100

4.2 na temelju 100 recenzija kupaca

60
22
5
3
10
Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Amazing and Impressive! Wow! Thx Sony.

HT-G700 09.01.2021. autor CHIEF ret USCG

First, I purchased the HT-S350 sound bar to accommodate my KD-65X750 amazing TV on 04 Jan2021, of which my younger brother purchased the same setup as well. One day later my older brother purchased the same TV, but he purchased the HT-G700 sound bar to accommodate his Sony TV. All I can say is that...I move the HT-S350 to the bedroom ( which is still a great sound bar ). But once you here the HT-G700. Amazing, amazing and amazing!!! This sound bar just speaks MOVIES AND MORE MOVIES. Brings it on! This sound bar HT-G700 is on another level. It very impressive - crystal clear sound is movie theater in you home outstanding. Get the popcorn ready!!! The “Immersive Audio Enhancement”button when used, will take it too another beautiful level of room filling clear sound enjoyment. The BASS is of great quality at all volume level. I was truly impressed. The price is justified and once you get it home. You will understand why!!!! Recommendation: (1) Read the manuals. There is some good stuff to help enhance that sound quality alongside that 4K TV by using the correct HDMI cable. You will see in the fine print of the easy setup instructions. (2) Download the Sony support app. It will help a great deal. Notifications on update and more. (3) Because I downloaded the Sony support app, I was able to update my firmware. The Sony instructions was easy to accomplish. Make sure to FAT32 the USB. Side note: I wish the store had this setup so you can hear the difference and make your purchase. But no big deal. Glad my other brother did the work.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Enttäuschend

HT-G700 25.09.2020. autor xPasXcalx

Vorab, ich habe die Soundbar gekauft und sie würde mir nicht im Zuge eines Produkttests kostenlos zur Verfügung gestellt. Bitte beachtet auch, dass dies eine rein subjektive Meinung, mit meine Vorstellung an eine Soundbar, ist. Ich habe mir die G700 zu meinem neuen Sony-TV gekauft, da ich eine Steuerung, wie hier Bravia-Sync, wünschte. Wie gewohnt, wurde die Soundbar gut verpackt geliefert. Aufbau ging unproblematisch (Schablone für Wandmontage anbei, aber ohne Befestigungsmaterial wie Schrauben und Dübeln). Der Klang wirkt eher verwaschen, unprezise und dumpf, trotz Einstellungen über TV oder Soundbar. Der Surround Sound oder "Immersive AE" ist ein Witz. Mir ist bewusst, dass dies nur simuliert ist, aber von "Raumfülle" ist hier nichts zu spüren (schafft meine alte SB20 mit "nur" einfachen Dolby Digital deutlich besser). Hier wird eher der Hall unschön aufgeputscht und auch der bekannte "Dolby-Effekt" von "Flüster-Dialog" und plötzlichen Lautstärkenstieg in Actionscenen noch massiv verstärkt. In einem Mehrparteienhaus ein absolutes No-Go für mich. Auf dem Land, Kilometer vom nächstem Nachbar entfernt, wäre mir das egalt, aber so nicht. Apps werden immer in verschiedenen Lautstärken wiedergegeben, so dass hier jedesmal reguliert werden muss. Da ich oft wechsle, Dokus, Serien, TV, Film usw., ist dies zwar ein "Luxusproblem" aber mich nervts. Den besten Klang bekam ich noch auf die feste Dolby Sound-Einstellung über die Soundbar direkt. Hier würden jedoch Extras-Features wegfallen, die eig. bezahlt sind. Etwas, was sich mir auch nicht erschließt, Sony vertreibt Android-TVs und somit auch den Google-Assistent. Fragt man bspw. nach dem Wetter, kann man es zwar am TV ablesen, jedoch bevor die Soundbar anspringt und einen Ton von sich gibt, ist die Sprachausgabe des Assistenten bereits vorüber. Die Soundbar prüft nämlich bei jeden neuen Tonsignal (Sender- oder App-Wechsel) das Audioformat und benötigt dafür ein paar Sekunden. Zu guter Letzt die Optik. Kurz gesagt: Altbacken. Klavierlack hätte hier etwas mehr Moderne geschaffen. Ja, vernichtende Bewertung, aber ich mag Sony dennoch. Die Soundbar jedoch geht definitiv zurück. Ich bin noch am überlegen, der ZF9 eine Chance zu geben, aber nach dieser Enttäuschung werde ich mir dies nochmal genauer überlegen und vorerst bei meiner Harman/Kardon SB20 bleiben. Zwar kaum Funktionen, aber das was sie kann, meistert sie zumindest mit Bravour.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

6

0

Recenzije kupaca: 100

0

Average sound

HT-G700 09.06.2021. autor Ozzy12345

Average sound. Randomly cuts sound off. Bar settings should be projected on tv screen for review and adjustments

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

11

22

0

Good sound

HT-G700 03.06.2021. autor Blaggers 1956

Great product would recommend to anyone easy install

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

9

0

Cinema Sound at Home

HT-G700 01.06.2021. autor PaulW75

Great sound bar. Bought to go with my Sony TV and Dolby Atmos compatibility. So much better than sound from TV. Big sound nice rumble from the subwoofer from movies. The virtual surround effects work well. Atmos would be more effective if it had upward firing speakers but you do still get a sense of height. Could be better/clearer for music but that is not what I bought it for. The only thing that could be better is the clarity of voices, sometimes they are a bit quiet, 1 Star off for that (would only be a half star if that was possible). Maybe an update could improve this and make it 5 stars Sony? Using the Dolby speaker virtualiser effect with voice on seems to be the best balance. Sony's own virtual surround seems to place objects the best and have a more full bodied sound if that is your thing. Navigating the menu can be a bit fiddly at first but easy when you know how. All in all I would recommend this product is you are looking for an Atmos compatible soundbar that is great for movies. (One caveat is that I cannot get the update file to unzip on Mac)

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

3

0

G700

HT-G700 31.05.2021. autor Darshi

I bought this product based on the features as my drawing room is small. The sound and bass is really good but for atmos u needs to have volume but high. And it not always feels ready all are okay for me.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

4

0

Sony Sound Bar HT-700

HT-G700 14.05.2021. autor Ianlee

Bought a Sony tv from John Lewis and was pleased that it came with a free offer of the Sony Soundbar System HT-700. I thought this offer would be a cheap sub £100 unit, but was amazed when I read the price of £385. It was well worth the money as it has transformed the quality of sound from the tv. Absolutely delighted.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

2

0

Perfekte TV-Anpassung

HT-G700 12.05.2021.

Detaillierte Regelungs- und Einstellungsmöglichkeiten, gute bis sehr gute Soundqualität, ambitionierter Preis

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Nichts Besonderes

HT-G700 10.05.2021. autor BenSira

Bis jetzt scheint die Soundbar zu funktionieren. Wer weiß, wie lange?

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

2

0

leider nur 4 Sterne

HT-G700 05.05.2021.

Leider kann man die Stimmen nicht so hervorheben wie gedacht. Wenn man via earc HDMI Actionscenen im Film sieht wird es so laut, das man leiser regulieren muss und danach sind die Stimmen kaum noch zu hören, also muss man ständig lauter und danach wieder leiser regulieren.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Great sound

HT-G700 01.05.2021. autor Gingersprockit

Bought this to reduce wires as had a 5.1 speaker system before, trying to make a simpler set up. Sound is great while playing the PS5 and kids love it on the switch. We watched Starwars last night and only had it over half way on volume and was worried the neighbours might say something as it was like being in the cinema, sub was moving me during some storm trooper battles! So if you like your set up to look minimalistic, but have a quality sound and at a reasonable price, I would recommend this product, it’s a great addition to my new Sony Bravia T.V, just make sure you know where the sub is going as it was bigger than I expected compared to my last sub, but that’s not a bad thing when your submersed in a movie or a game, it really adds to the experience!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

1

0

bonne amélioration son tv

HT-G700 18.04.2021. autor Nadinouk

Règlages nécessaire pour obtenir une bonne qualité de son , mais une fois effectués nous sommes satisfaits encore un petit règlage pour que le son ratrappe le le mouvement des lèvres et tout sera parfait

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

Great sound, features and style

HT-G700 16.04.2021. autor Rus1967

Had this now for a few weeks and very happy. Easy to set up and use. Sounds great and expansive. Really picks out the dialogue well, even on older films/TV. Looks nice but wide so only advisable for 55” and above TVs. Highly recommended.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

10

10

0

HT-G700

HT-G700 10.04.2021. autor Glotzer57

Sehr zufrieden,mehr braucht ein ü.60 jähriger nicht für sein Gehör.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

excellent sound

HT-G700 07.04.2021. autor wildone

I was looking for a reasonable price soundbar and when I saw this on Amazon I immediately bought it,after I added the firmware update I have never looked back.i watch Kong V Godizzla the other night the house rumbled with sub woofer pleasure.excellent stuff

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

7

6

0

Cannot hear dialogue

HTG700 06.04.2021. autor Fred3131

I bought this about 3 to 4 weeks ago. We have make all kinds of adjustments and still cannot hear dialogue in filmed shows with background music. Even hitting the Voice button doesn’t help. I end up turning off the sound bar and listening through the TV.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

3

0

Sounds awesome...but

HT-G700 03.04.2021. autor Tim78

I bought this soundbar 3 months ago. Got it hooked up to my ps5 with the Sony 900e TV. 4k bluerays and video games sound awesome! But thiers one thing thats really annoying is that I get random auto cut outs. I even updated the latest firmware update. This needs to be fix.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Very pleased, actually enjoy listening to tv now

HT-G700 22.03.2021. autor cloudbase

After having this for a week, I am pleased with the purchase. The TV (Oled £1600) could not decode DTS and several other formats being fed to it from a media player, so there was no sound when playing these. This unit can decode all off the formats I can feed into it. Listening to certain programs on the TV, the sound was grating and shrill, this is no longer the case with the sound bar. The only issue is that left/right image separation could be better, but then I have a separate full surround system, so this is not an issue. When watching films the sound track is engaging but do not expect to get the same sound positioning performance as a full separate speaker package, otherwise you will be disappointed. Overall I am pleased with my purchase.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

6

7

0

Tolle extras

HT-G700 21.03.2021. autor Blueray player

Vor drei monaten gekauft und nichts bereut nur Dolby Atmos kam ich noch nicht im Genuss zu wenige filme usw.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Häufiges Problem, Ton fällt ständig aus.

HT-G700 20.03.2021. autor KenjiY

Das Problem ist anscheinend weit verbreitet, bei mir gibt es ständige Tonausfälle in Verwendung mit dem SONY KD-55XH9077. Der Sound fällt regelmäßig nach ca 30 min, sofort nach Start, bei fast jedem Senderwechsel und beim Wechsel zwischen z. Bsp. TV und Netflix aus. Manchmal schaltet er sich nach ca 20 s wieder ein (LPCM erschein im Display), meistens muss man die Soundbar an und aus schalten. Dadurch hat die Soundbar bei uns eher den Status "Nutzlos". Würde die Soundbar, wie man es erwarten kann, funktionieren würde ich ihr ein gutes Preis/Leistungs Verhältnis attestieren.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Not Bad, but not Wonderful

HT-G700 02.03.2021. autor John 2000

I had the HT-X8500 (without the sub-woofer) and to be honest I thought this was a lot better sounding than this the G700. All in all I found this unit to a bit under whelming and a bit of a disappointment.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

10

0

Ton fällt ständig aus

HT-G700 28.02.2021. autor tschub

Habe die Soundbar an einem Sony Fernseher KD-XH9005 über HDMI wie empfohlen angeschlossen. Fast bei jedem Programm umschalten fällt der Ton aus und auch sehr oft währen einer Sendung. Soundbar u. Fernsehr wurden zusammen gekauft.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Works well and don't need the remote

HT-G700 21.02.2021. autor alplumtree

Bought this as was tired of how bad my LG TV was at controlling sound volume on an existing amp using the optical out. This connects with a single HDMI ARC connection to the TV, auto powers on and off, and lets me control the volume with the existing TV remote. Sound wise, it's good. Though prefer the wider audio stage I get with a decent 2.1 setup.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

10

13

0

Like being at the movies!

HTG700 15.02.2021. autor KarlWC

Makes watching 4K TV great!! Lots of ways to adjust the sound to my liking.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Schlechter Sound kein Bass vorhanden.

HT-G700 13.02.2021.

Für ein Markengerät sehr schlecht. Kein richtiger Sound, Bass fehlt. Da hat mich Sony echt enttäuscht. Spart euch das Geld und greift tiefer in die Tasche.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

1

0

Design agréable

HT-G700 12.02.2021. autor Blhr

J'ai acheté cet article le mois dernier et il ne fait aucun doute qu'il améliore la perception du son. Cependant, il ne s'agit que d'un produit de moyenne gamme d'où des imperfections dans la qualité du son. Par rapport à son prix, une des barres de son YAMAHA fait jeu égal avec un prix moins cher.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

1

0

Sounds great to me!

HT-G700 11.02.2021. autor RedDPaul

I’m no expert but this purchase has improved the sound from my 11 year old Sony TV so much. Also it operates seamlessly via my tv - I switch the tv on and the soundbar comes on, turn it off and it goes off. Maybe a minor issue but important to me - I hate messing around with lots of remotes! Altogether a successful purchase.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

3

0

Great Sound

HT-G700 10.02.2021. autor Bruce2210

Bought this to replace a Sky sound box as I was not impressed by the sound quality. The Sony soundbar has proved to be much better than the Sky product

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

3

0

Schlechte Verbindung

HT-G700 05.02.2021.

5 Monate ohne Probleme und dann keine Verbindung zum subwoofer, Manuel versucht, neue Firmware, alles ohne ergebniss. Seht enttäuscht

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

2

0

Cable missing

HT-G700 02.02.2021. autor No sodding nickname

Only just bought the sound bar seems very good but only time will tell. When I opened the box I found that Sony do not supply an HDMI cable, the sound bar will not work without an HDMI cable, I had to purchase one seperately I found this disappointing as I had just spent £300 buying the sound bar.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

9

0

Great sound and lots of audio formats supported

HT-G700 01.02.2021. autor Dondan86

For a very good price this soundbar packs a punch and sounds like there are speakers all over the room when Atmos kicks in ,it's easy to set up via the hdmi Earc/arc connection and very easy to navigate around the control ,this has exceeded all my expectations in producing Dolby Atmos sound out of a 3.1 channel sound bar ,I would love to see Sony's 7.1.2 channel in action if this one is so good.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

1

0

Don’t waste your money

HT-G700 26.01.2021. autor PeteM83

Bought it as I am a big fan with Sony sound system and how it deliver deep bass , but so disappointed with such over priced for only conversation sound bar and useless subwoofer

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

4

0

SONY SOUND BAR CAMPAIGN

HT-G700 21.01.2021. autor neri16

The sound is amazing when you are watching a movie , you feel like you are in a movie theater.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Perfect sounds

HT-G700 21.01.2021. autor brandy118

I absolutely love this sound-bar system it’s very easy to use and install. It’s very nice looking and doesn’t take up much space. Features are amazing. I’m very impressed with the package so it was really packed with support.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

WOW! Can finally hear voices from background!

HT-G700 21.01.2021. autor KJS383

Game changing for our movie room. The sound is crystal clear and the surround makes a big difference. I had a sound bar previously and it didn't sync up with the actors speaking correctly. This was perfect just plugging right in. Easy, and we are completely satisfied with our purchase.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Sony sound bar

HT-G700 21.01.2021.

Great product great sound. Makes you want to watch TV. Impeccable sound quality and really easy to install. Minimum wires, Bluetooth is really good. Easy to install

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Sound bar pretty easy setup great quality

HT-G700 21.01.2021. autor tamikanfrancis

So I received my sound bar was able to quickly configure it for my tv set up with smart tv, a cable box and Playstation 4. I tested the Bluetooth feature with my Galaxy S20 phone worked perfectly music sounds amazing. Then I tested the TV features I've been able to get the cable box and Playstation to play without issue with the sound. The apps on my smart TV though sometimes works sometimes does kind of no reason for it but that said quality of sound is amazing. Doesn't take up that much room which is good as I live in a small apartment. Can't wait to use this for house parties in the future.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

My new toy

HT-G700 21.01.2021. autor foxybrownjr

I love mine do sound bar I use it actually of a lot. The thing about it is that makes it so much fun is the fact that I can use it with all of my systems including all my video game systems. It also since it was Bluetooth it was a super easy to install and it works really great I have a smart TV so it works really well and there was literally 5 minutes of set up time. There literally is nothing that actually is a problem for it because in work super easy if super affective I feel that I can hear it I just haven't installed it on to the wall but since everything is wireless you don't have to have everything put together so the Subway for can bees and some other place and when I move I'll probly put it in the kitchen and then the sound bar will be closer up upon to on the wall so it'll be a whole Room experience and it feels really good because even with the Bluetooth I can add More things to it and it would still work altogether.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

3

0

GREAT SOUNDBAR

HT-G700 21.01.2021. autor DOCDOC

I have always been a speakers guy -whether it was connected to a Receiver or Blu-Ray.This Soundbar and Sub Woofer are great. The sound is wonderful. I have a (non Sony )TV but the Sony HT-G700 sounder connected with the bluetooth without any problems . It takes up no extra room and will eventually set on my fireplace ledge.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Remote nor sound bar display work

HT-G700 19.01.2021. autor barb5006

I returned one sound bar because it did not work. My second one worked for about a week before the display and remote stopped working again. The sound is good, but I have no way to control it.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Amazing and Impressive! Wow! Thx Sony.

HT-G700 09.01.2021. autor CHIEF ret USCG

First, I purchased the HT-S350 sound bar to accommodate my KD-65X750 amazing TV on 04 Jan2021, of which my younger brother purchased the same setup as well. One day later my older brother purchased the same TV, but he purchased the HT-G700 sound bar to accommodate his Sony TV. All I can say is that...I move the HT-S350 to the bedroom ( which is still a great sound bar ). But once you here the HT-G700. Amazing, amazing and amazing!!! This sound bar just speaks MOVIES AND MORE MOVIES. Brings it on! This sound bar HT-G700 is on another level. It very impressive - crystal clear sound is movie theater in you home outstanding. Get the popcorn ready!!! The “Immersive Audio Enhancement”button when used, will take it too another beautiful level of room filling clear sound enjoyment. The BASS is of great quality at all volume level. I was truly impressed. The price is justified and once you get it home. You will understand why!!!! Recommendation: (1) Read the manuals. There is some good stuff to help enhance that sound quality alongside that 4K TV by using the correct HDMI cable. You will see in the fine print of the easy setup instructions. (2) Download the Sony support app. It will help a great deal. Notifications on update and more. (3) Because I downloaded the Sony support app, I was able to update my firmware. The Sony instructions was easy to accomplish. Make sure to FAT32 the USB. Side note: I wish the store had this setup so you can hear the difference and make your purchase. But no big deal. Glad my other brother did the work.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

0

0

Sony HT-G700 Soundbar

HT-G700 06.01.2021. autor Awesome1Kimmy

This Sony Soundbar has really turned out to be the perfect choice for my family's needs. It was a very easy setup, in which all it required was to plug the hdmi from the cable box into the back of the soundbar, and then use the included hdmi to plug the soundbar into the television. Plug the soundbar and amp into a power strip and power them both on, and they link up with bluetooth. The sleek design makes it blend in nicely with the television. There are several different sound modes to choose from according to what you are listening to, and the 3D Dolby Atmos surround sound makes it sound like the action in the movies is taking place live in your home. Any time you're in the mood to play some music, just search it up on your phone and use bluetooth to easily play whatever you like through the soundbar. It's really just that simple to have great sound for anything you enjoy listening to at home. This soundbar has truly proven to be a great choice.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Once set up, easy to operate.

HT-G700 05.01.2021. autor Babs53

Recent purchase and not used as yet, but good sound and easy to operate with the variable functions.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

1

0

Sound bar

HT-G700 05.01.2021. autor Chris1234567

Fantastic cinematic sound but there is an issue when I change channels I keep losing the sound

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Sony HT-G700 Review

HT-G700 04.01.2021. autor Cjigoelivecom

Upon delivery, the system says immediately and easily unpacked and set up, within 20 minutes. Sounds exponentially better than the tv built in sound. There are many features built in to the system, but very small and sometimes un-noticeable, in between a few of them. The Bluetooth feature is our most used feature, as we enjoy to listen to music with the kids. It fills our large living/dining/kitchen very well. My favorite feature is once I connect to our via Bluetooth, it automatically turns on, without having to go over to it, for anything. Overall it's a very good upgrade to any TV. Slightly pricey in my opinion compared to some other systems, with similar sound and features. Very middle, slightly above middle, of the road system.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great Sony Soundbar

HT-G700 04.01.2021. autor chrismd4

We've had this soundbar by Sony about a month now. First of all, I will say that it is a great little soundbar with a unique sound that is really powerful. Right out of the box, I could see that it was a reasonable size. You had to supply an HDMI cable. As long as you had that, it was very easy to install. I had no issues with it at all. Once it was connected to the television, it was good to go. Very easy to use. The control that it comes with is small and compact. Very user friendly design. No problem whatsoever figuring out which button does what. It is small and fits in your hand. It also has voice control which I use all the time. It is easy to turn on and the sound quality cannot be beat. The sound is crisp and clear. It sounds like you are in the movie theater. For the money, this is a great soundbar. I am sure you will definitely enjoy it.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great sound!!

HT-G700 04.01.2021. autor SiemerFamily

I have to start out by saying that I was blown away by the sound of this soundbar! -- even with it only being 3.1 sound. To be honest, I had read a few reviews of the HT-G700 before buying, and while everyone had excellent things to say about it, I was really skeptical that it was really that good compared to a 5.1 or 7.1 system. But after experiencing the sound that is put out by this soundbar, I am convinced that Sony has figured out some voodoo magic to pack serious 7.1 fidelity into a small package! I can confidently say this because we have a 7.1 system in our living room, and that has been our daily driver for 2 years. This new soundbar went into our basement and was setup primarily for the grandkids to watch TV and play video games, but it's so immersive that I find myself going down there to watch TV now! As far as setup goes, it was a breeze -- though, I did have my son help me because I'm not as technical with this stuff. But after watching him, I can say that it was fairly easy. He hooked the HDMI of the soundbar into the TV, and had to enabled a setting on the TV. After that, all sound from all of my devices magically came through the soundbar instead of the TV. The subwoofer is wireless, so we weren't required to place it in any specific location relative to the bar -- I was able to hide it behind the furniture, and it works great! Also, I'm not much of tinkerer, so I probably didn't test out all of the functionality, but I did happen to connect my phone to Bluetooth and that worked just fine. Overall, I'm just really blown away by the quality of this product, and I'm glad that I didn't settle for something different. Seriously worth the extra money to buy the Sony!

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great Sound

HTG700 28.12.2020. autor Jon D

Picked up at Best Buy. Watched Video on installation and it was up and running in 15 minutes from time I opened package. All needed cables were included as were remote control batters.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

nicht so gut

HT-G700 24.12.2020.

Habe die Soundbar zusammen mit dem Sony 65 XH 9005 gekauft ,obwohl die dort funktionieren müsste geht es nicht über HDMI nur über optische Kabel ,damit geht eARC nicht.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

2

0

enttäuscht

HT-G700 15.12.2020. autor dub73

Ich habe mir dieses soundbar online bei einem großen Elektronik Kaufhaus gekauft. Es sollte meine 15 Jahre alte 2.1 PC Anlage ersetzen. Bin maßlos enttäuscht von dem schwachen klang. Sehr mittenlastig und der Subwoofer ist viel zu schwach obwohl er auf Maximum steht. Entweder ist die soundbar defekt oder es hört sich einfach so schlecht an.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

2

0

Excellent picture

HTG700 15.12.2020. autor KR00

Had this 55 inch XBR55X800H 4K HDR Ultra for a month now and no issue. Connecting to WiFi a little troublesome but once completed I get great pictures from regular tv and movies from Amazon prime. Added a 3.1 G700 sons bar and sub. Love it.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Sony soundbar

HT-G700 07.12.2020.

This soundbar is truly amazing, the sound is very loud. It makes a big difference from the sound from the tv and the soundbar. The installation/set up of the soundbar was very straight forward and easy. Within minutes I was able to have it set up and ready to go. The overall design of this soundbar is very nice and modern. I plan to mount the soundbar right under my tv on the wall. I’ve had previous soundbars before but this one really stands out by the simplicity of the set up and the sound quality. The immersive AE option reminds me of the movie theater. I highly recommend it.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Fonctionnel

HT-G700 06.12.2020. autor Ghis30

Conforme à mes attentes,affichages peut intuitifs.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

6

0

Idealer Einsteig in die Heimkinowelt

HT-G700 30.11.2020. autor FritzBox

Mein Setup besteht aus einem Sony 65 Zoll XE9005 Fernseher, einer PS4 Pro und einem Sky Receiver. In der Bewertung gehe ich auf das Zusammenspiel dieser Zuspieler auf die HT-G700 ein. Meiner Meinung nach ist die HT-G700 der ideale Einstieg in die Heimkinowelt, da sie für einen guten Preis sehr gute Funktionalitäten und einen guten Sound liefert. Zum sehr guten Sound fehlt die Räumlichkeit im Klang. Die Differenzierung zwischen links und rechts ist quasi nur zu erraten. Durch meine PS4 3D Kopfhörer bin ich aber in der Hinsicht vielleicht auch bisschen verwöhnt. Fangen wir mit der Installation an: Der Aufbau ist sehr simpel. Soundbar und Subwoofer müssen jeweils an den Strom angeschlossen werden und schon verbinden sie sich automatisch per Bluetooth miteinander. Dies ist sehr praktisch, da man dadurch den Subwoofer auch unabhängig von der Soundbar platzieren kann (in meinem Fall unter dem Sofa. Dadurch hat meine Freundin auch nicht gemeckert, dass ich das Wohnzimmer verunstalte). Die Soundbar hat ein schlichtes & unauffälliges Design. Dadurch verschmilzt sie quasi mit dem Fernseher zu einer Einheit. Durch ihre geringe Höhe verdeckt sie auch nicht das Bild. Top! Es gibt zwei HDMI Anschlüsse. Einer geht zum ARC Anschluss am Fernseher (unbedingt ein HDMI 2.1 Kabel verwenden!) und einer geht zum externen Zuspieler (in meinem Fall den Sky Receiver oder die PS4 Pro). Hervorragend finde ich, dass sowohl 4K Inhalte, als auch HDR ohne Verzögerung an den Fernseher übertragen werden. Somit merkt man nicht, ob nun ein Film/Serie per Netflix App am Fernseher, oder per Sky Receiver abgespielt wird. In Filmen spielt die HT-G700 ihre Stärke aus. Stimmen sind schön klar und der Bass schön wuchtig. Bei der Musikwiedergabe (funktioniert simpel per Bluetooth vom Handy) ist meiner Meinung nach dagegen der Bass teilweise zu stark (insbesondere auf der geringen Einstellung). Mein Fazit: Absolute Empfehlung für alle Neueinsteiger und Fortgeschrittene Heimkinoenthusiasten. Profianwender mit höheren Ansprüchen (und auch einer höheren Zahlungsbereitschaft) sollten dagegen eher eine Modellreihe höher zugreifen.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

Ovaj je ocjenjivač proizvod dobio besplatno

1

5

0

Sleek product - Great Sound!

HT-G700 17.11.2020. autor SKDave

The Sony HT-G 700 has a sleek look , product and design which goes very well with the Modern set up we have in our media room.. It was very well packaged, offering utmost protection. Unfortunately the set up wasn’t as easy as I expected it to be. We needed to connect it with the ARC HDMI setting from the TV ,but struggled to get the sound from the TV. The owners manual is not very clear in this regard. To get it to work, we had to disconnect all HDMI connections into the TV, restart everything. We immediately noticed a sound improvement. The immersive sound is great and fills the room. It was easy to connect my phone to the sound bar via bluetooth. The music sounded great! One suggestion - the visual display area on the sound bar is tiny making it hard to read the settings. The Bass is robust, adding to the sound quality when listening to music. We had a movie night with some friends for the long weekend and they too were blown away with the experience. One of my friends is also very keenly looking into purchasing it on Amazon. The Sony HT G-700 is our first sound bar with Atmos Dolby and we are really pleased to be introduced to this great product, overall its a winner! After purchasing the Sony soundbar, I have got into a habit of enjoying music everyday! The clarity of notes and the bass even for calm soothing music is just a different experience. I spent my weekend mornings with coffee with soft music playing In the background. Frankly, I did not anticipate that the elevated quality would create such a difference in my listening experience and resulting habits.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Satisfied purchase

HT-G700 17.11.2020. autor Mulan707

I owned a different soundbar prior to this, but what I like about this one is it came with a subwoofer and a remote control. The remote was a good size , big enough to where it fit in my hands. It was easy to use and it had several options on what kind d of sound I wanted to hear. The subwoofer sound went from 1-12. I don't watch TV much but since I have made this purchase I have been watching a lot of movies lately and my kids love the surround sound when they watch movies as well! I like the fact that the subwoofer uses bluetoot and I love the look and length of the soundbar. Since I don't hang my flat-screen on the wall the soundbar fits perfectly underneath my TV. This product was easy to install. I highly recommend!

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

0

0

Great 3D Surround Sound from 2D front only system

HT-G700 17.11.2020. autor PontoonPaul54

This is a surprisingly good sound bar system, that doesn't require rear speakers to give you a real Surround Sound experience. Kudos to Sony for figuring out how to trick our ears into thinking we have sound coming from everywhere. The set up on this is relatively easy, if you are looking at the illustrated directions. From there you can figure (even if you have older other equipment and a DVR ) how to wire it all up. This unit has a lot more capabilities than I have tried, as it is Bluetooth, and I believe will accept music from your phone or other Bluetooth device, although I have not tried that, so i cannot say for certain as to how it would work. The only negative that I have found on this system, is an intermittent issue that we have been having is when using our DVR . If you are playing back a recorded show, and you want to fast forward, many times the HT-G700 will go silent, and you have to figure out how to get it to start playing again. I have tried changing the input setting through a full rotation of their settings till it gets back to the original HDMI that I was on. Sometimes that works, and other times it doesn't. The problem is that you miss the portion of the show that you fast forwarded to, as the video is playing but still no sound. When all else fails we rewind a bit, and then pause the DVR, and shut off the sound bar and turn it back on. Thankfully that doesn't happen THAT often. If we could find the solution for that, I would give this product 5 stars. Perhaps this is only with the brand of DVR that we have, and not with all of them.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Completely transforms home TV-watching experience

HT-G700 17.11.2020. autor aznsupergurl

My family was very excited when the Sony soundbar arrived and we couldn't wait to test it out since we watch a lot of Netflix shows and movies these days. It has a beautiful design and was well-packaged. It did take some time for my husband to figure out how to get the sound to play after connecting it, but once he got it to work, we were blown away by how much crisper the sound is and how much deeper the bass is with the subwoofer. Even in the dialogue portions of the movie, the sound quality is noticeably clearer. The bass in songs really comes out a lot more with the soundbar as well. Because of that, we don't need to turn the volume up as high to hear everything clearly. The soundbar comes with a separate remote to turn it off and on, but I like that you can control the volume with either the tv remote or the soundbar remote. I didn't realize how much of a change it would make and we really love it! It really elevates our home movie nights and is definitely worth the investment!

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Great with most Bluray audio tracks

HTG700 04.11.2020. autor gfwgo10

I bought this a month ago and I am pleased. This soundbar decodes all the major audio tracks on DVD, Blu-ray etc. which my previous soundbar did not. The menu to adjust audio and other features is somewhat difficult to navigate. I'm still playing with different settings to get the optimal performance out of this soundbar. I'm still a little perplexed why I have to crank the volume over 35-40 to hear clearly. The tech at the store tells me that this is normal since the volume range goes to 100 and he demoed some streaming movies that had great sound but at 50-60 . So, I am getting used to the fact that this is the way it is. Overall I'm happy cause the spoken word is easy to hear although again you have to set the volume up on DVD and Blu-rays. There is a setting on the soundbar to equalize the spoken word and the loud sounds that are heard in movies. I haven't completely figured that out yet so in the meantime I just turn down the volume when the loud action explodes. Again, the soundbar does what it is supposed to do so I'm happy with it.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0