102

3.0 na temelju 102 recenzija kupaca

22
19
19
17
25
Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Napomena: recenzije proizvoda mogu obuhvaćati različite varijante proizvoda. Neke varijante, usluge i/ili značajke proizvoda navedene u recenzijama proizvoda možda nisu dostupne u svim državama.

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Really good Sound Quality, easy to set up

WI-C300 18.04.2018. autor dphaywards (SAD)

Got this yesterday, have tried a couple of different BT in ear headphones and haven't been impressed. I'll update if they seem to fail out on me but I've had good luck with Sony products before.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

13

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Left ear stopped working

WI-C300 17.03.2019. autor toddyroy (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

The left ear stopped working out the blue and the heavy part of the headphones is right in the middle of the cable, so often pulls the ear buds out you ears even just from the motion of walking. Poor design and faulty.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

13

0

Recenzije kupaca: 102

0

Not worth a panny

WI-C300 17.06.2021. autor LindaVG (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Poor balance on the neck Always falls down. Very poor battery. hardly operating for 4hrs when you use it.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
21.06.2021.

Hi LindaVG,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your headphones. To ensure optimal performance, we recommend resetting them as shown in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/35IJNaG
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Not very good

WI-C300 29.03.2021. autor Giutre (Irska)

The weight of the battery on the back of the cord causes the headphones to fall off. Pity there is no magnet on the heads of the headphones, it would have helped a lot.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support
01.04.2021.

Hi Giutre,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that the fit of the headphones isn't the best for you.
We recommend using different combination of the supplied eartips and checking the following link for the balanced wear: https://bit.ly/3rBXkJT.

Sony support UK

0

Nicht Empfehlenswert

WI-C300 16.03.2021.  (Njemačka)

Sollte kompatibel zu mein Sony Fernseher sein , steht in der Liste von meinen Sony und geht trotzdem nicht. Bin sehr enttäuscht , wenn sie mir keine Alternative anbieten , werde ich in Zukunft wohl sehr gut überlegen ob ich noch mal ein Sony Gerät kaufe. Fernseher ist ihnen bekannt, Kopfhörer auch!!!

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony
18.03.2021.

Hi Klaus,
die Kopfhörer können an einen Sony Android TV angeschlossen werden. Ob dein Fernseher damit kompatibel ist, kannst du hier erfahren: http://bit.do/fPLyS(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fHh8J.
Sony Support DE

0

Leider kaputt.

WI-C300 14.03.2021. autor Christian DoubleYou (Njemačka)

Große Freude gehabt damit, bis plötzlich eine Seite des Kopfhörers kaputt ging. Reparatur nicht möglich, Kundendienst unfreundlich, schwer zu verstehen gewesen und nicht Lösungsorientiert. Aber Apple hat auch gute Kopfhörer.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Broke within 9months

WI-C300 27.01.2021. autor Bilbo35431584 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I bought these in March, they broke after 9 months and was told that the warranty was not valid as bought them NEW and never opened from eBay.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Robust und leicht

WI-C300 14.12.2020. autor Eugene 636 (Njemačka)

Leichte Bedienung durch NFC! Klang Ist hervorragend! Bedienung ist einfach!

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Nach zweimaliger Benutzung schon kaputt

WI-C300 02.12.2020. autor Carlos2002 (Njemačka)

Zwei Mal benutzt, schon löst sich ein Kabel vom Akku und das Gerät ist nicht mehr benutzbar. Sony verweigert die Reparatur auf Garantie

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

ging nach weniger als 5 Monaten kaputt

WI-C300 23.10.2020.  (Njemačka)

vor 4 monaten gekauft und hatte jeden Menge damit Probleme. Die Audioqualität ist aber trotzdem top, was man von Sony immer erwartet. Die Verbindung mit NFC war auch ein nettes Feature. Das erste Problem ist, ich hatte ab und zu Lags when ich z.b Scooter gefahren bin. Zweitens dass es jetzt die rechte Seite auf einmal außer Betrieb ist und man kann nichts dagegen machen. Obwohl ich hab den immer sehr vorsichtig benutzt und immer darauf aufgepasst, dass er immer richtige Stellung hat, egal wo ich ihn liege. Insgesamt war die Qualität gut, ich würde es aber mehr als 4 Monaten nutzen.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
27.10.2020.

Hi Mehdi,
da wir mehr Informationen über das Anliegen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden
Link: https://services.sony.de/supportmvc/de/Contact/Email?cat=electronics (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Sony Support DE

0

Rubbish

WI-C300 26.08.2020. autor liz543 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Bought this via Amazon, in less than 3 months one ear bud stopped working and the button bit started peeling. Am now trying to figure out how to get it fixed via warranty , it's not as simple as I thought.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
31.08.2020.

Hi Liz543,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your headset. Having read your review, we recommend that you try the headset with multiple devices to identify the cause of the issue as well as contacting us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Works well in the garden with phone in back pocket

WI-C300 09.07.2020. autor Scrabble96 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Got this from my OH for my birthday so I could listen to music whilst gardening. Good sound if I push the headphones in hard enough, but they do need pushing in again quite frequently, hence four stars instead of five.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

M Anees

WI-C300 27.06.2020. autor Gujjar (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Fantastic head phone and very good suitable Easy to use and fantastic sound quality Good features

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Longer battery life

WI-C300 11.05.2020. autor Salmon Sam (SAD)

I bought these to listen to audio books. These charge quickly and the charge lasts longer than 8 hours. Now to order the replacement charger cord since I seem to have lost it....

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
16.05.2020.

Hi Salmon, we are more than glad to hear that you appreciate our product. We are always looking to make SONY better. Thank you for your feedback. ~Earl

0

Good lower spec to a Which? Best buy

WI-C300 02.05.2020. autor Trb1 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Good sound quality with just the basic functionality I need. Comfortable and good value.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Worst Headphones

WI-C300 17.04.2020. autor linthat22 (SAD)

Bought these for my wife, because I have the WI-C200 and thought I'd get her a better set. Unfortunately, the audio stopped working and then the microphone stopped working. I tried these on a Chromebook and a Windows 10 machine and the headphones would never work. Found out that they only worked on an old iPod which is crazy. Glad I'm returning these. I'm gonna go ahead and order my wife the WI-C200's since the mic is clear and the audio is clear.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
23.04.2020.

Hi linthat22, we're sorry to hear that you're returning the unit. The issue could be fixed by following this link:

https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wic300/v1/en/contents/TP0001613430.html?search=connect%20to%20a%20computer

WI-C300 has the 0.35 in neodymium drivers for dynamic sound and comfortable behind-the-neck style. Glad you still consider buying a SONY model. You may also try checking our WI-1000XM2. These neckband-style in-ear headphones with HD Noise Canceling Processor QN1 and a new flexible neckband design take music-listening and comfort to a whole new level. Thank you for choosing SONY. ~Earl

0

Easy connection

WI-C300 03.04.2020. autor Fbiarchie (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Bought this about 2 months ago. These connect easily, have excellent tone sounds, and they fit my ears perfectly.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Broken is 35 days after purchase

WI-C300 26.02.2020. autor Torrente24 (SAD)

I bought them on 11 of February 2020 and unfortunately last week the left side stopped working. The return time has expired just for a couples of days and the guarantee doesn't cover this type of damage, I have treated my headphones carefully and feel very dissatisfied. I was super happy when I bought it and I was expecting to use it for at least 1 year but definitely it hasn't passed my expectations and I will not waste my money in such manner like this anymore. So sad :(

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
28.02.2020.

Hello Torrente24,

It is unfortunate to hear that you're having an issue with your newly purchased headphones. Can you please try connecting your headphones to another audio source to test.

We’d love to turn your opinion around, so please contact us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details so we can assist you further.

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

They are amazing!

WI-C300 25.02.2020. autor The best bee (SAD)

I bought a pair one year ago. They are the best earphones that I have ever had. Fortunately they stopped working. Now I bought a new pair (Sony xb-400) they aren't that good as a C300. They are amazing. You should give them a try.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
26.02.2020.

Hi The best bee,

That's great! Good to know that you're having a great time using the headphones. Thank you for choosing Sony.

Regards,
Sam

0

Interference / audio call issues

WI-C300 26.01.2020. autor En184 (SAD)

I bought this headset to replace wired headphones. Big mistake. Poor sound, others could not hear me.. connection switched between laptop and phone

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Social Support
27.01.2020.

Hello, En184!


We value your opinion and we would like to apologize if our product did not meet your expectations.


~Zac

0

Broke before 1 year

WI-C300 19.12.2019. autor Nicole__ (SAD)

I really liked these, but I have had them less than a year and the sound in one side doesn't work. I would expect them to last a little longer for the higher price. My friend has the same pair and she also has issues with them breaking all the time. Also because I use them when I work out I don't get the warranty...

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

2

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
23.12.2019.

Hi, Nicole__!

This is not the experience we want you to have. Please try following the steps on the link below:
https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wic300/v1/en/contents/TP0001613429.html

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,

Ralph
Sony Social Support

0

son excellent !!!

WI-C300 13.12.2019. autor Mazalaza (Francuska)

ravis de l'achat le rapport qualité / prix je recommande

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Buy if you want to adjust every two seconds

WI-C300 05.12.2019. autor Kmart0104 (SAD)

Had for a few months now and giving it two stars due to the fact it slips to one side and pulls the other side. The two cyclinder parts located along the wire are not centered and causes it to move to one side of head pulling along the other side. You have to constantly adjust them. It’s like they never put thought into it or had anyone try them out first. Sound is good and battery life is just ok. I don’t recommend them.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
10.12.2019.

Hi, Kmart0104!

Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. We're always looking to make Sony better. We appreciate your time sharing this feedback.

Regards,
David

0

Stopped working

WI-C300 01.12.2019. autor Frannyx33 (SAD)

I bought them last year and they were good until they just stopped working. They play really low but the volumes all the way up on my phone and when I try putting the volume up on the earphones and I get the max tone alert. I’ve reset it but still no change.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
03.12.2019.

Hi, Frannyx33!

We regret to hear about this. To isolate the issue, can you verify if the headset no longer turns on or the unit still turns on but there is no sound? If you've already tried to reset the unit, try to initialize it this time.

https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wic300/v1/en/contents/TP0001613432.html

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Sam

0

Always falling out of ears

WI-C300 30.11.2019. autor Hbreadner (SAD)

Even when walking they fall out. Sooo annoying. Good sound but horrible for working out! Don’t buy.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
04.12.2019.

Hi, Hbreadner!

We regret that the headphones did not meet your expectations. Please be assured we take this very seriously and continuously strive to improve our products. To further assist you, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:



Erin

0

Decevant

WI-C300 25.11.2019. autor Bjc75 (Francuska)

J'ai acheté cet article en juillet et il s'est cassé en octobre. Bien évidemment la garantie ne fonctionne pas.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Worked great until............

WI-C300 19.11.2019. autor Sherrys (SAD)

Bought product less than a yr ago. Use it when I fall asleep. Worked great until the left wire came loose and left earbud gets no sound. I suggest making the wire connection to the control stronger.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
22.11.2019.

Hi, Sherrys!

We're sorry to hear what happened. For us to better assist you, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Store Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Earl

0

Headphones Is nice

WI-C300 18.11.2019.  (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I bought this produckt long time a go very easy use and comfortable!

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Not working after 3 months

WI-C300 16.11.2019. autor Fgpovina (SAD)

Left earbuds stop working after 3 months. Bad quality

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
18.11.2019.

Hi, Fgpovina!

We are sorry to hear about what happened. We would like to know more from you and help you out. Please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:



Erin

0

Great product for the price

WI-C300 16.11.2019. autor Brittani (SAD)

I got these about 8 months ago. At first, I had connection issues. Every single time I connected them to my phone they would cut out for roughly the first minute of use. After a couple months they stopped doing it. Since then, not a single issue. Unfortunately, I stepped on one of the ear pieces yesterday and that piece stopped working so they're not super durable. PROS: -Good battery life -Stayed in my ear -Decent sound quality -Good volume CONS: -The big battery pack in the middle of the cord is annoyingly heavy. -The button control thing is unnecessarily large -Connection issues in the beginning -Break easily ***A little tip...When I used them for running I would tie the battery pack piece into my ponytail so it didn't bounce around and pull out the ear piece :)

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
18.11.2019.

Hi, Brittani!

Good to hear that you've been able to fix the connection issues on this unit. With regards to the earpiece that stopped working, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Sam

0

Not the best....

WI-C300 23.10.2019. autor Joe2404 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

One of the ears stopped working after a few months and not the best for running in as they keep falling out!

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

1

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
25.10.2019.

Hi Joe,

Thank you for your feedback and we are sorry to hear this. In an attempt to resolve the issue you can try to reset the headset to its factory settings by following the steps in this link: http://bit.do/feDyv

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: http://bit.do/feBvw

Sony support team

0

Great budget bluetooth ear buds

WI-C300 28.09.2019. autor Hagsy (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Had these buds for a few weeks now ...battery life good and sound quality decent . Payed £30 well spent in my opinion .

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Tolle Kopfhörer, leider zu schnell defekt.

WI-C300 12.09.2019. autor Tobi24 (Njemačka)

Die Kopfhörer haben einen tollen Klang und auch die Akkulaufzeit (ca. 8 Stunden) überzeugt. Leider hat sich aber bei mir nach wenigen Monaten eins der Kabel gelöst und (daraufhin) kam aus einem Kopfhörer kein Ton mehr. Der Kaufpreis wurde mir aber erstattet.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

1

0

Not for runners

WI-C300 30.08.2019. autor RunnerStu (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

As advertised this item is ideal for listening to music/books etc... but if you are purchasing this for running, don’t bother. Connection was easy but they keep falling out which is annoying, I want to concentrate on my times & speed but when I’m forever stopping to push them in. Again, ideal for listening on the train, bus, while walking but not for a workout.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

0

Terrible - broke within the hour of buying them!

WI-C300 28.08.2019. autor Alba23 (Irska)

I bought this in duty free in preparation for a long flight. Within twenty minutes of using them one of the pods stopped working. Furious.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Hält der Bewegung beim Sport nicht stand.

WI-C300 22.08.2019.  (Njemačka)

Die dauerbelastung beim joggen hält das Kabel nicht stand.. Würde es gern einschicken um ein neues zu erhalten.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

unable to pair with PC and laptop

WI-C300 15.08.2019. autor Jackie273123131f4 (SAD)

have tried all the possible way to pair with my PC, i even bought new bluetooth adapter for it but this poor WI-C300 just cant be found in any mean...

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
23.08.2019.

Hi, Jackie273123131f4!

Please visit this link below on how to connect these headphones to your computer.

https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wic300/v1/en/search/search.html?search=computer%20

Regards,
David

0

Ich liebe diese Kopfhörer

WI-C300 30.06.2019.  (Njemačka)

Ich benutze sie jeden Tag, auch bei sportlichen Aktivitäten.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

IPad Pro not find the c300

WI-C300 08.06.2019. autor Jujomeal (SAD)

I could connect with my iPhone but not with de iPad Pro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
10.06.2019.

Hi Jujomeal, Greetings and thank you for your message. On this site, we are able to provide assistance for customers in North America. For further assistance regarding your product, we highly recommend visiting our Sony Global Web site for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/. Regards, -Erin

0

Not Recommended

WI-C300 08.06.2019.  (SAD)

they have good sound quality but at the moment the sound starts to cut and the sound is not recovered, it is unpleasant, stress stresses that I do not recommend them apart you fall off on one side because they weigh and they get out of the ear very easy

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
10.06.2019.

Hi LouDorado89, we appreciate providing us your feedback about your headphones. Please try following the steps below to fix the sound issue:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/articles/00086441


If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:
Best Time to Call:


Sincerely,
Erin

0

Broke within 1 month

WI-C300 07.06.2019. autor Ellie3982 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Bought 1 month ago and 1 of the headphones already stopped working

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

6

1

0

Guter Klang, etwas unhandliche Bauweise

WI-C300 02.06.2019. autor Marny37 (Njemačka)

Ich finde das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis gut. Ich bin kein Sound-Nerd, ich brauche nur praktische Kopfhörer, die nicht zu teuer sind, und das sind diese auf jeden Fall. Das einzige Manko ist für mich die Bauweise: Die Kopfhörer haben am Kabel ein Gewicht in der Mitte, dass man in den Nacken legen soll (man trägt die Kopfhörer also hinten rum). Wenn ich den Kopf aber zur Seite drehe, verrutscht das Gewicht und zieht einen der Kopfhörer aus dem Ohr. Alternativ könnte man „vorne tragen“ mal ausprobieren. Die Bedienung der Kopfhörer während des Tragens ist unhandlich, weil man seine Hand etwas verrenken muss, um die Knöpfe zu bedienen. Außerdem will der Hersteller scheinbar, dass man die Knöpfe mit links bedient, was auch ungewöhnlich ist.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Decent

WI-C300 28.05.2019. autor nicole97 (SAD)

decent headphones, sound is good. But they CANNOT stay in to save a life when I’m at the gym. I can’t lift without them coming out and how annoying it is that I can’t listen to a full song without them coming out. I’d rather use my cheap $10 wireless headphones than these.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
28.05.2019.

Hi nicole97,

Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. We're always looking to make Sony better. We appreciate your time sharing this feedback. Thanks!

Regards
Earl

0

Paid $16 for refurbished pair on eBay.

WI-C300 09.05.2019.  (SAD)

Are they worth $50? Not in my opinion. The quality is there, it's Sony. The 8 hrs wear time is accurate and the main reason I bought them since most are not even close or if they are they cost alot more. The only con and it's a huge one is the design flaw. I am consistently either losing one headphone falling out my ear and having to pull them back around my neck because they always shift to the side. I can't understand how R&D missed that major problem in these headphones. I really can't recommend these to anyone unless you are going to be stationary when wearing them. Sorry Sony, you swung and missed on these.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
11.05.2019.

Hello there,

I understand that your headphone is having issues falling out. Please try following the steps on the link below:

https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wic300/v1/en/contents/TP0001613457.html

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:
Best Time to Call:


Sincerely,
Erin

0

Leichtgewicht mit Powersound

WI-C300 28.04.2019. autor Thomas 555 (Njemačka)

Es ist der leichteste In-ear-Kopfhörer, den ich bisher hatte.Die Klangqualität ist sehr gut und über alle Frequenzbereiche ausgewogen.Die Baßkomponente hängt sehr vom korrekten Sitz der Hörer im Gehörgang ab, wenn man den passenden Silikonstöpsel benutzt, ist es perfekt. - Einziges Manko (und deshalb keine 5 Sterne) sind sehr leise unterlegte Verzerrungen im Klangbild bei Radio-Streaming über WLAN bei Sprachbeiträgen.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Good quality

WI-C300 23.04.2019. autor arachet78 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I’ve got this for a two weeks and it’s super just like I have imagined it

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

7

0

0

Low quality

WI-C300 21.04.2019. autor jjapb (SAD)

After one month of operation one of the headphones stops working. Very low quality product

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Social Support
22.04.2019.

Hi jjapb,


We regret to hear that you have an issue with your SONY product. We would like to know more about the issue and help you out. Kindly send us an email at socialsupport@am.sony.com including my name, your contact details and this feedback post in the email. Hope to hear from you.

Regards,
Earl
Sony Social Support

0

Great headphones

WI-C300 10.04.2019. autor gohanko (SAD)

It's a decent product with a good balance between price and quality.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Poor quality

WI-C300 26.03.2019. autor Shelby93 (SAD)

Sound and product was great but less than a month of use product stopped working and could not be turned on or reset. For the amount paid, I’m really frustrated that these headphones did not last long at all

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Social Support
29.03.2019.

Hi Shelby93, we regret to hear what happened. We recommend following the steps from the Help Guide to isolate the issue.

https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wic300/v1/en/contents/TP0001613527.html


Hope this helps.


Regards,
Erin

0

Left ear stopped working

WI-C300 17.03.2019. autor toddyroy (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

The left ear stopped working out the blue and the heavy part of the headphones is right in the middle of the cable, so often pulls the ear buds out you ears even just from the motion of walking. Poor design and faulty.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

13

0

0

Good bass, light weight, long battery life

WI-C300 13.03.2019. autor buiduc2004 (SAD)

Am so happy I bought it but there is some problems with my earphone that although it can skip to next song, it can't change the volume :'(

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Needs something to hold them in the ears

WI-C300 06.03.2019. autor King Shrub (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Pairs up with my devices, the controls are too near the ear bud for me. I don't recommend products as a rule in case they don't suit the person and you get the blame.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

2

0

Comme il faut

WI-C300 03.03.2019. autor kokozazou (Francuska)

Ça fait 2 semaines que j'utilise ce produit, Je suis satisfait, il est comme il faut.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

left earbud stops working

WI-C300 28.02.2019. autor jio2019 (SAD)

I only use my headphones during commute time and i am pretty careful about not to yank the cables , despite being careful the volume on the left earbud is now so low that i can't hear it. it seems to be a defect and frankly I used to think that I couldn't go wrong with a Sony, now i will have to watch out and read endless reviews before buying.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Social Support
01.03.2019.

Hi jio2019, we regret to hear what happened. To further assist you, we recommend sending us an email at socialsupport@am.sony.com. Regards, Erin

0

Bought 2 pairs and both broke!

WI-C300 25.02.2019. autor sadheadphones (SAD)

I bought a pair of these last year and when the sound went out in the left ear I thought that I had been too rough on them and when taken apart one of the wires to the left ear was broken. Received another pair for Christmas and even though I tried to be careful with this pair these ones stopped working in the left ear within two months of getting them. These also slip out of my ears when running and are awkwardly weighted so that if you have only one in the other one will fall to that side and then they will both fall out. Don't bother.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Social Support
28.02.2019.

Hi sadheadphones,

Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. We're always looking to make Sony better. We appreciate your time sharing this feedback.

Regards,
Earl


0

Good but not great

WI-C300 21.02.2019. autor Tiskyboo (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I’d been looking to get a pair of wireless headphones for a while and saw these on offer at the airport. For the price and it being a good brand these are ideal. Reason why it’s good and not great is that the battery life could be longer and also the controls could be slightly lower down

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Don't connect with iMac

WI-C300 21.02.2019. autor Barce (SAD)

I can't understand why this Headphones can't be pairing on a iMac.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Social Support
25.02.2019.

Hi Barce, Greetings and thank you for your message. On this site, we are able to provide assistance for customers in North America. For further assistance regarding your product, we highly recommend visiting our Sony Global Web site for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/. Regards, -Erin

0

Ok, aber nicht perfekt.

WI-C300 20.02.2019. autor xxyxc (Njemačka)

Unterwegs gekauft um nicht musiklos zu reisen. Für einfache Ansprüche ok, aber doch weit weg von audiophileren Systemen gleicher Preisklasse (vgl. zum Listenpeis)

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Richtig gut

WI-C300 20.02.2019. autor User_nr (Njemačka)

Als Pendler höre ich im Auto sehr gerne Hörbücher. Mir wurde es nach einiger Zeit mit den mit Kabeln meiner Kopfhörer doch etwas zu umständlich. Deshalb habe ich mich für ein für diese Bluetooth-Kopfhörer entschieden. Es ist so viel bequemer und so viel einfacher, es macht einfach noch mehr Spaß! Dankeschön für das tolle Produkt!

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

not good

WI-C300 16.02.2019. autor vahid g (SAD)

sound is not bad design is terrible . The big problem is when you walk headphone fall from your ears and you have to push it every minute.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Social Support
19.02.2019.

Hi vahid g,

Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. We're always looking to make Sony better. We appreciate your time sharing this feedback. Thanks!

0

light weight, reasonable sound quality,

WI-C300 09.02.2019. autor rflakey54 (SAD)

I purchased two head phones about 3 months ago. The headphones have great length of charge. However, I have found that the audio (sound) goes in and out quite frequently, and one of my sets will nolonger pair with my Iphone.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Sehr guter Klang

WI-C300 27.01.2019. autor Woferl (Njemačka)

Bin begeistert von diesem Kopfhörer. Guter Preis - klasse Leistung

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

It’s pretty good for a pair of Bluetooth headsets

WI-C300 22.01.2019. autor CNILEMANBABY (SAD)

I got this as a gift from my stepfather and decided after weeks of use to give this a honest review. *IT IS FINE, NOT GREAT, HAPPY TO HAVE IT, BUT NOT PROPITIOS*

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great product

WI-C300 21.01.2019. autor Wannabe (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

It's a really great product... Affordable and all just that it's not a durable as it has great sound and features

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Lightweight With Great Sound When It Worked

WI-C300 20.01.2019. autor 60107 (SAD)

I bought this device at an airport Kiosk that specialized in "on The Go" products and the price was good. I liked the sound quality so much that I bought a second one for my spouse. Unfortunately, my device lasted 2 months and then the volume mechanism stopped working. The headphones stayed at a low volume. The automated voice command that alerts you that it is "on", "paired", or "off" stopped working as well.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Awesome earbuds

WI-C300 18.01.2019. autor Booplesnoot (SAD)

I got these for Christmas the only problem with it is that the gummy parts of the earbuds fall off a lot and now I can’t find the earbud that I lost

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great product for price.

WI-C300 17.01.2019. autor loubalou (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Delighted with this product. I went for Sony because of the name but the cheaper end of their product range. The sound is clear and crisp, I mainly use them for running and they have good volume range which allows me to hear the music and what is going on around me. They are comfortable in my ears but don't have a hook to keep them in, however so far have not fallen out but do come out easily when yanked by mistake! I love the control bar as I can easily feel which symbol is which by just feeling, if they are in my ears. So far have not managed to answer a call when they are in, not sure what I'm doing wrong. Only slight negative is that updates on progress from running app come through very quietly but its a picky niggle really. Charge lasts super long. Overall, I'd definately recommend this product.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Earphones go out 2nd pair

WI-C300 16.01.2019. autor Suzieswaff (SAD)

I have had nothing but trouble. One earphone will go out and then the other.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Social Support
18.01.2019.

Hi Suzieswaff, we are sorry for the inconvenience this has caused you. Kindly send us an email at socialsupport@am.sony.com to further assist you. Regards, Erin