256

4.1 na temelju 256 recenzija kupaca

155
41
22
13
25
Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Napomena: recenzije proizvoda mogu obuhvaćati različite varijante proizvoda. Neke varijante, usluge i/ili značajke proizvoda navedene u recenzijama proizvoda možda nisu dostupne u svim državama.

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Excellent Sony Headphone for Work From Home

WH-H910N 15.11.2020. autor gansha (SAD)

I bought this item from Costco about 3 months back and I am extremely pleased that I made the right decision. There was an excellent coupon deal available in Costco at that time. What are my likes in this headphone? (1) This headphone has the latest bluetooth 5.0 version. So it is future proof for at least 4 to 5 years (2) Sound quality is superb and very very clear (3) I work from home in this COVID season for the past several months and I use this Sony headphone to connect with my Windows 10 Laptop for all MS Teams, Webex, Zoom, Skype, etc without need for Bluetooth adapter. The BT connection is spontaneous upon turning on, after the first time establishing connection (4) Due to BT 5.0, I can walk around without being close to laptop, as long as 60 feet away (2, 3 rooms away). I am happy that I am not tied to the laptop and nearby chair sitting in front of laptop all the time. (5) Noise cancellation quality is very good for an over-ear headphone. (6) Ear Cushions are excellent and I am able to use the headphone for longer hours in a day (7) Battery life is very good and I charge once a week upon hearing the low battery warning (7) Headphone connect app both in Google play and Apple store, is excellent and there are frequent updates and improvements by Sony. What are my dislikes in this headphone? (1) Folding design of Sony WH-H910N is awkward and not flexible, compared to smooth flexible folding of Sony WH-1000XM3 or 4. (2) Sony has provided a travel pouch. I wish that they can provide a carrying case. I bought a hardshell case from the market (3) I am not complaining, but I wish that Sony has provided the option of connecting two devices at the same time. Over all, I like Sony WH-H910N for the excellent sound and call quality and recommend the product for those who Work From Home. PS: Based on my experience, my partner who also works from home bought same model headphone for herself and we bought a new one (same model) for my son's online classes.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

10

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Broken after 6mths. Warranty not honoured

WH-H910N 24.05.2021. autor kaydav (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought the headphones in September 2020 - expensive items - but always trusted the Sony brand prior purchases. After 6 months the plastic cup connector (internal) sheared off - rendering the headphones useless (the plastic connector forms the rigidity). Sony warranty have refused to replace the plastic under warranty - saying it has been caused by customer damage! The headphones have been treated extremely carefully (who wouldn’t look after a GBP 200 pair of headphones) - and I’m staggered. I feel customer service have let down the brand.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

14

0

Recenzije kupaca: 256

0

It is awfull

WH-H910N 05.01.2023. autor cup_of_tea (Francuska)

I've never encountered so many problems with a bluetooth headphones. It's constantly disconnecting (and I'm very close from the bluetooth receipter), and I have the choice between waiting ~= 10 sec before it reconnects, or rebooting the headphone. And now it gets even worse: I still see it connected with the computer, but not making any sound (so reboot solution needed). The quality is fine, but it's so problematic to have it to work, nothing can compensate this.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
09.01.2023.

Hello,

Thank you for your comment!

We are sorry to hear that.

In order to solve the problem you are experiencing with Bluetooth, please follow the steps below:

A- Make sure the headphones are up to date: https://bit.ly/3im5mrN
B- Reset the headset: https://bit.ly/3GtFFgN
C- Initialize the device: https://bit.ly/3GNrjbt
D- Try with different devices.
F- https://bit.ly/3W2FTRM

If the problem persists, the best thing to do is to contact our Support:
https://bit.ly/3J5xLus

(copy and paste these addresses in your browser).
Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

WShen they work they are outstanding, but

WH-H910N 18.12.2022. autor tonybiker (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Great headphones, have long battery life and are reliable. But after six months, either left or right, start to literary scream. Told by Sony to reset them and reinstall the app, it hasn't worked. I also use them on a Windows PC which doesn't have an app, so the problem is even worse. The only thing that helps the problem is by switching the ambient sound control off, but you don't have that option with a Windows PC. No emails or support messages left have been answered. The supplier Very said to contact Sony, ether way. Customer service is zero and I paid £160 for them.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support team
22.12.2022.

Hi tonybiker,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your headphones developed a noise issue.
If you've followed all the steps mentioned by our support, the next step is to send them for repair. So please don't hesitate to contact us to provide you with all the service centre details: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

POOR SUPPORT

WH-H910N 23.11.2022. autor Rollitas (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Bought a month ago. Has loud random beep type noise in left earpiece. Sony support take so long to respond its as though they are hoping you will give up.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
25.11.2022.

Hi Rollitas,
Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that your facing random beeping noise on the left earpiece on your Sony WH-H910N and that our support took so long to respond, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible. A beeping sound (feedback) may occur if the headset microphones are covered or if the headset is not worn correctly, you can find this information specified here: https://cutt.ly/J1oVIbm
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL
Elshahat @Sony Support UK

0

Comfortable

WH-H910N 21.11.2022. autor Mr_penduku (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I brought these the other day and I have to to say I’m very happy with this product, nice shape, the sponge for the ears is really soft, very easy to set up through the Sony apps and of course they sound great with noise cancelling and the ambient sound on very nice product and very happy with my purchase

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Head phones work well

WH-H910N 19.11.2022. autor Birchwood (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Bought a fortnight ago. The sound is good, but I thought I could use Alexa without other devices but up to now have worked it out.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
23.11.2022.

Hi Birchwood,
Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Sony WH-H910N, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL
Elshahat @Sony Support UK

0

Gigantisch fantastisch guter Kpofhörer.

WH-H910N 16.11.2022. autor Andreas Schwarz (Njemačka)

Der ist sehr gut. mehr muss man nicht dazu sagen. Note 1+

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

NoiseCanceling fing nach 5 Monaten an zu pfeifen!

WH-H910N 14.11.2022. autor OhMann (Njemačka)

Das NoiseCanceling fing nach 5 Monaten an zu pfeifen. Ich trug die Kopfhörer regelmäßig beim Arbeiten vorm Rechner oder im Zug. Ich war die ersten 5 Monaten wirklich begeistert. Toller Sound super Sprachquali und wirklich tolles NoiseCanceling... der Hauptgrund warum ich diese 910N genommen habe! Irgendwann fing das NoiseCanceling an, auf einem Ohr schlagartig, nach dem Anschalten, so schrill zu pfeifen, dass ich mir die Kopfhöhrer vom Kopf reißen musste. Das tat echt weh! Ein mal aus und wieder an, war es weg. Das trat dann leider immer öffter auf.. bis es gar nicht mehr weg ging und das NoiseCanceling gar nicht mehr nutzbar war. Schade.. zur Raparatur geschickt.. sind weder repariert worden, noch wurde Ersatz geschickt. Amazon gab mir das Geld zurück. Ärgerlich... für 270 Euro sollte das nicht passieren!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Service
18.11.2022.

Hi OhMann,
es tut uns leid, dass die Kopfhörer diesen Fehler aufgewiesen haben, sodass du sie zurückgegeben hast. Deine Erfahrung halten wir für ein Feedback. Wir werden es intern weiterleiten, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Khaled @Sony Support DE

0

Good sound but very poor build quality

WH-H910N 09.11.2022. autor blooshy (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I have bought this headphone in 2020, the audio quality is very good for me and the battery life was sufficant for me. However it broke after around 6 months or so without any careless handling or accident. After sending it to repair i could use it again but it broke again and my noise cancelling isn't functioning correctly anymore, making a blank noise when using it. So in conclusion, the headphones overall is good but is heavily dragged down by its poor build quality and design. At the end i wouldn't recommend this product to anyone.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
11.11.2022.

Hi blooshy,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that your WH-H910N has broke after 6 months and that our service hasn't satisfied your expectations, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible. If you're facing an issue with the noise-cancelling function, you can try to reset the headset from the instructions here: http://bit.ly/3NUVyjL
If the issue still remains, try the steps here: http://bit.ly/3hBOtbx
If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Great headphones

WH-H910N 23.10.2022. autor KD27 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I was about to go on a long train ride and needed a pair of headphones to help pass the time. These were perfect. The sound quality is outstanding. The battery lasted a decent time. The noise cancelling feature was a godsend. Connecting to my phone was a piece of cake, and the headphones app made customising my experience even easier.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Très bon produit

WH-H910N 23.10.2022. autor Jeromecat59 (Francuska)

Cadeau suite convalescence, juste cable de recharge un peu court! Très bon produit

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Grundsolider Kopfhörer

WH-H910N 01.10.2022. autor Sportkanone123 (Njemačka)

Vor wenigen Wochen gekauft, überaus zufrieden. Guter Sound, Noice Canceling, App.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Gute Tonqualität, schöne Form

WH-H910N 05.09.2022.  (Njemačka)

Der Ton ist natürlich detaillreich und geeignet für verschiedene Genres der Musik und Podcast. Angenehm zu tragen und sehr einfach zu bedienen. Die blaue Farbe gefällt mir. Aber Noise-Cancelling ist nicht besonders.

Radne značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
08.09.2022.

Hi Haeran,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es bezüglich der Rauschunterdrückungsfunktion intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Prüfe bitte den folgenden Link: https://cutt.ly/wCRyacu
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Excellent headphones

WH-H910N 10.08.2022. autor D4NL (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Top class noise cancelling (wind filter is especially good), comfortable to wear & great battery life on full charge.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Works as it says.

WH-H910N 24.07.2022. autor coplani (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Cuts out all background noise and very clear audio L&R. It does the job perfectly.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Superb Audio Quality (LDAC, 96khz/32bit/990kpbs)

WH-H910N 24.07.2022. autor Sean Wafer (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Fantastic top-end Bluetooth 5.0 lossless LDAC quality playback; only negatives (I would have given 4.5* if possible, but I could not give full 5* with these two issues, albeit minor, in mind) - Manual haptic controls on outer surface of R side too sensitive/irregular responsiveness - Battery drains very quickly if you are maximising the quality, which is understandable, but not ideal

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support team
27.07.2022.

Hi Sean,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to learn that you're enjoying the sound quality of the headphones, and for more years to come.
We're sorry to learn that the controls on the right side aren't responding as they should.
We recommend following the below steps to resolve the issue:
-Reset the headphones: https://bit.ly/3zzop7w
-Initialize them: https://bit.ly/33mJkO8
Regarding the battery, we recommend checking the available operating time here: https://bit.ly/3PGfN4F, if it's not in line with the specs even after performing the steps above, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Sony WH-H910N. Noise Cancelling Headphones

WH-H910N 10.07.2022. autor Addy1963 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Fantastic Headphones Quite Light All features work EG: Right side headphone Volume up and down slide up finger slide down Right side headphone Swipe fwd advances track Swipe slowly back back to last track Sound Fantastic :)

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Super son

WH-H910N 08.07.2022. autor Hugo001 (Francuska)

très bon produit au niveau son , livré avec étui rigide de bonne qualité

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great product

WH-H910N 03.07.2022. autor kdrshbz (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I bought this product 1 week ago and I am very happy with this headphone

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Worst headphone ever purchased

WH-H910N 09.06.2022. autor sib ishfaq (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I bought these headphones in December 2020 from the media market in Belgium. After some time (2-3 months) it had problems like no effect of noise cancelling, lower bateery backup, also problems in connecting to laptop via Bluetooth etc. I tried to return it but shockingly get to know that they cannot take it back (although it was still in warranty). After a year, it broke on its own from the hinge forcing me to insulate with tape but still no point to return the product. I have lost around 200 euros over this product. Strongly disfavoring this product. The return and damage policy sucks.

Radne značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
13.06.2022.

Hi,

Thank you for leaving your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that our product hasn't satisfied your expectations, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

As an attempt of rectifying the issues, could you ensure that your Headphones is running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/3ueb8NK?

You can also try the headphones with different compatible devices.

If it is still evident, try resetting and initializing the Headphones to its factory settings by following these links: https://bit.ly/36EQm1Y & https://bit.ly/3twOL74.

Additionally, we appreciate that the failure of any product is both disappointing and inconvenient. As a manufacturer, Sony endeavors to ensure that all of our products meet our reputation for excellent quality and reliability, however, one of the limitations of electronics is that on some occasions products may fail. To protect our customers in these circumstances, Sony provides one year guarantee with our consumer products.

Outside of this guarantee, or if there is any sign of physical damage, liquid spillage or misused, repairs that are required become chargeable.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

The best value for money

WH-H910N 08.06.2022.  (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Great sound out of the box. With Tidal HiFi Plus it works perfect for me.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Tolles Klangerlebnis

WH-H910N 31.05.2022. autor Plankos (Njemačka)

Hab die Kopfhörer zum Handy bekommen und nutze sie regelmäßig beim Sport. Tolles Klangerlebnis und langer Akku.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Loud quality sound

WH-H910N 27.05.2022. autor Madjim1 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I got these headphones with a Sony phone contract they are light, charging doesn't take too long and they last long enough to enjoy lengthy music sessions noise cancelling and along with the Sony headphone app awesome

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Noise cancelling works well

WH-H910N 25.05.2022. autor Lawnman (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I bought these a month ago to replace another pair I bought under 2 years ago because the covering on the ear muffs had disintegrated and although Sony replaced them it started to happen again. Hopefully the new ones will last more than 12 months!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
30.05.2022.

Hi Lawnman,

Thank you for your review.

We appreciate that the failure of any product is both disappointing and inconvenient. As a manufacturer, Sony endeavours to ensure that all of our products meet our reputation for excellent quality and reliability.

However, one of the limitations of electronics is that on some occasion’s products may fail. We're very glad to hear that the Headphones was covered under warranty and thus, the ear pads got replaced.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Love them!

WH-H910N 11.05.2022. autor Spooky1 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I am very happy with the sound quality. Good price too.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

The world around me is unheard....i love it!

WH-H910N 06.05.2022. autor Dragonwolf (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Been using these for around 2 weeks but i have another set for my pc already so knew they were pretty good. They really shine in the noise cancellation as it is all about the music, no overhearing the train, or someone shouting or a crying child. Its bliss!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Given the price tag, was disappointed

WHH910N/B 06.05.2022. autor bcraft (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

My husband bought these for me 12/2022. Last week, while taking them off my head, they broke. They are not repairable as Sony doesn't offer parts. Additionally, they are far too big and constantly slipped on my head. Tapping the right side to start/stop the device only worked about 1/2 the time.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

They’re Great

WH-H910N 23.04.2022. autor Razzel64 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I bought these Sony WH-H910N Headphones, to replace a cheap unknown manufacturer pair I purchased 2 years ago. I am not disappointed, they sound fantastic and very easy to set up and operate. Only negative is the cloth travel pouch, I would have liked to have seen them in a hard case. I would definitely recommend them, I have compared them with my sons Sony WH-1000-XM3 more than twice the price and could barely tell any difference.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support team
25.04.2022.

Hi Razzel64,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headset.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
We'll make sure to pass your valuable feedback about the case through the proper channels for future consideration.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Alles eine Frage ...

WH-H910N 21.04.2022. autor OMoeller (Njemačka)

... des Anspruchs und des Preises. Für OVP würde ich den Kopfhörer nicht empfehlen, Klangbild durchschnittlich, NC allerdings gut. App ausbaufähig und User Experience wurde zu Zeiten der Gestaltung noch klein geschrieben. Bei einem Angebot kann man zuschlagen ansonsten vorab lieber probehören.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Wicked

WH-H910N 17.04.2022.  (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

So good, so comfy and great sound quality love the noice cancelling feature and adjustment settings on app

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great

WH-H910N 15.04.2022. autor A Jod (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I am so happy with this purchase . It's great headphone with good quality

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

trés bien

WH-H910N 08.04.2022. autor SERGUM (Francuska)

Un très bon son et très léger on le supporte bien.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Top

WH-H910N 07.04.2022. autor Henningum11 (Njemačka)

Ich habe diese Kopfhörer jetzt seit einer guten Woche. Der Tragekomfort und der Klang lassen keine Wünsche offen. Einziges Manko: in regelmäßigen Abständen ertönt ein Signalton, der das Verstehen kurz unterbricht. Ich hoffe, das gibt sich, wenn der Akku dann seine komplette Leistung bringt

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Excellent produit mal construit

WH-H910N 03.04.2022. autor JohnTheB (Francuska)

J'apprecie tout avec ce casque : qualité audio, fonctionnalité... bon sauf que le tactile fait que c'est un peu impratique quand vous voulez tenir votre tête, ou la poser contre un coussin, genre que le canapé.... mais c'est pas le vrai problème. malheureusement au bout de 6-8 mois l'arceau se démonte au niveau de la "lyre"qui tiens l’écouteur. et la fonçon dont c'est couçue est dure à réparer, et indique que le problème risque d'apparaitre encore et encore. Et les conditions d'envoi en SAV sont telle que je vais devoir me tourner vers le vendeur pour un retour SAV et un remplacement par un autre produit puisque 'il est hors de question que je paye des frais de transport pour un défaut de conformité, et que c'est une faute de conception du produit et de sa réparabilité.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support team
14.04.2022.

Bonjour,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes navrés de vous lire.
Concernant le souci que vous rencontrez avec votre WH-H910N ; nous tenons à vous informer qu'il n'existe pas de souci en commun par rapport à cet appareil.
Pour ce qui est des frais de l'envoi, selon nos termes et conditions, la garantie ne couvre pas les frais de l'envoi.
Nous vous invitons de consulter le lien suivant pour savoir plus d'informations au niveau de termes et contions :- https://bit.ly/3E4fZWk
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Safwa @ Sony Support FR

0

Can’t connect

WH-H910N 26.03.2022. autor Philo1 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Bluetooth connect fine with iphone but can’t get connection with iPad or Mac

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support team
31.03.2022.

Hi Philo,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're facing some difficulties with the connection to your iPad and Mac.
As an attempt to resolve this, We would like to highlight the connectivity section for IOS and MacOS devices on here respectively:
https://bit.ly/35g8HSu & https://bit.ly/3Dlmp31
In case the issue persists, we recommend following the steps on the following link:
https://bit.ly/3oS8oDQ
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link:
https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Moe @Sony Support UK

0

Sony Wireless Headset

WH-H910N 26.03.2022. autor Vic8 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I bought these wireless headphones and I can tell you they are as good as more expensive headphones, they are comfortable to wear and have good wireless connection, I really do recommend, plus they have their on Sony music center,really well made, I do recommend these Headphones.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Terribly manufactured

WH-H910N 23.03.2022. autor avirdee (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

These headphones fell apart a little under 16 months after I bought them by me just taking them off my head, and were just out of their 1 year warranty. Sony don't take any responsibility for what is clearly a weak design point and have asked me to pay to get them fixed. The headphones were very well looked after and were not dropped etc... Quality of the actual sound was decent but your money is better spent on better made products.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
25.03.2022.

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that your headphones got damaged while using it.

We appreciate that the failure of any product is both disappointing and inconvenient.
Sony strives for the optimal product design while using suitable material aiming for product optimisation and durability.
However, one of the limitations of electronics is that on some occasions products may fail.
Of course, we appreciate your feedback and we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development. And once more, we're sorry about any inconvenience.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Some odd clicking noises!

WH-H910N 19.03.2022. autor Jasper QC (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I am not entirely happy with the overall design quality.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support team
23.03.2022.

Hi,

Thank you for leaving your review, and we're sorry to hear that our product hasn't satisfied your expectations, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

We appreciate your valuable feedback regarding the design and we've passed it on the proper channels to be taken into consideration. We are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products to suit your needs.

As for the clicking noises issue, ould you ensure that your Headphones is running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/3ueb8NK?

Also, try the headphones with different compatible devices, the compatible devices can be found here: https://bit.ly/3GYKayA (Click on the link then navigate down).

If the issue is still evident, try resetting and initializing the Headphones to its factory settings by following these links: https://bit.ly/36EQm1Y & https://bit.ly/3twOL74.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you further!

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Amazing!!!

WH-H910N 19.03.2022. autor Thebritishmonarchist (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Highly recommend music quality is amazing and noise cancellation is an absolute dream. Great company and great product

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great product

WH-H910N 11.03.2022. autor Twosuns (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Finally went with wireless headphones and wasn’t disappointed. Super sound quality and easy to operate. Love the fact that I can use the phone to make and take calls.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Noise cancelling really works

WH-H910N 10.03.2022. autor BudgieJane (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I needed to buy some new headphones and after trying the others in the store I selected these. I'm so glad I did, because they work much better than I thought they would.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Light and excellent sound

WH-H910N 10.03.2022. autor Danny ob (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I got these last year and I'm so glad I did the sound is fantastic and the battery seems togoon forever. The noise cancellation is also handy when the missus I nagging me.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Get lost in the sound

WH-H910N 06.03.2022. autor Gustolad (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Great sound, quality. Typical Sony on build, sound... Top quality comfortable to wear.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

I like them

WH-H910N 20.02.2022. autor Akino (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I got them two weeks ago and so far I like them a lot. The only negative is that there is a bit tricky getting the nc to work properly

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Parfait

WH-H910N 15.02.2022. autor Almor (Francuska)

J'ai reçu en cadeau avec achat du téléphone Sony. Parfait pour mon usage.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good noise cancelling

WH-H910N 12.02.2022. autor Zedman (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I bought these about a week ago,and I'm happy I did.the noise cancelling is good,though the headphones feel a little tight on the head,but you have the option of extending them.they feel comfortable to wear ..nicely padded

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
14.02.2022.

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphone, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Comfortable, effective & great sound

WH-H910N 11.02.2022. autor Comboi (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I wanted a decent pair of sound cancelling headphones. Had these demonstrated in John Lewis and they are great. Work well in a noisy gym environment, still waiting try them on a plane, but anticipate they'll be good there too. Don't understand the aural area feature, but it's easy to just use the sound cancelling. Easy to control from the app and ok from the side swipe on the right ear, though that can produce strange results or not work. And look great in blue!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Excellent Quality

WH-H910N 11.02.2022. autor Peterandreou1234 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Great headphones and good quality sound and feel robust

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Au top!! Très satisfait et content !!

WH-H910N 09.02.2022. autor Vivig73 (Francuska)

J'ai eu cette article par une offre de Sony, j'en suis totalement satisfait et content !! C'est un excellent casque sans fil !!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great Sound

WH-H910N 09.02.2022. autor UulIKaP (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I love those headphones and use them every time I go outside and it gives me peace in my mind <3

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Dommage ! On ne peut pas connecter deux appareils.

WH-H910N 08.02.2022. autor More Jack (Francuska)

Bon casque avec un son très correct. Dommage qu'on ne puisse pas connecter deux appareils bluetooth (telephone et ordi)

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support team
10.02.2022.

Bonjour,
Merci pour votre commentaire.
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Pour ce qui concerne la connexion multipoint , merci de consulter la page ci-dessous :- https://bit.ly/34L3Wjd
Safwa @Sony FR

0

Comfortable

WH-H910N 29.01.2022. autor Tezza1 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Bought from John Lewis and happy either purchase. Sony App works well in fine tuning the sound to my ears. Dissapointed to find that Sony only supply a bag, rather than a rigid case to protect my investment. Would recommend.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support team
31.01.2022.

Hi Tezza1,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the case through the proper channels for future consideration. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Best sound ever

WH-H910N 27.01.2022. autor Jackiem23 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I got these headphones as a free gift after purchasing my Sony Xperia 5 11 from Virgin. I have to say these earphones are the clearest, crispiest sound I have ever experienced.definitely recommend these

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Probably a nice product but not for me.

WH-H910N 20.01.2022. autor Baboozled (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I was given these as a present. The box has a small label stating "Made for iPhone/iPad" and I don't have either of those, so I can't use the Sony App. I learned about "pairing" from Twitter, so paired the headphones with my Android phone. But then what? I've never had headphones before, so I'm struggling with what I do with them, how I access music/stuff to hear on them (other than googling a radio station on my Android phone, to listen to through the headphones - which seems a bit pointless, as I could just put the radio on), and I can see I can answer my mobile phone on them (but why would I do that?). So they're probably great but I can't see how I will make use of them. It would be good to have information for beginners with guidance on how you actually make use on them & what kind of things you would listen through them & what the pre-reqs are needed to be compatible (bluetooth?). I found the instructions basic - some words would be nice as - for example - there's a picture with little lights on, and I've NO idea what it's trying to tell me.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

2

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
24.01.2022.

Hi,

Thank you for your review and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties using the Headphones.

We'd like to highlight that this Headphones can be connected with both Android and Apple devices. The compatible devices can be found here: https://bit.ly/3GYKayA (Copy and paste the link in your browser then navigate down).

The following clarifies what you can do with the Bluetooth technology: https://bit.ly/3tSPKz4. You can also check the following link for more details on how to pair with Bluetooth devices: https://bit.ly/3IC533v.

Moreover, the Sony | Headphones Connect” can be downloaded on your Android smartphone or iPhone by following this link: https://bit.ly/3qUctc5. You can also check what you can do with this app by following this link: https://bit.ly/3G9xEM1.

If you still need any further assistance, feel free contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!

Mennah @Sony UK


0

Très bon produit

WH-H910N 18.01.2022. autor Fabgan (Francuska)

Très bonne finition, qualité audio parfaite pour ce niveau d'appareil.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Sound and Comfort

WH-H910N 18.01.2022. autor Thepars85 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Brilliant clear sound and N/C ability. Excellent build quality and very comfortable. Impressive battery life.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Comfortable Headphones

WH-H910N 09.01.2022. autor Darren73 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I had these Headphones as a Christmas present from my wife and there very good quality , Great sound , and very Comfortable to wear .

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Spitzengerät

WH-H910N 07.01.2022. autor Levi75 (Njemačka)

Sehr gute Qualität. Super Klangqualität. Sehr angenehm zu tragen. Sehr empfehlenswert für Leute, die eine gute Geräuschunterdrückung suchen.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great headphones

WH-H910N 06.01.2022. autor DLTs (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Bought these in the sales to replace my wired Bose headphones and I’m really pleased with them

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Poor Product

WHH910N/B 05.01.2022. autor RayRelish (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

bought it October 2020 and already it's broken. I would not buy it again

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Great!

WH-H910N 04.01.2022. autor Fenderz (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Love them!! Bourght them for a month ago. Perfect!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Cracking.

WH-H910N 02.01.2022. autor lambo79 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Nice and loud. Crystal clear sound, deep deep bass. Great connectivity and noise cancelling. Just run them in, the first hour or so was underwhelming but a week on they have proved their worth. Love them.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Driver Trouble

WHH910N/B 02.01.2022. autor pegutier (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Y have trouble with Driver WH-H910N and my w11 is not recognizer

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Almost perfect!

WH-H910N 29.12.2021. autor NickelMatt (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Bass: 8/10 Mids: 9/10 Treble: 8/10 Overall, the sound quality is very good. 360 reality audio also surprised me in a good way.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support team
03.01.2022.

Hi NickelMatt,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones, and for more years to come.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Great quality

WH-H910N 28.12.2021. autor headplant195 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Bought this the other day and already loving it. Great sound quality, noise cancelling and comfortability.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Great product. Quality

WH-H910N 27.12.2021. autor Boro1 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Great product - fantastic would recommend to family and friends

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Son de qualité

WH-H910N 20.12.2021. autor JDR74 (Francuska)

Un son de qualité avec de belles basses que l'on peut booster grâce à l'application headphone si on le souhaite. Medium et aigus un peu moins détaillés par rapport à mon précédent casque de marque française que je préfère en intérieur. La réduction de bruit pourrait être améliorée La fonctionnalité de reconnaissance d'environnement est certainement intéressante mais entraîne de nombreuses variations de la musicalité et des bips sans notification associée. Cl: Très bon casque après réglage manuel de son spectre d'écoute Belle autonomie Très confortable

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
22.12.2021.

Bonjour JDR74,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
En ce qui concerne les Mediums et les aigus, vous pouvez les régler via l'application :
https://bit.ly/32rzoC6.
En ce qui concerne la réduction du bruit, vous pouvez consulter ce lien : https://bit.ly/3ehNqc3.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

Great Sound

WH-H910N 12.12.2021. autor Davie59 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Bought these after reading reviews to replace my Sony CH700N headphones which were showing signs of wear & tear on the stitching and foam in the ear cups after 2 years daily use. Sound is great which can be adjusted by using the preset EQ settings or you can customise. Currently using one of the presets but will try custom settings later. No issues with bluetooth connectivity to my TV or my music on IPhone and first impressions are good. Neighbour tends to be a bit noisy especially their kids so noise cancelling function allows me to enjoy listening to TV or music in peace. Got them at a good price and hopefully the build quality will stand up to daily use. Great buy for what I paid and seem to be fairly comfortable.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0