91

3.8 na temelju 91 recenzija kupaca

36
25
15
4
11
Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Napomena: recenzije proizvoda mogu obuhvaćati različite varijante proizvoda. Neke varijante, usluge i/ili značajke proizvoda navedene u recenzijama proizvoda možda nisu dostupne u svim državama.

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Deep rumble, sonic clarity

HT-XT100 22.05.2016. autor MattH76 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought the sound plate rather than the sound bar because of the integral sub - I was not disappointed. Hardly have it off the mark and it really packs a punch. Voice is crystal clear, low frequencies are felt through the floor. All the features are so easy to use. Provided with an optical cable is a real bonus

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Fonctionnement contraignant

HT-XT100 10.01.2016. autor GWNN (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

La nécessité d'utiliser une télécommande (en plus de celle de la TV et celle de la Box) pour commander l'allumage et le choix du canal (Optique, HDMI, etc.). Mode d'emploi peu clair. Rapport qualité (du résultat) / prix discutable.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

0

Recenzije kupaca: 91

0

Toll

HT-XT100 21.12.2018. autor Ozcicek (Njemačka)

Super sehr gut Einfach bedienen Jeder soll dieses Stück

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Einfach und gut

HT-XT100 29.11.2018. autor Slava_Ponder (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Das Gerät habe ich mir vor einem Monat gekauft Es ist nicht die Spitze, aber für diesen Preis ist OK. Es gibt viele gebrauchte für den guten Preis. Mir hat es gereicht.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Better than tv sound

HT-XT100 18.01.2018. autor Galla (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Vast improvement on tv speakers, usb great for playing music. only problem I found was it sometimes goes out of sinc with the pictureand I have to re boot it

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

not quite what i expected

HT-XT100 05.01.2018. autor Keb1958 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Bought just before Christmas. Good looking unit and quite easy to set up. the volume does not seem to go very high

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Better sound reproduction than TV

HT-XT100 12.11.2017. autor MJR1 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Improved listening quality, bit I did find it somewhat difficult to set up to my satisfaction.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Sony sound system

HT-XT100 08.10.2017. autor Johnnofj (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Good sound, supports tv well, a little to big lifting the tv a bit to high bit the price was good a sounds great.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

A Very Good Purchase

HT-XT100 19.08.2017. autor kev47 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

My wife is hard of hearing and over the years has purchased various devices to aidher listening to the tv but this is by far the best. The TV sound is mainly out the back of the TV but this device allows it to be directional towards the listener with the added advantage that the sub woofer allows the deeper base sounds to be louder. The voice button allows the dialogue to be accentuated and easier to hear. Ideal for my wife even when playing back DVDS without subtitles.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Efficace et discret

HT-XT100 15.06.2017. autor macguy (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

A condition d'avoir une prise HDMI ARC sur le téléviseur, ce qui est mon cas, l'appareil est entière commandé à partir de la télécommande de ce téléviseur.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Sony HT-XT 100

HT-XT100 20.05.2017. autor NoneIknow (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Out of box up and operating with Optical cable within minutes of delivery. However using HDMI (arc) was, and still is annoying, as every time I change from say TV to any other setting, it goes back to optical , so I reset it and when I change again back it goes to optical. Perhaps I'm doing something wrong .Any feedback on this would be appreciated. All that said ,I find the sound quality excellent and can be tuned to your own ear.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

sounds amazing

HT-XT100 13.05.2017. autor 99999 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Had for two weeks and have not been disapointed.Had sync problems,solved by plugging direct to sky box.If you want to use other inputs,playstation,dvd,amazon, netflix ect get toselink splitter (from the back of unit,then 1 toeslink from splitter to tv,other from sky box to splitter.If that makes any sence).

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Simple but effective

HT-XT100 06.05.2017. autor Scotfree (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Few bells or whistles, but quickly connected to aging but still excellent TV upgrading sound which was the whole point. I neither need nor want HiFi in this set up, but significant improvement in sound. Straightforward setup. Great for playback of music and voice radio. Lag on film has been reported but, as I don't watch film on this setup, can't comment and largely irrelevant.Blue tooth connection rarely required, but good to have. Perhaps not the ideal solution for a HiFi enthusiast, but ideal for my needs.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Komplizierte Menüführung

HT-XT100 08.04.2017. autor JohannesG (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Es ist nicht einfach das Gerät nach seinen Bedürfnissen einzustellen.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Well worth having

HT-XT100 04.04.2017. autor Dad dad (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Stylish, nice looking and very smart with the 40inch Sony T V.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Better than expected....

HT-XT100 03.04.2017. autor Sonymad777 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

This is certainly better than expected as the price was so good. i was looking at sound bars but certainly this has all the features and more highly recommended

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Super Klang bei günstigen Preis!

HT-XT100 02.03.2017.  (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Hat super Klang. der Bass ist genug vorhanden. Ist guter Kauf gewesen ! ;)

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

not able to use all feachers

HT-XT100 21.02.2017. autor jonan (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

cannot get to work properly with my sony tv, and emails sent to sony support for help have been ignored

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

2

0

Veralterte >Technik

HT-XT100 26.01.2017. autor Max1950 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Gerät ist über ARC mit HDMI Kabel mit dem TV verbunden.Lautstärkeregelung und ausschalten über TV Fernbedienung funktiniert auch. Aber beim einschalten der Anlage geht die Soundbar auf Optic Verbindung.Bedeutet - FB der Soundbar suchen und manuell auf HDMI schalten.Seh lästig denn eigentlich will ich ja nur eine FB haben.Bei anderen Herstellern funtioniert das auch vernünftig aber lt Sony ist das hier Stand der Technik.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

4

0

Trust Sony products

HT-XT100 20.01.2017. autor Jess23 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Excellent sound made good choice,looks good sits nicely under my tv

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Techn. Probleme

HT-XT100 08.01.2017. autor Jonas33 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Teil geht an Liederanten zurück, Tonausfälle und Klang wird unterschiedlich.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Tonausfälle, Sprachausfälle, Bild u. Ton ungleich

HT-XT100 02.01.2017.  (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Tonausfall mehrfach am Tag, Bild u. Ton nicht parallel, schlechte Tonqualität, nach einschalten immer neue Einstellung zum HDMI nervt,

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Klein, stylisch, gut

HT-XT100 19.12.2016. autor stein1 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Die Soundbar funktioniert gut. Verbindungen mit Bluetooth sind einfach einzurichten. Bisher streikt die Kommunikation über HDMI. Habe die Verbindung an einem HDMI-ARC tauglichen Bravia-Fernseher noch nicht hinbekommen. Das Kabel ist für ARC zertifiziert.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Leider Ton versetzt

HT-XT100 06.11.2016. autor Hansi45 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

In Verbindung mit meinem BRAVIA-FS kommt es leider zu einer Verzögerung bei der Tonwiedergabe. Dabei spielt es keine Rolle, ob der Anschluss über HDMI oder optisch erfolgt. Mundbewegungen von Personen stimmen nicht mit der Tonwiedergabe überein. Der FS ist übrigens per Kabelfernsehen angeschlossen. Da Gerät ist somit eigentlich nicht brauchbar. Schade.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

1

0

Sony - 2.1ch TV Base Speaker with Bluetooth

HT-XT100 15.10.2016. autor paulha (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I'm very pleased with the sound quality but i cannot link this to my Bravia tv through the AVC HDMI to enable my tv remote to control the soundbase.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

nothing

HT-XT100 07.10.2016. autor eurodrift (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Couldn't get it to set up I had a lead conecting it to my tv but it kept jumping to blootooth and the sound would go off

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Great product

HT-XT100 04.10.2016. autor Annabelles (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Bought a month ago & so pleased with the quality & price

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Außergewöhnlicher Klang

HT-XT100 30.07.2016. autor Tusche (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Gerät gekauft, angeschlossen, überwältigender Klang. Mit Smartphone gekoppelt (NFC), saubere Musikwiedergabe Schöne Party gefeiert

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great Sound improvement!

HT-XT100 10.07.2016. autor Mart0257 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

First sound base had a communication error which meant periodically the sound would switch back to the tv spkrs. Only unplugging from the mains and after a short while plug back in and switch on again for it to continue to work. When the replacement came & with a little help from retailer, the sound base seems to be working very well! Using only the optical digital cable, the tv spkrs setting although set to audio, still turn the tv sound right down to zero and use only the sound base remote for sound level. The lip sync error doesn't seem to occur & neither does the intermittent loss of sound occur.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

not as exspected

HT-XT100 22.06.2016. autor Barith Suffolk (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Dos not seem to improve the TV sound, I don't use it on the TV anymore grate for playing music from my kindle H D the wand is difficult to use as its multi functional and dos not seem to work when you wont to alter tone

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

2

0

Installation facile

HT-XT100 19.06.2016. autor jhenry37320 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Pas encore beaucoup de recul mais bonne amélioration du son de ma TV Sony. Domage qu'a la mise en route le son de la TV ne soit pas coupé.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Troublesome!

HT-XT100 16.06.2016. autor Unhappy52 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Not very impressed. Often when turning on there is no sound at all or sound from both TV and soundstage. Each time I have to unplug the HDMI cable and reconnect to get it working. It is connected to an equally new Sony TV via the ARC socket. Also the 'sound-lag' between picture and sound is very noticeable at times.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Soweit in Ordnung, aber ...

HT-XT100 09.06.2016. autor thomasg (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Seit knapp zwei Monaten zusammen mit einem Sony-Fernseher im Einsatz. Der Klang ist soweit brauchbar, allerdings lässt die Synchronität zwischen Bild aus dem Fernseher und dem Ton aus der Soundbar stark zu wünschen übrig. Es kommt sogar regelmäßig etwa alle 30 Minuten zu Tonaussetzern, was recht lästig ist.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Deep rumble, sonic clarity

HT-XT100 22.05.2016. autor MattH76 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought the sound plate rather than the sound bar because of the integral sub - I was not disappointed. Hardly have it off the mark and it really packs a punch. Voice is crystal clear, low frequencies are felt through the floor. All the features are so easy to use. Provided with an optical cable is a real bonus

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

good value & that

HT-XT100 06.05.2016. autor Edinborg (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

easy to use and install. good value. I've been using Sony products for years

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Sounds good

HT-XT100 05.05.2016. autor Ken8261 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

As the TV sits on the sound bar it takes up no more room and doesn’t look like an add on. It took a little time to set it up to the way I wanted it but now you can tell the difference in the sound quality to a normal TV.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

NFC+++

HT-XT100 26.04.2016. autor RP47 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Super Lösung mit optischen Kabel, obwohl der Verkäufer der Gebrauchtwarenhändler dieses nicht mitgeliefert hat.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Disappointed

HT-XT100 19.04.2016. autor RedTel (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

The speaker has great sound quality in the lower and mid range volumes but disappoints at loud. Even worse the HDMI port stopped working after a week and I had to switch to the optical cable. I live on Crete and the hassle to send it back after waiting FIVE weeks for delivery is too great.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

1

0

Probably incompatible with Sony BRAVIA 32 TV KD

HT-XT100 06.04.2016. autor Cousin of James (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I had 2 problems - a lip sync delay between lips moving and speech being heard that varied from very short to several seconds; and a complete loss of sound for several seconds, followed by faint croaks which then became recognisable speech, before the sound recovered. Both problems were variable, and did not seem to correlate with any specific part of the film/DVD. I have now traded up to the Sony HT-XT1 Soundstage, and I am very happy to report that the performance is now superb!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

3

0

Nice Addition

HT-XT100 23.03.2016. autor Malky68 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Bought it just over a month ago and I am very satisfied with it, easy to connect to the TV and my I-Pod. I liked the idea of standing my TV on it saving space.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

LOOKS NEAT AND SOUNDS GOOD

HT-XT100 16.03.2016. autor DOCO (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I AM VERY HAPPY WITH IT. WAS A GOOD PURCHACE AND GLAD IVE GOT IT

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Disappointing

HT-XT100 12.03.2016. autor Hipsy (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this 2 weeks ago to go with my Somy TVs. It only improved the sound marginally. I had it linked to the TV by a HDMI connection, but a few days ago that ceased to work, and now l have to use the OSC connection. It is going back to the dealer in a few days

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

2

0

Good Sound

HT-XT100 27.02.2016. autor Kampas (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this product a few weeks ago to enhance the sound on my JVC TV which was dreadful. I looked at a number of soundplates but this one seemed to fit the bill. The sound is very good on both TV and Bluetooth. My only comment is that the volume on the TV is set at 11 but when on Bluetooth it has to start at 25, it could also have a higher volume on the sub woofer. I would not hesitate to buy this product again, it is value for money

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

3

0

Zum 2 mal zur reparatur

HT-XT100 25.02.2016. autor dany 64 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

zum 2 mal zur reparatur ...........................

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Lip Sync Problems

HT-XT100 24.02.2016. autor Ian_T (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Bought this with new 48" Smart Sony TV and expected them to work together, however when connected through HDMI (ARC) as recommended (so the volume can be controlled with the TV remote, the picture and sound repeatedly go out of sync, and the sound glitches occasionally when they get back in sync. Had to connect through optical cable instead which means using 2 remotes. Expected better, but researching this further, it is a common problem with this sound base.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

Great Sound Box

HT-XT100 23.02.2016. autor Railwayman (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Good sound. Easy to set up. Big and strong enough to place tv on top

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Very pleased

HT-XT100 20.02.2016. autor Olgirl (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Just had it two weeks, but what a difference the sound is....my son is also very impressed and hoping to purchase one for his family...

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Quality Sound

HT-XT100 14.02.2016. autor Klees (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Bought to go with Sony bravia kdlw48705c, tv sits nice on top of sound base and looks great.The sound totally transforms watching TV, especially watching movies and gives surround sound. Easy to set up, plug and play, and optical lead comes with the sound base so everything is there to get going. I also set up using hdmi lead, and base turns off automatically when turning the TV off with its remote, only thing is i sometimes get a crackling sound through the sound base which kinda annoys me so switched back to the optical lead but to be honest the sound is that good i cant tell the difference. would recommend all day to everyone glad i got this, always Sony for me.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Good but lip sync problems with HDMI ARC

HT-XT100 08.02.2016. autor EdwardPC (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Generally pleased as this is a vast improvement over my TV's built in speakers (KDL-40EX713). The optical audio connection works fine but the HDMI ARC does not, with hopeless lip sync which cannot be resolved by adjusting the output from the media sources (Blu-ray and PVR). As this issue has been reported my many users this suggests that there is an underlying fault that needs to be addressed (perhaps by a firmware update?). I would welcome some feedback from SONY on this matter.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

Sony Sound Base

HT-XT100 07.02.2016. autor Robbie1853 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this item, just before Christmas 2015, and because I already have a Sony TV , I wanted to keep things compatible, and I also wanted the sub woofer built into the unit, I didn't want a separate speaker from the main unit. It was so easy to set up, and it enhances the TV, I am very pleased with this item.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

Nice sound easy setup

HT-XT100 04.02.2016. autor Numpty (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Had it 3 weeks no problems night setting to protect neighbours .dogs don't like subwoofer though

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good add on for my HD tv

HT-XT100 02.02.2016.  (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

A good upgrade for HD TV. Easy set up, I particularly liked the HDMI ARC connection allowing single remote control for soundbase and tv. I eventually found the menu to change the default audio settng from optical to HDMI and after trying out all the sound settings I have settled on the Clearaudio+ setting as a good all round choice.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Formidable;Sensas.

HT-XT100 27.01.2016. autor ALAIN81 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

PERFORMANCES AU DELA DE MES ESPERANCES POUR UN RAPPOERT QUALITE PRIX INCROYABLE

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

sony x 100

HT-XT100 25.01.2016. autor blip (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

not very good would not recommend it to a friend or anyone

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

Sony What can I say

HT-XT100 25.01.2016. autor karlmancs (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

It's a brilliant piece of kit. Looks great underneath my Sony TV. Really easy to set up. LED writing comes up at the front gives options on which to have your Sony speak base on. IE. game, choral, Standard etc. It's Bluetooth too.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Not a bad sound base

HT-XT100 22.01.2016. autor SHERMINATOR1985 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Item does sound good however I seem to have issues of what I can describe as 'hicups' with the 'surround effect' switched on, when turned off I don't experience any issues and it is a improvement over the std TV speakers.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Value for money product

HT-XT100 17.01.2016. autor Barcud (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Bought 43in.Sony Bravia with this product installed them beginning of the year. Took a few days to familiarise with them both.As sound was out of sync with the digiskybox I connected the optical cable to the skybox and soundbase seemed to sort the problem. When on terrestial input on tele switched to Hamilton arc input. Took some time to adjust the the way to adjust bass and treble.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Comfortable size to suit TV

HT-XT100 17.01.2016. autor Moey (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Purchased primarily to assist wife to hear TV owing to hearing problem. Excellent sound reproduction. Needs HDMI cable to realise full potential

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Super fonctionnalités

HT-XT100 14.01.2016. autor Carojune76 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Un produit super et le son est génial ! Je le recommande vivement

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1