61

4.3 na temelju 61 recenzija kupaca

34
16
8
0
3
Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

super tv

126 cm (50 inča) 11.10.2016. autor grannie patsy

what a brilliant tv.the picture quality is the best i've seen.and all the features.it is the best tv i've bought.well suited

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Pixels gone already

126 cm (50 inča) 04.06.2017. autor Phil8145

Had it about 2 months and a load of pixels have gone. How I notice them all the time

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Recenzije kupaca: 61

0

Great TV but after a few years it's unreliable

126 cm (50 inča) 14.06.2021. autor AidanH

This was great TV but now it resets and reboots most times I turn it on. I assume that this is a poor quality software update.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Android TV zum Ausprobieren

126 cm (50 inča) 17.04.2021. autor Paule Heisster

Mein persönlich erstes Android TV Modell von 2016. Zwar sind einige Einschränkungen im Vergleich zum SmartPhone spürbar, aber dennoch sind viele Apps kompatibel. Bis auf Einschränkungen im Dateisystem und die mittlerweile in die Jahre gekommenen Systemleistung kann man dieses Modell zu einem angemessenen Preis empfehlen.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Fonctionnabilités adaptées au moment

126 cm (50 inča) 03.01.2021. autor Bacchus85

Très contant hormis le manque d’informactions par catalogue

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

5 Sterne! Sehr zufrieden! Danke.

126 cm (50 inča) 02.07.2020. autor Mik Leon

Habe schon mehrere Sony gekauft auch verschenkt, alle sind zufrieden

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Super zufrieden

126 cm (50 inča) 09.04.2020. autor Grandjus

Vor einem Jahr gekauft und ich bin sehr zufrieden mit der Bildqualität sowie Tonqualität

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great tv but problems with power

126 cm (50 inča) 24.03.2020. autor Corkster

Tv is great itself the built in android system is a dream and works great. Picture quality and clarity is fantastic at all angles due to the curved design. Only issue with the tv is sometimes it won’t power on, have checked power supply and voltage constant so believe it to be issue with how it plugs into back of the tv

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Firstly this television is incredible

126 cm (50 inča) 03.03.2020. autor Ftgabriel

I bought this television two years ago after review a number of incredible televisions . But I have always trusted the high quality and visual look of all SONY products. Unfortunately seven months into my enjoyment of my new television ,one day a huge crack appeared on the left side of the screen. It has blocked off 40% of whole screen , totally making viewing anything on it very difficult. I have failed on many occasions to receive a new one or a full refund from Littlewoods Catalogue. Tell me is it possible for me to receive some correspondence from Sony Thank you

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Franchement TOP !

126 cm (50 inča) 23.06.2019. autor philippe_45150

Acheté en remplacement d'un Samsung incurvé de 49", dont la dalle a cassé après 28 mois... soit 4 mois après la fin de la garantie... franchement j'adore ! Toutes les fonctionnalités sont présentes, facile à prendre en main, super image, PVR simple et rapide, que demander de plus ? Le tout à un tarif très serré... Allez y les yeux fermés.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

super produit

126 cm (50 inča) 01.01.2019. autor abdel38

j'ai acheté ce produit année 2018 janvier mon produit preferie

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Sony curved

126 cm (50 inča) 24.11.2018. autor Simad

J'ai acheter cet article et je suis très content ..

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Fonctionnalité excellent

126 cm (50 inča) 05.02.2018. autor Grisette85

Nous avons acheté cette télévision il y a 15 jours et pour le moment nous en sommes très satisfaits belle écran couleur des images impeccables.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Ein sehr gelungenes Produkt. Mehr muss nicht sein.

126 cm (50 inča) 29.10.2017. autor Tobias39

Das Bild des Fernsehers ist gerade bei besonders hoch auflösenden Medien und TV Programmen gradios. Der Ton der Lautsprecher liegt erfahrungsgemäß auf einem mittleren Level und sollte durch eine gute Musikanlagen, bei uns ist eine Bose angeschlossen, ergänzt werden.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Pas déçu

126 cm (50 inča) 04.09.2017. autor PK241

Acheté il y a 1 mois satisfait dans l'ensemble mais impossibilité de télécharger des jeux " gratuits "

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Super Bildqualität

126 cm (50 inča) 19.06.2017.

Guter Bildschirm, gute Qualität, Schlecht ist das es keine Betriebsbeschreibungen ohne Internet gibt, Gerät sehr schwer einzurichten und zum laufen zu bringen, seit 2 Wochen läuft immer noch nicht alles wie gewünscht

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

alles was man sich wünschen kann

126 cm (50 inča) 14.06.2017. autor unikat

Wir sind äußerst zufrieden, es ist ein tolles Teil

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Tolles Gerät mit vielen Möglichkeiten.

126 cm (50 inča) 11.06.2017. autor Michael01

Sehr gutes Bild und guter Ton. Einige kleine Bugs sind noch vorhanden zb. kein Timeshift.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Es sollte in moderner größerer TV sein

126 cm (50 inča) 06.06.2017. autor Rainer aus Stein

Schon ein tolles Gerät, jedoch sollte sich damit beschäftigt werden und Zeit dafür vorhanden sein.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Pixels gone already

126 cm (50 inča) 04.06.2017. autor Phil8145

Had it about 2 months and a load of pixels have gone. How I notice them all the time

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Das Komplettpakt stimmt ...

126 cm (50 inča) 03.06.2017. autor JK65388

Apps, WiFi, Internet, BlueTooth ... etc. Alles was man heute so von einem modernen Gerät erwartet ... leichte Bedienung die auch für ältere Personen zu bewältigen ist ... tolle Bild- und Soundqualität ... sicher geht es besser oder grösser ... jedoch für das Preis/Leistungsverhältnis absolut in Ordnung. Empfehlenswert ... würde ich wieder kaufen ...

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

New tv.

126 cm (50 inča) 31.05.2017. autor Shazbagz1

I have just bought our tv. We are very happy with it. great screen, would not go back to a flat screen. So far so good.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

A Very Good Purchase!!!

126 cm (50 inča) 16.05.2017. autor old Ken

I went from a 12 year old Sony television to this. The picture improvement is light years better.I wish I had purchased one earlier,it is really good! I am very pleased with my new TV.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great picture and sound

126 cm (50 inča) 15.05.2017. autor David2222

We purchased this TV to replace a Plasma of a similar size, so my concern was that we might lose some black quality. I'm pleased to say that this screen more than satisfies in picture quality, the contrast is great and it has brightness coming out of its ears. (In fact we had to tone that down a little to reach comfortable levels). The sound is also admirable from such a slim device. My only grip with this product is that, at some (extreme) side on angles, there can be a lot of reflectivity in the screen.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Simply brilliant 4K TV

126 cm (50 inča) 01.05.2017. autor StuMushy

I've had this TV for just over a week and I love it picture quality is amazing

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Richtige Wahl

126 cm (50 inča) 23.04.2017. autor Schorri

Einen Monat altes Gerät mit rollen Extras, die ich vor dem Kauf nicht berücksichtigte

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Superbe image

126 cm (50 inča) 16.04.2017. autor Cocop

Bon produit Tres belle image Tv connectee super Seul bemol le son un peu faible

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Fernseher SD80

126 cm (50 inča) 29.03.2017.

Vor zwei Monaten gekauft und bisher sehr zufrieden!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Super Bild!!!

126 cm (50 inča) 29.03.2017. autor Hartmut Andreas

1Monat alt, Kaufentscheidung nicht bereut. Super Bild, Ton auch gut, da einstellbar, SCART-Buchse und Anschluss für Kopfhörer ebenfalls WLAN was will man mehr!?

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Excellent picture

126 cm (50 inča) 18.03.2017. autor C Walsom

Great style and picture but disappointed that you cannot use Youview with pause catch up feature.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Average in all but price.

126 cm (50 inča) 06.03.2017. autor Duped again

Similar picture quality to 8 yr old Panasonic which I now have in my bedroom but poorer sound quality.

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

3

0

Excellent picture

126 cm (50 inča) 20.02.2017. autor Karden

The tv has a great picture and is very easy to use. Accessing catch up tv is simple and if you need to catch up anything older than a week then all the main players (BBC, ITV, Channel 4 and Channel 5) are available by the apps.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

schlechte Einstellung

126 cm (50 inča) 19.02.2017. autor JWD01

weder die mitgelieferte noch die online bedienungsanleitung helfen weiter , ein sortieren und löschen der gefundenen sender ist nicht möglich denn das feld dazu ist nicht anwählbar, es bleibt grau

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Fantastic television

126 cm (50 inča) 16.02.2017. autor Nivram106

A fantastic tv, great picture and sound quality. I have paired it with a Sony sound bar for extra oomph when watching films and music dvd's. More than pleased this is a work of art.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great

126 cm (50 inča) 16.02.2017. autor Saboor

I bought 3 weeks ago and I'm happy. I would like to to recommend to my friends.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Fantastic

126 cm (50 inča) 14.02.2017. autor 99999

A brilliant tv. Paying a bit more is well worth the investment. Picture is amazing.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Picture quality is stunning

126 cm (50 inča) 07.02.2017. autor Ally9

Had this tv for 2 weeks now. Easy to set up and to operate. This tv is stunning and I strongly recommend it to any potential buyer.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

A step up.

126 cm (50 inča) 25.01.2017. autor Squeaky

This was our Xmas present to our selves along with a, surround sound system which we bought a few weeks earlier. Our previous TV was 36" Samsung which has been faultless, however, the sound system made this look and feel old, small and helped reveal it's technical short comings. The Sony was the step up. The curve is subtle, the colours brilliant and life like and the pre installed apps and operating system are seamless and quick. I have read some reviews complaining about the light at the bottom of the screen. Piffle.... If they read the instructions this can be dimmed/turned off. It is a very good TV, stylish, slim and light. Bizarrely the thing I like the best is the remote that comes with device codes. Ours synchronised easily with all the devices..sky blue ray, sound system etc etc and makes watching TV easier for me. And tidier for the Mrs!

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Bigger view

126 cm (50 inča) 20.01.2017. autor New drill

Excellent quality and cannot fault it in any way. Up graded

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Leider keine Internetsuchmaschine nutzbar

126 cm (50 inča) 16.01.2017. autor Cookstdu

Die Bild- und Tonqualität sind in Ordnung bzw. so wie für den Preis erwartet. Ich würde mir mehr Apps bzw Möglichkeiten für die Internetnutzung wünschen. Das mit dem Bildschirmspiegeln meines Notebooks hat (bis auf die Fotos) irgendwie nicht funktioniert. Vielleicht hab ich mich damit aber auch nicht ausreichend beschäftigt.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Excellant TV with fantastic picture quality.

126 cm (50 inča) 10.01.2017. autor Flying Fin

I researched a number of TV's but decided on this Sony mainly due to the excellant reputation of Sony for quality products and I was not disapointed. I watched the Grand Tour in excellant 4K ultra HD and also the nature programmes bring out the fantastic picture.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Best TV of all

126 cm (50 inča) 08.01.2017. autor Littledobby

This is my second 4K Sony tv, but wanted HDR & what a tv it is. The picture is simply stunning.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Sony Bravia

126 cm (50 inča) 20.12.2016. autor jackscorner

Excellent picture quality & excellent features. The only negative is tthat ITV hub doesn't connect but all other players do.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

SONY au top de l'image

126 cm (50 inča) 20.12.2016. autor spartacus18

acheté dans une grande surface ......................................

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great all round tv.

126 cm (50 inča) 17.12.2016. autor Jackr55

Very happy with this tv, fantastic picture, sound is ok but I recommend a sound bar to get the full potential of this Tv. Lots of features with Google play etc.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Sd80

126 cm (50 inča) 14.12.2016. autor rhrugby

Good picture but remote doesn't work with sky q. Android display not as good as Samsung

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

An excellent feature-packed TV

126 cm (50 inča) 12.12.2016.

First off, have to say I really like the Android experience on the TV. I am not an Android fanboi by any means, in fact I dislike the OS on Phones and Tablets. But it's snappy, pretty to look at, and easy to use. The EPG is great, with a choice to use YouView which is good, but the Gracenote provided Sony one seems better in my opinion. The built-in sound is surprisingly good too. Picture is natural, colours are well defined and vibrant. Blacks could be better though I have to say, they let the side down a bit. Lots of options to tweak the picture and sound, which could be daunting for some, but I work in TV so I have a leg up. :-) Love the design too. Very elegant

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

SONY 50 INCH CURVED TV

126 cm (50 inča) 09.12.2016. autor M MACK

IT A GREAT CURVED 50INCH TV WRIGHT SIZE FOR THE ROOM

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Superbes images

126 cm (50 inča) 07.12.2016. autor jmprotard

J'ai acheté cette tele il y a 2 semaines et j'en suis très heureux

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Outstanding

126 cm (50 inča) 07.12.2016. autor burkeyj3

I bought this last week and the setting up was so easy and the quality of the picture in superb.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Connections ne fonctionne pas toujours avec table.

126 cm (50 inča) 29.11.2016. autor Thecure

Globalement bon produit ,belle image et très bon son

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

1

126 cm (50 inča) 16.11.2016. autor rizeli

vor einem Monat gekauft aber leider habe ich mit der Menü keine gute Erfahrung, sehr kompliziert und nicht für Laie geeignet,

Kvaliteta slike

Prosječno

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Image 10, bluetooth 0 Smartphone et tablette non

126 cm (50 inča) 16.11.2016. autor pat27370

J'ai acheté cette TV il y a 15 jours, l'image est super, par contre pas moyen de connecter un smartphone Samsung ou une tablette Acer, à chaque fois j'ai une réponse du genre " le mot de passe ou le code pin est incorrect " je l'ai choisi un peu pour ça, donc très déçu. Je ne le conseillerai pas

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

produit de bonne qualité pour l'instant

126 cm (50 inča) 15.11.2016. autor papounné

une semaine que j'ai ce tv pour l'instant c'est ok

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Gute Ausstattung

126 cm (50 inča) 12.11.2016. autor Ferdi19670

Gutes Bild, guter Klang, einfach zu bedienen, voll zufrieden

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great tv

126 cm (50 inča) 10.11.2016. autor Fozzie33

I happy with my tv glad i brought it still finding things out

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Exactly what I expected, brilliance

126 cm (50 inča) 07.11.2016. autor HashP

What is marketed as 4K delivers exactly what is expected. My children are hooked to it and the picture quality is just Brilliant. I can see the dust in the air that's how detailed is the picture quality. If you thinking of getting 4K get a Sony.

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

The first time Sony have ever let my family down

126 cm (50 inča) 17.10.2016. autor antione

After careful handing and thoughtful installation ,And a spectacular and delightful period of inital usage, The Televisions screen failed after about ten days normal use. A horizontal line of failed pixels appeared right across the middle of the screen, After performing a factory reset, checking for software updates , and dis-connecting and reconnecting all the inputs to the television - we called the retailer, described the problem and they without quibble, offered to replace the defective product. We await a replacement as this review is written . and we remain extermely disappointed

Kvaliteta slike

Loše

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

7

0

super tv

126 cm (50 inča) 11.10.2016. autor grannie patsy

what a brilliant tv.the picture quality is the best i've seen.and all the features.it is the best tv i've bought.well suited

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

My Sony

126 cm (50 inča) 10.10.2016. autor Seiki

Vor 2 Wochen gekauft und immernoch zufrieden. Alles Ok

Kvaliteta slike

Odlično

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Android and tv from 1 box can't do better than tha

126 cm (50 inča) 07.10.2016. autor Spanners98

Excellent bit of kit now I can see the world in all its glory

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Durchschnittlicher Fernseher

126 cm (50 inča) 29.09.2016. autor Rebel_66

Optisch sehr Schönes Gerät. Lange Einschaltzeiten zuerst hochfahren des Android System und dann erkennt er das Eingangssignal des Receivers nicht. Die Bildqualität ist okay nicht besser auch nicht schlechter als andere HD Geräte. 4k konnte ich bisher nicht testen. Der Ton ist ohne Soundbar sehr bescheiden. App´s die vorinstalliert sind lassen sich nicht immer starten. Die netflix Taste sollte frei belegbar sein. Nicht jeder nutzt netflix.

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Extrem unübersichtliche Menuestruktur

126 cm (50 inča) 25.09.2016. autor fritz99999999999999999999

Extrem unübersichtliche Menuestruktur schlechte und schwankende erkennung der USB Festplatte langsamer wechsel der Programme

Kvaliteta slike

Dobro

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0