90

4.0 na temelju 90 recenzija kupaca

33
38
9
4
6
Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Napomena: recenzije proizvoda mogu obuhvaćati različite varijante proizvoda. Neke varijante, usluge i/ili značajke proizvoda navedene u recenzijama proizvoda možda nisu dostupne u svim državama.

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Great product, how do I find new tips?

MDR-AS600BT 31.08.2017. autor MBgolf (SAD)

I've had these for 8 months I use them when I golf, I use them when I fish, I use them when I mow the yard. Only issue I have is trying to find replacement tips and I cannot find any anywhere.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

7

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Ok but stopped working after 2 months

MDR-AS600BT 06.09.2015.  (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Battery life is great but the sound stopped on the left ear after 2 months, I had to exchange for a new product. The exchange was quick.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

0

Recenzije kupaca: 90

0

Bad Product - Bluetooth Does Not Connect to Iphone

MDR-AS600BT 23.02.2020. autor badbluetooth (SAD)

My fiance bought me these earphones as a Christmas present and I would like to use them but no matter what I try to do the Bluetooth refuses to connect to my iPhone. I have tried to download the NFC easyconnect App but it did nothing.

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
25.02.2020.

Hi badbluetooth,

This is definitely not the news that we would hear. Please make sure to follow the steps on connecting an iPhone to the unit. You may refer to this link:
https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/as600bt/v1/en/contents/TP0000651812.html

If you are unable to resolve your concern, allow us to turn your experience around and help you out. Please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,

Ralph
Sony Social Support

0

Unreliable and bad for running

MDR-AS600BT 12.02.2020. autor Benthurman (SAD)

I've owned these for 5 months. The sound quality is great but they bounce up and down when running causing music to sound choppy. 5 months into ownership the right earphone has completely cut out. there is no damage to cords. If this is how Sony builds their products, I would not recommend buying any Sony headphones.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
14.02.2020.

Hi Benthurman,

Good to know that you appreciate its great sound quality despite the issues you've experienced. Make sure to replace the earbuds and arc supporters for a perfect fit and optimum sound performance. Regarding the issue with the right unit, resetting and initializing the headset may resolve the issue:
https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/as600bt/v1/en/contents/TP0000651820.html
https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/as600bt/v1/en/contents/TP0000651821.html

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

One of our technical specialists will call you back within 2 business days.

Sincerely,

Ralph
Sony Social Support

0

Still good

MDR-AS600BT 20.05.2019. autor Bluecheese (SAD)

I bought this set when visiting Korea back in 2016. The highs and lows still sound as good when I first bought them. I've long since looked for replacements but I can't find anything that'll sound as good as these. Yeah, the cable on my neck gets on my nerves because it just won’t flex in the right direction at times but I still can't get over how well it sounds. Being this old it's showing its age. I had to replace the ear pads for some better fitting ones because the ones that came with it don't stay ON the device. They'll come right off. 3rd party was much better. Other than that, if I can't find anything else that as good or better that's true wireless, then I'll keep these until they don't work anymore.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

cool

MDR-AS600BT 10.01.2019. autor wiskytekila (Francuska)

Les embouts d’écouteurs ne tiennent pas assez bien .

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Awesome Tireless Earphones

MDR-AS600BT 16.12.2018.  (SAD)

So I had these earphones for about 4 years now using them practically daily. They have met rain, sweat maybe blood and they have lasted ever since. The batteries are still good, the sound and bass are still amazing and still no problem for connectivity. I have lost the original rubber inserts but the are pretty much all the same. The little rubber on them did come off but its only aesthetics and does not change anything. They are a great buy and I keep them until they die, which I hope is not anytime soon.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

fonctionne super bien et tienbien la charge

MDR-AS600BT 22.01.2018. autor ludo39 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

fonctionne super bien et tien bien la charge est de tres bonne qualiter

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

ehh

MDR-AS600BT 27.11.2017. autor i found you son (SAD)

they are really good and loud but the ear-bud keeps falling out also the rarly sound fuzzy but if that happens just hit the reset button and turn it back on and it works fine

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great product, how do I find new tips?

MDR-AS600BT 31.08.2017. autor MBgolf (SAD)

I've had these for 8 months I use them when I golf, I use them when I fish, I use them when I mow the yard. Only issue I have is trying to find replacement tips and I cannot find any anywhere.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

7

0

0

Qualité et autonomie

MDR-AS600BT 15.02.2017. autor Sintelabo (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Très bonne qualité sonore. Charge batterie rapide. Très bonne autonomie. Un peu cher.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good all rounder

MDR-AS600BT 06.01.2017.  (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I choose this as a Christmas gift and have been very pleased with the sound quality and the quality of the Bluetooth connection. The only downside is the 'echo' which occurs from footfall but I am hopeful I can address this by changing the size of the ear 'buds'

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Légers et pratiques !! :)

MDR-AS600BT 06.12.2016. autor Speedstar (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Sur le coup, je n'avais pas compris comment mettre les contours d'oreille... Après avoir tourné votre produit dans tous les sens j'ai enfin trouvé : ça se met dans le pavillon de l'oreille !! Enfin !! Écoute, confort, légèreté des écouteurs. Pour moi, excellent achat. Appariement rapide dès la mise en route. Franchement ? Rien à redire. Sauf peut-être un léger souffle à l'écoute de la musique.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Qualité de Son exceptionnelle.....

MDR-AS600BT 06.12.2016. autor louishubert35 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Je l'utilise tous les jours depuis plus d'un mois. je n'envisage pas de m'en séparer.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good earphones!

MDR-AS600BT 05.12.2016. autor pacobolt (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

The earphones are really good. The only bad think i noticed about it is that the BASS sometimes gets a bit distorted when in higher volumes.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

Sehr gute Fitness-Kopfhörer

MDR-AS600BT 19.11.2016. autor bergamont09 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Ich benutze die Kopfhörer zum Laufen und auch zum Crossfit Training. Ich hatte bisher immer das Problem das mir Bluetoothkopfhörer beim Sport machen heraus rutschen, dies ist bei den Sonys nicht der Fall. Selbst bei Burpess o.ä. halten sie sehr gut. Klangqualität ist gut, könnten vielleicht für manche zu leise sein, ich habe sie aber nie auf voller Lautstärke. Des Weiteren lassen sich die Kopfhörer durch die mitgelieferten Pads, in verschiedenen Größen, sehr genau an das Ohr anpassen. Ich rate jede Größe mal zu testen, bzw. zu kombinieren. Zur Akkuleistung kann ich nicht viel sagen da ich sie noch nicht komplett leer "gehört" habe, aber zwei Stunden am Stück haben sie bis jetzt locker durch gehalten. Ich kann die Kopfhörer also bedenkenlos weiter empfehlen.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Ne fonctionnent plus

MDR-AS600BT 11.11.2016. autor Arcaniss (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Après un an d'utilisation (10 heures par semaine) ils ont tout simplement cesser de s'allumer.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Guter Klang

MDR-AS600BT 27.10.2016. autor Alicja86 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

War selber etwas von der Auswahl überfordert, bin aber froh, dass ich mich für dieses Modell entschieden habe. Womit ich nur Probleme habe, sind die verschiedenen Größen der Stecker. Da muss man etwas rumprobieren, bis es passt und sitzt.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Produit moyennement adapté à la course a pied

MDR-AS600BT 26.10.2016. autor Flashman84 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

J ai acheté ce produit il y a plusieurs mois et je suis moyennement satisfait. Perte des bouchons d oreille, câble gênant durant la course à pied gestion du volume trop compliqué en courant

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

AS600BT Sport Bluetooth In-ear Headphones review

MDR-AS600BT 18.09.2016.  (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

My mobile device cannot pair with the headphone properly

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

5

0

Very good

MDRAS600BT/B 10.09.2016. autor hlb244 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

These are very good all around. They stay in the ear well, have good battery life with excellent quality sound. They simply work with no complication. Read the instructions for NFC connections. Simple operation.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

0

0

So comfortable

MDR-AS600BT 09.09.2016. autor steve5155 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Best set of earphones I have ever used so comfortable, and easy to use, sound quality is awesome.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Nice and solid structure, poor mic and volume

MDR-AS600BT 21.08.2016. autor ufukoli (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this item 2 weeks ago and happy in general. Positives: good and solid structure, good quality material, light, balanced bass and treble and looks good. Negatives, microphone is very poor when there is background noise especially outdoors. Max volume level is not really high enough, it could have been a little higher. Overall, if you are buying this item for listening to music at the gym or running outdoors then go for it. But if you want to make handsfree calls while walking on a busy street then I would not recommend this item.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

7

1

0

Très bonne qualité sonore

MDR-AS600BT 08.08.2016. autor kawarinkine (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Qualité sonore supérieure sur les 4 casques de ce type essayés. Autonome, léger et agréable à porter. Marche très bien avec mon téléphone à qui je le destiné mais impossible de le raccorder avec ma tablette Samsung de 2014 (?!). Cependant il convient très très bien à l'usage visé et j'en suis très satisfait.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great design, Superb functionality, Quality build

MDR-AS600BT 02.08.2016. autor The Glynster (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I purchased these earphones relying on Sony quality and reliability. I was not disappointed. Bluetooth reception was solid,with easy connection and highly comfortable to wear.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

0

0

Gelungene Bluetoothkopfhoerer

MDR-AS600BT 12.07.2016. autor vbtomekkde (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Benutze seit ein paar Wochen und bin voll zufrieden...

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Impressed so far with performance

MDR-AS600BT 04.07.2016. autor Sjh81 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I have used this product three times now for long runs. The sound quality is very good and the in ear fit very good. I haven't used them in the rain yet so will be interesting to see if they still remain firmly seated. The one button control can be fiddly to manage on the run so you may have to slow your pace to get the sequences correct for each different function. The only drawback is the connecting wire it can bounce and snag on your neck/clothes due to its length, however compared to wired headphones this is more than acceptable and I have found different ways of dealing with the excess depending on what I am wearing.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

0

great headphone

MDR-AS600BT 03.07.2016. autor Merck (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

feel really comfortable to wear it, fast bluetooth connection with my phone, give me fantastic experience when i jog. just feel little expensive to get it from the UK market.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

0

Not What I expected

MDR-AS600BT 23.06.2016. autor colin 141 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Although these earphones are good sound I would not recommend them if you rely on the ear guards they are very tight uncomfortable and they are better without , I listen to a lot of music and there for my comfort is important I'm very disappointed in these as without the earguards they keep slipping I will now purchase mpow swift

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

5

0

Good headphones - audio drops sometimes

MDR-AS600BT 12.06.2016. autor GSqaured (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Good build quality and comfortable. Decent sound quality for the price. But the audio skips one to many times for my liking when I run with the phone (Xperia z5 compact) in my pocket.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

1

0

Conquis

MDR-AS600BT 05.06.2016. autor jenesaispas75 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Je l'ai acheté uniquement pour ma pratique sportive afin de ne pas être perturbé par les fils d'écouteurs filaires ; J'utilise des écouteurs filaires pour mes autres utilisations car je reste méfiant sur les technologies sans fils. Le son et l'isolation phonique sont excellents, la transpiration ne me gène en rien, la fréquence de rechargement est satisfaisante. Je conseille.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Very good quality

MDR-AS600BT 21.05.2016. autor Jacko1979 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

As always a great Sony product, battery last a long time used loads and not yet had to charge, use for Bluetooth in the car and also when going on a run they don't fall out, for the price you seem to get top end quality for a great value.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

0

0

sturdy headphones

MDR-AS600BT 19.05.2016. autor Rosco184 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

First things first. The sound quality of these headphones are great! Great bass. These are great for using in the gym or out running. Been using them for a few weeks and they have been perfect for the gym. Very sturdy product. they don't feel cheap and these headphone will never fall out. They sit very comfortably in the ear. Only slight downside to them are two fold: One. if using them not at the gym you must have your phone in a right side pocket because the bluetooth is in the right earpiece and cuts out all the time if you have your phone on the other side. And Two: The wire is a tad too long for me. it does go lop-sided when I am running which is a slight nuisance and if you tuck it in the neck of your t-shirt it can be slightly uncomfortable and pull on your ears ( but won't pull them out) All in all, I am vey happy with this product. For the price they are brilliant. Great sound, very comfortable, sturdy and even though the wire is a slight annoyance I can always find a way to wrap it up a bit. Thanks Sony

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

1

0

Toller Bluetooth-Kopfhörer!

MDR-AS600BT 14.05.2016. autor bluewerk (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Ich bin wirklich begeistert von diesem Teil. Absolut toller Sound. Erstaunlich, wie Sony es schafft, für diesen Preis so ein Gerät auf den Markt zu bringen. Es ist jeden Cent wert. Absolute Kaufempfehlung!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Très bien ... mais ...

MDR-AS600BT 12.05.2016. autor Lunconnu (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Très satisfait du produit. Il est conforable et le son d'une très bonne qualité. Seul souci rencontré pour le moment, des déconnexions intempestives du BT lorsque j'écoute de la musique.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Bonne tenue à l'oreille

MDR-AS600BT 10.05.2016. autor scalou (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Acheté pour écouter de la musique pendant l'activité sportive il est bien pour sa bonne tenue à l'oreille. Seul bémol un niveau sonore un peu faible

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Excellent Headphones

MDR-AS600BT 30.04.2016. autor Fras (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Excellent Bluetooth headphones, with constant connection and excellent sound and a perfect fit. I mainly use them when running and connected to my iPhone 6plus or my Apple Watch and have no problems when connecting and the fit is so comfortable and the stay securely in my ears throughout my exercise and they provide an amazing sound which is better than anything I have tried before.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

0

0

Great sound

MDR-AS600BT 26.04.2016. autor Jenn17 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Bought this earphone to replace my old one not disappointed with the sound quality.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

0

Répond parfaitement à mes attentes

MDR-AS600BT 17.04.2016. autor scoubfgh (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Acheté y'a quelques semaines. Aucun souci pour l'utilisation tant au niveau de la connexion que du maintien et de la facilité à la mise en place. Les diverses tailles livrées avec permettent de s'adapter à toutes les oreilles j'imagine. Très confortable.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Another Great product from Sony

MDR-AS600BT 21.03.2016. autor Mr Be (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Comfortable, excellent sound quality, easy to use and to pair to my device. Couldn't ask for more.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Leicht und lange Akkulaufzeit.

MDR-AS600BT 18.03.2016. autor Mustang V8 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Habe den AS 600 BT immer bei mir, weil ich so gerne Radio hoere. Die Akkulaufzeit ist mit mehr als 8 Stunden sehr lang. Der Klang ist super. Der Preis ist guenstig.Er ist robust und gut zu tragen.Eine kleine Transporttasche als Zubehoer waere sehr nuetzlich.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Tolle Kopfhörer

MDR-AS600BT 06.03.2016. autor Günter337 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Die Kopfhörer habe ich vorwiegend beim Sport im Einsatz und bin sehr zufrieden damit. Klang, Sitz, Bedienung und Kopplung z.B. mit Walkman sind einwandfrei. Ein Kauf ist empfehlenswert.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

super pratique

MDR-AS600BT 01.03.2016. autor henrimarc (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

j ai acheté les écouteurs bluetooth car je coure et fait du vélo et ravi du résultat

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Great headphones

MDR-AS600BT 21.02.2016. autor Mr Devine (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I've had these about six weeks now and use them a few times a week. They're lightweight with a punchy sound that's great for use with my iPhone 6. Connection is simple and efficient with no drop off of signal thus far. All round a good purchase that deserves recommendation to anyone seeking Bluetooth headphones from a reputable brand.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

0

Good sound

MDR-AS600BT 12.02.2016. autor Alexo99 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Good sound, bluetooth has a long range. Wish it went a tiny bit louder!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

0

0

Great Headphones

MDR-AS600BT 03.02.2016.  (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I purchased these headphones, because I was having repeated wire breakages of my ordinary headphones. I am a keen runner and I must of replaced my old wired style headphones at lease 4 times over the last 12 months. Well not any more! These headphones are the best thing I have bought for ages. They stay in the ears when running, the sound quality is great, and they pair without any problems.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

0

0

Brilliant

MDR-AS600BT 27.01.2016. autor MichaelB111111 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Product works well. Easy to link to ipod and quality of sound is very good.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

0

Great Sound Quality

MDR-AS600BT 16.01.2016. autor bobal (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought these headphones for use in the gym and I am very pleased with the sound quality. Not too familiar yet with the controls which are operated by one button and are a bit tricky. Also, may need to swop to a different size ear-piece as the headphones start to slip a bit during treadmill exercises. Bluetooth connection is excellent. Overall, very pleased with performance of these headphones.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

1

0

interesting

MDR-AS600BT 14.01.2016. autor mcdze (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Sometimes it's difficukt to fit in the ear. You have the unpleasant sensation that it could fall. The sound is very good. It shields from the surrounding noise and this isn't always a good thing expecially if you run on a busy road. It's very light. It's ease to respond to a phone call but the multi function button is tricky to use.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

1

0

Bluetooth

MDR-AS600BT 14.01.2016. autor Steve_83 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this a month ago and I'm so happy and glad i did.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Dommage les écouteurs ne tiennent pas...

MDR-AS600BT 13.01.2016. autor BenNY15 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

J'ai acheté les écouteurs pour la fonction bluetooth, pour ne plus avoir un fil qui pend.... Au départ j'avais hésité du fait de la forme de l'oreillette des écouteurs, et j'aurai du pas l'acheter. J'ai essayé les différentes tailles, et cela ne tient pas bien, ca bouge, c'est handicapant, on pense à cela en courant ... à les remettre etc... J'ai reprise mes bonnes oreillettes à l'ancienne pour me refocuser sur la course et non sur la gestion des écouteurs.... Dommage et j'ai perdu de l'argent... J'aurai du plus m'écouter....

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

super fonctionnalité

MDR-AS600BT 11.01.2016. autor lulu2209 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Très content de ce produit que j'ai eu à Noël. Rien à rajouter

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Nikel

MDR-AS600BT 09.01.2016. autor Beno160612 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Prise en main facile et agréables à porter bonne acquisition !

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

produit sympa. !

MDR-AS600BT 08.01.2016. autor Maxime_ (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Ces écouteurs audio correspondent au produit nomade que je souhaitais.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Bluetooth très limité !!!

MDR-AS600BT 08.01.2016. autor Herve56 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Je pratique la marche avec mon smartphone Samsung Grand Prime (écoute musique) logé dans un brassard classique (Décathlon). La distance téléphone / écouteur est donc inférieure à 1 mètre. Et bien le son est parfois saccadé et seul le rapprochement de mon bras vers les écouteurs règlent le problème. J'ai fait un reset, j'ai vérifié la config (y compris la fonction NFC) mais problème persistant et inacceptable. Je vais pas tarder à regretter mon achat. Pouvez-vous m'aider SVP ? Merci

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Guter Gebrauchtshörer

MDR-AS600BT 05.01.2016. autor avrudow (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Der Kopfhörer ist etwas schwierig einzusetzen, hält dann aber gut. Der Klang ist Durchschnitt.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Superb sound

MDR-AS600BT 05.01.2016. autor Wellerby (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Very impressed with these earphones. Very easy to set up, great battery life and very secure fit in your ears. The sound is very impressive. Great bass and treble as well as blocking out most of outside sounds. The only slight downside is they are quite bulky however it is not surprising considering the punch these earphones give. Highly recommended to music lovers.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

0

Good bass

MDR-AS600BT 30.12.2015. autor Diep (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Suited for rnb house jazz etc kinda music. Needs work for metal music. Some frequencies get cutout with metal music

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

0

Okay

MDR-AS600BT 15.12.2015. autor Butz89 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought these earphones about a week ago and had to return them as they didn't connect to my phone wirelessly unless you where more than half a meter away, so had to return them, new set work up to about 4m away which is okay for what I need, but it does state on the box up to 10m, which it clearly doesn't, but if ur like myself and your device will be in your pocket when you listening to your music these will be fine, apart from that there small light and easy to use

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Pratique pour le running ou le fitness en salle

MDR-AS600BT 12.12.2015. autor Jeff38 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Confortable, son plutôt bon, pour une utilisation pendant le sport.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Quality!

MDR-AS600BT 03.12.2015. autor Red joiner (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Very happy. Great sound, style and comfort at a reasonable price.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

0

Super Kopfhörer

MDR-AS600BT 16.11.2015. autor Engel035 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Wirklich tolle Kopfhörer. Endlich kann man ohne störendes Kabel beim arbeiten und beim Sport Musik und, für mich sehr wichtig, Hörbücher hören. Eine kleine Einschränkung gibt es aber leider doch: Um in den Genuss von Bässen zu kommen, muss man die Größe der Ohrstöpsel so wählen, dass diese recht stramm im Ohr sitzen. Das führt aber auch dazu, das Umgebungsgeräusche sehr stark abgeschirmt werden. Das ist toll beim Rasenmähen oder Staubsaugen, aber auf der Straße (z. B. beim Radfahren) nicht unbedingt. Nimmt man einen Ohrstöpsel der die Umgebungsgeräusche "durchlässt", dann fehlen leider die Bässe. Ich bin kein Technikgenie um beurteilen zu können ob sich das verbessern lässt, aber man sollte es vor dem Kauf doch kurz bedenken.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

0

0

Pour les sportifs

MDR-AS600BT 15.10.2015. autor Slim le marseillais (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

J'ai acheté ces écouteur il y a quelques semaines maintenant. Après avoir essayé d'autre marques et doit vous avouer que je suis conquis. Je l'utilise pour mes séances de runing et de muscu, même si tout n'est pas rose (cordon trop long, afichage batterie impossible sous androïde). La qualité du son dans la gamme est probablement la meilleure et le maintien et très agréable. Ces qualités font oublié ses défauts.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

0

Terrible item

MDR-AS600BT 27.09.2015. autor Nigel1234 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I bought this based on reviews. Unfortunately it's range is barely half a metre, so it will not work from my mobile phone in a trouser pocket. The one click switch is very difficult to use.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

11

0

Pratique discret

MDR-AS600BT 22.09.2015. autor Joliman (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Pour l'instant très satisfait cependant le réglage du son, pas su faire

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0