164

4.1 na temelju 164 recenzija kupaca

90
41
12
6
15
Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Napomena: recenzije proizvoda mogu obuhvaćati različite varijante proizvoda. Neke varijante, usluge i/ili značajke proizvoda navedene u recenzijama proizvoda možda nisu dostupne u svim državama.

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Amazing and Impressive! Wow! Thx Sony.

HT-G700 09.01.2021. autor CHIEF ret USCG (SAD)

First, I purchased the HT-S350 sound bar to accommodate my KD-65X750 amazing TV on 04 Jan2021, of which my younger brother purchased the same setup as well. One day later my older brother purchased the same TV, but he purchased the HT-G700 sound bar to accommodate his Sony TV. All I can say is that...I move the HT-S350 to the bedroom ( which is still a great sound bar ). But once you here the HT-G700. Amazing, amazing and amazing!!! This sound bar just speaks MOVIES AND MORE MOVIES. Brings it on! This sound bar HT-G700 is on another level. It very impressive - crystal clear sound is movie theater in you home outstanding. Get the popcorn ready!!! The “Immersive Audio Enhancement”button when used, will take it too another beautiful level of room filling clear sound enjoyment. The BASS is of great quality at all volume level. I was truly impressed. The price is justified and once you get it home. You will understand why!!!! Recommendation: (1) Read the manuals. There is some good stuff to help enhance that sound quality alongside that 4K TV by using the correct HDMI cable. You will see in the fine print of the easy setup instructions. (2) Download the Sony support app. It will help a great deal. Notifications on update and more. (3) Because I downloaded the Sony support app, I was able to update my firmware. The Sony instructions was easy to accomplish. Make sure to FAT32 the USB. Side note: I wish the store had this setup so you can hear the difference and make your purchase. But no big deal. Glad my other brother did the work.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Enttäuschend

HT-G700 25.09.2020. autor xPasXcalx (Njemačka)

Vorab, ich habe die Soundbar gekauft und sie würde mir nicht im Zuge eines Produkttests kostenlos zur Verfügung gestellt. Bitte beachtet auch, dass dies eine rein subjektive Meinung, mit meine Vorstellung an eine Soundbar, ist. Ich habe mir die G700 zu meinem neuen Sony-TV gekauft, da ich eine Steuerung, wie hier Bravia-Sync, wünschte. Wie gewohnt, wurde die Soundbar gut verpackt geliefert. Aufbau ging unproblematisch (Schablone für Wandmontage anbei, aber ohne Befestigungsmaterial wie Schrauben und Dübeln). Der Klang wirkt eher verwaschen, unprezise und dumpf, trotz Einstellungen über TV oder Soundbar. Der Surround Sound oder "Immersive AE" ist ein Witz. Mir ist bewusst, dass dies nur simuliert ist, aber von "Raumfülle" ist hier nichts zu spüren (schafft meine alte SB20 mit "nur" einfachen Dolby Digital deutlich besser). Hier wird eher der Hall unschön aufgeputscht und auch der bekannte "Dolby-Effekt" von "Flüster-Dialog" und plötzlichen Lautstärkenstieg in Actionscenen noch massiv verstärkt. In einem Mehrparteienhaus ein absolutes No-Go für mich. Auf dem Land, Kilometer vom nächstem Nachbar entfernt, wäre mir das egalt, aber so nicht. Apps werden immer in verschiedenen Lautstärken wiedergegeben, so dass hier jedesmal reguliert werden muss. Da ich oft wechsle, Dokus, Serien, TV, Film usw., ist dies zwar ein "Luxusproblem" aber mich nervts. Den besten Klang bekam ich noch auf die feste Dolby Sound-Einstellung über die Soundbar direkt. Hier würden jedoch Extras-Features wegfallen, die eig. bezahlt sind. Etwas, was sich mir auch nicht erschließt, Sony vertreibt Android-TVs und somit auch den Google-Assistent. Fragt man bspw. nach dem Wetter, kann man es zwar am TV ablesen, jedoch bevor die Soundbar anspringt und einen Ton von sich gibt, ist die Sprachausgabe des Assistenten bereits vorüber. Die Soundbar prüft nämlich bei jeden neuen Tonsignal (Sender- oder App-Wechsel) das Audioformat und benötigt dafür ein paar Sekunden. Zu guter Letzt die Optik. Kurz gesagt: Altbacken. Klavierlack hätte hier etwas mehr Moderne geschaffen. Ja, vernichtende Bewertung, aber ich mag Sony dennoch. Die Soundbar jedoch geht definitiv zurück. Ich bin noch am überlegen, der ZF9 eine Chance zu geben, aber nach dieser Enttäuschung werde ich mir dies nochmal genauer überlegen und vorerst bei meiner Harman/Kardon SB20 bleiben. Zwar kaum Funktionen, aber das was sie kann, meistert sie zumindest mit Bravour.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

6

0

Recenzije kupaca: 164

0

Preis Leistung gut

HT-G700 15.06.2022. autor GabyG (Njemačka)

Zum neuen Sony TV auch eine neue Soundbar gekauft.das ganze 1 Monat im Betrieb. Hab das ganze Dolby und Co gedöns abgeschaltet seit dem ist der Ton in Ordnung. Man darf ja den Preis nicht vergessen. Und dafür ist die Soundbar gut. Die Einstellung der Soundbar ist lästig da es leider nicht über den Fernseher sondern über das kleine Display läuft. Wie gesagt Preis Leistung ist gut.

Radne značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
17.06.2022.

Hi GabyG,
danke für dein Feedback. Wir werden es für die zukünftige Produktentwicklung weitergeben, insbesondere im Hinblick auf die Soundbar-Einstellung.
Radwa @Sony Support DE

0

Great sound and clear vocals

HT-G700 15.06.2022. autor Freddieski (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Had the soundbar and sub for a couple of weeks now. Set up was so easy through my Sony tv(HDMI arc port) optical is also connected but this only becomes available if you unplug HDMI. The subwoofer also connected immediately but over the first week it was quite temperamental and Sony have just updated the software and this has worked. The vocals are clearer than the HT-260 I had previously but still keeping the bass. Overall a vey good buy and happy to upgrade.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Plug and play, top Sound

HT-G700 11.06.2022. autor PaPaUl (Njemačka)

Neue Möbel, altes 5.1 mit Sub musste weg, HT-G700 musste her. Einfache Installation, tolle Haptik sehr guter Sound. Egal ob zur reinen Beschallung der Nachbarschaft, oder Cinematisches Gefühl.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Nice one!

HT-G700 01.06.2022. autor eddy121 (Njemačka)

We bought it with a TV as a promotion, waiting for a cash back soo. We love watching movies! It's awesome product.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Convenient setup

HTG700 19.05.2022. autor AlaTex (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought the Sony sound bar along with the purchase of a Bravia 4k tv. I replaced a Bose 321 system with this sound bar because I wanted to move toward an integrated system I can control with one remote rather than four. I’ve since added a Sony 4k DVD player. My tv signal comes from a DirecTV 4k box. There has been a bit of a learning curve, but I am glad to say I can finally operate our entertainment system with one remote. The sound is not quite as “rich” as the Bose, but is more than adequate since I like having a system in which all the components “talk to each other.”

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
19.05.2022.

Hi AlaTex,

Thanks for sharing your review and experience with the HT-G700. We're glad that the soundbar works well with your Sony entertainment setup. You do have the option to adjust the sound settings of the unit to tailor-fit the sound quality to your needs. Please refer to pages 27-30 of this link:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/res/manuals/5013/c617d547e6b6b0e2ecfe0fbdb69b919c/50130581M.pdf

Hope this helps. Enjoy powerful 3.1ch Dolby Atmos surround sound and crystal-clear dialogue with the HTG700 soundbar’s dedicated center speaker, powerful wireless subwoofer, and advanced Vertical Surround Engine technology. Hear everything in up to 7.1.2ch sound with multiple sound modes for enhanced audio. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Great sound

HT-G700 14.05.2022. autor Spongebot (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Bought today easy to set up fantastic sound through my lg TV, also connects to iPhone Bluetooth.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Hammer Sound

HT-G700 12.05.2022. autor Yannick Kamin (Njemačka)

Heute gekauft, wie immer sehr zufrieden mit Sony Produkten

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

FRUSTRATING

HT-G700 07.05.2022. autor Menacemum (Irska)

HT-G700 soundbar which is connected to my Phillips ambilight TV by ultra high speed HDMI cable eARC. Both have latest software but the audio keeps dropping out when you fast forward or rewind or change channel or sometimes for no apparent reason. Driving us mad!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support team
10.05.2022.

Hi Menacemum,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your soundbar developed a fault dropping sound.
As an attempt to resolve the issue, we recommend following the steps below testing after each one:
-Unplug all the devices for two minutes.
-Make sure your sound system is up to date following the steps here: https://bit.ly/3wdwQnQ
-Reset the System as on page 45 on the Manual here: https://bit.ly/2Mv0sow
If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Excellent Product

HT-G700 07.05.2022. autor Roseworth (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Easy to set up in fact it took longer to open the box and take the Soundbar and Sub Woofer out than it took to set up. Display panel on the small side. Menu a bit fiddly to use. Pleased with product so far but not had a chance to play about with the settings yet.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support team
09.05.2022.

Hi Roseworth,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your sound system.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
Regarding the Menu, we encourage you to visit our operating instructions manual for more clarity on using them: https://bit.ly/2Mv0sow
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Hervorragender Klang wie in der ELPHIE in Hamburg

HT-G700 25.04.2022. autor Robit01 (Njemačka)

Bin optimal begeistert von dem Klang. Höre mittlerweile mehr Konzerte und Musiksendungen. Kann ich nur weiter empfehlen. Bis auf die Cashback Registrierung läuft alles problemlos. Die Registrierung ist äusserst kompliziert (gewollt?), da stürzt der Server ab, dann ist ein Leerzeichen zuviel, etzc.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
29.04.2022.

Hi Robit01,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es bezüglich der Registrierung intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Keep shopping

HTG700 23.04.2022. autor Bstahls (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Mono sound with no way of changing it manually. I’m sure there are tons of better choices. I used gift cards so it was basically free for me. Otherwise I would return it to get my money back.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
24.04.2022.

Hi Bstahls, We’re sorry to hear you did not have a great experience with your Sony HTG700 soundbar. Trying out different pre-programmed sound mode options and enabling the Voice mode function are some of the steps that we recommend to ensure optimal listening experience on this soundbar especially when watching movies and TV shows.
Also, to play multi-channel audio, check the digital audio output setting on
the device connected to the system. For details, refer to the operating
instructions supplied with the connected device.

Should you need further assistance, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Sam

0

plein de soucis

HT-G700 20.04.2022. autor Aurel38 (Francuska)

trés bonne reserve de puissance, voire impréssionante manque de clarté (son un peu étouffé) en mose musique Appareillage bluetooth rapide mais non compatible volume absolu ( pas de controle de volume via smartphone) Réveil de la barre via bluetooth OK, mais la barre allume la TV (HDMI CEC) et bascule en mode TV, donc obligé de débrancher le HDMI pour pouvoir ecouter de la musique...

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
22.04.2022.

Bonjour Aurel38,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Heureux de lire votre satisfaction sur la puissance sonore et la connectivité Bluetooth.
Pour ce qui est du manque de clarté, veuillez mettre l'appareil à jour, si ce n'est pas encore fait :
https://bit.ly/3vARfBt.
Ainsi, vous pouvez effectuer un redémarrage partial de l'appareil en débranchant tout pour une minute et la rebrancher après.
Concernant la compatibilité de l'appareil, nous ne garantissons le bon fonctionnement qu'avec des produits Sony.
Pour le contrôle de l'appareil via un smartphone, nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné pour qu'elle soit prise en compte dans nos futurs produits.
Au sujet de l'allumage de la barre de son connectée à la TV, vous pouvez simplement désactiver la commande HDMI, comme expliqué page 38 ci-dessous :
https://bit.ly/3OwuFCm.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR


0

Super Toll

HT-G700 11.04.2022. autor Stefan1860Muenchen (Njemačka)

Jederzeit wieder. Bin sehr zufrieden. Super Klang. Super Sound

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

barre de son Sony

HT-G700 05.04.2022. autor ALAIN83130 (Francuska)

Je suis très content de cet article HT-G700. Le son est super et puissant

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great sound

HT-G700 01.04.2022. autor Ramps2 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Bought this to use with my new XX55A80J OLED TV. The sound is brilliant . Very very pleased with the performance.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Good performance for the price

HT-G700 31.03.2022. autor Navman22 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Overall very happy with this unit that replace an old 5.1 cinema system (Sony). Good sound when the wife isn't around. A bit disappointed with the speech enhancement feature, didn't seem to make much difference. Sometimes switch between signal sources I get no sound unless I switch the unit off and on again whereupon it seems to sort itself out.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support team
04.04.2022.

Hi Navman22,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to learn that you're enjoying your sound system.
As an attempt to resolve the issue with the sound dropping when switching sources, we recommend following the below steps:
-Unplug the Soundbar for two minutes.
-Update the Soundbar: https://bit.ly/3wdwQnQ.
-Reset to factory settings page 45: https://bit.ly/2Mv0sow.
If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Super Sony Aktion

HT-G700 21.03.2022. autor Sting63 (Njemačka)

In Kombination mit dem XR-55X94J nicht zu schlagen. Sehr gutes Preis/Leistung Verhältnis

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Disappointed

HT-G700 13.03.2022. autor Xm63 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Bought this to go with my Sony TV. Unfortunately I have had issues with the sound being out of sync . Ok when it works but not blown away with it. Going to return to store

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support team
16.03.2022.

Hi Xm63,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're returning your product.
We would love to help, so we recommend following the steps below to resolve the issue:
- Make sure that your soundbar is up to date here: https://bit.ly/3wdwQnQ.
- Adjust the sync as described on the Manual page 35 here: https://bit.ly/2Mv0sow
- Reset the system as on page 45 on the same Link above.
- Try different ways of connections.
If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Bon appareil.

HT-G700 13.03.2022. autor Highmac87 (Francuska)

Bon appareil. Belles finitions. Déçu par le rendu des voix, malgré tous les réglages disponibles. Avant cette Sony, j'avais une B... S... 5, qui rendait mieux en mode voix. Dommage qu'il n'y ai pas de réglages type équaliseur sur smartphone.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support team
18.03.2022.

Bonsoir Highmac87,
Merci de nous avoir contactés.
Nous sommes désolés de vous lire.
Pour ce qui est des réglages type égaliseur sur smartphone ; malheureusement cela n'est pas supporté sur ce modèle.
Afin de régler le mode voix, veuillez consulter le lien suivant page 29 :
https://bit.ly/3KJ6azp.
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Safwa@Sony FR


0

Easy

HTG700 26.02.2022. autor sarah 567 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Product is much better than the older model I replaced

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
27.02.2022.

Hi sarah 567, we're glad that you are enjoying your new soundbar. Immerse yourself in TV and movies with powerful, dynamic surround sound. Stylish and easy to use, this Dolby Atmos®️ soundbar even features a dedicated center speaker for clearer dialog. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Sound we didn’t know we were missing.

HTG700 25.02.2022. autor TXNtv (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

When we bought our new Sony TV several weeks ago, we impulsively bought the HT-G700 soundbar. Boy, are we glad we did. It makes the sound so much richer. And it was easy to self install.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
25.02.2022.

Hi TXNtv,

Perfect! We're thrilled that you are enjoying the sound quality of the soundbar and had an easy time setting it up. Enjoy powerful 3.1ch Dolby Atmos surround sound and crystal-clear dialogue with the HTG700 soundbar’s dedicated center speaker, powerful wireless subwoofer, and advanced Vertical Surround Engine technology. Hear everything in up to 7.1.2ch sound with multiple sound modes for enhanced audio. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Good, but pricey

HTG700 18.02.2022. autor DFB11 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I feel it necessary to preface this review by saying I'm comparing this sound bar directly to an older Sony HT-NT5. I loved the sound of the HT-NT5, unfortunately mine died earlier this week. I immediately started looking for modern Sony options to hopefully replicate my experience. So far I'm underwhelmed with live TV sound despite trying every sound option. It's certainly better than the TV speakers, but it's not amazing. The HT-G700 has impressed with movies and other streamed shows with good sound and impact, though I sometimes feel like voices are muffled (voice setting is on). I suppose my biggest disappointment comes when playing music. Don't get me wrong, the G700 sounds good..... But not great. The older HT-NT5 was much more detailed, more rich and the bass was punchy without being boomy. The G700 just can't reproduce a lot of the finer detail in songs. Guitar strums/strings are muddy and blend together and other treble specific sounds just aren't there. I think I was spoiled by the HT-NT5 and it's dedicated silk dome tweeters. The G700's drivers are not up to the task in the same way with integrated tweeters. Build quality seems good. Looks are unremarkable....which is good. I'm happy with the connection options and the sound processing. The tech inside seems good......I suppose I just wish the quality of the components was better to enhance the sound..... especially given the price. Perhaps I was just spoiled by the last bar, but I'd be happy with this bar if it was $399 or less, but I'm not blown away for the price. I believe I'm going to keep the bar in hopes that more play time will break in the components and.......I honestly don't feel like doing all sound bar the research again. I realize this review sounds pretty negative, but I do believe it's a good product that will make most people happy. I just wish it lived up to the HT-NT5.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
20.02.2022.

Hi DFB11,

We appreciate the positive feedback and we are so glad you are pleased with the performance of your HTG700. Vertical Surround Engine, our advanced surround technology, lets you enjoy the thrill of the latest theater audio formats like Dolby Atmos/ DTS:X in a single slim unit. Its three front speakers, combined with unique Sony signal processing, reproduce "vertical" audio, creating virtual surround sound that seems to come from all around you. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

First impressions is I have just wasted £399.00

HT-G700 17.02.2022. autor Jimbo0131 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I bought this product today, set it up and thought what have I done. The sound is distorted and every S is coming as a shh. I will be contacting John Lewis tomorrow to complain.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

2

Odgovor odjela Sony support team
21.02.2022.

Hi Jimbo,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with the sound quality on the system.
In an attempt to solve the issue, we recommend following the steps on page 41 on here:
https://bit.ly/3BFgi8N
As well, we advise with making sure that your device is on the latest software version on page 37 through the following link:
https://bit.ly/3BFgi8N
Incase the issue persists, we would like to offer further assistance so feel free to contact us via the details on here:
https://bit.ly/3AQw1BR

Moe @Sony UK

0

great sound

HTG700 02.02.2022. autor numbo (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

pleased with purchase good sound easy to install would recommend

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
03.02.2022.

Hi numbo, Awesome! We're glad that you like the sound quality and ease of installation. Immerse yourself in TV and movies with powerful, dynamic surround sound. Stylish and easy to use, this Dolby Atmos®️ soundbar even features a dedicated center speaker for clearer dialog.Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Top Quality

HTG700 01.02.2022. autor Curt2 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

This TV is beautiful! Easy to set up picture quality is out of this world. So clear and crisp. Definitely worth the price.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
01.02.2022.

Hi Curt2,

Thanks for sharing your 5-star review and experience with a Sony product. It seems that your review is for a Sony TV. We're glad that you are enjoying its amazing functions and exceptional picture quality. Great to know you easily set up the unit.

Thank you so much for your purchase and for choosing Sony!

-Jess

0

Ganz gut

HT-G700 31.01.2022. autor Dirk Dumröse (Njemačka)

Solide und doch ansprechend, Anlage mit Bravia KDL-50W805B verbunden. Sprache/Dialog zu leise. Bei Aktion und alle anderen Töne fliegen ein die Ohren weg. YouTube, Netflix, Prime Video und co. Sonst sehr gut.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
03.02.2022.

Hi Dirk,
danke für dein Feedback. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Should you buy or not

HT-G700 25.01.2022. autor Tryit (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Bought this in January still trying to get the best out of it … sound sync issues

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
27.01.2022.

Hi,

Thank you for your review and we're sorry to hear that you're facing a sound sync issue with your Sound Bar.

We'd like to highlight that,you can actually adjust the delay between the picture and sound if there is any lip sync by pressing Settings - (A/V Sync) Option, you can adjust from 0 msec to 120 msec in 40 msec increments.The default setting is [0ms]. Also, please be aware that this function is available only when the HDMI input is selected.

Moreover, a time gap between the sound and picture may occur depending on the sound source. If your TV has a function that delays the image, use it for adjustment.

You can also try testing your Sound Bar with different devices via different methods of connection to confirm if the issue occurs while connecting it wirelessly or with a wired cable.

If the issue remains, try resetting the system by following the steps described on page 45 of the following device manual: https://bit.ly/3pfRVKr.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you further!

Mennah @Sony UK





0

Sounds GREAT!

HT-G700 21.01.2022. autor TheForge (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Would highly recommend this product. Simple and effective! :)

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Difficult to setup.

HTG700 19.01.2022. autor Paul19002425 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

There is a learning curve to use this item. Instructions in manual need to be improved.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
21.01.2022.

Hi Paul19002425, thank you for choosing and purchasing our product. We hope you are enjoying your new soundbar. Immerse yourself in TV and movies with powerful, dynamic surround sound. Stylish and easy to use, this Dolby Atmos® soundbar even features a dedicated center speaker for clearer dialog. We appreciate your feedback on the manual of our product. Thank you for choosing SONY. ~Earl


0

Great sound

HTG700 18.01.2022. autor Stingerdean (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I love ❤ my new sony it works so good but one downfall my dogs and cat don't like being in the room anymore when I watch TV lol

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
18.01.2022.

Hi Stingerdean, Thank you for this amazing review! We're very happy to hear you love the powerful sound this unit delivers. Immerse yourself in TV and movies with powerful, dynamic surround sound. Stylish and easy to use, this Dolby Atmos® soundbar even features a dedicated center speaker for clearer dialog. Thank you for choosing SONY. -Sam

0

Excellent system, great value

HT-G700 16.01.2022. autor CGoodwin (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I bought this about a month ago and would recommend it to anyone. Sound quality is excellent, the Dolby Atmos capability in a single bar is quite well implemented. Obviously doesn’t compare to a real multi-speaker surround but for a single compact setup it’s really worth the money, especially without needing a special ceiling in your room for other vertical sound systems that try to emulate this capability. One downside, for the price I would’ve expected WiFi integration to enable casting direct to the speaker rather than through my TV. Sound quality different on Bluetooth from phone, vs using an integrated music app (e.g. running Spotify directly on the speaker as in my previous Sony sound bar) is noticeable and so needing to have the TV on as well is a very minor irritant.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

2

0

Very good

HT-G700 12.01.2022. autor MattKot (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

The sound is clear and crisp. I think matching it with SONY tv also helped. Subwoofer gives a lot of punch so if you like to annoy your neighbours this is the system for you. A lot of options for MOVIE, SOPRT, CONCERT etc. which actually work and make the difference. Remote feels a bit cheep but let’s face it, it’s not a top range product. It does what says on the tin and does it very well. Can you get better ones? Yes. But if you looking for sound bar under £500 this one definitely should be considered. I am very happy with it.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Better than my Bose speaker alone!

HT-G700 06.01.2022. autor Yuketobi (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I bought this sound bar to replace my speaker from Bose and was nicely surprised to see that the subwoofer was included with it which I didn't noticed before! Voice can be hard to hear sometimes and in Voice mode sounds seems a bit flat on the background.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
11.01.2022.

Hi Yuketobi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Soundbar, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
And you can learn about the different sound modes through this link page 28: https://bit.ly/3FpSnvQ.
Rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Fantastic sound.

HT-G700 05.01.2022. autor Marty J (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I bought this just before Christmas and am very impressed with the sound quality, a huge improvement on my previous soundbar which was good but dated. Dolby sound is amazing and Atmos is another level altogether. Would definitely recommend upgrading to Hdmi 2.1 to get the best from it.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Great value for money

HT-G700 02.01.2022. autor Fusionhunter (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I recently upgraded my TV and thought it was time to upgrade my sound bar, after setting my budget and doing a bit of research I decided on buying HT-G700, It's not the best at portraying the benefits of Dolby Atmos but it does a decent job. I would have liked a bit more projection on the centre speaker but realistically I haven't spent a fortune on the system. If I'd have got a much bigger budget I would have gone for a speaker with up firing speakers built-in but I can't complain.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Really pushes out a great sound

HT-G700 02.01.2022. autor Acupuncture (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

We bought this as a joint Christmas present. The sound quality is impressive. Compliments our 65 inch Smart TV.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support team
05.01.2022.

Hi Acupuncture,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your sound system. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

not happy with this product

HT-G700 30.12.2021. autor jumbo10 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I brought this sound Bar From John Lewis last March 2020 , and since that time never be able to use this sound bar , issues such as EARC does not work with LG 55 TV .

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

1

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
03.01.2022.

Hi,

Thank you for your review and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties using it.

Could you ensure that your Soundbar is running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/3G5sUrz?

You can also enable the eARC function by pressing on the Menu button, then select HDMI settings - eARC. We would also like to highlight that when eARC is set to On, the eARC setting of the connected TV should be adjusted as well. For details, refer to the operating instructions of the TV.

For more details about the eARC, check the following PDF file (Page 36): https://bit.ly/3pfRVKr. (Copy and paste the link in your browser)

We'd also recommend connecting different devices to the soundbar to confirm the root cause of the issue.

If the issue is still evident, you can try resetting the Soundbar to its factory settings by following the steps mentioned on page 37 of the following manual: https://bit.ly/3pfRVKr.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you further!

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Not bad for the price

HT-G700 29.12.2021. autor Ral 1 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Bought it about a fortnight ago not bad disappointed I could not add rear speakers to it otherwise good for a average room still trying to find best settings for it disappointed with the enhancement feature still not bad

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support team
31.12.2021.

Hi Ral,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your soundbar. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We'll make sure to pass your feedback through the proper channels for future consideration. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Bof

HT-G700 24.12.2021. autor Cohiba1006 (Francuska)

Son correct mais pas de sensation de bulle. Plus clair que les enceintes de la télé mais un peu décevant.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
28.12.2021.

Bonjour
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes désolés de vous lire.
Afin de régler le phénomène que vous rencontrez, veuillez suivre les étapes suivantes :
- Assurez-vous que la barre du son est à jour : https://bit.ly/342PF13
Safwa@Sony FR

0

Son vocal

HT-G700 16.12.2021. autor TICTACSAM (Francuska)

Je recherchais un barre de son, de bonne qualité avec un un son parfait pour la voix ! J ai essayé deux autres barres de 150w et 200w mais le osn n était pas assez fort. Maintenant c est déjà mieux, dommage qu elle n est pas connecté en wifi et manque un peu de puissance sur le boumer, j aurai du prendre un modèle au dessus

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
19.12.2021.

Bonjour Tictacsam,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Ravis de lire votre retour positif.
Concernant vos commentaires sur le Wi-Fi et la puissance, nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Inas@SonyFR

0

Fantastic sound system

HT-G700 16.12.2021. autor sac8165 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Always been dubious about sound at systems rather than all round speakers. No worries. This system fires sound from everywhere. Absolutely brilliant and it’s a SONY so it integrates with my SONY BRAVIA TV without any special set up. Bass from the subwoofer is punchy and strong.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good sound for the price

HT-G700 12.12.2021. autor Strongford Dip (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Purchased the sound bar from Curry's for a good price, discounted £150 off. Pleased with this product ,

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
15.12.2021.

Hi,

Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your new Sony soundbar, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!


Amr @ Sony Support UK

0

good features

HTG700 11.12.2021. autor ernie1 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Had this for about a month sometimes audio goes away when you switch from one format to another

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
11.12.2021.

Hi Ernie1,

Thank you so much for giving the product a perfect rating and sharing your impressive experience so far with your HT-G700 3.1ch Dolby Atmos/DTS:X soundbar. It's really nice to hear you are pleased with the overall performance and incredible audio quality of the unit. Immerse yourself in TV and movies with powerful, dynamic surround sound. Stylish and easy to use, this Dolby Atmos® soundbar even features a dedicated center speaker for clearer dialog.

Thank you for this positive feedback and for choosing Sony!

-Jess

0

Great sound great features

HT-G700 10.12.2021. autor Koyhot2 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Great sound , the woofer been wireless is a great feature as it can be located away from the sound bar .

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

Odgovor odjela Sony support team
13.12.2021.

Hi Koyhot2,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your sound system, and for more years to come.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Breite Bühne für kleines Geld

HT-G700 07.12.2021. autor Mulle59 (Njemačka)

habe mir die Soundbar gekauft , da ich nicht zufrieden mit meiner Philips Fidelio B95 war. Sony verspricht eine Breite Bühne für kleines Geld und tatsächlich funktioniert es auch. Ob nun Dolby Atmos oder DTS:X die Bar wächst über sich hinaus. Ich sitze ca. 2,30 m von meinem 75 Zoll TV und muss feststellen das sogar Effekte hinten und seitlich war genommen werden. Und das in dieser Preisklasse. Fazit mein Player UBP-X700 und die HT-G700 leisten eine tolle Bild und Soundkulisse.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good sound BUT voice / lip synching is an issue!

HT-G700 06.12.2021. autor ajhow32 (Irska)

I bought the HT-G700 fully expecting it would work easily with my Sony Bravia tv via the ARC HDMI however the only way I can get the voice synching working properly is by setting the A/V to PCM. I expected the ARC / HDMI would deal with this. I do not have an optical connection. The Sony online support was helpful but it should work seamlessly.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support team
09.12.2021.

Hi ajhow32,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing a lip sync issue.
We would like to highlight that using the PCM to resolve the issue means that the specs of both devices aren't compatible. Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Sehr guter Sound

HT-G700 06.12.2021. autor Helmut07 (Njemačka)

Gekauft und nicht bereut , bla bla bla bla bla bla

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Sony HT-G700

HT-G700 27.11.2021. autor Marin 07 (Hrvatska)

Kupio prije dva tjedna, odličan soundbar jako zadovoljan

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

0

0

0

Bien

HT-G700 24.11.2021. autor Bruno5477 (Francuska)

Le son est puissant, manque un peu d'effet Pour une barre de son

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
26.11.2021.

Bonjour Bruno,
Merci pour votre commentaire.
Pour l'effet, vous pouvez consulter page 30 dans le manuel pour tout savoir sur l'effet sonore et ses réglages pour avoir un effet sonore adéquat à ce que vous écoutez :
https://bit.ly/3CYFXZ7

N'hésitez pas à revenir vers nous le cas échéant :
https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR

(copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

Soundbar

HT-G700 01.10.2021. autor Wkabine (Njemačka)

Vor ein Monat gekauft, kann es nur weiter Empfehlen

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Sound with movies but faulty

HT-G700 30.09.2021. autor Ari07 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Sounds ok with movies but it developed a fault where one of the soundbar speakers had a rattling sound

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

1

Odgovor odjela Sony support team
04.10.2021.

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with the soundbar speakers rattling.
We recommend making sure that the software version is up to date: https://bit.ly/2ZWhplV.
And, if the issue still not resolved, we recommend resetting the unit, and test it once more, page [45]: https://bit.ly/3FpSnvQ, also change the cables.

If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Great value

HT-G700 20.09.2021. autor TonyM1 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Bought a few weeks ago and it is the first sound bar i have used to fit my Sony Bravia 49XH9505 (bought in March). I wanted to replace an old Hifi cabled system . The TV itself has a good listening sound but adding the soundbar improves spatial image and the wireless subwoofer adds a reasonable base. Some reviews say it is complicated to setup but i found it straight forward and virtually automatic. The only complication is deciding which settings to choose , so read the manual. The important thing you must do is to set the base level from the remote, i had played with it and had the base set to s high level(10 levels) and the base overpowered the the opera. I set the level to 4 . The level appearing on the TV when you use the vol control. You can change the preset from cinema , to music etc while watching . I have left it to autoselect and dont need to us the soundbar control. The system can be upgraded to 5.1 with wireless speakers. Or stream music to other rooms. It is good value for money and while the Atmos over head effect may not be good enough for the cinema effect for some people , it worked for me.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Very satisfied

HT-G700 14.09.2021. autor Frankignolle (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Every I have kino in my living-room... and I'm not joking.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support team
16.09.2021.

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Soundbar, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Tut was sie kann

HT-G700 06.09.2021. autor Cineast (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Keine Bass/Höheneinstellung möglich und leider auch etwas schwach bei Dialogen.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Brilliant Soundbar

HT-G700 29.08.2021. autor couldwaj (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I got a Denon from Richer Sounds that was useless for voice enhancement. This works really well recommend.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Worth to buy

HT-G700 19.08.2021. autor Bunny4u (Njemačka)

I just brought this month in August-2021, the sound is amazing.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Better sound

HTG700 16.08.2021. autor Tpl4040 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought the sound bar and Sony TV so I would be able to hear and understand the people speaking clearly It didn’t help The sound quality of the sound bar Is better then the Sony TV but unfortunately I still have trouble understanding what people are saying

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

3

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
17.08.2021.

Hi Tpl4040, Great! We're glad that you love the sound quality of your new soundbar. Immerse yourself in TV and movies with powerful, dynamic surround sound. Stylish and easy to use, this Dolby Atmos®️ soundbar even features a dedicated center speaker for clearer dialog. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Great sound and features

HT-G700 06.08.2021. autor Gooner56 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Great product with good sound quality and ease of use,

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

5

0

Génial

HT-G700 30.07.2021. autor geronimo2 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Je voulais un meilleur rendu du son ..........sur ma nouvelle TV XR 55X 90J ...... C'est une réussite ...design, connectique, facilité d' installation et d' utilisation ......et surtout un son amélioré .......

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Sounds Amazing

HT-G700 23.07.2021. autor ericthefrog (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Just got this and the sound is amazing on all inputs - my Sony TV and Bluetooth from my phone

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

2

0

Amazing sound quality

HT-G700 12.07.2021. autor edeggie (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Brought with a Sony TV as I saw it had 200 pound off what a bargain

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

6

0

Disappointed

HT-G700 25.06.2021. autor Pen65 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I purchased this sound bar after being persuaded by the sales rep for Sony that it was a better sound bar than the Bose Smart bar 300 . When I got home to set it up I found that the display panel on the front of the sound bar didn’t work , so I ended up taking it back . In the end I decided to buy the Bose Smart bar 300 the build quality on the Bose is far superior and easy to set up .

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

12

Odgovor odjela Sony Support UK
29.06.2021.

Hi Pen65,

Thank you for your feedback.

We’re sorry to learn that you have returned the Soundbar. Usually we recommend checking the dimmer button on the remote control as it can dimmer and switch OFF the front display. If the issue was still evident, we would have loved for you to contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Décevant - Le son est de piètre qualité

HT-G700 23.06.2021. autor Greg83 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

le son est de piètre qualité, aucun intérêt pour ce produit... Seul le design est sobre .

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

3

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
29.06.2021.

Bonjour Greg83,

Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Équipe Sony Support.