2349

4.4 na temelju 2,349 recenzija kupaca

1546
482
145
82
94
Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Great Picture, Superb Colour

139 cm (55 inča) 30.08.2020. autor Kenny Bear

I upgraded from a Sony 48 HD, and fancied getting a bigger screen , and UHD OLED, as I have the Sky Q box , and was wanting a tv to compliment my Sky Q.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

16

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Amazing picture, but has some limitations

139 cm (55 inča) 08.01.2020. autor jimps1973

I looked at Samsung, LG and went for the Sony Bravia OLED as the picture is amazing. I did ask in store whether it can pause, rewind etc and was informed yes by simply adding a USB stick or Hard Drive. I added a USB stick, formatted it correctly, but when any of the record, pause functions are pressed it says "can't use this function in YouView mode". It now turns out these Sony Bravia TV's with YouView can't pause, rewind etc. This is an important function found even on the cheapest TV's! I really hope Sony push an update to fix this soon.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

0

Recenzije kupaca: 2,330

Modeli

0

Keeps cutting out

164 cm (65 inča) 11.10.2021. autor Whufcok

Phoned help line numerous and updated tv numerous times and still reboots constantly

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

1

0

Super fonctionnalités

139 cm (55 inča) 08.10.2021. autor VAL09

Offre une très belle qualité d image Un plaisir au quotidien !

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Irreparable after 18 months

139 cm (55 inča) 07.10.2021. autor Bobs27

We bought TV in March 2020. In September 2021 the TV developed a fault whereby it wouldn’t switch on. We were then advised that the relevant part was no longer being made and as such the TV could not be repaired. Thankfully we managed to obtain a partial refund under warranty but still… 18 months and already unsupported?! During the time we had the TV it was a good product, however, there were several glitches in this time. Unfortunately cannot recommend.

Kvaliteta slike

Loše

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Ein Super bedienerfreundlichen Gerät !

164 cm (65 inča) 05.10.2021. autor Andre HST

Absolut zufrieden - jederzeit wieder ! Geniales Gerät !

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Awesome TV

164 cm (65 inča) 03.10.2021. autor Tristan3216

Having always had mid range Sony TV’s I decided to upgrade to OLED, wow what a difference. I couldn’t be any happier with it

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Just ok

164 cm (65 inča) 03.10.2021. autor PM101

For what it is the tv is over priced. Picture quality on hi-def films and programmes are very good but the sound is average. At just under £2k you would expect better. Had this for 18 months and it has started to turn off and update mid programme which is annoying.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Poor performance and poor support

139 cm (55 inča) 01.10.2021. autor PeterJ2

Worked fine until the first software update and things have gone down hill over the last 18 months. TV now randomly does a hard restart whilst you are watching and supports response is that they know about it and I’ll just have to wait until a fix is available. They don’t know when that will be as they can’t speak to the development team. How not to build a customer centric business.

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Belle télévision 2020 de chez Sony

164 cm (65 inča) 30.09.2021. autor Dready91

J'ai acheté cette article y a 1 ans et heureusement qu'il est garanti 2 ans car il est tombé en panne. J'ai téléphoner à Sony il m'ont envoyé un technicien qui ma changé ma carte mère et ma remplacé la carte par une 55AG8 hors J'ai une 65AG8 mais on me dit se n'est pas grave sa fonctionne quand même.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

This TV Looks Amazing!

139 cm (55 inča) 29.09.2021. autor Jase8878

Beautiful design, great quality oled, so glad I made the decision to upgrade from led. The colour's & the sharpness is outstanding & pair it with the PS5 4k is mind blowing.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Probleme mit den TV-Kanälen

164 cm (65 inča) 18.09.2021. autor Feresztyn

In der Rubrik Begründung habe ich das Problem geschildert.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

Crystal clear videos

XBR65A8G 27.08.2021. autor Alex Sam

This oled tv is thin like a tab and the picture quality is awesome. It doesn’t give any irritation to eyes even when you watch with all lights turned off at night.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

OLED BY SONY

XBR65A8G 27.08.2021. autor 4K UHD Movie Lover

I could only afford #2 I wanted the A9G instead, but A8G is a good second best. I bought the OLED March 2020 at Army & Air Force Exchange Midwest City Tinker AFB, Oklahoma. I could not believe my eyes what a beautiful picture this TV was displaying made me glad I got number #2 home. I watch a lot of 4K UHD movies from a great Oppo 203 blue-ray player in my small living room home theater powered by a Denon AVR 11.2 speaker set up 7.2.4. Stream a lot from an Apple 4K TV 64Gb media player, Netflix, Disney Plus, VUDU and HBO Max. Now I want the New SONY Master A90J 65'' I'm about to pull the trigger and replace #2 with the BEST there is for 2021!!! You go SONY XR chip processor making everything better, I want piece of heaven here on earth while I am able. Keep up the GREAT work SONY!!! I'm a fan now.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Great screen

164 cm (65 inča) 26.08.2021. autor Sebastian4007

1st -I bought 2 year ago and screen was replaced already .line shows at screen without any reason and only at colours no line when white screen. 2nd if you want watching your videos from hard disc not recorded at TV make sure is right format is not like Samsung who was playing all movies .so sorry Sony I expect better TV for over 2000£

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Facile d utilisation

139 cm (55 inča) 22.08.2021. autor Double mètres

Plus d un an d utilisation je ne trouve à redire que sur le lancement aléatoires des mise jour software , pas vu un réglage spécifique pour éviter la coupure de nos visualisations

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Worst Experience With A TV Ever

XBR65A8G 13.08.2021. autor metaldude

I have owned this tv for a year and a half and it already has a black line across the screen. I have owned many TVs and this one is by far the poorest in quality. I’ve talked to several tv repairmen who say a line of OLED cells already burned out. I tried to work with Sony Customer Service. They did not communicate with me unless I called them. They will do nothing about the poor product quality. The tv would be great if it worked correctly for more than a year and a half. This experience has caused me to completely doubt Sony.

Kvaliteta slike

Loše

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

Oled tv

139 cm (55 inča) 11.08.2021. autor BOSS21224

I be honist I think that it is a amazing screen but I would of liked it to be 120 hz for ps5 would of been nice if thay could upgrade through software update

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Très belle image , Android lent et plein de bug

139 cm (55 inča) 09.08.2021. autor Jodar21

Sur la qualité de l’image et la dalle oled rien a redire , au top ! Par contre l’implémentation d’androïd est une catastrophe. Lent et plein de bug

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Décevant

164 cm (65 inča) 08.08.2021. autor Sebos

Je suis très très déçu de ce téléviseur Bugs à répétition

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Carte mére HS au bout d'un an

139 cm (55 inča) 06.08.2021. autor phil76330

Bonjour, La carte mére HS au bout d'un an, ca fait peur, j'attend la suite!!!!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Image extraordinaire, mais...

164 cm (65 inča) 05.08.2021. autor Korsair

Dans l'ensemble la 65AG8 est un bon produit. Son plus gros atout: une image bluffante. C'est déjà pas mal pour une télévision me direz-vous :-) Certes ! Mais à côté de cela, cette télévision bugue/plante beaucoup ( malgré les quelques trop rare mises à jour et elle devient hyper lente lorsqu'elle est gérée via un amplificateur). J'ai eu sa petite sœur: la 55AG8 qui souffrait des mêmes problèmes ! Dommage !

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

basic

164 cm (65 inča) 03.08.2021. autor wesleyshiell21

Currently TV keeps restarting it's self which is annoying, I also find the remote control a little dated and IR isn't great, need to be pointing directly at the sensor

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Good picture, Hopeless software

139 cm (55 inča) 01.08.2021. autor Workerant2

Now had this for 20 months and although the picture is very good (although not as good as the LG OLED despite having the same screen) I have had problems with the installed software. Many times I have had to find instructions on the web to find out what is going wrong and it's very choosy about driving a soundbar. If I didn't have a technical background, I'd have given up on this long ago. Faults that are repeatedly reported on the web by other users are still not being addressed by Sony. Why should a smart TV be so dumb?

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Mauvais suivi de mise a jour

139 cm (55 inča) 28.07.2021. autor Anthony80710

Un televisieur qui ne tourne pas encore sous Android 10 et qui a pas mal de bug de redémarrage . C’est bien dommage car la qualité d’image et de son est vraiment bonne

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Sehr empfehlenswert

164 cm (65 inča) 27.07.2021. autor Ballermann

Vor ca. 4 Monate gekauft. Würde den Fernseher sofort wieder kaufen. Top Bild, ist eine Augenweite jeder Film wird zum Erlebnis.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great TV for One Year Only

XBR55A8G 23.07.2021. autor Shawnrene8

This $1,500 smart tv only lasted for a little over one year before it started having issues. The issues are becoming progressively and we haven't even owned it for two years. Poor product.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Unzuverlässig

139 cm (55 inča) 23.07.2021. autor Helmut Dierks

Vor knapp einem Jahr gekauft und es bereut. Gerät schaltet plötzlich ab und fährt dann langatmig wieder hoch. Dies geschieht sporadisch nach dem Einschalten und auch unerwartet während einer Sendung.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Super Gerät funktioniert sehr gut!!

139 cm (55 inča) 23.07.2021. autor Fatmir Cacaj

Super gutes Gerät und laut Verkäufer von Media Markt soll das ein sehr starken Display haben aber der Techniker meinte nur oben unten soll Mann aufpassen!!

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Fab TV

139 cm (55 inča) 22.07.2021. autor Lphilp01

Always had Sony TV best colours best clarity of picture and now they do smart TVs wgat more could you want

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

The LED delaminated after 8 months

XBR65A8G 16.07.2021. autor UnhappyChineseGuy

Bubble started to pop under the screen, and it was between the top layer and the OLED itself so there is no way I can repair it. They are very noticable and occupied half of the TV screen! Contacting warranty department and will see how it comes up

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Einfach nur Super

164 cm (65 inča) 15.07.2021. autor Marcus Werner

Habe mir den Fernseher extra für die Playstation 4 bzw 5 gekauft. Und habe das Gerät 2 Freunden empfohlen und sie sind sehr zufrieden. Was ich persönlich nicht so gut finde , ist die Menü Führung und die Fernbedienung.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Unreal TV. I thought will be too expensive but no.

164 cm (65 inča) 15.07.2021. autor Liviu Petre

I thought it’s gonna be worse decision to buy cuz it’s too expensive but no this thing it’s too unreal To be able to even describe. Colour crystals , standard sound , style , everything it’s unbelievable

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Very slow to change channels

139 cm (55 inča) 09.07.2021. autor Robbro1

Had it less then 2 you and its playing up. Not recommended.

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

Als Einsteiger lernt man nach und nach viele Extra

139 cm (55 inča) 05.07.2021. autor Mausi 6

Bei der Einstellung der ARD Mediathek wurde mir durch einen sehr höflichen und kompetenten Mitarbeiter ausgezeichnet geholfen.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Brilliant picture.

139 cm (55 inča) 04.07.2021. autor Proverbs

This our second television and it is very good.we like Sony products.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good TV....but

139 cm (55 inča) 03.07.2021. autor govanmac

I like the TV, great picture etc. Annoying thing about it though, you switch it off, then a little while later it comes back on itself. I have gone to bed when it has done it, making me think there is someone in the house. I can't seem to find a way of stopping this. A google search reveals I am not alone, lots of people have the same issue with Sony Bravia.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Qualité de l image exceptionnelle!!!

164 cm (65 inča) 25.06.2021. autor Toufick78

Pour moi la plus belle image Oled du moment avec sa grande sœur AG9!!!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Image sublime

164 cm (65 inča) 22.06.2021. autor Lecteur DVD BLUE Ray

J’utilise ma Sony depuis 1 an ! Image parfaite ! Son moyen mais amplifié par un Denon 5x135 W

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Ist schon ein top Gerät!!!

139 cm (55 inča) 22.06.2021. autor Nervig

Was nervt ist der vorprogrammierte guide von Sony!! Keine Ahnung wer denkt, das was Sony als sinnvolle Programmplatzierung hält, auch wirklich sinnvoll ist für den Konsumenten!! Dann lieber keinen Guide! Oder einen den man dauerhaft ändern kann!!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

No Sound

XBR65A8G 22.06.2021. autor Saenz

I bought this less than 1 year ago. There's no sound.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

So far I love this TV

XBR55A8G 21.06.2021. autor Parallax982

The picture is wonderful. It has lots of picture settings, which is nice. For that reason, I prefer it to the newer sets. Adjusted well, the picture practically jumps off the screen. Motion processing is "Sony good", the standard for OLED technology. It's kind of cool the way the screen vibrates to create sound, though the base is wholly inadequate so I've hooked it up to some good speakers and a subwoofer. But that's to be expected; there's no way to incorporate decent sound into these super thin screens. Fortunately, I found a way to have the screen do its thing too, as it adds to the overall sound. It's a shame it has only two HDMI 2.0 jacks and no 2.1s. On that score, Sony comes up short. By 2019, there should have been two 2.0s and 2 2.1s. Sony hurt themselves by cutting that particular corner, as many gamers have gone over to LG. Overall, I'm both impressed and more than pleased with this television. I hope Sony returns to providing many options for picture settings in future models so that the next time I buy a TV I can remain a loyal customer.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great picture

XBR65A8G 19.06.2021. autor Robert66hern

Ok I bought this TV over eight months ago maybe 10 I am happy with the product there’s still a lot I need to learn

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

top et super top

164 cm (65 inča) 19.06.2021. autor alav

Acheté pour une salle dédiée et c'est parfait !!!!!!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Difficult to navigate

164 cm (65 inča) 19.06.2021. autor Lambie1

Had this for about a month now and very disappointed. It is very difficult to navigate and the quality is just not what it's talked up to be. I don't normally spend this much on a TV and I never will again.

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Toujours d'actualité

164 cm (65 inča) 19.06.2021. autor Wildaddy

Super écran oled, même si la luminosité gagnerait à être plus élevée. La télécommande n'est pas à la hauteur de ce téléviseur, non éclairée et surtout très capricieuse. Il faut vraiment bien viser l'écran pour qu'elle fonctionne.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Super Fernseher

139 cm (55 inča) 18.06.2021. autor Jabulani

Super Fernseher, tolles Bild und tolle Größe, sehr bedienerfreundlich.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

superbe image

139 cm (55 inča) 17.06.2021. autor winepomi

je l'utilise depuis quelques mois et à chaque fois, je suis étonné par sa qualité d'image. Si en plus on ajoute un home cinéma, c'est parfait.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Shocking

139 cm (55 inča) 14.06.2021. autor Racalro

Since update tv will randomly switch off. £1200 down the drain

Kvaliteta slike

Loše

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Guter Fernseher

139 cm (55 inča) 13.06.2021.

Habe mir den ag8 vor ca einem Monat gekauft und für mich war es tatsächlich eine Umstellung , da der Vorgänger ein normaler tv war und kein „schlauteevau“. Ich persönlich brauche auch keine Sprachsteuerung ,aber das ist ja Geschmacksache. Da ich über sat schaue muss ich sagen das mir das umschalten nen Tick zu lange dauert.(gigablu verwöhnt) Das audio Surface system ist ein echter Vorteil , wenn man keine soundbar o.ä. benutzt und es ist auch eine schöne Lösung , da man auch kein zitterndes Bild erkennt. Was echt ungünstig war, war das es sich zugetragen hat das während einer Aufnahme plötzlich ein Update gemacht wurde, so etwas ist ärgerlich. Sonst gibt es bisher nichts mehr zu meckern.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Parfait

164 cm (65 inča) 11.06.2021. autor William rc

Je suis très content de cet article Je le recommande

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

waste of money

164 cm (65 inča) 09.06.2021. autor Lambie

I researched for weeks and only bought this because I wanted a sheet of glass for a screen instead of a box and then it still stands well away from the wall.. I bought an OLED over the other option available and provided by my preferred supplier who I have had many TV's off for many years and who have never failed to make me happy. The supposed visual display is no better than my previous TV. I do like the fact sound comes out of the screen where the action is happening but for 3 x the cost of an equivalent HHD TV I feel I have been ripped off.

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Best pic and sound

XBR65A8G 07.06.2021. autor Anco0999

The screen speaker is amazing. The tv gets updates every other week.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Constantly rebooting

139 cm (55 inča) 04.06.2021. autor Battler

Had bought this tv a year before moving into our new home and kept it in the box that entire time. I was so excited to open the box eventually as everything I buy is Sony built and am always blown away but this TV has given nothing but trouble. It constantly reboots itself and is freezing the whole time. I've done a factory reset at least 6 times and it's still the same. Such a massive disappointment

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Lots of dead pixels

139 cm (55 inča) 29.05.2021. autor passuth

Device arrived with lots of dead pixels on the screen. Bought from AO.

Kvaliteta slike

Loše

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Outstanding Picture & Sound! So-so software

XBR65A8G 26.05.2021. autor Naldynator

I absolute LOVE my Sony A8G! The picture quality is truly second-to-none. But, even more than the quality of the stunning picture, I truly love the fact that I don't necessarily NEED to use my external sound system when watching TV. The sound's that good! I only use my external system when having a movie night with family or friends over. Normally, I don't even turn the sound system on when watching regular TV, which is something I NEVER did with any of my past TVs or any of my other current TVs. I only enjoy the sound coming from my Sony. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars, though (as much as I wanted to), is because the TV hasn't been the most reliable. I've had to return it twice and am on my third A8G. Thankfully, this third one has been reliable and Sony's customer service was spectacular. Also, although I AM a fan of Android/Google TV, for some reason, I have various app malfunctions necessitating restarts, and my screen-casting never lasts more than a couple of minutes at a time (and it has a built-in Chromecast, which supposedly allows you to cast your other device's screens to the TV - but it always shuts off on me after a few minutes). I have casting features on my other three TVs, and they work seamlessly. However, my A8G doesn't. So, if I ever I do need to cast something for more than a couple of minutes, I have to go to another room in the house to be able to do so. This shouldn't be on such a premium TV as this. That being said, the picture quality and outstanding sound MORE than make up for it, and I'd still buy another SONY TV!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Superbes images

139 cm (55 inča) 22.05.2021. autor bouba70

Le cinéma à domicile surtout pour les documentaires des images très naturelles et un son de très bonne qualité.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good

139 cm (55 inča) 20.05.2021. autor Johnny will

I’m ok with the tv but can’t get the apple app so would like advice

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Gutes Bild und guter Ton, aber...

164 cm (65 inča) 18.05.2021. autor Didi007

leider funktioniert die Audioausgabe nicht wie gewünscht. Meine Soroundanlage funktioniert bei allen Geräten, nur nicht beim Fernseher. Die Verbindung besteht, ich kann mit den Software den Fernseh bediene, aber es gibt keine Ton. Auch der Anschluss eines normalen Kopfhöhrer funktioniert nicht. Die Aufnahmefunktion funktioniert auch nicht. Zunächst hatte ich einen Speicherstick angeschlossen. Dann ging der gesamte Fernseher nicht mehr. Alles war tod. Ein-Ausschalten funktioniert nicht mehr. Nach Tagen wollte ich das Gerät mit der alten Verpackung für die Reparatur richten. Bei einem letzten Startversuch, lief das Gerät wieder. Merke: keine Festplatte oder Stick anschliessen.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Optimales Bild in 4 k

164 cm (65 inča) 16.05.2021. autor Thomas Dicker

Super Gerät vor halbes Jahr gekauft nichts bereut!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

image dégradée et extinction inopinée

164 cm (65 inča) 11.05.2021. autor jc e

après un peu plus d'an des lignes horizontales grises sont apparues (et ne disparaissent plus) sur la totalité de l'écran et le téléviseur s'éteint inopinément.

Kvaliteta slike

Loše

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Tres bon téléviseur

139 cm (55 inča) 11.05.2021. autor Edge30

Ytes satisgait de mon achat. La qualité est au rendez-vous.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

sehr gute bildqualität

164 cm (65 inča) 10.05.2021. autor strohmiaer

Nicht selbsterklärende Menüführung keine kurzbeschreibung vorhanden

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Excellent picture quality

139 cm (55 inča) 10.05.2021. autor ReviewPoster533

My prime requirement out of this product was picture quality, with sound quality very much secondary and looks behind that. Apps, speed of response and wifi ability didn't come in to it - no wifi because an ethernet connection will always beat it This A8 (2019 model) delivers where it matters. It took some tweaking and playing with the picture settings to get it to where I was 'very happy', and once all this lockdown is fully over I'll get it professionally calibrated. But once you get it close it delivers on PQ in spades. It really is that good. There may be an element of running in (like some audio systems where the electronics take a bit of time to fully settle) but it's worth being patient and tweaking the settings for a while until it's good. Once it's right HD is superb, from the BBC, Sky and some of the higher numbered HD channels on the Sky Q box. Sky Sports in UHD looks fabulous esp F1 coverage. The BT TV box UHD offering doesn't quite meet that so be wary of the source; trying to improve on a poor initial signal won't cut it. BT pls try harder. UHD via the built-in BBC iPlayer (assuming a fast enough connection) is absolutely fantastic. There's a lot of UHD content on there and this tv does it justice. Sound quality is very good through the built-in speakers behind the screen, and the optical out if fed into a decent audio system is superb, provided that the source audio is good enough. Old reruns of ToTP on BBC4 won't do much, well-produced audio on films and music shows will bring the pictures to life. Summary? This is a superb tv. I picked this up at a good price when it was dropping due to the 2020 model launch. but it's not an issue unless you're the sort who prefers to wait forever in case something better & cheaper comes along. It will, it always will, but you'll always be waiting for it...

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Eigentlich sehr gutes Gerät

164 cm (65 inča) 08.05.2021. autor Just 56

Vor langer Zeit gekauft und auch sehr zufrieden mit dem Bild und den vielen Extras, der Ton hat mich schon 2 mal geärgert

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Had just over a year hard ware issues

139 cm (55 inča) 07.05.2021. autor Kenny 68

This is going to happen every year was told tv had to be replaced got told only have one more time to replace then that’s it also with replacement tv guarantee does not renew only from original purchase this is the first time I have bought a Sony tv and last

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Panne tuner TNT

139 cm (55 inča) 06.05.2021. autor PasK

J'ai eu une panne tuner TNT un an et demi après l'achat, changement carte mère pris en charge par la garantie Sony. Navigation web un peu compliqué et très lente. Sinon très bonne connection wifi.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

quoi penser

164 cm (65 inča) 01.05.2021. autor olive92

tv Sony changer mais avec une tv reconnditionner , je suis déçu , ma tv n avais que 8 mois .

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Fantastic oled tv

139 cm (55 inča) 28.04.2021. autor Stevemidd

I have my oled tv had this one month love the picture has has the best picture I have seen on an oled Just wish it had Apple TV app on this model

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Kd55 AG8

139 cm (55 inča) 27.04.2021. autor ORAN

Je suis satisfait du produit, mais les mises à jour tardent à venir

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Crap

139 cm (55 inča) 26.04.2021. autor col28

10 months and the TV goes faulty.. Replacement sent lasted 2 days before that also went faulty. Will never buy another Sony product.

Kvaliteta slike

Loše

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

tres satisfait

139 cm (55 inča) 26.04.2021. autor denise54

excellent produit mise au point un petit peu complexe

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great tv

139 cm (55 inča) 20.04.2021. autor Stevemasson

Can't really fault this television pictures great looks good, great with all the apps and services. If I was to moan it would be about the sound but my hearing isn't great so it's probably just me

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Lovely picture

139 cm (55 inča) 20.04.2021. autor David54653654

The picture on this TV is fantastic. The depth of colours and the deep blacks are very immersive and scenes really pop. We bought this over other TVs with the same panel because it has Android TV. It is nice to have the selection of apps and confidence that apps will continue to be developed. It's a good system which gives good customisation options. There have been a few issues with slow performance and the TV restarting, which is annoying, and the system for switching inputs is not particularly polished. We put up with this because the picture is so good. The edges are a bit thin which makes moving it on an arm a bit concerning.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0