PMC

Kn 2.000,00

(s PDV-om)
81

4.2 na temelju 81 recenzija kupaca

38
28
10
4
1
Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Gute Preis-Leistung

HT-CT180 12.12.2015. autor RabbitSoftC

Habe die Soundbar est ein paar Tage zu hause. Die Verarbeitung ist sehr gut, Sound von TV ist nach der Findung der Idealeinstellung super.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

4

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Good sound!

HT-CT180 10.11.2015. autor Davmanlop

Good sound but no display to see what the volume is on. Also doesn't connect with my new Sony 4K tv. So have to use two remotes

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

2

0

Recenzije kupaca: 81

0

Sound Bar w/Sub

HTCT180 22.11.2020. autor sgts321

Works fantastic and sounds are brilliant. Easy to install and works great with my Sony Bravia Smart TV

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

0

0

0

Mauvaise qualité

HT-CT180 20.03.2019. autor gg971

j'ai acheté cet article et après quelque semaines d'utilisation voila qu'il ne fonctionne pus

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

0

0

0

Repairs

HTCT180 27.08.2018. autor Jimmyahtay2

Ilove it it has been GD so far i just wish it didn't rittle

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

0

0

0

Improved voice clarity and surround sound

HTCT180 24.03.2018. autor Captain Philth

I purchased the Sony CT-180 to provide an improved sound to my Home TV and obtain Blue Tooth technology to play my music. The product was an easy installation and set up was EASY. I am pleased with my purchase.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

0

0

0

Good for the price

HTCT180 11.03.2018. autor Jimvh3

I really wish I could turn the subwoofer louder and the sound bar down more

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

0

0

0

CT-180 soundbar

HTCT180 21.01.2018. autor Uncle Larry

Sounds great for a middle priced unit. Easy to set up.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

0

0

0

Great sound quality & easy to set up

HTCT180 06.01.2018. autor Notyou2

We love our new sound bar! Wish we would of made this purchase way before now!!!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

1

0

0

Compact storage good sound

HTCT180 01.01.2018. autor speedynana

Gift to my husband ,enjoying it .Reliable products .

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

0

0

0

Good features, great quality

HTCT180 20.12.2017. autor dobropet

Good features, easy to understand instructions and guidelines.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

0

1

0

nice and compact

HTCT180 11.11.2017. autor vette2

so far very pleased easy unit fits grest in front of tvsetup compact

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

0

0

0

Expectations met!

HTCT180 22.10.2017. autor ATT20

Easy to install and easy to use. Makes a noticeable difference in the quality of the sound we hear from tv programs.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

0

0

0

Great Sound

HTCT180 27.06.2017. autor protega50

We purchased this product in 12/2016, reasonably priced.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

0

0

0

Sony ct180 Soundbar

HT-CT180 09.04.2017. autor Enigma_136

I've had this for a few weeks and has massively improved these sound from my 4k Sony TV without having to use my Sony pro logic surround all the time.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

0

0

0

Super Klang keine lästigen Kabel...

HT-CT180 09.04.2017. autor Catin

Hab es vor einem Jahr gekauft und bin mehr als zufrieden, vor allem das ich keine kabel durch die wohnung legen muss nur eine Steckdose.... Der klang ist sehr gut damit macht Fernsehen richtig Spaß... Duch den integrierten nfc chip kann ich schell und einfach die Musik meines sony xz hören... Ich würde es wieder kaufen und kann es nur weiterempfehlen...

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

2

1

0

Excellent product

HT-CT180 20.03.2017. autor Kirstles83

Had this for a couple of weeks now and love it. Was hard work convincing my partner we needed a sound bar but now we have one we have both used it frequently.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

0

0

0

Facilité

HT-CT180 14.03.2017. autor GERMON

J'ai acheté ce produit suite à un changement de TV. Plus pratique à régler.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

0

0

0

Crisp clear sound

HT-CT180 17.02.2017. autor Andy candy

Best addition to my Sony television ever. Wish I had bought this long ago it brings a whole new dimension to action films.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

0

0

0

Avis globalement positif

HT-CT180 20.01.2017. autor Fabarthe

Utilisé principalement pour améliorer le son délivré par une TV Sony 4K . Bon rendu , les dialogues sont bien plus audibles et compréhensibles . Par contre , performances moindres pour les amateurs de musique , ce qui n'était pas mon cas avec cet achat .

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

0

0

0

Good quality sound

HT-CT180 12.01.2017. autor Flipibbi

Bought this sound bar as an extra for my Sony to. Complete with sub woofer the 2.1ch Soundbar with Bluetooth really enhances the quality of sound especially when watching movies or sport. It also enables me to listen to music from my smartphone! An excellent buy!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

0

0

0

Good when it works

HT-CT180 11.01.2017. autor AlMo1234

I bought this around a year and a half ago connecting it to an older hd tv. The sound kept dropping out, so after changing the optical cable a couple of times, I put it down to the old tv and struggled on. Finally upgraded to an expensive Sony tv and the same thing. Because I only had a 1 year warranty they wouldn't help, other than to say I should get it fixed by a repairer that would cost more than the soundbar itself. So, good when it worked, but shame it was always faulty. That'll teach me. I think the amount you pay for Sony products, you should get the peace of mind of a longer watranty. If they're that good, you'll never need it! Should give it an HDMI connection and get rid of analog at least in my opinion.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

0

0

0

Works as advertised

HT-CT180 28.12.2016. autor Philjc59

When I finally got this it was easy to connect and very easy to use

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

0

0

0

As good as many alternatives

HT-CT180 28.12.2016. autor Rg25

Better if Sony designed so TV remote controlled the soundbar

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

0

0

0

Soundbar

HT-CT180 25.12.2016.

I have been very pleased with my purchase of the sound bar and it has enhanced my viewing experience.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

0

0

0

Good value.

HT-CT180 19.12.2016. autor pebbles39

Bought this to boost a Sony 43XD8077. Pretty good sound for the money. It's low profile means it will sit in front of the TV without obscuring the screen. Ideal for a 40" to 49" TV.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

0

0

0

Excellent Sound

HT-CT180 06.12.2016. autor JohnRo

Just purchased this sound bar to complement my new 49" Android Sony TV and it does this perfectly. This sound bar looks good is easy to set up and use and has some excellent features inc. bluetooth. The sub woofer gives excellent bass tones. I highly recommend this sound bar

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

0

0

0

Correct, sans plus

HT-CT180 30.11.2016. autor du75au78

Présenté comme un bon rapport qualité-prix, dans la gamme des <200€, finalement je pense qu'il vaut mieux patienter, économiser et acheter une barre de son plus chère et de meilleure qualité ! Les basses sont limites et insuffisantes, les conversations parfois inaudibles, le volume global pour la musique très décevant.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

1

0

0

Good increas in audio range.

HT-CT180 29.11.2016. autor jim617

This has made a big differance to most programmes we listen to, although we still use headphones when there is a good deal of wispering going on.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

0

0

0

my soundbar

HT-CT180 20.11.2016. autor oldie d

soundbar sits perfectly in front of my 40in Sony tv and gives a good sound affect into the room

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

0

0