjà dans ce domaine, peut-être meilleure mais je ne m'en rends pas compte. Pour donner une idée, je peux écouter de la musique dans un bar bondé sans être gêné par le bruit, et j'estime que c'est bien suffisant. Si je devais critiquer un point malgré tout, ce serait la limite haute de volume qui me pousse parfois à tricher en rajoutant des décibels sur toutes les fréquences de l'égaliseur. Là encore, ce n'est vraiment pas un souci : j'aime juste écouter certains styles de musique très (très très) fort, probablement plus que ce que la législation autorise. Je recommanderais ce produit sans hésiter.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Appalling sound quality from the microphone.

WH-1000XM4 17.06.2021. autor Fred M

I bought these headphones because of Sony’s claims about call quality. It turns out call quality is absolutely dreadful. The headphones are, literally, unusable for calls.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

0

Noise canceling, build quality, battery life

WH-1000XM4 17.06.2021. autor gperutovic

I've bought them a month ago and only thing I can say that I'm delightfull with their usability!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

0

0

0

One pair of awesome headphones

WH-1000XM4 16.06.2021. autor mrsoundie

I got these two weeks ago and have not been disappointed. From the case in which they came in, to the feel of them on my head, and not even turned on yet, are fantastic. When you turn them on, it is an unbelievable experience and when paired with the app for your phone, all the customisation features, make them better and better. The noise-cancelling feature is brilliant, and a word of warning, don't wear them cooking or you will never hear anything boiling over. They are expensive but so worth it. If I was to purchase these again, I would not hesitate.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Toller Klang nei entsprechenden Voraussetzungen

WH-1000XM4 16.06.2021. autor Leo40

Ich wollte nur Musik in vernünftiger Qualität (CD) zu minimalen Kosten hören. Habe jetzt meine CDs in .wave auf meinem Handy (Android), das Handy aufgemotzt auf LDAC-Codec mit XTREMEMusic und KINGSROOT und WH1000-XM4 über LDAC, Ergebnis ist toller Hörgenuss. Hab' ein paar Versuche über Kabel gemacht, aber ein guter Verstärker kostet, und die prinzipielle Hochohmigkeit hört man (Rauschen). Bei LDAC hört man kein Rauschen. Für einen räumlichen Eindruck braucht man eine gewisse Lautstärke, stört aber bei Kopfhörer meine Frau nicht. Tolles Produkt, die ganzen "nützlichen" Features brauch' ich nicht, am Abend einsam auf der Terasse. Viel Spass mit einem Tollen Produkt.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Casque parfait

WH-1000XM4 15.06.2021. autor Atlantizer

La fonction anti bruit est vraiment très efficace, je suis bluffé ! Elle permet de vraiment s'isoler dans sa bulle même dans un environnement bruyant. La qualité sonore est excellente et même à haut volume je n'ai pas de douleurs aux oreilles contrairement à d'autres casques. Je l'utile principalement pour la musique mais aussi pour les films et les appels, il est excellent dans tous les domaines. Il peut être bien personnalisé avec l'appli de Sony. Les commandes tactiles sont très bien pensées et la touche custom bien pratique. Le toucher du casque fait très premium, un magnifique produit et bien résistant (l'arceau est en acier à l'intérieur). Il se plie de manière très arrangeante. En version limitée blanche il fait encore plus rêver !! Évidemment je le recommande à tous.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Exceptional quality

WH-1000XM4 15.06.2021.

I bought these headphones a month ago and haven’t left them alone. They are simply sublime

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Le meilleur casque antibruit du marché

WH-1000XM4 15.06.2021. autor Aferaczir

Loin devant la concurrence, portez ce casque et votre environnement disparaît totalement. Qualité du son au top, nombreux réglages , et surtout ergonomique et pliable ( contrairement au bose700)

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

WH-1999XM4

WH-1000XM4 14.06.2021. autor lc61

I have this product 2 weeks and it is an excellent headphone. Noise cancelling is great en the 360 audio is fabulous.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Réduction de bruit impressionnante

WH-1000XM4 14.06.2021. autor Gggbbb

On m’a offert ce casque : facile à configurer , Bluetooth fonctionne très bien, réduction de bruit impressionnante. Mais bascule d’un appareil à l’autre peu facile ( ordi/ téléphone)

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Good enough

WH-1000XM4 14.06.2021. autor GaryF

Looks to be well built. Sound quality very good but a bit of wind noise when using when walking

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Very comfortable

WH-1000XM4 14.06.2021. autor Tanny97

Headphones are amazing! Amazing sound, great comfortability, and most of all, a very long battery life! Excellent for long trips! If you are wanting to buy a one-time headset to use for a very long time, highly recommend these!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Très content

WH-1000XM4 14.06.2021. autor roropopo

C'est vraiment un plaisir cette réduction de bruit, couplé à un bon son c'est extra

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Not hyped

WH-1000XM4 12.06.2021. autor Trubshaw

I’ve had it for a month now, and it’s all as good as described. So many things are over hyped now, so it’s been a real pleasure to find something that does not fall short of expectations. I’ve found many uses for it I had not even thought of. The ambient sound reduction is so good, it can create a silent place almost anywhere. Some of the oddest places I use it is when cooking or driving. Sounds odd I know but the sense of peace it brings is wonderful. So I do recommend them to anyone.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Great Headphones

WH-1000XM4 12.06.2021. autor Kibbs

Only downside of this great sound quality and feature rich pair of headphones is the short charging cable.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Quel son!

WH-1000XM4 12.06.2021. autor Schapen

produit conforme a mes attentes et vraiment de haute qualité

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great product

WH-1000XM4 12.06.2021.

Excellent on every aspect, the only thing that I would like it to improve but perhaps I don’t know hot to use it properly is when I want to use Alexa while wearing the headphone I need to keep the Alexa app open on my phone, it’d be nice if I didn’t need to but it’s a super small detail that doesn’t affect at all the quality Im so happy I bought this headphones, excellent value for money Can’t wait to see the next ones with new features

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great noise cancelling and sound quality

WH-1000XM4 12.06.2021. autor Szifon

I purchased my WH-XM4 two weeks ago. The noise cancelling part is simply mindblowing... if you haven't experienced it yet, try it. I work in and open-office environment, and the headphone blocks out 95% of any noise relevant. The app for Android it comes with is great. A real quality product that lets you customize your gear as you wish. Really well done. I used it to play PC games also via bluetooth, the Resident Evil 2-3 and 7 were amaizing with these babies on. Pairing with up to 2 devices is a charm indeed! It was one of the main selling-points for me. The microphone quality is good, really good. Compared to the XM3, it sounds like night-and-day... one being able to perform good phone-calls the other being rubbish. It was my 2nd main selling point. The price is high, but I don't think that it is overpriced. I had only one downside, and that is the fact that it is uncomfortable to use. Maybe my head is just too big, or my ears are too sensitive, but after 20-30 mins I can feel it on my head, my ears, it feels like it is getting warm (when it isnt). That is a big bummer, that I hope to be able to overcome by simply using it more-and-more often, letting my ears getting used to it.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Manque de fluidité et trop de bip

WH-1000XM4 11.06.2021. autor Kinkazma

Les transitions entre rue, maison, métro est bien trop brusque. En m’approchant d’une fenêtre le casque fait une transition qui améliore la réduction de bruit mais comme je ne reste que peu de temps la transition brusque suivie d’un bip me dérange prodigieusement. FAITES UNE TRANSITION DE L’ÉTAT 1 VERS L’ÉTAT 2 d’au moins 5 secondes… Et il serait bien d’avoir moins de bip bip et pouvoir personnaliser le double tapotement pour Alexa quand on utilise le mode par défaut. Quand on paye 450€ pour un casque on est dans le produit de luxe et il faut suivre niveau qualité. Ce n’est pas assez le cas.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Silence is Golden.

WH-1000XM4 10.06.2021. autor SonOfAPreacherMan

Outstanding sound quality, with noise cancelling that has to be heard to be believed - or not heard! It has certainly saved my sanity on the hour long bus journey each day, erasing practically all the background noise and leaving just even the quietest music to be enjoyed.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Sleek but troublesome

WH1000XM4/B 10.06.2021. autor Shoptilludropmom

I purchased the WH-1000XM4 for my daughter to use during the year of remote learning for school. It started off great, but during the first month thing got progressively worse. The headphones sounds scratchy and gobbled every time they are used. I want to return, but will contact Sony before returning to the store of purchase.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Super

WH-1000XM4 10.06.2021. autor ajuniortg

Je suis satisfait du produit et pleinement surtout la réduction de bruit et le son spatial

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

great

WH-1000XM4 10.06.2021. autor sivamyla

anc is good, but a ear foams are little small for my ears.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great sound, comfortable design.

WH-1000XM4 09.06.2021. autor StarOpportunity

Great headphones, they sound good and are really comfortable to wear.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Super Klang

WH-1000XM4 09.06.2021. autor Rari

Alles sehr gut. Super Klang. Geräusch Unterdrückung sehr gut

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Wow

WH-1000XM4 08.06.2021. autor Scoops

After trying another well known brand, I decided to purchase the Wh-1000XM4 and I wasn't disappointed. The noise cancelling is the best out there but most of all having the ability to customise you're listening experience via the app takes these headphones to another level. The app is well thought out unlike other brands. So basically these headphones are the complete package. Just go out and buy them you won't be disappointed

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Gutes ANC

WH-1000XM4 08.06.2021. autor BassXs

Der Sony ist der Ersatz für meinen im Flieger verlorenen Beyerdynamiic Lagoon. Beide sind in der Handhabung ähnlich. Der Lagoon ist seit seiner Erscheinung sher stark im Preis gesunken, mE zu Unrecht. Der Lagoon spielt luftiger, differenzierter, aber das ANC ist noch nicht ausgereift; hier ist der Sony wesentlich stärker, dafür klingt er gleichförmiger. Ich finde ihn zu teuer (~€300,--) und habe ihn im Flieger auch noch nicht ausgetestet. Ich habe ihn deswegen genommen, weil mir das ANC vom Lagoon zu schwach war. Zum Bose habe ich keinen Vergleich, aber wer zwischen Sony und Lagoon schwankt, der eine macht wirklich ruhig, der Andere spielt sehr sauber auf!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Tina Turner sang about it

WH-1000XM4 08.06.2021. autor Colin near Grimsby

Simply the best! Music I have been listening to for years suddenly has far more depth and content. Some very clever features, but it's the sound quality that really matters. I haven't heard better than this!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Top Quality Product

WH-1000XM4 07.06.2021. autor Bobbieshaky

Great bit of kit. The Noise Canceling is excellent, sound quality is banging and full of features. Can sometimes be a bit picky when switching between two Bluetooth connections, but love the fact the music automatically pauses when taking the headset off. Only had to charge them once after 2 weeks regular use which is brilliant.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great sound and noise cancelling

WH-1000XM4 07.06.2021. autor mastergluteus

Love them, the sound is crisp and deep, well balanced. There are plenty options in the app. The noise cancelling is fantastic.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

A delight

WH-1000XM4 06.06.2021. autor martycp

Have had these headphones for a couple of weeks and am pleasantly surprised at the technical advances that make them so easy and enjoyable to use - with the noise cancelling and ambient sound options, the bluetooth connectivity, finger/hand operated controls and the quality of sound. Having a wired option is an advantage for me. My only quibble is the shortness of the charging cable, but it all packs away in its case nicely, so I can live with that.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Fabulous Headphones

WH-1000XM4 05.06.2021. autor BARNEY117

Did a lot of research before I decided on the Sony headphones. I haven’t spent this much money on headphones before so needed to be sure that they were the right ones for me. They are absolutely fabulous. Worth every penny and so happy that I got these. Everything about them is first class. I love them

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

NEEDS some important software updates.

WH1000XM4/B 05.06.2021. autor StephenR

I got these for christmas back in 2020. early on these were wonderful, the sound quality is amazing, the touch controls were convenient, and the setup was simple and effective, HOWEVER there are some software features these NEED if i am to reccomend these to anyone. Speak to chat will turn on randomly even if i have the feature turned off in the app. The amount of times im watching content or listening to music only to have it stop because of this "feature" that i have TURNED OFF is infuriating. They also NEED to let us choose what touch controls WE WANT. I only personally care for the volume control and skip track features but there are multiple additional controls that i dont want to use. The extra controls would be nice IF they were optional but instead it's all or nothing. I would love to reccomend these to everyone but these issues make me hate using these things. Even just google searching the speak to chat issue brings up tons of forum posts and threads of people with the EXACT SAME ISSUES.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Super Kopfhörer

WH-1000XM4 04.06.2021. autor Ciclone73

Ich bin sehr sehr zufrieden, sehr sehr begeistert !!!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Perfect

WH-1000XM4 03.06.2021. autor Greenself

Im very happy usethisfor headphone …….njjjjhggffhjk

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Noice cancelling is great

WH-1000XM4 03.06.2021. autor cam_

purchased this before getting on a train and wow, it just blocked out all that loud stuff, would recommend to those who travel

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great headphones

WH-1000XM4 01.06.2021. autor lexusslk

Got fed up of my apple pro headphones jumping in and out of wifi. bought these and they are brilliant, no more jumping in and out, just great music

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Best headphones

WH-1000XM4 01.06.2021. autor GP 58

Set my new headphones up using the headphones connect app & some 'audiophile' equalizer settings that I found online. Wow! It's like being in the recording studio. Fantastic sound & the sound deadening features are great too. I'm not an audiophile but like to hear the mid range. A lot of cheaper headphones just sound flat or are way too bassy for my taste. I listen to a variety of music from rock to bluegrass & these headphones cope admirably. They are not cheap but if you want a pair of good quality headphones, these are definitely recommended! Full marks.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Hammer

WH-1000XM4 01.06.2021. autor Klang

Hätte nicht erwartet, dass man so einen guten Klag bekommen könnte. Rauschunterdrückung funktioniert perfekt. Das einzige Manko ist der Preis, nicht gerade günstig.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Bisher bester Kopfhörer

WH-1000XM4 01.06.2021. autor Threetastic

Dieser Kopfhörer ist bisher der beste, den ich je genutzt habe. Die Akkulauf- und ladezeit ist herausragend. Die Audioqualität ist absolut phantastisch. Man kann den Kopfhörer mit Bluetooth oder mit Kabel verwenden. Bei Benutzung mit Kabel ist kein Akku notwendig, was eine Nutzung auch ohne Akku-Strom ermöglicht.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Très bon casque

WH-1000XM4 31.05.2021. autor Fred1510

Très bon son, avec une réductionon du bruit ambiant magique

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great purchase

WH-1000XM4 31.05.2021. autor Aelin

I’m in uni and I wanted headphones because sometimes all the noise gets overwhelming, I can’t deal with the weird buzzing most noise cancelling has so I decided to go for these. They’re really pretty, soft and the noise cancelling is great, it doesn’t cancel out everything but it makes a massive difference and my friends have taken to sneaking up on me, I love the sound quality too.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great direct sound noise cancelling disappointing

WH-1000XM4 31.05.2021. autor Lbrios

Sound is great and generally very comfortable to wear. Noise cancelling isn't as effective as I'd have hoped.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

bon son

WH-1000XM4 30.05.2021. autor drupremier

correspond a mes attentes, vue le prix . bon son, appli un plus

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

terrible

WH-1000XM4 30.05.2021. autor lyn543

I couldn't find a solution, therefore, I have returned it for a full refund.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Excellent

WH-1000XM4 30.05.2021. autor Lem1

They take a bit of getting used to and you need to get the set up right but over these are excellent. Very comfortable, NR is brilliant but it is worth tweaking for the best results. One minor point is that I expected the volume to be a little higher but maybe my ears are just getting old!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Best in the market with some important flaws!

WH-1000XM4 30.05.2021. autor Cem62

It is been 2 weeks since my purchase and I am happy with it. I bought it from a company in Hong Kong hoping it would be an original product, and as far as it goes, I think it is a genuine product. I really like the ergonomics with issues like the headrest part of the headphones are a bit firm sometimes giving a discomfort. And the earcups are sweating the ears so that may be a problem as well. They are quite soft and comfortable though. The sound quality is amongst the best in my opinion. This is my first ANC headphones and from the reviewers like MKBHD, I was expecting a headphone that cancels every noise but what I have experienced so far is that the headphones can only cancel particular noises at particular frequencies. The carrying case is a nice bonus with the required cables inside. The ambient sound mode is not good because it is receiving the sounds through the microphone and amplifying it creates distortion making it almost impossible to use in noisy areas. Also, I am having bugs like touch control and wear detection not working properly with the latest update. The issue I hate the most and definitely needs improvement is the microphones. It is so bad on a call and the ANC can be improved greatly. Also not to forget the headphones are leaking sound so people might hear what you are listening to. Features like speech detection is a gimmick that can be used if it gets an upgrade. So ultimately it is the best option in the market, though it still needs a lot of improvements. Please start with the microphones, then the ANC and the overall comfort. The sound quality is great like I've said. Also please push more updates so it is a sustainable product. That's all I can say about the product for now.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Popping noises with Samsung TV

WH-1000XM4 29.05.2021. autor elspud

Beautiful sound but popping noises from Samsung TV. Other makes of headphones no problem

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Stunning headphones

WH-1000XM4 29.05.2021. autor Braggins 1969

Believe the hype So easy to set up So comfortable Look awesome

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Sehr guter Gesamteindruck

WH-1000XM4 28.05.2021. autor Cybertramp

Ich brauchte mal einen neuen Kopfhörer und fand dieses Modell in verschiedenen Testberichten. Ich fand, dass dieser Kopfhörer bestens für meine Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten ist und wurde nicht enttäuscht. Die Klanqualität ist hervorragend, die Geräuschunterdrückung sehr gut und die Bedienbarkeit nach kurzer Eingewöhnung einwandfrei. Lediglich das beigelegte USB-Kabel ist mir zu kurz. Allerdings passt auch ein längeres ohne weiteres in die Tasche. Es ist mit der Ausstattung auch perfekt auf längeren Flugreisen.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Produit top!

WH-1000XM4 27.05.2021. autor Mus69

Léger et confortable à porter - Excellente isolation du bruit

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Absolutely amazing

WH-1000XM4 27.05.2021. autor Tadeusas

More than i could expect. Perfect sound. Nice design.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

TEAMS calls and browser audio issues

WH1000XM4/B 27.05.2021. autor CPWilmot

I really like these, they fit well, look good, sound great when used with a phone -- but recently, everyone sounds like a robot, when using with TEAMS, or attempting to listen to browser audio for CBT's or just a podcast while i'm working. I think I will be returning these, which bums me out. Guess it's back to my AirPods and wired headset for the PC.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Fantastic headphones, blown away

WH-1000XM4 27.05.2021. autor dr44

Brought two days ago, so I'm still learning about all its features. The quality of the sound is excellent

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Performance optimale

WH-1000XM4 27.05.2021. autor Étoile B

Recommande fortement aux audiophiles. Un peu trop plastique à mon goût.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Casque Sony

WH-1000XM4 27.05.2021. autor Beebeefoc

Produit correspond à mes attentes. Fonctionne très bien.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0