246

4.2 na temelju 246 recenzija kupaca

134
62
28
10
12
Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Napomena: recenzije proizvoda mogu obuhvaćati različite varijante proizvoda. Neke varijante, usluge i/ili značajke proizvoda navedene u recenzijama proizvoda možda nisu dostupne u svim državama.

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

The best Atmos per pound

HT-X8500 25.09.2020. autor Sean_W (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Having finally bought a new TV after 12 years, I was looking to get an eARC HDMI compatible soundbar with Dolby Atmos for virtual surround sound straight through the TV from the upcoming PS5 / XBox Series X releases. Getting a suitable TV was expensive, so I was relatively low on budget and ended up finding this. For the price you wont find another futureproofed soundbar with more features. The only drawback is that eARC overrides the passthrough of sound from an external device to the soundbar, so one device I had using digital optical output to completely bypass the TV (and potentially any lag) just always automatically goes back through the eARC HDMI instead

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

7

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Bon son - MAIS INCOMPATIBLE DOLBY VISION

HT-X8500 18.02.2020. autor ministry49 (Francuska)

Pour ce qui est de la qualité sonore, c'est un quasi sans faute. En musique l'équilibre est bon. En cinéma, l'effet "bulle" est réel avec des effets surround et en hauteur nettement perceptible. Toutefois, à l'usage elle n'est pas pratique car il n'y a pas d'OSD, ni d'écran en façade. Obligé de se lever pour essayer de distinguer sur quel mode on se trouve... à l'aide des minuscules led. Horripilant ! Là où çà coince vraiment, c'est que la HT-X8500 ne laisse pas passer le Dolby Vision par l'HDMI IN... contrairement à ce qui est indiqué dans le descriptif et la notice. Pour l'instant aucune solution ou explication apportée par l'assistance. Il n'existe pas encore de mise à jour du firmware pour corriger cela. C'est intolérable de vendre un produit comme étant compatible Dolby Vision alors que ce n'est pas le cas ! Pour ma part, si ce problème n'est pas résolu, c'est la dernière fois que j'achète Sony.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

7

0

Recenzije kupaca: 246

0

Super Soundbar

HT-X8500 15.01.2023. autor helifrank (Njemačka)

ich habe die Soundbar seit dem 30.12.2022 in Betrieb und muss sagen das sich die Anschaffung für mich gelohnt hat der Anschluss an mein TV war sehr einfach alles funktioniert wie es soll super Sound ich habe diesen Kauf nicht bereut Danke Sony.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Super Klang und keine extra Geräte

HT-X8500 12.01.2023. autor Klempner (Njemačka)

Tolles Produkt. Die Bedienung zwischen den einzelnen Klangmodi ist gewöhnungsbedürftig. Ansonsten keine Beanstandungen.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Service
16.01.2023.

Hi Klempner,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Du kannst die Bedienungsanleitung benutzen, welche die Bedienung erleichtern kann: https://cutt.ly/i20x4KR

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Easy to match to Sony Bravia tv

HT-X8500 10.01.2023. autor Frederick205 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

It replaced a Samsung soundbar about 8 years old and the difference in sound quality is instantly noticeable

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Rubbish

HT-X8500 23.12.2022. autor Someone_else (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Lasted 15 months, stopped working just after warranty expired, £300 wasted

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support team
26.12.2022.

Hi Someone_else,

Thank you for your feedback.
We appreciate that the failure of any product is both disappointing and inconvenient. As a manufacturer, Sony endeavours to ensure that all of our products meet our reputation for excellent quality and reliability.
However, one of the limitations of electronics is that on some occasions products may fail. To protect our customers in these circumstances, Sony provides a one-year guarantee with our consumer products. Of course, we understand your feedback, and we have passed them on for future consideration and product development.

Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

HT-X8500 Soundbar

HT-X8500 07.12.2022. autor CR56 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Bought to match the Sony TV, easy to use & certainly a benefit having vertical sound which nicely pushes the sound upto the TV. Base is strong, can be wall mounted & volume is more than sufficient. Top quality as expected from Sony.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Very happy with our soundbar

HT-X8500 23.11.2022. autor roscoe47 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

This is an excellent piece of kit, my only disappointment is that I can’t link it to my Alexa setup, and I imagine it would be the same for Spotify etc.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Barre de son

HT-X8500 18.11.2022. autor Marolles 2a (Francuska)

Probleme de connexion avec la télévision ..........

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
21.11.2022.

Bonjour Marolles,

Nous sommes désolées pour la gêne occasionnée.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Afin de vous aider efficacement, nous aimerions en savoir plus.
Nous vous remercions de nous contacter : https://bit.ly/3rLlPGW (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Soukaina@Sony support FR

0

son de qualité

HT-X8500 30.10.2022. autor pottok (Francuska)

manque d'aigus , telecommande dificile à utiliser , peu pratique

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
02.11.2022.

Bonjour Pottok,

Nous sommes désolées pour la gêne occasionnée.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier l'utilisation de la télécommande au lien ci-dessous : https://bit.ly/3rLlPGW (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Soukaina@Sony support FR

0

Beau son s intégré bien

HT-X8500 18.10.2022. autor Ms88 (Francuska)

Parfait……………………………………………………….::…………:..:::::::::::..:

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Bringt Fernseher zum klingen

HT-X8500 12.10.2022. autor ReWe01 (Njemačka)

Nach 4 Jahren Fernsehen hören über die Fernsehlautsprecher endlich auch die Sprache verstehen. Die Soundbar an Hdmi Arc anschließen und mit der TV Fernbedienung bedienen. Die Soundbar ersetzt keine Heimkino Anlage aber jeden TV Lautsprecher. Gutes Teil!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

un certain manque

HT-X8500 10.10.2022. autor yoda63 (Francuska)

J'ai acheté cette barre de son en complement de ma tv sonu 75x94k et je trouve qu'il manque certaine chose a cette barre pour être de meilleur niveau.Tous a bord il manque un petit ecran pour voir ce que l'on met sur la barre ou pour la configurer on ne sait jamais sur quelle mode on se trouve cinema , music .etc... .En ce qui concerne le niveau sonore il manque de basse je comprend qu'elle sans caisson niveau dts x je trouve que cela va et dolby atmos alors la aucun effet je prefere rester sur les enceinte interne de ma tv sony je trouve le son plus clair

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
26.10.2022.


Bonjour Yoda,

Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.

Soukaina@SonySupportFR

0

not bad

HTX8500 28.09.2022. autor JarrodH (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this speaker to go with the Sony X85K and PS5. I'm really glad I did. The combination of the 3 is very,very cool!!! They all communicate with each other.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Radne značajke

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
29.09.2022.

Hi JarrodH, we're glad you are enjoying our htx8500 with your SONY TV and PS5! Hear sound from all directions with simulated 7.1.2 surround sound. Vertical Surround Engine, our latest surround technology, lets you enjoy the thrill of Dolby Atmos® and DTS:X® from a single slim unit. No matter what type of room you’re in, advanced DSP technology allows just two front speakers to reproduce full, cinematic sound from all around you, including from above. Thanks for choosing SONY. ~Earl

0

Great sound, great features

HTX8500 28.09.2022. autor HFS716 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Very easy to install. Gives you a great variety of sounds, game, cinema, surround sound, voice and more.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Radne značajke

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
28.09.2022.

Hi HFS716, Good to hear that you like the audio quality and ease of installing your X8500 Soundbar. The all-in-one X8500 Soundbar features 7.1.2 channel sound, Vertical Sound Engine technology, and Dolby Atmos/DTS:X compatibility for a cinematic, three-dimensional surround sound experience. The elegant, compact design fits perfectly in front of your TV, especially in places where space is at a premium. Cinematic audio with built-in subwoofers, in a compact package. Thanks for choosing Sony. Erin

0

Großartig

HT-X8500 25.09.2022. autor Marc Walther (Njemačka)

Es ist für meinen Bereich sehr gut und fügt sich gut bei uns ein.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

super sound,

HT-X8500 28.08.2022. autor BLICKLAND PHOTOGRAPHY (Njemačka)

wenn mit richtigem HDMI Kabel, korrekte aktuellen Updates des TV bzw. ein durchzuschleifenden Gerät mit aktuellen Audio-Codecs angeschlossen ist, dann hat man ein vielfältiges Hörerlebnis. Natürlich sollten Filme oder Sender die richtigen Codecs auch übermitteln, um in den vollen Genuss des Klanges zu kommen. Also vor Kauf sollte man sich im klaren sein, ob der eigene TV oder das durchzuschleifende Gerät die gewünschten Ergebnisse unterstützt. Mein TV z.B. kann nur Stereo, Mono und DTX verarbeiten, mein TV Stick hingegen deckt alles das ab, was die Soundbar bietet. Klar für mich, das der TV-Stick nicht mehr am TV eingesteckt wird, sondern direkt an der Soundbar und das Videosignal nur noch durch ein HDMI Kabel zum TV durchgeschliffen wird. Die Bedienbarkeit, wenn man erstmal sich eingefuchst hat und richtig eingestellt ist, relativ einfach - aber das einfuchsen braucht etwas eben, ist allerdings für meinen Gebrauch der einzige Nachteil.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
01.09.2022.

Hi BLICKLAND,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Good sound

HT-X8500 07.08.2022. autor Craig79 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Great sound and brilliant for movies. Not that simple to setup with the Sony tv. Which thought it would be simpler.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

0

Great Value

HTX8500 24.07.2022. autor Algaer (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

The sound is extraordinary on this soundbar. It totally immerses and envelopes you in its sound when watching movies. I am very satisfied with its performance but I wish it had clearer indication of the modes that your in. It can be somewhat obscure concerning this.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
24.07.2022.

Hi Algaer, Great! We're glad that you are enjoying the sound quality of your soundbar. The all-in-one X8500 Soundbar features 7.1.2 channel sound, Vertical Sound Engine technology, and Dolby Atmos/DTS:X compatibility for a cinematic, three-dimensional surround sound experience. The elegant, compact design fits perfectly in front of your TV, especially in places where space is at a premium. Cinematic audio with built-in subwoofers, in a compact package. Thanks for choosing Sony. Erin

0

Not what I would expect from sony

HTX8500 22.07.2022. autor Jake 57 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Bought this on Amazon in April it stopped working periodically and would have to unplug and plug back in this happened periodically for 2 monthes till it stopped getting power all together. Called Sony”customer service” and was told I had to box it myself and ship it to New York to be repaired.After 2 more phone calls I was sent a shipping label fir fedex. I sent it to New York where I found out that fedex had damaged it in shipping no big deal it was cosmetic. I received an email each day saying that they were waiting on parts each day the expected date was extended the final was fir 2 weeks later which would have made it almost a month I was without it. I then attempted to contact a real Sony customer service which does not exist. I kept getting forwarded back to the original number I called to get a repair approval. After 3 phone calls I was touted to “a supervisor “. My request was since I only had the soundbar fir 2 monthes and they agree there was a problem to please just send a new sound bar instead of waiting for a month to get mine repaired. I was told there policy was to get it repaired I asked how long do I gave to wait she said we will make a decision after 14 days what we can do to just replace it. From all the emails I was getting it was going to be 30 days so I asked please just bake the call now and replace it she said I have to wait and that she would call and authorize the repair facility to expedite the repair. So my response was why would they be making me wait until you tell them to expedite it I told her that a company ad huge as Sony should treat their customers like Amazon and make them happy. So literally the next day I got an email from fedex that it was on its way back to me 2 weeks before the repair place was even supposed to get the part to fix it. Literally the part was the power cord so why was I lead to believe it was going to be so long. In all it took 2 weeks but their customer service was terrible also Sony tried to blame it on the repair facility which I talked to twice and they were nothing but nice and said they can’t make any decisions without Sony approval. Also this was a gift to me after all this I read the reviews on this soundbar numerous people have had the same issues with it not working and power issues

Kvaliteta slike

Loše

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Radne značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
23.07.2022.

Hi Jake, We regret to hear about what happened and we apologize for the inconvenience. This is definitely not the customer experience we want you to have. We can review your case and we will make sure this won't happen again. You can email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Case Number:
Name:
Sony website Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

We value you being a Sony customer. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Sincerely,
Vincent

0

great features in one piece of equipment

HTX8500 14.07.2022. autor GPaa (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I was so pleased with the quality of this item that I bought a second one to place in another location in my house

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
14.07.2022.

Amazing, GPaa! We are thrilled to hear you are pleased with the exceptional quality & superb performance- and that you purchased another one of our HT-X8500.

The all-in-one X8500 Soundbar features upscaling to close to 7.1.2 channel sound, Vertical Sound Engine technology, and Dolby Atmos/DTS:X compatibility for a cinematic, three-dimensional surround sound experience. The elegant, compact design fits perfectly in front of your TV, especially in places where space is at a premium. Cinematic audio with built-in subwoofers, in a compact package.

Thank you so much for the perfect star review and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Hervorragende Soundbar von Sony

HT-X8500 09.07.2022. autor Teddy25 (Njemačka)

Die Sony Soundbar bietet sehr viele Einstellmöglichkeiten und bietet alle erdenklichen Standards, wie z.B. Dolby Atmos usw. Auch die Vertikal Sound Engine von Sony funktioniert wunderbar. Somit Klasse Soundbar zu einem sehr guten Preis/Leistungsverhältnis. 5 Sterne in allen Bereichen.

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Brilliant sound

HT-X8500 14.06.2022. autor Brian22574912 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Great purchase-really pleased with the enhanced sound it gives

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

awesome sound in a simple unit

HTX8500 09.06.2022. autor dkrkff64 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

i bought this because i have a sony bravia tv, and the soundbar matches the tv perfectly.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
10.06.2022.

Hi dkrkff64,

You made the right choice! We're glad that the soundbar works well with your Sony TV. Cinematic audio with built-in subwoofers, in a compact package. The all-in-one X8500 Soundbar features 7.1.2 channel sound, Vertical Sound Engine technology, and Dolby Atmos®/DTS:X® compatibility for a cinematic, three-dimensional surround sound experience. The elegant, compact design fits perfectly in front of your TV, especially in places where space is at a premium. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Great design

HT-X8500 06.06.2022. autor Anthony24 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I purchased this a few months ago, as usual Sony delivered another quality product , well done Sony

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Great features

HTX8500 06.05.2022. autor Rosner (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Very happy with the sound bar quality and features

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
06.05.2022.

Hi Rosner,

Awesome! We're thrilled that you are enjoying the amazing features of the soundbar. The all-in-one X8500 Soundbar features 7.1.2 channel sound, Vertical Sound Engine technology, and Dolby Atmos®/DTS:X® compatibility for a cinematic, three-dimensional surround sound experience. The elegant, compact design fits perfectly in front of your TV, especially in places where space is at a premium. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Bon effet surround

HT-X8500 01.05.2022. autor Stephmardi (Francuska)

Je viens d'acheter ce produit et le rendu est excellent.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Bild und Ton Perfekt

HT-X8500 05.04.2022. autor fuzzemann 0205 (Njemačka)

Ein Tolles Tv Gerät kann ich nur empfehlen. Sehr zufrieden

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Power Plus

HT-X8500 21.03.2022. autor Plus 1 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

First bought Sony television, now Sony sound bar to match. What more do you want.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Alles steckt platzsparend in einem Gehäuse

HT-X8500 19.03.2022. autor hermes_88 (Njemačka)

Nach meinem ersten Eindruck eignet sich der Soundbar besonders gut für Actionfilme mit beeindruckenden Soundeffekten und Filme, in denen die Musik eine große Rolle spielt. Die Sprache kommt zwar etwas zu basslastig rüber, ist aber nach negativen Erfahrungen mit anderen Systemen verglichen, dadurch deutlicher zu verstehen. Abschließend hat mich die Tatsache überzeugt, dass hier kein externer Subwoofer, sowie keine weiteren Surroundlautsprecher für ein sehr gutes Klangerlebnis erforderlich sind.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Great Audio now

HT-X8500 15.03.2022. autor Ferrett (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I bought this because my old sound bar had broken. I am delighted with the sound it produces especially the surround sound it sends out.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Ich war immer skeptisch gegenüber Soundbars....

HT-X8500 25.02.2022.  (Njemačka)

...aber die HT-X8500 hat mich absolut überzeugt!!! Ich habe einfach momentan den Platz nicht für ein volles 5.1 oder 7.1 System in diesen Räumlichkeiten. Und da wundert mich immer wieder wie ein Sound von links hinter mir kommen kann, obwohl da "nur" die kleine Soundbar da vorne ist - also mir ist klar wie es technisch funktioniert und umgesetzt ist, aber es dann "live und in Action" zu erleben ist halt schon gewaltig. Außerdem macht das Teil ordentlich "Rumms", also mit der Lautstärke bin ich auch absolut zufrieden.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

BOOM

HT-X8500 17.02.2022. autor Errolflynn (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I wish I had purchased this item at the same time I bought the Sony Bravia TV it not only looks good but enhances what ever you are watching,the bass rumble you get when watching films at the cinema is replicated without any distortion a great asset to any film buff.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

0

Good sound effects

HT-X8500 15.01.2022. autor Rwd9 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Bought to go with new UltraHD to. Great sound reproduction and facilities for various formats eg music, cinema, news etc. Also looks good.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Love the sound!

HTX8500 14.01.2022. autor Bazedog (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Ought this to match up with my A9f and am happy so far. Only issue is sound pauses during streaming ( Prime, Netflix, YTTV, etc.). Have tried some troubleshooting but no help yet. Otherwise happy!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
16.01.2022.

Hi Bazedog, Awesome! glad to hear that you are happy with your soundbar paired with your Sony TV! Vertical Surround Engine, our latest surround technology, lets you enjoy the thrill of Dolby Atmos® and DTS:X® from a single slim unit. No matter what type of room you’re in, advanced DSP technology allows just two front speakers to reproduce full, cinematic sound from all around you, including from above. -Carl

0

Great & Portable Device

HT-X8500 09.01.2022. autor JesseJ (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I bought the HT-X8500 a couple of days ago. It’s a cool sound bar, so far I am loving its productions. A few setbacks, connecting the Arc HDMI - from the TV to the sound bar has not been working, I got an HDMI cable from Sony yet no sound or display from the HDMI ports. Apart from these setback which I will try and figure it out, the device and production is amazing .

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support team
11.01.2022.

Hi JesseJ,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your sound system, and for more years to come.
Regarding the sound, it might be a matter of settings, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Qualité du son

HT-X8500 09.01.2022. autor troutrou16 (Francuska)

J’ai acheté ce produit pour remplacer les HP de ma TV et j’en suis très content En plus je peux écouter de la musique à partir de mon iPad or mon iphone

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good sound

HT-X8500 08.01.2022. autor PB50 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Easy set up with Sony TV Good sound. Decent value for money.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Parfait

HT-X8500 07.01.2022. autor GephArver (Francuska)

Acheté cette barre de son il y 1 mois, très content de mon achat.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

poor sound

HT-X8500 04.01.2022. autor Mr Rickard (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

i purchased a sony htx850 sound bar beginning of Dec, sound quality is poor played through my sony kd49xh9505 direct but perfect played through my Panasonic dvd recorder, can you explain why

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
06.01.2022.

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with sound quality of the sound bad while it's connected to your Sony TV.

As an attempt to resolve the issue, we recommend making sure that you're using a high speed HDMI cable, and make sure it's connected through HDMI ARC: https://bit.ly/3qTjg4L & https://bit.ly/3hDihlf - page 10.
Also, make sure to enhance the HDMI signal format: https://bit.ly/3HDwM3c.
And you're gonna need to adjust the audio system after it's connected: https://bit.ly/3G4xAhk.
If it's the same, you can reset the soundbar and test it once more, page 36: https://bit.ly/3hDihlf.

If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Very neat soundbar

HT-X8500 03.01.2022. autor Skulldog (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Excellent sound with many features, would highly recommend for a medium sized living room.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Bon produit

HT-X8500 27.12.2021. autor Clausylval1953 (Francuska)

Vendu pour un 400 w mais n'en fait que 180, ce qui est suffisant dans un salon

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
29.12.2021.

Bonjour
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous tenons à vous informer que chaque appareil a ses propres spécifications.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Safwa@Sony FR

0

Great

HT-X8500 20.12.2021. autor Nerijus78 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Perfect bar for this price. Good for small room. Recommended

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Ht-X8500

HT-X8500 14.12.2021. autor Soups 88 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I thought I would wait a couple of weeks before leaving a review. The good..it's easy to set up, it fits under my new Sony TV, the sound is decent for the price and size. The bad, bass is not good, but was not expecting this too as it's built in to the bar. There is also no led screen to review settings etc. The sound does not go high as it states. But on the whole it's not bad for the price and if you have a small room to fill up with sound.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

Odgovor odjela Sony support team
17.12.2021.

Hi Soups 88,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your sound system. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We'll make sure to pass your feedback through the proper channels for future consideration. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Simplement efficace

HT-X8500 24.11.2021. autor mo00_AMN (Francuska)

En remplacement de mon système Focal Dimension, cette barre de son offre une qualité d'écoute de grande qualité et les rendus de spatialisation du son sont bluffant. Branchement et prise en main simples et télécommande fonctionnelle et discrète.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Ganz OK

HT-X8500 23.11.2021. autor Siridean Sloan (Njemačka)

Die HT-X8500 verrichtet bei uns seit 1 1/2 Jahren ihren Dienst und das zufriedenstellend. Bass und Mitten wissen zu überzeugen, die Höhen eher weniger. Von Dolby Atmos merke ich leider nicht viel, auch wenn ich mir da von einer 2.1 Soundbar keine Wunder erwartet hatte. Da die Soundbar kein Display hat muss bei jeglichen Änderungen über die mehrfach belegte Fernbedienung das Handbuch herhalten. Haptik und Verarbeitung wissen hingegen zu überzeugen. In jedem Fall eine deutliche Steierung im Vergleich zu den TV-Lautsprecher ;-)

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Service
25.11.2021.

Hi Siridean,
danke für dein Feedback. Wir werden dein Feedback bezüglich des Displays weiterleiten. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Much better than expected

HT-X8500 16.11.2021. autor James 111 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Again another well designed product with enough features at a price point that makes it very compeling piece of kit. Having it hooked up to my Sony XH9505 & Sony bluray player UBP-X800 you do get the max AV experience when playing UHD discs that streaming can't match. Also with it's bluetooth means you can beam the radio or other devices through it without the TV being on, again less clutter, no seperate speakers. A very solid and weighty component.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

bonnes ressources

HT-X8500 01.11.2021. autor fabrice04 (Francuska)

J'ai acheté cette barre de son pour remplacer un ampli de 40 ans et je ne suis pas déçu, bien au contraire.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0