3264

4.6 na temelju 3,264 recenzija kupaca

2323
699
118
60
64
Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Napomena: recenzije proizvoda mogu obuhvaćati različite varijante proizvoda. Neke varijante, usluge i/ili značajke proizvoda navedene u recenzijama proizvoda možda nisu dostupne u svim državama.

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

image superbe,son excellent,esthétique parfaite

139 cm (55 inča) 09.09.2017. autor PatEure (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Je possède ce TV depuis une semaine mais c'est vraiment un plaisir tellement les images sont belles, fluides et contrastées. La qualité du son est également au rendez vous et la combinaison son et image créent une immersion dans la scène transmise. Le caisson de basse à l'arrière apporte vraiment une autre audition par rapport au tv classique sans barre de sons. L'absence de pied et vraiment un plus, pas de fils apparents et c'est comme si l'image était posée sur le meuble. Un petit reproche sur la télécommande qui n'est pas rétroéclairée et dont l'usage est peu pratique et de plus c'est de l'infrarouge donc il faut vraiment la diriger vers la diode réceptrice.(elle est posée sur un meuble plus haut que l'assise du canapé et il faut souvent lever le bras pour que la diode IR reçoive le signal.) Une télécommande radio aurait été plus judicieux.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

9

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Spärliche Bedienungsanleitung

139 cm (55 inča) 15.11.2017. autor hhschu (Njemačka)

Für dieses Gerät gibt es nur eine Anleitung zu dessen Aufstellung. Eine Bedienungsanleitung der umfangreichen Funktionen ist weder beigelegt noch auf der Homepage von Sony zu finden. Für ein Gerät dieser Preisklasse ist das völlig unakzeptabel.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

Recenzije kupaca: 3,264

Modeli

0

Love Sony products.

139 cm (55 inča) 03.05.2022. autor Vic78 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Have used Sony for many years. The picture and sound quality are second to none, in my opinion. Add to this, value for money in all aspects of design and features, you can not go wrong.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

easy to set up

139 cm (55 inča) 08.04.2022. autor dickie82 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

have had two Sony tvs before but this is first 4K , makes a big difference

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great Tv

139 cm (55 inča) 07.03.2022. autor Grey 58 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I had my First Tv for four years from Sony it had a green dot in the middle off the screen and two black lines cross the bottom and Sony replaced it with a new one

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great picture and sound quality very good..

139 cm (55 inča) 18.02.2022. autor Treetop wood (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Very happy with my purchase..Would not hesitate to recommend.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Super couleur

139 cm (55 inča) 17.02.2022. autor Claude1447 (Francuska)

J’ai acheté il y a 4 ans et je suis très content image et couleur

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Super Bild

164 cm (65 inča) 02.02.2022. autor Rico333 (Njemačka)

Vorher gut informiert, Gekauft, und die große begeisterung ist ausgebrochen. Ich finde Sony einfach Mega, die preise sind zwar hoch... Aber Qualität kostet eben. egal ;-)

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Mega TV

164 cm (65 inča) 16.01.2022. autor Boboobbyy (Njemačka)

Hammer Produkt. Zu empfehlen ',,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great TV easy to use and set up

139 cm (55 inča) 13.01.2022. autor No names (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Brought this Sony smart TV for new year to replace old one very happy good features perfect watching all programs

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Einfach nur klasse

139 cm (55 inča) 11.01.2022. autor Marco2608 (Njemačka)

Habe immer schon Sony TV und werde es auch immer wieder kaufen

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Spitzenklassen TV

164 cm (65 inča) 09.01.2022. autor MZ 68 (Njemačka)

Mein A1 65 läuft jetzt seid Ende 2017 und das Bild ist immernoch sehr gut. Wir nutzen das Gerät zum streamen oder in Verbindung mit einem UHD Player der Oberklasse. Von Konsole wird eher selten zugespielt und deswegen kann ich leider nicht sagen ob längere Nutzung von Spielekonsolen einen negativen Einfluss auf die Haltbarkeit des Panels haben. In der ganzen Zeit die das Panel bei uns in Gebrauch ist hat es sich nur einmal selber gereinigt. Zum Ton kann ich sagen das er für ein TV Gerät auf höchsten Niveau ist und auch ohne externe Lautsprecher auskommt. Ich habe das Gerät von Anfang an in Verbindung mit einer hochwertigen Wandhalterung montiert, diese ist schwenkbar in alle Richtungen und unterstreicht nochmals das tolle Design von Sony. Ich hoffe das es auch weiterhin so bleibt und wir noch lange Freude an unserem Oled von Sony haben .

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Gutes Bild

139 cm (55 inča) 05.01.2022. autor Uwe 49er (Njemačka)

Nach drei Jahren muss jetzt das Mainboard gewechselt werden! Ansonsten zufrieden.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
07.01.2022.

Hi Uwe,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Das tut uns leid zu hören, dass du Probleme mit dem Gerät hast. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony DE

0

No BBC iplayer

139 cm (55 inča) 24.11.2021.  (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I bought this product having been told it had BBC iplayer and other tv channel hubs. In fact it doesn’t have them so I still have to use my ancient free view box. So disappointing.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
29.11.2021.

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with catch up services on your TV.
We would like to highlight that the catch up services are available on this TV model right now but you need to have an aerial connected to the TV, then tune it to get the digital channels, also make sure that the TV is connected to the internet, and we recommend trying the following:
Make sure that the TV software is up to date: https://bit.ly/3D32qEs, if the issue still remains, try to perform a factory reset for the TV and test it once more: https://bit.ly/3m8mS0y.
And also note that in the recent updates for the TV, these applications should be available in ''Live TV & Catch up'', and you can find it in ''Sony Select'': https://bit.ly/319w51N.

If you still face the same issue, you can contact us using this link and we'll offer some assistance: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Parfait ! Oled sublime

164 cm (65 inča) 27.10.2021. autor AURELIEN 14430 (Francuska)

Sony A1 que dire ? Image sublime Son clair et ample Intuitif avec androïd tv Je recommande

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Sony OLED 48 inch TV

139 cm (55 inča) 23.10.2021. autor UNA furlong (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I bought a 48 inch OLED sony TV few weeks ago sony very good brand ver

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

The worst TV ever, don't buy

139 cm (55 inča) 23.10.2021. autor Never buy sony TV (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

There are 4 obvious dark corners on the TV. I reported and complained to SONY. But their reply was it is within their specification, they don't think this is a problem. They refused to admit it is a problem. I've never bought a new TV with this kind of problem. I will never buy SONY TV anymore.

Kvaliteta slike

Loše

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support team
25.10.2021.

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.
We appreciate your point of view, however, this happens because the TV is using Full Array backlight technology where different LED bars are distributed at the back of the screen. Sometimes the brightness can be slightly lower / dimmer / darker in the corners of the display. This is not a product failure.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Fabulous but broken

139 cm (55 inča) 11.10.2021. autor Undb (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I have enjoyed every moment of this amazing TV right up to the point it popped, literally, and now I’m still waiting for Sony to confirm if they can fix it

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
13.10.2021.

Hi Undb,

Thank you for leaving your review.

We're glad to hear that you've been enjoying your TV, we hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come.

If you're currently facing any issue with the TV, feel free to contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you with the service needed!, and hope to hear you enjoy your TV once again very soon.

Mennah @ Sony Support UK

0

Nearly a five star.

139 cm (55 inča) 09.10.2021. autor Cyclamen 406 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I would have given this TV five stars. On the whole very pleased with overall performance but with one big disappointment NO BBC I PLAYER OR ITV PLAYER. This was one of the main reasons I bought a new TV. After paying quite a lot of money I would expect these programmes would come as norm.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support team
11.10.2021.

Hi Cyclamen,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
Regarding the missing apps, we recommend making sure that your TV is up to date here: https://bit.ly/3hT9xZn to resolve the issue. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

ANOTHER GREAT SONY PRODUCT!

139 cm (55 inča) 05.10.2021. autor DAWS (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

WE RECEIVED THIS SONY TV YESTERDAY AND AS BEFORE IT IS PROVING TO BE A GREAT PURCHASE!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

très bonne qualité de l'image

139 cm (55 inča) 01.10.2021. autor jcl21 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

achat depuis 2017. problèmes de mise a jour de applications google suite a la dernière version

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great product

139 cm (55 inča) 27.09.2021. autor Todd 14 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Really pleased easy to use orsom picture studio very good crystal clear

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Brilliant sound

139 cm (55 inča) 12.09.2021. autor Talisker Man (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

We bought this TV in 2018 because it was the best TV we had looked at. The sound is so good that I got rid of my surround sound. There have been some reliability issues however and the remote isn't the best.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
07.01.2022.

Hi,

Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Sony TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!

Amr @ Sony Support UK

0

3 1/2 years old and it needed a board replaced....

139 cm (55 inča) 11.09.2021. autor Sony Flat Screen owner (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this KD- 55A1 OLED TV 3 1/2 years ago and it stopped powering on. I bought it from John Lewis who thankfully has a 5 year warranty on this TV and promptly had it repaired. Evidently it needed a replacement board. It worked great until this happed. I would recommend you buy from a store which offers a long time warranty like John Lewis or get one when you purchase the TV. I love Sony products but as the investment goes up with better technology like 4K you need to protect your purchase.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support team
14.09.2021.

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.
We appreciate that the failure of any product is both disappointing and inconvenient. As a manufacturer, Sony endeavours to ensure that all of our products meet our reputation for excellent quality and reliability.
However, one of the limitations of electronics is that on some occasion’s products may fail. We're very glad to hear that the TV was covered under warranty and thus, it got repaired and shall be working now as it should.
We want to highlight that in case you needed any assistance or had any questions about the product, don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Schlimmste und dümmste Kaufentscheidung - ever !

164 cm (65 inča) 10.09.2021. autor Albchen (Njemačka)

nach nur 2 Jahren : Einbrennen von Videotextinhalten (n-tv)

Kvaliteta slike

Loše

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
13.09.2021.

Hi Albchen,
da wir mehr Informationen über das Anliegen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden
Link: https://services.sony.de/supportmvc/de/contact?cpint=spt-footer_contact  (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Sony Support DE

0

Moyen

164 cm (65 inča) 08.09.2021. autor Lionel 1 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Je suis déçu, la télé s éteint et se rallume toute seule,bizarre !!!

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
10.09.2021.

Bonjour Lionel 1,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Rania@Sony support FR

0

Super Gerät

139 cm (55 inča) 30.08.2021. autor Stefan nix (Njemačka)

Total zufrieden,wenn gleich ich vielleicht den 65 Zoll hätte kaufen sollen. Beim nächsten neuen Sony wird er berücksichtigt.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

NEW TV

139 cm (55 inča) 26.08.2021. autor cricketer (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I bought this television 2 week ago so have not had it long enough to give a fair rating.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support team
02.09.2021.

Hi cricketer,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hanan @Sony Support UK

0

Great value for money

139 cm (55 inča) 26.08.2021. autor Chevy 454 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Great value for money I have a few Sony TVs all the remotes work in basic operation and the TVs keep their quality throughout their life

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Images magnifiques

139 cm (55 inča) 25.08.2021. autor Novo08 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Acheté il y un mois .parfait.mais demande quand même du temps pour s adapter aux différents programmes .wifi.Bluetooth.......

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Sehr gut

139 cm (55 inča) 25.08.2021. autor Lilli2007 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Ich habe denn KD-55A1 Schon 4 Jahre und war immer zufrieden. Das Bild und die schnelligkeit von der Handhabung. Der Service war auch perfekt, haben mir geholfen beim Einstellen .Würde immer wieder kaufen.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Vielfältig

139 cm (55 inča) 24.08.2021. autor Bobby16 (Njemačka)

Kommentarlos gut ...................................................................................................

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Picture quality excellent

139 cm (55 inča) 20.08.2021. autor Rag doll (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Over the moon with our new tv the colour is so natural and true to life

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great features

139 cm (55 inča) 16.08.2021. autor Marmaris19 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Great product, easy to use, Would definitely recommend

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Nicht Empfehlenswert

139 cm (55 inča) 16.08.2021. autor Rifi (Njemačka)

2018 gekauft, 2020 nach der Garantie defekt! Seither immer wieder versucht eine Lösung zu finden, bislang vergeblich! Fazit, nach vielen anderen SONY Geräten nie wieder ein Produkt dieses Fabrikates

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

Odgovor odjela Sony
18.08.2021.


Hi Rifi,
wir haben dein Feedback gelesen. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fKai8 (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Sony Support DE


0

Great Fun

139 cm (55 inča) 13.08.2021. autor GeordyFlossy (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Just a solid great piece of kit would recommend to any creator

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Extremely disappointed :(

139 cm (55 inča) 12.08.2021. autor DisappointedMan (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

As the headline title states, I'm not at all happy parting with a sizable amount of money buying into a brand that you'd expect to last the test of time. Just after the first year I had the TV the colour started to fade and burnout occured so we were left with perminant images on the screen. As it's out of warranty, I could only follow a few steps from the Sony assistant to try and repair the damage which didn't help. The only destination for my Sony TV is the skip and my new Hisense TV will arrive today. It's safe to say that I won't be buying Sony again anytime soon... :(

Kvaliteta slike

Osrednje

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Tolles gesamt Paket

139 cm (55 inča) 08.08.2021. autor Inflames (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Ich bin schon lange Sony Käufer und bereue keinen einzigen Kauf

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

good picture and sound

139 cm (55 inča) 31.07.2021. autor a 26 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

very slow warming up slow to change channels everything else is ok

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support UK
02.08.2021.

Hi,

Thank you for your Review.

We are sorry to learn that you’re facing difficulties with your TV being slow. We recommend using the online step by step troubleshooting guide addressing all of the possible issues with the TV available here: https://bit.ly/2zjzXPC. If the issue is still evident, we recommend contacting us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Tolles

139 cm (55 inča) 27.07.2021.  (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Alles super immer wieder danke schön ...... es ist ei sau gute gerät

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great picture

139 cm (55 inča) 23.07.2021. autor Aud16 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

We wanted a bigger television and given the reputation of Sony, that is what we went for and I can say we are not disappointed. Easy set up and great picture.not sure about the look of the legs though.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great features all channels

139 cm (55 inča) 22.07.2021. autor llee 017 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Very good picture and sound quality and easy access to all stations

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Classy

139 cm (55 inča) 21.07.2021. autor Sensatori tenerife (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Really pleased with tv Excellent service from Blinkhorns banbury

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Mise à jour

164 cm (65 inča) 10.07.2021. autor Gouet (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Depuis la dernière mise à jour, l’appareil s’éteint et redémarre

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
12.07.2021.

Bonjour Gouet,

Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Équipe Sony Support.

0

Does lots of things

139 cm (55 inča) 08.07.2021. autor Cherille (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Happy with the tv have it on the wall which looks very stylish very happy with it

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Sony beruht sich nur auf die 24 Monate Garantie

139 cm (55 inča) 06.07.2021. autor Bob 1234 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Teuer bezahlt und teuer Pech gehabt. Hält nicht alles, was es verspricht

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Service
09.07.2021.

Hi Bob,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Sony Support DE

0

Great product

139 cm (55 inča) 29.06.2021. autor Moley666 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I am very happy with this tv great product great price

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

new sony TV

139 cm (55 inča) 29.06.2021. autor adoo (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

This is the 5th Sony TV that I have purchased and with out doubt the best, excellent picture. I do however have one complaint, the clear and detailed instructions for all the operations. What is supplied is very poor.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Tolle Apps!

139 cm (55 inča) 23.06.2021. autor Peter Sonnenberg (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Vor 5 Jahren gekauft und nicht bereut. OLED Bildschirm ist klasse!

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good all round value

139 cm (55 inča) 23.06.2021. autor Mickey mouse 11 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Very pleased with the TV as a second model for the kitchen

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Not even 4 years old and has died

164 cm (65 inča) 18.06.2021. autor Cazza83 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Currently in the process of getting it fixed as it has died, not even 4 years old yet so under guarantee but it has taken a while for it to get sorted.

Kvaliteta slike

Osrednje

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
21.06.2021.

Hi Cazza83,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. Although our products pass strict quality tests, due to the nature of electrical components, we cannot completely eliminate the possibility of spontaneous failure. Sony provides a guarantee to protect users in such circumstances. If you require any further assistance, you may contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Great features

139 cm (55 inča) 14.06.2021. autor Shiz84 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Good features and simple to use, but no BBC iPlayer otherwise 5 stars

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
16.06.2021.

Hi Shiz84,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We'd like to highlight that the TV features support for the BBC iPlayer. To ensure optimal performance, we recommend clearing the cached data to refresh the TV by pressing Home - Settings - Device Preferences - Storage - Internal Shared Storage - Cached data - Clear, then perform a soft reset by pressing and holding the Power button for 5 seconds as well as making sure it's updated to the latest software version available here: https://bit.ly/2RdSaHi
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Very great performance.. sound awesome perfect

139 cm (55 inča) 14.06.2021. autor Harison ignatious (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

No words to xplain..its really worthy..don't try another high price of tv.on this tv everything we have value of money.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Super Schwarz wert der beste

139 cm (55 inča) 11.06.2021. autor Uwe Thiele (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

2017 gekauft bei HiFi im Hinterhof in Berlin Kann ich nur weiter empfehlen.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Hingucker

139 cm (55 inča) 09.06.2021. autor nemrus7 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Vor zwei Jahren gekauft und keine Sekunde bereut...

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Amazing tv

139 cm (55 inča) 25.05.2021. autor Leigh57 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Bought this tv about 4 years ago .but have noticed colours are going dark tried changing settings but not having much affect paid 2500 pound when it came out shouldn't have these problems.

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support
27.05.2021.

Hi Leigh57,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your developed an issue with the colours.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW. In the meanwhile, kindly make sure that your TV is up to date here: https://bit.ly/3hT9xZn.

Sony support UK

0

Lovely big screen

139 cm (55 inča) 24.05.2021. autor Casbo (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Bought this 10 days ago and very pleased. Good tv good pictures

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

fantastic tv

139 cm (55 inča) 22.05.2021. autor bobby 13 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

had a sound issue when trying to play bluray but sony rep told how to correct it and everything is fine now.great tv fantastic colours and sound.well done sony great product

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

So far I love this TV and its features.

139 cm (55 inča) 22.05.2021. autor Toby12 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this tv a few weeks ago and so far am really pleased with all aspects of this tv.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great features

139 cm (55 inča) 15.05.2021. autor Sokhi (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

It is a good Sony product and would recommend to a friend

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Très bonne télévision

164 cm (65 inča) 13.05.2021. autor Dnazzal (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Je l'ai depuis maintenant 2 ans. Super qualité d'image et de son. Seul bémol c la télé qui se déconnecte toute seule de temps en temps

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
17.05.2021.

Bonjour Dnazzal,
Nous sommes désolés pour la gêne occasionnée.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

OLED is King

139 cm (55 inča) 12.05.2021. autor SukhiG (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I’ve had this TV since 2017 and it’s still amazing to this day. Picture quality on OLED is far superior to any LCD, I have another Samsung LCD brought in 2016 and this is just leagues better, better contrast, colours pop and black levels are out of this world I’ve been a super happy Owner of this set and it even still holds up extremely well 4 years later No issue and fully recommend Sony have done an amazing job updating the android TV software over the years. New features and updates have meant it’s constantly evolving I’d always buy a Sony OLED again now

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Picture like I've never seen before

139 cm (55 inča) 07.05.2021. autor Ukbartender (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Always fancied an oled TV but really wondered if it was worth the extra cost. I'd seen demos and reviewed the specs but really wasn't sure until I got it home. I came from an HD TV to this and the difference is incredible. It is as near to being there as you can get. If you choose the right program or film you will be hypnotised.vit truly is addictive

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great tv, up until it stop working.

164 cm (65 inča) 07.05.2021. autor Tonery (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Loved my new Sony TV for £4500.00 - but only lasted just over 3 years, and now BER, can't afford to spend that type of money for a TV again!!!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support
10.05.2021.

Hi Tonery,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your TV has developed a fault.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

Toujours en panne.

139 cm (55 inča) 05.05.2021. autor 29 marco (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Dès que l'on utilise régulièrement RMC sport ou Netflix, les coupures intempestives arrivent régulièrement.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
07.05.2021.

Bonjour 29 marco,
Nous sommes désolés pour la gêne occasionnée.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Véritable chef-d’oeuvre

139 cm (55 inča) 05.05.2021. autor gchateau (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Ce produit est absolument superbe, magnifique design , l’écran se pose directement sur le meuble, sans pied visible, absolument magnifique. Le système de son est très intenieux, notamment grâce à un subwoofer place à l’arrière de l’écran et à la projection de son venant de l’écran même. Dolby Vision, 4K HDR, l’écran oled est phénoménal et Android TV très pratique pour les applications. La télé de 2017 ne supporte malheureusement pas AirPlay 2 , mais c’est compréhensible puisque ceci a été annoncé après la date de sortie. C’est un véritable bijou, j’espère que Sony sortira des modèles semblables niveau design épuré dans l’endigue. Absolument satisfait.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Typical Sony build & audio-visual quality

139 cm (55 inča) 04.05.2021. autor Howard 54 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I purchased the Sony AG9 55" TV in April 2021. Having established a shortlist of respected brands & products, I carried out a detailed technical/price comparison including a physical inspection of each before selecting the Sony due to it's exceptional technical specification, picture/audio quality, warranty & price, all of which represented best value. I continue to be particularly entirely satisfied with my purchase.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Sehr schlechte Menü Führung

139 cm (55 inča) 28.04.2021. autor Ayceb (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Mann kann nicht einfach so Kanäle sortieren, beim Hotline Verständigungsprobleme.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony
30.04.2021.

Hi Ayceb,
du kannst Sony Channel Editor Applikation verwenden, um den Sender leichter sortieren zu können. Ausführliche Informationen dazu findest du unter den folgenden Links: https://bit.ly/3u89mwC - https://bit.ly/3aNOP8H - https://bit.ly/3b9aqJh (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/2AcprtW.
Sony Support DE

0

Good sound

139 cm (55 inča) 24.04.2021. autor Cymro21 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

We bought our OLED TV a couple of weeks ago and we are very impressed by rthe clear crisp sound

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Seit dem letzten Update nicht mehr so toll

139 cm (55 inča) 22.04.2021. autor Björn9 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Prinzipiell ist das Gerät immer noch gut und kann ein tolles Bild wiedergegeben... Aber... Seit dem letzten Update kommt das Gerät häufig erst beim zweiten Versuch es einzuschalten, auch wirklich dazu das er sich einschaltet. Außerdem tauchen willkürlich (sehr sehr selten) streifen auf die senkrecht verlaufen. Meistens sind die nach einem Neustart dann verschwunden. Für ein Gerät das seinerzeit ein Vorzeigeprodukt war, finde ich diese Macken doch sehr ernüchternd.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony
26.04.2021.

Hi Björn9,
um die Leistung des Fernsehers zu verbessern, empfiehlt es sich, alle externen Geräte, die über ein HDMI-Kabel mit dem Fernseher verbunden sind, zu trennen und den Fernseher zunächst einige Minuten lang ausgeschaltet zu lassen. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Sony Support DE

0

Good image with a cost

164 cm (65 inča) 22.04.2021. autor mnklsj (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

The TV was about 4k EUR at the moment of purchase, and the image quality with the design was great, but after one year of use - some pixels on the left side started to glow with one color (white or blue), in other words are stuck. The store where the TV was purchased from said it is normal for OLED, but it is a pity to pay quite a lot and after one year of use to have pixels always glow.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support
26.04.2021.

Hi mnklsj,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your TV has developed bright pixels.
We recommend following the steps here: https://bit.ly/31qpON7. If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

Very very good phone

139 cm (55 inča) 20.04.2021. autor Lordster2 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Very powerful & fast, great sound, brilliant smaller size as it fits in my pocket and is just nicer to use than a bigger phone also no bloatware . Vodafone WiFi calling works on this unlocked unit.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Brilliant picture quality

139 cm (55 inča) 18.04.2021. autor Linbob (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought my new Sony tv at Easter, great picture quality and reliability from sony, excellent product have had before and would do again

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Magnifique

139 cm (55 inča) 15.04.2021. autor Steph1704 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

j'ai acheté cet article il y a 2 ans et je suis toujours émerveillé par sa qualité

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0