73

4.3 na temelju 73 recenzija kupaca

40
21
6
3
3
Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Napomena: recenzije proizvoda mogu obuhvaćati različite varijante proizvoda. Neke varijante, usluge i/ili značajke proizvoda navedene u recenzijama proizvoda možda nisu dostupne u svim državama.

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

User friendly

HT-RT5 07.12.2015. autor JamesC (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I am a little disappointed with the output when used with the TV or blue ray player etc. You have to max out on the volume to get any wow factor. However it pushes some watts when connected by Bluetooth to any media player. Shame output isn't the same with the TV.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

11

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Bluetooth

HT-RT5 17.05.2017. autor BigBellySLIM (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

the unit its self is first class. Looks,sounds and works great... was a bit let down because I bought some expensive sony head phones at the same time and you can not pair them with this unit..... cheers Slim

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Recenzije kupaca: 73

0

Preis-Leistung passt nicht

HT-RT5 04.01.2022. autor Shahrokh (Njemačka)

Bluetooth funktioniet gut, aber die Leistung ist schwach für das Geld. Aber schlimmer wird die After-Sales-Service, wie z.B. App für Musik, aber auch nach Probleme suchen. Sony will scheinbar nur verkaufen, nach mir ist Sintflut !!!???

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
07.01.2022.

Hi Shahrokh,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Da wir mehr Informationen
über das Leistungsproblem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnK...

Hadir @Sony DE

0

Great

HT-RT5 17.07.2020. autor Pablito2018 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

We had to get a new sound system as we couldn't connect the old one to the new TV. I wasn't into sound bars and this model was the only one left with 2 speakers for the back. I am so happy the sound is great the design too it look slick, trendy... . It switched off by itself when know it's not in use just amazing. Easy to install and work out.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

Cinema at home

HT-RT5 02.07.2020. autor IAKhan (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I have been using this for few years now and it is absolutely brilliant. Great sound, no wires it is just like having the cinema at home.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Great cinema system

HT-RT5 25.06.2020. autor Sandorm (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Since 2017 i bought with an android tv its been easy to set up and watching Hd / 4k movies the sound effect are amazing!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

HT-RT5 SOUND BAR SURROUND SYSTEM

HT-RT5 03.11.2019. autor jacky63 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

THE QUALITY IS VERY GOOD, THE ONLY PROBLEM IS INTERMITANT SCREAMS ALL THE TIME COMING FROM ALL THE SPEAKERS AND I CAN NOT SEEM TO GET RID OF THEM.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
06.11.2019.

Hi jacky63,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear this. We recommend resetting the system to its factory settings by following the steps on Page 53 in the Manual here: https://bit.ly/2PRQAbr to refresh the system.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link:https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Okay, aber keine Wucht

HT-RT5 06.04.2019. autor Pezzoli (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Die Soundbar ist okay, aber kein Überflieger. Ton wird besser als aus dem TV, aber kein Kinoerlebnis. Bedienung ist schlecht und nicht intuitiv, Design ist 90er. Würde ich nicht noch einmal kaufen. Beim AF9 kann man diese Soundbar weglassen, wenn man den Megabass nicht unbedingt braucht. Spart auch Platz und hässliche Kabel.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

2

0

Ton und Design gut. Da defekt keinerlei Wert

HT-RT5 18.12.2018. autor tausendsassa (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Okt. 017 gekauft. Von Anfang an fällt ein Kanal zeitweise aus. Das Gerät war schon zweimal zur Reparatur. Gefunden wurde jeweils nichts. Werde jetzt noch einen Versuch starten; wenn auch dies nicht fruchtet werde ich das Gerät zurück geben, notfalls auch unterzuhilfe eine RA. Eine weitere Beurteilung ist unter diesen Gesichtspunkten nicht sinnvoll.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
20.12.2018.

Hi,
tut uns wirklich leid, dass zu hören. Am besten wende dich in diesem Fall an unseren technischen Support: http://clc.to/Yb_NQg.

(kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)

Sony Support Team

0

Sony HT-RT5 with soundbar

HT-RT5 26.10.2017. autor cookiemonster26720 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Hi l have just bought the Sony HT - RT5 with sound bar I am very pleased with the sound quality and find it a good partner to sky Q.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

0

Alles wie erwartet

HT-RT5 02.10.2017.  (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Das Produkt hat meine Erwartungen vollständug erfüllt.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Luxus für die Ohren.

HT-RT5 06.09.2017. autor TK100 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Die schnurlosen hinteren Lautsprecher waren ein Grund zum Kauf dieser edlen Musikanlage. Der Komfort ist einfach unschlagbar! Mein Sony Xperia verbindet sich problemlos zum Abspielen von Musik oder Videos. Das ist ganz einfach ein exzellentes Produkt wie man es von Sony erwartet! :-)

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Easy set up

HT-RT5 26.08.2017. autor Sehiel (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this for a home cinema that I set up . Setup was straight forward . The wireless sub woofer and rear speakers linked up remotely with the soundbar themselves,so that was handy . The sound quality is very mpressive , I am an amateur when it comes to stuff like this and I was very impressed . The only problem I have had so far is connecting with Bluetooth . It's a bit temperamental, however great when it works. I have it connected it to my plays toon with an optical cable. You have to go into setting and change the output to optical cable if you do it this way. It's the same if you connect it up to your television with an optical cable . You have to go to setting and change the output to external speakers. I have also noticed that if I stream programs or movies through my PlayStation you only get sound from the sound bar and subwoofer. I think this is what happens if you stream , not sure though, so that is a little dissapointing.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

0

Un 5.1 complet... Et plus encore !

HT-RT5 12.08.2017. autor jmpoux (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Nous avons acheté ce produit il y a 15 jours pour remplacer notre vieux 5.1 avec des fils partout. Nous avons été vraiment satisfait du résultat, non seulement c'est simple à installer, il n'y a plus aucun fil mais nous avons découvert d'autres possibilités intéressantes : accès sur Internet, le Bluetooth, le Cast d'un mobile ou d'une tablette, et cetera

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

2

0

Super Anlage

HT-RT5 21.05.2017. autor Svente73 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Alles Bestens bin super zufrieden mit der Anlage und sieht auch noch Top aus.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Bluetooth

HT-RT5 17.05.2017. autor BigBellySLIM (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

the unit its self is first class. Looks,sounds and works great... was a bit let down because I bought some expensive sony head phones at the same time and you can not pair them with this unit..... cheers Slim

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

SUPER

HT-RT5 05.04.2017. autor gilgi (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

JE SUIS TRES CONTENT D AVOIR ACHETER CETTE BARRE DE SON .Le bluetooth est simple à paramétrer et fonctionne tres bien.Le son est très excellent.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Minimalistisch. Kompakt. Druckvoll!

HT-RT5 29.03.2017. autor s4ikman (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Auf der Suche nach einer kleinen, kompakten 5.1 Heimkinoanlage, welche meinen Ansprüchen als Minimalist möglichst stark Rechnung trägt und gleichzeitig dennoch einen überzeugenden Raumklang abgibt, wurde ich mit dem HT-RT5 fündig. Im Bereich der Soundbars gibt es gar nicht viel Auswahl in Sachen 5.1, doch auch kompakte AV-Receiver nebst 5.1 Setup sind rar gesät. Die HT-RT5 verbraucht nicht viel Platz, Subwoofer und Lautsprecher sind zudem (abgesehen vom Netzkabel) kabellos. Optisch macht das System also schon einmal viel im Wohnzimmer und unter dem TV her, die Installation geht dank Kabelfreiheit schnell von der Hand. Ebenso die Einrichtung des Systems. Dabei wird abgesehen von Dolby Atmos/DTS:X so ziemlich alles unterstützt. außerdem gibt es NFC, Wi-Fi sowie integriertes Bluetooth. Dank Einmessung via mitgeliefertem Mikrofon ist das System schnell kalibriert und dann kanns auch schon mit 5.1-Inhalten losgehen. Der Bass ist schön druckvoll, aber nicht zu intensiv, der Surroundeffekt vorbildlich! Ob beim Film gucken oder beim zocken - bei entsprechenden Inhalten wird man schön in eine Klangwelt rundum versetzt. Aktuell habe ich nur die etwas lahme Performance des Setup-Menüs zu bemängeln, da dieses dezent vor sich hinruckelt. Da man dieses aber nach der Ersteinrichtung nur noch selten nutzt, ist das zu verschmerzen. Vom Rest bin ich absolut begeistert!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Un excellent home cinéma

HT-RT5 20.03.2017.  (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Après une longue recherche, j'ai enfin pu trouver ce home cinéma qui correspond tout à fait à mes attentes : un excellent son, de puissantes basses et des enceintes surround totalement sans fil et indépendantes grâce à leurs branchements électriques !

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Does whats written on the tin

HT-RT5 19.03.2017. autor LCC Chris (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Bought it after xmas 2016. It is easy to set up. It could be better and easier instalation guide as it would be difficult for someone with a lack of DIY knowledge. The sou d is good and provide many different features for sound. Unfortuately you can not alter the sound manual, like bass and treble etc. But overall a very good product only a bit overpriced but therefore its a SONY

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

4

0

très bon son 5.1

HT-RT5 06.03.2017. autor lolo 83 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

installation facile en quelle minute cet prêt...avec ma TV Sony brancher en HDMI arc nickel ...pour avoir le son 5.1 avec ma Xbox one s ....paramètre son est vidéo sur la console est hop ....jai regarder the amazing spider-man ..agréable surpris par le son qui enveloppe le téléspectateur....par déçu bon produit ....

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Nowhere near as powerful as I'd hoped

HT-RT5 25.02.2017. autor matelodave (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I've had it for a couple of weeks and I'm a bit disappointed with the sound level. It's only just about loud enough but not as good as I'd hoped.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

2

0

Preisleistung gut

HT-RT5 26.01.2017. autor MarkUT (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Preisleistung ist gut. 5.1. funktioniert gut. Manchmal schafft die Soundbar aber keine gründliche Abgrenzung der Stimmen bei normalen Fernsehprogramm, sodass auch durch die Rar Boxen Sprache durch kommt. Insgesamt aber sehr gute Qualität und Verarbeitung. Deutlich besser durch richtiges 5.1. als reguläre 2.1. Soundbars.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Excellent

HT-RT5 25.01.2017. autor Pampea58 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Excellent sound bar and system. The sub woofer gives real grunt to things. Very pleased with this as an addition to our TV

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Truly a home cinema

HT-RT5 21.01.2017. autor Mike52 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Excellent entertainment compared with my older home cinema system, Just shows how technology has lept forward

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

für mich Perfekt

HT-RT5 17.01.2017. autor elfecht (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Sehr gutes Produkt. Sehr leichte Installation und einfache Bedienung. Kein Kabelsalat oder sonstige Probleme. Klang ist gut bis sehr gut. Perfekte Harmonie mit anderen Sonyprodukten.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Superb Sound

HT-RT5 17.12.2016. autor Knobby BRW (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Nice looking equipment that compliments my TV perfectly. The sound is very impressive, most apparent when watching or listening to music. Individual controls for the Sub Woofer and a "night" button on the remote are very handy if you are concerned about upsetting the neighbours.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Schnell installiert und einfach zu bedienen

HT-RT5 13.11.2016. autor Mister_not_perfect (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Anfang des Jahres habe ich mir das HT-RT5 gekauft, da es meinen Anforderungen nach kabellosen Rear-Loudspeaker , 3 HDMI Eingänge, 4K-support und Multi-Room support hat und das Design ist ansprechend. Die Installation und Kalibrierung gehen einfach und man kann diese auch noch selber verändern. Der Sound ist gut und der Subwoofer reicht für uns aus. Leider hatte das Gerät nach einem dreiviertel Jahr einen defekt, der hintere linke Lautsprecher konnte nicht mehr gekoppelt werden. Würde mir eine größere Unterstützung von Music Streamdiensten wünschen wie Amazon music. Ansonsten sind wir sehr zufrieden.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Superb quality

HT-RT5 08.11.2016. autor SonyKing (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Bought this with a TV last week and for the money, I am very impressed.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Cinematic sounds great!

HT-RT5 19.10.2016. autor Psychpreneur (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I wish I bought one sooner, it does great job! Love it, hope they'll make a bigger one!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Endless Cabel

HT-RT5 10.10.2016. autor carter73 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Perfektes Entertainment wie man es sich nicht besser wünschen würde. Gesucht habe ich eine Soundbar. Gefunden dann eine, die sogar real 5.1 zaubert und das ganze ohne lästigen Kabelsalat. Naja fast, denn Strom benötigt jede Box. Nicht nur die Optik sondern auch der Klang ist Hervorragend. Auspacken, Anschliessen, Fertig. Die Grundeinstellung erfolgt über ein Richtmikrofon. Alle Momentan vorhanden Modis werden unterstützt. Idealer Weise lässt sich die Anlage über die "SongPal" App steuern. Kleiner Tip: nutze selber "M.Arena" anstelle von Clear Audio+, hebt nochmals den Sound hervor.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

3

0

Sound great

HT-RT5 02.10.2016.  (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought a few weeks ago not only sounds great but looks great as well, wireless rear speakers and subwoofer work really igwell,really good pre set sounds give good option, not quite right on football preset does not marry with the TV, highly recommended

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Poor system

HT-RT5 25.09.2016. autor Fireblade666 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Had this several months never worked properly since purchased

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

2

0

Sony 5.1 sound bar with WiFi. Bluetooth

HT-RT5 21.09.2016. autor jonjo7727 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

All round excellent ptoduct and easy to set up and wife likes that there are no wires around the room

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Amazing sound and gorgeous looks!

HT-RT5 21.09.2016.  (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

So, I've had this soundbar sound system for 3 months now....and it's stunning! Amazing sound, the surround speakers are really easy to hang on a couple of screws, and the surrounding effect from them is superb. I would say that I would like a switch on the satellite speakers somewhere to turn them off, because they are constantly plugged in behind the sofa so I can't reach the plugs! Subwoofer is really powerful.....not needed to have it up too loud, more than capable of really upsetting my neighbours! Songpal App is excellent too...definitely download to enhance your enjoyment. Brilliant system....I'd like it if the soundbar connections were more thought-out so it can sit right against the wall....as they are now it sticks out the depth of the HDMI cable connection.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

3

0

P Vasilev

HT-RT5 04.09.2016. autor P Vasilev (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Excellent sound, very good basses. Wi-fi connection to rear speakers. Good work Sony Team.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Looks good but doesn't work

HT-RT5 27.07.2016. autor AntBoots (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Bought two months ago, sound is good through USB films bit that's about it. Sky, Bluetooth too quiet. Only lasted 6 weeks then packed in with a "Please Wait" message and nothing works. Would not recommend as fault seems common with these models.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

3

0

Ensemble médiocre vu le prix

HT-RT5 09.07.2016. autor David 14 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Déçu par la qualité sonore et la puissance de l'appareil.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

4

0

Stylische Soundbar

HT-RT5 03.07.2016. autor Aniroc61 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Vor einem Jahr gekauft, jetzt war das Mainboard defekt. Wurde ohne Probleme ausgetauscht. Jetzt läuft die Anlage wieder top.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

4

0

Coup de jeune à mon vieux TV Samsung de 7 ans

HT-RT5 18.06.2016. autor Palpatine (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Remets au goût du jour mon vieux TV Samsung en terme de son, immersif, de fonctionnalités comme le Miracast et DLNA sans parler de la connectivité Bluetooth... De plus la possibilité de gérer directement différentes sources HDMI comme la PS4, ma box Android TV de CGV ainsi que mon récepteur Canalsat ready est très pratique en ayant toujours un vrai son 5.1 . Donc oui un peu cher mais elle le vaut bien. Manque juste la lecture vidéo via le port USB. Mises à jours régulières via internet.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Klang der extraklasse

HT-RT5 16.06.2016.  (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Software leider mit programmier fehler..aber sonst ...spitzenklasse..daumen hoch....beste kauf empfehlung

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

1

0

Great sound system

HT-RT5 10.05.2016. autor Mad hatter (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Bought item about 5 weeks ago with a Sony tv. We use it mainly for films , football or music. Adds brilliant sound and base. Makes films sound as they should be heard adds to the atmosphere. If you listen to a cd on your DVD player the sound is superb.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Klasse Soundbar!!!

HT-RT5 02.05.2016. autor Schultheiß (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Vor ca. 4 Monaten die Sony soundbar erworben. Seit dem läuft die Anlage praktisch jeden Tag. Ich würde jedem empfehlen die Songpal App auf das Tablet oder Rechner Zuladen. Mit dieser App können Sie eine ganze Reihe von wichtigen Steuerungen an der Soundbar vornehmen. Zum Beispiel welche Eingänge Sie nutzen möchten. Ich habe meine Soundbar direkt an die Wand unter dem TV angebracht. Die Anschlüsse liegen dann oben. Folglich ist der Abstand zur Wand dann sehr gering. Normale HDMI-Kabel passen dann nicht in die Öffnung, ich habe mir dann ab,- angewinkelte Stecker gekauft. Meine Soundbar habe ich so eingestellt, dass bei einschalten des Tv's oder Tablet die Soundbar sich auch automatisch aktiviert. Hierbei ist es mir ein paar mal passiert das der letzte eingestellte Lautstärke Pegel ungewollt die "Haare gefoehnt" hat. Also bevor man eine Musikquelle startet, die Lautstärke zurück drehen! Klanglich spielt die Soundbar auf einem hohen Niveau, es macht Spaß sich mit den ganzen Einstellungs Möglichkeiten zu beschäftigen. Negatives ist mir nicht aufgefallen.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

7

0

0

Good

HT-RT5 18.04.2016. autor Mantle (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Good sound bar not as loud as I thought it was only when listening to music

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Spitzensound

HT-RT5 20.03.2016. autor Lennox (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Hammerteil!!! SUUUUUUUUUUUUUPER Gerät... Extremer Sound...

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

3

0

Great sound quality

HT-RT5 04.03.2016. autor Dhills (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Purchased the home theatre system to go with the Sony Bravia 9005 55" TV. Very impressed with the look and quality of the product.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

guter Sound, leicht zu bedienen

HT-RT5 01.03.2016.  (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Ich habe die soundbar seit ca. 4 Monaten und hab es bis jetzt nicht bereut. Die Installation ist denkbar einfach, anschliessen. Setup aufrufen, konfigurieren- und läuft. Kann ich auf jedenfall empfehlen.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

3

0

Nice looking system

HT-RT5 01.03.2016. autor Irvine (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

This was purchased 6 weeks ago to replace on older system. Came in a large box, well packed and with easy to set up instructions. Worked well for the first 5 weeks then stopped working and is currently in for repair.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

Système Home Cinema Sony

HT-RT5 23.02.2016. autor Micann (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Globalement satisfait du produit dont la mise en service est très facile. Je regrette le manque de puissance des enceintes arrières

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

works great

HT-RT5 29.01.2016. autor mappy (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought it end of december because i wanted a surround sound system with out all the wires and this does that just great.sounds really clear you can mess about in the sound settings to get speakers to go louder if you dont think there loud enough,ive never had to have it at full volume as i think id be getting complaints of the neighbours.all round brilliant system which lets you connect hdmi,optical and more which is something the sonos cant do.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Perfect

HT-RT5 28.01.2016. autor Strangeways17 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Purchased to go with 65inch bravia TV. The sound is excellent as you would expect. The extra features really make the difference. Total integration with the TV so that one remote does all. Links to Spotify. Cast to it via Bluetooth and Google cast so you can use your phone as a media player. Just completely ace.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Super polyvalent

HT-RT5 24.01.2016.  (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Très bon home cinéma , excellent pour la musique , excellent pour les film, bonne spacialisation Seul bémol : -quelques bug des fois impossible de changer la puissance du bug et impossible d'aller dans home en même temps -difficultés à régler l'écart entre voie peu puissante et bruit du film trop présent

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

1

0

Bon, mais pas top

HT-RT5 22.01.2016. autor straniero75 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

La qualité du son n'est pas exceptionnelle, consideré le prix. Mon vieux système (Détruit pendant le déménagement) était mieux. En plus, regler les baisses et les aigus n'est pas si facile (faut aller dans le menu, audio, reglage etc) et pendant qu'on le fait, la musique ou le film s'interrompent, donc pas facile de voir en directe la difference (mieux/pire). En gros pas mal, mais pour ce prix j'attendais beaucoup de plus.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

2

0

Great sound

HT-RT5 21.01.2016. autor Sparky1947 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Have had it a month now and find it to be just what i wanted in a sound bar

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

1

0

Top Sound - viele Anschlussmöglichkeiten

HT-RT5 19.01.2016. autor Jochen 56 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Habe mir die Soundbar gekauft, nachdem ich einige Tests gelesen habe. Und eine Soundprobe im Geschäft hat mich dann auch überzeugt.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

1

0

Very happy BUT...

HT-RT5 17.01.2016. autor TheLuggage (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I've had it for a month and I'm happy with the quality of the build and the sounds is amazing. The only gripe I have is that after setting everything up with the brackets and the screws in the wall I plugged the HDMI cables in (3 of them) and realised they all faced upwards?? So have had to put it on the cabinet (which I didn't want) and recover and paint the wall.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

1

0

super son 5.1 et en plus sans fil

HT-RT5 12.01.2016. autor clavv951 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

très bon produit je suis satisfait le rendu sonore et excellent en 5.1 et en plus sans fil

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

1

0

Bonne barre de son

HT-RT5 12.01.2016. autor Cham79 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Acheté décembre 2016, Bonne barre de son, Facile d'installation, Facile d'utilisation.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

1

0

Dommage que le calibrage automatique ne fonctionne

HT-RT5 07.01.2016. autor clark85 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

pour compléter ma télé sony et garder une seule télécommande et ainsi simplifier l'utilisation de mon ensemble je me suis intéressé aux barres de son de la même marque.Mon installation n'étant pas centre dans la pièce, l'ajout une barre unique me faisait un peu peur pour avoir un effet surround efficace . Je me suis donc acheté ce modele avec les surround et le rendu est super.SEUL BEMOL, le capteur connecté pour le calibrage auto n'a jamais fonctionné malgré de multiples essai (pb capteur, jack, système..???), je l'ai donc fait a l'ancienne en manuel.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

2

0

Excellent produit

HT-RT5 07.01.2016. autor Mickael54 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

produit qui correspond à mes attentes Mise en œuvre facile et rapide (micro de calibrage) Ensemble de qualité, rendu sonore cinéma impressionnant et que dire du format audio... Whaou!!!! Qualité audio formidable! je l ai compare à une focal dimension et à une harman sb35 et elle n à pas à rougir... On entend tous les détails musicaux et même à forte puissance ca ne sature pas. Pour ce qui est de la connectique, tout y est même plus(wifi, bleethoot, hdmi, optique, multiroom, usb etc...) Autant dire que pour son prix (certes pas donné ) la qualité est au rendez vous. Sincèrement conquis par ce projecteur de son qui remplace avantageusement un homme cinéma et un ensemble audio !

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

1

0

Très belle performance

HT-RT5 03.01.2016. autor Guinothi (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Article acheté pour Noël, en remplacement du home cinéma 7200 Sony qui est déjà un très bon produit !!! Il relève haut la main le défi, procure un son d'aussi bonne qualité voire même supérieure! Il intègre parfaitement l'environnement du salon! enceintes surround de qualité, qui jouent parfaitement leur rôle ! Connectique adéquat, interface intuitive, modes préréglés pratiques et calibrage automatique !

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

1

0

Superbe barre de son !!!

HT-RT5 27.12.2015. autor Phil086 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Venant d'acheter cet article, mise en place facile, superbe design, son nickel, j'adore les petites enceintes surround !!! La notice est bien détaillée, franchement je suis super heureux de mon achat !!!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

1

0

Soundanlage einfach und doch genial.

HT-RT5 24.12.2015. autor Knut 55 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Die Anlage angeschlossen und eingestellt, funktionier einwandfrei.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

1

0

Bon produit. Très content de ce produit sony.

HT-RT5 15.12.2015. autor Richyt74 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Manque juste l'AirPlay . Le reste est très bien. Bonne qualité générale.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

1

0

Great sound, great features.

HT-RT5 15.12.2015. autor Paul71 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I've had this 5.1 sound bar for about 1 month and it works great with 3 HDMI inputs I get full surround sound from all my devices and with ARC it's very easy to connect.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

6

0

0

simple and user frendly

HT-RT5 14.12.2015. autor andijo (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Had this for fortnight and have to say delighted as addition to main hifi is best for my needs head room even in my converted chapel is fab like being in cinema!!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

9

0

0

Zu geringe Ausgangsleistung

HT-RT5 09.12.2015. autor Petja (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Ich habe mir das System nur aufgrund dessen gekauft weil ich selber von der Marke Sony sehr überzeugt war. Ich selber besitze 8 Produkte der Firma Sony darunter 2 Bravia TV ( KDL 60W 605B + KDL 46Z 4500) der 605B hat Werksseitig einen sehr schwachen Klang! Somit habe ich mich entschieden diesen mit dem System aufzuwerten was klanglich auch zu meiner zufriedenheit ist. Außerdem habe ich mir dabei gedacht das diese beiden Geräte zusammen sehr gut harmonieren würden was dann auch letztendlich stimmte. Nun aber zu dem Punkt mit dem ich ganz und garnicht zufrieden bin. Die Ausgangsleistung über HDMI Highspeed ARC läßt sehr zu wünschen übrig. Ich selber habe alles versucht das zu ändern aber es gibt keine einstellungen die man vornehmen kann. Somit steht der Pegel fast auf Max damit man ein Kinosound hat und das bei angeblichen 550 Watt Leistung ? Wenn ich von meinem Xperia via Bluetooth Musik an das System sende ist genügend Lautstärke da wobei ich dann denke das es irgendetwas mit der HDMI geschichte zu tun hat.... Updates sind bei beiden Geräten auf dem neuesten Stand.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

11

0

0

User friendly

HT-RT5 07.12.2015. autor JamesC (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I am a little disappointed with the output when used with the TV or blue ray player etc. You have to max out on the volume to get any wow factor. However it pushes some watts when connected by Bluetooth to any media player. Shame output isn't the same with the TV.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

11

0